Lara Church, MD

Family Physician

4.8 out of 5 stars 4.8 (346)

Lara Church, MD Office and Other Patient Information

Primary Office

Office 1: Baptist Primary Care

141 Hilden Road , Suite 201
, Ponte Vedra, FL 32081

904.390.7460

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (346)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Lara Church.


  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff: friendly, professional. Doctor Church : friendly, professional, knowledgeable. Listens to patient???s concerns.


  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly, competent Staff!


  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 06, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff is friendly and Dr. Church is wonderful.


  • Patient Review 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and Dr Church who takes time with people and doesn???t rush you out the door.


  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very helpful and professional. So thankful for my doctor!


  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Church is the best!!!! On top of everything, hears concerns, works with patient to achieve goal of optimum health.


  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Church is the best. The office is always clean and the staff is cheerful.


  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Church is very thorough and follows up. She is easy to talk to and explains in terms patient can understand


  • Patient Review 10

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very helpful friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Always responsive,courteous timely and thorough.


  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clean efficient and doctor that asks a lot of questions


  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Lara!


  • Patient Review 14

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Church is very professional, understanding, conservative in treating and usually on time.


  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone there is very helpful


  • Patient Review 16

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Church seems very thorough.


  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, awesome and thorough doctors!


  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very professional, also my doctor: Lara Church is just the best!


  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Lara Church has been my physician for approximately seven years and has impressed me with her professionalism, courtesy, foresight, diligence, patience, and medical knowledge and expertise. She does what I (a senior citizen) need a great ???primary care physician??? to do: serve as initial contact for my medical questions and concerns; record, coordinate, and document my essential medical information and needs; determine appropriate actions to respond to my questions and concerns; and process those actions. In some cases, she recommends or takes the actions herself. In others, she refers or routes me to the sources required for my short term or long term care: medical specialists (dermatologist, internists, podiatrist, surgeons, etc.), diagnostic labs, or medical clinics and facilities (emergency, hospital, rehab, wound, etc.). I am not a great patient, but she never fails to support and assist me in a timely manner. Other medical offices are always commenting on the up-to-the-minute thoroughness of my medical care. I would recommend her quality of care without hesitation.


  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    The professioalism


  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly!!


  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Love the staff and doctor is wonderful! Always on schedule and great to talk to


  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Excellent physicians, helpful staff, clean office


  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    On time. Professional


  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Church


  • Patient Review 26

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Not crowded, prompt and short wait time.


  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    I've seen kindness shown to patients by the gal at the front desk. Always a smile and she goes out of her way to help the elderly. I get good health care from my doctor.


  • Patient Review 28

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly


  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clinicians are professional and personable.


  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Pam, at the front office window, is so friendly, helpful and efficient. Dr. Church! She is one the most thorough physicians I've ever had. She listens and us easy to talk to.


  • Patient Review 31

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    The People are great


  • Patient Review 32

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very responsive and respectful!


  • Patient Review 33

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    The expertise of Dr. Church! She is a tremendous Baptist Health and feel very fortunate to receive her professional medical services.


  • Patient Review 34

    1.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Front Desk and Scheduling staff were rude and short with me as if I was annoying them with my request to set up a doctors visit. I found this incredibly off putting as I was literally the only person in the waiting room at the time. Thankfully the doctors themselves are quite personable and helpful.


  • Patient Review 35

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 31, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly efficient staff. Great follow up by my physician, Dr. Church, and her assistant nurse, James!


  • Patient Review 36

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    It is almost impossible to get an immediate need appointment. The standard option provided is to go to a walk in location such as Care Spot. Rather defeats the purpose for having a Primary Care physician. Haven't tried lately, but getting through on the telephone can be a challenge.


  • Patient Review 37

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Close to home, lots of parking, great staff. Almost always on time.


  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like the location and the care I receive from Dr L. Church


  • Patient Review 39

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and efficient staff.


  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Church and all the staff


  • Patient Review 41

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Never on time.


  • Patient Review 42

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone has been very helpful and friendly ????


  • Patient Review 43

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convenient. Nice staff.


  • Patient Review 44

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Front desk staff very personable and efficient.


  • Patient Review 45

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    It is run very efficiently. The staff is friendly and understanding. I am very happy with the quality of care that I receive from Dr. Church.


