Jonathan Balog, DO

Family Physician

4.9 out of 5 stars 4.9 (489)

Jonathan Balog, DO Office and Other Patient Information

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (489)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff are awesome, professional, and caring!


  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Office staff is amazing!


  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Efficient


  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very professional, clean, on-time appointments and very professional!


  • Patient Review 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    It is very clean. I appreciate the mask requirement being continued. Safety should always come first.


  • Patient Review 6

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff


  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Like the staff and Dr Balog.


  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    I like the doctor being available, his nurse assistant is fabulous, sparkling clean facility


  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clean office and waiting area. Not a long wait and the staff and doctors take their time with you. No rushing you in and out. Very caring.


  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Pantin explained everything in terms a non clinical person could understand.


  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great Doctors and Great Staff. Very caring!


  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    Really like Dr. Balog. He listens to your issues and goes out if his way to find solutions.


  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    The team at the office is professional and courteous.


  • Patient Review 14

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    Courteous, timely service. Good follow up on requests, scheduling appointments. Good team at this location.


  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    Excellent office staff Dr Balog abs Nurse Brooke are very knowledgeable, friendly, take time with their patients, and very efficient. My questions are always answered.


  • Patient Review 16

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Knowledgeable


  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    All staff efficient, pleasant, knowledgeable, and sensitive to my needs.


  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Balog


  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Proximity to my home and the friendly staff


  • Patient Review 20

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very nice and caring doctors and nurses


  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly and professional. The office is very Welcoming.


  • Patient Review 22

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2022 | Verified Review

    I Liked Dr Balog, He is Pro...


  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly and knowledgeable staff.


  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    Their friendliness and professionalism.


  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clean and friendly waiting area. All staff very helpful and pleasant including support staff and medical. Dr. Balog is awesome!


  • Patient Review 26

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Balog is a great doctor. No waiting takes appointments on time.


  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    well organized and clean. Staff was very helpful.


  • Patient Review 28

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    Love Dr Balog! Very caring, listens to any and all of my concerns. Fantastic Doctor!


  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff is always very helpful and friendly.


  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Office staff and drs.


  • Patient Review 31

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very nice office with friendly and efficient staff!


  • Patient Review 32

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional great Dr Balog very informed staff


  • Patient Review 33

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Balog


  • Patient Review 34

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Availability for urgent appointments


  • Patient Review 35

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    How friendly everyone is


  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Always no waiting I get right in on my scheduled time.


  • Patient Review 37

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    personnel are nice. office is efficient. 3 cheers for dr balog!


  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Well organized and focused.


  • Patient Review 39

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendlier front office staff


  • Patient Review 40

    1.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    l had a virtual appointment with Dr. Baylog. I was running a fever for 8 days. A prescription was prescribed for several days. The fever did not subside so another appointment was made to have another virtual appointment. The instructions were not clear on how to join the site. After 30 minutes on the phone I received a call from the nurse practitioner who did not seem to uderstand i did not want to go into the weekend having a fever. I was told to call back on Friday which I did and of course got the voice mail. I left the message that I did not have fever that Friday morning but did have fever that night. I continue to run a fever as of last night. I will not see anyone but Dr Baylog from now on. thanks for letting me explain my problem. Thomas Tittle 904-327-9595


  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 22, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional and polite. Accommodating in every way. Other offices should take note of the way these people treat their patients.


  • Patient Review 42

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Convenient location, plenty of parking spaces. Also located near shopping and eating establishments. The staff are pleasant and personable.


  • Patient Review 43

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very satisfied with the Doctors and all staff. They treat you like they care.


  • Patient Review 44

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very nice and helpful.


  • Patient Review 45

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    The interest in my health issues and the steps taken by the staff to deal with the problem areas I have.


  • Patient Review 46

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Love the office staff, Brooke, and Dr. Balog! Couldn???t be more pleased. Would really LOVE if I could get bloodwork done at the office.


  • Patient Review 47

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff was very professional and personable. And Dr Blog is very thorough and gives me great confidence in easing my health queries


  • Patient Review 48

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very efficient and clean. Waited 2 minutes and was then taken back to my room right on time.


  • Patient Review 49

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything!


  • Patient Review 50

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very efficient. Dr. Balog is the best. He is very thorough, takes m lots of time with his patients. Brooke i8s excellent. I always have a feeling of well"being, after my visits. thank you


  • Patient Review 51

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    The doctor #1 and great staff


  • Patient Review 52

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Balog


  • Patient Review 53

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    From the receptionist to the nurse and to Dr. Balog, everyone is so welcoming and knowledgeable. Love my experienced here.


  • Patient Review 54

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Efficient, Friendly ,easily reached ! Staff is Helpful !


  • Patient Review 55

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    You got me right in and help me!!!!


  • Patient Review 56

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly and professional, and everything runs on time.


  • Patient Review 57

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is great!


  • Patient Review 58

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great staff, great follow up, and they genuinely care. Dr. Balog has great insight and has always made great recommendations. He takes his time during office visits and answers questions in detail.


  • Patient Review 59

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff and Balog are always kind and caring. Never have I felt uncomfortable to speak it like is is even when the topics is embarrassing. The professionalism is top notch.


  • Patient Review 60

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly, professional, timely, clean. Dr. Balog is very thorough & pleasant, too!


  • Patient Review 61

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    They always take you at your appointment time.


  • Patient Review 62

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great Staff, Dr. Balog is a great Doctor, he is very personable and compassionate and very considerate and easy to communicate with.


  • Patient Review 63

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    CLEAN,RUN WELL FRIENDLY


  • Patient Review 64

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Balog, he is wonderful!!


  • Patient Review 65

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    On time for appointment. Staff are nice and professional


  • Patient Review 66

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly, prompt attention, Dr. Balog is thorough in his explanations and treatment plans, listens intently. The staff is the same.


