Heather Nielsen, DO

Heather Nielsen, DO

Family Physician

4.8 out of 5 stars 4.8 (478)

Heather Nielsen, DO Office and Other Patient Information

Primary Office

Office 1: Baptist Primary Care

230 Village Commons Drive
, St. Augustine, FL 32092

904.390.7463

Book an appointment online

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (478)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Nielsen, the entire staff and the beautiful new offices.


  • Patient Review 3

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very respectful staff


  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly and take time to listen to you.


  • Patient Review 5

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Possibly have more people available to answer the phone for appointments. I know this is an ongoing request with holdups in HR. Availability to see your doctor sooner if your sick without needing to schedule weeks out when your sick now. I have had that experience before but I was able to do a telehealth this time but that???s not the usual. Thank you


  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professional, courteous,well trained and friendly. Office building is extremely nice. Services are reasonably priced. Appointments are prompt and efficient. Doctors are intelligent, kind and listen well. They are experienced and very good at their profession.


  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    Pleasant people and nice new facility allowing for future growth.


  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff is wonderful. Always pleasant, and try to be as accommodating for scheduling appts as possible. And, of course, Dr Nielsen has the patience of a saint, at least with me! She is a great doctor. She listens to me, and her explanations are meant to be understood and they are. Dr. Nielsen had just started her practice when I moved to St Augustine and I needed a doctor. I was given the phone number of this office and Dr Nielsen was available. That over 5 years ago. I won't go to any other doctor!


  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    First visit at the new location. Very large but I still felt the same personal attention. Thank you!


  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    I appreciated the time Dr. ielson took to discuss my concerns


  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    I like Dr. Nielsen she has been my PCP for years


  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    It's new,easy to get in and out of


  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    It???s of course beautiful, shiny and new, great lighting, art, comfy, spacious BUT most of all your people!


  • Patient Review 14

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    As always, greatly pleased with Dr Nielson and loved the new facilty.


  • Patient Review 15

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    Nice office compedent doctors


  • Patient Review 16

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Communicate better with test results, procedure results, send correct prescriptions in a timely manner.


  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very courteous and thoughtful melt with my scheduled appointment time. Got what I needed in a timely manner.


  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly and efficient.


  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    The new office is very nice and the staff are so kind and professional!


  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    The office staff is friendly and efficient. Our whole family is cared for in one place and we love our providers.


  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Clean, organized, nice staff and Dr Nielsen listens to the problem I'm having then, if possible, does something about it without sending me to a specialist.


  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professional facilities with caring people.


  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Neilsen


  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very nice, good Doctor & Staff .


  • Patient Review 25

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Good morning- I had a virtual appointment on Monday at 1430 (I called that morning and was very thankful to have a same-day appointment). However, my prescription was not called into my pharmacy until Wednesday at 1543. When you are not feeling well, waiting more than 48hrs for a prescription to be called in is a long time!! Obviously I do not know the process, but with Epic it seems that it would be quite simple to immediately push a prescription through to the pharmacy in real time during the appointment.


  • Patient Review 26

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    All timing was efficient and the people were friendly and knowledgeable .


  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone from the staff to the doctor (dr H . Nielsen) were very attentive to my needs along with being courteous and professional. Your new office building is open, spacious and airy with a very comfortable feel.


  • Patient Review 28

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    The new place is really nice. Staff is very friendly.


  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Nielsen is a good doctor. She is smart with a kind and caring bedside manner. The staff is friendly and efficient.


  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr is very attentive and answers your questions


  • Patient Review 31

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Clean, efficient and Dr Nielsen advises but also listens.


  • Patient Review 32

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    The new office is great. Dr. Nielsen is the best. She always explains things so that I can understand them.


  • Patient Review 33

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    All staff at this location are amazing.


  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    Nice and quick. I like that the appointments execute on time


  • Patient Review 35

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Nielsen is awesome. Staff is great.


  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Convenient location and nice space. Front desk not so friendly but Nurse and my doctor are wonderful. I receive an excellent care at this practice. Dr. Nielsen is very attentive and very detailed. I would recommend her 100 %


  • Patient Review 37

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Nielsen is wonderful. Her time and attention and willingness to listen is hard to find.


  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Easy access


  • Patient Review 39

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    Conveniently located. Very nice staff and doctors very easy to talk to. Never feel rush during the appointment


  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    We can usually get an appointment with Dr Nielsen fairly quickly, and we just love her. She has treated us since we moved here in 2018.


  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Nielsen is the most amazing doctor! She leaves no stone unturned and makes me feel like I am her only patient each time I visit. Her assistant always returns calls promptly and is so approachable and kind. So thankful that they are part of the Baptist primary care group!


  • Patient Review 42

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Nielsen is very kind, caring and attentive. The staff is also very competent and friendly.


  • Patient Review 43

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    Like the messaging and video visits.


  • Patient Review 44

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    I have been under the care of Dr. Nielsen for the past 5 years. She has been great to deal with and I can???t say enough good things about her and the office staff.


  • Patient Review 45

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very little wait time.


  • Patient Review 46

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly, timely and professional


  • Patient Review 47

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    Love Dr. Nielsen.


  • Patient Review 48

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr NIELSRN IS GREAT she realy does her job well. The staff is wonderful. Prompt service when I call for refills.


  • Patient Review 49

    2.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    I don???t get returned calls or a courtesy call of results from a lab


  • Patient Review 50

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Helpful and couteous


  • Patient Review 51

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly and efficient


  • Patient Review 52

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    My husband and I were very pleased with the office staff and very pleased and felt very confident with Dr. Nielsen. We feel we made a good choice going with her.


  • Patient Review 53

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, Dr.Neilsen is the best


  • Patient Review 54

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very courteous and helpful


  • Patient Review 55

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Organized and calm atmosphere staff friendly and not gushing and Dr Nielsen is the best Maureen K


  • Patient Review 56

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Nielsen is a terrific doctor, already recommended her several times


  • Patient Review 57

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly and courteous staff.


  • Patient Review 58

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    Making an appointment is easy. The medical and clerical staff is friendly and pleasant to work with. The doctor is easy to talk to about medical issues.