  • Patient Review 46

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Comforting, friendly, efficient ???!


  • Patient Review 47

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    friendliness of staff and very competent doctors and nurses


  • Patient Review 48

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Lara Church is a thorough, knowledgeable, wonderful, doctor. She listens and I feel like she is always on-top of my issues with answers. The staff at Dr. Church's office is also very professional and knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 49

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office runs smoothly and everyone is pleasant, patient and attentive.


  • Patient Review 50

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    I am 71 yo and Lara Church is the BEST primary physician I have ever had. And, her nurse and office are efficient, effective, and friendly.


  • Patient Review 51

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    They respond to request in a timely fashion and seem to care about my health and my needs. They are friendly and helpful in the office.


  • Patient Review 52

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is very helpful and especially friendly and nice. Dr. Church is the best doctor in every way. She keeps abreast of all the necessary ;advances in medicine. The cares deeply for her patients. We all love her.


  • Patient Review 53

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Warm staff, good listeners!


  • Patient Review 54

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convenient location. Well trained and friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 55

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything is well organized no sitting around waiting


  • Patient Review 56

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Pleasant staff


  • Patient Review 57

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything. Dr. Church is the best doctor I have ever had. She is skilled, inquisitive, intuitive, knowledgeable and practical. She listens. She coordinates with other specialists. She is compassionate and realistic. she is a great doctor and the staff is marvelous.


  • Patient Review 58

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Church is a remarkable physician. Her attention to detail and thoroughness are only the best that could be found. I???m glad to have her as my primary care doctor.


  • Patient Review 59

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nada


  • Patient Review 60

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great team of employees. Very helpful and considerate.


  • Patient Review 61

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional???thorough???patient friendly


  • Patient Review 62

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is wonderful.


  • Patient Review 63

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so very nice. The doctors here are excellent. I am so happy I have found this office.


  • Patient Review 64

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Front office is terrible. Never was checked in after arriving 50 minutes prior to appointment time.


  • Patient Review 65

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctor Church, staff, location, cleanliness???


  • Patient Review 66

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything. And staf.


  • Patient Review 67

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Close to home. Dr CHURCH is a very competent


  • Patient Review 68

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Courtesy. Professionalism. Free M&Ms.


  • Patient Review 69

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Church


  • Patient Review 70

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Well we like Dr. Church.


  • Patient Review 71

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff are professional and pleasant. Our doctor is compassionate and prepared. Time is taken with the patient to fully understand concerns.


  • Patient Review 72

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficiently run friendly and caring


  • Patient Review 73

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great doctor, staff are welcoming clean office and very little wait time


  • Patient Review 74

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Wonderful staff. Very kind. Dr Church is a very kind and caring doctor.


  • Patient Review 75

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    friendly, competent


  • Patient Review 76

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    From the office staff to Dr. Church!


  • Patient Review 77

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    It???s the right size so the Dr. gives great care and service!


  • Patient Review 78

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very polite and efficient.


  • Patient Review 79

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and attentive staff. Dr Church is the best!! I have already referred three new patients to her because I have such faith in her.


  • Patient Review 80

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Fiod


  • Patient Review 81

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Each time I have been to the office, the staff has been friendly. Waiting time has been less than 10 minutes to be taken back & Dr Church came in shortly afterward.


  • Patient Review 82

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr church is great


  • Patient Review 83

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and competent staff. Dr. Church is very thorough


  • Patient Review 84

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Incompetent staff. From communication (not calling back, wrong information given) to billing. Billed me before insurance.


  • Patient Review 85

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient


  • Patient Review 86

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Church is very thorough, caring and listens .


  • Patient Review 87

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and doctors


  • Patient Review 88

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office staff is very friendly and helpful and thoughtful.


  • Patient Review 89

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great staff and dr. Church is a keeper,always making sure her patients are her priority


  • Patient Review 90

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    A friendly staff A Doctor who listens. And responds.


  • Patient Review 91

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    very professional--keep a pretty good schedule


  • Patient Review 92

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Church is an excellent DR...she spends time with you as a patient, listens to your concerns and never rushes you.


  • Patient Review 93

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very efficient


  • Patient Review 94

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convenient location and caring and professionalism of the staff from receptionists, referral reps, nurses to the Doctor.


