Juan Fuentes, MD

Juan Fuentes, MD

Family Physician

4.9 out of 5 stars 4.9 (438)

Juan Fuentes, MD Office and Other Patient Information

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (438)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Fuentes is outstanding. Super service from all staff members.


  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, prompt, through


  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love having such a skilled and caring doctor. The entire staff are helpful and consistent.


  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great staff and wonderful doctor! Dr. Fuentes takes time to help you understand things and gives you recommendations to stay healthy. He is the Best doctor I have ever been too. I recommend him to everyone!


  • Patient Review 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office personnel are very friendly and professional. Dr. Fuentes is the absolute best physician I have ever had. He is caring, very thorough and kind. I am so glad he is back from New Zealand. I have already recommended him to many of my friends.


  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    A very thorough examination was given by Dr Fuentes - along with helpful recommendations.


  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and thorough. The Doctor shows he has the best interest of the patient first


  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great Doctors and great Staff


  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional staff. Dr. Fuentes was very thorough and kind with an elderly family member who was the patient.


  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Close location for office visits


  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctor Fuentes is the best Family Doctor my wife and I ever had. The Doctor really cares about people Bob LaRocca


  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Fuentes is nice and to the point. The office staff is very responsive as well.


  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Fuentes is very knowledgable. I searched him out when he returned from New Zealand because i trust him and appreciate his concern for me as a patient.


  • Patient Review 14

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Front staff is great! Everyone is welcoming and friendly. Dr. Fuentes is just extraordinary! Very knowledgeable, compassionate!


  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Fuentes is a caring, compassionate and professional person. He always makes time to discuss (in person or by phone) his diagnosis and reason for treatment in an understanding way. He treats us like family and we are so grateful to have him as our Family Doctor to help us live a healthier life. He is the best!


  • Patient Review 16

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    The professional attitude. Dr Fuentes is very compassionate and caring for his patients.


  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Courteous efficient caring


  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Fuentes listens, cares, is thorough, and is a great diagnostican. The office staff is always kind, caring, and compassionate. Lastly, the office is emaculate.


  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    The helpful and friendly staff


  • Patient Review 21

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean, efficient, well designed and well staffed


  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    courteous and pro fessional


  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convenient, good Doctor,


  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great staff.


  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean, Covid protocols in place, great medical professionals.


  • Patient Review 26

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Fuentes is a top notch physician! He has hight emotional intelligence and excellent listening skills. What I like best about this practice is the return of phone calls and acknowledgement of concerns within an acceptable amount of time. Please keep up the good work,please.


  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    The front desk ladies were very friendly and helpful and Dr. Fuentes was very knowledgeable and concerned. So happy I chose him as my doctor.


  • Patient Review 28

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very well organized check in process. Short waiting time which reflects medical staff's respect for their patients. Convenient "one stop shop" in one place like Doctors, Nurses, diagnostics, tests, procedures. Very clean and efficient.


  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    The doctor is amazing!


  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Fuentes is very attentive and thorough. Friendly front staff.


  • Patient Review 31

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Speed to meet patients??? needs. Compassion and caring.


  • Patient Review 32

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. and entire staff


  • Patient Review 33

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Fuentes is the best. He is compassionate, caring and highly skilled. He is wonderful with senior patients in preventative care and ongoing issues. His staff is always courteous and helpful.


  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great facilities. Clean and New


  • Patient Review 35

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nice, clean, great staff, knowledgeable and caring doctors and nurses


  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff, cleanliness- Dr. Fuentes is awesome!! The best most thorough primary care doctor we???ve ever had.


  • Patient Review 37

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff on time service. Doctor Fuentes is very very good doctor.


  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff very efficient, Dr Fuentes is great and easy to talk with. We've recommended this office to anyone who asks about a knowledgeable Primary Care doctor. Plus, for us, the office is right across the street on Rt 210!


  • Patient Review 39

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    The physician is very knowledgeable and and personable. He goes above and beyond to help his patients. Office staff is also very friendly and competent.


  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Switching to your facility takes some time. It would be great if on boarding is sped up.


  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office strictly enforced mask and distance requirements. The staff was courteous and competent. Dr. Fuentes is an excellent primary care doctor. I feel he is actually concerned with my care and overall health. I would highly recommend him to family and friends.


  • Patient Review 42

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean and very little wait time to se Dr Fuentes. Staff is a great.


  • Patient Review 43

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Fuentes is smart doctor and takes time to explain things


  • Patient Review 44

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Fuentes is a very wonderful doctor who answers all your questions. The staff is always courteous.


  • Patient Review 45

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient , friendly, and helpful!


  • Patient Review 46

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean and your through and efficiently process us !


  • Patient Review 47

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, professional staff. Care for the patients, Dr Mendez knowledge and communication


  • Patient Review 48

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    This office is well run and has a caring efficient staff Im Very happy that dr fuentes is my doctor. Saw dr james once and liked her also!


  • Patient Review 49

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Fuentes & his staff provide timely & excellent patient care.


  • Patient Review 50

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Fuentes is an amazing doctor. Best doctor I???ve ever had.


  • Patient Review 51

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    arranged appt on short notice, diagnosed possible problems, ordered tests quickly and called back with results well after office hours.


  • Patient Review 52

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very courteous, on time, clean and comfortable. Last but not least Dr. Fuentes is a super doctor!


  • Patient Review 53

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Fuentes is the best doctor. I am gladly traveling 35 miles to see him.


  • Patient Review 54

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great


  • Patient Review 55

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctor


  • Patient Review 56

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 57

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    The care and attention


  • Patient Review 58

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    We're very happy with Dr. Fuentes


  • Patient Review 59

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very efficient. Dr. Fuentes is very thorough and attended to my needs.


  • Patient Review 60

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is very friendly and the office is clean. Dr. Fuentes is very committed to his profession, and I always feel like I have his undivided attention. He also cares about his patients more than any other doctor I???ve been to. I recommend this office to people whenever I can.


  • Patient Review 61

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Confidence in Dr Fuentes


  • Patient Review 62

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything..especially Jodie and Dr Fuentes.