  • Patient Review 59

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    the virtual visit was perfect and I didn't have to miss any work. I love the new portal. It's very informative and set up very well.


  • Patient Review 60

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Best staff & Doctor s


  • Patient Review 61

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Competent staff.


  • Patient Review 62

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    There's got to be an easier and more timely way to make prescription refill requests


  • Patient Review 63

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 64

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and Dr. Nielsen listens to your needs and concerns with care and understanding.


  • Patient Review 65

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    I love Dr Nielsen !! I love that she takes time during the visit to totally listen to concerns !! She is kind and caring and just an all around great person !


  • Patient Review 66

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Heather Nielsen is very authentic and kind. I love having her as a GP. She is super helpful and transparent as a person and I feel that she brings an element of personal connection whenever I have to visit.


  • Patient Review 67

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    how nice and fast everyone is


  • Patient Review 68

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    Ease of getting seen


  • Patient Review 69

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff was very friendly and listened to your needs.


  • Patient Review 70

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Nielsen


  • Patient Review 71

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff are very helpful and friendly Dr Heather Nielsen is an outstanding physician and I highly recommend her


  • Patient Review 72

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff is very efficient and friendly, no overbooking so you see your doctor at the appointment time and Dr. Nielsen is wonderful - she really listens!


  • Patient Review 73

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    All the employs are very helpful. Dr. Nielsen is a very good Dr. Enjoy our meetings every time.


  • Patient Review 74

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    Doctors are very caring and staff is always there to help


  • Patient Review 75

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is always friendly, on time and doctor is amazing and thorough.


  • Patient Review 76

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    nothing, do not want you to become over crowded. love your service


  • Patient Review 77

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Besides it???s close proximity to my home, I like my doctor and the staff. Dr. Nielsen has been great to work with. She and I have established a great rapport.


  • Patient Review 78

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    I absolutely love Dr Nielsen. She is always so sweet and very knowledgeable. She always informs me of any new updates in healthcare and offers me the chance to get myself updated appropriately with vaccines and such. She listens and actually cares about all things with my health. She actually even answered some questions I didn't get a clear answer for from any of my other doctors. I would definitely refer to her and to Baptist Health if anyone was looking for a doctor.


  • Patient Review 79

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    I appreciate the fast appointments and knowledgeable professionals at Baptist.


  • Patient Review 80

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very bright. Efficient. Friendly staff and doctor


  • Patient Review 81

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    Warrm friendly nurses and doctors, Run profesionaly and a short wait time


  • Patient Review 82

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly, efficient and convenient.


  • Patient Review 83

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very friendly staff. Appointments are very close to being on-time. Dr. Nielsen is the best GP that we have had! Thank you


  • Patient Review 84

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything!


  • Patient Review 85

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff is considerent and helpful


  • Patient Review 86

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Blood tests taken at the office one week prior to the office visit.


  • Patient Review 87

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    The nurses are great. Dr. Nielson has been our doctor since we moved to Florida 5 years ago. She is the best!!


  • Patient Review 88

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clean facilities and a very attentive and friendly staff


  • Patient Review 89

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clean and confortable


  • Patient Review 90

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    The people!


  • Patient Review 91

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very friendly, clean, and welcoming atmosphere. Dr Nielsen is the best! I have a lot of health issues going on and she???s always very thorough and genuinely cares! I couldn???t have asked for a better physician!


  • Patient Review 92

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    The care I receive from Dr. Nielsen. She listens.


  • Patient Review 93

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Neilson and her team are always so wonderful about getting us in when we need it, getting us the care we need quickly and efficiently, and making sure that we have everything we need to get better. Marla is also amazing and will give us quality care every time. These drs and practitioners listen to what we need, and address our concerns professionally and kindly.


  • Patient Review 94

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Well organized, friendly competent staff, effective medical care.


  • Patient Review 95

    1.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    You can never make an appointment when you want to, nobody from the office actually answers the phone. No communication,


  • Patient Review 96

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    ?


  • Patient Review 97

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    My doctor takes time with me and answers all of my questions.


  • Patient Review 98

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    I appreciate the staff and the availability of lab.


  • Patient Review 99

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything.


  • Patient Review 100

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clean grate staff and never a long waite


  • Patient Review 101

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff. Close to where I live.


  • Patient Review 102

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Have a phone that is answered by a live individual


  • Patient Review 103

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    I like dr. Nielsen


  • Patient Review 104

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Prompt and very professional.


  • Patient Review 105

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    Each staff member is knowledgeable, courteous and efficient.


  • Patient Review 106

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    Close to my work


  • Patient Review 107

    3.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Need more staff, especially PA???s


  • Patient Review 108

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Nielsen is great


  • Patient Review 109

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 110

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Nielsen is great, but I believe the docs are over-scheduled, and things seem a bit rushed. Front office staff: friendly and efficient.


  • Patient Review 111

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly and efficient.


  • Patient Review 112

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Doctor is fabulous. One of the best. However, noone answers phone and calls go to voice-mail. Sometimes days to get a response. Rarely do we get to speak to anyone. This is quite frustrating when we don't feel well and need assistance from our medical provider. Hope the issue gets resolved. Never had this anywhere else.


  • Patient Review 113

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Office lacks org followupang quick answers and return calls DrNiilsen and her nurse Christine are great


  • Patient Review 114

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Nielsen is the best at listening and tresting only what is required to keep my heaklth on track.


  • Patient Review 115

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Nielsen is a great physician. She and her staff are compassionate and understanding. The office is always clean and neat.


  • Patient Review 116

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly, professional, efficient, great office. In and out in no time. Very satisfied.


  • Patient Review 117

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Caring and friendly staff


  • Patient Review 118

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great doctor's and staff who are committed to your health and medical needs


  • Patient Review 119

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional staff. Dr Nielsen is always willing to listen.


  • Patient Review 120

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    I love my doctor!!!


  • Patient Review 121

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very appreciative of Dr. Nielsen and her staff.


