Elizabeth Marquez, MD

Family Physician

4.8 out of 5 stars 4.8 (221)

Elizabeth Marquez, MD Office and Other Patient Information

Primary Office

Office 1: Baptist Primary Care

141 Hilden Road , Suite 201
, Ponte Vedra, FL 32081

904.390.7460

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (221)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything. Staff is so very patient & kind. Dr. Elizabeth Marquez is such a caring wonderful Dr. & Person. She truly cares for her patients & listens to what U have to say.????????


  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Responsive


  • Patient Review 3

    2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    Front office workers are anything but friendly and helpful. Luckily the doctors are amazing.


  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    I love tree efficiency of the office staff and I love my primary care doctor.


  • Patient Review 5

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Returning messages. I have left a message that wasn't returned for 7 days. Another time 3 days.


  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and caring doctors.


  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Location, ease of appointments and my Dr. Marquez, excellent PC Physician.....all referrals to specialists and follow ups on Blood Test Results........have resulted in outstanding care!


  • Patient Review 8

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very well run office.


  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    DR. MARQUEZ AND STAFF


  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Convenient location, friendly staff and follow up on patient issues


  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Elizabeth Marquez M.D. is Outstanding, Staff Nurses are Good too


  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great staff


  • Patient Review 14

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is super nice and it's very efficient.


  • Patient Review 15

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    For the last two or three visits, I have ended up waiting at least 45 minutes in the exam room waiting for the doctor.


  • Patient Review 16

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Availability of appointments that fit personal schedule. Dr Marquez listens to patient and is very knowledgeable, caring and compassionate. Staff professional.


  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    the stiff and doctors are grate


  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Marquez


  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    We love Dr Marquez! We cannot imagine our health care journey without her!


  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Marquez and her professional partnership with our health care.


  • Patient Review 21

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Cannot get in touch with them-- to make an appointment or ask questions. Phone is busy or goes unanswered.


  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff are friendly and helpful. Appointments are handled efficiently and on time.


  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr.Marquez and Lauren


  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. MARQUEZ


  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clean. Professional.


  • Patient Review 26

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean


  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional, prompt & courteous


  • Patient Review 28

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Marquez is a wonderful and caring Dr The staff is very professional and nice


  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great staff and Dr. Marquez is an excellent doctor.


  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    All of the staff are extremely nice!!! The Dr takes time and listens.


  • Patient Review 31

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everybody is nice, respectful and professional. No issues. All business.


  • Patient Review 32

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Marquez, is a great listener and takes her time to really hear her patient. She's thorough and caring


  • Patient Review 33

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctor


  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Marquez


  • Patient Review 35

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient staff and Dr. Marquez is patient and understanding.


  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Wait time was not long. Nice staff and Dr.


  • Patient Review 37

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Marquez is the best! All of the staff are very friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Marquez is fantastic. She really cares about her patients. Completely trust her treatment plan. Staff is also fantastic.


  • Patient Review 39

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Elizabeth Marquez is a one of a kind Doctor. She is a great listener, spends time with you, never makes you feel rushed. The staff at front desk and the nurses are all top notch too! I'm glad I found this practice. Best Doctor Ever!!! K. Conway


  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is very companionate. Dr. Marquez is the best. She always takes her time with us. She explains herself and always takes her time so that me feel comfortable when I leave. Dr Marquez is the best primary Doctor I???ve ever had.


  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff---all very professional and friendly!


  • Patient Review 42

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Having to wait 30 minutes beyond the scheduled appointment time.


  • Patient Review 43

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly helpful staff Great doctor


  • Patient Review 44

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and helpful staff. Excellent doctors.


  • Patient Review 45

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    The front office staff are super! They are friendly and always helpful with any questions or concerns


  • Patient Review 46

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    The Physician is knowledgeable and compassionate. She listens and cares.


  • Patient Review 47

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional, organized, great doctor, can use Quest diagnostics for labs, convenient, social distancing, clean environment, etc.