  • Patient Review 67

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    I followed my Dr there as I am very pleased with him and his caring for his patients. All of the staff are very friendly and personable.


  • Patient Review 68

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    I would give Dr Balog a 9/10. The location is not the most convenient for me. I originally saw Dr Balog when he was at the San Jose location


  • Patient Review 69

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so nice and I love my physician, absolutely amazing!


  • Patient Review 70

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff works so efficiently and are so friendly. I haven???t had to wait long in waiting room. Just recently, I was very ill and I was able to get in. They took such good care of me during this trying time. I felt cared for. It was very comforting. I highly recommended Baptist South at Durbin Park.


  • Patient Review 71

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Short wait time, friendly and knowledgeable staff


  • Patient Review 72

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    They are quick to respond to your needs. You never have a long wait. They listen to you and work through any issues. They take their time and make sure all questions are answered. Everyone in the office is very friendly and know their jobs well. It means so much to have a team like Dr. Balog and Brooke giving such great care.


  • Patient Review 73

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    The people are very knowledgeable and very interested in your wellbeing, and extremely friendly.


  • Patient Review 74

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 75

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very friendly and helpful


  • Patient Review 76

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, knowledgeable, helpful


  • Patient Review 77

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional, knowledgeable, and personality


  • Patient Review 78

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Location, Professional Staff, great physicians, and nurses.


  • Patient Review 79

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Small enough to know you aren't just a "number," but big enough to have a great physician and staff who are thorough, competent, caring, and responsive.


  • Patient Review 80

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    i love my Dr Balog and his personal. Also, Gonzales is super !!


  • Patient Review 81

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    The entire staff is very professional in their treatment towards me. Dr Balog is interested in my concerns and addresses them all.


  • Patient Review 82

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly and professional. Dr. Balog is awesome!


  • Patient Review 83

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Good experience and good doctor


  • Patient Review 84

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Balog and staff are great!


  • Patient Review 85

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    DR John is the best doctor I've ever had. He taught Primary care at Mayo. You get the time you need to discuss your issue. The supporting staff are kind and professional people. Brook, his nurse is also a pro.


  • Patient Review 86

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is very courteous and respectful. Timely seeing patients ??? at least, so far. When leaving messages on a phone call, need to speak clearly and slowly ??? I???m getting old! LOL!


  • Patient Review 87

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like my doctor very much, Dr. Jonathan Balog. I have been with him for over 3 years with unusual medical issues.


  • Patient Review 88

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    My husband and I have been patients of Dr Balog for several years. He is kind, compassionate, patient, listens and helps create a care plan with his patients. Dr Balog is a partner in our health care, not just a doctor!


  • Patient Review 89

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional and accessible


  • Patient Review 90

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Balog is very personable and invests the time needed with his patients. The front desk staff are always kind and helpful. His nurse Brooke is a gem and every bit as caring as him. I trust them with all of my Healthcare needs.


  • Patient Review 91

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and genuinely concerned


  • Patient Review 92

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Like he DR,


  • Patient Review 93

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient and friendly. Dr. Balog is fantastic.


  • Patient Review 94

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Balog and his staff are terrific. Very relaxed, friendly and professional atmosphere


  • Patient Review 95

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and helpful staff. Treated with respect and compassion. Kudos to the entire team!


  • Patient Review 96

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    I travel a long way to get to Dr. Balog and his wonderful support staff. I would travel much farther if I needed to. Once you find a good doc, you do whatever it takes to keep him.


  • Patient Review 97

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, punctual, thorough, clear! Thanks for your kind service and attentive communication! Joe


  • Patient Review 98

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean, friendly, and efficient.


  • Patient Review 99

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Extremely good


  • Patient Review 100

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Location, doctor, staff, cleanliness


  • Patient Review 101

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and prompt service.


  • Patient Review 102

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excellent care given in a very professional and friendly manner.


  • Patient Review 103

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Pleasant, friendly staff,knowledgeable physicians with great bed side manner


  • Patient Review 104

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    I am treated so well. No judgements on me. They just help me


  • Patient Review 105

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is outstanding...so friendly and helpful! I appreciate how clean and organized that the office is. This office has a welcoming atmosphere all around. Very worth the drive.


  • Patient Review 106

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendliness of the staff and cleanliness of the office!


  • Patient Review 107

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    How quickly a patient is seen after checking in. How clean the entire office is. All of the staff I interacted with was professional and knowledge.


  • Patient Review 108

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Good personnel, on time


  • Patient Review 109

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff, staff, staff, staff and facility


  • Patient Review 110

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nice people, good nurse and Dr.


  • Patient Review 111

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Balog???s staff is wonderful, from the front desk to his right hand nurse, Brooke & everyone in between! It truly is a pleasure going to his office.


  • Patient Review 112

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    The doctors are knowledgeable and patient. We have complete confidence in their diagnosis and recommendations. The whole staff is efficient and friendly.


  • Patient Review 113

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    The people and excellent care given.


  • Patient Review 114

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office staff and doctors are well informed. Very friendly and take the time to listen to you. They do not rush you in and out like an assembly line. This office is one like I have not been in, in a long time.


  • Patient Review 115

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly. Take time to listen to concerns. Respectful of time


  • Patient Review 116

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very clean office and courteous, professional staff.


  • Patient Review 117

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly


  • Patient Review 118

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean, efficient and great doctor.


  • Patient Review 119

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean and friendly.


  • Patient Review 120

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Cleanliness, Friendly staff, everyone was wearing a mask. Wonderful location


  • Patient Review 121

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Balog is a wonderful physcian. Brooke is a superb nurse. The whole experience is just what you want from your primary doctor's office.


  • Patient Review 122

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Easy in,easy out


  • Patient Review 123

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean office. Friendly employees


  • Patient Review 124

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love this office. All of the staff is very nice. It hardly takes any time to be seen. Dr. Balog is wonderful.


