Gerardo Baldassarri, MD

Gerardo Baldassarri, MD

Family Physician

4.7 out of 5 stars 4.7 (155)

Gerardo Baldassarri, MD Office and Other Patient Information

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (155)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 30, 2024 | Verified Review

    PA was very helpful and so patient with my 83 year old mom who asked so many questions


  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 27, 2024 | Verified Review

    Office staff and doctor very professional and caring.


  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2024 | Verified Review

    Your focus is on elderly people.


  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2024 | Verified Review

    The office iand staff are friendly


  • Patient Review 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 18, 2024 | Verified Review

    I like Dr. Baldassarri and the staff. I find them helpful and interested in what I have to say about my health.


  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 15, 2024 | Verified Review

    The medical expertise to provide collaborative and comprehensive care using a holistic approach for wellness.


  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 13, 2024 | Verified Review

    I got an appointment quickly, the personnel are all cordial, friendly, & professional. Dr. B listens to his patients & works with them to find a diagnosis & resolution.


  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2024 | Verified Review

    Efficient caring staff. Excellent medical care


  • Patient Review 9

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 11, 2024 | Verified Review

    For me it is convenient and easy to get to. Being central, it should be good for most in Jacksonville. All of my experiences have been helpful and pleasant. It is good to have people who understand those of us who are aging and experiencing the consequences.


  • Patient Review 10

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 08, 2024 | Verified Review

    Their should be same day appointment available, when you call early morning,


  • Patient Review 11

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    To many changes in doctors. I have have several different doctors and every time I start having confidence in the doctor, I get a different one. It would be nice to have the same doctor for more than a few months,


  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    A team approach for aging patients.


  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Nice people working there who care about their patience.


  • Patient Review 14

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Phone reminders of appointments Labs in office during doctor visit. Patient portal for messages, summary and results Nearby parking without cost


  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly and helpful! Very caring! Take the time to listen!


  • Patient Review 16

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Care of patients is top priority. Professional medical team to get lab work accomplished.


  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    I like everyone attitude, friendly and very willing to help. I give it a 10


  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff are very friendly and knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    Doctor very easy to talk to. Always has suggestions for problems before giving drugs. All staff friendly and professional


  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly and competent staff.


  • Patient Review 21

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    People very friendly.


  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    Not an assembly line, listens to patients


  • Patient Review 23

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    Things have changed this past year. Still adjusting to new physician.


  • Patient Review 24

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    Physician and staff are always very cordial. Office and waiting room very well organized and accommodating!!! Wait time for visits are very minimal. Thanks for your outstanding medical service!!!


  • Patient Review 25

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Such great improvements have been made this past year. Thanks to all those working so hard to improve aging adult care. Now, we look for consistency. More referrals could be made if there were a St. Johns County location between RaceTrac Road and SR16. So many Seniors living in this area that would benefit from AgeWell services.


  • Patient Review 26

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Internal communication when additional services are required. I was supposed to get a pneumonia shot after right after seeing my doctor and had to wait 30+ minutes until I got someone to do it for me.


  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff was awesome!


  • Patient Review 28

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    Efficient and friendly. Sees me on time. Wish I could sit for a few minutes before blood pressure is taken as it always is lower than when taken as soon as I sit.


  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff, physical layout


  • Patient Review 30

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Care


  • Patient Review 31

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Never a long wait to be seen. Very responsive thru the portal. Never rushed during the interaction.


  • Patient Review 32

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    Efficient, friendly


  • Patient Review 33

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Agewell is a wonderful resource for Seniors! Every person I have encountered there has been friendly, knowledgeable, and kind. I have recommended it to friends and will continue to do so.


  • Patient Review 34

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly


  • Patient Review 35

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendliness


  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    The entire staff is very pleasant. I'm greeted with a ????. From the front desk to the back and even I check out. My questions are answered and occasionally I indulge in small talk. Dr. Baldassari an his team are Amazing! Linda Wright


  • Patient Review 37

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    People who work there are so nice. Have been pleased with my Doctors!


  • Patient Review 38

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly and helpful. People seem to know what they???re doing. Parking is easy. I like the computerized records and that my chart is available on my phone.


  • Patient Review 39

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Efficient and cordial.


  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very friendly


  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    Clean, friendly, professional


  • Patient Review 42

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    Continuity/Consistency of care is important to elderly patients and their caregivers. You have had a very high turnover rate for clinicians in the last year or so (my mother has seen 2 primary care doctors and I believe 2 Medical Assistants leave within the last year), which is concerning. WE are praying that her current PCM Dr. Baldassari remains with you so that we can get the consistency in care that we are seeking.


