Erich Schramm, MD

Family Physician

4.8 out of 5 stars 4.8 (284)

Erich Schramm, MD Office and Other Patient Information

Primary Office

Office 1: Baptist Primary Care

141 Hilden Road , Suite 201
, Ponte Vedra, FL 32081

904.390.7460

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (284)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    I was taken to the exam room at my scheduled appointment time. Dr. E. Schramm thoroughly went over blood lab results and put them into context. He listened to everything I had to say and explained things thoroughly.


  • Patient Review 2

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    The relationship with my Dr is excellent, I would be comfortable discussing any health issue wit him. The staff are helpful too..


  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff is friendly and Dr. Schramm is great.


  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    The entire staff.


  • Patient Review 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Schramm is great and so is his support staff.


  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Schramm is great and the whole staff is very helpful.


  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    THE MD's are caring!!


  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Erich Schramm


  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Eric and his staff are Professional and Courteous.


  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    I love the entire office staff they are so wonderful and helpful. They really care about you. The doctors are wonderful and listen to all concerns. Highly recommend to everyone


  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Schramm spends time discussing my condition. In past experience he has had staff call Baptist South on a Friday late afternoon to get me in ASAP for a test that he thought was necessary immediately, that day.


  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr, Erich and staff are great, and the best medical staff I have used in my 72 years. Dr Erich is very thorough and never in a rush.


  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr E Schramn is meticulous and communicative in his care. He pulls no punches while maintaining an amazing bedside manner.


  • Patient Review 14

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    great doctor, friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff is very friendly and caring. Dr. Church and Dr. Schramm are super nice. My entire family have been seeing them past 10 years. Very happy with the service!!!


  • Patient Review 16

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Easier phone communication


  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great doctor and entire staff, convenient location


  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Efficient, knowledgeable, and personable!


  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    friendly and efficient


  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Schramm will listen to you and explain things in a understandable way.


  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great office in all respects!!


  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional. Easy to access. Alternate Doctors also great.


  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 24

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Schram


  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and professional.


  • Patient Review 26

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff professional and accommodating. Rooms clean.


  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Vey professional, yet friendly and caring.


  • Patient Review 28

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great doctors. Friendly, helpful staff.


  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so knowledgeable, professional and courteous.


  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    I have been going to Dr. Eric Schramm for almost 6 years now. Unlike many other GPs, Dr. Schramm has extensive scientific knowledge that greatly benefits his patients. He requests far more extensive blood work on routine exams than other doctors and therefore anything out of the ordinary will be seen in the test results. Many patients do not want extensive testing or explanations of their health beyond just basic information. However, if you want a thorough and complete understanding of your health from every perspective, Dr. Schramm should be your doctor. He believes in taking every step to ensure good health and he practices what he preaches. He is an excellent physician.


  • Patient Review 31

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff are very customer focused and office is clean as expected


  • Patient Review 32

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very nice service for all the personnel and Dr. Erich too !


  • Patient Review 33

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    I think Dr. E. Schramm is terrific primary care doctor. He is professional, clearly knowledgeable and takes whatever time is necessary to answer any/all questions and fully explain things. I always feel very positive about visits. The staff is always friendly and efficient. The appointments are always on time.


  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    From the moment I walk in the door and to the check-in I feel good. The ladies in the office know me by name and who my doctor is. They are very kind and very professional.


  • Patient Review 35

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Schramm is wonderful!


  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Schramm


  • Patient Review 37

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    NA


  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctors good,billing could be a little more helpful


  • Patient Review 39

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Erich Schramm ALWAYS takes the time to listen and goes over test results thoroughly. Very attentive to my questions, concerns and provides feedback. The office staff are super!


  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly helpful staff. A doctor who listens to patient concerns.


  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Easy scheduling, great staff, wonderful doctor.


  • Patient Review 42

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    It is the best team ever. I literally stay in FL just because his office and Dr. Schramm. Most orofesdional, responsive and competent team. They behave each patient like a family more than a patient . Dr Erich Schramm is extremely responsive, knowledgeable and sensitive about patient???s??? needs. Highly recommended to wveryone


  • Patient Review 43

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    The opportunity to have virtual office visits.


  • Patient Review 44

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Prompt assistance. Thorough assessments. Consistent and reliable follow-through. Friendly atmosphere.


  • Patient Review 45

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great people


  • Patient Review 46

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional and caring physicians and staff.


