Skip to main content
Home: Baptist Health
Contact
Jonathan Balog, DO

Jonathan Balog, DO

Family Physician

4.9 out of 5 stars (205)

Jonathan Balog, DO Office and Other Patient Information

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (205)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, great doctors!!


  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Easy to make an appointment. Easy parking. Clean facility. Pleasant staff


  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very clean and very polite staff. Well run on time


  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is very friendly and treat you as a patient and not someone who is just there to pester them. The Office is very clean.


  • Patient Review 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    it was extremely clean, very efficient, the doctor, nurses, and administrative staff were all top notch.


  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very laid back, super professional. Very friendly staff. Highly recommend Dr. Jonathan Balog.


  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    It was clean and the staff was friendly. And I feel very comfortable with Dr. Balog. He is a good listener with my concerns.


  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    quiet, efficient, covid precautions


  • Patient Review 9

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    The people are very courteous and friendly


  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Organization, modern, digital, clean / sanitary, efficient and great staff.


  • Patient Review 11

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    The Office is very friendly, but could be more responsive and follow-up on requests better.


  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    It’s clean. The staff is very pleasant. The doctor was very friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 13

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Took 3 weeks to get an appointment for a severe shoulder pain. Suggested I go to the Baptist emergency care in Bartram. Went there. Didn't do me any good. After 3 weeks, finally get in and shoulder properly looked at. Much better now. Obvious improvement is to make the appointment lead time shorter.


  • Patient Review 14

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Doctor Balog is a real down to earth Doctor. He is one of the few that will actually LISTEN to his patients and respect their input. I haven't been this happy with a Doctor in YEARS. I will definitely recommend anyone looking for a primary care Doctor to your office!


  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like Dr. Balog and his office staff.


  • Patient Review 16

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Much smaller than Mandarin South. Very friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    The office was very clean and spacious. All of the office personnel were very friendly and helpful. The office is easy to access with plenty of parking. Felt very comfortable in this Covid time.


  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff and Dr were all professional, friendly and efficient.


  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Doctor Balog is an outstanding doctor!


  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Balog is the best


  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very efficient, front office staff very friendly, nurse very good, Dr. Balog doesn’t “rush” people through. Facility is very clean and modern.


  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff is Excellent, Dr Balog is the best


  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Super clean and modern


  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Respect appointment time Friendly Good doctor


  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Had a great virtual visit with Dr Balog on 11/02/20.


  • Patient Review 26

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Nice new facility.


  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    The friendly and capable staff. The short wait and the patience and the extra mile the doctor goes for me


  • Patient Review 28

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    The office is somewhat difficult to find the first time. However, it is well worth it because the office personnel are very nice and helpful and Dr Balog is a great doctor!


  • Patient Review 29

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    My wait was unusually long but it sounded like there were some computer issues. The staff was friendly and doctor was great!


  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Every person I came into contact with was exceptional! I am driving from Orange Park Florida to continue my care by Dr. Balog. I am confident he is the best choice for my family.


  • Patient Review 31

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    The entire medical staff was excellent, especially Dr. Balog.


  • Patient Review 32

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    No long wait, friendly and efficient staff.


  • Patient Review 33

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    It's well organized and think Dr. Balog is great.


  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Wait time was short and staff friendly.


  • Patient Review 35

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff are super ‚?êÔ?è and the Dr Balog the best!!!!


  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Facility, Staff, Doctors and Nurses were all outstanding!


  • Patient Review 37

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Cleanliness Friendly staff And an awesome doctor Dr Jonathan Balog


  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very professional and good manners .


  • Patient Review 39

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    very nice and clean office. Dr Balog is great! all the staff are nice. by far my favorite dr office


  • Patient Review 40

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Balog and his staff were so kind, respectful, courteous, and efficient. We just moved from Florida and have been concentrating on my husbands care at MD Anderson. It became apparent that I also needed to take care of myself as well. I was stressed by so many changes and my husbands diagnosis, but the staff and Dr. Balog spent time with me to focus on my own needs and were so patient. I am so happy to have found such a caring practice.


