Kristie Driver, MD

Kristie Driver, MD

Family Physician

4.8 out of 5 stars 4.8 (432)

Kristie Driver, MD Office and Other Patient Information

Book an appointment online

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (432)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff is friendly, gets things done in a timely manner and Dr. Kristie Driver answers all questions and concerns.


  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Driver


  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Never have to wait too long, in & out!


  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Loved Dr Driver.


  • Patient Review 5

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    All staffs are friendly and kind


  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Competent staff. Clean office. Love my doc.


  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. driver is amazing. She???s very personable and spent so much time with the patient. I never felt rushed.


  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything. Great staff and doctor. Very clean office and easy to schedule.


  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Driver and her staff are amazing.


  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything ! Dr. Driver and her staff are great


  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Driver is kind, caring and a great listener. She always makes me feel heard when I come in with questions. The office staff is friendly and helpful, answers the phones promptly and does a great job of getting you set for an appointment in a reasonable time. Thank you!


  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    The Dr and staff are professional and understanding


  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    The office staff is really nice and Dr. Driver is brilliant and caring. Baptist is extremely lucky to have such a smart physician taking care of patients.


  • Patient Review 14

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Love Dr. Driver and staff is always pleasant and helpful.


  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    EVERYTHING! The front desk and the back nursing staff are all so nice, so efficient, and so informative. Dr. Driver is absolutely amazing. She is patient, explains everything and just makes you feel like you are very important. I am so fortunate that she is my doctor!


  • Patient Review 16

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 31, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Driver is very professional and easy to talk with. Everyone in her office are always friendly and welcoming.


  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 31, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff are all extremely helpful, professional and kind.


  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    #1 Dr Driver #2 staff is attentive and follows through


  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff is always friendly! they make you feel like family. And Dr. Driver is the best!


  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Prompt, organized and very friendly. Got my blood work, saw Doctor in less than half hour.


  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Always great service.


  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything. Dr. Driver is wonderful and the staff is always very accommodating. I have referred many friends and will continue to do so.


  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    The tellers always nice


  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and professional at the checkin area. Once called to the back, it was not as friendly but Cordial. Overall a great experience


  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    I never have to wait long to see mmy Dr. Clean waiting room


  • Patient Review 26

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    I like the fact that I never have to wait more than 10 minutes before I see Dr. She always has time to listen. Ver impressed


  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Driver is excellent, keeps her schedule running on time, always addresses my concerns. Front desk staff is great too.


  • Patient Review 28

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Driver is fabulous, I love her approach and level of patient care.


  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional Respectful Prompt Clean


  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Drive does a great job!!


  • Patient Review 31

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Driver as my primary. She???s very concerned and a great listener. Having the blood draw done at the office.


  • Patient Review 32

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clean, quick service and nice doctor


  • Patient Review 33

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Comfortable atmosphere, welcoming attitude of staff, great impression made by Dr Driver, all gave me reason to be thankful for your office.


  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    EVERYTHING! The front office staff is so friendly and helpful. Every interaction is pleasant and they really care about the patients. Dr. Driver is a dream! I'm so glad that I found this practice.


  • Patient Review 35

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Always on time and the staff always seem to care.


  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Driver is phenomenal.


  • Patient Review 37

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    People


  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Driver takes her time, really listens to her patients.


  • Patient Review 39

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    My doctor and her staff excellent


  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone from the front desk and medical staff are very friendly


  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly and efficient


  • Patient Review 42

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    I??? LOVE Dr. Driver. I???ve never had a physician who has made me feel more comfortable & relatable. She is always awesome. I??? have referred 2 people to the office just because of her.


  • Patient Review 43

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Driver's office staff is very professional, kind and patient. I like that I can get an appointment easily- and not have to wait weeks to see the doctor.


  • Patient Review 44

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly experience each and every visit


  • Patient Review 45

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and very thorough doctors and nurses.


  • Patient Review 46

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very efficient staff. Excellent care! Love Dr Whitworth & PA Kristan & all other staff from check-in to checkout.


  • Patient Review 47

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    I love Dr. Driver she is the best always listens to me and makes sure I am getting the medical attention I need.


  • Patient Review 48

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2022 | Verified Review

    Polite, professional, conscientious staff. Convenient location. Easy to get an appointment.


  • Patient Review 49

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    Provider Patient &Personable


  • Patient Review 50

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    Awesome staff


  • Patient Review 51

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    Excellect and professional staff who actually listen to me, and treat me with respect and dignity.


  • Patient Review 52

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Driver is fantastic. She gives you as much time as you need and helps you!


  • Patient Review 53

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    More information about new or innovative treatments for certain conditions.


  • Patient Review 54

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    Fast, friendly, clean


  • Patient Review 55

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Driver is the best


  • Patient Review 56

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff is friendly and helpful


  • Patient Review 57

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendliness of staff. Ease of getting an appt.


  • Patient Review 58

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Driver is amazing as she listens to you when you talk. They are very clean and the staff is very helpful as well as polite


  • Patient Review 59

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great service, minimal wait time, 1st class doctors, I've been going here for years and will continue to do so.


  • Patient Review 60

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clean & Location


  • Patient Review 61

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    I hate going to the doctor and was referred by a friend. Dr driver makes you feel very comfortable and is easy to talk to.


  • Patient Review 62

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Fast , courteous and professional personnel . Dr. Driver is the best.


  • Patient Review 63

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    I have answered this already, and I feel the same.


  • Patient Review 64

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Better communication would be helpful. When I???m told I have a less than ideal ultrasound result, hearing a nurse on voice mail say to try another ultrasound in A YEAR, with no explanation, does not seem to be good care. On the other hand, Dr. Kristie Driver is a compassionate and helpful doctor.


  • Patient Review 65

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 12, 2022 | Verified Review

    My sister saw Dr. Driver. She did not listen to her lungs or heart. The assistant did take her temp and checked her oxygen level. We discussed the need for her to have round the clock care and Dr. Driver suggested hospice care


  • Patient Review 66

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything went as well as expected.


