Skip to main content
Home: Baptist Health
Contact
Jeffrey Krenzer, MD

Jeffrey Krenzer, MD

Family Physician

4.7 out of 5 stars 4.7 (228)

Jeffrey Krenzer, MD Office and Other Patient Information

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (228)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very good patient care from doctors & staff.


  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    It runs efficiently and effectively. Also the brought back their blood testing lab, and Dr. Jeffrey Krenzer is the best.


  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convenient to home. Clean and good service.


  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Office very professional. Doctor and nurses helpful. Thanks


  • Patient Review 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Personal care from Dr Krenzer.


  • Patient Review 6

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Just the communication


  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Krenzer is takes the time to listen and explain. I trust his advice and judgement. His staff also provides great customer service. They are friendly and they always return phone calls promptly.


  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Krenzer is amazing


  • Patient Review 9

    0.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctor was rude. Spent 5 minutes going over why you shouldn't get a Covid vaccine after being told I had already received a vaccine. Clearly we disagreed on if you shouldn't or should get. I didn't ask for his standpoint and he didn't need to spend 5 minutes belaboring the details of why he thinks you should. It was like a public political or religious conversation - You don't do that.


  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, efficient, and organized


  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    love dr. krenzer.


  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Organized


  • Patient Review 13

    1.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    MD, Jeffrey Krenzer, spent a majority of the appointment talking politics and conspiracy theories. Also, recommended NOT getting the covid vaccine. I will be finding a new primary care physician.


  • Patient Review 14

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly group of people who care about what they do!


  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    I very much appreciate the time Dr. Krenzer takes to discuss all my health problems and to make certain I have the appropriate testing and medications.


  • Patient Review 16

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Good care for patient


  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Scheduling appointments has been always accurate even though some are made a year in advance. I do like our primary care physician, Dr. Krenzer for both my wife and myself. Extremely devoted to his patient???s health and well being.


  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great doctors, nice staff, caring individuals. In addition, no long waits to see your doctor. Thorough and very good explanation of your visit. Very clean facilities, which is a must for me.


  • Patient Review 19

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff very friendly Physician very disappointing


  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Krenzer and staff are great to deal with - friendly, knowledgeable and professional. The facility is convenient, clean and well kept.


  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff, and particularly Dr. Krenzer, are always upbeat, professional and helpful in answering all questions and following through on any requests. Appointments are made easily with seldom a long way out from date made. Waiting time in the lobby is minimal and covid protocols are strictly adhered. A personal call is made from the office to discuss lab results. I am completely satisfied. Cynthia Austell


  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Krenzer answers my questions and on time.


  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly. Very little wait time. I can get appointments easily. A really good physician who actually listens to my needs.


  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Kenzer was the best doctor. He listen and tried to help with your medical problems. I am glad he is my primary care dr.


  • Patient Review 25

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Reduce wait time. I waited more than 1hr to see the doctor.


  • Patient Review 26

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    I take pleasure in recommending this office to everyone I come in contact with. Everyone is very professional and the staff along with the providers are caring. Dr.Krenzer is my PCP and he not only listens to me but hears what you say...then addresses all my concerns. The entire staff is wonderful and I pray they will be there for a long time to come.???8


  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, courteous staff. Dr Krenzer listens to you and gets to root of problem. Great atmosphere


  • Patient Review 28

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Krenzer


  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient, friendly, and professional.


  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    The people and the care.


  • Patient Review 31

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    The lady in front is really nice. Nurses and doctors are nice too. They're busy but they're present right on thw momwnt with you. Facility is squeaky clean including bathrooms. Hand sanitizers everywhere and they made sure to sanitize including pens every after use by patients.


  • Patient Review 32

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff.


  • Patient Review 33

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient


  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    clean, efficient, minimal waiting.


  • Patient Review 35

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professiolism kindness and compassiom.


  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Its close to where i live , and eveyone is nice and friendly. Its nice having ur lab work done there.


  • Patient Review 37

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is friendly and professional and I have received excellent treatment from my doctor


  • Patient Review 38

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean, quiet, friendly. Short wait to see doc.


  • Patient Review 39

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    They are friendly and I like the staff. They seem to really care about your heath


  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Outstanding and professional service and care.