  • Patient Review 122

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Efficient and professional and courteous


  • Patient Review 123

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Convenient location but more importantly great Drs and staff


  • Patient Review 124

    1.4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    I have tried calling this office several times. it's impossible to get anyone to answer the phone. Thy are okay letting people wait over 20 mins on the phone!!!!!


  • Patient Review 125

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly knowledgeable


  • Patient Review 126

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    I have recommended you but they have not been able to get in for a long time so they went elsewhere.


  • Patient Review 127

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    They value our time


  • Patient Review 128

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff was very friendly and courteous.


  • Patient Review 129

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Good doctor and convenient location for me.


  • Patient Review 130

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone in the office is very friendly and professional.


  • Patient Review 131

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    It???s clean. Staff were friendly


  • Patient Review 132

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very Welcoming and professional


  • Patient Review 133

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and timliness


  • Patient Review 134

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Organized, efficient, excellent providers!


  • Patient Review 135

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Completely unacceptable experience with getting medication i have been on approved for prior auth with new insurance. Should have been emergency prior auth for 72h turn around time. I have had a migraine for over a month. No response from the office. No answer. The criteria for it not getting approved is ridiculous: must have documentation of 15 or more migraine or tension type headaches a month. Also try and failing medications like topamax which i still on. Have tried and failed other drug classes like venlafaxine. Cant do betabockers/arbs (low bp); tried and failed sumatriptan years ago. Tried and failed so many others. What is the issue in getting a PA done properly and on time?


  • Patient Review 136

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is professional, nice!


  • Patient Review 137

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff is brilliant


  • Patient Review 138

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Carting attentive staff short wait times. I don???t feel rushed with the doctor due to over scheduling. Doctor listens and I feel like I am an active part of my own healthcare team instead of someone???s project.


  • Patient Review 139

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Nielsen is very professional, office visits are prompt and prescriptions are filled in a timely manner.


  • Patient Review 140

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    I have had very good experiences with Baptist primary care. In fact my husband decided to change doctors because of my recommendation.


  • Patient Review 141

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    They were nice and professional


  • Patient Review 142

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 12, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly, caring and knowledgeable staff


  • Patient Review 143

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Heather Nielsen !!!!


  • Patient Review 144

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Start up appointment was difficult, waited a couple months just to get a person to talk to me.


  • Patient Review 145

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Its not the office per se, although it is close. I like Dr, Neilsen


  • Patient Review 146

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very nice, very fast, excellent physician care.


  • Patient Review 147

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Christy is always accommodating. Dr. Nielsen is very professional and very thorough and thoughtful. Front desk staff is always pleasant!


  • Patient Review 148

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very efficient and on top of what???s requested by patient .Always doing everything necessary to get the job done.


  • Patient Review 149

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Nielsen is a great provider. Very friendly and knowledgeable. Good sense of humor too.


  • Patient Review 150

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly, clean


  • Patient Review 151

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 22, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone on staff was wonderful They got me in to see a doctor quickly They were very thorough and went through all my meds one by one


  • Patient Review 152

    3.4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Doctor is amazing!! However, the office is not clean (fingernails on the waiting room floor), the staff is very unfriendly and not efficient.


  • Patient Review 153

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Good professional people and service!????


  • Patient Review 154

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very professional no wait time and love my Doctor


  • Patient Review 155

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly people


  • Patient Review 156

    2.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    Nobody ever answers the phone and if you leave a message nobody gets back to you. I called yesterday to get Dr. Nielson to send me for a echocardiogram to check my heart and no one has returned my call.


  • Patient Review 157

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Neilson is the best. She's thorough but takes GG er time and makes patients feel they are much cared for.


  • Patient Review 158

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    Doctor and staff professional and friendly.


  • Patient Review 159

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great response and staff


  • Patient Review 160

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    Close and Dr Nielsen has been a very caring and thorough health care provider


  • Patient Review 161

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff is very friendly and efficient. The doctor is attentive and listens to what is being said She takes her time to answer questions


  • Patient Review 162

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    I love everything about this office and Dr. Neilsen. I???ve never felt this comfortable seeing past doctors and I am so glad I started coming here because It really has been life changing.


  • Patient Review 163

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    Location (I live in palm Coast). On time with my appointment.


  • Patient Review 164

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    I love my Physician. She is so relatable and caring of my health. The staff is also very nice and helpful when I have a question or concern.


  • Patient Review 165

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly atmosphere and efficient. Love our doctor


  • Patient Review 166

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    I like that Dr. Nielsen is attentive to my concerns and willing to work with me to find the best solution for me. I have not had any issues with the office staff, however I would recommend more smiles around patients.


  • Patient Review 167

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly, clean, responsive


  • Patient Review 168

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Nielson is awesome listen s to her patirnts and explains everything.Everyone kind and curtious.


  • Patient Review 169

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Openness and caring staff; ability to leave messages for doctor; usually same day appointments when needed.


  • Patient Review 170

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff is friendly and professional. In addition, Dr. Nielsen makes you feel comfortable enough to discuss any medical issues you might be having.


  • Patient Review 171

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    The promptness and efficiency of the office, as well as the professionalism of the workers.


  • Patient Review 172

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very nice and knowledgeable. I always get a quick response from my Doctor.


  • Patient Review 173

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    you can start by answering the phone or returning calls when people are trying to get prescriptions filled


  • Patient Review 174

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great care and very convienent.


  • Patient Review 175

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    They take good care of me. My doctor, Heather Nielsen, is very caring and a good listener.


  • Patient Review 176

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    The wait is fast & friendly staff


  • Patient Review 177

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Good people


  • Patient Review 178

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Waiting time to see doctor is usually longer than doctor visit. Appointment scheduling between patients should be revisited for improvement. Thanks.


  • Patient Review 179

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone in the office is extremely friendly and accommodating. I feel very comfortable there and love Dr. Neilsen!


  • Patient Review 180

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Entire office is great


  • Patient Review 181

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Nielsen is very attentive to our medical needs, as well as caring and friendly while being a true professional. The staff is also very friendly. We like having our blood work completed at the office at World Golf Village ????


  • Patient Review 182

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    location and my Dr.,Dr. Nielsen.