  • Patient Review 67

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Driver


  • Patient Review 68

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Getting through on phones is difficult. But the staff and Dr. Driver are caring and attentive. Dr. Driver listens and comes up with a plan. I truly like her relationship with me as a parent.


  • Patient Review 69

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Nice staff and Doctor Driver is friendly, honest, and she made me feel welcomed and very comfortable and relaxed.


  • Patient Review 70

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly and caring staff


  • Patient Review 71

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Driver is very attentive and listen to your needs. She actually calls you personally to discuss your testing results. Thanks Dr. Driver for all you do.


  • Patient Review 72

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 31, 2022 | Verified Review

    I love the efficiency and the ability to get labs done at the office. Visits don't take all day.


  • Patient Review 73

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great team to work with From the frt desk to the doctors to to call center. #1 service


  • Patient Review 74

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    Always very responsive and friendly. Super professional, but still have warmth.


  • Patient Review 75

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    It???s as a primary doctor???s office should be- welcoming, efficient, patient. Dr. Driver and Bailey demonstrate welcoming behavior and consistent, accurate and efficient medical care. Old woman here???never once have I felt cajoled or dismissed. They truly demonstrate the best in primary care. I just regret it took us so long to find them after moving to JAX.


  • Patient Review 76

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    The lady at the front desk is so sweet. Dr. Driver???s MA is hilarious. Dr. Driver is a breath of fresh air. She listens to all your ailments and always has a solution for it. I moved out of town and refuse to change doctors/location because of the staff. It???s definitely worth the drive to me. My son in law and 2 of my daughters come here as well.


  • Patient Review 77

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    I went on time to get a refferal for my endocrinologist. The appoinment came and i have to pay out of my pocket to see the dr having insurance because you never can make a referal on time. ( that was before covid) now how long it takes to send a referal? This is ridiculous. You are playing with peoples health i am diabetic and i have to see the dr every 4 months. When you are going to improve?


  • Patient Review 78

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Driver is great! Warm and caring and very knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 79

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Beautiful staff great Dr


  • Patient Review 80

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Driver took time to answer questions and showed that she's care.


  • Patient Review 81

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    great MD


  • Patient Review 82

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Driver was wonderful! Deidra is a great receptionist! All the staff are very helpful.


  • Patient Review 83

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional, quiet, quick and labs on the premises. Also, parking is convenient.


  • Patient Review 84

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 06, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly. Explains where you undee


  • Patient Review 85

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Driver, is patient with me, takes time to make sure I understand what???s happening with me. Have finally found a primary doctor who I have confidence in.


  • Patient Review 86

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    It's always a pleasure to see Dr. Driver when you're in need of something g


  • Patient Review 87

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Driver is awesome, and one of the receptionists is fantastic. Neither of them ever make you feel rushed.


  • Patient Review 88

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Driver has helped me so much over the past few years, offering great advice and putting my health on a better footing. Most of all she helped in getting my blood pressure back to normal, almost certainly saving my life.


  • Patient Review 89

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Fast, friendly, thorough


  • Patient Review 90

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    I appreciate the professionalism of the staff primarily. Also the seating is well arranged. Dr. Driver is caring and listens to patients kindly.


  • Patient Review 91

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Courteous, knowledgeable physicians and staff.


  • Patient Review 92

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always ready to serve. Even when the Dr. isn't available.


  • Patient Review 93

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great staff


  • Patient Review 94

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Pleasant office but I was surprised that the doctor didn???t realize I was there for a fasting blood draw as well as to see her. Why didn???t she know?


  • Patient Review 95

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Close to where we live. Dr Driver and staff are on time and efficient .


  • Patient Review 96

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Spacious, clean, quiet, friendly


  • Patient Review 97

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything!!


  • Patient Review 98

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Easy to schedule appointments. Great doctors Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 99

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is very nice. And Dr Driver has gained my trust.


  • Patient Review 100

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everybody was friendly and eager to help. Dr. Driver did not just rush me out of her office. She took the time and Really listened.


  • Patient Review 101

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Deidre is always so polite and welcoming when I arrive- Dr Simms was not in in Thursday so I was able to see Dr Driver who was very helpful


  • Patient Review 102

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and helpful


  • Patient Review 103

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Driver listens.....not at all arrogant


  • Patient Review 104

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convenience


  • Patient Review 105

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, clean, conveniently located


  • Patient Review 106

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff and doctors are patient, kind and professional. You don???t feel like a herd of cattle but like an individual. Love the lady in the front office, she???s always welcoming and just a sweet spirited person.


  • Patient Review 107

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Best doctor ever


  • Patient Review 108

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Driver is the most caring doctor I have ever met. She listens to you and tries to help. She has a great bedside Manner and never makes you feel uncomfortable. I really have never liked going to the doctor but she has changed my mind and I have no problem going to see her. If anyone is looking for a doctor, I highly recommend Dr. Kristie Driver.


  • Patient Review 109

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very through and efficient.


  • Patient Review 110

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, timely, and clean!


  • Patient Review 111

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    I really appreciate Dr. Driver and the way she listens and interacts with me. I feel heard and trust her with my medical needs.


  • Patient Review 112

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Wonderful staff, timely appointment, no confusion or questions. Thanks for all you do.


  • Patient Review 113

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    My doctor is the best.


  • Patient Review 114

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is always kind and Dr. Driver takes time to address all of your concerns.


  • Patient Review 115

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love Dr. DRIVER she is very attentive and listens to me.


  • Patient Review 116

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like the staff and my doctor b


  • Patient Review 117

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Driver


  • Patient Review 118

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Location and staff.


  • Patient Review 119

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Driver is awesome and very thorough! Everyone in the office is courteous and always welcome you with smiles. I plan on being a part of "their family" for a long time!