  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    freindly and Dr. is great


  • Patient Review 42

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr.Krinzer,,very,very nice


  • Patient Review 43

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love the friendly staff and my wonderful doctor, Jeff Krenzer.


  • Patient Review 44

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    It’s close to my house and it’s clean


  • Patient Review 45

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Krenzer takes TIME to talk to you. He also explains test results and LISTENS to the patient.


  • Patient Review 46

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone at this office is caring and professional. Dr Krenzer is the most intelligent primary care doctor I’ve met. He doesn’t just want to treat symptoms by prescribing drugs, he truly wants to try to get to the root at what is causing symptoms. The doctors and staff jere go over and above what other primary care office do.


  • Patient Review 47

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, caring, and fast.


  • Patient Review 48

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, caring and professional


  • Patient Review 49

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very good Doctor took his time with me and all my records are with Baptist Health


  • Patient Review 50

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    The Dr that I see there i would highly recommend


  • Patient Review 51

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone from reception to the Doctor appear to really care. I am always treated with respect and they are always on time (of course I always take an early morning appointment).


  • Patient Review 52

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Short wait times, professional staff, very knowledgeable doctors


  • Patient Review 53

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    very professional with a very nice and friendly staff


  • Patient Review 54

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professionalism and service


  • Patient Review 55

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctor is detailed and is very concerned about my health


  • Patient Review 56

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Courteous and professional staff. I feel my doctor gives me the attention and advice I need.


  • Patient Review 57

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 58

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 59

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    When i got lab test i passed out but everyone treats everything right, so i felt safe. Thank you.


  • Patient Review 60

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    professional staff, cleanliness of office


  • Patient Review 61

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean and courteous staff


  • Patient Review 62

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Krenzer has been our trusted family doctor for years. We were randomly assigned to him through a minute clinic visit and very fortunate for that! Kathy is also wonderful. The front office staff is polite and helpful and the office is always clean and well cared for.


  • Patient Review 63

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Courteous.Professional


  • Patient Review 64

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Personal attention, relatively short wait times, implementation of virus safety protocols, efforts to understand and medically support the "whole person" rather than merely to treat symptoms, pleasant staff members.


  • Patient Review 65

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Easily accessible Very pleasant and friendly staff Good doctors In house blood work


  • Patient Review 66

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Informative staff, courteous, they extend themselves


  • Patient Review 67

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so friendly, caring & professional. I am extremely pleased by the way I am treated as an individual & not as just another number. I've been seeing Dr. Krenzer for year's. I highly recommend Baptist Primary Care Baymeadows's. Thank you for being so Great!!!!


  • Patient Review 68

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    It’s clean, professional, and efficient. Only been there twice, but it is leaps and bounds above other recent experiences at other primary care facilities.


  • Patient Review 69

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Good doctors and friendly office staff. Have had one mishap with getting lab results that possibly could have extended my mothers illness for two whole weeks. Sometimes it takes a long time to get a call back from their office. Overall, I like the place but think that office management could be tweaked better.


  • Patient Review 70

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything the staff my doctor is really love my doctor Crenshaw everything about it it's just a good place I feel safe there I feel very well taken care of I would never leave or change my doctor it's close to my house it's just a very good place to go for care


  • Patient Review 71

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    what's not to like, all is great. Dr. Krenzer is truly awesome!


  • Patient Review 72

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love the staff and the location


  • Patient Review 73

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    The efficiency and caring medical team.


  • Patient Review 74

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office personnel were prompt and courteous.


  • Patient Review 75

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Caring and friendly


  • Patient Review 76

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, qualified and accommodating.


  • Patient Review 77

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone. They care for us and our problems. Always happy to see and help us.


  • Patient Review 78

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr was very personable and easy to talk to. Within one visit I feel I am now with a provider who truly cares about me and my health!


  • Patient Review 79

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Krenzer cares about his patients they are not just a number to him. I like his old fashion style. Great guy and Doctor


  • Patient Review 80

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean, nice music, friendly and professional staff, and Dr. Krenzer is the best doctor. He's conservative and explains things thoroughly. He has a great sense of humor and makes going to the doctor pleasant.


  • Patient Review 81

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    The doctor was amazing. I appreciated his note taking and acted like he truly was interested in seeing me get better.


  • Patient Review 82

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nice, clean, quite. I love my Dr. Krenzer.