  • Patient Review 47

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    I was able to obtain a telemedicine visit right away when I needed it. The doctor listened to my concerns and prescribed exactly what I needed to heal my bronchitis. The care was delivered where I needed it, when I needed it, and in the way I needed it. Very pleased.


  • Patient Review 48

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything. Dr. Schramm is the best primary care physician I've ever had. Four years ago, he was the only local doctor that had the confidence and courage to provide my family with guidance on treating our son who became ill in Japan. Because of Dr. Schramm, my son recently celebrated the fourth anniversary of his life saving surgery at Mayo Clinic in Jacksonville. Also, I have never had a doctor take as much time to explain everything on an easy to understand way. He is the best!


  • Patient Review 49

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff, Cleanliness, Professionalism, Attention to Detail


  • Patient Review 50

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and knowledgeable


  • Patient Review 51

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very personable and efficient. Never have long waits.


  • Patient Review 52

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    great bedside manner easy scheduling and flexibility


  • Patient Review 53

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    I Like My Doctor E.Schramnn and The Staff at Baptist Primary on Hilden Rd. PONCE VEDRA... It's That Simple and Too The Point....


  • Patient Review 54

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Timely and attentive response to issue that necessitated the request for the doctor'.


  • Patient Review 55

    0.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    I am disappointed in the level of care. I could not be seen in person because I had a rash. Okay, so a televisit. Except that other than a passing glance from a phone camera, he didn't examine me. Didn't ask if I had any other symptoms going on, didn't say when I should expect some relief or should call back. For the record, I'm not feeling better. I know everyone in the medical field is exhausted, but this is not good care. How can you make this right? No clue. Pay for me to go see a dermatologist so I can see someone who isn't covid-exhausted? Give your doctors a day off so they can get themselves together?


  • Patient Review 56

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, convenient location.


  • Patient Review 57

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and efficient staff. My doctor, Dr Schramm, is very knowledgeable and kind. I trust his care.


  • Patient Review 58

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    All you kind and friendly ladies that work for the doctor. Thank you for being so understanding and friendly. It says a lot for your boss too! :-)


  • Patient Review 59

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    The efficient staff in Dr. Schramm's Office when I call with a question. The virtual appointments Dr. Schramm is providing during this Covid time have been very much appreciated.


  • Patient Review 60

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Schramm was patient and thoroughly answered my questions.


  • Patient Review 61

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    The people


  • Patient Review 62

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional & friendly


  • Patient Review 63

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. SCHRAMM


  • Patient Review 64

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Responsive, friendly, efficient


  • Patient Review 65

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional, knowledgeable, friendly doctor, P.A.s, nurses and office staff


  • Patient Review 66

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Responsive staff, who are both friendly and professional. Great communication with the physician.


  • Patient Review 67

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    I truly felt like I was just a number. In, out and no compassion at all. Not even time for me to ask for clarification on my recent cancer diagnosis. Pneumonia shot Raise my dose of medication. Don't do this. Try to do this. Gotta go. Time for a new physician.


  • Patient Review 68

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Schramm is the epitome of professional medical experiences.


  • Patient Review 69

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional, efficient, thorough, effective, and a good bedside manner


  • Patient Review 70

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and quick


  • Patient Review 71

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convenient and efficient


  • Patient Review 72

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff. Caring staff.


  • Patient Review 73

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional staff, clean office, well organized and convenient .


  • Patient Review 74

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Schramm is a great doctor, office staff is helpful and friendly


  • Patient Review 75

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great staff and physicians.


  • Patient Review 76

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly employees.


  • Patient Review 77

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Office is nice and comfy, people are nice, dr. is great.


  • Patient Review 78

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional


  • Patient Review 79

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctor Erich Schramm and staff are second to none. I recently had lab work done and he went through and explained most results to me.


  • Patient Review 80

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Fast, efficient, friendly!


  • Patient Review 81

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always efficient and friendly.


  • Patient Review 82

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is friendly and professional


  • Patient Review 83

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very efficient, professional, and personable.


  • Patient Review 84

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional and up to date.


  • Patient Review 85

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional with good doctors!!


  • Patient Review 86

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Schramm is very thorough and he and the staff are attentive.


  • Patient Review 87

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Usually able to get an appointment quickly. Staff is friendly and professional.