  • Patient Review 125

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    It is always clean. The people behind the window are always cheerful , frienndly and pleasent. The nurses are all very pleasent, friendly and helpful. The Doctor is always in a good mood.


  • Patient Review 126

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctor Jonathan Balog has been my PCP for years and he is patient, caring, listens and knows how to treat a patient. The entire staff is wonderful


  • Patient Review 127

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Are you friendly and professional staff the office is always clean and there is plenty of room. Dr. Balog is our family doctor. His staff is amazing they work together so well it's like having three doctors you don't have to talk to one person then another then another day work together and get you the answer if it makes it needs it highly recommend Baptist


  • Patient Review 128

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is wonderful andy Dr is awesome. He's down to earth, understands thing come up that throw us off course.


  • Patient Review 129

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    I am very grateful to Dr Balog and his staff. Dr Balog truly listens and is willing to explain anything needed. His staff is responsive and friendly. I would highly recommend this Doctor???s office.


  • Patient Review 130

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly


  • Patient Review 131

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    people are friendly and very professional.


  • Patient Review 132

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff very friendly, caring and helpful. Great doctor, answered all my questions and explained completely.


  • Patient Review 133

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean, friendly, quick service even as a walk in. Doctors take their time with you.


  • Patient Review 134

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    The atenciv=n is very good


  • Patient Review 135

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr.Balog is the best


  • Patient Review 136

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean, polite staff and Dr Balog


  • Patient Review 137

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, Clean and Efficient.


  • Patient Review 138

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Office is friendly and helpful. Dr Balog takes time to address my questions and concerms candidly and thoroughly.


  • Patient Review 139

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, knowledgeable and helpful staff as well as a clean, organized environment. I didn't feel rushed and the doctor took time to answer any questions I had.


  • Patient Review 140

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    It took me a very long time to find a good Doctor and Dr. Balog is the best Physician I have ever had. He truly listens and is so helpful. The front office staff is exceptional and the customer service is incredible. I had an issue with my insurance and Donna at the front office helped me every single step of the way to ensure it all got worked. The entire staff goes above and beyond. I can't say enough good things about them.


  • Patient Review 141

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    very pleasant, efficient and punctual. Dr. Balog listens and has a wealth of knowledge. He never makes you feel rushed. Very patient.


  • Patient Review 142

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean professional and friendly staff. Love my physician I followed him from another location. I highly recommend.


  • Patient Review 143

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    My partner and I loved Dr Balog. He was a true advocate for his patients and ensuring they were heard. My last appointment started with him reprimanding me about an encounter I had with a front office staff member. I am not a child and will not tolerate being spoken to in such a manner. I had family members in the room during my appointment. When the appointment ended they asked me why any doctor would think it was OK to speak to a patient in that manner. It saddens me to say my partner and I are both looking for a new primary physician.


  • Patient Review 144

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    My call was returned and virtual appointment set up with Dr Balog. Nurse called to advise Dr was delayed.


  • Patient Review 145

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Atmosphere was great!


  • Patient Review 146

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was friendly, its close to my house. What appears to be a small office is quite nicely sized.


  • Patient Review 147

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Really like Dr. Balog and his staff. Always seem to have a genuine concern for my well-being rather than just being another patient to get out the door to get to the next.


  • Patient Review 148

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Much smaller than the San Jose office. Much quieter, and fewer issues.


  • Patient Review 149

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office is very clean, peaceful, and efficient. Dr Johnathan Balog is an excellent physician. He addresses all my concerns each visit and follows up on former concerns. He orders appropriate labs and tests to monitor medications for adverse reactions.


  • Patient Review 150

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Outstanding care from Dr Balog and his team.


  • Patient Review 151

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Balog and staff are amazing. I had to leave for a short time due to work insurance but as soon as I had the opportunity to come back, I immediately did.


  • Patient Review 152

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Service and pleasant personalities.


  • Patient Review 153

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything: office was very clean, staff was nice and professional and dr was Amazing. This was my 16year first time at adult dr and he felt very comfortable


  • Patient Review 154

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Balog is the best I???ve ever visited. The front desk and nurse Brooke I saw were welcoming and prompt too. Fantastic experience.


  • Patient Review 155

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professionalism, warm friendly environment.


  • Patient Review 156

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    The personnel; everyone is friendly and helpful. I like the space in the rooms (room for my walker without squeezing in). And of course I like my doctor; I followed him from another practice.


  • Patient Review 157

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Balog i terrific!


  • Patient Review 158

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office is very nice in a good neighborhood. The staff is very friendly and professional. Dr. Balog is an amazing doctor.


  • Patient Review 159

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff great doctors very professional


  • Patient Review 160

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Were on time


  • Patient Review 161

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    I


  • Patient Review 162

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    We love Dr. Balog and the staff is very friendly.


  • Patient Review 163

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very prompt service. Nicely air conditioned. Great staff, very knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 164

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Balog takes the time to listen and discuss concerns, and provide medical guidance. His staff is always friendly and helpful. I'm glad I followed him to the Durbin Creek office.


  • Patient Review 165

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Balog has been our family doctor for a few years. Even though we moved to Fleming Island there was no question about traveling to the Durbin location. His office and staff are Stellar and we would recommend them to all out friends and family.


  • Patient Review 166

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Medical team excellent all around


  • Patient Review 167

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean, new, efficient layout. Helpful staff. Very friendly. Good doc (Dr. Balog), always caring and efficient. Fast and effective solutions.


  • Patient Review 168

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Balog & his great nurse!


  • Patient Review 169

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    They are very respectful of time. They are also very thorough.


  • Patient Review 170

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and informative atomsphere


  • Patient Review 171

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love that my Doctor listen to me and I don't feel like they are rushing me out of the room. For 1 we are paying for a service that almost all the time our insurance doesn't cover. We also feel like they are paying more attention to the things going on with our bodies as they should. Thanks


  • Patient Review 172

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Quick and efficient


  • Patient Review 173

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff was very professional Eager to assist with answering questions


  • Patient Review 174

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    I haven???t physically been there yet, LOL but I like my doctor. Everyone that answers the phones, is very courteous and helpful.