  • Patient Review 48

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Courteous and professional staff....


  • Patient Review 49

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Quality of service from Dr Marquez


  • Patient Review 50

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Marquez! She is amazing. The staff that take your vitals and info are great as well.


  • Patient Review 51

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like my doctor, but I frequently have problems with the office staff getting things wrong. It's often hard to get through on the telephone.


  • Patient Review 52

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Competent and courteous staff. Personal interest in patients.


  • Patient Review 53

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is great.


  • Patient Review 54

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love having Dr. Marquez as my physician, she is fantastic!


  • Patient Review 55

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly competent staff


  • Patient Review 56

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Marquez and staff. They are thorough, listen and address concerns. I truly feel they have their patients best interests and health care needs as their main priority


  • Patient Review 57

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Marquez and Sara are very committed to patients


  • Patient Review 58

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    The RN I spoke with was excellent!


  • Patient Review 59

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone in the office is professional and friendly . Dr Marquez always listen and answer all you question I never feel rushed!


  • Patient Review 60

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always makes me comfortable, understanding of patient.


  • Patient Review 61

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nothing


  • Patient Review 62

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love my doctor, Dr. Marquez, and the staff are all very nice and friendly.


  • Patient Review 63

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Proximity to my home. My Dr. Marquez is attentive, always follows/ refers to great specialists. Sometimes runs late?


  • Patient Review 64

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Marquez is the best. Always patient and caring. Will spend whatever time needed with you.


  • Patient Review 65

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very responsive to patient needs.


  • Patient Review 66

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctor Marquez


  • Patient Review 67

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Like the Dr. and the staff


  • Patient Review 68

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and professional staff, but most of all, I really like my primary doctor.


  • Patient Review 69

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    It is friendly and efficient and Dr. Marquez is the best!


  • Patient Review 70

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Jessica & Dr. Marquez. Prompt professional attention.


  • Patient Review 71

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Marquez!


  • Patient Review 72

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great doctors great staff!


  • Patient Review 73

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love all the doctors and staff for taking such good care of me. I know doctor church is modest but she is one in a million the best i have ever had and if she is swamped they have other excellent doctors to take up the slack. The staff put me first and takes time to call me by my name and makes sure all my request reach my doctor. You just can't find that kind of genuine care just any where and they are the real thing..


  • Patient Review 74

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office and Dr Marquez are THE BEST!


  • Patient Review 75

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional, caring, employees happy.


  • Patient Review 76

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Marquez is the best.


  • Patient Review 77

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Marquez.


  • Patient Review 78

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Marquez


  • Patient Review 79

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone and everything


  • Patient Review 80

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very pleasant and professional appointment. All staff were good. Dr Elizabeth Marquez was the most genuine, intelligent, efficient and pleasant Medical Practitioner I have ever had in my 64 years. Do to moves and retirements, I have personally been cared for by seven other Physicians. She is the best by far! Her counsel is already paying dividends for my health and I am greatly encouraged. Additionally, my Darling Wife has had an additional four different Physicians and none come close to earning the confidence level we have with Dr. Elizabeth. Thanks! She is an answer to prayer.


  • Patient Review 81

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    I am pleased with Dr. Marquez. She is thorough, compassionate and knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 82

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great job of communicating


  • Patient Review 83

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    The Hilden office is clean and all the staff are very nice including Dr E. Marquez and her assistant name Jess. I will definitely recommend Dr Elizabeth Marquez and team to everyone.


  • Patient Review 84

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    We find the staff to be quite helpful


  • Patient Review 85

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Marquez is the most caring doctor I have ever had. No matter what problem I am having, she is always available to help me through it. Thank you for being a great doctor and a wonderful human being!


  • Patient Review 86

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very pleasant atmosphere. Competent staff. Dr Marquez is the best!


  • Patient Review 87

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff and our PCP are so wonderful??? Lauren, Jessica, Dr. Marquez???-couldn???t ask for better!!