  • Patient Review 43

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    Kindness toward the patient??????


  • Patient Review 44

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    Convient friendly


  • Patient Review 45

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great staff. No waiting. Quick phone response.


  • Patient Review 46

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great atmosphere and all the staff are extremely helpful and friendly.


  • Patient Review 47

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great attention to your elderly patients.


  • Patient Review 48

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    The concern care and time we have received from Dr Baldasarri is invaluable. Miss him being at Nocatee. We need to clone him


  • Patient Review 49

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything ????!!


  • Patient Review 50

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    The kind attentive personal!


  • Patient Review 51

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    People are kind and caring. Drs are knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 52

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    I always feel cared for and heard at Agewell. Dr Baldasarri and the nurses are wonderful.


  • Patient Review 53

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    While I understand everyone is having staffing issues, it would be nice to see the same faces for more than one visit. If I call in to check on what my next visit is for, I would expect the front office to check the visit to see if blood work is needed or fasting should occur for this visit. I had called to check, asked if a blood draw was needed, advised no blood work. Came in and advised they wanted to do blood work requiring fasting. Needed to make another appointment for blood work.


  • Patient Review 54

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, not crowded.


  • Patient Review 55

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    Hopefully, some continuity in providers


  • Patient Review 56

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    Clean Spacious


  • Patient Review 57

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    The atmosphere


  • Patient Review 58

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff is very knowledgeable and friendly. They take all the time that my mother in law needs to address her issues and concerns.


  • Patient Review 59

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professionally excellent.


  • Patient Review 60

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very professional and up to date


  • Patient Review 61

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very friendly. I felt my needs were taken care of quickly.


  • Patient Review 62

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    We loved Dr. Elyaman. So sad when she left.


  • Patient Review 63

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff is very competent and pleasant to work will. Love the doctors. And love the rocking chairs in the waiting room.


  • Patient Review 64

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    Convenient with nice people.


  • Patient Review 65

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professional, polite, and listen


  • Patient Review 66

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great staff, well organized, very caring


  • Patient Review 67

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very caring and answer questions you may have.


  • Patient Review 68

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Baldassarri answered our questions and took extra care with Mom. He is a patient, caring physician and takes his time answering your concerns.


  • Patient Review 69

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly and professional, and very accommodating


  • Patient Review 70

    3.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    Signs of improvement are evident. Continue search for more physicians. Thank you


  • Patient Review 71

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    Extremely caring staff. No long wait to be seen by the physician. Thorough explanation of the care plan. Very responsive to questions.


  • Patient Review 72

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    Focused care, understanding senior patients


  • Patient Review 73

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very clean, friendly, helpful staff, handicap facility. Also, MA did my blood work in exam room which was nice. The check in and out staff were friendly and helpful. A very pleasant visit from start to finish.


  • Patient Review 74

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    EVERYTHING!!! We are new patients. My husband and I were treated with such kindness and compassion from the front desk staff and they made sure to validate our parking tickets. MA Danielle and another young lady whose name I can not remember was our next station. We spent about an hour with them answering so many important questions. They were both very sweet. And last Dr Baldassarri, Wow! He made us feel so comfortable and at ease. No question we asked seemed trivial to him. He really really listens. We are so happy to be a part of Agewell!!!


  • Patient Review 75

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    Being in the Baptist system completely. Seeing the same doctor each time. Being retired military the doctors are always changing.


  • Patient Review 76

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very efficient Caring staff


  • Patient Review 77

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very good follow through, pleasant and professional staff


  • Patient Review 78

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    We really appreciate Dr. B and Danielle. They are awesome. We love the longer appointment times. We are so grateful for the quick response times when we run into a problem.


  • Patient Review 79

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    Doctor was prepared and straight to business, staff and professionals were all cordial, prompt, inspired confidence. Location was convenient, parking easy, clean, bright spacious. Overall entire experience was very good.


  • Patient Review 80

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    Always helpful and always allow plenty of time during the visit


  • Patient Review 81

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Competent Doctors and Staff! I have confidence in agewell with my health.


  • Patient Review 82

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    I would,say. That now,it is friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 83

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    Kind, professional care


  • Patient Review 84

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Basldaassarri is the reason I come back. Her is knoweledgeable, professional, personable and caring.