  • Patient Review 183

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    All aspects of their care are great.


  • Patient Review 184

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very professional and efficient. Dr. Nielsen really takes time to listen.


  • Patient Review 185

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Courtesy and professional


  • Patient Review 186

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Convenience


  • Patient Review 187

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    Easy access and efficiently ran.


  • Patient Review 188

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Calm, welcoming waiting room. Staff always upbeat and love my doctor!


  • Patient Review 189

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Pleasant, efficient, clean, on time


  • Patient Review 190

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Helpful and friendly


  • Patient Review 191

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Well kept office , professional staff and patients are seen on time.


  • Patient Review 192

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    I would highly recommend this office. The staff are great and Doctor Nielsen is the best provider I???ve ever had.


  • Patient Review 193

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    My Doctor


  • Patient Review 194

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional and friendly


  • Patient Review 195

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Location, friendly staff


  • Patient Review 196

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office staff are friendly and efficient. The wait time is minimal. At times you can do virtual visits with your doctor. Dr. Nielsen is a very good doctor: thorough, spends time listening and giving advice. I feel that I am good hands under her care.


  • Patient Review 197

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient and love our PCP!!


  • Patient Review 198

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Nielsen is thorough and attentive. The nursing staff is caring and efficient


  • Patient Review 199

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Location and the fact you have a phleb that can draw labwork!!


  • Patient Review 200

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Just about everything


  • Patient Review 201

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    All is well


  • Patient Review 202

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, punctual, and caring


  • Patient Review 203

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is always friendly and helpful. Appointments are always on time.


  • Patient Review 204

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Every staff member is friendly, courteous and knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 205

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything. Fast, efficient, safe Covid mitigations, wonderful doctor, personable staff, great with the children.


  • Patient Review 206

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff always makes you feel at ease.


  • Patient Review 207

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional, caring,truly concerned about your health


  • Patient Review 208

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and punctual doctor visits


  • Patient Review 209

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Location, really like my doctor, they draw labs which is very convenient.


  • Patient Review 210

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Close to home, friendly people, great care and totaly professional.


  • Patient Review 211

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Timely response to all my medical needs


  • Patient Review 212

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Neilson


  • Patient Review 213

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Organized neat and staff are polite and friendly Mk


  • Patient Review 214

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    I just moved to the area and needed to find all new doctors which can be stressful. So glad I found Dr. Nielsen, she is amazing! It was a great experience getting set up with the office and my first appointment went well. Strongly recommend!!!


  • Patient Review 215

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Office is clean, staff and providers are very professional and friendly.


  • Patient Review 216

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean and efficient.


  • Patient Review 217

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is helpful and friendly. Appointments are on time and don't have to wait.


  • Patient Review 218

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Nielsen and the staff.


  • Patient Review 219

    2.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    I am in the process of finding another primary physician.


  • Patient Review 220

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Time us taken to explain and discuss my health. No rush.


  • Patient Review 221

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convenient, clean, punctual, professional, personable!


  • Patient Review 222

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    My doctor shows that she is concerned about me. My doctor is thorough and explains things and offers healthy alternatives for better health care for me.. I trust her and that says a lot. I'm glad I found a great physician at Baptist


  • Patient Review 223

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    All is well!


  • Patient Review 224

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Able to get both primary care and labs done a one location.


  • Patient Review 225

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything!


  • Patient Review 226

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Nielsen was thorough, discussed all lab work in detail, and answered all of my healthcare questions with expertise. Thank you!


  • Patient Review 227

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Nielsen !!!


  • Patient Review 228

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great staff, doctors, easy office access.


  • Patient Review 229

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love Dr. Nielsen who is a dream doctor. She takes the time to go over all of my blood work and explains what all the numbers mean. Also she asked me if I have any questions or concerns. Appointments are right on time. That's a big plus!


  • Patient Review 230

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Close to home. Excellent physician, Dr Nielsen. Good phlebotomist.


  • Patient Review 231

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    The doctor


  • Patient Review 232

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff. Doctors are very very good. I highly recommend them.


  • Patient Review 233

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Caring Doctor, Dr. Heather Nielsen, who takes time with you and answers all your questions, truthful & honest. Friendly staff & considerate of patients.


  • Patient Review 234

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Seem to care


  • Patient Review 235

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Heather Denton and her staff are all great. What I like the most is the Dr. approach to health issues, she is very knowledgeable but if it any broke don???t fix it.. They are always on time with my appointment..the nurses are very good with shots and ruteen check check in procedures.


  • Patient Review 236

    3.4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very difficult to contact office to get prescriptions renewed. Haven???t used new web portal yet, but to this point, data transfers between offices seems to be in the dark ages. Web portal does not allow easy contact to the doctor or the office. Data from tests are not readily available nor is any explanation of results


  • Patient Review 237

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    We love Dr. Nielsen!


  • Patient Review 238

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Nielsen takes the time to listen to my health concerns and is thorough in promoting and maintaining my health. The staff is pleasant and helpful. The office is clean and strict Covid guidelines are observed.


  • Patient Review 239

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like the location. Office staff friendly and helpful. I like Dr Nielsen.


  • Patient Review 240

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    It's right off of 95


  • Patient Review 241

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    I never have to wait long for my appointment.


  • Patient Review 242

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional staff, caring Doctor. Dr. Nielsen listens and is proactive in her care


  • Patient Review 243

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always on time and very informative,


  • Patient Review 244

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Employees are friendly and efficient. Office is sanitized. Love our doctor!


  • Patient Review 245

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly. Doctor Nielsen


  • Patient Review 246

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, caring, professional atmosphere. Clean environment. Love my doctor


  • Patient Review 247

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love Dr Nielsen. She???s the best. Spends time to explain health issues at each visit. Totally feel taken care of.


  • Patient Review 248

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    The people and they make everything easier!


  • Patient Review 249

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    on time appt


  • Patient Review 250

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional, knowledgeable and friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 251

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    I generally don't have to wait long to be seen after my appointment time and my doctor addresses any and all concerns and offers solution options and/or advice for each of them and helps me make a decision on what would be best for me. Sometimes we agree to try something and if it doesn't work to call her and try another option we discussed. I feel like I have some control over my medical care and receive expert advice to help make an educated decision that's right for me.