  • Patient Review 88

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Schramm


  • Patient Review 89

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Eric is very knowable has done so much jto help me with my health thanks again


  • Patient Review 90

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Every one from front desk to MA to MD are very helpful .. nice.. and professional


  • Patient Review 91

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Erich Schramm


  • Patient Review 92

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office is very thorough. And handle My care in a tactful, positively, and in a caring way. I will would highly recommend this office for anyone who needs to be taken care of professionally.


  • Patient Review 93

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like the virtual visits.


  • Patient Review 94

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convenient location and efficient. Usually don't have long wait. Good rapport with my PCP.


  • Patient Review 95

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is always pleasant. The Doctors and nurses take their time with you.


  • Patient Review 96

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    The very best office I have ever used?????? Great staff and Dr Erich Schramn is Tops!


  • Patient Review 97

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly reception & quick response to FaceTime Dr. call.


  • Patient Review 98

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    The doctors and front office staff and availability and location


  • Patient Review 99

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Locate


  • Patient Review 100

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and professional


  • Patient Review 101

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Physicians and nurses/techs


  • Patient Review 102

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Treated promptly, doctor very knowledgeable. Assistant honored my request to take blood pressure manually.


  • Patient Review 103

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything, they are All very Efficient, Thorough,Excellent Doctors and Staff is very Courteous, Knowledgable and the only Doctor's Primary I trust with my care abd ny family's care.


  • Patient Review 104

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional staff. Efficiently run office.


  • Patient Review 105

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like Dr. Schramm, he is knowledgeable and takes the time to explain everything to me.


  • Patient Review 106

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean friendly efficient


  • Patient Review 107

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Did a virtual appointment with Dr. Schramm for the first time. Was pleased with how easy it was and extremely helpful during these difficult times when office visits are limited.


  • Patient Review 108

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convenient, friendly, responsive, helpful and great Doctors.


  • Patient Review 109

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nice people, short wait, and willing to listen to my concerns.


  • Patient Review 110

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, great doctor.


  • Patient Review 111

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is efficient and friendly.


  • Patient Review 112

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Erich Schramm has been my primary care physician since I moved to the area in 2014. He reviews my blood tests with me and thoroughly explains what they mean and if there any concerns, how to address them. He then completes a thorough physical All of the staff are very nice and quick to respond if any prescriptions need refilled or if I need a referral.


  • Patient Review 113

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Entire staff care about your well being with either follow up appointments or virtual telephone calls...super friendly


  • Patient Review 114

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Prompt response and personal attention.


  • Patient Review 115

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    I used the tele-health option and the doctor was on time and very friendly. Would not hesitate to have a phone visit again.


  • Patient Review 116

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great and genuine care. Doctor Schramm takes the time to listen and explain everything in east to understand terms.


  • Patient Review 117

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Erich Schramm is an excellent physician. He cares about his patients and does a thorough job with helping them live healthier lives. I like the fact that he is proactive. He often recommends lifestyle changes that can prevent (or reduce the risk of) future medical problems. Like the old saying goes, "An ounce of prevention is better than a pound of cure." How true!


  • Patient Review 118

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    No disappointment, I don't typically recommend anyone to anyone.


  • Patient Review 119

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is very courteous, and attentive to details which means a whole lot to me. They are also efficient and prompt and do not waist time.


  • Patient Review 120

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    I have been going there for over 10 years, Dr.Shramm is the best dr. I have had since moving to Florida


  • Patient Review 121

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    I have been going to Baptist Primary Care on 141 Hilden Road, Ponte Vedra, FL for many, many years. From the beginning my Primary Care Physician has been Erich Schramm, M.D. He listens to my questions and about my body complaints. He answers my questions in a straight forward manner and suggests to me other activities and techniques that may help me. Without a doubt Dr. Schramm has established a rapport with me over the years. When Dr. Schramm goes over with me my vitals and lab work he will point out areas that concern him and what I need to do to address these issues. When he talks I listen and take notes of what he says in the exam room. Those areas in my vitals and lab work that have shown progress Dr. Schramm has been quick to be encouraging. Lara Church, M.D. is my 17 year son's Primary Care Physician in this same office, also for many years. She too has established a rapport with my son. Dr. Church will ask my son about how he is doing in school, what he is doing for exercise, how his friendships are going, does he have anything he wants to tell her, and other things. Thank you very much Drs. Lara Church and Erich Schramm.


  • Patient Review 122

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Office management is absolutely horrible. There is absolutely no excuse for the poor communication and response time. I will never return.


