James Graham, MD

James Graham, MD

Family Physician

4.7 out of 5 stars 4.7 (70)

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (70)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Was told I was to get antibiotics but when I went to the desk before leaving was told there was none for me to get.


  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    A very professional office.


  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Kind, efficient and professional


  • Patient Review 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    I really like Dr Graham. He is very professional, efficient and caring.


  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Graham was very professional and listened to my concerns. I was very impressed by how the staff was very friendly and welcoming.


  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Angela at reception is very helpful and cheerful despite being busy with phones and patients. Dr. Graham is proactive and answers all questions.


  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    everything


  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    All of the people who work there are very personable. Was a great experience for my first office visit.


  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is very organized and professional.


  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    DR James Graham is a GREAT DOCTOR! Love him! Entire staff very caring. Everybody takes great care of me. :)


  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    My first visit but everyone seemed attentive. Dr was thorough


  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 14

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    short wait time, courteous staff and kind, thoughtful, thorough doctor


  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was VERY professional and courteous. I very pleased with the attention and service that I received.


  • Patient Review 16

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office is nice and clean. The people are friendly and do a good job. The doctors are very good. In fact my wife was so impressed with my doctor that is leaving her old doctor and will be seeing him.


  • Patient Review 17

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient, courteous and professional.


  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    people are friendly


  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean and EVERYONE is extremely friendly


  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    All the staff members and Doctors that work there.


  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Graham was very knowledgeable and professional. I would definitely recommend him.


  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    The people there are very nice


  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Couteous,prompt, friendly service.


  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    BPC offices have all my medical data where ever I go in BPC. Many good Physicians to choose from


  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Straightforward to the point with Solutions


  • Patient Review 26

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Well organized and friendly.


  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    I’m always in quick and fast everyone is super friendly and doctors always make you feel good and explain everything to you


  • Patient Review 28

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Mayer, Dr Graham and Susan. All are very caring and thorough.


  • Patient Review 29

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    My request for a large blood pressure cuff was ignored. I am the customer and don't feel like I should be ignored and be given attitude.


  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    From the receptionist to nurses, Dr Grahm, everyone was professional and very personable.


  • Patient Review 31

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Good, very good


  • Patient Review 32

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Good personal Service.


  • Patient Review 33

    1.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    The front desk staff is great. I was checked in fairly quickly. I was disappointed with the medical assistant because she seemed irritated when I asked her to update the prescriptions I was taking and I was there for pain in my legs and she did not give me a gown so the doctor could look at my legs (I was wearing pants). Dr. Graham was very nice and respectful but seemed to push my concerns off onto another provider I had seen initially for the problem. I wanted to pursue the issue through the Baptist system but he encouraged me to go back to initial provider or to go to another provider not in the Baptist system. Also, I had a yeast infection in my belly button and asked for a prescription for Nystatin that I have used in the past. He prescribed an odd strength that the pharmacist said didn't exist and gave me 19 refills of a 90-day supply (3 tubes). I doubt I could ever use that much Nystatin. He didn't ask if it was a recurring or chronic problem (it isn't) so I was confused by the quantity and the pharmacist was confused by the strength. Anyway, Dr. Graham is a really nice man but I think I will wait for Dr. Mayer next time.


  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Our family Dr. Is amazing and planning an office visit is always easy


  • Patient Review 35

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    very efficient


  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Well we can go inside now and wait instead of waiting in your car and calling your office when we arrive. What’s the best thing about the office is the doctors. I did not feel like the doctor was being rushed during my visit and I felt like you took the time to assess my problems etc.


  • Patient Review 37

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone know there task! Speedy!


  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff


  • Patient Review 39

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Because of my doctor Graham


  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Close by and easy to get an appointment


  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    The ladies that answer the phone and make appointments are spot on meeting your needs.I enjoyed meeting Dr.Graham.He gave an excellent diagnosis and prescribed n meds for Shingles and so gave an injection to help prevent infection. HE Was cordial and made my husband very comfortable. DR.Mayer cannot be replaced,however I believe Dr Graham holds great promise for holding the team together. WE enjoyed meeting him.He is fortunate because the PA.Susan is going to be excellent intervention and support as he trsnsitions..A good visit.


  • Patient Review 42

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    The convenient location, friendly staff and on time appointments are great.


  • Patient Review 43

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    everyone is very professional but also very friendly. Very efficient.


  • Patient Review 44

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Quality, caring professional staff


  • Patient Review 45

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Waiting for over 45 minutes inside the room and doctor don’t shows up, end up can cancelling the appointment.


  • Patient Review 46

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Fortunately and Unfortunately, I have been there many times for my family...all positive experiences with the Drs and nurses.


  • Patient Review 47

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very efficient, professional and friendly


  • Patient Review 48

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 49

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 50

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff is always friendly and helpful. Always professional.


  • Patient Review 51

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff are friendly and I trust my doctor.


  • Patient Review 52

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    It's always good. The people are friendly and know what they are doing and are very helpful.


  • Patient Review 53

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    At Baptist primary care they’re really care about you that is the reason why I choose Baptist as my primary care


  • Patient Review 54

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    The doctor was joking around and did not take my concerns seriously and inadvertently said I was faking.


  • Patient Review 55

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    I enjoyed working with your new Dr. very nice and informative


  • Patient Review 56

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff is friendly and spent the time to answer my questions.


  • Patient Review 57

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very nice staff. My doctor is great. Very straightforward. Gave me sound advice. I feel much better after the visit. You have been there for me in the past, and now in these strange times, your staff was helpful in getting me in with very little wait time. Will definitely recommend.


  • Patient Review 58

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    All super friendly staff and awesome dr. Graham


  • Patient Review 59

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like the way things are set up from the front to the back. Everyone is so nice and the time it takes to see the doctor is very good. I have never had any problems when I come to the office. Kudos


  • Patient Review 60

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff


  • Patient Review 61

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    I value the time the Doctors here take with me in listening and addressing issues.


  • Patient Review 62

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and professional!


  • Patient Review 63

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    The ability to fit patient needs. Office or virtual appointments. Great doctor!


  • Patient Review 64

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very professional, efficient and experienced staff and physicians.


  • Patient Review 65

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff was friendly and I liked that everything was in one building.


  • Patient Review 66

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Mayer was no longer my doctor they switched me to doctor Graham and he cut all my medicine that I need that obviously Dr Mayer thought I needed or he wouldn't have had me on them very very disappointed because now I have to find a pain management specialist


  • Patient Review 67

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    The office seems to be running efficiently. Of course I don't like all the plastic and plexiglass barriers, but I do understand that.


  • Patient Review 68

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Doctors and their staffs are warmly friendly


  • Patient Review 69

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything. Really like Dr. Mayer and Dr. Graham.


  • Patient Review 70

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendliness and professional manner of every staff member from the front desk receptionist to the schedulers to the physician. I just met dr. Graham for the first time last week and found him to be thorough, compassionate and very professional. So happy to have found Baptist Primary Care on University.