  • Patient Review 83

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Comfortable chairs in reception efficient staff Excellent doctors ?ü•º


  • Patient Review 84

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean, comfortable and everyone is pleasant and on time


  • Patient Review 85

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    it’s very convenient to my home.


  • Patient Review 86

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Conveniently located and staff are professional and personable.


  • Patient Review 87

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff - short waiting time - spacious waiting room - clean waiting and treatment rooms. Doctor treats you with concern and answers questions with knowledge and compassion.


  • Patient Review 88

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 31, 2021 | Verified Review

    Fast, friendly and professional


  • Patient Review 89

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and efficient


  • Patient Review 90

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr's and staff are very friendly and professional.


  • Patient Review 91

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professionals Friendly Pleasing Kind Generous


  • Patient Review 92

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always on time


  • Patient Review 93

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean and friendly staff


  • Patient Review 94

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Convenient.


  • Patient Review 95

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff is very helpful and friendly. Somestimes the wait is too long, but I am sure you are busy.


  • Patient Review 96

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    I was impressed with the doctor and also the office staff.


  • Patient Review 97

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Convenience, cleanliness and friendliness of staff.


  • Patient Review 98

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is always quick and friendly. I appreciate that they're willing to do virtual meetings to accommodate guests and staff and are flexible when they can be.


  • Patient Review 99

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean, courteous, professional, and prompt. Location is a plus also. Not to mention the care and referrals your office has provided me. Interaction with Doctor Krenzer always appreciated as he imparts helpful info and health guidance at every visit. No need to change up what you do, your facility is as good as any and probably better than most.


  • Patient Review 100

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    I came in for an annual physical and the Dr did go thru some of the test that I need to get but there was no EKG, prostrate check, etc performed. These used to be normal as part of the annual check. Also, a sign in the office indicated that if you discuss any problem with the doctor then that would be coded differently in the claim and is not considered as part of free wellness check. Why do wellness check if the doctor doesn't have a full holistic conversation that includes all wellness related topics


  • Patient Review 101

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    location


  • Patient Review 102

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Krenzer and his team are great!


  • Patient Review 103

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    clean efficient pleasant


  • Patient Review 104

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr was a previous Dr


  • Patient Review 105

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very nice staff and really like Dr Krenzer


  • Patient Review 106

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    I've had Internists for 50 years in 5 States and Dr. Krenzer is the best of all. Has a great Nurse in Kathy also.


  • Patient Review 107

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly, professional and organized. There are only very short waits to see a physician. Dr. Krenzer listens to my concerns and I feel comfortable with his advice and treatment.


  • Patient Review 108

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is knowledgable and friendly.


  • Patient Review 109

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Assistant rude and doctor in a hurry as usual


  • Patient Review 110

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Doctor seemed rushed and not interested.


  • Patient Review 111

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly staff. Cathy is very kind and interested in your health.


  • Patient Review 112

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    I am pleased with their service.


  • Patient Review 113

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    I can make easy appointment and don't have to wait to see very kind and knowlegible doctor. Also making quick prescription with good medicine. Good things are so close from my house, Thanks


  • Patient Review 114

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very friendly


  • Patient Review 115

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very professional


  • Patient Review 116

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Accommodation to scheduling me in on short notice, competent and friendly staff, great healthcare.


  • Patient Review 117

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very clean.


  • Patient Review 118

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Krenzer and his nurse are attentive to my medical needs and treat me professionally and respectfully.


  • Patient Review 119

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Krenzer Telehealth is very convenient


  • Patient Review 120

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Well run by friendly efficient staff who scheduled an appt. for me to meet a doctor the next day. The environment is spacious, a plus in these pandemic times, as well as attractive and clean. At the time I entered, the office was empty.


  • Patient Review 121

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Caring staff


  • Patient Review 122

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great vist very informative.


  • Patient Review 123

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    People very gently


  • Patient Review 124

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr krenzer is awesome


  • Patient Review 125

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Krenzer


  • Patient Review 126

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    My Dr and his nurse Cathy


  • Patient Review 127

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff was super friendly. I have high anxiety when it comes to doctors but I felt very welcome.


  • Patient Review 128

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Krenzer and Kathy are the best! They are always welcoming and friendly. I will stay a loyal patient!