  • Patient Review 123

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    I thought that you missed your standard of care by not calling back following my phone call and discussion with staff last Wednesday late morning. I was told my condition was going to be passed on to the triage nurse.


  • Patient Review 124

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Promptly seen at appointment time. Doctor Erich Schramm listens and offers sound advice. He encourages healthy lifestyle practices.


  • Patient Review 125

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and Doctors


  • Patient Review 126

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Wait times on the phone to make appointments or speak with someone are extremely long. 10-15 wait times. Wait time for telehealth visits to start have also been long past appointment times.


  • Patient Review 127

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    All DR are good.


  • Patient Review 128

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Encourage Dr. Schramm to be more warm and empathetic.


  • Patient Review 129

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    It was a fast easy experience.


  • Patient Review 130

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    I have always been taken seriously about my concerns.


  • Patient Review 131

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional and friendly people. Dr Schramm answers all my questions.


  • Patient Review 132

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional, efficient, friendly, competent, convinient


  • Patient Review 133

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    The ZOOM appointment went well and is effective when "meeting" with Dr. Schramm.


  • Patient Review 134

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professionalism and expertise.


  • Patient Review 135

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very efficient and friendly.


  • Patient Review 136

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    short waiting time, everything was handled professionally.


  • Patient Review 137

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Health care providers


  • Patient Review 138

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is very friendly. Location is convenient for me. Dr. Erich Schramm is very thorough.


  • Patient Review 139

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Schramm is friendly and thorough.


  • Patient Review 140

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Consistent, comprehensive evaluations and treatments.


  • Patient Review 141

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Near my home and I confidence in my physician


  • Patient Review 142

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Office clean and welcoming


  • Patient Review 143

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very efficient. My doctor is very informative, I feel I mattered


  • Patient Review 144

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff. Honest doctors that actually listen to your concerns and reply with helpful options or firm recommendations. Miss having blood drawn in office, but understand why it stopped.


  • Patient Review 145

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    I've never had a doctor explain and talk with me in such detail. I appreciate the dedication and care the entire office staff provides. Thank you to the entire team!


  • Patient Review 146

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very helpful, attentive and will work through things with you.


  • Patient Review 147

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like the staff and Dr Schramm has been our doctor for 8 years.


  • Patient Review 148

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    The front office staff were pleasant and helpful. Dr Schramm takes the time to ask questions, listen and develop a plan to address health concerns.


  • Patient Review 149

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    The workers were very professional and polite. Dr. Schramm is a great asset to the office and he is very through and and insightful as always provides great suggestions to stay healthy.


  • Patient Review 150

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr E Schramm and his staff are exceptional caregivers.


  • Patient Review 151

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything! A very professional experience every visit.


  • Patient Review 152

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love Dr. Marquez and it was a welcome virtual appointment with Dr. Shram when Dr. Marquez was out of office. Felt very comfortable with Dr. Shram! Same for the ladies at the front reception desk!


  • Patient Review 153

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, knowledgeable team and comfortable environment.


  • Patient Review 154

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Erich Schramm. Very well versed in treatment


  • Patient Review 155

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Schramm and his staff are first rate: professional, efficient and kind. This is my absolute best Primary Care experience!


  • Patient Review 156

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly approachable bunch of professionals work there. Nice to see everything running so smoothly


  • Patient Review 157

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Courteous people and short wait times!


  • Patient Review 158

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Amazing doctor. Intellectual, astute, responsive and results oriented.


  • Patient Review 159

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Service and patient-oriented. Ability to have a virtual appointment. Dr. Schramm is the kind of doctor I really prefer as he is focused on scientific data. The staff and doctor are first class.


  • Patient Review 160

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very kind and professional staff. Office looked to be clean and held to current protocols. Appointment time ran on schedule. Every visit is a positive experience.


  • Patient Review 161

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very welcoming and friendly staff. Always clean and well organized.


  • Patient Review 162

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Quite efficient and respectful.


  • Patient Review 163

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    They care and stay in it till it is done. In


  • Patient Review 164

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr eric Schramm is very caring and knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 165

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Virtual visit with my doctor


  • Patient Review 166

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Polite, organized, helpful


  • Patient Review 167

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    The doctor is great.


  • Patient Review 168

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    I'm not a great fan of telemedicine, and I wish the staff was more conversant with my lung condition and treatment. Nevertheless, I've always appreciated the concern that Dr. Schramm and the staff have always shown me in the past.