  • Patient Review 85

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Clean, well run, attentive staff and doctors answer and explain all concerns. Did not feel rushed at all.


  • Patient Review 86

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Excellent service, great staff.


  • Patient Review 87

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff to check in, competent aides and a wonderful doctor.


  • Patient Review 88

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    It is the coverage that I need.


  • Patient Review 89

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything Prompt, efficient, caring, professional


  • Patient Review 90

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    It is a very nice and comfortable office for my 89 yr. old mom, she loves the rockers. The staff is very helpful, kind. We are very happy with Age Well.


  • Patient Review 91

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    The doctors are familiar with senior problems and address our problems more then other doctors.


  • Patient Review 92

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very comprehensive initial exam Dr Baldasarri is very nice, easy to talk to, very knowledgeable, provides great care Staff are very friendly Quiet office Appts are not rushed Wrap-around services for elderly Note: The wheelchair door opening button does not open the door when leaving the check out area.


  • Patient Review 93

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Highly recommended


  • Patient Review 94

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    No feedback on improvement.


  • Patient Review 95

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff is nice and thoughtful


  • Patient Review 96

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly, helpful Receptionists who answer questions & look up information as needed. Dr. Baldassarri listens well & evaluates how to help the patient solve problems.


  • Patient Review 97

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    We thought it was a multi-disciplinary practice with sort of "one stop shopping" for a senior citizen to get health care. Perhaps it used to be, but now it seems they only have one doctor, who is not even a geriatrician, and they send you out for bloodwork, etc. Thus, they're no different now from any other doctor's office.


  • Patient Review 98

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Always very helpful and nice.


  • Patient Review 99

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Clean Short wait Easy check in and out Dr Baldassarri Danielle very pleasant and competent


  • Patient Review 100

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    Changes in staff and how requests are handled require me to reevaluate Agewell. When initially established it was a terrific concept and health care program for older patients. Now, perhaps, not so much. I even wonder if it will continue to exist. Removing physical therapy with Bruce at the location was an unwelcome decision.


  • Patient Review 101

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly, professional


  • Patient Review 102

    3.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    It would be helpful to have the same doctor. I began my relationship with Agewell 5 years ago and have had 5 primary physicians.... this makes continuity of care incredibly elusive.....


  • Patient Review 103

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Prior to the changes made in January of this year in the delivery of care and services offered at the Prudential Drive location, I would have (and did) recommend Age Well to others. I no longer would. I understand that financially you felt the need to make these changes. We received no official communication from Baptist regarding these upcoming changes or guidance regarding the need for continuation of physical therapy at a Baptist facility. I now go to Brooks Rehab for my physical therapy, as does my husband (Michael Allen). As an Age Well patient for just over three years, I have had three different primary care physicians (feels like being in a revolving door) and I wonder how familiar the physician is with my situation. The staff have always been caring and personable, and that has been appreciated.


  • Patient Review 104

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    I enjoy the fact that the doctors and support staff listen to their patients. I am also happy about the "one stop shopping" aspect of doctors, lab work and quick results.


  • Patient Review 105

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    It feels like Age Well is closing down services


  • Patient Review 106

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    I like the whole concept and the staff is great. Met with Dr Baldesar for the first time and loved him!


  • Patient Review 107

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendliness. Prompt attention to pharmacy request for patient refills. Accessibility.


  • Patient Review 108

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    On time, friendly, easy check out and efficient scheduling.


  • Patient Review 109

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    I love this office everone is so nice .


  • Patient Review 110

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    most staff are pleasant to deal with. only negative comment this time is I have had a LOT of trouble getting my calls answered lately. 2 times in one day with no response at all even after 20 or so rings, 3rd time the call went a different location (Beaches) than what I selected. woman who answered said she will send a message to the downtown office for me, but I never got a call back from them.


  • Patient Review 111

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professional, good listener, open minded, good feedback


  • Patient Review 112

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    Always friendly??????.always efficient


  • Patient Review 113

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    We sometime have trouble getting phone calls answered. Yesterday after three calls with phone ringing 3to 5 to about 8 minutes we got no answer. This was regarding getting refill on prescription. Finally called Beach and the handled it for ne


  • Patient Review 114

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    Inform staff on the rest of the campus how patients can find your office. Let patients know where to park when (including a map) when you send them a reminder of upcoming appointments.


  • Patient Review 115

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 31, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff is friendly and I like that you can get labs, etc. done in one place.


  • Patient Review 116

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 31, 2023 | Verified Review

    All staff is very nice and professional. They listen to my mother and are patient with us. Very caring feeling.


