Skip to main content
Home: Baptist Health
Contact
Elicia Roos, DO

Elicia Roos, DO

Family Physician

4.8 out of 5 stars 4.8 (248)

Elicia Roos, DO Office and Other Patient Information

Primary Office

Office 1: Baptist Primary Care

141 Hilden Road , Suite 201
, Ponte Vedra, FL 32081

904.829.2850

  • Monday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Tuesday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Wednesday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Thursday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Friday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (248)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and the wonderful Dr Roos


  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Roos is very knowledgable, kind, compassionate, and truly cares for her patients. I would recommend her without hesitation.


  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Small, patient focused


  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Roos is a great doctor.


  • Patient Review 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Roos


  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Both Dr. Roos and the nurse were excellent listeners.


  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professionalism with everyone


  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean and efficient, the staff are professional and kind. The doctor is very attentive and patient. I would highly recommend this office.


  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very Professional


  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Sincere friendly care!


  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is efficient and caring, as well as Dr Roos.


  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff and size of office.


  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is friendly, genuine, efficient, considerate, works well together, smooth operation without stress and chaos, and minimal wait time. THANK YOU!


  • Patient Review 14

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    It???s getting hard to get an appointment


  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always a pleasant experience. Thank you.


  • Patient Review 16

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Roos is a good listener and doctor


  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Amazing! Awesome nurse caitlyn. Awesome dr Roos. They did best practice for blood pressure testing with breathing exercise. Very knowledgeable and proactive in coaching for new treatments for chronic condition. This office seems holistically focused on having the dr-patient-nurse relationship be a true partnership helping you to be the healthiest you can be and don???t feel like you are just a task on their todo list. Keep doing what you???re doing!


  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff are friendly and knowledgeable and Dr. Roos is great.


  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Personable care.


  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctors care. And listen


  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient and clean


  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    My experience with everyone at the office has been positive. They are always friendly yet professional and make sure that issues are resolved quickly and questions answered accurately and promptly.


  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly people and We Love Dr. ROOS...in a Patient to Doctor Kind of Way.


  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    kind, patient staff and doctor. They listen, believe and act on what I'm telling them about my health. I feel heard and they work to resolve things right away. Both the staff and doctor are amazing.


  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Roos is extremely thorough and spends quality time with you to address all of your needs. She truly cares about her patients. The whole staff are extremely friendly and professional as well.


  • Patient Review 26

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff, whether in person or over the phone, Is caring, extremely professional , and very engaged .


  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everybody was very friendly from the time I walked in until the time I left. Front office staff was great, Brenda was awesome and Dr Roos was AMAZING!!!


  • Patient Review 28

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff if best. Professional, friendly, timely call backs.


  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    On time appointments!!!


  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything... Dr roos is amazing and I feel my handicapped son is now in good hands. Everyone in the office was so friendly and very helpful. So glad dr. Roos was recommended to us


  • Patient Review 31

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convenient


  • Patient Review 32

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great front office staff, always so helpful.


  • Patient Review 33

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very clean Dr and staff make you feel at ease


  • Patient Review 34

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly and knowledgeable. I have felt very safe through this pandemic.


  • Patient Review 35

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Usually can be seen by a doctor within a day or two.


  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    I just adore Dr. Roos.she really listens and cares. Her nurse was very nice.


  • Patient Review 37

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Roos is comforting in her manner and feeling of competency that she gives me. Staff is very responsive and so willing to help. Phone is answered. Follow ups are made, such as calling to tell me the prescription order was called in. Thank you.


  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    The facility and the people...


  • Patient Review 39

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was professional, friendly and competent. Dr. Roos and all staff that I saw and spoke to gave me the time and consideration that I needed.


  • Patient Review 40

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Two months to get an appointment, then one hour waiting for the Dr at the office, nurse didn???t have my history in the computer. After one hour waiting, they have me come in to see the nurse type all my medical information. I also signed in the first time patient packet a release form for my medical history from my previous Dr and this was not requested. The Dr received me without even reading my previous history or informed me they didn???t ask for it.


  • Patient Review 41

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Not have patients wait fir almost 2 hours


  • Patient Review 42

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is friendly and caring. Office reception area is pretty and quiet.


  • Patient Review 43

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Responsive to requests when need to see a doctor quickly.


  • Patient Review 44

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like the staff, and the ease of getting an appointment. I also like that telemedicine is available when needed. And Elicia Roos is amazing


  • Patient Review 45

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very personal . Dr. Roos spent quality time listening and answering my questions . The portal works well also. I always get a response .