  • Patient Review 88

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    My physician is Dr. Roos and I think she is terrific. I had to see a doctor and Dr. Roos was not in that day. I saw Dr. Marquez and she was also wonderful. I appreciate the knowledge, dedication and caring attituded of both these doctors. I have had many physicians during my lifetime and they are among the best.


  • Patient Review 89

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great doctor and great staff


  • Patient Review 90

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    De Marquez listens to my concerns and genuinely cares. The staff are very friendly and I always get an appointment quickly.


  • Patient Review 91

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    The entire practice is friendly, staff is thorough, kind & understanding.


  • Patient Review 92

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    When I needed in, they got me in immediately and properly addressed my problems. And I love my Dr. (Dr. Marquez).


  • Patient Review 93

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything: The very kind staff. How prompt returning phone calls. Love the great care from Dr. Elizabeth Marquez truly means so much. ??????????????????


  • Patient Review 94

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff.


  • Patient Review 95

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient and respectful.


  • Patient Review 96

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office staff is always helpful and courteous! Wait time very short and nurse very professional and friendly. I am extremely pleased with the care I get from Dr. Marquez. My adult daughter is also one of her patients and we are both glad that we chose her for our primary doctor.


  • Patient Review 97

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Lauren. Rosemary. Dr. Marquez!


  • Patient Review 98

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    The front desk is a mess. PM and Lauren are the only two that can help you the rest are clueless. I waited for 18 mins on hold last week. It always at least a ten min hold. So bad.


  • Patient Review 99

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great doctors and staff,


  • Patient Review 100

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Caring Atmosphere


  • Patient Review 101

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Afternoon appointments rarely run on time. Communication that there is a wait or the MD is behind makes me a better customer as I know the expectation.


  • Patient Review 102

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and efficient too. The offices are very nice too.


  • Patient Review 103

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love Dr. Marquez! She is the sole reason that I drive past numerous primary care doctors all the way to Nocotee. She has a wonderful bedside manner and takes the time to talk to me and listen!


  • Patient Review 104

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Marquez was very kind, I didn’t feel rushed, she listened and she addressed all my concerns.


  • Patient Review 105

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Physician is the best!


  • Patient Review 106

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Attitude with return calls, appropriate responses when returning those calls, my doctor is great staff needs work


  • Patient Review 107

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Marquez is the best!


  • Patient Review 108

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Change your use of the patient portal. With the health care group I was a member of in California, when any doctor appointment was made, or any tests were done, the results were ALWAYS put almost immediately on the patient portal for the patient to refer to. Not much is posted on the Baptist Health patient portal. And not in a timely manner. Not even basic medical information is either initially added or updated with each appointment, such as weight, blood pressure etc. Also, when a doctor was emailed with a question on the portal, the doctor answered in writing on the portal. Baptist Health has the doctor’s nurse call. It was nice to have a written record to refer to.


  • Patient Review 109

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Cannot get through to doctor through office staff, when I have given them urgent messages about being in need of urgent medicine that must be taken everyday. The doctor,s assistant has an attitude and completely cold and ynsympathic. Acts like a robot . Do not understand how she could be in this field without the slightest bit of understanding. Cannot get to talk to the doctor ever because either 1. Dr. Wants it that way or 2. Purposely tries to make your life harder when you are vulnerable and upset. I have come close to a nervous medicine because theDr. Wouldn’t get back to me for a week, and only when my husband called them did they get it done fast. I would not recommend this Dr, . Or staff with the hoops you have to jump through to get a prescription rewritten which I need on a daily basis. This is the last time I will go through this. Plenty of other doctors out there. I have brought this doctor much too much billing for not ever sitting on her examination table in 3 years of being her patient. I’ve had it with this Dr. And staff.


  • Patient Review 110

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Elizabeth Marques is wonderful: warm, professional, thorough. The rest of the staff are also great. I am a Registered Nurse and I know high standard of care. I have been with you for about four years and will continue to do so.


