Skip to main content
Home: Baptist Health
Contact
Lara Church, MD

Lara Church, MD

Family Physician

4.8 out of 5 stars (192)

Lara Church, MD Office and Other Patient Information

Primary Office

Office 1: Baptist Primary Care

141 Hilden Road , Suite 201
, Ponte Vedra, FL 32081

904.829.2850

  • Monday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Tuesday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Wednesday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Thursday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Friday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (192)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 31, 2021 | Verified Review

    Knowledgeable physicians and friendliness of all staff members.


  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Church is the best. Very caring.


  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Church and staff are very caring and professional! I’ve been a patient for over 7 years and they have provided me with outstanding care. I highly recommend their services.


  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Caring and professional


  • Patient Review 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like how courteous and friendly the staff are at the Hilden Road Office. The facilities are always clean and airy. I love my Doctor, Dr Church. Dr. Church is very knowledgeable and professional. She is friendly and willing to answer all my questions. I always feel comfortable when I come for an appointment.


  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and efficient


  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient and caring.


  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    wow! brand new office.


  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great people, very friendly and accommodating. Love us some Dr. Lara Church!


  • Patient Review 10

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Helpful with questions?


  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff. Great drs .


  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love Dr. Church! She’s kind, professional & authentic.


  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Kind staff excellent doctors and very clean office


  • Patient Review 14

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office is well organized and there is total concern for patients.


  • Patient Review 15

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Don't overbook. Had to wait an hour


  • Patient Review 16

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Attentive doctors; ease of appointments


  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean and professional staff


  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Church!!


  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly faces, kind supportive and compassionate doctors, especially Dr Church!


  • Patient Review 20

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    friendly staff


  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Lara Church, my PCP, is attentive, quickly takes action needed and genuinely cares about each patient, regardless of how busy. Pam is courteous and welcoming, making you feel at ease.


  • Patient Review 22

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Notta.


  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very efficient


  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great service, great doctor


  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Lara Church is very thorough in her examinations and discussions about labs, medications, etc.


  • Patient Review 26

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Church is a wonderful doctor. The front office staff who are often extremely busy try their best to be kind and helpful.


  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and Dr. Church is amazing.


  • Patient Review 28

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    My first visit with Dr. Church was very nice. The office staff was friendly and the exam room was clean. I look forward to a good doctor/patient relationship with Dr Church. L


  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    We are patients of Dr. Church and are so pleased with her and her staff,


  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Church and her staff are great! All of the group are very friendly and professional.


  • Patient Review 31

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Church is great. She is quite patient and is not judgmental.


  • Patient Review 32

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is friendly and efficient


  • Patient Review 33

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, competent and efficient. I have referred two friends to Dr. Church. They like and appreciate her as much as I do.


  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    My doctor and staff


  • Patient Review 35

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    The listening and caring about us, and feel very welcome to the office as new patients


  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    The personel seem very professional and very friendly the doctor i saw was extremely through and definitely did not act like she had 10 mins and had to leave she answered all my questions and brought up solutions and read previous records and i woulld highly recommend her. I never felt she was hurring at any time and that is very important feeling when your visiting your physician,


  • Patient Review 37

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    I have been seeing Dr. Church for the past six or seven years. I highly recommend her. She is extremely thorough and very easy to talk to. Dr. Church gives you all the time you need. Wait time is very reasonable.


  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, professional, clean, dependable


  • Patient Review 39

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Front desk staff is very efficient & friendly. Nurses return phone calls in a timely manner.


  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly , though and follow up


  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Church is reliable and listens to my needs.


  • Patient Review 42

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    The caring people and Dr. Church


  • Patient Review 43

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is caring, knowledgable, and thorough.


  • Patient Review 44

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Close to my home. Nice staff.


  • Patient Review 45

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Spruce up the place. Doesn’t look up to par.


  • Patient Review 46

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff was friendly!! There was no wait time!! Everyone was wearing a mask and very concerned about the well being of all!! A pleasant and stress free experience.


  • Patient Review 47

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Love Dr Church. This is the best medical care I have ever experienced. I can tell her anything. She is thorough, communicates to make certain I have understood and always responsive when I call or visit the office. The staff is extremely professional, patient and courteous. The office is clean and well kept. Couldn’t be happier...


  • Patient Review 48

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    I am treated with care & professionalism.


  • Patient Review 49

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr.church always professionals , courteous and always concerned about the well-being of me. Office staff handles issues in the most efficient and timely manner.


  • Patient Review 50

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like Dr. Lara Church a lot and the front desk staff is very nice.