  • Patient Review 46

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and efficient staff


  • Patient Review 47

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and efficient


  • Patient Review 48

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, helpful and professional


  • Patient Review 49

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love my primary care physician, Dr. Roos. She was very caring.


  • Patient Review 50

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Roos is the best!


  • Patient Review 51

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Front desk people and nurses are friendly and helpful. Dr. Roos is supportive and competent. She listens well and dialogues with me about issues I'm having.


  • Patient Review 52

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean and efficient


  • Patient Review 53

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and I absolutely love Dr. Roos. She has a pleasant personality which is very refreshing, I never feel like she's rushing and I think that my health is important to her. Would highly recommend her!!


  • Patient Review 54

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional, friendly, understanding staff


  • Patient Review 55

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    I am very happy with my doctor, Dr. E. Roos. However, the front office is very incompetent and this has been an ongoing problem with this office for several years. (I discussed this problem with my previous physician before she left, Dr. R. Schramm, and was told that the doctors have no control over whom Baptist employs for the front office.) I requested my usual blood order be sent to Quest Diagnostics located on San Jose Blvd. in Mandarin, prior to my appointment with Dr. Roos, her replacement. The young lady even commented that she liked that Quest location and used it herself. After several phone calls they again told me it was sent, so I went to Quest, but they had no order. I called the Hilden Rd. office and AGAIN requested that the order be sent to Quest on San Jose. When I went back inside to have my blood drawn, Quest still did not have it. After getting home, I finally spoke with the Hilden Road nurse and learned that the order was sent to LABCORP every time, not Quest as requested. So after fasting AGAIN and going to Labcorp, where the orders were all sent, I finally had my blood drawn. This incompetence has caused me a good deal of stress and wasted time. My last bloodwork was drawn by Quest. Their excuse was that information in my files indicated that Labcorp was my preferred lab. That was written in my file probably back in 2014, and my insurance has allowed Quest for the last several years. Although I am happy with my physician, Dr. Roos, I am going to be looking for another doctor. It gets more and more difficult to deal with this office, and it's just not worth it.


  • Patient Review 56

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nobody is perfect


  • Patient Review 57

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Roos and staff are a very caring group of people. The front desk is eager to help and accommodate us when needed. They are friendly and resourceful. Dr. Roos makes a point to take her time with all of our family members. She remembers details and it is evident that she cares about her patients. We drive from Atlantic Beach to visit this office.


  • Patient Review 58

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always available to help and accommodating.


  • Patient Review 59

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love Dr Roos. Listens carefully and works with patient feedback. Prompt responses.


  • Patient Review 60

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional, appointments are on time staff is pleasant and Dr Elica Roos is the best she listens and is one of my favorite Doctor's period. My wife seen Dr Roos 1st, I'm a man I typically get a doctor who is a male but I'm totally comfortable with Dr Roos.


  • Patient Review 61

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    DR. Roos takes the necessary time and answers all my questions.


  • Patient Review 62

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    On time Very pleasant and helpful Knowledgeable Overall a family type atmosphere Thanks again for all your help


  • Patient Review 63

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Roos


  • Patient Review 64

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Gave me an appointment to see the Dr. the same day. Adhered to strict CDC guidelines. Reception was very welcoming. Dr. Roos is awesome: she had an excellent handle on what my issue was and even got down on the floor to show me a stretching exercise I could do to alleviate the pain.


  • Patient Review 65

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great


  • Patient Review 66

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so friendly and kind. I always feel very comfortable and very confident about my healthcare when I walk through the doors.


  • Patient Review 67

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love the professionals who work there primarily but the reception area is filled with light which is so welcoming. My husband and I go to your office mainly for Dr Roos who is extremely knowledgeable and caring. She is a wonderful doctor and person.


  • Patient Review 68

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff very kind. Dr Roos is a great doctor. She takes time to listen to your concerns.


  • Patient Review 69

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly people who listen. Waiting times reasonable.


  • Patient Review 70

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    office is nice and so are the people


  • Patient Review 71

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr roos is fantastic! Office staff is very friendly


  • Patient Review 72

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    It was a short wait, and Dr Roos is AMAZING. I felt respected by all the staff. Phone communication is garbage though. To a dangerous degree. I was told to call my Dr if needed, but 90 percent of the time the phone line is busy. I can't even leave a message. I like my Dr enough to stay, but this really needs to be fixed.