  • Patient Review 111

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Availability of appointments, quality of services, and professionalism of the staff.


  • Patient Review 112

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always very clean.


  • Patient Review 113

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional, friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 114

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff. The primary physician was very attentive to my needs.


  • Patient Review 115

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    I really like Dr. Marquez, but I frequently have problems with the office staff.


  • Patient Review 116

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and Professional


  • Patient Review 117

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    We love Dr Marquez! She has been a great support in our health care!


  • Patient Review 118

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very nice and professional.


  • Patient Review 119

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great


  • Patient Review 120

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love the option of tele visits and Dr. Marquez is such a great listener. I really have never had a doctor that actually listened like she does and doesn't just rush me out the door.


  • Patient Review 121

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Mr Marquez and the friendly staff


  • Patient Review 122

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    The manner that I am treated. It is consistent. They are professionals.


  • Patient Review 123

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Throughly appreciate the staff and Dr Marques. All are very friendly, professional and informative.


  • Patient Review 124

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    My doctor and her office staff are fantastic! Dr. Elizabeth Marquez is a great doctor to have as my new primary care. She shows genuine interest in reviewing health history, her bedside manner is reassuring and friendly and she makes sure that if I have any questions she is happy to answer them. The check-in and check-out staff are friendly and welcoming, the nurse who took my vitals was charming and friendly! I have already recommended Dr. Marquez to 6 of my friends. Please pass along my compliments and a big High Five to Dr. Marquez and her office! They are top-shelf, no dust!


  • Patient Review 125

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Helpful staff


  • Patient Review 126

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr.Marquez, her nurse and her staff are caring, competent and professional and are always a pleasure to work with.


  • Patient Review 127

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff is very professional and friendly. Dr. Marquez is fantastic.


  • Patient Review 128

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, good doctor who always finds time for me


  • Patient Review 129

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Marquez takes her time and listens! She fun and friendly and, above all, professional. Baptist Primary - Hilden Road is clean, has a nice staff, and is usually able to get you an appointment as soon as you need it. Exactly as you'd expect from a Baptist facility. But Dr. Marquez is their greatest asset and really the reason I chose this location.


  • Patient Review 130

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Marquez has a patient manner and is clearly bright and knowledgeable. I feel so comfortable in her care. I was so worried about moving to a new state and finding new health care providers, and Dr. Marquez has made me realize my fears were unfounded.


  • Patient Review 131

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great staff We love Dr. Marquez.


  • Patient Review 132

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Marquez is a great listener who is caring with a very wonderful personality. She takes the time to explain and fully answers all concerns


  • Patient Review 133

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything!


  • Patient Review 134

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    My dr is the best!


  • Patient Review 135

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Waiting time and facility needs updating


  • Patient Review 136

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    It has been my experience that dealing with the up front people is a little difficult. It seems that they are so tied to their computers that they occasionally fail to use common sense. As an example, I have been to see a doctor 2-3 different times only to arrive without test results. Twice I was never told to get blood tests and another the tests were not there on time. So since then I call in advance and make sure I have an order for testing long before my scheduled appointment. Then I call in a week or two and make sure the tests have arrived. It seems to me that when I question these women, if they don't see it on the screen in front of them, they have difficulty making it happen.


  • Patient Review 137

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr.Marques is a highly competent physician. I felt very at ease and well than care of.


  • Patient Review 138

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone was amazing!


  • Patient Review 139

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Thank you Baptist Health for your excellent care


  • Patient Review 140

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Relaxed atmosphere and super friendly team


  • Patient Review 141

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love my Dr, very easy to talk to


  • Patient Review 142

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Takes the time to listen to you, friendly, and caring.


  • Patient Review 143

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    most of staff are good and follow through


  • Patient Review 144

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Communication could be better.


  • Patient Review 145

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Love Dr. Marquez! She listens to our opinions and works with us. She is very knowledgeable and oersonabke!