  • Patient Review 129

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Quality care, easy to schedule appointment, took care of everything I needed.


  • Patient Review 130

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional and personable in everything they do.


  • Patient Review 131

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    I absolutely love the office staff, my doctor and his medical assistant.


  • Patient Review 132

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and helpful. Also, records are well kept and organized.


  • Patient Review 133

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is super friendly and attentive. No wait times.


  • Patient Review 134

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Krenzer and Cathy give me confidence in the care they give me. I would highly recommend Dr. Krenzer to anyone looking for an excellent and caring doctor.


  • Patient Review 135

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Knowledgeable doctors who care about your health.


  • Patient Review 136

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Jeffrey Krenzer is an excellent doctor. Very caring and kind and very knowledgeable. He takes the time to ask questions and listens to you. Handles issues right away. He is truly an AWESOME doctor. Thank you!


  • Patient Review 137

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly atmosphere. Prompt and informative


  • Patient Review 138

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Krenzer, Kathy, all the people .


  • Patient Review 139

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great customer service and help fro check in till checkout . Dr. Krenser is always extremely helpful and caring with each patient


  • Patient Review 140

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean, good people.


  • Patient Review 141

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything. The staff are helpful, polite, and very nice. Dr. Krenzer is a class act. He is very knowledgeable and keeps my best interests at heart. I would recommend he and Baptist primary on Baymeadows to anyone and everyone.


  • Patient Review 142

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly office. Dr Krenzer takes time to listen and makes sensible recommendations. Kathy, who works with him is very efficient and nice.


  • Patient Review 143

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    I have complete faith in DR Krenzer and the staff. When you need to see DR Krenzer, the staff makes every effort to get you in ASAP.


  • Patient Review 144

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Seems very efficient and everyone seems very nice. Doctor was very thorough and seemed very knowledgeable. We were not rushed and were very pleased.


  • Patient Review 145

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Krenzer is very attentive and caring. And Kathy answers her calls and responds positive to all concerns.


  • Patient Review 146

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    I was pleased with my recent virtual consultation with my Baptist primary care physician.


  • Patient Review 147

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    The front desk attendant asked me three times if I was self-pay, loud enough for others to hear, and in an almost scornful way. As if to condemn for not having insurance so your company can make more money. It was not appropriate. When I was a child, a relative was added to my profile that I since got a restraining order against. When I asked the office employees to remove this person form my profile, they refused in order to keep “accurate records,” but didn’t do anything for my peace of mind. The lady finalizing my payment just stared at my care credit card when I gave it to her, handed it back and didn’t say anything except “we don’t take it.” They charged $150 for 15 minutes of their time. I thought there could’ve been some accommodation for self paying customers. Ultimately though, Dr. Krenzer is so knowledgeable and friendly, which is the reason I come here. But at $150, I have to skip the next appointment And the one after that. The cost is too steep for healthcare, no wonder people go to free clinics. The care at free clinics may be subpar, but at least you don’t have to decide between healthcare and making a car payment.


  • Patient Review 148

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professionally run. Doctor spends time with you.


  • Patient Review 149

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean, quiet office, short waiting and friendly staff all the way around.


  • Patient Review 150

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    I found each member of the staff I met, including Dr. Krenzer, to be knowledgeable and helpful. The doctor and nurse were thorough and involved. Dr. Krenzer suggested I look into GoodRx for savings on prescription medications. I did the research, and can cut annual costs of my prescription drugs in half, a savings of $550 for the year. I feel I am in excellent hands in your office.


  • Patient Review 151

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    The reception staff were excellent. Kathy was great. I do not know about other doctors but Dr. Krenzer was over an hour late in seeing me. I sat in the waiting room fro 1/2 hour and then in the exam room for another 1/2 hour. I have been seeing Dr. Krenzer for about 5 years, but will be changing PCP's. When he did see me, he seemed more interested in telling me his thoughts about covid19 then my problems. These did not include covid19.


  • Patient Review 152

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great staff fantastic doctor Krenzer. And cleanliness.


  • Patient Review 153

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and efficient


  • Patient Review 154

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Krenzer is very friendly and knowledgeable


  • Patient Review 155

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very kind, treat like a human being.


  • Patient Review 156

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is great.


