Mark Stich, DO

Mark Stich, DO

Family Physician

4.8 out of 5 stars 4.8 (321)

Mark Stich, DO Office and Other Patient Information

Primary Office

Office 1: Baptist Primary Care

810 Lane Avenue South
, Jacksonville, FL 32205

904.693.0138

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (321)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional staff


  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Stitch and his staff.


  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love Dr. Stich!


  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    My Physician all the staff. The customer service is awesome.


  • Patient Review 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    If you get there early in the day, you can get in to see the doctor without having to wait long. Very cordial staff. Check out is easy.


  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    I???ve been going to Dr Stich for many years. Office staff very efficient and pleasant to work with. Organized and helpful.


  • Patient Review 7

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly professional staff, short wait time.


  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    The ladies that check you in are always very nice and professional - the grounds are maintained very well - the inside of the building is very clean - I have been going to this office for over 30 years - I have had the same Dr. for all of my years he is great - I always speak highly of this facility - I appreciate the whole team - they do a great job Thank you to the team for all you do Linda Dumas


  • Patient Review 9

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and courteous staff. Not a long wait time.


  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very caring and friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Thorough


  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    everyone is professional and friendly


  • Patient Review 13

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    On time


  • Patient Review 14

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Have more woman primary doctors


  • Patient Review 15

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Appointment at 11:15??????Seen at 12:30. Please schedule appointments appropriately so patients can be seen and get back to their other commitments geesh.


  • Patient Review 16

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love Dr. Stich!!! He is the best!!


  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff, the concern and care they give to all.


  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    VERY PLEASANT STAFF AND DOCTORS


  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Stich & all the staff go out of their way to make your visit pleasurable.


  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff. Professional and knowledgeable physicians.


  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    15 years been going there to see Dr Stich for my yearly physical. The nurses and Dr Stich has always been complete on everything. Awesome service, thank you


  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    The girls are all nice and helpful, it???s nice and clean, love my doc. Just terrific.


  • Patient Review 23

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    More friendly staff. My spouse informed me, one of the young lady spoke to him very badly. He felt because he was a black man.


  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very clean and staff are helpful


  • Patient Review 25

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Make sure patients get seen at there scheduled time who arrive early or on time


  • Patient Review 26

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr stich


  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    The people are friendly, caring and helpful.


  • Patient Review 28

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is friendly and so efficient! Dr. Stich is the best!


  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always friendly and helpful. Sometimes very busy but they do their best. I have a great doctor, Dr Stich!


  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Hold time is minimal considering all the sickness going on. Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 31

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly conservative if consistency. Dr.is great.they get you in when you really need to see the dr. No matter if you have an apt or not..


  • Patient Review 32

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Stich is very patient centered. He cares and shows it. He is an all too rare find. Office is efficiently operated. Everyone does their job in a friendly and caring manner.


  • Patient Review 33

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    DR. STITCH and all the STAFF!


  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff. Knowledgeable doctors.


  • Patient Review 35

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean


  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    well, From check in to the visit with Dr. Stich, everyone is both friendly and professional. Always a pleasure.


  • Patient Review 37

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love Dr. Stich at Baptist Primary Care at Lane Avenue. I feel he genuinely cares about my health and I never feel rushed while in his office.


  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 39

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff


  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr stitch is awesome and always takes time to make sure to make you feel important.


  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and very clean. Also my Dr. and the location is great.


  • Patient Review 42

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is very professional and so kind and very helpful. And DR.Stich is the best.


  • Patient Review 43

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    I would like not to feel rushed thru my appointments. To be able to ask questions even if it is about something other than what I made the appointment for.


  • Patient Review 44

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is courteous and professional. Dr Stich has been my Dr for many years


  • Patient Review 45

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient staff


  • Patient Review 46

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is nice and there is a lab and x-ray on site.


  • Patient Review 47

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    It???s clean, staff is very friendly and professional. Dr Mark Stitch is very friendly and professional. He listens to what you have to say and understand your problems. He helps you instead of rushing you in and out like so many doctors do. I would highly recommend Dr Stitch to anyone.


  • Patient Review 48

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Been going there every year to get a physical from Dr Stiich. He is super.


  • Patient Review 49

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    I have been a patron for nearly 25 years. My family is well cared-for as well. Although the wait times can be long, the friendly staff is always making the best of a very busy office. :)


  • Patient Review 50

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Stich.


  • Patient Review 51

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Mark Stich is the best everyone is nice an all Business it`s a pleasure to go for help when i need it


  • Patient Review 52

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    It's convenient to my home. The staff is always courteous and patient. Not rushed. Office clean, comfortable and safe. The wait time is not extensive.