  • Patient Review 63

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great doctor who truly listens


  • Patient Review 64

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Fuentes & his staff.


  • Patient Review 65

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    All staff members were friendly everything ran on time. Was very obvious they had read my paperwork and we???re already prepared for the evaluation.


  • Patient Review 66

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly office staff and a short wait time. Most importantly, Dr. Fuentes is thorough, proactive with medical needs, and willing to listen!


  • Patient Review 67

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Fuentes is the best in so many ways!


  • Patient Review 68

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Fuentes, took his time and didn't rush me and allowed me to ask questions. Did not feel like hurding cattle in and out.


  • Patient Review 69

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    My family has been seeing Dr. Fuentes for years. Hands down, the best doctor we have ever seen. Always caring and thorough. Office staff is always friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 70

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    It is a nice clean office and waiting time is not bad at all.


  • Patient Review 71

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Good patient service and great facilities.


  • Patient Review 72

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctor and staff.


  • Patient Review 73

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    The doctor, staff


  • Patient Review 74

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    I liked going to your office I did not like that you didn't have a laboratory.


  • Patient Review 75

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    DOCTORS AND STAFF ARE THE GREATEST.............


  • Patient Review 76

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctor Torres, the primary doctor is very attentive and polite.


  • Patient Review 77

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    This is the best experience I have had with a PCP. Dr. Fuentes and his staff are all very kind and helpful. Dr. Fuentes listened and I didn???t feel rushed in my visit. His ARNP Kristi Swanson is also amazing. The office is very nice and clean.


  • Patient Review 78

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Fuentes and his staff are always very caring and professional.


  • Patient Review 79

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everybody was kind and a very close office


  • Patient Review 80

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and on time!


  • Patient Review 81

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Fuentes is amazing with fantastic bedside manner. Absolutely love him. His staff was welcoming and friendly. The nurse (Jennifer I think sorry I???m horrible with names ) was so personable and warm ! I don???t not going to the doctor but they made me feel relaxed and comfortable


  • Patient Review 82

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    We really like our new dr and staff u guys are great


  • Patient Review 83

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love, love, love Dr. Fuentes and am so glad he has returned. He take the time to explain why he wants things changed and I trust his judgement. Office staff very efficient and friendly. Clean, easy to find office.


  • Patient Review 84

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    It is a modern office, convenient location, great staff and and Dr. Fuentes is the best! He listens to every concern, is very thorough and truly cares about his patients!


  • Patient Review 85

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    on time every time.Dr Fuentes is great, very informative and excellent explanations


  • Patient Review 86

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Customer satisfaction


  • Patient Review 87

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Office ran on time and nice professional staff.


  • Patient Review 88

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excellent care


  • Patient Review 89

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very clean, kind staff and drs


  • Patient Review 90

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    I couldn't be happier with Dr. Fuentes and his staff. On time, appointments are kept without having to wait and the waiting room is always spotless and friendly. Since I have started going to Dr. Fuentes I have been extremely happy with his care and the attention to details and his suggestion of medications, as I like to take as little as possible without taking a chance. He is very open. I also have been happy with Baptist south hospital, their tests and emergency department.


  • Patient Review 91

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Welcoming and great care from Dr Fuentes.


  • Patient Review 92

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, courteous, helpful. Everything is very clean. Everything is explained clearly.


  • Patient Review 93

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly Organized professional attention to detail and cares about their patients


  • Patient Review 94

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional staff. Dr Fuentes is a great doctor caring for patients.


  • Patient Review 95

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Prompt attention to problem, prescriptions and always friendly. Peyton is a gem and an assist to the office. Dr Fuentes is remarkable in diagnosing and treating the ailment. His bedside manner is the best and never talks down to me. Thank you all for the great care you provide.


  • Patient Review 96

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    The folks working behind the glass are attentive and professional. I love Dr Fuentes and his nurse Jodi. They are both knowledgeable, attentive and professional. Most importantly, they listen.


  • Patient Review 97

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff friendly and professional and doc was very thorough


  • Patient Review 98

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Customer service


  • Patient Review 99

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    It was my first visit... Can't really judge from one visit, unless it was a really bad visit...


  • Patient Review 100

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    On my first visit for an ER follow-up for fractured ribs, I saw the NP, Kristi Swanson. She was more concerned with scheduling diagnostics, such as bone density, colonoscopy and shots like shingles than she was the reason I was there. The entire visit made me feel like I was being upsold for items that could wait until my immediate problem was addressed. For my second visit, I requested to see Dr. Fuentes, which was great. I spoke with Dr. Fuentes after six days with little improvement and he is ordering an abdominal scan. When I attempted to schedule a follow-up after the scan, I was told I could only see Kristi Swanson, or it would be weeks before I can see the doctor. I refused and was finally given an appointment 8 days from now. I do not want to see an NP for an issue she seemed ill-equipped or reluctant to address on my first visit, and I feel as I am being forced to see Ms. Swanson if I wish to continue to use Baptist South.


  • Patient Review 101

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything!!!


  • Patient Review 102

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional staff great Doctor


  • Patient Review 103

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 31, 2021 | Verified Review

    Knowledgeable, polite, friendly.


  • Patient Review 104

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very convenient location and well staffed


  • Patient Review 105

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    From the minute my husband and I walked in, we were greeted by a lovely receptionist. We were about 20 minutes early, yet I got called in within our first 5 minutes of being there. My husband went in immediately after me. The people who rave about Dr. Fuentes on nextdoor.com got it 100% correct as he was very thorough and set me in the right direction on a few things. The lovely lady who checked us out, worked to get us the same time appointments in 6 months! Jodi, who works with Dr. Fuentes, was delightful! We were so pleased we listened to the masses. My daughter will be calling for an appointment as well. Their new offices off 210 were very attractive as well. Couldn't be more pleased! Thank you to Dr. Fuentes and the staff


  • Patient Review 106

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Fuentes


  • Patient Review 107

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Fuentes


  • Patient Review 108

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Knowledgeble and frenulum people.


  • Patient Review 109

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office is clean and the staff make you feel welcome.


  • Patient Review 110

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convenient location and great doctor.