  • Patient Review 120

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is always friendly and Doctor Driver is always helpful and accommodating


  • Patient Review 121

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    On 8/20/2021 I contacted the office of Dr Kristie Driver to leave her a message about some documents that would be coming her way about some diabetic shoes. The person answering the phone took my name and DOB, that was all. On 9/21/2021 I received a call from Dr Driver's nurse stating she (Dr Driver) had received some information about some diabetic shoes and didn't know a thing about them asking me to come into the office to explain. 30 days is a pretty long time to wait on a response from your PCM but it turned out that she had never received the initial message. The seems to be a serious block in communication lines within that office between the front office staff and the actual physicians. This is the very thing that turned me away from the last PCM I had.


  • Patient Review 122

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient, on time, love love love Dr. Driver! Staff is helpful and nice.


  • Patient Review 123

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love the fact that everyone is so caring & friendly and show honest interest in what you are there for. It???s very comfortable! Also appreciate the fact that I can get my blood work done right there on location! Thank you and kudos to all employees and to my Dr. Driver!


  • Patient Review 124

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and timely


  • Patient Review 125

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    everything!


  • Patient Review 126

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Appts are easy to get and seen on time. Great communication from my doctor and staff. I am so happy I chose Dr Driver 2 years ago. She is the best!


  • Patient Review 127

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    The people and they are trained to give excellent care.


  • Patient Review 128

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly, clean, and helpful. I like Dr. Driver


  • Patient Review 129

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 130

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    They all care and Dr. Driver takes time and answers all your questions she always makes us feel better after we see her.


  • Patient Review 131

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office staff is very efficient and Dr. Kristie Driver is the best


  • Patient Review 132

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    My doctor and the staff are all great my wait is never long everyone is friendly and professional


  • Patient Review 133

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Driver is very professional while also being warm and personable. The entire support staff is friendly and efficient. The office always runs on time.


  • Patient Review 134

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great staff and amazing Dr. My whole family sees Dr. Driver


  • Patient Review 135

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly provider, prompt service.


  • Patient Review 136

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Call back when you say. It doesn't always happen and I think they need more help at front desk or someone to answer the phone. Phone rings forever and usually answer by a machine and many times on hold for a long time


  • Patient Review 137

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Kristie Driver is an excellent physician and the office location is very convenient.


  • Patient Review 138

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Atmosphere, Dr. Driver is really great. Convenience of getting blood drawn on site.


  • Patient Review 139

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Easy communication and friendly staff


  • Patient Review 140

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctors who are personable - without huge doctor egos.


  • Patient Review 141

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean and friendly


  • Patient Review 142

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Driver, the office staff & the atmosphere. The office is nice & clean & you don???t wait a long time to see the doctor.


  • Patient Review 143

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    I???m never sitting in the waiting room long and my Dr is very engaging and gives me a peace of mind.


  • Patient Review 144

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Driver, amazing staff.


  • Patient Review 145

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very clean, fast and efficient services. Dr Driver is amazing and so is her staff. Everyone is very friendly.


  • Patient Review 146

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Driver is amazing. The staff is helpful and polite.


  • Patient Review 147

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convenient


  • Patient Review 148

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office staff is very friendly and professional. Without a doubt, Dr. Driver is also incredible. Super knowledgeable, but also very kind!


  • Patient Review 149

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    The friendly staff and of the Dr. Driver


  • Patient Review 150

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything!


  • Patient Review 151

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love Kristie, my doctor. So friendly and allows time to answer all questions. Staff is friendly and helpful. Great office!


  • Patient Review 152

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    The employees are very friendly and helpful and Dr. Drivers is great!


  • Patient Review 153

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    I was on vacation and the front office sent a message to my primary doctor to inquire if she could schedule a phone conference. My doctor called me the next day. Excellent job!


  • Patient Review 154

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly didn???t have to wait long and Dr. Driver is amazing


  • Patient Review 155

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    It is clean and quiet and your employees seem very caring.


  • Patient Review 156

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excellent in office care.


  • Patient Review 157

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Location. Good parking. Clean office. Friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 158

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Knowledgeable and caring doctors, clean office, availability


  • Patient Review 159

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    My doctor is Dr.Kristie Driver and I've been with her almost 4 years now and she makes me feel extremely comfortable with EVERY visit. She's honest with me and she has my best interest at heart. I have in fact encouraged my husband and daughter to make her their primary care physician as well. If she ever relocates to another office I'd definitely follow her.


  • Patient Review 160

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nice and clean respectful staff


  • Patient Review 161

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Driver is very nice and non-judgmental, location is very convenient


  • Patient Review 162

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff! Dr. Driver will call you personally to explain test results and see if you have any questions.


  • Patient Review 163

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient staff, responds to phone messages in timely manner and of course, Dr. Driver is patient and care-taking


  • Patient Review 164

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Closer to where we live. Dr. Driver is very nice and takes time to answer my questions. She writes clearly!


  • Patient Review 165

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Driver


  • Patient Review 166

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything the atmosphere was nice and Dr. Diver was very patient and engaging in the best way to solve my health issues. Staff was nice and friendly with a smile.


  • Patient Review 167

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is friendly and Dr. Driver is the best!


  • Patient Review 168

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love my doctor. She takes time with you and really listens and seems to care.


  • Patient Review 169

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Driver is very responsive and professional. Her staff always follows through too.


  • Patient Review 170

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient, friendly, and patient oriented.


  • Patient Review 171

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Location, friendliness and the amount of time spent listening.


  • Patient Review 172

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    I have a Baptist office less than a mile from my house but choose to driver further away to your office. You are only 10 miles from me but not less than one mile! You feel more like family than a doctor's office. Thank you for your warmth and caring practice.????


  • Patient Review 173

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Courteous and pleasant staff. Knowledgeable PCM (Dr. Driver). Accommodating!!!


  • Patient Review 174

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff was friendly and welcoming. Dr. Driver was attentive as well. Glad I chose this as my new PCP.