  • Patient Review 175

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean and very professional


  • Patient Review 176

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional and take care of your needs!


  • Patient Review 177

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is very friendly , and the doctor is great.


  • Patient Review 178

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean and friendly, caring professional staff.


  • Patient Review 179

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Spacious and clean. The drive is not to bad once you find the location


  • Patient Review 180

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was pleasant and professional. Dr. Balog is an excellent physician!


  • Patient Review 181

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Balog is wonderful!!


  • Patient Review 182

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Balog is so knowledgeable, thorough and attentive. Fully explains everything! My husband & I really are happy to have found him. Also like his friendly office staff and caring assistants.


  • Patient Review 183

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Balog and his nurse Brooke.


  • Patient Review 184

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff. Dr. Balog is awesome


  • Patient Review 185

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great service always


  • Patient Review 186

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Balog is great and the staff is very helpful and friendly


  • Patient Review 187

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great location, new office, and Dr. Balog is a caring physician who takes the time to listen to the patient and their needs.


  • Patient Review 188

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is very professional, knowledgeable, and always helpful. Dr. Balog is one heck of a doctor - very respectful, good listener and works quickly on any issues you may have to resolve so you feel better physically and mentally -- for sure you can trust his judgement.


  • Patient Review 189

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is very friendly and helpful . The waiting room and examination rooms are kept orderly and clean.


  • Patient Review 190

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone friendly, knowledgeable, professional and thorough.


  • Patient Review 191

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    It???s clean. The staff and doctor are friendly.,kind and knowledgeable. Always Eager to help


  • Patient Review 192

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is great.


  • Patient Review 193

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very personable. I enjoyed the visit.


  • Patient Review 194

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff


  • Patient Review 195

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly and professional...Dr. Balog is simply a very good doctor!


  • Patient Review 196

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great staff!


  • Patient Review 197

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    nice service, great receptionist. like Dr. Balog.


  • Patient Review 198

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 199

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Not crowded, very professional, very knowledgeable!


  • Patient Review 200

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Its a small office so there aren't long wait times.


  • Patient Review 201

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very polite and professional, the office was clean and my appointment ran on time. The physician took his time and explained everything thoroughly.


  • Patient Review 202

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    to the office when you walk in to all the techs and support staff this office is second to NONE in north florida. Keep up the good work!


  • Patient Review 203

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love the staff and I love Dr. Balog!!!!


  • Patient Review 204

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very efficient and your appointment is ready when you are.


  • Patient Review 205

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very nice and professional


  • Patient Review 206

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything.........doctors and staff are tremendous!


  • Patient Review 207

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convenient location, close parking, efficient check-in, friendly staff, Dr. Balog is a caring physician, and Reg facility was clean and in good repair


  • Patient Review 208

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Personalized attention to my well being


  • Patient Review 209

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    They are the best! Friendly, respectful, efficient, good listeners, helpful, knowledgeable, thinking ahead to make sure I get the best treatment! Love this office!


  • Patient Review 210

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Balog and his staff are great!!


  • Patient Review 211

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great information and concern for my health.


  • Patient Review 212

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love the staff


  • Patient Review 213

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient, timely. Dr Balog listens to my issues and quickly responds with relevant solutions.


  • Patient Review 214

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Office is very clean and organized. The staff is outstanding friendly and helpful. The location is easy to get to and has a lot of useful stores around.


  • Patient Review 215

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Modern, spacious. Dr Balog great doctor


  • Patient Review 216

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great doctor really pays attention to the patient.


  • Patient Review 217

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very professional, friendly and are genuinely concerned about their patients.


  • Patient Review 218

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Balog is very competent and has a great bedside manor.


  • Patient Review 219

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like my doctor.. I followed him here from San Jose. The office staff are warm and welcoming. I have to drive a bit farther but it is worth it. Balog is my husband's doctor also. Victoria Manley


  • Patient Review 220

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 221

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean and everyone is super nice.


  • Patient Review 222

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    New. Clean. Quiet. Efficient.


  • Patient Review 223

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctor was great and staff was friendly and very professional.


  • Patient Review 224

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great. Doctor Balog and helpful and friendly staff


  • Patient Review 225

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    It looked brand new. Everyone was very nice and helpful.


  • Patient Review 226

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean, well organized, seamless flow from station to station and very friendly personnel.


  • Patient Review 227

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything. Very close to home. My doctor and his staff could not be more kind, helpful and understanding. The whole office is wonderful.


  • Patient Review 228

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff. Dr Balog is great.


  • Patient Review 229

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office is very clean and the staff is very nice and professional. DR.Balog is so easy to talk to and I trust him completely.


  • Patient Review 230

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and professional staff. Made me feel right at home on my first visit!


  • Patient Review 231

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love the staff, Balog’s MA Rosemary is so kind, the location is great for me. I don’t like there isn’t a lab there.


  • Patient Review 232

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Shorter wait time!


  • Patient Review 233

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    The people and location.


  • Patient Review 234

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 31, 2021 | Verified Review

    I liked the clean and friendly atmosphere of the office and all staff,


  • Patient Review 235

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office is very prompt, efficient, and courteous. Dr. Balog is very knowledgeable and thorough. He is easy to understand and easy to talk with.


  • Patient Review 236

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Balog


  • Patient Review 237

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like the staff very much.


  • Patient Review 238

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was great


  • Patient Review 239

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Quick efficient friends staff


  • Patient Review 240

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Location is great and new!! Much smaller than before and I love it!


  • Patient Review 241

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff


  • Patient Review 242

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Saw me on time, Dr. Balog was great, check in assistant was great, they actually listened.


