Kimberly Grant, APRN

Kimberly Grant, APRN

Advanced Practice Registered Nurse

4.6 out of 5 stars 4.6 (72)

Kimberly Grant, APRN Office and Other Patient Information

Primary Office

Office 1: Baptist Behavioral Health - Beaches Office

900 Beach Boulevard , Suite 930
, Jacksonville Beach, FL 32250

904.390.7394

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (72)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2024 | Verified Review

    My doctor listened to me and took extra time to listen to my issues.


  • Patient Review 2

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 23, 2024 | Verified Review

    Providers are very proffesional and emphatic


  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 22, 2024 | Verified Review

    Took a good amount of time to get to the heart of concerns, provided plent of explanation and reading material as needed, willing to take things at my pace.


  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 19, 2024 | Verified Review

    Professional and helpful.


  • Patient Review 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2024 | Verified Review

    Love Dr. Grant


  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    The people


  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    Kimberly Grant is very easy to talk to, and very professional. I am happy to have her as a member of my care team.


  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Kim Grant is extremely knowledgeable about medications - what meds work with others. Vital. She is dependable, supportive and easy to talk to. .


  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    The professionalism and genuine concern.


  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    Provider and staff are excellent


  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff is friendly and no-nonsense


  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    My appointment was scheduled for January. I received a call offering a sooner appointment, which I was happy to accept. Everything about the encounter went well from checking in to my appointment with Dr Kimberly Grant. I felt at ease with her. She is attentive and engaged with her patients.


  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very friendly. Kimberly Grant is excellent to walk with and very knowledgeable about mental health issues. I trust her.


  • Patient Review 14

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Grant makes you feel like a family member. She genuinely cares. She listens and provides a perspective that makes you feel like you can get through the difficult times.


  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    It's reassuring to know the doctors will actually listen to me, as opposed to solely nodding and asking 'how does that make you feel?' in a condescending manner.


  • Patient Review 16

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    She is great.


  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    The front desk person was personable and friendly, my sister was comfortable with the person she saw


  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very professional experience. Feel very comfortable when discussing issues. Would highly recommend them.


  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    My provider is excellent and so is the staff.


  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    I have been seeing Kim who is knowledgeable and helpful with my medication regimen. I am thankful for her. I wish there were more therapists as I???m scheduled to have therapy in September of 2024. I will have to go outside of Baptist for therapy. I am also appreciative of the people who answer the phone.


  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great


  • Patient Review 22

    3.4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    obvious the care group is overloaded


  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very compassionate and knowledge. Just a pleasant experience period. Doctor Grant has helped me so much since I've started seeing her it's hard to put into words. If you truly need help with mental health issues or for iny other reason she is definitely the Doctor I would recommend.


  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    My psychiatrist Kimberly Grant has been real good for me so far. Working very closely with my medications. I have been seeing her once a month for a year now.


  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Grant is the best.


  • Patient Review 26

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    Down to earth


  • Patient Review 27

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    Better check out explanation of details.


  • Patient Review 28

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professionalism


  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Kimberly grant very professional and knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    They're always there for me when I need them even if I don't have an appointment


  • Patient Review 31

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Kimberly Grant was very direct, understanding, and easy to talk to.


  • Patient Review 32

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    I met with Kimberly who was very nice, detailed, and informative about Baptist Behavioral and the services they provide.


  • Patient Review 33

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    Long waiting time for psychiatric counseling


  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Grant was very informative and helpful to all questions. My z00m appointment was new and on time. I do prefer in person visits but glad this is available.


  • Patient Review 35

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    The prompt response of the team and the professionalism of the doctor.


  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Grant listens & has helped me so much.


  • Patient Review 37

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    So far it???s been worth it to travel about 45 min to see Dr Kimberly Grant. She has been a great help when it pertains to my meds. Very knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    I felt heard


  • Patient Review 39

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    The virtual visit makes it more convenient and flexible to attend without missing too much time from work. Scheduling was very easy. Doctor Grant is always very kind and helpful.


  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very knowledgeable and professional


  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything.


  • Patient Review 42

    1.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    just not making needed connections


  • Patient Review 43

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    everything


  • Patient Review 44

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    Convenience of virtual visits


  • Patient Review 45

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    Not make someone wait 30 extra minutes for appt


  • Patient Review 46

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Telling a patient who is suffering from insomnia and desperate to get sleep to keep a sleep journal is absolutely ridiculous. It does not constitute mental health care of any sort You may cancel any future appointments of mine. You should also offer the utter waste of a human life who answered my initial call.some Prozac and ac and.a course in telephone manners I he she never gets a call from someone who really needs help-we will be having another traffic jam on the Matthew's due to her incompetent behavior Make this right by leaving me alone


  • Patient Review 47

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    The prompt and efficient assistance from the physician and other staff.


  • Patient Review 48

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Grant is wonderful & has helped me so much.


  • Patient Review 49

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    Someone to listen to me.


  • Patient Review 50

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very impressive with provider I saw. Knowledge and professional. Immediately felt comfortable


  • Patient Review 51

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    very engaging, thoughtful. answers to question easy to understand.


  • Patient Review 52

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    The professionalism of the team


  • Patient Review 53

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone who works there are very nice. I love Dr Grant and how much she has helped me so far.


  • Patient Review 54

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    I really like Dr. Grant. She is wonderful! Her office staff is very nice.


  • Patient Review 55

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    How the doctor in the front office handled it. Very professional, and very friendly.


  • Patient Review 56

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    I love the staff.


  • Patient Review 57

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    I feel I???m being heard. After so many questions unanswered. She cleared up half way here. Amazing woman, want to be with her for many years to come


  • Patient Review 58

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    The people I came in contacted with were outstanding. They were pleasant, helpful and happy. Baptist was able to get me help quickly. Someone took the time and searched and found an appointment for me and I was so happy with the help I received. THANK YOU!!


  • Patient Review 59

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    My doctor listened and I feel like my life is so vastly improved already. I???m so grateful.


  • Patient Review 60

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    Because Dr Kim Grant is great


  • Patient Review 61

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    The knowledge of the doctor


  • Patient Review 62

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    The doctor I saw did have compassion for people who have severe anxiety disorder.


  • Patient Review 63

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly


  • Patient Review 64

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    Kimberly is amazing along with all the staff!


  • Patient Review 65

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. G. was very nice and thoughtful. The staff went over the top to be helpful. Very good experience.


  • Patient Review 66

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    I had a very comfortable and immediate connection with my doctor and the office staff was very courteous and friendly. The doctor was informed and engaged with me. I felt seen and heard which is rare these days. I left with a plan and direction.


  • Patient Review 67

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    Every thing went good no problems,


  • Patient Review 68

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Talking to counselor


  • Patient Review 69

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Grant is an amazing contributor to her profession. My experience with Baptist is very ...meh. Dr Grant and Dr toledo are the only reason I haven't switched to another system. If you can get beyond baptist insanely broken referral system and put aside a general overall nonintrest in providing ease of care, these two make it somewhat palatable.


  • Patient Review 70

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and excellent Nurse Practitioner. A+


  • Patient Review 71

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great


  • Patient Review 72

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    The office staff is very sweet & helpful. I just love Dr. Grant. She is absolutely wonderful & so caring. She has helped me so much.