  • Patient Review 53

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly personal care.


  • Patient Review 54

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficiency


  • Patient Review 55

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Speed of service


  • Patient Review 56

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Wait time


  • Patient Review 57

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    I am very comfortable with Dr Stich and his staff. They are very through and both professional and friendly.


  • Patient Review 58

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    First off I have been coming to this location and to Dr. Stich for over 20 something years. Everyone is very helpful and I have no issues at this time. Dr.Stich has had someone people in his office that does not need to be in medical field. That has been my only complaint since I have been coming to this location. Very very satisfied with the care I have been receiving from Dr.Stich.


  • Patient Review 59

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    EVERYTHING


  • Patient Review 60

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Hire more doctors like Mark Stich who actually care for their patients.....and thelabs could use a lot of improvements


  • Patient Review 61

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Safe environment, clean, courteous staff and friendly.


  • Patient Review 62

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and clean


  • Patient Review 63

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Mark Stich has been my PCP for over 25 years and he always appears sincere in his concern for my health.


  • Patient Review 64

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Stich


  • Patient Review 65

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional and respectful


  • Patient Review 66

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything runs so smooth and the staff and my doctor are always great.


  • Patient Review 67

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 68

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    They are very friendly and caring.


  • Patient Review 69

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional and courteous


  • Patient Review 70

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Stitch is an excellent provider of diabetes management. A DO has a different perspective of what patient care really means. Corporate needs to stop the mask silliness. A piece of cloth does not filter anything.


  • Patient Review 71

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nice people, convenient and like Dr Stich very much. Good dr


  • Patient Review 72

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Stich is a great doctor. Straight up, plays no games. Gets to the bottom of problems. Very happy.


  • Patient Review 73

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    It's local and the staff are polite To me that is a plus


  • Patient Review 74

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love this office and my doctor. Everyone is so nice and friendly


  • Patient Review 75

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Stich takes time to go over things. Everyone is friendly.


  • Patient Review 76

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is very professional the wait time is great and overall my doctor himself which is Doctor Stitch and everyone else it's just all around Pleasant with me thank you


  • Patient Review 77

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very nice atmosphere, easy access, very friendly staff


  • Patient Review 78

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Been going there for over 40 years. Doctor and staff pleasant and efficient.


  • Patient Review 79

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    The courteous staff and my Dr. Stich.??????????????


  • Patient Review 80

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    I don't appreciate the staff being short and rude. I understand their job is very hard. But that's no reason to be rude.


  • Patient Review 81

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean and professional


  • Patient Review 82

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly!


  • Patient Review 83

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Stich is very approachable and I feel that I can really talk to him.


  • Patient Review 84

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, helpful and efficient.


  • Patient Review 85

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    My primary care dr. is at that location. I like the lab. I miss the pharmacy you closed years ago


  • Patient Review 86

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is very friendly.


  • Patient Review 87

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctor Stich


  • Patient Review 88

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    I have gone to this office for over 30 years. I love Dr. stitch and all of the staff.


  • Patient Review 89

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    I have been seeing Dr. Stich for over 20 Yrs.. Good patient relations and excellent staff support make my visits easy and support my good health.


  • Patient Review 90

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great Staff and very knowledgeable


  • Patient Review 91

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Update the office


  • Patient Review 92

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love my Dr. Stich he has been my doctor for years!


  • Patient Review 93

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 94

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, professional! Dr Stich & nurse always listens, not rushed, I???ve been going there many years, I???m happy with the service provided


  • Patient Review 95

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and clean


  • Patient Review 96

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is very nice and I trust Dr. Stitch


  • Patient Review 97

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great staff


  • Patient Review 98

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    It???s a clean facility employees are very friendly and have been there for years if you have them anyway since I have been Dr. Stich???s patient since 1993 I just love him he???s just such a good person and a very good listener and I???m so thankful that he is my primary physician wouldn???t trade them for nothing he???s the best


  • Patient Review 99

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Caring medical technicians


  • Patient Review 100

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Stich


  • Patient Review 101

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Stich friendly staff


  • Patient Review 102

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love Dr. Stich!


  • Patient Review 103

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Wait time once being called back was a little lengthy but the service was great. Facility was clean & staff was very nice & helpful.


  • Patient Review 104

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr and staff


  • Patient Review 105

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Location


  • Patient Review 106

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    employees are very friendly especially my doctor, Dr.Stich. Its a pleasure knowing him for more than 20 years. The staff are great.


  • Patient Review 107

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Low wait time. Great service.


  • Patient Review 108

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like my Dr. very much which is Dr. Stich. And the staff is very helpful and accommodating.