  • Patient Review 243

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is cordial and there to help you as a patient!


  • Patient Review 244

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff... professional as needed.. very efficient.... Doctor very patient and extremely competent.


  • Patient Review 245

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Ease of check in and check out


  • Patient Review 246

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Neat and convenient


  • Patient Review 247

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean. Efficient. Knowledgeable


  • Patient Review 248

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like Dr. Balog and the staff is friendly and efficient. Plus, this new office is closer to where I live.


  • Patient Review 249

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff and their friendly attitude.


  • Patient Review 250

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    My doctor was awesome! He spent just enough time with me and listened to my concerns.


  • Patient Review 251

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great people, excellent doctor (Balog) and super convenient location.


  • Patient Review 252

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly Staff. Clean and always willing to help.


  • Patient Review 253

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    OFFICE STAFF NURSES AND DR'S ARE THE BENCHMARK OFCARE.. THANK YOU.....


  • Patient Review 254

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, Dr. Balog is great,


  • Patient Review 255

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nice, new and larger inside than it looks. Just need to get the blood work onsite.


  • Patient Review 256

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Well organized. Excellent staff


  • Patient Review 257

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    awesome staff very comfortable


  • Patient Review 258

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Thank you


  • Patient Review 259

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like my Doctor


  • Patient Review 260

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional, friendly staff. Very nice new office area.


  • Patient Review 261

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    I had a great visit, everyone was friendly and fast. Your new location needs to be added to the Portal Location List. Look forward to my next visit.


  • Patient Review 262

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone Friendly


  • Patient Review 263

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr.Balog


  • Patient Review 264

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Highly professional customer service.


  • Patient Review 265

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was so nice and professional and I didn’t have to wait long to see the doctor


  • Patient Review 266

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very nice staff and clean facility. Great DR.


  • Patient Review 267

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great people clean and friendly


  • Patient Review 268

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean, friendly


  • Patient Review 269

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    very efficient operation


  • Patient Review 270

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything! The staff and doctor were awesome!


  • Patient Review 271

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything nice people Courteous friendly staff my doctor is very good thank you


  • Patient Review 272

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, clean and efficient.


  • Patient Review 273

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and professional staff. I was well treated by the receptionist and the nurse, as well as by the doctor. They listened and provided the care I needed for my condition. I sm bery highly satisfied.


  • Patient Review 274

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Balog and staff created a nice family type atmosphere. Dr Balog is relatable, knowledgeable, personable, and professional. The office is perfect for our family.


  • Patient Review 275

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean offices, wait wasn't too long at all and the doctor and staff are all very professional and friendly.


  • Patient Review 276

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Baylog


  • Patient Review 277

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is amazing!!!


  • Patient Review 278

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional staff, Dr. Balog, location.


  • Patient Review 279

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly yet professional. I felt very welcome. Great experience.


  • Patient Review 280

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like everything about your office. The nurse that initially saw me was efficient did everything that she needed to do. Most of all I think that Dr. Balog is the ideal doctor for me. He takes time to explain things to me and he’s truly interested in what I have to say. I do not ever feel that he’s in a rush and has to get on to his next patient. I consider myself very fortunate to have Dr Balog as my primary care doctor.


  • Patient Review 281

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    The complete staff. They genuinely care about all of their patients. I am a patient, my husband and mother go there


  • Patient Review 282

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    No disappoinments


  • Patient Review 283

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excellent care and an incredible staff


  • Patient Review 284

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 285

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, great doctors!!


  • Patient Review 286

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Easy to make an appointment. Easy parking. Clean facility. Pleasant staff


  • Patient Review 287

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very clean and very polite staff. Well run on time


  • Patient Review 288

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is very friendly and treat you as a patient and not someone who is just there to pester them. The Office is very clean.


  • Patient Review 289

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    it was extremely clean, very efficient, the doctor, nurses, and administrative staff were all top notch.


  • Patient Review 290

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very laid back, super professional. Very friendly staff. Highly recommend Dr. Jonathan Balog.


  • Patient Review 291

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    It was clean and the staff was friendly. And I feel very comfortable with Dr. Balog. He is a good listener with my concerns.


  • Patient Review 292

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    quiet, efficient, covid precautions


  • Patient Review 293

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    The people are very courteous and friendly


  • Patient Review 294

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Organization, modern, digital, clean / sanitary, efficient and great staff.


  • Patient Review 295

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    The Office is very friendly, but could be more responsive and follow-up on requests better.


  • Patient Review 296

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    It’s clean. The staff is very pleasant. The doctor was very friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 297

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Took 3 weeks to get an appointment for a severe shoulder pain. Suggested I go to the Baptist emergency care in Bartram. Went there. Didn't do me any good. After 3 weeks, finally get in and shoulder properly looked at. Much better now. Obvious improvement is to make the appointment lead time shorter.


  • Patient Review 298

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Doctor Balog is a real down to earth Doctor. He is one of the few that will actually LISTEN to his patients and respect their input. I haven't been this happy with a Doctor in YEARS. I will definitely recommend anyone looking for a primary care Doctor to your office!


  • Patient Review 299

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like Dr. Balog and his office staff.


  • Patient Review 300

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Much smaller than Mandarin South. Very friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 301

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    The office was very clean and spacious. All of the office personnel were very friendly and helpful. The office is easy to access with plenty of parking. Felt very comfortable in this Covid time.


  • Patient Review 302

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff and Dr were all professional, friendly and efficient.


  • Patient Review 303

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Doctor Balog is an outstanding doctor!


  • Patient Review 304

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Balog is the best


  • Patient Review 305

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very efficient, front office staff very friendly, nurse very good, Dr. Balog doesn’t “rush” people through. Facility is very clean and modern.


  • Patient Review 306

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff is Excellent, Dr Balog is the best


  • Patient Review 307

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Super clean and modern


  • Patient Review 308

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Respect appointment time Friendly Good doctor


  • Patient Review 309

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Had a great virtual visit with Dr Balog on 11/02/20.