  • Patient Review 111

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    The doctor and staff


  • Patient Review 112

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient, friendly and courteous


  • Patient Review 113

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very caring Dr Fuentes is wonderful like our doctors use to be in St Augustine!!


  • Patient Review 114

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Fuentes and the competent, friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 115

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Fuentez is great Doctor


  • Patient Review 116

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, clean and on time appointments. They cover every aspect of your visit


  • Patient Review 117

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Courtesy from the personal and a very accurate , informative and professional experience Doctor .


  • Patient Review 118

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and organized.


  • Patient Review 119

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Fuentes is excellent


  • Patient Review 120

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly staff and professional! Have recommend your office to several friends!


  • Patient Review 121

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Fuentes is a good doctor, he cares & listens to his patients. The staff is thorough & competent. Plus the office is in a good location.


  • Patient Review 122

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like everything. Dr. Fuentes and the rest of the staff are awesome!


  • Patient Review 123

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything, but really love Dr. Fuentes.


  • Patient Review 124

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nice clean new office with friendly staff and Nurses. Dr Fuentes was kind and thorough, took time to really listen.


  • Patient Review 125

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    I am very happy with the expert care and friendly, caring ways of all the people who are part of this practice. Dr. Fuentes really touched my spirit when he was taking care of my husband, who had Alzheimer's Disease. I am now his patient, and feel very comfortable with my choice. All of the nurses and administrative staff are knowledgeable and efficient.


  • Patient Review 126

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Fuentes is the best.


  • Patient Review 127

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Fuentes has been with us for years. My children have never responded to anyone like they do him. He is like no other! He digs deep when confronted with issues that do not follow the normal route. His concern for the concerns and fears of the patient are unmatched; he truly takes an individual approach. We never feel rushed or blown off. Jodie has the ability to calm above most. The whole office has treated us with great respect and we appreciate them.


  • Patient Review 128

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    how ease is to get to my appt and how nice everyone was


  • Patient Review 129

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Fuentes is a very caring and listens to the patient all the time. He is very knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 130

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great staff, the best doctor I ever had, professional, clean, very limited wait time. Always able to communicate and get my questions/concerns resolved. Excellent health care with understanding and compassion as well as a sense of urgency and sound judgment.


  • Patient Review 131

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very well organized and professionalism.


  • Patient Review 132

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    My doctor


  • Patient Review 133

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. FUENTES is the finest physician I have ever known. He is extremely intelligent and compassionate. He really listens to my concerns. I was thrilled that he came back here from New Zealand. I have been a patient of his fot over five years. I have recommended him to many of my friends, because I think he is the best!!!!


  • Patient Review 134

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great people


  • Patient Review 135

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    New office. Friendly Staff.


  • Patient Review 136

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    the design, cleanliness, and friendly staff. I like Dr. Fuentes also.


  • Patient Review 137

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional well run. All staff was excellent. Highly recommend.


  • Patient Review 138

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    They work with you when a bill statement comes in wrong amount they will work to fix it


  • Patient Review 139

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love the staff at Hilden Road. Dr Fuentes is so nice and patient, always taking time to answer all questions and not mak


  • Patient Review 140

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Satisfied with service and treatments given. I have referred 2 friends to Dr. Fuentes.


  • Patient Review 141

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    The professionalism and kindness .


  • Patient Review 142

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and professional staff. Dr Fuentes is THE BEST!!


  • Patient Review 143

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly & professional! Loved the doctor Fuentes!


  • Patient Review 144

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doc sand staff great


  • Patient Review 145

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very knowledgeable doctor who spends time with patient and listens, friendly staff


  • Patient Review 146

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Fuentes is very personable, knowledgable and caring. Due to my multiple job transers, we have lived all around the United States, and Dr. Fuentes is the BEST primary care doctor we've ever had. He amazes us with his overall knowledge of medications and his ability to quickly and accurately diagnose issues. We can very highly recommend Dr. Fuentes as an AWESOME physician!


  • Patient Review 147

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Literally everything. From the women at the front desk, to the physicians assistant to Dr. Fuentes himself, everyone there is extremely professional, courteous and very pleasant. Dr. Fuentes is THE best primary care physician I've ever had. He is extremely knowledgeable and thorough, and my overall well being has improved tremendously under his care and guidance.


  • Patient Review 148

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excellent dr


  • Patient Review 149

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Awesome Doctors and staff. Very through, friendly and efficient. They take their time with you and make you feel like family.


  • Patient Review 150

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean, Efficient and friendly.


  • Patient Review 151

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    It's new and well organized. My doctor seems great and I love the location.


  • Patient Review 152

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Beautiful office! Front office staff very nice. Jodi was awesome! Dr. Fuentes is the best!


  • Patient Review 153

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly staff no long wait Dr Fuentes was very thorough


  • Patient Review 154

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Fuentes is a caring and professional Doctor, he and his staff are a credit to the medical profession. I consider myself fortunate to call him my doctor.


  • Patient Review 155

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 31, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff was very friendly and Dr Fuentes was very thorough without rushing through the appointment as is often the case.


  • Patient Review 156

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Extremely knowledgeable physicians. friendly staff, and easy access location of the building


  • Patient Review 157

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean, attractive facility. Friendly staff, minimal wait time and Dr. Fuentes is very attentive and compassionate.


  • Patient Review 158

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very organized and professional. Physician very knowledgeable always listening


  • Patient Review 159

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like the family atmosphere that I feel and the personal attention given by Dr. Fuentes and Jody and the staff.


  • Patient Review 160

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff are friendly and the office is modern and state of the art.


  • Patient Review 161

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional doctors who excel at patient care.


  • Patient Review 162

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean comfortable, no crowding. appointment flow smoothly without build up of people in the waiting room


  • Patient Review 163

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very friendly and efficient. The Doctor was very the thorough and knowledge.


  • Patient Review 164

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Location, cleanliness and new


  • Patient Review 165

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Easy access, very clean


  • Patient Review 166

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    I got a good family practice physician the people are courteous and very kind excellent service


  • Patient Review 167

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Jodi & dr fuentes


  • Patient Review 168

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Fuentes is just amazing. So caring and u never feel rushed. Thus staff is amazing also.