  • Patient Review 169

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    The office is very thorough, persistent, and down to earth. What I specially love about the office is how dynamic they are with tailoring your care to fit your needs. Particularly, Dr. Schramm is a great listener.


  • Patient Review 170

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    It’s much closer to me!


  • Patient Review 171

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional staff. Listens to patients and responsive to their concerns. Urgent on latest data relating to il Essex and treatments.


  • Patient Review 172

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Ability to get an appointment quickly. Thoroughness of staff and Dr. Schramm. He listens and that's priceless!


  • Patient Review 173

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Schramm


  • Patient Review 174

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Schramm is excellent and very knowledgeable. Staff is very friendly.


  • Patient Review 175

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great staff and amazing doctors.


  • Patient Review 176

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very attentive and efficient.


  • Patient Review 177

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, efficient.


  • Patient Review 178

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is: Friendly, patient, knowledgeable, approachable. Very short wait times. & I like Dr Schramm too :).


  • Patient Review 179

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    On time appointments. Very organized. Friendly and courteous staff.


  • Patient Review 180

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Cleanliness, friendly staff, Dr. Schramm knowledge and professionalism. Attention to detail in developing a course of treatment plan.


  • Patient Review 181

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    The office and great and the drs take their time and listen to what’s going on


  • Patient Review 182

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Close by. Professional staff. Really like Dr. Shramm


  • Patient Review 183

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    The friendly atmosphere, the doctors nurseses knowledge


  • Patient Review 184

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff. Great doctor!


  • Patient Review 185

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Schramm


  • Patient Review 186

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Skilled practitioners...


  • Patient Review 187

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very Nice


  • Patient Review 188

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. ERich SChramm is my doctor for over 6 years. He is the most caring, passionate and careful doctor. I can trust him more than any doctor. His office is great and very responsive. He always cares and goes extra miles. He always looks out of the box. I am so lucky we found him .


  • Patient Review 189

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Every staff member in this office is a kind, courteous and competent professional. I am treated with respect and kindness from the moment the nurse comes outside to take my temperature until I leave. Great friendly staff. I feel so fortunate to have had this office recommended to me by my neighbor upon moving to Florida.


  • Patient Review 190

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Convenient and efficient.


  • Patient Review 191

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone in your office have taken excellent care of me for seven years. I can always be sure that actions needed are being taken and without delay. Everyone is friendly and efficient. Thanks!


  • Patient Review 192

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Schramm and the office staff are professional, friendly, and always helpful.


  • Patient Review 193

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Near me, great care, easy to talk to doctor and staff, virtual visits


  • Patient Review 194

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    The doctor and staff are very good and always friendly, easy to get timely appointments


  • Patient Review 195

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    I recommend this Office to anyone. Dr Erick Schrumm is very experienced and knowledgeable physician, whom I have seen for over 10 yrs now. He was able to address most of the medical problems I have in a very efficient way. 10 stars.


  • Patient Review 196

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    The friendly patient oreinted staff and doctor.


  • Patient Review 197

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    pleasant


  • Patient Review 198

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professionalism and adherence to CDC guidelines in the office.


  • Patient Review 199

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Always friendly and professional, convenient location, and great doctors.


  • Patient Review 200

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Attentive professional care. Friendly, courteous support staff. Team members work well together and appear to enjoy each other's company, which makes patients feel welcome.


  • Patient Review 201

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Didn’t get my lab paperwork until 1 day before my appointment after second request without a callback.


  • Patient Review 202

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Convenient, efficient, friendly, thorough


  • Patient Review 203

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    I was very impressed with the the service that was provided


  • Patient Review 204

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and always accommodating!


  • Patient Review 205

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly staff, nurses and doctor. Very efficient and minimal wait.


  • Patient Review 206

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    In my first visit to the office, I was very impressed with the professionalism and their organization, especially in the midst of the Covid pandemic. The steps they were taking with regards keeping both patients and staff safe comforted me during my visit.


  • Patient Review 207

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and excellent service from doctors and nurses!


  • Patient Review 208

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like virtual appointments


  • Patient Review 209

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    as always excellent nurses and efficient caring Doctor


  • Patient Review 210

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Erich is the consummate professional whether in person or on a Facetime call. We trust what he has to say and feel fortunate to be under his care.


  • Patient Review 211

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Miss being able to have blood tests at that location. Better reminders of shots and mammograms and bone density tests,etc.