  • Patient Review 175

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    It's super important to find doctors that look like you. Doctors that understand your culture, concerns you have based on your family history & actively listen to what is going on with you. Doctors that offer multiple options & realistic suggestions to help you along your health journey. Doctors who don't dismiss your concerns or issues because of the color of your skin. Dr. Driver is amazing, she speaks to you like you are 1 of her family members and wants the best for you. She takes time during the visit, you leave feeling optimistic and HEARD. The front office staff were extremely pleasant and welcoming. Dr. Driver's MA Bailey was pleasant as well during our brief encounter. The facility looks great, very up to date & clean. I have never seen such a diverse medical office & I appreciate seeing so many people of color. I have been with Ascension for decades & feel the lack of diversity is affecting the level of care they provide. So I have been on the hunt for a new PCP for my entire family as well as my extended family. I recommend Dr. Driver to them as well.


  • Patient Review 176

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is professional and friendly. Dr. Driver is an active listener.


  • Patient Review 177

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff and I never have to wait past my appointment time.


  • Patient Review 178

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    My manager Debbie recommended that I switch my primary care doctor to Dr. Driver. Dr. Driver and everyone in the office made me feel comfortable and welcomed on my first visit.


  • Patient Review 179

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great service Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 180

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Helpful and friendly


  • Patient Review 181

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Wonderful staff, clean office. Love my doctor


  • Patient Review 182

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Driver is one of the best doctors I have ever been to. She listens carefully and makes you feel at ease when talking to her.


  • Patient Review 183

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    You do not have a long wait and Dr. Driver is always looking for better ways to care for you!


  • Patient Review 184

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Answering the phones hold times is way to long


  • Patient Review 185

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Courteous staff and welcoming environment


  • Patient Review 186

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Driver was recommended to me by a friend. I'm transfering my care from Dr. Anna Orman to Dr. Driver. Was very disappointed with Age Well, while a great idea the communication has very big issues. The office is right down the street, Dr. Driver seem very personable think this will be a good fit for me.


  • Patient Review 187

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Kristi Driver is the reason. She listens to the patient . She communicates well and helps the patient with their issues. Patients are treated like patients not cattle. This doctor gives informed answers after talking to the patient not just a preconceived notion prior to examination. I would recommend this doctor to anyone. She is down to earth but her knowledge and reasoning helps the patient realize that whatever she says is the best for the patient.


  • Patient Review 188

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Runs on time, friendly staff Very informative


  • Patient Review 189

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Location


  • Patient Review 190

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love Dr. Kristie Driver. She is the most patient person in the world. I???m on depression and anxiety meds. She has worked with me for almost 2 years to get the dosage right. She calls me back the same day when I need her, and her nurse Bailey is awesome. She is so knowledgeable and organized that she remembers my journey and takes detailed messages to give Dr. Driver. Can???t say enough good things about the young lady at the check in window. She has more patience than someone with 10 children. Never have I been to that office and not felt confident in my treatment and medication, but also loved by the staff.


  • Patient Review 191

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Couldn't have asked for better response time for this unexpected need for an appointment.


  • Patient Review 192

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like being treated like an adult I like my doctor who listens to me I like the people in the front office who take my messages I really don't have anything to complain about


  • Patient Review 193

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    All staffs are very friendly.


  • Patient Review 194

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Personable staff, quick availability, good range of services for women


  • Patient Review 195

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    The whole staff is extremely caring & very nice.


  • Patient Review 196

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Big ...smells fresh and clean...friendly staff that answers questions...on site lab that calls you with results within a few days.


  • Patient Review 197

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    No hassle. Great service.


  • Patient Review 198

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    My doctor. Dr Kristie Driver is the best primary care doctor I have ever had. She takes the time to speak with me, ask questions, and actually be interested in the answers that I am giving her. I have recommended 3 people to start seeing her as their new primary care. They did and are extremely happy with the care she provides them.


  • Patient Review 199

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, easy to get to. Professional


  • Patient Review 200

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Best doctor I have found in Jacksonville !


  • Patient Review 201

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Driver, she's the best!!!!


  • Patient Review 202

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office was very clean. Everyone was very nice.


  • Patient Review 203

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Return calls.


  • Patient Review 204

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very nice and clean. The staff is very professional and fast


  • Patient Review 205

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Courtesy, friendly and helpful


  • Patient Review 206

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff and the doctor are the best


  • Patient Review 207

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly staff


  • Patient Review 208

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Deidra at check in was so helpful and friendly. Dr. Driver was amazing, a great listener, and she did not make our visit feel rushed at all. Everyone was very helpful and appointments were running on time. Office was clean and welcoming.


  • Patient Review 209

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great people great place


  • Patient Review 210

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is very slow in removing old date from records


  • Patient Review 211

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Driver is great!


  • Patient Review 212

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    The expertise & friendliness


  • Patient Review 213

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Thorough and very efficient. The entire staff isvery good.


  • Patient Review 214

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional, courteous, staff, attractive office and Dr. Driver was informative and compassionate.


  • Patient Review 215

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    They always get into the office as soon as they can and they are always accommodating


  • Patient Review 216

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    I had a wonderful experience. All of the staff were very pleasant and helpful.


  • Patient Review 217

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Driver is friendly and always listens to all of my concerns. I have referred all of my friends and my husband here since first coming two years ago.


  • Patient Review 218

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff was so awesome and Dr. Driver was amazing!!! She took her time and didn't rush me, so happy to have found her.


  • Patient Review 219

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is helpful and professional.My doctor listens an addresses my concern.


  • Patient Review 220

    1.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Driver is amazing! The problem is the office hours are so short due to COVID - the phone lines are open such a short time - closed for more than an hour for lunch and then close by 3 or 3:30 pm.


  • Patient Review 221

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Driver is very responsive to my needs. I am new to the area so help with referrals for mammo, and specialist has been very helpful. Having blood work done at the office is a blessing. The staff is very helpful and nice.


  • Patient Review 222

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Location and Doctor


  • Patient Review 223

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    The Office Staff are very nice. They keep very close to the schedule so you don't feel like your spending your whole day waiting. Dr. Driver is amazing and very thorough.


  • Patient Review 224

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is super friendly


  • Patient Review 225

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love dr. Driver!!


  • Patient Review 226

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    I am usually very satisfied but I felt very brushed off this time. I am still having lingering issues and feel like it is a bother to ask my doctor questions.


  • Patient Review 227

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything.