  • Patient Review 73

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 31, 2021 | Verified Review

    The doctor, staff and overall treatment


  • Patient Review 74

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 31, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff. Caring environment. I wasn't rushed.


  • Patient Review 75

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Roos and Melissa


  • Patient Review 76

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Elicia Roos!


  • Patient Review 77

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Roos is my primary and she listens, exercises and executes which I greatly appreciate.


  • Patient Review 78

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Roos


  • Patient Review 79

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like the doctors first and foremost...….the staff is kind and caring....especially during this horrible pandemic they were always there to help. The office also is pleasant and very clean. To all of you take care and be safe !!!


  • Patient Review 80

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office always responds within 24 hours after leaving a message.


  • Patient Review 81

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    It is a busy office, but the front is very helpful and considerate. I did not have to wait a long time to see the Doctor. It was my first visit and she addressed my concerns.


  • Patient Review 82

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and clean


  • Patient Review 83

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    I am very happy with my first two visits with Dr Roos.


  • Patient Review 84

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    They are good listeners


  • Patient Review 85

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Respond to pharmacy calls and messages. Not returning calls for refills caused created a gap in taking medication.


  • Patient Review 86

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great doc


  • Patient Review 87

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    conveniently located, office staff is good, Dr. Roos took the time to listen and provide recommendations.


  • Patient Review 88

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Roos is very nice, I went online and filled out to get my husband a patient of Dr. Roos also. My husband was told it would be May or June before he can be seen. Can we get him in sooner than that? Please!!


  • Patient Review 89

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Courteous and friendly.


  • Patient Review 90

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Roos is the best. She takes care of my issues that occur. Also, your staff is very efficient.


  • Patient Review 91

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything but mostly Dr Roos Pleasant staff Very safe and immaculate office and waiting area


  • Patient Review 92

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is thorough and efficient


  • Patient Review 93

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Roos, she listens, is sympathetic and understanding, and has excellent suggestions for my pain and aches. I followed her from her previous location in Ponte Vedra Beach. The other staff members are also efficient and welcoming.


  • Patient Review 94

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    The front office is very quick to help you! They are are friendly & seem to really care about their patients! Dr. Roos rocks! She listens & works hard to meet our needs!


  • Patient Review 95

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    staff has been very accommodating


  • Patient Review 96

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love Dr Roos.


  • Patient Review 97

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional staff. Clean environment.


  • Patient Review 98

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional, friendly, and my Doctor is through.


  • Patient Review 99

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    You are too busy already


  • Patient Review 100

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly & knowledgeable doctors and staff.


  • Patient Review 101

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    I just adore Dr. Roos. She is personable, professional, and caring. I travel 30+ minutes to this office for the kind and efficient staff. It’s nice knowing there are familiar faces at this location every time I go...which isn’t often. I wouldn’t be able to trade Dr. Roos for any other provider.


  • Patient Review 102

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly.


  • Patient Review 103

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    The efficiency of the office, the friendlyness of all the staff


  • Patient Review 104

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 105

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Roos is kind, empathetic and extremely knowledgeable. She is absolutely a wonderful primary care physician.


  • Patient Review 106

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Good smart medicine delivered by efficient caring professionals. I have a great deal of Trust for Dr. Roos my primary quarterback.


  • Patient Review 107

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone in the office is friendly and helpful. Dr. Roos is terrific! Very knowledgeable and willing to discuss complex medical issues until I understand.


  • Patient Review 108

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff Dr Roos listens,doesn’t rush the appointment and is easy to talk with


  • Patient Review 109

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very impressed with Dr Roos. I have been looking for a primary doctor who I felt comfortable with and who listens without rushing you through your appointment. I look forward to a long and healthy relationship.


  • Patient Review 110

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Courtesy, professionalism, timely attention to all health concerns. Thorough and extremely competent in all facets of operation.


  • Patient Review 111

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything and everyone


  • Patient Review 112

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professionalism


  • Patient Review 113

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    The cleanliness, professionalism and personal care provided by all. It is very easy to make an appointment. Dr. Roos listens attentively and provides expert care. She goes to great lengths to make certain her patients receive quality care.


  • Patient Review 114

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Glad I got to try telehealth.


  • Patient Review 115

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Small, clean, convenient. Friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 116

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and organized staff. Dr. Roos is amazing!


  • Patient Review 117

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    I have been a patient of Dr Roos 4 - 5 years. She is a phenomenal doctor. Began using Dr Roos when she was on Route A1A, Ponte Vedra Beach. sShe took time off to have her first child, and when she returned she relocated to Tilden Rd, St. Augustine. She is a D.O. I would highly recommend. Dr.i Roos to anyone.