  • Patient Review 51

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Church is very serious and diligent with her work


  • Patient Review 52

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional, efficient, caring


  • Patient Review 53

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    The doctor seemed depressed and distant. I had to remind the Med Tech to provide stool test kit. I requested a copy of my bloodwork and the doctor said it wasn’t sent electronic. I have lost 60 pounds and the doctor didn’t seem to care about the health benefits of my new weight.


  • Patient Review 54

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    The office seemed organized and the staff was friendly and listened to my needs.


  • Patient Review 55

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    The ability to see my physician without a long delay. Doctor calls when it is time for yearly physcial. A reminder call is helpful. Keeps searching until she finds out what is wrong.


  • Patient Review 56

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clea n. Friendly and efficient


  • Patient Review 57

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    The office is very close to my home and is easy to get to for my doctor visits.


  • Patient Review 58

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great service


  • Patient Review 59

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    I’m a new patient & everyone was friendly & welcoming. Covid rules were in effect & I liked that. Dr Church was very nice & very thorough. Looking forward to a long relationship with their office.


  • Patient Review 60

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and efficient. Doctors are easy to talk to.


  • Patient Review 61

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Upgrade the furnishings. Allow for inputting medical info online


  • Patient Review 62

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and competent staff.


  • Patient Review 63

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is wonderful and easy access.


  • Patient Review 64

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Wonderful at caring and follow through.


  • Patient Review 65

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    My visit was handled in a timely, efficient manner.


  • Patient Review 66

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Nice staff


  • Patient Review 67

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great Staff, close to home and Dr Church is knows her stuff.


  • Patient Review 68

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professionalism, yet friendliness of staff. Not intimating environment at all.


  • Patient Review 69

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Pleasant and very thorough!


  • Patient Review 70

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Efficient, friendly. Was first time.


  • Patient Review 71

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great!


  • Patient Review 72

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very convenient location and everyone was very helpful


  • Patient Review 73

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Church was great but I was super disappointed that I had to go get my labs for physical taken elsewhere (which was another hour and a half of my time on a separate day) and could not do it that same day in the office as part of my visit. I also had to wait for 40 minutes to be taken back, but I expect that at most doctor’s offices. Staff was nice and friendly and took the time to be thorough.


  • Patient Review 74

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    The employees and Dr Church were very nice and professional


  • Patient Review 75

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very clean, friendly and efficiently run.


  • Patient Review 76

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Doctors really take the time to listen and don't make you feel rushed.


  • Patient Review 77

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and prompt


  • Patient Review 78

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    have people return your calls. follow up on doctors orders is very slow and takes reminding with several phone calls.


  • Patient Review 79

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    The office staff is very friendly and always wants to be helpful. I trust whatever Dr. Church tells me. She is always ready to listen to any concerns that you have.


  • Patient Review 80

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    There isn't a long wait once you get an appointment. Sometimes it's hard to get in to see a doctor when you're ill.


  • Patient Review 81

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Excellent doctor!


  • Patient Review 82

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Pleasant atmosphere with friendly employees. Also, I almost always see the doctor on time. I like my Primary Care physician and believe she is very knowledgeable, is concerned about my health and just overall does a good job.


  • Patient Review 83

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like the Doctor, staff is also good. Professional.


  • Patient Review 84

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Church is absolutely wonderful. She is beyond thorough and gives you all the time you need during appts or over the phone.


  • Patient Review 85

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Convenient location Friendly staff Nicely decorated office


  • Patient Review 86

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Lara Church is an amazing doctor. I'm lucky to have her.


  • Patient Review 87

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    all employees are helpful. Dr Church is very kind and takes time to talk to you to make sure everything is taken care of


  • Patient Review 88

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Office was very clean and staff very professional.


  • Patient Review 89

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Being treated for Covid 19, I was supposed to have a virtual call with Dr and she never called. I called 2 days later and she was double booked so she had no time for me. As a Covid patient I would think I would have been a priority. Very disappointed in the quality of care this time. May look for a new Dr after this situation.


  • Patient Review 90

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and thorough, attention to details


  • Patient Review 91

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone at the office is always helpful and we really like Dr Lara Church. She is so knowledgeable and always takes time to answer any questions and you never feel rushed. It’s so nice to have a doctor who listens and then comes up with a plan to address health issues.


  • Patient Review 92

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Location, friendly Dr Church


  • Patient Review 93

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    I am satisfied with the personnel and my Primary Care Doctor.


  • Patient Review 94

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Courteous and efficient staff. Dr. Church is a wonderful doctor. She takes time talk to you, and she is very thorough when she examines you, and does not hesitate to refer you to a specialist if she thinks you need extra care.