  • Patient Review 212

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Quality of service. I recommend the office every chance I get.


  • Patient Review 213

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly staff, pleasure to work with.


  • Patient Review 214

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is always very helpful and friendly. The physicians are very caring and knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 215

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Open communication


  • Patient Review 216

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Eric Schramm is awesome! He really takes time with you and listens to what you have to say!


  • Patient Review 217

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Alway prompt with appointments on time!


  • Patient Review 218

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Schramm, of course! Also professional, long-term staff.


  • Patient Review 219

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Doc and staff are detailed, attentive and easy to work with.


  • Patient Review 220

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Schramm


  • Patient Review 221

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Erich Schramm. He’s the best diagnostician who listens carefully. Bravo!


  • Patient Review 222

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Eric Schramm is the best doctor I know. He is extremely knowledgeable and explains things very well.


  • Patient Review 223

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. ERICH SCHRAMM IS THE BEST!


  • Patient Review 224

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Wonderful staff


  • Patient Review 225

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    All


  • Patient Review 226

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very clean and well-kept office. Staff is pleasant and professional.


  • Patient Review 227

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Erich Schramm is a caring doctor. He is very analytical and uses lab tests to track medical care of his patients. Since moving to Florida and seeing Dr Schramm, I believe my health care has improved.


  • Patient Review 228

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    There are many things I like very much about this office: I am so glad Dr. Erich Schramm is my Primary Doctor. He is so smart, so knowledgeable and so willing to talk,listen and explain to me. I really like the summary of each visit so that I can read and study what has been discussed during the visit. (I had an Internist in another town for 25 years, fell down the "rabbit hole" left that practice in search of a new doctor.) I found my new doctor in Dr. Schramm. He has brought me back to health. I love his nurse. She is very professional, kind, gentle, and very considerate. The front office is filled with friendly, helpful, polite people. I find that they try their very best to answer my questions, make appointments that meet my needs, and seem as glad to see me as I am to see them when I have an appointment. I was a teacher for 24 years. My overall evaluation would be A+


  • Patient Review 229

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Erich Schramm is an outstanding physician who is extremely attentive to his patients. The office is well run and the staff are very efficient and professional. Outstanding practice.


  • Patient Review 230

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Schramm and staff are fantastic! I felt safe from being exposed to viruses. Dr. Schramm was very thorough. He listened to my concerns and made sure that I understood my treatment plan. I have been going to this office for a long time and I have always been treated exceptionally!


  • Patient Review 231

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    professional and efficient doctors and staff


  • Patient Review 232

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    I have been going there for over 10 years,Dr.Shramm is the best dr. I had since moving to Florida.When have questions he answers them.


  • Patient Review 233

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean and efficient


  • Patient Review 234

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Just a good office. Everyone professional and pleasant


  • Patient Review 235

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    I am very please with Dr. E Schramm. He is friendly, attentive and takes all the time necessary to address any questions or concerns.


  • Patient Review 236

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Schramm is Very thorough. He cares about his patients.


  • Patient Review 237

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Accepted me as a new patient during the COVID pandemic. Everyone was great and took every precaution possible to keep themselves and myself from infection.


  • Patient Review 238

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    You get help and the doctor knower who you ar


  • Patient Review 239

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean and professional


  • Patient Review 240

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    fast appointments.. friendly front office.. and amazing doctors!


  • Patient Review 241

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything.


  • Patient Review 242

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Excellent staff who are always friendly and very helpful Dr.Eric Schramm is a great physician who is very professional and spends the time with you to go over health issues


  • Patient Review 243

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff is professional and very helpful. My MD is direct but always answers my questions about my health related issues. I’m a big fan.


  • Patient Review 244

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean, good presentation and nice waiting room.


  • Patient Review 245

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff is customer oriented and professional.


  • Patient Review 246

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean, efficient, and timely!


  • Patient Review 247

    0.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    The hours are getting to far outside of the time I can afford to make an appointment. I started seeing Dr. Schramm about 10 years ago and was making appointments at 8AM so that I could still go to work on time. Now It's 9 AM and causes me to miss time at work. Also when I need to talk to the office staff and I call in the after noon, they are gone after 4:30. How are people that work for a living and can't really call from work supposed to deal with these hours? I am also having a lot of trouble getting the office staff to submit my prescriptions to the proper corresponding insurance company because "it's not in our system" when, all that is required is to dial a number on the fax machine and fax the prescriptions. It's very frustrating and is really causing me to consider changing doctors even though I am very satisfied with the doctor.