  • Patient Review 310

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Nice new facility.


  • Patient Review 311

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    The friendly and capable staff. The short wait and the patience and the extra mile the doctor goes for me


  • Patient Review 312

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    The office is somewhat difficult to find the first time. However, it is well worth it because the office personnel are very nice and helpful and Dr Balog is a great doctor!


  • Patient Review 313

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    My wait was unusually long but it sounded like there were some computer issues. The staff was friendly and doctor was great!


  • Patient Review 314

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Every person I came into contact with was exceptional! I am driving from Orange Park Florida to continue my care by Dr. Balog. I am confident he is the best choice for my family.


  • Patient Review 315

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    The entire medical staff was excellent, especially Dr. Balog.


  • Patient Review 316

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    No long wait, friendly and efficient staff.


  • Patient Review 317

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    It's well organized and think Dr. Balog is great.


  • Patient Review 318

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Wait time was short and staff friendly.


  • Patient Review 319

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff are super ‚?êÔ?è and the Dr Balog the best!!!!


  • Patient Review 320

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Facility, Staff, Doctors and Nurses were all outstanding!


  • Patient Review 321

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Cleanliness Friendly staff And an awesome doctor Dr Jonathan Balog


  • Patient Review 322

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very professional and good manners .


  • Patient Review 323

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    very nice and clean office. Dr Balog is great! all the staff are nice. by far my favorite dr office


  • Patient Review 324

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Balog and his staff were so kind, respectful, courteous, and efficient. We just moved from Florida and have been concentrating on my husbands care at MD Anderson. It became apparent that I also needed to take care of myself as well. I was stressed by so many changes and my husbands diagnosis, but the staff and Dr. Balog spent time with me to focus on my own needs and were so patient. I am so happy to have found such a caring practice.


  • Patient Review 325

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Jonathan Balog and his staff are all 5-star. The lab was very polite and helpful. The lady who checked me in had a BIG smile and was also polite. i


  • Patient Review 326

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    New


  • Patient Review 327

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything, I am there too see Dr Balog


  • Patient Review 328

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff easy access


  • Patient Review 329

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very efficient. The doctor was professional and engaged. As a new patient he instilled confidence as we reviewed my medical history. Thank you!


  • Patient Review 330

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Beautiful and clean


  • Patient Review 331

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Nice, clean Doctor was great


  • Patient Review 332

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr baylog is the most kind caring doctor I've ever had


  • Patient Review 333

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    great doctors great staff. super clean


  • Patient Review 334

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    The friendly people


  • Patient Review 335

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very timely with things you ask them to do for you. Love Dr Balog.


  • Patient Review 336

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Good communication! Safe place to live! Nice neighbors!


  • Patient Review 337

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Doctor was great!


  • Patient Review 338

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Spacious, new and not crowded.


  • Patient Review 339

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Jonathan Balog - he is compassionate and s great listener. My daughter and her family plus my son and his family have joined us, coming to your office.


  • Patient Review 340

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    It's not the office, it's my doctor. Actually, the office feels a bit cold as compared to the previous office I used, but I suspect I'll get used to it.


  • Patient Review 341

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Doctor and staff


  • Patient Review 342

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Convenient and professional care.


  • Patient Review 343

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    I appreciate Dr. Balog's readiness to listen and respond to my concerns. Staff members are friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 344

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great doctors and care.


  • Patient Review 345

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Good staff, good doctor


  • Patient Review 346

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean. Great staff. Great Doctor


  • Patient Review 347

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Absolutely love Dr Balog, he’s so personable and friendly. He remembers my children, asks about them, checks in on them. Makes me feel very comfortable.


  • Patient Review 348

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    The office was a bland office, what I had a problem with was getting a live person on the phone, WHEN I was sitting where google map told me the office was, and I needed a person to tell me where the hell is the office. Some one should have told me EXACTLY where the office was, as in beside the Verizon. I go here because i like my Dr. Dr. Balog. Next time will be a lot easier JRL


  • Patient Review 349

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Balog


  • Patient Review 350

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    courteous staff, appointment occurred as schedule - no waiting.


  • Patient Review 351

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, Clean facility.


  • Patient Review 352

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    We like Dr Baylog and wanted to stay with him. Very impressed with the office, nice and bright. Staff is great.


  • Patient Review 353

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    the office was very clean and the staff were very friendly and prompt. they answered all my questions and made me feel safe. i had Dr.Balog at the other office and really wanted to keep him as my primary doctor . he is very easy to talk to and listens with a caring heart.


  • Patient Review 354

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Nice new location


  • Patient Review 355

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Client- oriented. Great follow-up; courteous staff and quick to correct errors (which are few.)


  • Patient Review 356

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    It was clean fast and the front office staff are friendly, Dr balog is a great Dr.


  • Patient Review 357

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Balog and staff were both extremely professional and compassionate. This was my first visit and they made a great impression.


  • Patient Review 358

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean, friendly courteous staff


  • Patient Review 359

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great staff!


  • Patient Review 360

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Blaloc is great he takes the time to listen and tries to help . He’s great,smart and liked. My mom referred me to him and I referred him to at least 5 people so far


  • Patient Review 361

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr.Balog is amazing! He is very kind and understanding. This was our first virtual visit and it went great except a couple times the audio cut in and out but that could of been our connection. Dr.Balog is the type of doctor that actually listens to his patients and helps with anything that is needed and tries to incorporate what the patient would like to do with their health issues.


  • Patient Review 362

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Wait time is short.


  • Patient Review 363

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    clean, welcoming, new, staff


  • Patient Review 364

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly doctor and staff. Everything is new.


  • Patient Review 365

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    The office is clean, staff are professional and courteous. Dr. Balog is the best, listens and cares about his patients.