  • Patient Review 118

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Feel very safe with the way the office is set up right now. Very pleased with the doctors I have and my husband is also.


  • Patient Review 119

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Don't have to wait too long


  • Patient Review 120

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Doctor Roos is the best! Kind, compassionate and knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 121

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like Dr. Roos and the rest of the staff.


  • Patient Review 122

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    The office staff was very helpful and understanding and worked to accommodate my unique situation. It is clear the everyone cares about the well being of their patients. Dr Roos spent the time with me to explain my condition, understand my questions and concerns and to outline a treatment plan. I am very grateful to the entire practice!


  • Patient Review 123

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything and Everyone!. I have never felt so comfortable with my physician as much as I do with Dr. Roos. She is so efficient and her work ethics are impeccable. If she tells you something she can back it up medically. I have every confidence with her and her staff that I could possibly have. She makes you feel like you are the only patient she has and never rushes me or leaves me with any concerns. I would recommend anyone in need of a primary care physician to see if she is taking new patients because shes the best. As a matter of fact, I recommended her to my Spine Ohysician today because he had se eral patients he is looking to refer and he said he had heard such good things about her and was glad to see how happy I am as her patient!


  • Patient Review 124

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Prompt efficient service


  • Patient Review 125

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so nice and professional. I love everyone there.


  • Patient Review 126

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Efficient and friendly.


  • Patient Review 127

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    It was an online visit but i recommend Dr Elicia Roos to anyone i know needing a doctor!


  • Patient Review 128

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    knowable and very friendly....Love Dr Roos


  • Patient Review 129

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Roos


  • Patient Review 130

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Caring & Friendly


  • Patient Review 131

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is always pleasant and friendly


  • Patient Review 132

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very professional staff and usually just a very short wait. Dr. Roos is wonderful and thorough.


  • Patient Review 133

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff is very friendly as well as Dr. Roos.


  • Patient Review 134

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Kind staff


  • Patient Review 135

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff and Dr roos are great


  • Patient Review 136

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Roos


  • Patient Review 137

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Conveniently located


  • Patient Review 138

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone has been great at doing what they say they are going to do. I dont like never having appts available until a week later.


  • Patient Review 139

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and kind.


  • Patient Review 140

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    The best staff and of course the BEST doctors !!


  • Patient Review 141

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Roos is always friendly and patient, taking time to listen to my concerns, asking questions about past health issues and present conditions. She offers thoughtful advice and follows up on procedures I need to attend to. I appreciate her honesty. I feel like she really cares about me and my physical, mental, and emotional well-being.


  • Patient Review 142

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Excellent Dr and staff


  • Patient Review 143

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Roos


  • Patient Review 144

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love Dr Roos!


  • Patient Review 145

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Appointment times are quickly accessible! Staff is very friendly and professional! Return phone calls are very prompt compared to some other doctor's offices.


  • Patient Review 146

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Roose and the nurses are amazing!


  • Patient Review 147

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Efficient and thorough


  • Patient Review 148

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Roos is the best. Staff very friendly and professional.


  • Patient Review 149

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, receptive, professional.


  • Patient Review 150

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Organized, friendly and i am always able to get an appointment. Dr Roos is a caring and spends the time needed to make a proper diagnosis and render care.


  • Patient Review 151

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Doctors and staff are caring and accessible. Appreciate that they are willing to take the time to review information and answer questions.


  • Patient Review 152

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    very organized


  • Patient Review 153

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like my doctor, Dr. Elicia Roos. She takes the time to answer all my questions and I respect her opinions.


  • Patient Review 154

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff are kind, empathetic, professional,, and caring.


  • Patient Review 155

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Courtesy from everyone in that office. Dr. Roos and her staff are very professional. During this time of Covid, they take extreme caution and care.


  • Patient Review 156

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Doctor and staff; friendly and professional care.


  • Patient Review 157

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very nice and professional


  • Patient Review 158

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Roos and her staff are excellent


  • Patient Review 159

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is very friendly and efficient. I love my Dr Church is wonderful.


  • Patient Review 160

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very welcoming and efficient.


  • Patient Review 161

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    The friendly staff and the doctor that I saw. Dr. Roos


  • Patient Review 162

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Roos and staff are friendly, fantastic, and great at making you feel comfortable with modern day health care.


  • Patient Review 163

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff and dr. Roos are the best!