  • Patient Review 109

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Service was great Dr and nurses always nice


  • Patient Review 110

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and Dr Stich takes time to talk and explain health issues.


  • Patient Review 111

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is great


  • Patient Review 112

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    The Physicians are wonderful and really care for their patients. The Medical Staff up front are so friendly and helpful my son and I have been going there to see Dr. Stich for so many years .


  • Patient Review 113

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, cleanliness of building


  • Patient Review 114

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    How professional all the employees are


  • Patient Review 115

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    The family feeling


  • Patient Review 116

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Polite


  • Patient Review 117

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like my doctor And it is very convenient And the staff is very nice


  • Patient Review 118

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    The professionalism!


  • Patient Review 119

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything is organized, it's clean. The staff are very friendly and helpful


  • Patient Review 120

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff great doctor


  • Patient Review 121

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is great and Dr Stich is amazing


  • Patient Review 122

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Stich is the very best. He thoroughly checks everything. He shows that he cares about your current and future health and gives excellent advice.


  • Patient Review 123

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Helpful staff, great Doctors


  • Patient Review 124

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    I am very familiar with the office and staff. Everyone is polite and professional. I was in and out in a reasonable length of time.


  • Patient Review 125

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    The Dr.'s and staff members.


  • Patient Review 126

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional and friendly


  • Patient Review 127

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is very friendly and wait time is reasonable. Doctors were awesome.


  • Patient Review 128

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Stith and wonderful customer service. Thanks!


  • Patient Review 129

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Customer service very clean and orderly.


  • Patient Review 130

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very friendly cleanliness entire staff very bubbly and happy. Very helpful and willing to answer questions in a professional manner.


  • Patient Review 131

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional but friendly


  • Patient Review 132

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctor and staff really cares about their patients


  • Patient Review 133

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    It is easy to make an appointment.


  • Patient Review 134

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Outstanding customer service and great doctors!!!! Also, the flexibility of virtual office visits and the blood lab...


  • Patient Review 135

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Covid 19 precautionary measures that are in place Facility is clean Friendly Staff


  • Patient Review 136

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excellent doctors,nice and clean, friendly staff. Love this place and my doctor.


  • Patient Review 137

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Smart friendly staff!!


  • Patient Review 138

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    I'm still without my diabetic medication because no one took care of authorisation from my insurance company now I have no meds until next week.


  • Patient Review 139

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    BAPTIST PRIMARY HAS BEEN MY MEDICAL PROVIDERS FOR YEARS AND I WOULD HATE TO KNOW I HAD TO FIND ANOTHER SOURCE FOR TREATMENT. I HAVE HAD TO GO IN ON 2 DIFFERENT OCCASIONS OVER THE YEARS FOR A TREATMENT FROM SEVERE COLD RELATED ISSUES AND NEVER HAD TO WAIT, BEING TOLD COME ON IN IS WHAT YOU NEED WHEN YOU NEED IT NOT THE NEXT DAY. I APPRECIATE DR MARK STITCH AND HAVE THE CONFIDENCE ONE NEEDS IN A PHYSICIAN, STRAIGHT SHOOTER TELLS YOU LIKE IT IS AND KNOWS WHAT HE IS DOING, I GIVE HIM MY UPMOST RESPECT AS A PHYSICIAN. I URGE YOU TO CONSIDER BAPTIST PRIMARY CARE FOR ALL YOUR MEDICAL NEEDS, YOU LIKE ME WILL BE GLAD YOU DID.


  • Patient Review 140

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Stich has been my doctor for the passed 14 years and keep me informed. His nurses are excellent and are very pleasant.


  • Patient Review 141

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly people


  • Patient Review 142

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is nice and the facility is always very clean and tidy. I'm happy with my doctor, Dr. Stich.


  • Patient Review 143

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    The entrance was well organized and efficient . Might be a bit better if you did not have to stand in line outside in the wind, which was quite cool on the day of my visit.


  • Patient Review 144

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Our love my doctor


  • Patient Review 145

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very pleased with services and care. Very kind caregivers. Very satisfied with Dr and assistants. Love the care I'm receiving


  • Patient Review 146

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is really friendly and accommodating


  • Patient Review 147

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like everything about your office everybody is nice polite caring and my doctor is totally amazing I really like Dr Stitch you make sure that I'm taking care of and he's very caring thank you all


  • Patient Review 148

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is efficient and pleasant! Dr. Stich is the best!


  • Patient Review 149

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficiency


  • Patient Review 150

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    The care


  • Patient Review 151

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    I am happy with the care and services I get Lane Avenue location


  • Patient Review 152

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional and friendly!


