Leah Sutton, APRN

Leah Sutton, APRN

Advanced Practice Registered Nurse

4.7 out of 5 stars 4.7 (60)

Leah Sutton, APRN Office and Other Patient Information

Primary Office

Office 1: Baptist Primary Care

532 Riverside Avenue Suite 103
, Jacksonville, FL 32202

904.390.7483

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (60)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 29, 2024 | Verified Review

    Very professional friendly environment


  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2024 | Verified Review

    I like that the office is located close to our home. The staff is always nice and treat us with care.


  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 22, 2024 | Verified Review

    my doctor and the other staff members were very friendly, inquisitive about my health and my home life, understanding, and supportive. i praise baptist health for the way my doctors can easily communicate with each other about my health. and this has reduced a great deal of my 'stay healthy stess.'


  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2024 | Verified Review

    Clean Worker very nice Helpful Patience


  • Patient Review 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 18, 2024 | Verified Review

    The attentiveness of the staff and their ability to meet your needs.


  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 11, 2024 | Verified Review

    The location, and the most important thing is my primary doctor Sandra, she is outstanding


  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 11, 2024 | Verified Review

    Professional staff and knowledgeable about what's going on with their patients


  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 09, 2024 | Verified Review

    A little slow at the front desk waiting area, other than that,smiles all around and PA Leah Sutton has always been very knowledgeable, helpful and professional,5stars to Dr Dog's staff.


  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 31, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff is friendly and kind! They make the entire process easy from being to end!


  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    everyone was so friendly and helpful, very clean office.


  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything and everyone, EXCEPT I don???t get to see Dr Foy for what seems like 5+ yrs now ??????


  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Care given by the Doctors


  • Patient Review 14

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    The facility was very welcoming, everyone that I encountered was incredibly polite. The team there is quite efficient. I didn't have to wait to be seen, actually I was seen earlier than expected.


  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    office staff is friendly and clean


  • Patient Review 16

    2.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    The appointment felt rushed


  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everybody was professional and friendly..I was in an out with no problems


  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    Grear doctors and staff. Customer service is outstanding


  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    Such friendly and welcoming staff.


  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    This office is always full of love. When I come in not feeling good, I leave with a smile on my face knowing that I'll be alright soon. The staff is so wonderful.


  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    The office was bigger, which allowed more room for patients waiting to be seen. It was very organized and I was seen quickly.


  • Patient Review 22

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    The wait was more than 3 hours I was in a lot of pain EXTREMELY PAIN I FELT LIKE I WANTED TO DIE


  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    The medical professionals and staff. Friendly and efficient


  • Patient Review 24

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Please stop messaging me. I have no affiliation with Baptist. Thank you


  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very friendly atmosphere


  • Patient Review 26

    3.4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    The wait time.


  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    Pleasantly clean and very comfortable seating! The staff is kind and confidently wishing you a ???Healthy Wellness Visit! I was happy to join this doctor???s office. The Staff seems to really care about your wellness and the doctor is very very good! Asks questions, listens attentively to you and any issues and gives you great advice and allows you to feel comfortable with the path you wish to take for the benefit of you ???Being and Feeling Well???!


  • Patient Review 28

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    The site of the office is very convenient with plenty of parking. The waiting room is very large and clean. The workers are very respectful.


  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff very helpful


  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professional staff, clean facility


  • Patient Review 31

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff make you feel welcome and they listen.


  • Patient Review 32

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    This was my 2nd appt with this office and once again Dr. Foy was behind schedule???. My appt was at 10am??? By 11am I got fed up and went to the receptionist desk and asked when would I be seen??? she advised me that 3 other patients were still in front of me???. She offered another doctor because I told her I had to be back to work??? I ended up seeing a nurse practitioner I didn???t know and who obviously didn???t even know I was there for my annual???.


  • Patient Review 33

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Amazing providers (Dr Clark, Dr Laurencin, Leah), great office staff, and beautiful new offices. Very quick response to online portal


  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    They are very spacious and clean. The staff is also pleasant and helpful


  • Patient Review 35

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    Cleanliness


  • Patient Review 36

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    APRN was professional and understood the medical issue.


  • Patient Review 37

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    The friendliness and professionalism of the staff. The office is very clean, and the wait times are minimal. Excellent service overall.


  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    Super fast and everyone is so nice and efficient


  • Patient Review 39

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    Clean facility and friendly staff. Caring Doctors and staffs.


  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    That I can schedule a virtual visit. Very convenient.


  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Clean and the staff was very professional


  • Patient Review 42

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    The doctor and the staff


  • Patient Review 43

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great service.


  • Patient Review 44

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    This was my first time at the new facilities very nice and inviting my primary was not available , I was seen with the nurse practitioner. She was nice and informative.


  • Patient Review 45

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Johnson-Foy is such a wonderful dr & she takes the time to talk to you & get to knife you. The nurses & PA were also very kind.


  • Patient Review 46

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Clean and professional


  • Patient Review 47

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    Clean and very friendly staff!


  • Patient Review 48

    1.4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Improve communication and responsiveness!


  • Patient Review 49

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Being a new patient, I have to say all the staff from the receptionist to the doctors was extremely nice and care about you. They were patient and very friendly. They made me feel comfortable and was very attentive to my needs.


  • Patient Review 50

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    The entire staff was great


  • Patient Review 51

    2.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Never get seen by primary but won't do things unless she see you


  • Patient Review 52

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    Responsive, reliable, excellent communication, and make patients feel they are a high priority. Very professional establishment.!


  • Patient Review 53

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    I like everything about the office so far. The staff is very nice and respectful.


  • Patient Review 54

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very caring listen to what you say makes you feel very comfortable & I just love dr Sandra ?????? & nurse Sutton & the staff highly recommended


  • Patient Review 55

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very nice office. Everyone is very professional


  • Patient Review 56

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    The doctor bedside manner


  • Patient Review 57

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    The people are great! My only complaint would be that I had to set up two appoints vs. one appoint (more cost on the patient's end and not needed). With that said, I appreciate the friendly care of the staff. Nathan


  • Patient Review 58

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    My doctor Foy


  • Patient Review 59

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    The love.


  • Patient Review 60

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Cleaniness, friendly employees, feel secure in office as compared to where they were before