  • Patient Review 252

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and professional staff


  • Patient Review 253

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient, Dr. Nielsen is awesome, listens to her patients.


  • Patient Review 254

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, amazing Dr


  • Patient Review 255

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Availibilty of appointments and care of dr. Nielse


  • Patient Review 256

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone in the office is super friendly and caring. Dr. Nielsen is awesome!


  • Patient Review 257

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional, friendly & clean!!


  • Patient Review 258

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly service and good service.


  • Patient Review 259

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Heather Nielson


  • Patient Review 260

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Checking in and/ out was easy. Not a long wait to see the Doctor. Staff very friendly.


  • Patient Review 261

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Easy to find nice staff


  • Patient Review 262

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly staff. Not rushed at appointments. Timely communication & follow up!


  • Patient Review 263

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Location. Staff friendly and professional. Nice facility


  • Patient Review 264

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 265

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly , professional , personal , kind , fun . Good people


  • Patient Review 266

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    My doctor, the staff!


  • Patient Review 267

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convenient on time


  • Patient Review 268

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Get payments straightened out and posted to the right account


  • Patient Review 269

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient. Friendly. Good follow up Like our doctor...


  • Patient Review 270

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient and friendly.


  • Patient Review 271

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convenience/friendliness


  • Patient Review 272

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Responsiveness, friendliness, punctuality, proficiency! Plus, it is only a few minutes down the road from me!


  • Patient Review 273

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and great Drs.


  • Patient Review 274

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Really like Dr. Nielsons approach to health care. She is practical and conservative in treatment. She is very easy to talk to. Usually taken in to Dr.quickly.


  • Patient Review 275

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convenient and easy to talk to doctor


  • Patient Review 276

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional in all my dealings with them


  • Patient Review 277

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Nielsen is fantastic!


  • Patient Review 278

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone there is very friendly and efficient.


  • Patient Review 279

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Create a number to press in the automated answer service for the general office. It feels impersonal leaving a message for a manager (it was not obvious if this was the right place to leave a message but out of all the options it was the only one that somewhat fit my query) and then not hearing back or knowing if the query is being dealt with.... with regard to our actual Dr appointment, the Dr we saw was amazing and extremely competent and personable. Glad to have found you having just moved into the area.


  • Patient Review 280

    2.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    There is a lack of concern for the patient. When I call to speak to the doctor my call is often not returned until I call to remind them that I have called and are in need of advice. Most recently when I called about server back spasms about which I had visited the doctor the day before, there was no return call. When I called again they said the doctor was to busy. I gave up and went to the emergency room.


  • Patient Review 281

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    I was very satisfied with my recent doctor appointment. However the Dr before my visit was extremely laking in listening to me as a patient.


  • Patient Review 282

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always courteous and prompt answering questions.


  • Patient Review 283

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very clean,taken on time ,friendly ,and most importantly love my DR.


  • Patient Review 284

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Office is clean, employees are professional, polite, kind and supportive.


  • Patient Review 285

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love my doctor & staff is very nicr


  • Patient Review 286

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Office staff was courteous and professional. The physician I saw was great and thorough and took the time to go through all of my information. Everyone was great.


  • Patient Review 287

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Congenial and welcoming staff and physician. My appointment was on time.


  • Patient Review 288

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    People and location DR Nielson


  • Patient Review 289

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always a very happy , positive office. Dr Neilson is the best! She???s always informative and genuinely cares! She???s always concerned about me with my numerous issues. I highly recommend her! The office is always clean and the staff seem to enjoy their jobs!


  • Patient Review 290

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff are so caring and attentive.


  • Patient Review 291

    1.4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Disappointed my doctor didn???t read my charts before the appointment.


  • Patient Review 292

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    well maintained, properly spaced and clean


  • Patient Review 293

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, caring staff


  • Patient Review 294

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    The personal care I receive from Dr. Nielsen and the staff.


  • Patient Review 295

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Courteous and willing to listen and answer your questions


  • Patient Review 296

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very nice


  • Patient Review 297

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Masks, friendly, organised, good with the kids, clean.


  • Patient Review 298

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excellent phone skills of staff...friendly, professional, efficient. No waiting....very prompt. My first appointment with Doctor Nielsen was thorough...she asked every question that was relevant to my history and health; she set up labs and future steps to be taken. Immediate call when labs showed a problem and prompt follow up appointment was scheduled to deal with issues. I feel very confident in being in the care of the Doctor and very pleased with support staff, who make a huge difference in any medical office.


  • Patient Review 299

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is on time. Everyone is helpful. Everyone is kind.


  • Patient Review 300

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    The cleanliness and Dr. Nielsen


  • Patient Review 301

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Concerned about me


  • Patient Review 302

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    It was my first visit to see Dr. Nielsen. I liked that before my appointment, I was able to fill out the paperwork from home. After signing in, I was called back to the check in window promptly. The woman was friendly as I gave her my insurance card and payment. The lobby waiting area was very clean and organized. There were clear markers of where to sit following the CDC precautions. The waiting period before being taken back to a room was short. The nurse that took my vitals and information was thorough and asked clarifying questions about my current medications. Dr. Nielsen was running a bit behind and she popped her head into the door to let me know I wasn???t forgotten. This probably shocked me the most because I was accustomed to waiting for over an hour to be seen by the doctor at my previous primary care provider???s office. Despite being slightly behind schedule, I didn???t feel rushed by Dr. Nielsen when it was my turn. Overall, I had a very good visit and would recommend this office.


  • Patient Review 303

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything ?üòÉ


  • Patient Review 304

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    In general, my appointments are fairly prompt and on time which is not very common in my experience. And Dr Nielsen is a wonderful doctor who takes time to listen to me and answer my questions. I have no problem recommending her and Baptist primary as a doctor.


  • Patient Review 305

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    I just moved to the area. What a pleasure to meet Dr. Nielsen! She is my new PCP. She took time to discuss my history and medical issues. Extra bonus, the office is 5 minutes from home.