  • Patient Review 169

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and efficient! Love the staff and Doctors


  • Patient Review 170

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    outstanding physicians. Wonderful office staff.


  • Patient Review 171

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Fuente


  • Patient Review 172

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    The doctors!


  • Patient Review 173

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Fuentes is great


  • Patient Review 174

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr.Fuentes is caring and takes his time with each patient.


  • Patient Review 175

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Carlos is absolutely the best doctor I have ever had. He saved my life when my other doctor and Baptist South hospital missed my Prostate cancer but he saw it after reviewing my patient history. He is the best and his staff is wonderful.


  • Patient Review 176

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything is brand new and Dr Fuentes was excellent


  • Patient Review 177

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Follow through with prescriptions, one appointment was a long wait for a blood test.


  • Patient Review 178

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    All the staff are warm and friendly. Dr Fuentes is very knowledgable and easy to talk too. Does not rush, willing to spend time with me.


  • Patient Review 179

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Fuentes is very attentive to my healthcare needs but also understands and respects my choices for treatment


  • Patient Review 180

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    The people


  • Patient Review 181

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean office, nice staff and Dr Fuentes was very patient and thorough.


  • Patient Review 182

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Juan Fuentes. He is the best Doctor I have ever had.


  • Patient Review 183

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Amazing first experience! The supporting team attentive, friendly, responsive, high emotional intelligence. Dr. Fuentes is superb. BINGO! Keep up the excellent service.


  • Patient Review 184

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Caring and efficient, explaining everything and listen to the problems you have.Best Office for you to go to. Staff ,Nurse and Doctor are outstanding.


  • Patient Review 185

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Fuentes is one of the best primary doctors we have ever had! He is so knowledgeable, professional, patient and caring! His nurse, Jodi, is awesome! I already have referred several friends to him and they also agree he is amazing!


  • Patient Review 186

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Fuentes


  • Patient Review 187

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is absolutely lovely!


  • Patient Review 188

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great people working there


  • Patient Review 189

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    It is clean, efficient, everyone is pleasant and easy to talk to.


  • Patient Review 190

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional, timely, attentive


  • Patient Review 191

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Beautiful office and wonderful doctor


  • Patient Review 192

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 193

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Fuentes


  • Patient Review 194

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, knowledgeable, helpful staff. Dr. Fuentes is caring, thorough and everything we hoped we would find in a Primary Care Physician!


  • Patient Review 195

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is professional and very kind. My doctor dr. Fuentes is the best primary care doctor ever. He is taking great care about his patients , so you definitely know that you are in good hands.


  • Patient Review 196

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    The used of the mask,


  • Patient Review 197

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Kind staff, an actual person can he reached by phone, Dr. Fuentes listens to the patient and is thorough, and the office is conveniently located.


  • Patient Review 198

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Juan Fuentes MD is exceptional.


  • Patient Review 199

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    No waiting


  • Patient Review 200

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    friendly and efficient staff


  • Patient Review 201

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office was clean and there were not many patients waiting. The nursing staff were very helpful and efficient. Dr. Fuentes was extremely thorough and explained everything he was doing and his concerns about my health in detail. He was pleasant and professional. I will highly recommend him to anyone who is searching for a primary care doctor.


  • Patient Review 202

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office itself as a modern, very clean looking building with a very nice interior. Our initial greeting was polite and friendly. When we saw the doctor, he was just about the most thorough general practitioner we had ever encountered which, at my advanced age, is very comforting. It is also very handily placed for most subdivisions on SR210. Highly recommended.


  • Patient Review 203

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Tamela was so nice, personable and answering all of my questions with ease. She was very professional, knowledgeable and made my first visit remarkable.


  • Patient Review 204

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff & facilities


  • Patient Review 205

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Fuentes


  • Patient Review 206

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    New. Efficient. Clean.


  • Patient Review 207

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love dr fuentes!


  • Patient Review 208

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctor knowledge. Staff treatment , location


  • Patient Review 209

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient and friendly


  • Patient Review 210

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    LAb facility in house and Dr Fuentes attention


  • Patient Review 211

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Every employee made me feel very special, like I was the only patient that they had to take care of. No rushing, everything was explained to me in detail.


  • Patient Review 212

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff were amazing and welcoming. Dr Fuentes was so thorough, kind, professional and very comprehensive. I have referred my whole family because it was such a great experience and Dr Fuentes has an excellent reputation.


  • Patient Review 213

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    It's convenient and the physcians and staff are excellent.


  • Patient Review 214

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Fuentes is a great Doctor. He explains your results thoroughly. His staff is also very efficient and friendly.


  • Patient Review 215

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Awesome service


  • Patient Review 216

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything! Dr. Fuentes is an excellent doctor. Was patient, informed me of everything, very quick and attentive to my issues and has already taken care of my medical matters. Excellent staff also.


  • Patient Review 217

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convenient. New to this practice so more to learn.


  • Patient Review 218

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Juan Carlos Fuentes is excellent. He take the time to listen to you. He is very friendly.


  • Patient Review 219

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    very friendly and on time appts


  • Patient Review 220

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Easy parking, spacious waiting area, pleasant and helpful staff, knowledgeable and patient doctor. First visit was a pleasant experience.


  • Patient Review 221

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff are very nice and make sure that the office runs efficiently. Dr. Fuentes is very approachable and explains things thoroughly making sure that I understand it.


  • Patient Review 222

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very patient and listened. Also gave good insite on why I may have the symptoms I am having.


  • Patient Review 223

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great Dr., Beautiful new facility. Friendly staff and nurses


  • Patient Review 224

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    It was my first visit at this office. It was a wonderful experience.


  • Patient Review 225

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Fuentes and his staff are very professional. Dr. Fuentes is one of the best family physicians I have had. He provides excellent care and listens to his patients concerns, which he addresses immediately. Dr. Fuentes is one of a kind and those are hard to find.


  • Patient Review 226

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    New office is nice, staff seems great.


  • Patient Review 227

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Timely, friendly service. But most important of all, a great doctor.


  • Patient Review 228

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office is clean, the staff is friendly and Dr. Fuentes is the most thorough Doctor I have ever been too in my life.