  • Patient Review 366

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very professional


  • Patient Review 367

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Baylog is special to us great Dr. & the staff there is great.


  • Patient Review 368

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    I’ve only been there once so, I don’t have much of an opinion yet.


  • Patient Review 369

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    My primary care doctor, location, and ease of accessing staff and physician.


  • Patient Review 370

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    It was extremely comfortable, the people very friendly and is spotless!


  • Patient Review 371

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 372

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Convenience and Dr. Baylog is so nice


  • Patient Review 373

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    First time patient so just a "get to know you" - staff at all levels extremely professional (a couple even chuckled at my poor attempt at humor. Was impressed that Dr Balog had gone over my entire file prior to meeting me.


  • Patient Review 374

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    It was very clean. Staff was very friendly and helpful. All CDC guidelines were followed inside the office.


  • Patient Review 375

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is friendly and efficient. Dr. Balog gave us his undivided attention and was open to our questions and concerns. He is the best.


  • Patient Review 376

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff clean and Doctor is great.


  • Patient Review 377

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and minimal wait times


  • Patient Review 378

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Balog is professional and always friendly.


  • Patient Review 379

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Welcoming and friendly staff


  • Patient Review 380

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    No hand sanitizer in waiting room and no onsite lab services. Other than that staff was very friendly and facilities were nice and clean.


  • Patient Review 381

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Love the friendliness and professional ism at the same time. Refreshing


  • Patient Review 382

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly attentive and quick


  • Patient Review 383

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Balog was very thorough, compassionate and kind. The office staff was efficient and friendly. Great experience all around!


  • Patient Review 384

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything but a Lab.


  • Patient Review 385

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    The office is very clean, and the staff are friendly.


  • Patient Review 386

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very clean. Friendly staff. On time appointment. Dr. Balog is great!


  • Patient Review 387

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Always friendly and I never have to wait for long periods of time.


  • Patient Review 388

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    1. My Doctor is now there, Dr. Balog. 2. It is convenient only 2 miles from house. 3. Plenty of Parking available. 4. Staff was kind and courteous and were able to fit me in the same day I called. 5. The new facility looks great!


  • Patient Review 389

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very clean looking and Dr Balog took his time with me and listened to my symptoms


  • Patient Review 390

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    It was really clean, the staff was professional and very helpful. The doctor was very thorough and professional. The doctor explained things without rushing and he explained a lot of things in layman terms.


  • Patient Review 391

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    The Staff is great..... prompt polite Dr Balog is the best ever..........


  • Patient Review 392

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendliness


  • Patient Review 393

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    My doctor. I switched from his previous location


  • Patient Review 394

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    It's very nice and friendly


  • Patient Review 395

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    New and clean, all employees friendly, helpful and business/like.


  • Patient Review 396

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    All the staff are very friendly and it is a clean office


  • Patient Review 397

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    I'm very pleased with Dr. Balog. He is so easy to talk to seems very knowledgable. Great doctor.


  • Patient Review 398

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, clean bright environment


  • Patient Review 399

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Pleased with doctor and care


  • Patient Review 400

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Quick and effective


  • Patient Review 401

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Much closer to my home. Far less crowded and I really like Dr. Balog so that’s all a win win. The staff was very friendly and the set up during covid was optimal. The waiting room was exceptionally clean too.


  • Patient Review 402

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Baylog is #1. The rest of the staff I interacted with were all smart and helpful. I would follow Dr. Baylog to Yulee if he were to relocate there.


  • Patient Review 403

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Excellent staff and Dr. Baylog is the best!


  • Patient Review 404

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    We respect Dr Balog’s knowledge and advice. He listens and solves our concerns. We certainly recommend him.


  • Patient Review 405

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Every thing was ok when we were there.


  • Patient Review 406

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Cheerful, pleasant staff. Short waiting time. Followed Dr. Balog


  • Patient Review 407

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, very profesional with a touch of warmth


  • Patient Review 408

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is friendly and very efficient. Would recommend Dr. Jonathan Balog to everyone!!


  • Patient Review 409

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    A new location and close to home! And Dr. Balog takes the time to listen to me with patience.


  • Patient Review 410

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean & Friendly environment.


  • Patient Review 411

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Virtual appointments


  • Patient Review 412

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything. Everybody ‚ĺ?ü§ó


  • Patient Review 413

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    New clean and professional staff


  • Patient Review 414

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Pleasant high quality staff.


  • Patient Review 415

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, addition of Dr.Balog, nice new office In good location. Would be better if same services such as blood lab tests could be done here, instead of having to go to separate lab location.


  • Patient Review 416

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Prompt, friendly


  • Patient Review 417

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Good staff great service Dr Balog excellent


  • Patient Review 418

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and helpful. Great Doctors


  • Patient Review 419

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friend staff outside of 1 front end person. She has an attitude Everytime I go in there.


  • Patient Review 420

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and professional.


  • Patient Review 421

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Balog is an amazing dr


  • Patient Review 422

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Easy assess. Caring DR and staff. Reception personnel are very helpful. Quick attn when u need it. Very thorough and attentive and supportive Dr. Balog.


  • Patient Review 423

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    All the people at BPC are very helpful and friendly. Dr Balog is a great doctor is is very knowledgeable and compassionate.


  • Patient Review 424

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Balog has to be one of the best doctor I have ever had. He listens then he talks. My wife loves his care as well. Staff always polite.


  • Patient Review 425

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional and convenient.


  • Patient Review 426

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Balog


  • Patient Review 427

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    nothing at this time.


  • Patient Review 428

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    I was very surprised that when I arrived at the office I was required to fill out paperwork show my ID and insurance card, although I am an existing patient. All of this could have been done via email, where I could have prefilled the docs and I even could have brought copies of my id, etc. They had 4 people doing the same thing causing a line where proper social distancing was not able to be adhered to. I had to touch pens that were shared with no sanitizer in sight. When I told them that I wanted to wait my turn in my car and asked someone to call me on my cell, they refused. WHY ALL THIS DURING THE PANDEMIC IN A STATE THAT IS ON TRACK TO BE A NEXT HOT SPOT? It is the 21st century, most paperwork can be done online. Why can’t people wait their turn in their cars? Why no sanitizer next to shared pens? VERY DISAPPOINTING FROM A MEDICAL PROVIDER ESPECIALLY!