  • Patient Review 306

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, punctual


  • Patient Review 307

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    It is clean and very efficient.


  • Patient Review 308

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very helpful, on time and professional.


  • Patient Review 309

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    It was very friendly and helpful!


  • Patient Review 310

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Most everything, BUT THE DIFFICULTY OF REACHING SOMEONE BY PHONE. I hate talking to computers and waiting sometimes 2 days to get a reply.


  • Patient Review 311

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is excellent, physician is excellent communication is great


  • Patient Review 312

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Nielsen !! Very nice sweet caring and competent !!


  • Patient Review 313

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and efficient.


  • Patient Review 314

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Proximity to current address. Most staff personable. Dr Nielsen's approach and mannerisms with us.


  • Patient Review 315

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Nielsen is Professional, Thorough & Caring. Friendly Staff.


  • Patient Review 316

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Like the doctor young and new direction on better health


  • Patient Review 317

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Good people


  • Patient Review 318

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was kind and helpful and welcoming.


  • Patient Review 319

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and always on time


  • Patient Review 320

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 321

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nice, professional people. We love Dr Nielsen.


  • Patient Review 322

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything. Doctor, personnel, office is clean


  • Patient Review 323

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Appointment times always on time. Dr Heather excellent


  • Patient Review 324

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    The efficiency, cleanliness and especially the kindness .


  • Patient Review 325

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Most pleasant staff. Efficient and fast!


  • Patient Review 326

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very efficient


  • Patient Review 327

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Reduce wait time to see provider


  • Patient Review 328

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional and friendly


  • Patient Review 329

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff and docs are nice. If I need an urgent appt, they do their best to get me into the office quickly.


  • Patient Review 330

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly professional staff


  • Patient Review 331

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff and doctor were all so very nice and helpful. All follow up appointments and referrals were scheduled and taken care of before I left the office.


  • Patient Review 332

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love my doctor. Dr. Nielson is great! She takes up a lot of time with me. She listens and tries to figure out what is wrong!


  • Patient Review 333

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Heather Nielsen. She is terrific at responding to portal messages.


  • Patient Review 334

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Nielson and the staff.


  • Patient Review 335

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Heather Nielsen is very nice. Office women’s could be nicer and friendlier to customers.


  • Patient Review 336

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficiency / very little wait period/ professionalism & friendliness of staff .


  • Patient Review 337

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Fast and easy!


  • Patient Review 338

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Heather Nielsen made my 89 year old Mom feel comfortable and at ease to talk how she felt and symptoms . She addressed issues immediately. The office is clean and comfortable . The staff is very helpful and friendly.


  • Patient Review 339

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office staff is personable and very efficient. Protocol is being observed for Covid safety. I have met with Dr. Nielsen twice as a new patient and find her to be personable, knowledgeable, and thorough. She took all the time necessary to determine the next steps for my health care.


  • Patient Review 340

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    The convenience to getting an appointment. The Office is well organized and always very friendly


  • Patient Review 341

    3.4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Remove the phone option for referrals if you DON'T have a referral coordinator and obviously no one is going to call you back in 24 hours


  • Patient Review 342

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    I was very pleased with Baptist Primary, it was easy to schedule and appointment and loved my Doctor, as she took the time to listen. I would highly recommend this practice.


  • Patient Review 343

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Nielsen and her staff really listen. Love being under her care.


  • Patient Review 344

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean office, friendly staff. MD Nielsen is wonderful


  • Patient Review 345

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean, friendly doctors, personnel. Efficient.


  • Patient Review 346

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like the convenience of office location I enjoy positive communication with front office personnel. I feel My Primary Doctor spends the time listening to me at appointments when I have questions and not rushed to explain health concerns and treatment. I appreciate the quick responses from my Primary Doctor when I send messages from patient portal.


  • Patient Review 347

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and competent staff. Love Dr Nielsen she really listens to you!


  • Patient Review 348

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Perfessional. Clean. There all very nice and polite


  • Patient Review 349

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    The practice is competent, professional, and caring.


  • Patient Review 350

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Nielsen was very professional & spent time getting my health history as a new patient. Office staff very helpful!


  • Patient Review 351

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love Dr Nielsen


  • Patient Review 352

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love it. So kind


  • Patient Review 353

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything...cleanliness, friendliness, efficiency, and especially Dr. Nielsen


  • Patient Review 354

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Nielsen is ALWAYS there to meet our medical needs.


  • Patient Review 355

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Improve the ability to a quicker turn around with getting a referral. Thanks


  • Patient Review 356

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    I really liked the doctor and the office manager. No wait. I’d like my mom to join but I heard you aren’t accepting Medicaid for the elderly


  • Patient Review 357

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly and helpful


  • Patient Review 358

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Knowledgeable


  • Patient Review 359

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Location, great doctors, very responsive.


  • Patient Review 360

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    I was very impressed with the attentiveness of the staff the genuine care portrayed by Dr. Nielsen about my health and health concerns. It is always stressful to begin a relationship with a new care provider but I was very much at ease and feel I have made the best decision for my long term care.


  • Patient Review 361

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great staff and first class professional attitude from all concerned. Always ready to assist with any concerns or questions.


  • Patient Review 362

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    pleasant, clean, efficient, friendly...terrific PCP. Dr. Nielsen.She listens and interacts with me, doesn't just dictate things. Rest of staff lovely as well.


  • Patient Review 363

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    The kind and friendly staff, the attention to Covid distancing. No wait times ever


  • Patient Review 364

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Never have an issue getting through to make an appointment. Always an easy check in process. Dr. Nielsen is the best doctor I've ever encountered. Such great bedside manner. Never makes you feel like just another patient. Thorough, yet conservative. So easy to talk and relate to. I'm always recommending her to others


  • Patient Review 365

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    great service and awesome doctor


  • Patient Review 366

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    The efficiency and live dr Nielsen


  • Patient Review 367

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Nielsen


  • Patient Review 368

    3.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    When a call is received, please reach out to patient the same day OR better yet, have an actual person answer the phone and direct the patient to whom they need to speak to or leave a message with. It seems that every time I leave a message, I RARELY receive a call back the same day. This time I left a message asking whether or not my doctor wanted to see me or if she could felt comfortable calling in a prescription for what I thought might be going on with me. It would have been nice to receive a phone call asking for more information and knowing that my call was answered and being worked on. This way, I could have made a better decision that evening, instead of still feeling like I was not important enough to receive a call back.