  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Jonathan Balog and his staff are all 5-star. The lab was very polite and helpful. The lady who checked me in had a BIG smile and was also polite. i


  • Patient Review 42

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    New


  • Patient Review 43

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything, I am there too see Dr Balog


  • Patient Review 44

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff easy access


  • Patient Review 45

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very efficient. The doctor was professional and engaged. As a new patient he instilled confidence as we reviewed my medical history. Thank you!


  • Patient Review 46

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Beautiful and clean


  • Patient Review 47

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Nice, clean Doctor was great


  • Patient Review 48

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr baylog is the most kind caring doctor I've ever had


  • Patient Review 49

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    great doctors great staff. super clean


  • Patient Review 50

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    The friendly people


  • Patient Review 51

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very timely with things you ask them to do for you. Love Dr Balog.


  • Patient Review 52

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Good communication! Safe place to live! Nice neighbors!


  • Patient Review 53

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Doctor was great!


  • Patient Review 54

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Spacious, new and not crowded.


  • Patient Review 55

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Jonathan Balog - he is compassionate and s great listener. My daughter and her family plus my son and his family have joined us, coming to your office.


  • Patient Review 56

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    It's not the office, it's my doctor. Actually, the office feels a bit cold as compared to the previous office I used, but I suspect I'll get used to it.


  • Patient Review 57

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Doctor and staff


  • Patient Review 58

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Convenient and professional care.


  • Patient Review 59

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    I appreciate Dr. Balog's readiness to listen and respond to my concerns. Staff members are friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 60

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great doctors and care.


  • Patient Review 61

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Good staff, good doctor


  • Patient Review 62

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean. Great staff. Great Doctor


  • Patient Review 63

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Absolutely love Dr Balog, he’s so personable and friendly. He remembers my children, asks about them, checks in on them. Makes me feel very comfortable.


  • Patient Review 64

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    The office was a bland office, what I had a problem with was getting a live person on the phone, WHEN I was sitting where google map told me the office was, and I needed a person to tell me where the hell is the office. Some one should have told me EXACTLY where the office was, as in beside the Verizon. I go here because i like my Dr. Dr. Balog. Next time will be a lot easier JRL


  • Patient Review 65

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Balog


  • Patient Review 66

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    courteous staff, appointment occurred as schedule - no waiting.


  • Patient Review 67

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, Clean facility.


  • Patient Review 68

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    We like Dr Baylog and wanted to stay with him. Very impressed with the office, nice and bright. Staff is great.


  • Patient Review 69

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    the office was very clean and the staff were very friendly and prompt. they answered all my questions and made me feel safe. i had Dr.Balog at the other office and really wanted to keep him as my primary doctor . he is very easy to talk to and listens with a caring heart.


  • Patient Review 70

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Nice new location


  • Patient Review 71

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Client- oriented. Great follow-up; courteous staff and quick to correct errors (which are few.)


  • Patient Review 72

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    It was clean fast and the front office staff are friendly, Dr balog is a great Dr.


  • Patient Review 73

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Balog and staff were both extremely professional and compassionate. This was my first visit and they made a great impression.


  • Patient Review 74

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean, friendly courteous staff


  • Patient Review 75

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great staff!


  • Patient Review 76

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Blaloc is great he takes the time to listen and tries to help . He’s great,smart and liked. My mom referred me to him and I referred him to at least 5 people so far


  • Patient Review 77

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr.Balog is amazing! He is very kind and understanding. This was our first virtual visit and it went great except a couple times the audio cut in and out but that could of been our connection. Dr.Balog is the type of doctor that actually listens to his patients and helps with anything that is needed and tries to incorporate what the patient would like to do with their health issues.


  • Patient Review 78

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Wait time is short.


  • Patient Review 79

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    clean, welcoming, new, staff


  • Patient Review 80

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly doctor and staff. Everything is new.