  • Patient Review 95

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    They have treated me & my husband as extended family.


  • Patient Review 96

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Church listens and cares. Very nice office staff.


  • Patient Review 97

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional courteous friendly clean


  • Patient Review 98

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    It was a virual call and Dr. Church sent me a prescription.


  • Patient Review 99

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Courteous and responsible staff and the doctor!


  • Patient Review 100

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Appointments times are honored! Staff is professional and helpful.


  • Patient Review 101

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love Dr. Church !! Entire office staff is very kind!!


  • Patient Review 102

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Church is always very honest, thorough and willing to truly listen. I have never felt rushed with her. She has a great bedside manner. She is ???real??? is the beat way I can describe her. Office staff is always friendly and courteous?????? only problem is their phone line???.have always had difficulty with the number saying it???s busy, etc.


  • Patient Review 103

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    You are close to my house. Staff is always courteous. Dr. Church is thorough and kind.


  • Patient Review 104

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctors, Staff, Proximity


  • Patient Review 105

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great staff!!


  • Patient Review 106

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excellent


  • Patient Review 107

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr church takes as much time asi need and is very thorough. She doesn???t make me feel rushed.


  • Patient Review 108

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Church is the Best


  • Patient Review 109

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    They take time to talk about your diagnosis, caring and informative.


  • Patient Review 110

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff. No long wait.


  • Patient Review 111

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    I really like my Doctor.


  • Patient Review 112

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Church and staff are great. They are courteous, professional and fun on time.


  • Patient Review 113

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Church is an outstanding healthcare provider. She is very thorough and her bedside manner is second to none. The support staff are professional and courteous. I highly recommend Baptist Primary Care at Hilden Road.


  • Patient Review 114

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    It's relatively easy to make an appointment. The staff is responsive when leaving a message.


  • Patient Review 115

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    So many things! Great staff, spectacular doctors, warm and friendly atmosphere.


  • Patient Review 116

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Church spends plenty of time with me. The office keeps me updated on what tests I need.


  • Patient Review 117

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Lara Church has been my physician for approximately seven years and has impressed me with her professionalism, courtesy, foresight, diligence, patience, and medical knowledge and expertise. She does what I (a senior citizen) need a great ???primary care physician (PCP)??? to do: serve as initial contact for my medical questions and concerns; record, coordinate, and document my essential medical information and needs; determine appropriate actions to respond to my questions and concerns; and process those actions. In some cases, she recommends or takes the actions herself. In others, she refers or routes me to the sources required for my short term or long term care: medical specialists (dermatologist, internists, podiatrist, surgeons, etc.), diagnostic labs, or medical clinics and facilities (emergency, hospital, rehab, wound, etc.). I am not a great patient, but she never fails to support and assist me in a timely manner. Other medical offices are always commenting on the up-to-the-minute thoroughness of my medical care. I would recommend her quality of care without hesitation.


  • Patient Review 118

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone in the office is really efficient and helpful. I have gone here for over five years and I am glad I found them.


  • Patient Review 119

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff...always answer the phones...helpful


  • Patient Review 120

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    ROOMY, COMFORTABLE AND ATTRACTIVELY APPOINTED


  • Patient Review 121

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Lara Church and her staff are excellent.


  • Patient Review 122

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Greatly on top of your appointment needs.


  • Patient Review 123

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Close to home, friendly staff, great doctors.


  • Patient Review 124

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff and Dr.


  • Patient Review 125

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office staff is very friendly and accommodating. Dr. Church is friendly but more importantly thorough. I find her attention to my medical conditions important to her. She always asks if I have any questions or concerns. I???m glad to have her as my primary care physician.


  • Patient Review 126

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    I think Dr Church is exceptional, Office Staff is always helpful.


  • Patient Review 127

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office staff are welcoming and polite. But I especially like my family practice doctor, Dr. Church. She is very through and she listens to my issues/concerns. And then gives her advice and options about what can be done.


  • Patient Review 128

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professionalism of physicians and staff. Everyone is a pleasure to interact with.


  • Patient Review 129

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, easy to schedule.