  • Patient Review 153

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 154

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional and polite.Great Dr.s and staff.


  • Patient Review 155

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    If the dr is running way behind, give tge patients who have appts a courtesy call and let them know. I had a 3:45 appt. I arrived at 3:40. Waited over 45 mins in waiting area before being called back. Then once in a room at least another 15mins for dr. Know wonder my blood pressure was high.


  • Patient Review 156

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly and helpful. Doctors really care about their patients.


  • Patient Review 157

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    The wait times are not long. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable about forms and other insurance related items when asked. Dr. Stitch is an amazing doctor. He is straight forward and always takes the time to answer questions and to correct you on unhealthy habits and stuff you need to improve on to be healthy.


  • Patient Review 158

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    I am pleased with the service I receive at this office Everyone work as a team..


  • Patient Review 159

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great employees and great attention to patient needs.


  • Patient Review 160

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    friendly


  • Patient Review 161

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone and everything


  • Patient Review 162

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very clean and is on top of protecting employees as well as patients


  • Patient Review 163

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Stitch is awesome! I trust him.


  • Patient Review 164

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    My Doctor and the office location is close to my home.


  • Patient Review 165

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr.Mark Stich and Sandra. Always there when you need them.


  • Patient Review 166

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    We've been going there for over 30 years.


  • Patient Review 167

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like Dr stitch and his nurse. Both are very pleasant.


  • Patient Review 168

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Convenient and friendly


  • Patient Review 169

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    The wait time is always long. Nothing to do with the pandemic. I always wait about an hour to be seen which is so inconsiderate of my time. I have a job where I must take time off in order to attend my appointments. I am always on time. On the other hand if I show up 15 mins or more late I will probably be asked to reschedule and charged for a visit. It is simply unacceptable yet I have to wait for the sake of my health.


  • Patient Review 170

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 171

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    The people. And the care


  • Patient Review 172

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    .


  • Patient Review 173

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff especially my doctor which is Dr Stich everything it's just on point


  • Patient Review 174

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, caring, easy to talk to Dr Stich.


  • Patient Review 175

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Convenient


  • Patient Review 176

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    The office is open, clean. The staff is courteous, efficient and compassionate. No long waits.


  • Patient Review 177

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and clean, and Dr. Stich is always good.


  • Patient Review 178

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Stich.


  • Patient Review 179

    0.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    The doctor is set on prescribing depression pills when I am not depressed. He does this everytime I go to his office. He does not like to listen to what I have to say and I know my body and I know myself. I am saddened to say that I am going to have to look for another doctor.


  • Patient Review 180

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff. Dr stich and his team are experienced, knowledgeable caring and people focused


  • Patient Review 181

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    The personal care. Friendly employees. Best Dr.?üôè?ü誂ù§Ô?è


  • Patient Review 182

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    During this Pandemic time, the staff is exceptionally careful, to present a safe environment.


  • Patient Review 183

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Taking ever pre caution about cornia virus Efficient. Clean always. Handle all questions fast and effective on time.nl love BPC lanes ave.my experience with DR.MARK STICH an his staff are of the up most of high ouailty.never want to change.thank you Mrs.Alice whaley


  • Patient Review 184

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    They are all very nice.


  • Patient Review 185

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    I have referred many folks and will continue


  • Patient Review 186

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 187

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love Dr Stich that is the reason why I love the office


  • Patient Review 188

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff


  • Patient Review 189

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Stich is a wonderful doctor, everyone there is great


  • Patient Review 190

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Every thing


  • Patient Review 191

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Quick/personized service.Thay take covid prep seriously.


  • Patient Review 192

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    All employees are polite, helpful an professional an treat all as if they are old friends or family.


  • Patient Review 193

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    The care provided by Dr Stitch.


  • Patient Review 194

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    EVERYTHING!!! Compassionate Caring and OUTSTANDING STAFF. Everyone there and I appreciate them for being there for us. May God bless and keep them all safe ?üôè


  • Patient Review 195

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly and caring.


  • Patient Review 196

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff very friendly and courteous. Location very convenient.


  • Patient Review 197

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love my doctor and all the staff. Everyone is so caring and friendly.


  • Patient Review 198

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    The doctor and the staff. Been going here for years and have not had any problems.


  • Patient Review 199

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very helpfully and professional And I also like my Dr ..stitch


  • Patient Review 200

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like Dr. Stitch and his staff. Always showed concern for our Health. The office is conveniently located and well kept.


  • Patient Review 201

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Loaction


  • Patient Review 202

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    I absolutely love visiting my Dr from the appointment staff and nurse who does my Vidal signs and Dr stitch is the best


  • Patient Review 203

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Stich and Sandra. The people at the reception desk are too.