  • Patient Review 157

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great doctor, great service


  • Patient Review 158

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    The office staff is so understanding. I’m two weeks postpartum and had a c-section. I’m still in a lot of pain and needed to see Dr. Krenzer for a refill of my migraine prescription. I did not want to go in to the office and can’t really leave my breastfed newborn with my husband yet, so they offered a virtual appointment. It was so convenient and quick! Definitely ideal while I was suffering with a migraine!


  • Patient Review 159

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone was nice. The dr answer all my questions


  • Patient Review 160

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Krenzer is amazing staff is very friendly always had a good experience!


  • Patient Review 161

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Krenzer is hands down the best PCP I've met in my life. He listens, never seems rushed, and is very knowledgeable. Cathy and Kim are also incredible! Thank you for being such an amazing team and office!


  • Patient Review 162

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Efficient. Dr very thorough, explainis things to you and spends time with you


  • Patient Review 163

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very little wait time. Very good medical assistant. Doctor takes time with me.


  • Patient Review 164

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Krenzer is friendly, engaging and extremely thorough. I would definitely recommend his as a PCP.


  • Patient Review 165

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professionall atmosphere with with kind and carinf staff


  • Patient Review 166

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    All of the staff members I have encountered are very pleasant.


  • Patient Review 167

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    The people are always very courteous, professional, and kind. The doctor explains things in detail and really cares about providing the best care possible. Thank you Baptist Primary and Thank You Dr. Krenzer!!


  • Patient Review 168

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone was professional and personable. Seemed very organized. Everyone was very helpful.


  • Patient Review 169

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Convenient, friendly staff


  • Patient Review 170

    1.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Please have the person on duty show care that a patient is waiting an unnecessarily long time for acknowledgement.


  • Patient Review 171

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Nice, clean and quiet. Staff is amazing. Love my Doctor, he takes the time and listens to your concerns.


  • Patient Review 172

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly. Responsive


  • Patient Review 173

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    The competence and friendly manner of the professional and administrative personnel.


  • Patient Review 174

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Your appt scheduling is terrible. I realize as a medical office you think your time is more important than the patients. Well its not. If my appt is at 3 I should not still be sitting in a room at 4 with no attention or even an advisement you were running late. I walked directly out of the exam room.. the nurse outside said nothing - not a word. I advised rhe front desk i was leaving and it was ridiculous. I wanted my co payment back. They acted like they didn't knowbhow so I told them to keep it and I left. They called me shortly after.. not to see why I left but advise they refunded my co pay. I could care less about that 25.00 but it showed me how much they don't give a dam about patients time or effort. I am now after 5 years looking for a new doctor who can appreciate my time..and schedule me when they can actually see me.


  • Patient Review 175

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Excellent care and extremely friendly staff


  • Patient Review 176

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Well it's not the office it's Dr Moore I think he is one of the best Dr in Jacksonville he is so caring and personal . He spends time with you wants to know how the family is , how your job is. He should be the head Dr at that facility. Hands down the best he sees my whole family.


  • Patient Review 177

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    (Last three visits?) Once I was able to make an appointment, without several call backs, everything was great!


  • Patient Review 178

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Easy place to park, great people working there. Go to Dr Krenzer, like him a lot


  • Patient Review 179

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr krenzer is an outstanding doctor.


  • Patient Review 180

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, great doctors and nurses


  • Patient Review 181

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 182

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and professional staff. Always helpful and willing to answer any questions.


  • Patient Review 183

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff was friendly. Doctor was thorough and kind. Appointment taken on time.


  • Patient Review 184

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Competence and friendliness


  • Patient Review 185

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Me Krenzer and Not having to wait long


  • Patient Review 186

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff and doctors.


  • Patient Review 187

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    I’m satisfied, I’m unlikely to recommend you as I don’t know anyone who hasn’t got a primary care doctor


  • Patient Review 188

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and efficient staff and doctors.


  • Patient Review 189

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    The office is very clean and the staff seems friendly and professional.


  • Patient Review 190

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    All people were competent and also were extremely nice. Everyone from the scheduler to Dr. Krenzer himself was kind and thoughtful. Dr. Krenzer was knowledgeable about my condition and displayed concern and thoughtfulness in coming up with a treatment plan. I was impressed with everyone and very pleased to find such an excellent group.