  • Patient Review 146

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Marquez and your staff are terrific.


  • Patient Review 147

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    The Doctors are so great and they listen to your concerns.


  • Patient Review 148

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything!


  • Patient Review 149

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Kind and caring staff


  • Patient Review 150

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great staff and wonderful doctor, Dr. Marquez


  • Patient Review 151

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean convenient on time very competent staff easy parking physician well prepared


  • Patient Review 152

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    The front office staff, medical assistant/nurse was very friendly and Dr. Marquez was amazing! It is always nerve racking to find a new PCM so when you hit the jackpot on the first try it is a relief!


  • Patient Review 153

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Knowledgeable and friendly.


  • Patient Review 154

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Marquez always listens to me and takes her time. I never feel rushed and she sees me as a person, not just a patient. I give her high praise as a very good and thoughtful doctor who explains things well and considers the whole picture for you individually. She is also kind and compassionate.


  • Patient Review 155

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Marquez is great


  • Patient Review 156

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very clean, very friendly!


  • Patient Review 157

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great Drs, nurses and staff


  • Patient Review 158

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Marquez listened to all my concerns and I am so glad I found her.


  • Patient Review 159

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    The pharmacy didn’t get my rx, I didn’t get my shot.


  • Patient Review 160

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Marquez is the best! Staff is friendly.


  • Patient Review 161

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Marquez was amazing! She was patient and listened to all my concerns. I never felt rushed or like she had anywhere else to be. Office staff was efficient and attentive. Very kind and nice office.


  • Patient Review 162

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    The office has been outstanding


  • Patient Review 163

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like Dr Marquez.


  • Patient Review 164

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Don’t make me wait outside.


  • Patient Review 165

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    My doctor's thoroughness and time spent listening.


  • Patient Review 166

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Marquez is so easy to talk to


  • Patient Review 167

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    This was my first appointment and I had a very long wait. I understand doctors can run behind and my doctor did apologize saying she was running behind. However, they knew that going in as the NP told me also. Hoping this isn’t a regular occurrence and maybe I just could have waited in my car longer or been told to come an hour later. Otherwise, the doctor was receptive and didn’t rush me once she was there which was a big positive.


  • Patient Review 168

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    .


  • Patient Review 169

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is find and helpful! Doctors are caring about our illnesses!


  • Patient Review 170

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff....prompt service Great doctor


  • Patient Review 171

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    they are friendly and efficient


  • Patient Review 172

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Jessica & Dr Marquez are a great team and we are lucky to have them take care of our medical needs. Kudos all around.


  • Patient Review 173

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Improve on your specialists


  • Patient Review 174

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love my Doctor!!! Dr. Marquez is the BOMB BABY


  • Patient Review 175

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Love the full staff always very friendly and helpful!


  • Patient Review 176

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Marquez takes the time to take care of your needs, concerns, and medical conditions. Her MA Jessica is also amazing along with the MOC Rosemary Krawczyk, and the front office specialist staff.


  • Patient Review 177

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly, professional and helpful.


  • Patient Review 178

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, professional, clean. Able to get an appointment when I need one and I really like my doctor and the staff.


  • Patient Review 179

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything! The staff and my doctor are so great!


  • Patient Review 180

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    The entire staff of Doctors & Nurses.


  • Patient Review 181

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr marquis


  • Patient Review 182

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Thanks for all your help. Great job!


  • Patient Review 183

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Marquez was wonderful! Recommended her to a few friends since my appointment.


  • Patient Review 184

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Knowledgeable and helpful!


  • Patient Review 185

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 186

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Marquez and her assistant lauren are both very knowlegable and caring whenever I visit or talk with them. I feel very fortunate that Dr Marquez is my primary care physician.


  • Patient Review 187

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean, friendly, very thorough and caring


  • Patient Review 188

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Office was excellent!