  • Patient Review 95

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love the friendly staff. We drive a long way and they always accommodate me and my kids by scheduling our appointments on the same day around the same time. Dr. Church makes us feel like family. She remembers details about my kids that make me feel like we are more than just numbers on a chart.


  • Patient Review 96

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    I felt safe with the precautions taking re the virus staff was friendly and knowledgeable


  • Patient Review 97

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very professional. Dr Church is thorough and a very good diagnostician.


  • Patient Review 98

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Church and her staff


  • Patient Review 99

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    I was very pleased with the organization during this very difficult due to the pandemic. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I am a new patient of Dr. Church since I recently moved to Florida. She is wonderful! I'm very happy with her quality of care and her approach to tackling my health issues.


  • Patient Review 100

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great care.


  • Patient Review 101

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff . Doctors are great, fast call backs


  • Patient Review 102

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Medical knowledge is superb and the entire staff is professional and friendly.


  • Patient Review 103

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Church is very knowledgeable and thorough. I like the telemedicine option, too.


  • Patient Review 104

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great Doctor and staff! On time and wonderful people


  • Patient Review 105

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff is always kind and doctors/nurses are attentive and provide excellent care.


  • Patient Review 106

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Close to me and I love my Doctor. The girls in the office are very friendly


  • Patient Review 107

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone there is friendly, pleasant, and helpful


  • Patient Review 108

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Like Dr Church


  • Patient Review 109

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Short wait times Willingness of staff to help solve problems Feeling not rushed with doctor's time as a patient


  • Patient Review 110

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean, well run and friendly


  • Patient Review 111

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and providers


  • Patient Review 112

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Excellent care. Caring doctor. Friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 113

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    DR CHURCH!!


  • Patient Review 114

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    1.the quality of medical care we receive. 2.The support staff is not only extremely professional, but also have a "How can I help attitude." 3. Availability 4. Physicians treat you like both a patient and friend.


  • Patient Review 115

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Church is outstanding and the staff are very professional and courteous.


  • Patient Review 116

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very professional and organized also clean


  • Patient Review 117

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Well organized, quick response, caring staff, both doctors and other staff.


  • Patient Review 118

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean


  • Patient Review 119

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    My nurses in Icu were amazing ! True Professionals and also compassionate they went above and beyond for me God in the normal rooms was also amazing even the lady who bought my lunch was so very sweet you have a very good staff thank you so much .


  • Patient Review 120

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Have more evening or later in the day appointments more available.


  • Patient Review 121

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    I liked doing the dr appt virtually. It was very convenient and demonstrates flexibility in unique times.


  • Patient Review 122

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love Dr. Church and her staff. Dr. Church is an extremely caring person for her patients and goes beyond to help me as much as she can. She is thorough, explains everything to where I understand her and just an excellent doctor. She is the Best! My daughter and son in law go to her because I referred them.


  • Patient Review 123

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Church is wonderful. She listens, asks questions and is very thorough to understand your individual needs. The staff is also very nice and helpful.


  • Patient Review 124

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and efficient


  • Patient Review 125

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everythiing


  • Patient Review 126

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    The team is friendly and knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 127

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Church is absolutely wonderful. The nurses and staff are always extremely friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 128

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Easy to make an appointment, nice and courteous staff and doctors!


  • Patient Review 129

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendliness, safety


  • Patient Review 130

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very precise office personnel & caring Drs.


  • Patient Review 131

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    You listen and respond in a timely fashion.


  • Patient Review 132

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Church is very professional and thorough


  • Patient Review 133

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    dr church


  • Patient Review 134

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is receptive to my needs. Everyone is friendly and responsive even with follow-up after a visit.


  • Patient Review 135

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    My wife is a patient there with Dr. Lara Church, who she feels is doing a good job, but the office staff does not have a good ratio of answering the telephone when being called, or does not call my wife back when Test results are said to not have arrived via Flagler Testing Lab. Just this week when my wife was told by the Primary Care staff that test results were not received, she then contacted the Flager Test Lab, St. Augustine, asking why the test results were not sent to Dr. Church? and was told that they were sent a week ago. This is not the first time this has happened, each and every time the Primary Care staff has been little help if any. This week my wife had the Face time video with Dr. Church which went well, except the Dr. said she had not received my wife's test result again. So how much good was the Face Time Video meeting worth, for my wife's health? when the doctor had not received any test results. We again checked the Flager Lab and was told they would send again, but still we have not even been notified that the now have been received. We hope this complaint will somehow be instrumental in repairing the lack of follow up from the Primary Staff. Some one should have a return call recorder so contact can be made, when the office is busy.