  • Patient Review 164

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like my Baptist Primary Care office. All doctors are very attentive to your problems and highly qualified


  • Patient Review 165

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    professional & knowledgeable staff. convenient to my house.


  • Patient Review 166

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Had a virtual visit. Dr roos is wonderful. Detailed oriented Answered all my questions she’s terrific


  • Patient Review 167

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Elicia Roos is my doctor!


  • Patient Review 168

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Roos I’m a new patient, and I’ve only seen her twice once in the office and once via FaceTime.


  • Patient Review 169

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Always friendly & helpful.


  • Patient Review 170

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Roos is a gift to anyone who has the pleasure of seeing her. She is brilliant and compassionate and I feel comfortable talking to her about anything and everything. Baptist is lucky to have her and so are her patients!


  • Patient Review 171

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    I had my first telemedicine appointment which went very smoothly. Dr. Roos is very nice and spent plenty of time with me answering my questions.


  • Patient Review 172

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    everyone are nice


  • Patient Review 173

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Reduce wait time to speak with someone --- rather than leave a message to be returned later.


  • Patient Review 174

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love that everyone is responsive and kind. I feel as if they really care about me and my health. Wait times are good, when the team is with me they are engaged, and they listen and explain well. Highly recommend!


  • Patient Review 175

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Excellent staff. Very professional. Very clean office. Dr Roos is the very best!?üíì


  • Patient Review 176

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and kind! Always helpful. Dr. Roos is wonderful.


  • Patient Review 177

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and responsive. Doesn’t get much better


  • Patient Review 178

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Anytime I come in I’m very satisfied by the care I get there!


  • Patient Review 179

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    the staff are always courteous. Like our Doctors. Really care about Patients.


  • Patient Review 180

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Billing


  • Patient Review 181

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    I felt comfortable as no people in reception room. Place very clean and everyone gas masks


  • Patient Review 182

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff are helpful and listen to your concerns. It’s easy to see your doctor in person or speak telephonically.


  • Patient Review 183

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Love my doc. Staff is always kind and helpful.


  • Patient Review 184

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love Dr. McKibben


  • Patient Review 185

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Roos


  • Patient Review 186

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Roos is a great doctor. She always takes time to listen and I trust her advice.


  • Patient Review 187

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly


  • Patient Review 188

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    How everyone is so friendly


  • Patient Review 189

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 190

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very pleasant staff


  • Patient Review 191

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    The professional attention provided by both the nursing staff and the Dr.


  • Patient Review 192

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    very welcoming staff


  • Patient Review 193

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, careful (covid) and safe.


  • Patient Review 194

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    The whole staff is friendly and efficient and the offices are very clean.


  • Patient Review 195

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very nice. And the doctors are great! Clean environment. Never have to wait very long


  • Patient Review 196

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, clean


  • Patient Review 197

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Location and the staff. Very professional. Mostly they listen and respond to my needs, questions, and problems.


  • Patient Review 198

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and professional


  • Patient Review 199

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff is both friendly and helpful. Very accommodating during this "social distancing" time. Dr. Roos always has time to provide care in a personal manner. Demonstrates personal concern for me.


  • Patient Review 200

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    How clean, efficient and friendly


  • Patient Review 201

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very personable and thorough.


  • Patient Review 202

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    What I like about your office is Dr. Roos. She's a 10!


  • Patient Review 203

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Prompt response Courteous Professional Complete care and follow up finding causes and answers Dedication of all personnel


  • Patient Review 204

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Y’all got me in quickly in spite of current concerns. Dr. Roos was wonderful at listening and addressing my possible issues and symptoms. Thank you!!


  • Patient Review 205

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Proximity to Nocatee


  • Patient Review 206

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    everything.


  • Patient Review 207

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    I had to wait almost 45 minutes to be seen.


  • Patient Review 208

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Roos is excellent, kind and listen's to your concerns and provides options. The staff is courteous and always willing to assist Thanks, Chris


  • Patient Review 209

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    I feel like the doctor actually cares.


  • Patient Review 210

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Been a patient for a long time and I must say my last visit was the only time I didn’t have to wait. Miss my old Dr but really like my new Dr


  • Patient Review 211

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very friendly & helpful


  • Patient Review 212

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    I have a wonderful Dr. and everyone is very professional. Great bunch


  • Patient Review 213

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Roos & staff.


  • Patient Review 214

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    They staff and doctors are amazing and very helpful. They never let you down.