  • Patient Review 130

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Lara Church...Support staff..,Convenient location...We live walking distance to BPC in Nocatee but prefer Dr Church since our association goes back several years and are confident in her personal approach to total wellness management...?üëç?üòé


  • Patient Review 131

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    every one is both friendly and helpful. Dr. Church is such a good doctor. She takes her time and listens to her patients.


  • Patient Review 132

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly yet very professional


  • Patient Review 133

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    All the staff are very friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 134

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nursing staff. Front office and Dr Church are excellent. Had difficulty communicating with the male. When a patient is not feeling well they may not fully communicate everything on the first time. Patience


  • Patient Review 135

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Fantastic group and Dr Church is the best!!


  • Patient Review 136

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Close to my home, clean, friendly.


  • Patient Review 137

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is efficient and friemdly


  • Patient Review 138

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Maybe brighten up the office and e am room. Looking quiet worn and Dingy


  • Patient Review 139

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff and not to mention my Dr Church is amazing and she listens to my concerns . And the office is so clean and inviting. And smells so nice.


  • Patient Review 140

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    I usually get consultation when I need it. My doctor listens to me. Staff is courteous and attentive.


  • Patient Review 141

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Never feel rushed


  • Patient Review 142

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Good physicians and friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 143

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff safe clean environment


  • Patient Review 144

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is caring and friendly. I have my own ideas about some medical and medicine issues and Dr. Church listens to me and takes my thoughts seriously. I’m not made to feel like I shouldn’t have an opinion.


  • Patient Review 145

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, professional and knowledgeable personnel.


  • Patient Review 146

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, competent staff at first visit!


  • Patient Review 147

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Church is very compassionate and listens to you and your health issues. Pam is very kind and does anything she can to help me. I have a lot of issues and the staff is always ready to get answers for you.


  • Patient Review 148

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very caring and knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 149

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly professional service


  • Patient Review 150

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    No matter who you talk to, they are helpful


  • Patient Review 151

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Church is the best! She???s the first doctor I???ve ever had that I feel truly has my back and is in my corner. She is very thorough and explains everything well, fully responds to questions, and provides me with tangible areas for improvement. After I recently had a post-hospitalization appointment, the empathy she showed was incredible. She answered all of my questions (everything from post-op to breastfeeding to diet) and was very supportive. I don???t ever feel guilted into being healthier; I feel like she provides the reasons and the means to make healthier choices.


  • Patient Review 152

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    the people---prepared personable and very professional


  • Patient Review 153

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Church


  • Patient Review 154

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is always friendly, professional and efficient. Dr Church is AWESOME!!


  • Patient Review 155

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 31, 2021 | Verified Review

    Knowledgeable physicians and friendliness of all staff members.


  • Patient Review 156

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Church is the best. Very caring.


  • Patient Review 157

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Church and staff are very caring and professional! I’ve been a patient for over 7 years and they have provided me with outstanding care. I highly recommend their services.


  • Patient Review 158

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Caring and professional


  • Patient Review 159

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like how courteous and friendly the staff are at the Hilden Road Office. The facilities are always clean and airy. I love my Doctor, Dr Church. Dr. Church is very knowledgeable and professional. She is friendly and willing to answer all my questions. I always feel comfortable when I come for an appointment.


  • Patient Review 160

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and efficient


  • Patient Review 161

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient and caring.


  • Patient Review 162

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    wow! brand new office.


  • Patient Review 163

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great people, very friendly and accommodating. Love us some Dr. Lara Church!


  • Patient Review 164

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Helpful with questions?


  • Patient Review 165

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff. Great drs .


  • Patient Review 166

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love Dr. Church! She’s kind, professional & authentic.


  • Patient Review 167

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Kind staff excellent doctors and very clean office


  • Patient Review 168

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office is well organized and there is total concern for patients.


  • Patient Review 169

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Don't overbook. Had to wait an hour


  • Patient Review 170

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Attentive doctors; ease of appointments


  • Patient Review 171

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean and professional staff


  • Patient Review 172

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Church!!


  • Patient Review 173

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly faces, kind supportive and compassionate doctors, especially Dr Church!


  • Patient Review 174

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    friendly staff


  • Patient Review 175

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Lara Church, my PCP, is attentive, quickly takes action needed and genuinely cares about each patient, regardless of how busy. Pam is courteous and welcoming, making you feel at ease.


  • Patient Review 176

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Notta.