  • Patient Review 229

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professionalism. Most importantly feeling Dr Fuentes has true concern and good advice for me as his patient.


  • Patient Review 230

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very courteous staff, extremely clean office. Dr. Fuentes has got to be the most thorough physician I have ever been examined by. Courteous, respectful and very attentive. He will definitely be my primary doctor as long as his practice remains at that location.


  • Patient Review 231

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    I have such confidence in Dr Fuentes. His office staff even called to offer me an earlier appointment when I was sick.


  • Patient Review 232

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    So far—-Everything.


  • Patient Review 233

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like my doctor and the staff and the office is convenient to get to.


  • Patient Review 234

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    NEWEST , LOCATION


  • Patient Review 235

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Easy access, minimum wait time


  • Patient Review 236

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very clean, staff was friendly.


  • Patient Review 237

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    clean neat staff friendly om\n time


  • Patient Review 238

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything, especially Dr. Fuentes


  • Patient Review 239

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff are very friendly and welcoming. Doctors are very kind, friendly and patient


  • Patient Review 240

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Prompt appointments, Dr Fuentes and Jodi are great!


  • Patient Review 241

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean and bright.


  • Patient Review 242

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Fuentes


  • Patient Review 243

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very professional from the front office to Dr Fuentes.


  • Patient Review 244

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Plenty of space and light, modern and stylish. Very professional staff!


  • Patient Review 245

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean. Modern and friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 246

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    It is clean, looks very nice. The staff are all friendly and helpful. Dr. Fuentes actually listens and cares about his patients. I felt heard and supported by him, and I have not had that experience with my PCPs from other hospitals/networks before including the VA and UF Health.


  • Patient Review 247

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff and Dr Fuentes have all been great! I will definitely recommend this office to others!


  • Patient Review 248

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Fuentes is very through and professional.


  • Patient Review 249

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Fuentes is very caring and takes time with you. He really listens.


  • Patient Review 250

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    I didn't find the office staff very friendly. Also, I got a flu shot that bruised my arm for 2 weeks and my arm ached. I have never had a flu shot do that before.


  • Patient Review 251

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    The office was very nice. The staff was very nice.


  • Patient Review 252

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Fuentes! And his staff


  • Patient Review 253

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    location to my home


  • Patient Review 254

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff, results to pain


  • Patient Review 255

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Fuentes and nurse Jodi


  • Patient Review 256

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Doctor Fuentes and his staf is so professional, courteous and very friendly


  • Patient Review 257

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and professional staff.


  • Patient Review 258

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great doctor and staff. Love that I can have labs done in the office!


  • Patient Review 259

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    friendly, professtional staff DrFuentes is great! Will keep coming back.


  • Patient Review 260

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, beautiful offices and caring Doctor.


  • Patient Review 261

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Fuentes is a caring, conscientious doctor who listens carefully and respectfully. All of the staff has the same qualities.


  • Patient Review 262

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very friendly.


  • Patient Review 263

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff are great, very helpful; Dr. Fuentes is wonderful


  • Patient Review 264

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff professionalism and friendliness. Dr. Fuentes was extremely knowledgeable. Office was clean and organized.


  • Patient Review 265

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    The employees are professional and very knowledgeble. I love that the facility is new and easy to get to, I moved from another Baptist Primary Care and felt that I was getting expert medical care. My primary left the group and I did not know how I was going to get a physician that was better than him. I realized after a couple of visits to your facility that my previous physician did not rock the boat. By that I mean that he did not elaborate on test results that needed to be addressed. Dr. Fuentis goes beyond to give you the best medical care. I am so happy that this move happened.


  • Patient Review 266

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very professional and clean environment. Great customer service!


  • Patient Review 267

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean, Calm, aesthetically pleasing. Staff is warm and friendly Dr. Fuentes is Wonderful!


  • Patient Review 268

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Excellent doctor and staff


  • Patient Review 269

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Fluentz (spelling) is the best doctor my mom has ever had. He is like family!


  • Patient Review 270

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything! I have told all how happy I am!! Thank you. Never had a better doctor!


  • Patient Review 271

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything was excellent.


  • Patient Review 272

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Fuentes goes above and beyond. Love his caring nature and attention to detail. It would be nice if the rest of your organization followed his example


  • Patient Review 273

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone in the office is knowledgeable, friendly, kind and caring. The office is very well organized and welcoming.


  • Patient Review 274

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is nice and makes me feel welcomed... Dr. Fuentes is excellent he‚Äôs very caring and listens. Jodi is also very nice and caring. I was very anxious today and she helped take my mind off of it. Little things like that mean the most. Thank you ?üòä


  • Patient Review 275

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly, efficient and spacious. Doctor Fuentes is extremely knowledgeable, helpful and patient.


  • Patient Review 276

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean and orderly


  • Patient Review 277

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great, efficient office


  • Patient Review 278

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff...


  • Patient Review 279

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly staff. Doctor took great care in asking questions and providing solutions. Best practice I have ever been to!


  • Patient Review 280

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Quick appointment and great location. Helpful staff and the doctor is great.


  • Patient Review 281

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love dr fuentes


  • Patient Review 282

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Fuentes is great


  • Patient Review 283

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    The Doctor he is a wonderful man he takes the time to listen to your health concerns and he will fine a way to make sure you get the best care and staff are wonderful to Thank You


  • Patient Review 284

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Fuentes is exactly what I would expect in a Primary Care Provider.


  • Patient Review 285

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Thoroughness of dr Fuentes was excellent . Beautiful new office and office staff very kind


  • Patient Review 286

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is very nice and personable, the office is clean and inviting. The doctor is great! He cares and works with me trying to figure out the best path to take.


  • Patient Review 287

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Fuentes He is very professional and his service and attention is great.


  • Patient Review 288

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Fuentes and his staff are extremely helpful and met my every expectation. I have already recommended him to my friend and he has already visited this office. He was extremely pleased with his experience.Thank you.


  • Patient Review 289

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    It’s a beautiful new office in a great location. The staff is friendly and efficient and Dr. Juan Fuentes is a wonderful, compassionate doctor for whom I have the greatest respect and confidence.