  • Patient Review 228

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office was clean, staff were very helpful and nice.


  • Patient Review 229

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    I wasn’t rushed through the appointment. My issues were addressed. I was very comfortable. Very nice to have a doctor that cares.


  • Patient Review 230

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love that I feel heard and seen at this office and never feel stressed, rushed or embarrassed about any medical concern. Dr Driver is wonderful! It took years to find a doctor I feel comfortable with and cash depend on. Very happy with this office.


  • Patient Review 231

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Any time I’ve had a problem they got me in quickly


  • Patient Review 232

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Not too crowded


  • Patient Review 233

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff


  • Patient Review 234

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    i have and will continue to recommend dr. driver to people i know. she was so attentive and personable and just made me feel comfortable, which isn't easy for me in a medical setting. i feel so fortunate to have found her.


  • Patient Review 235

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Driver is the best. I feel comfortable talking to her and she has been great at diagnosing my issues.


  • Patient Review 236

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, competent staff. Very short wait times to see the doctor for my appointment.


  • Patient Review 237

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone in the office is friendly and professional. & IÔ?è LOVE Dr. Driver.


  • Patient Review 238

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    What a professional group! Prompt service and extremely knowledgeable about medical issues. Very clean office and a staff that worked together. My first appointment in over 20 years. Thanks to everyone for making my visit pleasant! Each of you are appreciated!!


  • Patient Review 239

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    This is my favorite office, I???ve used to go to 2 other offices and they were horrible. This office is so clean and the service is so fast. The receptionists, nurses and doctors are always so friendly and always care about your needs. Best doctors office, hands down.


  • Patient Review 240

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 31, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone in the office was very welcoming. Dr. Driver and her staff made me feel very comfortable throughout the patient appointment experience.


  • Patient Review 241

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convenient location.


  • Patient Review 242

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff was so friendly and welcoming!


  • Patient Review 243

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff was welcoming, the doctor knowledgeable and friendly.


  • Patient Review 244

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    On Friday I called at 0810 to discuss a continued reparatory issue, requesting a neb and Rx. At 1410 Dr. Driver called me back, said she ordered from Walgreens, and suggested I call them immediately to make sure they had neb. They did not. I immediately tried to call Dr. Driver back, but phones were down. When they finally came back on line ~ 1500, Dr. Driver had gone for the day. It took an act of Congress to get the young lady to understand I needed the neb order sent to Fletcher’s, but she finally listened and it was delivered to my home by 5 pm.


  • Patient Review 245

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like that dr driver takes time to chat and get to know me


  • Patient Review 246

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Kristie Driver is exceptional! She is the best physician I’ve ever had the honor of seeing. Staff is friendly and helpful. Location is convenient. On site blood draws make it convenient too.


  • Patient Review 247

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    This was my first appointment with Dr. Driver and she was very warm, welcoming and informative.


  • Patient Review 248

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professionalism and Cleanliness


  • Patient Review 249

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    The efficient and personable employees. I adore Dr Driver


  • Patient Review 250

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    everything, the staff are so friendly!


  • Patient Review 251

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly staff. Dr. Driver is always on time and addresses my concerns. Very professional.


  • Patient Review 252

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Driver and her entire staff areso amazing. Professionalism and bed manner rolled into one.


  • Patient Review 253

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very friendly. Dr. Driver takes the time to listen and compassionate.


  • Patient Review 254

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff was professional and Dr. Driver didn't rush me out of the office


  • Patient Review 255

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very clean office and awesome customer services, and I love my doctor Driver she pays attention to me and very concern about my health and always nice.. Thank You


  • Patient Review 256

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    .


  • Patient Review 257

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff. Love Dr Driver. Very Caring and listens to my concerns


  • Patient Review 258

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Driver Is the best position I have worked with in my entire life. She is informed compassionate and empathetic. She has felt a lot of trust with me over the years as her patient.


  • Patient Review 259

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Driver is a fantastic physician. She is caring and attentive and knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 260

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    My doctor.


  • Patient Review 261

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Open and airy, there is a warm atmosphere and a feeling of transparenicy.


  • Patient Review 262

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    I have been visiting Baptist Primary Care on Roosevelt Boulevard for the past 19 years. Everyone in the office is friendly and professional. They treat me like family. This includes the front office staff, nurses and doctors.


  • Patient Review 263

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Being more organized and prompt.


  • Patient Review 264

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so nice. I love Dr. Driver. She listens to everything and helps answer your questions without making you feel rushed. Also very helpful with Labs. I am a whimp so i have to lay down and they are willing to do that for me


  • Patient Review 265

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Driver is a great Doctor.


  • Patient Review 266

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Driver is awesome! I am always comfortable talking with her about any health concerns I have. Love her energy too. She always sets the visit off with a smile and genuine inquiry for how I am doing. I actually look forward to going to the doctor now.


  • Patient Review 267

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly staff!


  • Patient Review 268

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    All my contacts with any of the staff is pleasant. Everything is done friendly, timely, efficiently and professionally. Great location. Plenty of parking and simple walk right in at ground level!


  • Patient Review 269

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    They are very attentive and sweet. I love the office employees and my Dr. is the best.


  • Patient Review 270

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    The people and environment is amazing ! They make you very comfortable and explain everything from A to Z. Very grateful to get so lucky on my first go round.


  • Patient Review 271

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Driver is patient understanding and knowledgeable. I always enjoy my six month check up. The office staff are always friendly and helpful. And even having blood taken is not as bad as one would think.


  • Patient Review 272

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything was timely and fluid. Got in and out, and had all my concerns addressed. Dr. Driver is the best doctor I’ve had. Very thorough and professional.


  • Patient Review 273

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Extremely well organized and timely. Dr. Driver is compassionate, thorough and follows up with patients as she promises. Staff is friendly and competent. Best care I have received in decades.


  • Patient Review 274

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    It’s clean and the staff is friendly.


  • Patient Review 275

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    The office is clean and organized, and the staff are nice and helpful. Masks and social distancing are required. Dr. Driver and Bailey are always there for us. They are great.