  • Patient Review 81

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    The office is clean, staff are professional and courteous. Dr. Balog is the best, listens and cares about his patients.


  • Patient Review 82

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very professional


  • Patient Review 83

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Baylog is special to us great Dr. & the staff there is great.


  • Patient Review 84

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    I’ve only been there once so, I don’t have much of an opinion yet.


  • Patient Review 85

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    My primary care doctor, location, and ease of accessing staff and physician.


  • Patient Review 86

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    It was extremely comfortable, the people very friendly and is spotless!


  • Patient Review 87

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 88

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Convenience and Dr. Baylog is so nice


  • Patient Review 89

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    First time patient so just a "get to know you" - staff at all levels extremely professional (a couple even chuckled at my poor attempt at humor. Was impressed that Dr Balog had gone over my entire file prior to meeting me.


  • Patient Review 90

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    It was very clean. Staff was very friendly and helpful. All CDC guidelines were followed inside the office.


  • Patient Review 91

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is friendly and efficient. Dr. Balog gave us his undivided attention and was open to our questions and concerns. He is the best.


  • Patient Review 92

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff clean and Doctor is great.


  • Patient Review 93

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and minimal wait times


  • Patient Review 94

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Balog is professional and always friendly.


  • Patient Review 95

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Welcoming and friendly staff


  • Patient Review 96

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    No hand sanitizer in waiting room and no onsite lab services. Other than that staff was very friendly and facilities were nice and clean.


  • Patient Review 97

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Love the friendliness and professional ism at the same time. Refreshing


  • Patient Review 98

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly attentive and quick


  • Patient Review 99

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Balog was very thorough, compassionate and kind. The office staff was efficient and friendly. Great experience all around!


  • Patient Review 100

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything but a Lab.


  • Patient Review 101

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    The office is very clean, and the staff are friendly.


  • Patient Review 102

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very clean. Friendly staff. On time appointment. Dr. Balog is great!


  • Patient Review 103

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Always friendly and I never have to wait for long periods of time.


  • Patient Review 104

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    1. My Doctor is now there, Dr. Balog. 2. It is convenient only 2 miles from house. 3. Plenty of Parking available. 4. Staff was kind and courteous and were able to fit me in the same day I called. 5. The new facility looks great!


  • Patient Review 105

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very clean looking and Dr Balog took his time with me and listened to my symptoms


  • Patient Review 106

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    It was really clean, the staff was professional and very helpful. The doctor was very thorough and professional. The doctor explained things without rushing and he explained a lot of things in layman terms.


  • Patient Review 107

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    The Staff is great..... prompt polite Dr Balog is the best ever..........


  • Patient Review 108

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendliness


  • Patient Review 109

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    My doctor. I switched from his previous location


  • Patient Review 110

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    It's very nice and friendly


  • Patient Review 111

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    New and clean, all employees friendly, helpful and business/like.


  • Patient Review 112

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    All the staff are very friendly and it is a clean office


  • Patient Review 113

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    I'm very pleased with Dr. Balog. He is so easy to talk to seems very knowledgable. Great doctor.


  • Patient Review 114

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, clean bright environment


  • Patient Review 115

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Pleased with doctor and care


  • Patient Review 116

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Quick and effective


  • Patient Review 117

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Much closer to my home. Far less crowded and I really like Dr. Balog so that’s all a win win. The staff was very friendly and the set up during covid was optimal. The waiting room was exceptionally clean too.


  • Patient Review 118

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Baylog is #1. The rest of the staff I interacted with were all smart and helpful. I would follow Dr. Baylog to Yulee if he were to relocate there.


  • Patient Review 119

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Excellent staff and Dr. Baylog is the best!


  • Patient Review 120

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    We respect Dr Balog’s knowledge and advice. He listens and solves our concerns. We certainly recommend him.


  • Patient Review 121

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Every thing was ok when we were there.


  • Patient Review 122

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Cheerful, pleasant staff. Short waiting time. Followed Dr. Balog


  • Patient Review 123

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, very profesional with a touch of warmth


  • Patient Review 124

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is friendly and very efficient. Would recommend Dr. Jonathan Balog to everyone!!