  • Patient Review 290

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly clean professional


  • Patient Review 291

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Fuentes is the best doctor. The staff is helpful and very nice.


  • Patient Review 292

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    My experience with Dr. Fuentes was excellent. I plan on establishing a long relationship with him and his staff. Dr. Fuentes was caring and I feel I know him forever. Finally found a real person to care for me. Thank you, Dr. Fuentes!


  • Patient Review 293

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friend! Great customer service! Dr Fuentes and his staff are wonderful!


  • Patient Review 294

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Fuentes is a great doctor. He cares about his patients and take the time to get to know them.


  • Patient Review 295

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, professional staff. Clean facility. Dr. Fuentes was amazing! He took his time and did not rush our appointment. He covered everything I had concerns about and offered excellent advice. Looking forward to him bring my new PCP.


  • Patient Review 296

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone that we have interacted with or spoken to on the phone has been helpful, professional and friendly. We have had occasion over the past months to go into the office, phone and have virtual appointments. In each case the level of care and concern has been outstanding. Dr. Fuentes is an excellent physician for me and my husband. His grasp of the presenting problem has been on target and he follows up regularly. His concern for my husband has been very reassuring ; I believe he cares and that he is constantly searching for a solution to Joe's problems which began in April. Dr. Fuentes sets the tone in the office and that is evident in the attitude of the entire staff. We are thankful that we are receiving outstanding medical care there.


  • Patient Review 297

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Always friendly, professional and responsive.


  • Patient Review 298

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff and Dr.Fuentes. They are very friendly and very professional.


  • Patient Review 299

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    The office is friendly and welcoming! The staff is amazing! Love the new facility!


  • Patient Review 300

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Extremely Extremely impressed by the entire staff and Dr Fuentes is extremely awesome... Very Knowledgeable and Courteous. Will NOT rush through the visit.. Thank You Everyone!!


  • Patient Review 301

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is wonderful. Professional, knowledgeable & personable. Dr. Fuentes was wonderful. He was professional, thorough, knowledgeable & caring. He seemed genuinely interested in my wellbeing. I felt comfortable & at ease. I am so happy to have found a good primary care match for my husband & myself.


  • Patient Review 302

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Fuentes is a great doctor. He listens, has good bedside manner, is very thorough and very knowledgeable. The nurses and other staff are great too!


  • Patient Review 303

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    prompt and professional


  • Patient Review 304

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love Dr Fuentes


  • Patient Review 305

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Fuentes and the other staff are considerably more friendly than my previous office


  • Patient Review 306

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Fuentes is an exceptional internal medicine specialist! I am a retired trauma/ critical care RN and can speak to his strong base of knowledge across the multiple fields necessary when treating patients like my husband and myself w/ multiple underlying conditions conditions. He is extremely current to all treatment modalities and medications w/ a bedside manner that is professional, courteous yet friendly. My husband and I were in need of a PCP due a permanent move to our FL home following his retirement a year ago and Dr. Fuentes is of the best physicians we have ever had following many years of relocations around the country in areas served by great medicine. His team of office staff is extremely responsive, pleasant and helpful. They are managing and handling the a Covid procedures within the office seriously and meticulously. You can feel safe going in for an office visit when needed.


  • Patient Review 307

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Fast appointments; little waiting to see MD. Very helpful and competent support staff (front desk, office management, CNAs).


  • Patient Review 308

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    The large spaces plus well lit. Comfortable.


  • Patient Review 309

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff is very nice, very short wait time, Dr. Fuentes top notch.


  • Patient Review 310

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Fuentes listens and takes time to understand and gather information. He is a wonderful physicians, very knowledgeable and thorough. Explains what he is doing, is reassuring and takes a great interest in the care you receive. As an RN I have a great appreciation of his approach to patient care.


  • Patient Review 311

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    We have been waiting for this office to open as it is right across 210 from us. Dr. Fuentes is our new PCP. Of course, the office is immaculate, but Dr F and the nurses/staff are wonderful. They really listen to your concerns and are thorough, kind, and gentle. P.S. Jodie was the best at giving us our flu shots!


  • Patient Review 312

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great staff, very responsive, knowledgeable, and helpful.


  • Patient Review 313

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Furntes is extremely intelligent and a very impressive doctor. The office is new and very convenient for me.


  • Patient Review 314

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, convenience with scheduling and Dr. Fuentes is very thorough and caring.


  • Patient Review 315

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Love the staff. Dr. Fuentes is so approachable and understanding. He takes the time to answer questions and listens to complaints. His nurse, Jody, is also so friendly and nice. So happy that I found them.


  • Patient Review 316

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything and everyone. Professional, courteous and absolutely the best b


  • Patient Review 317

    0.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    THE best of everything... a very friendly, helpful staff, and the office is immaculate. As far as physicians, I've seen my share of doctors in 63 years, and Dr. Fuentes is EASILY the best doctor I've ever had, bar none. He is very thorough, EXTREMELY knowledgeable, and sincerely cares about his patients well being. I feel very comfortable, at ease and welcomed when going to his office, and to qualify that endorsement, the very same sentiments are echoed by my wife. Dr. Fuentes, his facility and his staff get 10 Stars from both of us!!! * * * * * * * * * *


  • Patient Review 318

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Fuentes and his staff are great. The office was clean and easy to social distance.


  • Patient Review 319

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Courteous, friendly, respectful, efficient, caring staff; a shadow of their leader Dr. Juan Carlos Fuentes,


  • Patient Review 320

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Took appointment on time, like the doctor


  • Patient Review 321

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    The doctor. The staff was very friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 322

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Love Dr. Fuentes. He is the best Doctor. I feel so lucky that he is my doctor.


  • Patient Review 323

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Terrific staff helped to facilitate an efficient visit. The clean, bright office is somewhere you feel comfortable going.


  • Patient Review 324

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great location, very clean, nice nurse, Dr. Fuentes is very caring, knowledgeable and makes you feel comfortable.