  • Patient Review 117

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    The office staff and doctors were all so kind and took their time with my Father. We loved everyone and they made him feel special and like a person, not like a medical number. He is so happy that our pain management doctor wanted him to go to see you guys as a primary care. Our pain management doctor, Dr. Perry Cole, took his Morher for treatment at your facility. He spoke so highly of your office and now I know why ????


  • Patient Review 118

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great customer service, friendly medical staff.


  • Patient Review 119

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    Well organized and efficient. Everyone very helpful and kind. Willing to help in all areas.


  • Patient Review 120

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, clean.


  • Patient Review 121

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Nice staff, good scheduling with very little wait time, nice physicians who listen and interact with the patients


  • Patient Review 122

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff was very friendly and accommodating. Dr Baldassari spent time with me addressing my concerns and needs.


  • Patient Review 123

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Caring doctors and staff


  • Patient Review 124

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very pleasant staff, and promptness.


  • Patient Review 125

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    I received an appointment quickly.


  • Patient Review 126

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    It was very efficient with little or no wait time. Everyone was very caring. They made all the thongs that had to be covered easy to understand and easy to accomplish. My good expectations were met.


  • Patient Review 127

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    The nurse who checked me in was proficient, friendly and easy to communicate with. I felt relaxed and looked after. The doctor was also easy to communicate with. He did a thorough checkup, made referrals for further needs, and made sure he answered all my questions and met all my needs.


  • Patient Review 128

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    Get better replacement Doctors


  • Patient Review 129

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Front desk and check out desk


  • Patient Review 130

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    They are very helpful, kind and friendly!


  • Patient Review 131

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    professional, courteous, patient with the elderly, great doctor


  • Patient Review 132

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly and efficient


  • Patient Review 133

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Not crowded, on time, clean


  • Patient Review 134

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    I am not sure we are on the same page. I need a primary care doctor. I do not have that feeling when I go to Age Well. I am not unhappy with the service and perhaps I will get used to it.


  • Patient Review 135

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    quiet and organized


  • Patient Review 136

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Calming atmosphere, caring staff


  • Patient Review 137

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Convenience, punctuality and Dr Baldassari


  • Patient Review 138

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    I was very sad when Dr. Heath decided to leave but understood. I am very glad to meet Dr. B. He is easy to talk to and listens. I've only met with him twice so, so far so good.


  • Patient Review 139

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly


  • Patient Review 140

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    It looks neat and clean. The friendliness of staff and the location.


  • Patient Review 141

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    The office itself is clean and very well maintained. The staff is pleasant to work with and knows what they are doing.


  • Patient Review 142

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 12, 2022 | Verified Review

    It has a professional staff.


  • Patient Review 143

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very professional and friendly and most of all took the time to listen to me.


  • Patient Review 144

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 06, 2022 | Verified Review

    The office was was clean and well staffed. It was a pleasure to be there and everyone treated us with respect and efficiency.


  • Patient Review 145

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    Improvement to the patient portal is necessary. When compared to other hospitals, it???s poor to say the least! Very frustrating! Needs improvement.


  • Patient Review 146

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    It was spacious and convenient. The entire staff was efficient and courteous! I am so pleased to have this opportunity thanks.


  • Patient Review 147

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 31, 2022 | Verified Review

    Office is very responsive with refills.


  • Patient Review 148

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    1. Staff 2. Interest in my well being 3. List of services provided 4. Availability


  • Patient Review 149

    1.4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Front office functions are abysmal. I was on hold and bounced from person to person so long, that I drove over there to talk to a person while on hold before I got an answer on the phone. I have also had several problems with scheduling, and showed up for a confirmed appointment to be told I did not have an appointment. What a mess!


  • Patient Review 150

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    The doctor is excellent. The staff is very caring too.


  • Patient Review 151

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2022 | Verified Review

    Efficient


  • Patient Review 152

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    Your medical staff . I always feel like I am welcomed when I come into the office, if I have. any questions and concerns everyone has been very accommodating. To me the front office sets the tone for how the rest of my experience is going to be.


  • Patient Review 153

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff is friendly. I don't have to wait as long as some doctor's offices I've been to. That's definitely a plus. Staff seems very knowledgeable and helpful.


  • Patient Review 154

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    The doctor and all the staff are wonderful. They make you feel like you are their most important patient!


  • Patient Review 155

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Well structured, professional and good pc


View More Reviews View Less Reviews