  • Patient Review 136

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Super efficient caring friendly


  • Patient Review 137

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very efficient and courteous employees


  • Patient Review 138

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional, courteous, friendly staff, and clean environment


  • Patient Review 139

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr are easy to talk to and efficient


  • Patient Review 140

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Nice staff. Convenient to where I live


  • Patient Review 141

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Office staff is friendly, short wait times. Dr. Church spent a lot of time asking questions and listening. I’m very satisfied!


  • Patient Review 142

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    It is just a very professionally run office; from the doctors, the nurses, the office staff - but at same time a friendly, relaxed atmosphere.


  • Patient Review 143

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    I need to be seen fairly urgently and they accommodated me. The Physician was super knowledgeable and willing to spend time discussing my issue. She was super nice and made me feel very at ease. love this group.


  • Patient Review 144

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very fast and courteous


  • Patient Review 145

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Well organized.


  • Patient Review 146

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Church's office is always neat and clean. Professional and friendly staff. Dr. Church is very thorough during examinations and follows up on all details. She is the best MD i've had ever.


  • Patient Review 147

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean and efficient. Thorough exam from Dr. Church as a new patient.


  • Patient Review 148

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very caring and attentive staff. Dr. Church was wonderful.


  • Patient Review 149

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great doctor (Dr. Church) Wonderful staff


  • Patient Review 150

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Always professional. Always thorough. Always kind and considerate


  • Patient Review 151

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    the doctors and staff are amazing!


  • Patient Review 152

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Easy in and out with parking nearby; friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 153

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Never a rushed appointment. Dr Church is extremely knowledgeable in all areas. The entire staff is kInd and considerate.


  • Patient Review 154

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    The office staff are friendly and helpful. Dr, Church is patient and knowledgeable and also concerned about the patient’s well being .


  • Patient Review 155

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff is friendly, well organized and courteous. Dr. Church is thorough and very patent in answering all questions


  • Patient Review 156

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Your friendly staff


  • Patient Review 157

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    It would be nice if I didn’t have to go to the Baptist Hospital South to get X-rays and All the way to Labcorp for bloodwork ...I used to be able to get that done at the office.


  • Patient Review 158

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Accessability


  • Patient Review 159

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    I really like Dr. Church. She is a really great doctor.


  • Patient Review 160

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Efficiency


  • Patient Review 161

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Easy check in, no wait


  • Patient Review 162

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professionalism, caring and concern


  • Patient Review 163

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Love my health care team!!


  • Patient Review 164

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone


  • Patient Review 165

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    The office staff is great. Very friendly and helpful. I love Dr. Chruch. I have been a patient here for 8 years and am very happy with the practice.


  • Patient Review 166

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Minimal waiting tlme


  • Patient Review 167

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Church is wonderful!


  • Patient Review 168

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Always welcomed with a smile.polite.great with follow ups.and the trust I have with dr. Church


  • Patient Review 169

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Treated like family


  • Patient Review 170

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very Efficient, ability to make a appt within a day or so of calling


  • Patient Review 171

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean, friendly faces, and a doctor Church who cares


  • Patient Review 172

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    The virtual appointment could not have been done any better!!


  • Patient Review 173

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff was great and Dr. Church is the best.


  • Patient Review 174

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    The office staff and Dr.'s are responsive and caring. What more can you ask?


  • Patient Review 175

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone and everything.


  • Patient Review 176

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very satisfied with the staff and the physicians. I’ve seen three of them and they’ve all been great! They are thorough and caring.


  • Patient Review 177

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love Dr. Roos. Takes time to deal with my issues, is concerned about providing the care to fix the problem.


  • Patient Review 178

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Church was very thorough and truly seemed to care about my well being


  • Patient Review 179

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Left recorded msg needing new code for diagnostic test. Recording stated that calls will be answered when staff is back from lunch. No one called. It’s Friday, so now I’ll have to wait til Monday.


  • Patient Review 180

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Thorough caring attitude. Great doctor.


  • Patient Review 181

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Efficient and thorough.


  • Patient Review 182

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great location, friendly staff and the doctors are knowledgable and compassionate.


  • Patient Review 183

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything is clean, staff if friendly, and everything is explained in detail


  • Patient Review 184

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and very accommodating.


  • Patient Review 185

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything! Professional, skilled, caring


  • Patient Review 186

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Church is a great doctor!


  • Patient Review 187

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great Drs, very friendly and efficient staff.


  • Patient Review 188

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly & Professional ... make me feel they are very focused on my health and wellbeing


  • Patient Review 189

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Prompt and professional.


  • Patient Review 190

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    They were organized and on-time and the doctor and nurse really listened to me and gave me great care!


  • Patient Review 191

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly efficient staff, great drs.


  • Patient Review 192

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and efficient office


View More Reviews View Less Reviews