  • Patient Review 429

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone there is nice. I know they are professional and trust Dr.Balog with our families health. I’m so relieved we were recommended to go there.


  • Patient Review 430

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like my doctor and trust the staff


  • Patient Review 431

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Quick to be seen by Doctor


  • Patient Review 432

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    I absolutely feel that this is the best staff anywhere. Starting with check in through bloodwork. Everyone makes it super easy and I appreciate it. Thank you


  • Patient Review 433

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very nice


  • Patient Review 434

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very helpful and courteous.


  • Patient Review 435

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    The kind lady that answers the phone, Dr Balog and his nurse for their timely response to my concerns.


  • Patient Review 436

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very attentive and always puts my health first


  • Patient Review 437

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and easily works with you


  • Patient Review 438

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very organized and professional. Have lab in house.


  • Patient Review 439

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone except my new Dr. I miss Dr Moore


  • Patient Review 440

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    efficient; comfortable; always feel well cared for.


  • Patient Review 441

    0.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Day after visit ended up in hospital.


  • Patient Review 442

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Virtual appointment


  • Patient Review 443

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very attentive, caring and friendly!


  • Patient Review 444

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    efficiency and professionalism of the crew


  • Patient Review 445

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly attitude of staff


  • Patient Review 446

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very clean , and the Covid-19 protocols were adhered to.


  • Patient Review 447

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Balog is highly professional and quick. Front desk staff and nurses are extremely nice and easy to deal with. Have been seen here for 3 years and highly recommend the entire office


  • Patient Review 448

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very friendly and professional


  • Patient Review 449

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    The people!!


  • Patient Review 450

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    I am so impressed by the amazing, caring staff and the timeliness of seeing me.


  • Patient Review 451

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Courtesy


  • Patient Review 452

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    outstanding first visit by entire care team


  • Patient Review 453

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    it was quick and comfortable. very easy!


  • Patient Review 454

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, helpful, professional.....evrything you want from an office


  • Patient Review 455

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very personable, on-time, supportive.


  • Patient Review 456

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everybody was great!


  • Patient Review 457

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very professional


  • Patient Review 458

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very professional and fluid. Doctors and staff keep thing moving. Your appointment means something to them.


  • Patient Review 459

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Balog, Brooke, and the office folks are always very patient and helpful. In this crazy world that we are living in right now, it is good to know that folks are listening to your concerns and looking out for you!


  • Patient Review 460

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Good care


  • Patient Review 461

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 462

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Love Dr. Baylog.


  • Patient Review 463

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and concerned staff. Dr. Balog is caring and thorough.


  • Patient Review 464

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great people


  • Patient Review 465

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    The office is fine - nothing special. I really like Dr. Balog.


  • Patient Review 466

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Doctor Balog is great. The staff friendly and helpful. I've been going there for 20 years.


  • Patient Review 467

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is very friendly!


  • Patient Review 468

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great Dr and nurse. They really care.


  • Patient Review 469

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    My finger was infected with a splinter & I did not have a family Dr., so I called around to local Dr. offices for a quick appointment & encountered no availability for days. I called Baptist South Mandarin & spoke with Marion who listened to me & asked if she could call me right back. She did call me back to say Dr. Balog would juggle his appointments that day to be able to look at my infected finger. Both went out of their way to help me. The office lobby is clean, cheerful & stocked with lots of reading material. There are always many polite & informative front office representatives to assist me. The back office assistants are pleasant, efficient & Dr. Balog is always on time for my scheduled appointment. Through out my 67 years I have been in enough Dr. waiting rooms & met with many Dr.'s & finding Dr. Balog was a blessing.


  • Patient Review 470

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is nice, fast, and very helpful. I love this dr. office!


  • Patient Review 471

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff. On time appointments. Frank condults


  • Patient Review 472

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Baylog and staff


  • Patient Review 473

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very helpful and friendly staff. Clean environment, Excellent Doctor


  • Patient Review 474

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    office staff are friendly without being nosey, waiting room is clean and quiet, check in was quick and easy, all good.


  • Patient Review 475

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    It is very organized


  • Patient Review 476

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Ability to see a doctor when necessary


  • Patient Review 477

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    They treat me very good


  • Patient Review 478

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Highly professional and knowledgeable staff


  • Patient Review 479

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    On time, courteous and friendly.


  • Patient Review 480

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    You were nice


  • Patient Review 481

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean, efficient, friendly staff and a Doctor who sees patients on time! The Doctor and Nurse both were awesome! Great bedside manner!


  • Patient Review 482

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Text reminders. Helpful and inviting staff. Minimal wait times and great doctors! (Dr. Balog and Dr. France)


  • Patient Review 483

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Efficiency! The people seem eager to be helpful to all patients and even lab area people help. Also, having the onsite lab is a plus. Then, once your inside the care area, the nurses were kind and understanding and Dr Balog has the best bed side manor I've seen in over 45 years. Refreshing to see. Thank You.


  • Patient Review 484

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Every thing


  • Patient Review 485

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is great


  • Patient Review 486

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great people who care and are caring.


  • Patient Review 487

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Balog and his nurse Brook is the best. Also all the office staff are very friendly,courteous,and professional. They always try to help you and return all your calls or requests. If they say it you can bank on it.


  • Patient Review 488

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    My new Doctor and nurse, at this location, and how they handle my medicine refills, scheduling my appointments, professionalism, and friendlyness..


  • Patient Review 489

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very knowledgeable and caring staff. Thank you.


View More Reviews View Less Reviews