  • Patient Review 177

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very efficient


  • Patient Review 178

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great service, great doctor


  • Patient Review 179

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Lara Church is very thorough in her examinations and discussions about labs, medications, etc.


  • Patient Review 180

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Church is a wonderful doctor. The front office staff who are often extremely busy try their best to be kind and helpful.


  • Patient Review 181

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and Dr. Church is amazing.


  • Patient Review 182

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    My first visit with Dr. Church was very nice. The office staff was friendly and the exam room was clean. I look forward to a good doctor/patient relationship with Dr Church. L


  • Patient Review 183

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    We are patients of Dr. Church and are so pleased with her and her staff,


  • Patient Review 184

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Church and her staff are great! All of the group are very friendly and professional.


  • Patient Review 185

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Church is great. She is quite patient and is not judgmental.


  • Patient Review 186

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is friendly and efficient


  • Patient Review 187

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, competent and efficient. I have referred two friends to Dr. Church. They like and appreciate her as much as I do.


  • Patient Review 188

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    My doctor and staff


  • Patient Review 189

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    The listening and caring about us, and feel very welcome to the office as new patients


  • Patient Review 190

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    The personel seem very professional and very friendly the doctor i saw was extremely through and definitely did not act like she had 10 mins and had to leave she answered all my questions and brought up solutions and read previous records and i woulld highly recommend her. I never felt she was hurring at any time and that is very important feeling when your visiting your physician,


  • Patient Review 191

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    I have been seeing Dr. Church for the past six or seven years. I highly recommend her. She is extremely thorough and very easy to talk to. Dr. Church gives you all the time you need. Wait time is very reasonable.


  • Patient Review 192

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, professional, clean, dependable


  • Patient Review 193

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Front desk staff is very efficient & friendly. Nurses return phone calls in a timely manner.


  • Patient Review 194

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly , though and follow up


  • Patient Review 195

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Church is reliable and listens to my needs.


  • Patient Review 196

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    The caring people and Dr. Church


  • Patient Review 197

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is caring, knowledgable, and thorough.


  • Patient Review 198

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Close to my home. Nice staff.


  • Patient Review 199

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Spruce up the place. Doesn’t look up to par.


  • Patient Review 200

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff was friendly!! There was no wait time!! Everyone was wearing a mask and very concerned about the well being of all!! A pleasant and stress free experience.


  • Patient Review 201

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Love Dr Church. This is the best medical care I have ever experienced. I can tell her anything. She is thorough, communicates to make certain I have understood and always responsive when I call or visit the office. The staff is extremely professional, patient and courteous. The office is clean and well kept. Couldn’t be happier...


  • Patient Review 202

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    I am treated with care & professionalism.


  • Patient Review 203

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr.church always professionals , courteous and always concerned about the well-being of me. Office staff handles issues in the most efficient and timely manner.


  • Patient Review 204

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like Dr. Lara Church a lot and the front desk staff is very nice.


  • Patient Review 205

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Church is very serious and diligent with her work


  • Patient Review 206

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional, efficient, caring


  • Patient Review 207

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    The doctor seemed depressed and distant. I had to remind the Med Tech to provide stool test kit. I requested a copy of my bloodwork and the doctor said it wasn’t sent electronic. I have lost 60 pounds and the doctor didn’t seem to care about the health benefits of my new weight.


  • Patient Review 208

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    The office seemed organized and the staff was friendly and listened to my needs.


  • Patient Review 209

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    The ability to see my physician without a long delay. Doctor calls when it is time for yearly physcial. A reminder call is helpful. Keeps searching until she finds out what is wrong.


  • Patient Review 210

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clea n. Friendly and efficient


  • Patient Review 211

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    The office is very close to my home and is easy to get to for my doctor visits.


  • Patient Review 212

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great service


  • Patient Review 213

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    I’m a new patient & everyone was friendly & welcoming. Covid rules were in effect & I liked that. Dr Church was very nice & very thorough. Looking forward to a long relationship with their office.


  • Patient Review 214

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and efficient. Doctors are easy to talk to.


  • Patient Review 215

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Upgrade the furnishings. Allow for inputting medical info online


  • Patient Review 216

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and competent staff.


  • Patient Review 217

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is wonderful and easy access.