  • Patient Review 189

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, really like Dr Marquez, feel like she cares and explains things clearly. I always get an appt quickly if I need one.


  • Patient Review 190

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very clean and the pandemic procedures were well done


  • Patient Review 191

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    All the doctor did was sit behind the computer, gave me a RX & a sample & said she'll see me in a few months.


  • Patient Review 192

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Prompt, knowledgeable, clean, friendly


  • Patient Review 193

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great staff and love Dr Marquez.


  • Patient Review 194

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is always extremely friendly, they address any needs and concerns that I may have, and always take great care of me! I generally have interactions with Lauren, Rebecca, and Dr. Marquez, and they are all wonderful!


  • Patient Review 195

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    In this period of Covid19, excellent service with an outstanding focus on safety. Dr. Marquez is amazing. Thorough, competent, and understanding. Since I was with Pfizer for 26 years and then Director of Operations for all Surgery practices at a large hospital system, I can say your staff is incredible, well trained, and a credit to the Baptist system.


  • Patient Review 196

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Prompt - courteous- punctual - call back is timely - thorough


  • Patient Review 197

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Always polite, responsive to questions and Doctor Marquez is an amazing physicians!


  • Patient Review 198

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    the attentiveness and friendliness of the staff. Not to mention Dr. Marquez is awesome!


  • Patient Review 199

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Elizabeth Marquez & her assistant Jessica are so very compassionate in their medical expertise. Thank You!


  • Patient Review 200

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Marquez and her staff are professional and caring.


  • Patient Review 201

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    The short wait time, competent staff and physicians.


  • Patient Review 202

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, clean and knowledgeable and approachable doctor


  • Patient Review 203

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    I really appreciate Dr. Marquez’s medical professionalism and her kind bedside manner. I often recommend her to people I know.


  • Patient Review 204

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, professional reception /front office staff. Courteous, competent medical professional staff. They go far beyond the expected. Never too busy to answer questions. Best overall office in my recent experience! Five star group!


  • Patient Review 205

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Office staff is friendly and efficient. Dr. Elizabeth Marques is the best, open to discussion, answers all questions to our satisfaction. We travel over 20 miles just to see her!


  • Patient Review 206

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly and it’s very clean. The doctor is thorough and wonderful.


  • Patient Review 207

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    I loved the amount of time the doctor spent with me


  • Patient Review 208

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    When I leave a message for the doctor I get a response I must immediately for one Staff is polite and professional and I really respect Dr. Marquez’s


  • Patient Review 209

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    More timely action and follow up on referrals


  • Patient Review 210

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Marquez is great. She really takes her time with patients and makes sure we are taken well care of.


  • Patient Review 211

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Love that dr Marquez has early hours and she really takes the time to listen in appointments, feel that is rare. Love the location near nocatee.


  • Patient Review 212

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    The doctor took the time to go over everything with me


  • Patient Review 213

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Marquez and staff are great.


  • Patient Review 214

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean and friendly staff


  • Patient Review 215

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    The doctors


  • Patient Review 216

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Front office was nice and the doctor is amazing


  • Patient Review 217

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Elizabeth Marquez is so friendly and down to earth. I have been a patient of hers for years because she listens and gives you practical advice. She is caring and no matter how awful or sick I feel, I never leave her office without smiling. Baptist Primary Hilden Road is clean, and the staff is kind. I've only once waited longer than my appointment time, in the waiting room, which I consider nothing short of a miracle after visiting other providers. This is a wonderful practice.


  • Patient Review 218

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    The doctors and the staff.


  • Patient Review 219

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    I had asked that my prescriptions be filled through express scripts, it was sent to local pharmacy. I will be traveling the next 3 months, express scripts provides 3 months of medicine, please correct and send to express scripts as requsted twice.


  • Patient Review 220

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly people work there.


  • Patient Review 221

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    I did have to wait a long time to see the doctor. When a doctor is running late a phone call would be appreciated


View More Reviews View Less Reviews