Skip to main content
Home: Baptist Health
Contact
Maritere Rochet, MD

Maritere Rochet, MD

Family Physician

4.6 out of 5 stars 4.6 (73)

Maritere Rochet, MD Office and Other Patient Information

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (73)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    I am not kept waiting


  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional. The doctor provided ample amount of time. Answered all the questions asked. Since my other doctor is also part of the Baptist network, the doctor provided results and made recommendations, which was very helpful. Overall, I will rate my visit a 10 out of 10.


  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and professional office staff, super professional and Expert Doctor Rochet, nurses and office manager. We feel well cared for by such compassionate and wonderful medical team members. My mother Arline Lay and myself Eve El are truly blessed , thank ???? you so much!!


  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Quick service. Friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    On time appointments


  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    I am very pleased with service. I have been a patient since 2015 a former stoke victim. I will go no where else


  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Location, friendly staff. Care of physicians.


  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is friendly. If you are having a problem they get you in quick. Dr. Rochet is very upbeat and encouraging.


  • Patient Review 9

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Wait time after the nurse check you. Also the response to the lab results.


  • Patient Review 10

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    It was a virtual visit.


  • Patient Review 11

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean, efficient and good staffs


  • Patient Review 12

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything is quick and effective. Staff is friendly and caring. My whole family comes here for their check ups and health concerns.


  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 31, 2021 | Verified Review

    It is a well-run office with a caring office staff and and excellent medical professionals who work together to make sure I can always be seen very quickly when I am not well. My regular visits are timely and run smoothly and there are never long waits.


  • Patient Review 14

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 31, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love Dr. Rochet. Friendly, professional, and thorough.


  • Patient Review 15

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nothing


  • Patient Review 16

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great staff, very friendly, appointments are always on time


  • Patient Review 17

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Wait time was over an hour


  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly and professional. Never have to wait very long.


  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love that I can get an appointment quickly for urgent matters and that my doctor actually listens to my concerns.


  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always friendly and helpful. From the front office staff to medical staff. Dr Rochet is wonderful, she has time to talk and explain things. I’ve recommended her and this office to many friends.


  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly . And very personal , I was treated with dignity even when I had an EKG


  • Patient Review 22

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    I understand we are living difficult times but it would be nice to have quicker follow up on health concerns after contacting your office.


  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dra. Rochet is the best, professional and human


  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great staff, Dr. Rochet is outstanding!


  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Rochet and Carly, NP


  • Patient Review 26

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Family doctor. There when my family needs help. Watches out for us and gets us back to health whenever we are down


  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, caring staff


  • Patient Review 28

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, efficient, caring, clean


  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    I always get in and out without a long wait. This office has a very welcoming staff, and Dr. Rochet is always so helpful.


  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Rochete is very thorough and genuinely cares about her patients' health.


  • Patient Review 31

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Excellent, thorough doctor. Approachable and informative. Friendly, helpful staff.


  • Patient Review 32

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Rochet is very knowledgeable and professional.


  • Patient Review 33

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Doctora es buena


  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Rochet


  • Patient Review 35

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional and efficient!


  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very nice and professional staff. I feel like my doctor listens to me and is very knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 37

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Longer wait, the people at from desk are to slow.


  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is very efficient and quick to get bloodwork script in the mail. We love Dr Rochet and We have only seen Carley(?) Once each and she is great.


  • Patient Review 39

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everybody is friendly and professional.


  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Chandra assisting with appointments


  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff and providers are so nice and straight to the point! The providers show interest and I like that!


  • Patient Review 42

    2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    less waiting time


  • Patient Review 43

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Rochet is a wonderful provider. Listens and provides compassionate care.


  • Patient Review 44

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very nice people


  • Patient Review 45

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendliness and professionalism.


  • Patient Review 46

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great staff, great doctors


  • Patient Review 47

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    friendly


  • Patient Review 48

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone was great.


  • Patient Review 49

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    The office staff goes the extra mile. Dr. Rochet is genuine and kind.


  • Patient Review 50

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 51

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Concern for patient care and professionalism.


  • Patient Review 52

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and knowledgeable staff


  • Patient Review 53

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Rochete rocks!


  • Patient Review 54

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    The chill atmosphere and the friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 55

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional and friendly.


  • Patient Review 56

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, quick but not rushed.


  • Patient Review 57

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so friendly.


  • Patient Review 58

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Convenient and well run.


  • Patient Review 59

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    The cleanliness and timely


  • Patient Review 60

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff, both front and back, are always friendly and respectful.


  • Patient Review 61

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Location, staff and the doctors.


  • Patient Review 62

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    My Doctor and the entire staff.


  • Patient Review 63

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly, very thorough.


  • Patient Review 64

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff is friendly and caring


  • Patient Review 65

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Short waiting time. Ease of getting an appointment.


  • Patient Review 66

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything.


  • Patient Review 67

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Waiting time was outrageous during my last visit. If you’re late you won’t be seen but if you’re on time the wait time is ridiculous


  • Patient Review 68

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything! The staff is always knowledgeable and friendly, and I love Dr. Rochet.


  • Patient Review 69

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Doctors and staff are helpful and kind. Clean rooms. Quick and efficient.


  • Patient Review 70

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Be on time


  • Patient Review 71

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Close to home


  • Patient Review 72

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    The Doctor Rochet and Staff. Always professional and friendly.


  • Patient Review 73

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Office staff is friendly and efficient!