  • Patient Review 276

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very welcoming, courteous and helpful, as is the entire front office staff. And the waiting room is reconfigured to accommodate COVID social distancing. Dr. Driver's assistant is friendly and professional. Dr. Driver is delightful. She is easy to talk to and a good listener. She gave me nearly an hour of her time on my initial visit. I found this satisfying and made me feel good, as I have had the experience elsewhere of being rushed in and out in ten minutes. All told, I am thrilled with my experience with this practice. In fact, so much so that I have already recommended it to a good friend and he has come in to see Dr. Driver. He was also very happy with his experience. And to put some icing on the cake, you are very close to my house. All in all, things couldn't be better.


  • Patient Review 277

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very professional and courteous


  • Patient Review 278

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Driver is knowledgeable, personable, and really listens, that last one is particularly rare. The office staff are friendly and go out of their way to help. They seem to truly like and care about patients. I feel comfortable in their care which had not been my experience in the other JAX dr offices I tried after I moved here. I’m grateful to have found them!


  • Patient Review 279

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Love the personal attention provided by Dr. Driver and everyone in the office are very pleasant and attentive.


  • Patient Review 280

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Always able to get last minute appointment. Everybody is courteous and efficient.


  • Patient Review 281

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very nice.


  • Patient Review 282

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    All are very friendly and all requests are handled in a very timely manner .


  • Patient Review 283

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Driver is great. She is very thorough and highly professional.


  • Patient Review 284

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff and Dr. Driver were incredibly sincere. From my questions and concerns to providing services and assistance as needed. Thank you for making me feel incredibly comfortable.


  • Patient Review 285

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Excellent phlebotomist in house. Friendly, efficient and courteous staff. My doctor was a great health care partner in my health care journey.


  • Patient Review 286

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Convenient ... Friendly staff ... Very personable doctor. Very happy with my choice.


  • Patient Review 287

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and fast


  • Patient Review 288

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 289

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    It was clean and professional. I love my doctor


  • Patient Review 290

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    I was seen quickly and on time for my appointment. The staff was helpful and friendly. The waiting room was clean and inviting.


  • Patient Review 291

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Driver is great, and is saving my life one finger at a time. She will get the joke. She has also helped me with my blood pressure issues and is just a descent human being. I will be back.


  • Patient Review 292

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dedra that works the front desk is amazing! She always goes above and beyond! Dr. Driver is pretty awesome also! Always has worked me in and been there when I needed it!


  • Patient Review 293

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Efficient and friendly.


  • Patient Review 294

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Driver and her team are awesome!


  • Patient Review 295

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Fast service...


  • Patient Review 296

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    The personnel were professional and kind. Dr. Driver was very attentive and thougtful.


  • Patient Review 297

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Short wait. Professional staff. On site lab.


  • Patient Review 298

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Driver is amazing. Great bedside manner and professionalism


  • Patient Review 299

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff was very kind & professional & made me feel comfortable.


  • Patient Review 300

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Quiet, modern, tastefully decorated, and spacious


  • Patient Review 301

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    From setting appointment over the phone to in-person chech-in process was simple and easy. Office exterior and interior was clean as well as welcoming.


  • Patient Review 302

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, cleanliness, great doctor Everything!


  • Patient Review 303

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Quick call back response.


  • Patient Review 304

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    It is the best! Everyone is kind, helpful and on time. They always return my calls promptly. I feel fortunate to be a patient of Dr Kristin Driver.


  • Patient Review 305

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    The friendliness of the staff


  • Patient Review 306

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Compassion, I understand there is a pandemic going on so people are scared. Assure patients are top priority instead of a client.


  • Patient Review 307

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly


  • Patient Review 308

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Driver is the best! All of the front office ladies are great too. Appreciate the COVID policies/practices in place. Above all I appreciate how quickly I can be seen when I need to. Same day or next day appointments are so appreciated.


  • Patient Review 309

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very helpful and very fast response to any questions...


  • Patient Review 310

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    The office staff are very polite and Dr Driver is amazing


  • Patient Review 311

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    I had a great experience with Dr. Driver, she is kind, listened to my concerns and comforted me through an uncomfortable moment in my life. I had no issues with scheduling, they let me know that Dr. Driver was going to be late but I could still come in early to get my blood work and then meet with the doc after. The office in general looks nice but it is also very clean! I've been there twice now and honestly I feel like I've finally found a PCP and an office I can and want to stick with. 10/10 for Dr. Driver, the office staff and the office manager.


  • Patient Review 312

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    All the staff are very friendly


  • Patient Review 313

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very professional very nice they go above and beyond For.Driver and get staff are a Incredibly wonderful team ...


  • Patient Review 314

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff, the efficient way everything is handled and Dr Driver!!!!


  • Patient Review 315

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, helpful staff. Safe and comforting policies regarding COVID-19. Dr. Driver was warm, easy to talk to and seemed to genuinely care , listening to my issues and offering solutions. I'm thrilled to have found a primary care doctor to stick with during our time living here.


  • Patient Review 316

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Driver is very educated on medicine and very good listener.. open minded on different approaches to solve the problem..


  • Patient Review 317

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean facilities and nice staff. I was able to get many services done during my appointment


  • Patient Review 318

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Close to home. Kind and caring staff.


  • Patient Review 319

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Helpful and courteous MD and staff.My calls are answered promptly and with positive responses. I thank you all. Thanks


  • Patient Review 320

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is kind. The waiting room is clean along with the rooms. I love the bubble vase.


  • Patient Review 321

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    The front desk is really friendly, I got appointments made quickly and easily, it’s super clean and safe feeling! Dr. Driver is absolutely incredible! She is so welcoming, caring, and truly listens to me as a patient with concerns. I feel very heard and cared for in the short time I’ve been at this office.


  • Patient Review 322

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and very clean office. Pleasant first experience. Highly recommended


  • Patient Review 323

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Return calls left on voicemail


  • Patient Review 324

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Organized, compassionate, efficient, short wait times, easy to set appointments


  • Patient Review 325

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything was good on visit


  • Patient Review 326

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very clean and neat. Office personnel were very friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 327

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    It was very clean and nicely decorated. I felt very safe & comfortable in lue of the pandemic. The staff was so friendly and efficient. Dr. Driver is a gem. So glad I found her.