  • Patient Review 191

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    My wife and I have been using Baptist Primary Care on Baymeadows Rd for our medical needs, The staff is welcoming and friendly. Our PCP is Dr. Jeffrey Krenzer, he is patient and kind but, most of all, very thorough. His diagnosis is always correct but, in some cases he would have you follow-up with specialists. So far, the results have always been as he suspected. His nurse, Kathy is very efficient and dependable, she would always return your call. We will definitely recommend Baptist Primary Care on Baymeadows to our friends and family.


  • Patient Review 192

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Generally very efficient, always friendly and Dr Krenzer is the best.


  • Patient Review 193

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Your location is so clos from my house and Dr. Krenzer is so good and very knowledgeable and kind. I had my family doctor at San Jose for many years, but they changed doctor often. I hope Dr. Krenzer stay long enough for me. Thanks


  • Patient Review 194

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional, efficient, and friendly.


  • Patient Review 195

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Always an easy process, no issues


  • Patient Review 196

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, clean office


  • Patient Review 197

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    The doctor and staff were both professional and friendly. The doctor and staff are accessible and will answer any questions you may have.


  • Patient Review 198

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff. Availability of appointments


  • Patient Review 199

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    See to it the patient portal can be seen by patient AND PHYSICIAN. I’m told only the patient can see added info provided by patient entries.


  • Patient Review 200

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff!


  • Patient Review 201

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very caring and friendly staff


  • Patient Review 202

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    It took a while for me to find a primary care doctor that I felt comfortable with after I moved to Florida. I was actually recommended by a co-worker after two years of unsuccessfully finding a great Dr & I’m glad that I did. I recommend this place to everyone.


  • Patient Review 203

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything! I love my doctor, Dr. Krenzer. He gives me his undivided attention. I never feel rushed. He is caring and very attentive . I put my life in his hands. The staff is caring and friendly. The office is clean and comfortable. The office is conveniently located. Lab work done on premises. Plenty of parking available.


  • Patient Review 204

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    The doctor really cares about me as a patient. All the office workers are friendly.


  • Patient Review 205

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Welcoming front desk person (s). Clean, spacious waiting area. MY DOCTOR - Dr. Krenzer is the best and also his nurse Cathy.


  • Patient Review 206

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Fast service the dr really listened to my issues


  • Patient Review 207

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very nice staff.


  • Patient Review 208

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Krenzer and Kathy are the best !!


  • Patient Review 209

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Timely appointments curteous staff good care


  • Patient Review 210

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Fast and professional


  • Patient Review 211

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    The people


  • Patient Review 212

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    very efiecent


  • Patient Review 213

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Fast courteous service


  • Patient Review 214

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Krenzer listens, & I feel like we are partners in the care of my health. I trust him. Cathy is a caring & compassionate healthcare professional. The office is clean.


  • Patient Review 215

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Bright, clean, friendly staff, calming


  • Patient Review 216

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    All are friendly, neat & clean office/treatment rooms, prompt attention, no long waits after appointment times, doctors and staff very knowledgeable and attentive to patients problem. .


  • Patient Review 217

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is nice


  • Patient Review 218

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like the fact that they know my name and treat me like a human being..


  • Patient Review 219

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    The doctor(Krenzer), the in place lab & nice people working there.


  • Patient Review 220

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, Convenient to home on Baymeadows Rd. , Low wait time ., Good Communication with Doctor . Dr .Krenzer took the time to listen and communicate health issues and possibilities of treatment. I did not feel rushed out the door and referrals were taken care of and appointments were set and he spent the time needed to make sure all prescriptions where properly order and money saving idea's discussed.


  • Patient Review 221

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Efficiency of the front office staff and kindness of the providers


  • Patient Review 222

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    My history is available to various specialist. Everyone friendly and cheerful.


  • Patient Review 223

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff is very professional and easy to work with.


  • Patient Review 224

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Cathy and Dr. Krenzer are awesome!!!


  • Patient Review 225

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Krenzer is terrific. Great personality with terrific medical knowledge. His nurse, Kathy is also terrific, responsive and helpful. Front office staff is friendly and helpful. Excellent medical facility


  • Patient Review 226

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Calm and quiet


  • Patient Review 227

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional staff, prompt service and care


  • Patient Review 228

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Easy to promptly get appointments. Great staff.


View More Reviews View Less Reviews