  • Patient Review 215

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    The appointment was fine. We just moved from NY and we need a new doctor. Right after I left, my wife called and I called too, and we were both told she could not be added as a new patient so now we have to start all over again. So how can we recommend a doctor that we cannot even use? Very frustrating, but I will complete the recommended tests and then I guess we will have to restart the process of finding a new doctor. If there is any way to change this and have my wife added it would be great but if not its unfortunate.


  • Patient Review 216

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Your care team is very to my needs. The atmosphere is calming and relaxing. Overall the team is completely thorough.


  • Patient Review 217

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Roos!!!


  • Patient Review 218

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Thank You so much for getting me the appointment the same day. I had called the ponte vedra location at the beaches, to schedule an appointment with Dr. Elicia Roos. They informed me she was at the Hilden location and gave me the phone number, to reach her. I so enjoy her as my favorite doctor I’ve ever had, she is so patient and listens and really cares. I may have something Medically I maybe dealing with and want Doctor Roos as my doctor. I had a medical issue and Rebecca (spelling sorry) got in touch right away with my Ohio doctor, and immediately got my records. She immediately called me back and got me in the afternoon, for an appointment. They didn’t want me to worry over the weekend, some one told me. Everyone is so polite and such special people to help you, so friendly and always smiling. Thank You all so much!!


  • Patient Review 219

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, Professional, and compassionate.


  • Patient Review 220

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    All of the staff and doctors I’ve interacted with over the past few years have been helpful, considerate, kind and compassionate as well as extremely knowledgeable. I realize my circumstances are not typically simple or straightforward, and still, someone is always able to offer an idea and encouragement. It is rare to find all of this so consistently within any practice. I am grateful for their service. Dr. Roos is new to the practice and is a very good fit.


  • Patient Review 221

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Love my new Dr


  • Patient Review 222

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    EVERYTHING. BEEN A PATIENT FOR 10 YEARS.


  • Patient Review 223

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Roos and the whole staff we pomite, friendly and professional. Thank you.


  • Patient Review 224

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything.


  • Patient Review 225

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything. Very professional. Dr. Roos is the best PCP!


  • Patient Review 226

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Ease of getting an appointment and all the staff super friendly


  • Patient Review 227

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Its very nice, its new , clean and it smells good. The staff is very friendly.


  • Patient Review 228

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Efficiency


  • Patient Review 229

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Have only been there once. Found all of the staff to be very pleasant and friendly. My Doctor was really nice and took time to listen.


  • Patient Review 230

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Love Dr. Roos- caring, professional, and actually listens! The office staff were very prompt and courteous also.


  • Patient Review 231

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Roos is an amazing Dr., she always takes the time to asks questions . She sincerely cares about the wellbeing of her patients. The staff is always nice as well


  • Patient Review 232

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Wait wasn't too long. Great doctor.


  • Patient Review 233

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Waiting time


  • Patient Review 234

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly. Caring.


  • Patient Review 235

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Compassionate, courteous, and exceptional professionalism.


  • Patient Review 236

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very friendly but professional. I feel very comfortable in that office.


  • Patient Review 237

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    I am very pleased with the doctors but have been disappointed to not be able to get a timely appointment a couple of times. Aside from that the staff too is friendly and easy to interact with, seem competent


  • Patient Review 238

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Close home. Friendly personnel. Doctor was kind, caring, patient, helpful and friendly.


  • Patient Review 239

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Nothing really my first visit you cannot expect high ratings


  • Patient Review 240

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly. Not long wait.


  • Patient Review 241

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Roos has been my Primary Care physician for many years at the Ponte Vedra Beach location, and she has provided me with consistently expert care and advice. She is professional, compassionate and most importantly, a good listener, which enables her to adequately help me through illness and guide me toward better health options. The office at Hilden is a bit farther, but very nice and well worth the drive. My compliments as well to the front office staff who is always very welcoming, professional and courteous. Kindest regards, and all the best in the coming year to your new location.


  • Patient Review 242

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Roos is what we like about the office.


  • Patient Review 243

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    I can’t think of anything to improve except a shorter wait time before being seen.


  • Patient Review 244

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and professional staff


  • Patient Review 245

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly very professional thougher.


  • Patient Review 246

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff was friendly and professional.


  • Patient Review 247

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    I was a little nervous coming to a new doctor but everyone from receptionist, nurse and Dr. Roos made my husband and I feel very welcome and comfortable. We are very happy to be new patients.


  • Patient Review 248

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone from the front desk on back is very friendly, helpful, and professional. I feel that I am in very good hands as far as my health is concerned.


View More Reviews View Less Reviews