  • Patient Review 248

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Good location, nice doctors and staff. Staff are helpful and will call back or follow through on requests. Dr. E Schramm is thorough and takes time during exams and explains tests results. He is patient.


  • Patient Review 249

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Just me I liked when blood work was done right there and Friday office hours would help me, but that's just a me issue


  • Patient Review 250

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    I have been trying to find a primary care physician who cares. Millisa and Dr. Schramm listened without judgment, were seemingly legitimately concerned and made me feel comfortable. When I was able to bring home everything in writing to my husband without trying to remember, my husband (while concerned) was grateful for the thorough overview. What a gift!


  • Patient Review 251

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Convenient location to our house


  • Patient Review 252

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    I have gone to Dr Erich Schramm for many years and always feel he takes his time and listens to my concerns. Office staff is always friendly and professional. I have recommended this practice to many of my friends.


  • Patient Review 253

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Erich is great- really listens to his patient. Office staff are really nice and follow up well.


  • Patient Review 254

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Prompt and friendly service. The young lady at the reception desk was very helpful.


  • Patient Review 255

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    The people that works there are very nice and always helpful.


  • Patient Review 256

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Schramm thoroughly explains thngs. Respect my time.


  • Patient Review 257

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great environment


  • Patient Review 258

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone at the office is so helpful. Lauren and I believe her name is Rebecca are always so helpful and courteous. They called me back when there was a cancellation to come in early as they knew I was very dizzy. Rosemary was there to assist me into a wheelchair so I didn’t walk and Melisa was wonderful from start to finish. Dr. Schramm was thorough, went over all medical history and medication list as Melisa did and helped calm my fears with my illness. I have and will continue to refer everyone to this wonderful office.


  • Patient Review 259

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    The Staff.


  • Patient Review 260

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    good people


  • Patient Review 261

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Church does a great job!


  • Patient Review 262

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Convenience and the staff


  • Patient Review 263

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff is great.


  • Patient Review 264

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    dr Schramm is very thorough, and a pleasure to meet with.


  • Patient Review 265

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very Professional Staff


  • Patient Review 266

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    I don't know. I have only been there once, but it was pleasant.


  • Patient Review 267

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff


  • Patient Review 268

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    The doctors listen to you and then take steps to correct existing conditions. The staff is friendly and efficient Office usually runs on schedule and wait times are low


  • Patient Review 269

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Outstanding care, efficient use of time, and very in tune with my needs


  • Patient Review 270

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 271

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Schramm


  • Patient Review 272

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Erich Schramm


  • Patient Review 273

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    great


  • Patient Review 274

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Quiet not packed with patients


  • Patient Review 275

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff are friendly and professional. I know the receptionist sees a lot of people everyday, but she always remembers my name. The person who takes my vitals and records them knows I like to write my vitals down in a notebook. She is also patient in writing down when I answer her question, "Is there anything new or that concerns your health that you want Dr. Erich Schramm to know about?" My last appointment with Dr. Erich Schramm was on Jan. 16, 2020. I had a lot to tell him. He was patient and made what I thought were excellent suggestions. The appointment ran longer than those in the past, but he wanted to address the concerns I brought up about myself both physiological and mental during this appointment. I appreciated so much that Melissa and Dr. Erich Schramm stayed late for me. Please thank them both from me.


  • Patient Review 276

    1.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Erich Schramm is always helpful and very professional.


  • Patient Review 277

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff is very nice & caring. Dr. E. Shramm takes the time to sit with you and come up with a plan to help you with the whole person. I just picked up a new patient form for my son. Thank you!!


  • Patient Review 278

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and professional. Extremely pleased.


  • Patient Review 279

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone


  • Patient Review 280

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, Dr. Schramm is the best dr I've ever had and genuinely cares about his patients


  • Patient Review 281

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like the office. It is very professionally run with capable and nice staff. Unfortunately, it is difficult to get through to them by phone. Baptist needs to revamp its phone system to allow more direct access (without all the "press this or that") to the office the patient is trying to reach. This is very frustrating and anxiety provoking to a patient.


  • Patient Review 282

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very easy to get registered and my wait time is very minimal!


  • Patient Review 283

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and caring doctors and staff


  • Patient Review 284

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    The people, they are always friendly.


View More Reviews View Less Reviews