  • Patient Review 218

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Wonderful at caring and follow through.


  • Patient Review 219

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    My visit was handled in a timely, efficient manner.


  • Patient Review 220

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Nice staff


  • Patient Review 221

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great Staff, close to home and Dr Church is knows her stuff.


  • Patient Review 222

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professionalism, yet friendliness of staff. Not intimating environment at all.


  • Patient Review 223

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Pleasant and very thorough!


  • Patient Review 224

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Efficient, friendly. Was first time.


  • Patient Review 225

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great!


  • Patient Review 226

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very convenient location and everyone was very helpful


  • Patient Review 227

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Church was great but I was super disappointed that I had to go get my labs for physical taken elsewhere (which was another hour and a half of my time on a separate day) and could not do it that same day in the office as part of my visit. I also had to wait for 40 minutes to be taken back, but I expect that at most doctor’s offices. Staff was nice and friendly and took the time to be thorough.


  • Patient Review 228

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    The employees and Dr Church were very nice and professional


  • Patient Review 229

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very clean, friendly and efficiently run.


  • Patient Review 230

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Doctors really take the time to listen and don't make you feel rushed.


  • Patient Review 231

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and prompt


  • Patient Review 232

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    have people return your calls. follow up on doctors orders is very slow and takes reminding with several phone calls.


  • Patient Review 233

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    The office staff is very friendly and always wants to be helpful. I trust whatever Dr. Church tells me. She is always ready to listen to any concerns that you have.


  • Patient Review 234

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    There isn't a long wait once you get an appointment. Sometimes it's hard to get in to see a doctor when you're ill.


  • Patient Review 235

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Excellent doctor!


  • Patient Review 236

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Pleasant atmosphere with friendly employees. Also, I almost always see the doctor on time. I like my Primary Care physician and believe she is very knowledgeable, is concerned about my health and just overall does a good job.


  • Patient Review 237

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like the Doctor, staff is also good. Professional.


  • Patient Review 238

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Church is absolutely wonderful. She is beyond thorough and gives you all the time you need during appts or over the phone.


  • Patient Review 239

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Convenient location Friendly staff Nicely decorated office


  • Patient Review 240

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Lara Church is an amazing doctor. I'm lucky to have her.


  • Patient Review 241

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    all employees are helpful. Dr Church is very kind and takes time to talk to you to make sure everything is taken care of


  • Patient Review 242

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Office was very clean and staff very professional.


  • Patient Review 243

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Being treated for Covid 19, I was supposed to have a virtual call with Dr and she never called. I called 2 days later and she was double booked so she had no time for me. As a Covid patient I would think I would have been a priority. Very disappointed in the quality of care this time. May look for a new Dr after this situation.


  • Patient Review 244

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and thorough, attention to details


  • Patient Review 245

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone at the office is always helpful and we really like Dr Lara Church. She is so knowledgeable and always takes time to answer any questions and you never feel rushed. It’s so nice to have a doctor who listens and then comes up with a plan to address health issues.


  • Patient Review 246

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Location, friendly Dr Church


  • Patient Review 247

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    I am satisfied with the personnel and my Primary Care Doctor.


  • Patient Review 248

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Courteous and efficient staff. Dr. Church is a wonderful doctor. She takes time talk to you, and she is very thorough when she examines you, and does not hesitate to refer you to a specialist if she thinks you need extra care.


  • Patient Review 249

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love the friendly staff. We drive a long way and they always accommodate me and my kids by scheduling our appointments on the same day around the same time. Dr. Church makes us feel like family. She remembers details about my kids that make me feel like we are more than just numbers on a chart.


  • Patient Review 250

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    I felt safe with the precautions taking re the virus staff was friendly and knowledgeable


  • Patient Review 251

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very professional. Dr Church is thorough and a very good diagnostician.


  • Patient Review 252

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Church and her staff


  • Patient Review 253

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    I was very pleased with the organization during this very difficult due to the pandemic. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I am a new patient of Dr. Church since I recently moved to Florida. She is wonderful! I'm very happy with her quality of care and her approach to tackling my health issues.


  • Patient Review 254

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great care.


  • Patient Review 255

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff . Doctors are great, fast call backs


  • Patient Review 256

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Medical knowledge is superb and the entire staff is professional and friendly.