  • Patient Review 328

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr driver listens to get patients and is so gentle


  • Patient Review 329

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like how friendly and supportive everyone is. I don’t feel like cattle just moving through. I feel like Dr Driver really listens and cares about my health.


  • Patient Review 330

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Driver


  • Patient Review 331

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Good service, friendly staff and caring doctors a win win.


  • Patient Review 332

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Driver is truly a wonderful physician. As well as the entire staff always respond promptly and are very caring, compassionate, sincere and professional.


  • Patient Review 333

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very nice and comfortable


  • Patient Review 334

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Driver is very efficient. The staff as well. They get things done to help the patient.


  • Patient Review 335

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone was super nice and welcoming to me as a new patient.


  • Patient Review 336

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    From the front office to the doctors , I have been treated with the utmost professionalism and care


  • Patient Review 337

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Fast and everyone is friendly


  • Patient Review 338

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff are friendly and responsive to your needs.


  • Patient Review 339

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    I’d prefer to come in ahead of my yearly physical and have my blood work ready to discuss with Dr. Driver. Wish the hours were longer, 3pm everyday seems to shorten our ability to get an appointment.


  • Patient Review 340

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything was great but waiting to get blood drawn for labs took quite some time. Normally that's just an inconvenience but with COVID out spreading, any additional time waiting with others is a risk.


  • Patient Review 341

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything from the front staff to the doctors they all care so much about the patient!!


  • Patient Review 342

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is all very friendly and welcoming. The clinic is very clean and organized.


  • Patient Review 343

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, efficient. I seldom have to wait, and the doctor always really listens to me, and doesn’t try to rush me out the door.


  • Patient Review 344

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything, very professional, polite, personable, efficient, my doctor is very knowledgeable, the office extremely clean, and practicin safety with the COVID19 virus. I am loving my choice of the Baptist umbrella Health Network. Thank you.


  • Patient Review 345

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    It was clean and the staff was wonderful! Very kind and I felt like they were happy I was there. I felt welcomed. I loved Dr. Driver as well.


  • Patient Review 346

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Welcoming experience


  • Patient Review 347

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    The efforts to go the extra mile for their clients. From the front desk (Diedra in particular) to Dr. Driver's and Bailey's bedside manners ... great staff!


  • Patient Review 348

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Driver is an awesome physician


  • Patient Review 349

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Kind staff. Very clean facility. Respected my time and answered all of my questions.


  • Patient Review 350

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is always so nice and the doctor I couldnt have picked a better one!!!!


  • Patient Review 351

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    It was a very clean office. Staff was friendly. I was very very happy with Dr. Driver. She was very attentive in listening to my concerns. I liked how I was able to get my bloodwork done right there too.


  • Patient Review 352

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Welcoming


  • Patient Review 353

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Every thing. Great staff.


  • Patient Review 354

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is Wonderful, understanding and all ways helpful.


  • Patient Review 355

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    The professionalism thru out the entire office. Dr Driver is great! So glad I chose this place for primary care


  • Patient Review 356

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very friendly and courteous. Dr. Kristie Driver as a very good bedside manner. She is very professional and very sweet. I would recommend her and Deidre to everyone I know.


  • Patient Review 357

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    The doctor is easy to talk to and all the people are friendly and efficient


  • Patient Review 358

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    My doctor. Dr. Driver


  • Patient Review 359

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone in the office is so caring and treats you like you are special. I love doctor Driver she is the best. Takes time with you always ask do you need any thing else . She is just great . I don't want to see any other Doctor. It's funny we used to say that about the other Doc, but he only works out of the Orange Park office and it's so far from our house. So we tried seeing Dr. Driver and she is just the best.


  • Patient Review 360

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    The doctor and her staff were very friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 361

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Multiple members of our family see Dr. Driver for our care and for her support and advice. She listens to us, addresses our concerns, and most importantly shows in so many ways that she cares. Bailey and the office staff assist her and are also caring and supportive. We wouldn't go anywhere else for our care.


  • Patient Review 362

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love the fast responses from Nurse Bailey and Dr. Driver. Their care is above expectations.


  • Patient Review 363

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    I have answered this before.


  • Patient Review 364

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    everyone there treat you great they are very professional and friendly


  • Patient Review 365

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean, friendly, and efficient.


  • Patient Review 366

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Driver is positive, understanding and sincerely listens to patients. Also telephone/virtual appointments are extremely helpful!


  • Patient Review 367

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    I have only been going their for approximately one year and have been receiving wonderful attention and complete satisfaction from Doctor Christie Driver and her staff. I am happy to say I will be most content to recommend your services because of all the satisfaction and professional attention I have been awarded.


  • Patient Review 368

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff....very clean and prepared for safety during CoVid. Never a long wait time for appointments.


  • Patient Review 369

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is always great--Bailee Beier is the best!


  • Patient Review 370

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Fast appointment, courteous staff, quick response times!!


  • Patient Review 371

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    I appreciate the genuine patient care & concern that Dr. Kristie Driver and the staff at BHC Roosevelt provide. Every single time I have needed guidance and a direct healthcare plan to get me back to wellness, Dr. Driver and her staff have been there to effectively expedite my needs. Invaluable! Thank you all so much. We appreciate your professionalism, expediency & most of all, your genuine care & concern for us all, your patients.


  • Patient Review 372

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything !


  • Patient Review 373

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    The atmosphere in the office is very pleasant. The staff is very friendly, kind, and caring. Dr. Driver is AMAZING!!! She listens with authentic care, and she properly diagnoses the issues being addressed. I also love the fact that I get see Dr. Driver personally, instead of having her pass one of her LPN's on to me. Her personal one-on-one communication is extremely appreciated! I am so happy to have Dr. Kristie as my PCP!!!