  • Patient Review 369

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    When we need help, we get it. I called and asked for my mother to be seen that day. We were seen by the NP. Great service. We really like this office and the staff.


  • Patient Review 370

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Close to home


  • Patient Review 371

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Office is bright and clean. Staff are all friendly and cheerful. Appointments are kept timely. Doctor and Staff listen to patient concerns


  • Patient Review 372

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Do everything right...Dr Neilson is the best.


  • Patient Review 373

    3.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    There is no way to talk directly with my clinic when I call. My doctor is not listed on the options in the menu. I had to leave a message with the office manager to get someone from my doctor’s practice to call me about a medication question.


  • Patient Review 374

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr H. Nielsen is the best and the staff is great


  • Patient Review 375

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excellent service. Everyone is very nice.


  • Patient Review 376

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Office friendly and very efficient


  • Patient Review 377

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    ON time Prompt and efficient


  • Patient Review 378

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient, friendly staff. Physicians spend quality time with patients, listen to their questions and concerns and respond with professional advice.


  • Patient Review 379

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like that I very rarely have to wait more than five minutes to be called back to my room. They do a good job of scheduling the appointments.


  • Patient Review 380

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very friendly and everything was covid safe. The reply to stay in my car did not work, however.


  • Patient Review 381

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Quick & efficient


  • Patient Review 382

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything! I really like Dr. Nielsen! My doctor that I had for 20 years, no longer accepted my insurance. I gave to my other neighbor that had the same doctor I used. She has an appointment. I found out my good friend also uses her. They all love her! I like that you do blood work in the office and use Quest. I also like that she is young too!


  • Patient Review 383

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Short wait! Friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 384

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient, did not have to go to a lab, phlebotomist in office, on time, good experience.


  • Patient Review 385

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    ?üëå


  • Patient Review 386

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Nielsen extremely helpful.


  • Patient Review 387

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is great. Dr. Nielsen and her MAare awesome!


  • Patient Review 388

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Kind, friendly, knowledgeable staff


  • Patient Review 389

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, knowledgeable and helpful staff. As usual my appointment was on time!


  • Patient Review 390

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Nielsen is caring and genuine. She takes time and talks to her patients. I was able to get in the same day I needed to be seen.


  • Patient Review 391

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and attentive staff.


  • Patient Review 392

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    My doctor, Dr. Nielsen, is a very knowledgeable physician and is also an excellent listener and addresses my concerns and explains all her recommendations thoroughly. The office staff is very helpful & accommodating.


  • Patient Review 393

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    I am a new patient and like my doctor. I have concerns about my BP which she is helping me to address. The front desk is very efficient and polite. I found the medical assistant to be abrupt and non-engaged; rushing through my vitals and not answering a question I had.


  • Patient Review 394

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff is very professional and personable!


  • Patient Review 395

    3.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Nielson is friendly, but I am a new patient that provided your office with my past medical records. I have had 2 appointments with Dr. Nielson and she still has not reviewed my past medical records. I wish that she had so that she could compare my past bone density to the test she just ordered for me. Also so she could know whether my past pap was suffiencient. Also she asked me whether I had tetanus shot and other vacines. All of that info is in the medical records that I emailed to your office, but she said that the records are likely printed and on her desk, but that she has not had time to read them. That doesn't give me confidence.


  • Patient Review 396

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Nielsen listens and is very approachable.


  • Patient Review 397

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Easy access, pleasant staff and love my physician


  • Patient Review 398

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff is awesome, close to home, no over booking


  • Patient Review 399

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    I was able to do a telephone visit with Dr. Neilsen. It was convenient and answered my questions.


  • Patient Review 400

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    The prescription medicine the doctor gave me made my throat more and more irritated. I had a headache for 24 hours. It took only a day and a half to take such a terrible effect. I stopped taking it now, but the severe headache still made me feel painful.


  • Patient Review 401

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean. Professional. Medical staff saw me timely. Thorough.


  • Patient Review 402

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Nielsen is very caring and understanding. She takes her time with each patient in order to fully treat them.


  • Patient Review 403

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    On time for appointments, clean, friendly, and good listeners.


  • Patient Review 404

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Nielsen and the office staff


  • Patient Review 405

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Comfortable, friendly, professional and thoroughness of Dr. Denton, Christy and staff.


  • Patient Review 406

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very helpful and courteous. Appointments are always on time.


  • Patient Review 407

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    I have no complaints! Facility and staff are beyond reproach


  • Patient Review 408

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Love the Dtr & everyone has been very nice


  • Patient Review 409

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Depending on the urgency, I am able to get an appointment quickly. Dr. Nielson listens and take the time needed to address your needs.


  • Patient Review 410

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    They are thorough and follow through with anticipated needs.


  • Patient Review 411

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Neilsen


  • Patient Review 412

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Heather Denton Nielsen is personable and caring. Her bedside manner is great and if talking with a friend.


  • Patient Review 413

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Near where I live and DR Nielsen is great!


  • Patient Review 414

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    We just have not made a good connection with our doctor. We don't feel like she respects our decision as grown, informed adults on certain thngs.


  • Patient Review 415

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    They are prompt and very polite


  • Patient Review 416

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Not being charged A co-payment for a “welcome visit” when having a physical that is paid in full by my insurance.


  • Patient Review 417

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean. Courteous. Efficient


  • Patient Review 418

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Allow doctors to approve medical cannabis.


  • Patient Review 419

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    The doctors and nursing staff are great, I formative and kind. Making appointments are easy and they are very accommodating.


  • Patient Review 420

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Convenient and Doctor Nielsen


  • Patient Review 421

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very pleasant staff, cleanliness is great and the efficiency with check in/check out definitely cuts down the time spent sitting around.