  • Patient Review 257

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Church is very knowledgeable and thorough. I like the telemedicine option, too.


  • Patient Review 258

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great Doctor and staff! On time and wonderful people


  • Patient Review 259

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff is always kind and doctors/nurses are attentive and provide excellent care.


  • Patient Review 260

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Close to me and I love my Doctor. The girls in the office are very friendly


  • Patient Review 261

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone there is friendly, pleasant, and helpful


  • Patient Review 262

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Like Dr Church


  • Patient Review 263

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Short wait times Willingness of staff to help solve problems Feeling not rushed with doctor's time as a patient


  • Patient Review 264

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean, well run and friendly


  • Patient Review 265

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and providers


  • Patient Review 266

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Excellent care. Caring doctor. Friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 267

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    DR CHURCH!!


  • Patient Review 268

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    1.the quality of medical care we receive. 2.The support staff is not only extremely professional, but also have a "How can I help attitude." 3. Availability 4. Physicians treat you like both a patient and friend.


  • Patient Review 269

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Church is outstanding and the staff are very professional and courteous.


  • Patient Review 270

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very professional and organized also clean


  • Patient Review 271

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Well organized, quick response, caring staff, both doctors and other staff.


  • Patient Review 272

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean


  • Patient Review 273

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    My nurses in Icu were amazing ! True Professionals and also compassionate they went above and beyond for me God in the normal rooms was also amazing even the lady who bought my lunch was so very sweet you have a very good staff thank you so much .


  • Patient Review 274

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Have more evening or later in the day appointments more available.


  • Patient Review 275

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    I liked doing the dr appt virtually. It was very convenient and demonstrates flexibility in unique times.


  • Patient Review 276

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love Dr. Church and her staff. Dr. Church is an extremely caring person for her patients and goes beyond to help me as much as she can. She is thorough, explains everything to where I understand her and just an excellent doctor. She is the Best! My daughter and son in law go to her because I referred them.


  • Patient Review 277

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Church is wonderful. She listens, asks questions and is very thorough to understand your individual needs. The staff is also very nice and helpful.


  • Patient Review 278

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and efficient


  • Patient Review 279

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everythiing


  • Patient Review 280

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    The team is friendly and knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 281

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Church is absolutely wonderful. The nurses and staff are always extremely friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 282

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Easy to make an appointment, nice and courteous staff and doctors!


  • Patient Review 283

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendliness, safety


  • Patient Review 284

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very precise office personnel & caring Drs.


  • Patient Review 285

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    You listen and respond in a timely fashion.


  • Patient Review 286

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Church is very professional and thorough


  • Patient Review 287

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    dr church


  • Patient Review 288

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is receptive to my needs. Everyone is friendly and responsive even with follow-up after a visit.


  • Patient Review 289

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    My wife is a patient there with Dr. Lara Church, who she feels is doing a good job, but the office staff does not have a good ratio of answering the telephone when being called, or does not call my wife back when Test results are said to not have arrived via Flagler Testing Lab. Just this week when my wife was told by the Primary Care staff that test results were not received, she then contacted the Flager Test Lab, St. Augustine, asking why the test results were not sent to Dr. Church? and was told that they were sent a week ago. This is not the first time this has happened, each and every time the Primary Care staff has been little help if any. This week my wife had the Face time video with Dr. Church which went well, except the Dr. said she had not received my wife's test result again. So how much good was the Face Time Video meeting worth, for my wife's health? when the doctor had not received any test results. We again checked the Flager Lab and was told they would send again, but still we have not even been notified that the now have been received. We hope this complaint will somehow be instrumental in repairing the lack of follow up from the Primary Staff. Some one should have a return call recorder so contact can be made, when the office is busy.


  • Patient Review 290

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Super efficient caring friendly


  • Patient Review 291

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very efficient and courteous employees


  • Patient Review 292

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional, courteous, friendly staff, and clean environment


  • Patient Review 293

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr are easy to talk to and efficient


  • Patient Review 294

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Nice staff. Convenient to where I live


  • Patient Review 295

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Office staff is friendly, short wait times. Dr. Church spent a lot of time asking questions and listening. I’m very satisfied!


  • Patient Review 296

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    It is just a very professionally run office; from the doctors, the nurses, the office staff - but at same time a friendly, relaxed atmosphere.