  • Patient Review 374

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    The doctor was very nice and listened to what I said


  • Patient Review 375

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    I did not have a long wait to see the doctor.


  • Patient Review 376

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    The cleanliness, the professionalism, & the time efficiency.


  • Patient Review 377

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly attentive and good follow up on test results after appointment.


  • Patient Review 378

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Driver has a wonderful personality; compassionate with wit and knows her stuff!


  • Patient Review 379

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great staff...attentive.


  • Patient Review 380

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    I can get an appointment quickly


  • Patient Review 381

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    The Team is very friendly! They know there stuff well put together Team .. Please don't change a thing , continue blessings for The Team????


  • Patient Review 382

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    The friendly staff & Dr. Driver is AWESOME !


  • Patient Review 383

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff all very nice and are organized, especially with processing referrals. Best of all, I am so very happy to have Kristie Driver as my Primary.


  • Patient Review 384

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    I know they are concerned with my health and I can trust them.


  • Patient Review 385

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Yeah right! Joke


  • Patient Review 386

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Driver is wonderful and knowledgeable, and all staff are pleasant, polite and helpful.


  • Patient Review 387

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    always friendly and professional


  • Patient Review 388

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everybody is so friendly!


  • Patient Review 389

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Location, parking, but most importantly Dr. Driver ??


  • Patient Review 390

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Convenient location, easy to get an appointment,


  • Patient Review 391

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Short waits


  • Patient Review 392

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Not pleased with service


  • Patient Review 393

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    The entirety office is TOP OF THE LINE IN CUSTOMER SERVICE and Dr. Driver is a PLUS !!!


  • Patient Review 394

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Despite coming in on the wrong day, they were able to fit me in


  • Patient Review 395

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean office, friendly staff and Dr. Driver is professional, personal and very knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 396

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love Dr. Driver! She is wonderful. Very caring and warm.


  • Patient Review 397

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly environment and Dr Driver is awesome


  • Patient Review 398

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    I’ve never been to a doctors office where I’ve felt more comfortable. Dr. Driver and nurse Baliee (sorry if I misspelled) always make me feel so great when I come in. Both times I’ve visited I didn’t leave with any unanswered questions! They make me laugh and make me excited that I now have a place that I can trust! Thank you both for taking so much care of me!


  • Patient Review 399

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Outstanding doctor with extremely caring skills.


  • Patient Review 400

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr is very friendly and caring, staff is nice and thorough.


  • Patient Review 401

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Love Dr. Driver. Staff always friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 402

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    The friendly staff and my wonderful doctor, Dr. Driver. They are the absolute best!


  • Patient Review 403

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Nice people


  • Patient Review 404

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great office and friendly staff. Dr Driver is the best doctor ever :)


  • Patient Review 405

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    The entire staff at the Roosevelt location is wonderful. I especially like Dr. Driver! She is very warm and easy to talk to. I received a call from Dr. Driver 3 days after my visit to discuss the results of my blood work.


  • Patient Review 406

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Bailey was so helpful and assuring that I would be okay despite my fears. Dr. Driver was amazing as always and made me feel better about my recent situations.


  • Patient Review 407

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly people


  • Patient Review 408

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Doctor Driver is the best!


  • Patient Review 409

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Driver is very professional,warm, caring and knowledgeable about current medical advances. She is very deliberate wirh her diagnosis. Her staff is friendly and professional. They make communicating with Dr. Driver seamless.


  • Patient Review 410

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    The whole atmosphere, the staff was welcoming


  • Patient Review 411

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love how quickly they get me in and out!


  • Patient Review 412

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Driver is friendly and very helpful. I always feel like my concerns had been addressed when I visit.


  • Patient Review 413

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Love Dr. Driver


  • Patient Review 414

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Kristie Driver was knowledgeable, caring, professional. Her MA Bailee was friendly, prompt, and efficient. The front desk staff was also very helpful and kind. The next when I arrived for labs I found the same excellent level or care with the front desk staff and the phlebotomist. Really enjoyed this first experience in the office. Definitely surprised and delighted with this Baptist Primary Care.


  • Patient Review 415

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very timely. Nice. And organize.


  • Patient Review 416

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    The Staff is very friendly & Dr. Driver is an absolutely Awesome Doctor!! Thank you!


  • Patient Review 417

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    EVERYTHING!!!! Check in, wait time in the waiting room, the MA who took vitals before seeing the doctor, DR. DRIVER, and the check out process all exceeded my expectations!


  • Patient Review 418

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff Bright and ample waiting room Dr Driver is a delight


  • Patient Review 419

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great professional staff and Dr. Driver is absolutely AMAZING!


  • Patient Review 420

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean, friendly


  • Patient Review 421

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Fast service, friendly staff my Dr take in consideration my time and she is straight to the point Dr Driver is very patient and passionate about what she does. I'm so glad a friend referred me to her


  • Patient Review 422

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, punctual and convenient


  • Patient Review 423

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, effective, caring, clean and affordable!


  • Patient Review 424

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly staff. Dr. Driver was so nice and did not rush the appointment at all. I would totally recommend this practice.


  • Patient Review 425

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love the all the doctors and front desk staff are nice. The place is very clean.


  • Patient Review 426

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    They are always very nice and courteous they get me in and out with a smile


  • Patient Review 427

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone at Baptist Primary Care are friendly and kind my doctor Driver is awesome and I always recommend my co-workers as well as my family members within the network of insurance to go there


  • Patient Review 428

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    long wait times, if a person is scheduled for an appointment then they should be seen at that time, what should one expect, in 2020? : 10, 20 ,30 minuet wait for a 10 minuet appointment? I would rather wait for days, for an Appointment that was on time rather than, the way it works now. If you came to my business and I said please be here at 10 am, and I made you wait for ...10, 20, 30 minuets to speak to me would you wait?


  • Patient Review 429

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Efficiently run by dedicated employees and physicians.


  • Patient Review 430

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    all the good people


  • Patient Review 431

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    It is clean and neat plus the staff is welcoming. Everyone is professional.


  • Patient Review 432

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean and less wait time


View More Reviews View Less Reviews