  • Patient Review 125

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    A new location and close to home! And Dr. Balog takes the time to listen to me with patience.


  • Patient Review 126

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean & Friendly environment.


  • Patient Review 127

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Virtual appointments


  • Patient Review 128

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything. Everybody ‚ĺ?ü§ó


  • Patient Review 129

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    New clean and professional staff


  • Patient Review 130

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Pleasant high quality staff.


  • Patient Review 131

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, addition of Dr.Balog, nice new office In good location. Would be better if same services such as blood lab tests could be done here, instead of having to go to separate lab location.


  • Patient Review 132

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Prompt, friendly


  • Patient Review 133

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Good staff great service Dr Balog excellent


  • Patient Review 134

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and helpful. Great Doctors


  • Patient Review 135

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friend staff outside of 1 front end person. She has an attitude Everytime I go in there.


  • Patient Review 136

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and professional.


  • Patient Review 137

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Balog is an amazing dr


  • Patient Review 138

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Easy assess. Caring DR and staff. Reception personnel are very helpful. Quick attn when u need it. Very thorough and attentive and supportive Dr. Balog.


  • Patient Review 139

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    All the people at BPC are very helpful and friendly. Dr Balog is a great doctor is is very knowledgeable and compassionate.


  • Patient Review 140

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Balog has to be one of the best doctor I have ever had. He listens then he talks. My wife loves his care as well. Staff always polite.


  • Patient Review 141

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional and convenient.


  • Patient Review 142

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Balog


  • Patient Review 143

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    nothing at this time.


  • Patient Review 144

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    I was very surprised that when I arrived at the office I was required to fill out paperwork show my ID and insurance card, although I am an existing patient. All of this could have been done via email, where I could have prefilled the docs and I even could have brought copies of my id, etc. They had 4 people doing the same thing causing a line where proper social distancing was not able to be adhered to. I had to touch pens that were shared with no sanitizer in sight. When I told them that I wanted to wait my turn in my car and asked someone to call me on my cell, they refused. WHY ALL THIS DURING THE PANDEMIC IN A STATE THAT IS ON TRACK TO BE A NEXT HOT SPOT? It is the 21st century, most paperwork can be done online. Why can’t people wait their turn in their cars? Why no sanitizer next to shared pens? VERY DISAPPOINTING FROM A MEDICAL PROVIDER ESPECIALLY!


  • Patient Review 145

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone there is nice. I know they are professional and trust Dr.Balog with our families health. I’m so relieved we were recommended to go there.


  • Patient Review 146

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like my doctor and trust the staff


  • Patient Review 147

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Quick to be seen by Doctor


  • Patient Review 148

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    I absolutely feel that this is the best staff anywhere. Starting with check in through bloodwork. Everyone makes it super easy and I appreciate it. Thank you


  • Patient Review 149

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very nice


  • Patient Review 150

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very helpful and courteous.


  • Patient Review 151

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    The kind lady that answers the phone, Dr Balog and his nurse for their timely response to my concerns.


  • Patient Review 152

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very attentive and always puts my health first


  • Patient Review 153

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and easily works with you


  • Patient Review 154

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very organized and professional. Have lab in house.


  • Patient Review 155

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone except my new Dr. I miss Dr Moore


  • Patient Review 156

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    efficient; comfortable; always feel well cared for.


  • Patient Review 157

    0.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Day after visit ended up in hospital.


  • Patient Review 158

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Virtual appointment


  • Patient Review 159

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very attentive, caring and friendly!


  • Patient Review 160

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    efficiency and professionalism of the crew


  • Patient Review 161

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly attitude of staff


  • Patient Review 162

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very clean , and the Covid-19 protocols were adhered to.


  • Patient Review 163

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Balog is highly professional and quick. Front desk staff and nurses are extremely nice and easy to deal with. Have been seen here for 3 years and highly recommend the entire office


  • Patient Review 164

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very friendly and professional


  • Patient Review 165

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    The people!!