  • Patient Review 297

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    I need to be seen fairly urgently and they accommodated me. The Physician was super knowledgeable and willing to spend time discussing my issue. She was super nice and made me feel very at ease. love this group.


  • Patient Review 298

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very fast and courteous


  • Patient Review 299

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Well organized.


  • Patient Review 300

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Church's office is always neat and clean. Professional and friendly staff. Dr. Church is very thorough during examinations and follows up on all details. She is the best MD i've had ever.


  • Patient Review 301

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean and efficient. Thorough exam from Dr. Church as a new patient.


  • Patient Review 302

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very caring and attentive staff. Dr. Church was wonderful.


  • Patient Review 303

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great doctor (Dr. Church) Wonderful staff


  • Patient Review 304

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Always professional. Always thorough. Always kind and considerate


  • Patient Review 305

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    the doctors and staff are amazing!


  • Patient Review 306

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Easy in and out with parking nearby; friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 307

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Never a rushed appointment. Dr Church is extremely knowledgeable in all areas. The entire staff is kInd and considerate.


  • Patient Review 308

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    The office staff are friendly and helpful. Dr, Church is patient and knowledgeable and also concerned about the patient’s well being .


  • Patient Review 309

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff is friendly, well organized and courteous. Dr. Church is thorough and very patent in answering all questions


  • Patient Review 310

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Your friendly staff


  • Patient Review 311

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    It would be nice if I didn’t have to go to the Baptist Hospital South to get X-rays and All the way to Labcorp for bloodwork ...I used to be able to get that done at the office.


  • Patient Review 312

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Accessability


  • Patient Review 313

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    I really like Dr. Church. She is a really great doctor.


  • Patient Review 314

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Efficiency


  • Patient Review 315

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Easy check in, no wait


  • Patient Review 316

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professionalism, caring and concern


  • Patient Review 317

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Love my health care team!!


  • Patient Review 318

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone


  • Patient Review 319

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    The office staff is great. Very friendly and helpful. I love Dr. Chruch. I have been a patient here for 8 years and am very happy with the practice.


  • Patient Review 320

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Minimal waiting tlme


  • Patient Review 321

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Church is wonderful!


  • Patient Review 322

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Always welcomed with a smile.polite.great with follow ups.and the trust I have with dr. Church


  • Patient Review 323

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Treated like family


  • Patient Review 324

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very Efficient, ability to make a appt within a day or so of calling


  • Patient Review 325

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean, friendly faces, and a doctor Church who cares


  • Patient Review 326

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    The virtual appointment could not have been done any better!!


  • Patient Review 327

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff was great and Dr. Church is the best.


  • Patient Review 328

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    The office staff and Dr.'s are responsive and caring. What more can you ask?


  • Patient Review 329

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone and everything.


  • Patient Review 330

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very satisfied with the staff and the physicians. I’ve seen three of them and they’ve all been great! They are thorough and caring.


  • Patient Review 331

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love Dr. Roos. Takes time to deal with my issues, is concerned about providing the care to fix the problem.


  • Patient Review 332

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Church was very thorough and truly seemed to care about my well being


  • Patient Review 333

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Left recorded msg needing new code for diagnostic test. Recording stated that calls will be answered when staff is back from lunch. No one called. It’s Friday, so now I’ll have to wait til Monday.


  • Patient Review 334

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Thorough caring attitude. Great doctor.


  • Patient Review 335

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Efficient and thorough.


  • Patient Review 336

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great location, friendly staff and the doctors are knowledgable and compassionate.


  • Patient Review 337

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything is clean, staff if friendly, and everything is explained in detail


  • Patient Review 338

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and very accommodating.


  • Patient Review 339

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything! Professional, skilled, caring


  • Patient Review 340

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Church is a great doctor!


  • Patient Review 341

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great Drs, very friendly and efficient staff.


  • Patient Review 342

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly & Professional ... make me feel they are very focused on my health and wellbeing


  • Patient Review 343

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Prompt and professional.


  • Patient Review 344

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    They were organized and on-time and the doctor and nurse really listened to me and gave me great care!


  • Patient Review 345

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly efficient staff, great drs.


  • Patient Review 346

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and efficient office


View More Reviews View Less Reviews