  • Patient Review 325

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    All the staff is great and so is Dr. Fuentes


  • Patient Review 326

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Office is top notch, well appointed, and I felt very safe there with respect to the civid precautions being taken. Dr. Fuentes is EXCELLENT, the best internal medicine doctor I've ever seen. I very highly recommend him!


  • Patient Review 327

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Fuentes is the best doctor I have ever seen, he listens and he really tries to help his patients.


  • Patient Review 328

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Have not done office But dr Fuentes did a virtual visit which helped me greatly


  • Patient Review 329

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything! Great staff. Dr. Fuentez is great.


  • Patient Review 330

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    A BEAUTIFUL OFFICE, GREAT STAFF, FELT SAFE AND RESPECTED. I HAVE NEVER MET A MORE PROFESSIONAL DOCTOR. EXTREMELY KNOWLEDGEABLE IN ALL HEALTH CARE. I SPEAK FROM EXPERIENCE. DR FUENTES HAS BEEN MY PHYSICIAN FOR THE PAST FIVE YEARS. I HAVE SEEN HIM IN DIFFERENT LOCATIONS. HE IS WELL WORTH THE COMMUTE TO WHERE EVER HE MAY BE.


  • Patient Review 331

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    During this inaugural visit to this practice - we were very impressed with the expertise and deep knowledge that Dr. Juan Carlos Fuentes possessed. He and his staff were very professional, accommodating and exceptionally efficient - - - and we are VERY, VERY appreciative of these not-always-common traits! As new residents in the area - my wife and I are so very happy that we found such a competent and congenial health organization!!! Thank you, Baptist Primary Care!


  • Patient Review 332

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Check in was easy, doctor was on time, doctor was helpful, listened and caring. What more could I ask for? Thanks for a great experience.


  • Patient Review 333

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly doctors, nurses, secretaries, etc. Made me feel welcome and calm about my visit.


  • Patient Review 334

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Incredible staff that is very caring AND efficient! Dr. Fuentes is an amazing doctor because he truly cares about the patients he treats!


  • Patient Review 335

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    excellent friendly support staff and terrific physician


  • Patient Review 336

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Personnel very friendly and efficient. Dr. Fuentes is the best PCP I have ever had. He is caring, approachable, listens and is very intelligent. A great diagnostician!


  • Patient Review 337

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean, location, staff.


  • Patient Review 338

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    The entire experience was excellent!


  • Patient Review 339

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Its a great new location, so clean and spacious. Dr. Fuentes is so knowlegeable and helpful answering all my questions and addressing any concerns I've had. I feel he was pleasnt,thorough and professional and we are glad to have found him.


  • Patient Review 340

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    I liked the friendliness and professionalism of everyone in the office


  • Patient Review 341

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Fuentes and Jodi are professional, knowledgeable and compassionate. There aren't enough positive words that I can use to tell you how I feel about this office. The office staff is efficient, shows concern and follows up to make sure the patient has what they need to move forward. I am incredibly pleased that we found such a great team to help us with our health care needs


  • Patient Review 342

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Outstanding doctor. Great responsive staff.


  • Patient Review 343

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    The office is so clean, spacious and welcoming.


  • Patient Review 344

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    NICE


  • Patient Review 345

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    It is a great Office and the personel is outstanding, friendly, helpfull and a great DR. Fuentes.


  • Patient Review 346

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly clean efficient and doctor Fuentes is the best doctor.


  • Patient Review 347

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Beautiful, clean, friendly caring staff! Dr. Fuentes is amazing !


  • Patient Review 348

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Fuentes is the best . The staff is very professional. Nice office and clean.


  • Patient Review 349

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Love the new office (CR 210); the staff was both professional & very friendly; and Dr Fuentes was informative & solid as usual. Great team & place.


  • Patient Review 350

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Nice and new!


  • Patient Review 351

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean, on time, and I liked the doctor who listened and provided care


  • Patient Review 352

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and organized


  • Patient Review 353

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so kind and helpful!


  • Patient Review 354

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    The professionalism of all the members of the team the friendliness and just a joy to be with


  • Patient Review 355

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Beautiful new office - but the best is Dr. Fuentes is there. He is an awesome and through physician. He takes the time to listen and handles all of your concerns professionally and throughly. His assistant Jodi was really nice and thorough as well. I am so thrilled Dr. Fuentes is back at Baptist Primary and will continue to recommend all my friends that need a primary doctor to him.


  • Patient Review 356

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very professional, pleasant, and courteous. The doctor was also very professional and very thorough in his examination as he explained everything in detail. Office was very clean.


  • Patient Review 357

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Beautiful office, staff is so sweet and professional and Dr. Fuentes is fantastic!


  • Patient Review 358

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like very much!!!


  • Patient Review 359

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Doctor is very attentive and interested in your problem


  • Patient Review 360

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean, friendly Staff, felt safe with pandemic. Dr Fuentes is the best.


  • Patient Review 361

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very professional


  • Patient Review 362

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Keep up the good work


  • Patient Review 363

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    LOVE the staff! Keep up the great work about making people feel important and wanting to solve their issues when they come in. THANK YOU!


  • Patient Review 364

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    The office staff is very helpful, and of course I'm there because Dr. Fuentes has been very positively recommended to me by his former patients. After my visit with Dr. Fuentes I totally agree with all of those recommendations!


  • Patient Review 365

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and caring staff


  • Patient Review 366

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Fuentes is amazing! He is the only doctor I've worked with that actually listens. I am forever grateful!


  • Patient Review 367

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very nice and clean all staff very friendly


  • Patient Review 368

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very professional and nice ladies at the front desk. The nurse Teri, was great .


  • Patient Review 369

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Excellent service provided by front desk, nurse and doctor! I would highly recommended Dr. Fuentes, he is very through with his examination and treatment plan. Also his Nursing staff is very good, she provides warm welcome and makes you feel comfortable.


  • Patient Review 370

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and Dr. Fuentes is the best


  • Patient Review 371

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very convenient


  • Patient Review 372

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Veryprofessional


  • Patient Review 373

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very pleasant staff and clean facility.


  • Patient Review 374

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Excellent staff, check-in quick. Dr. Fuentes was outstanding! Patient, thorough- I'm glad. he is now my Primary Care doctor.