  • Patient Review 166

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    I am so impressed by the amazing, caring staff and the timeliness of seeing me.


  • Patient Review 167

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Courtesy


  • Patient Review 168

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    outstanding first visit by entire care team


  • Patient Review 169

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    it was quick and comfortable. very easy!


  • Patient Review 170

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, helpful, professional.....evrything you want from an office


  • Patient Review 171

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very personable, on-time, supportive.


  • Patient Review 172

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everybody was great!


  • Patient Review 173

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very professional


  • Patient Review 174

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very professional and fluid. Doctors and staff keep thing moving. Your appointment means something to them.


  • Patient Review 175

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Balog, Brooke, and the office folks are always very patient and helpful. In this crazy world that we are living in right now, it is good to know that folks are listening to your concerns and looking out for you!


  • Patient Review 176

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Good care


  • Patient Review 177

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 178

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Love Dr. Baylog.


  • Patient Review 179

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and concerned staff. Dr. Balog is caring and thorough.


  • Patient Review 180

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great people


  • Patient Review 181

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    The office is fine - nothing special. I really like Dr. Balog.


  • Patient Review 182

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Doctor Balog is great. The staff friendly and helpful. I've been going there for 20 years.


  • Patient Review 183

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is very friendly!


  • Patient Review 184

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great Dr and nurse. They really care.


  • Patient Review 185

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    My finger was infected with a splinter & I did not have a family Dr., so I called around to local Dr. offices for a quick appointment & encountered no availability for days. I called Baptist South Mandarin & spoke with Marion who listened to me & asked if she could call me right back. She did call me back to say Dr. Balog would juggle his appointments that day to be able to look at my infected finger. Both went out of their way to help me. The office lobby is clean, cheerful & stocked with lots of reading material. There are always many polite & informative front office representatives to assist me. The back office assistants are pleasant, efficient & Dr. Balog is always on time for my scheduled appointment. Through out my 67 years I have been in enough Dr. waiting rooms & met with many Dr.'s & finding Dr. Balog was a blessing.


  • Patient Review 186

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is nice, fast, and very helpful. I love this dr. office!


  • Patient Review 187

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff. On time appointments. Frank condults


  • Patient Review 188

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Baylog and staff


  • Patient Review 189

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very helpful and friendly staff. Clean environment, Excellent Doctor


  • Patient Review 190

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    office staff are friendly without being nosey, waiting room is clean and quiet, check in was quick and easy, all good.


  • Patient Review 191

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    It is very organized


  • Patient Review 192

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Ability to see a doctor when necessary


  • Patient Review 193

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    They treat me very good


  • Patient Review 194

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Highly professional and knowledgeable staff


  • Patient Review 195

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    On time, courteous and friendly.


  • Patient Review 196

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    You were nice


  • Patient Review 197

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean, efficient, friendly staff and a Doctor who sees patients on time! The Doctor and Nurse both were awesome! Great bedside manner!


  • Patient Review 198

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Text reminders. Helpful and inviting staff. Minimal wait times and great doctors! (Dr. Balog and Dr. France)


  • Patient Review 199

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Efficiency! The people seem eager to be helpful to all patients and even lab area people help. Also, having the onsite lab is a plus. Then, once your inside the care area, the nurses were kind and understanding and Dr Balog has the best bed side manor I've seen in over 45 years. Refreshing to see. Thank You.


  • Patient Review 200

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Every thing


  • Patient Review 201

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is great


  • Patient Review 202

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great people who care and are caring.


  • Patient Review 203

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Balog and his nurse Brook is the best. Also all the office staff are very friendly,courteous,and professional. They always try to help you and return all your calls or requests. If they say it you can bank on it.


  • Patient Review 204

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    My new Doctor and nurse, at this location, and how they handle my medicine refills, scheduling my appointments, professionalism, and friendlyness..


  • Patient Review 205

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very knowledgeable and caring staff. Thank you.


View More Reviews View Less Reviews