Brittany Wright, APRN

Advanced Practice Registered Nurse

4.9 out of 5 stars 4.9 (38)

Brittany Wright, APRN Office and Other Patient Information

Primary Office

Office 1: Baptist Primary Care

13720 Old St. Augustine Road , Suite #1
, Jacksonville, FL 32258

904.390.7453

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (38)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2024 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so friendly and caring.


  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 23, 2024 | Verified Review

    Brittany is the best


  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 15, 2024 | Verified Review

    Friendly and quick


  • Patient Review 4

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2024 | Verified Review

    Marcus was the medical assistant and was very sweet and professional. Spoke very well that I could understand him. I loved the PA too.


  • Patient Review 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2024 | Verified Review

    Great team


  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2024 | Verified Review

    Good take care


  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 19, 2024 | Verified Review

    Patience with me and having good suggestions


  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 18, 2024 | Verified Review

    Professional and friendly staff


  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 18, 2024 | Verified Review

    Always helpful on time easy to reach office staff efficient you can depend on all of them Dr Sastre has been my Dr for many years catches things early has referred me to drs I trusted but mostly has taken care of me himself. They are best!!!


  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 15, 2024 | Verified Review

    Great customer service from the staff, quick attention with appointments


  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2024 | Verified Review

    Quiet.


  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 06, 2024 | Verified Review

    Everybody were very nice. Thank you for everything.


  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Clean, calm environment


  • Patient Review 14

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Brittany was extremely nice and saw to my needs and concerns.


  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professional, compassionate, and swift. Great office and great group of professionals! Merry Christmas


  • Patient Review 16

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Sastre is very caring. The staff is very helpful.


  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Clean. Appointment???s relatively on time.


  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    Efficient


  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    I very much enjoyed my visit with Brittany. We are moving to North Carolina, however, if I have to come back for any reason before we move in March, I will definitely request Brittany. She connects very well to her patients. And is very thorough.


  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Good office and great dr sastre


  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    Was very professional and friendly


  • Patient Review 22

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Can NEVER get calls answered by me or BROOKS REHAB. Requests to DR KNOX office for needed changes on care & diet never given back to BROOKS. My calls to dr. with fax number never answered.MY health issues suffer as result.


  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Always willing to accommodate me when I have a problem.


  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very professional and Doctor Sastre listens and explains things.


  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professional , friendly and timely


  • Patient Review 26

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    The office is only a short distance from where I live (convenient location). I'm very happy with both the MD and PA that I see. They are both genuinely interested in my well-being.


  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    Thank you for going above and beyond when I needed it. I've been a patient for several years and am truly grateful to have your care and oversight.


  • Patient Review 28

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    Always ready to help


  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 31, 2023 | Verified Review

    On time when I come to an appointment. Everyone seems to care.


  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    Efficient and friendly


  • Patient Review 31

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly, efficient and professional. The Nurse Practitioner - think that is right - was excellent and very professional and focused on my needs. Although I received some incorrect information from Dr. Sastre's head Nurse, the front desk staff very quickly was able to get it turned around in the right direction and a Zoom call was efficiently scheduled. Overall excellent office.


  • Patient Review 32

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly, caring and timely


  • Patient Review 33

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Accommodating, friendly & always willing to help


  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very professional


  • Patient Review 35

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    We go here because we don't have a choice. You can't even call the office and talk to a human being, you get an automated system. You guys were covid enforcers and the Dr. Always passes my appointments on to someone else


  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Doctor Sastre and the new Nurse practitioner are both respectful, kind and good listeners.


  • Patient Review 37

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    Fast, clean and great service


  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    Wow I???ve been a patient there for quite a few years and dr sastre and his whole team Are efficient caring thouriugh kind punctual patient . What else could I say I trust them completely