  • Patient Review 375

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    The doctor


  • Patient Review 376

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    My doctor, Juan Fuentes.


  • Patient Review 377

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Doctors, staff, location!


  • Patient Review 378

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very nice, clean and friendly. BTW - I am very glad Dr. Juan Fuentes is back!


  • Patient Review 379

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Quick service


  • Patient Review 380

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is wonderful. So happy Dr Fuentes is back! Best doctor one could Hope for.


  • Patient Review 381

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly service, clean beautiful offices and very helpful personnel


  • Patient Review 382

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very professional and friendly


  • Patient Review 383

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean, on time, professional!


  • Patient Review 384

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Fuentes! I also like The bar table in the lobby for Patients to complete paper work.


  • Patient Review 385

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Fuentes


  • Patient Review 386

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Cleanliness, amazing staff! Very flexible times and great location!


  • Patient Review 387

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love Dr Fuentes and Jodi. Dr Fuentes listens, cares, is helpful, and clearly explains things. Jodi is always positive and helpful. There is another Baptist primary Care office closer to my home, and other primary care practices, but I would rather travel farther to see Dr Fuentes.


  • Patient Review 388

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very polite.


  • Patient Review 389

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Best doctors n nurses


  • Patient Review 390

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    The office was clean, adhering to social distancing policy, staff was professional and very accommodating.


  • Patient Review 391

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    The friendly service people


  • Patient Review 392

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff was exceptionally helpful and kind, and the process from scheduling to arriving (and even returning, since I had to add a few tests) was easy and very fast. One of the best experiences I have had with a new medical facility. Also, I love the patient portal - organized, easy to use, comprehensive.


  • Patient Review 393

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very clean and friendly


  • Patient Review 394

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Convenient Excellent doctors Super staff


  • Patient Review 395

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very experienced and knowledgeable Dr Fuentes. Like him very much.


  • Patient Review 396

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and professional. Would be helpful to receive a summary of your office visit.


  • Patient Review 397

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    I feel as a new patient I received excellent medical care from Dr. Fuentes and all his staff.


  • Patient Review 398

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is very attentive, compassionate, and comforting!


  • Patient Review 399

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff Wonderful Dictir


  • Patient Review 400

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Not only is the Doctor first class, the staff is also first class plus helpful and very knowledgeable


  • Patient Review 401

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, all areas nice and clean.


  • Patient Review 402

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Fuentes is the absolute best doctor! He is thorough and extremely knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 403

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    It was my first time at this office and I was highly impressed by every employee I came in contact with! Right when I walked in a was greeted with such a warm welcome from the woman at front desk who processed my paperwork. The medical assistant I saw prior to my visit with Dr.Fuentes who also great. Dr.Fuentes made me very feel comfortable, was incredibly insightful, and seemed genuinely interested with all my health concerns. Lastly, when I had to call back regarding a prescription issue, the kind woman that helped me went above & beyond to ensure it was sent to a pharmacy that had it in stock. I’m so happy I decided to go with this office/doctor!


  • Patient Review 404

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    From the moment you arrive everybody is friendly and the office is very inviting. Nurses and doctors were kind to my son. The whole appointment was well fun and full of information.


  • Patient Review 405

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, professioal, efficient.


  • Patient Review 406

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff is very friendly and professional. Neat, clean and efficient


  • Patient Review 407

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    All the staff were knowledgeable,kind,and very professional.that office is very nice too


  • Patient Review 408

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Kind staff, clean facility


  • Patient Review 409

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great staff, nice office awesome Dr. Fuentes. Just moved here to Fl. and feel right at home at this visit.


  • Patient Review 410

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and personal staff. Dr. Fuentes is awesome as is Jodi.


  • Patient Review 411

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Fuentes is amazing and so is the front office staff!!!


  • Patient Review 412

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean, freindly staff. Doctor that listens.


  • Patient Review 413

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Nurses were very friendly and welcoming. Dr. Fuentes was very thorough and we liked him. You should notify people that you are located in new marketplace with Walmart and Home Depot. When we put it on our Mapquest we were directed through a residential area. Fortunately, we left early to find you!


  • Patient Review 414

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very kind and professional.


  • Patient Review 415

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional staff, cleanliness, convenient location.


  • Patient Review 416

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff very friendly


  • Patient Review 417

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly - clean and professional


  • Patient Review 418

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and carying


  • Patient Review 419

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    I enjoyed the cordial reception. The attentiveness of the staff. The pleasant atmosphere.


  • Patient Review 420

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    .


  • Patient Review 421

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional and friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 422

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean office friendly staff and awesome doctor


  • Patient Review 423

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly staff. On time!!! Yay!


  • Patient Review 424

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    All excellent experiences from.start to finish. Very pleased and happy with my choice to change providers.


  • Patient Review 425

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything was great


  • Patient Review 426

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    I am so very happy that Dr. Fuentes is back with Baptist. After he had left the Murabella office, I had no primary care doctor. Dr. Fuentes is exceptional and is the very best. He is kind. He listens to the patient and takes care of the whole person. I have a lot of health issues and he stays up to date with everything that needs taken care of. No one could ever replace him.


  • Patient Review 427

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    The office was very clean. The staff were friendly and efficient. Dr. Fuentes was thorough and answered all my questions.


  • Patient Review 428

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very little wait time.


  • Patient Review 429

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    I received a same day appointment after having an asthma attack overnight. Staff is always polite And professional.


  • Patient Review 430

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Fast and thorough


  • Patient Review 431

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Really prompt, good location, nice and new, great doctor and staff.


  • Patient Review 432

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Super staff efficient and friendly. Doctor Fuentes is wonderful


  • Patient Review 433

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very profesional all the staf, excellent customer service. Awesome team!!!


  • Patient Review 434

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and great dr.


  • Patient Review 435

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    DR. FUENTES is a caring great doctor. STAFF was friendly and efficient.


  • Patient Review 436

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Efficient and helpful. Dr Fuentes is very careing and always prepared.


  • Patient Review 437

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very knowledgable doctor. Short wait time.


  • Patient Review 438

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    The friendly staff& Dr Fuentes


View More Reviews View Less Reviews