  • Patient Review 422

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Vey Efficient, friendly and they know there care - period!


  • Patient Review 423

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    When you call to set up an appointment or ask a question you sometimes do t get a call back. It is very annoying


  • Patient Review 424

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very Friendly


  • Patient Review 425

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    The genuine care and concern.


  • Patient Review 426

    1.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    The receptionist was unfriendly when I asked her a question about a form. My mammogram results have not been uploaded since 2018. The doctor seemed irritated when I expressed my concern about my files.


  • Patient Review 427

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff is friendly


  • Patient Review 428

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Neilsen is wonderful, thorough, attentive extremely professional


  • Patient Review 429

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendliness and caring


  • Patient Review 430

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Ritual appointments


  • Patient Review 431

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Nielsen is fabulous!


  • Patient Review 432

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love Dr. Neilsen! She's awesome all around. Her M.A., Christie is terrific and the office staff are great.


  • Patient Review 433

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Efficiency


  • Patient Review 434

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Heather Denton!


  • Patient Review 435

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Love Dr. Neilson! Staff is always on top of things and so friendly.


  • Patient Review 436

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Awesome doctors, staff, cleanliness of waiting room, & I never wait too long.


  • Patient Review 437

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Newsom is very good. She listens well and explains thoroughly. Marla Capes is also very good for the same reasons.


  • Patient Review 438

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Efficient and very attentive/caring...Doctor Nielsen is the best...


  • Patient Review 439

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    It was a beautiful setting. I wasn???t there long enough to get to know the people but everyone I saw was nice and accommodating.


  • Patient Review 440

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, professional & good atmosphere


  • Patient Review 441

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    ease of use


  • Patient Review 442

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Office staff is friendly and helpful. Dr. Nielsen is thorough and doesn’t make you feel rushed.


  • Patient Review 443

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything.


  • Patient Review 444

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean and staff is caring.


  • Patient Review 445

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Always friendly and caring


  • Patient Review 446

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff.and Dr. Nielsen is very knowledgeable and proactive.


  • Patient Review 447

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Personable, professional and excellent staff. Dr Denton is awesome.


  • Patient Review 448

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    The entire staff at this location is amazing. I switched to Dr Denton a couple of years ago and I've spoken so highly my husband will switch to her on his next visit. She thinks outside the box and is very open to conversation with any & all questions.


  • Patient Review 449

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, professional staff. Caring physicians that display knowledge and expertise in specialty/sub specialty. Convenient hours and locations plus added bonus of telemedicine. During coronavirus pandemic, this capability is important for me.


  • Patient Review 450

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very knowledgeable and friendly


  • Patient Review 451

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    The Dr listens to me and we discuss the plan going forward.


  • Patient Review 452

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    That I was able to get in to see the doctor the same day I called.


  • Patient Review 453

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love Dr. Denton! She’s awesome and so informative. Thank you so much for all you do!


  • Patient Review 454

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is nice and courteous and I've never had to wait an inordinate amount of time. My last couple of visits I have been in and out in 20-30 minutes. Yay!


  • Patient Review 455

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Check out was very disorganized


  • Patient Review 456

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    people the care, efficiency


  • Patient Review 457

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Convenient, Efficient & friendly staff


  • Patient Review 458

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Nielsen is awesome. The staff is friendly and very accommodating.


  • Patient Review 459

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Always gets me in fast, always returns my phone calls and the staff and Doctor are great!


  • Patient Review 460

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Communication


  • Patient Review 461

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    My husband and I both see Doctors at the WGV Baptist Primary Care. We love the convenient location and the kind and personable Doctors who take their time to get to know you. Love the staff!


  • Patient Review 462

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Doctors and staff are great..I never feel rushed.I was so glad to get a same day appointment!


  • Patient Review 463

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Your telephone system is a problem in that it is not user friendly. After not getting our multiple calls answered we actually stopped in to get an appointment. Once you get in everything is good.


  • Patient Review 464

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Attentive and thorough staff. Clean office. Easily made appointments .


  • Patient Review 465

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    It is a great place with a great team and great doctors. I can highly recommend this office to everyone .


  • Patient Review 466

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Courtesy, professional and definitely care is wonderful


  • Patient Review 467

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Ability to get same day appointments for sudden concerning illness. Genuine care of office staff, especially Christy, Dr. Nielsen's PA. And then ESPECIALLY for Dr. Heather Nielsen. What a caring, empathetic, knowledgeable physician. Best primary doctor I've ever had.


  • Patient Review 468

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very polite and professional


  • Patient Review 469

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very helpful.


  • Patient Review 470

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, efficient & very professional. I also like the fairly easy access from where I live.


  • Patient Review 471

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so nice and friendly


  • Patient Review 472

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    The kindness of staff. Very efficient


  • Patient Review 473

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    The people are friendly and the waits are not lengthy.


  • Patient Review 474

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional, clean and on time.


  • Patient Review 475

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and cordial attitude. Excellent response time on request for prescription refills. Ease of scheduling appointments.


  • Patient Review 476

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Every staff member whom I have met has been very nice and caring. The office is always nicely decorated for each seasonal holiday. On my most recent visit, I was pleased to see that a few popular magazines (besides medical and real estate brochures) were added to the waiting room. I enjoy looking through popular ladies' magazines while waiting to see my doctor.


  • Patient Review 477

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Efficiency of the staff. The only problem I have is the automated answering service. If you need to speak to the appointment desk the option you take is unclear.


  • Patient Review 478

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Unlike all other doctor offices I have ever dealt with this office does not have a real person answering there phone. All you get is an outdated voice message telling you which button to push so you can leave a message for someone that doesn't call you back. After going to Urgent Care their system for a follow up appointment is to call the morning of the day you want to be seen. I have never heard of that before. I needed medication on a Friday afternoon before the weekend set in and couldn't reach anyone. When I finally did I was told to leave a message and transferred to a message machine. If I ever got through to them it was suggested I call Urgent Care. Why bother having a primary care doctor!


View More Reviews View Less Reviews