  • Patient Review 204

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like the professionalism and the atmosphere. Everyone was very helpful and friendly. Dr. Stitch and his nurse are very


  • Patient Review 205

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Doctor Stich


  • Patient Review 206

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    efficient and knowledgable staff


  • Patient Review 207

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like everything in the office. However, I did not feel comfortable with what I was supposed to do after checking in with the person outside. I had a pretty long wait and was not sure if I was supposed to check in at the desk like I used to before the changes. I was told to have a seat in the waiting area. It would have be nice to know that what she was doing was actually checking me in and putting me in the flow to see my doctor.


  • Patient Review 208

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Covid safety Promptness of dr visit Friendliness of staff


  • Patient Review 209

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff


  • Patient Review 210

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great staff!


  • Patient Review 211

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Efficent Caring


  • Patient Review 212

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    DR. Stitch and Sandra are great


  • Patient Review 213

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    STAFF ARE VERY ACCOMMODATING, QUICK SERVICE AND VERY CLEAN.


  • Patient Review 214

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly, professional yet caring, Dr. Stich is the very BEST!!!


  • Patient Review 215

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Every one is really nice and helpful.


  • Patient Review 216

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, location, excellence care.


  • Patient Review 217

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Entire staff are great


  • Patient Review 218

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    The video conference call with the doctor worked great. Saved me lots of time that day.


  • Patient Review 219

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very professional


  • Patient Review 220

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    The Doctor and staff, the office is clean.


  • Patient Review 221

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    The location, services and friendly staff. My physician is awesome.


  • Patient Review 222

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    The front office workers are friendly and efficient. We love Dr Stitch and Sandra.


  • Patient Review 223

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    I have been going to this office since it was built. Close to home. Never had a problem getting a appointment.


  • Patient Review 224

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Like employees and my dr Stich


  • Patient Review 225

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 226

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    drs and nurses are friendly and always make me feel comfortable whether I am feeling bad or not


  • Patient Review 227

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. stitch is the best and all the office staff is very likable and very helpful


  • Patient Review 228

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    It is convenient for me


  • Patient Review 229

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Stich and the Nursing/Referrals staff.


  • Patient Review 230

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 231

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everybody’s helpful and seems to care about my well being


  • Patient Review 232

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, caring staff and drs.


  • Patient Review 233

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Convenient


  • Patient Review 234

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    EVERYONE IS VERY FRIENDLY


  • Patient Review 235

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean, efficient, very friendly office staff & Dr Stich is the best Dr we’ve ever had.


  • Patient Review 236

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly staff and easy to talk too. Dr. Stich is very professional and yet takes time to discuss the things I need.


  • Patient Review 237

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great courteous service all the time


  • Patient Review 238

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff is very friendly and courteous. Doctors are knowledgeable, helpful and compassionate.


  • Patient Review 239

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love Dr. Stich and his Medical Assistant, Sandra Wheaton. They are so nice and professional. I am also proud to say that I work in the same office with them! 26 years and counting!


  • Patient Review 240

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly service which schedules appointments quickly so I feel my health is important to them


  • Patient Review 241

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Timlely appointments. Follow through on request made to Drs.


  • Patient Review 242

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    I have been a patient at this office for 16 years and I love everything about it! Okay... almost everything. I am fairly impatient with having to wait. So, I make my appointments the first one after lunch. I still usually have to wait, but not nearly as long. I understand that some appointments require a little extra time and that can add up; but I sure don't like to sit in a room full of sick people and wait my turn! (Does not apply to appointments during pandemic)


  • Patient Review 243

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Receptionist, waiting area, nurse, and the finest doctor I’ve had the pleasure of being treated by.


  • Patient Review 244

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    The friendliness. The cleanliness. I felt like i was at home


  • Patient Review 245

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    The friendly staff up front and Dr. Stitch and Sandra.


  • Patient Review 246

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Prescription confusion...


  • Patient Review 247

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Shorten the wait time for scheduled appointments. I’ve waited over an hour to see my dr. for an appointment this past year. I have missed work and income waiting.


  • Patient Review 248

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Stitch is a very personable doctor and easy to talk to. He listens and reacts appropriately.


  • Patient Review 249

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff and Dr. Stitch are the greatest.


  • Patient Review 250

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr, nurses and support staff are the best


  • Patient Review 251

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    The healthcare workers, the facilities and the parking convenience


  • Patient Review 252

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Efficiency


  • Patient Review 253

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    I have been going to this office for years and now think it’s time to find a new primary physician. Every single time, I wait more then an hour even when I show up on time for my appointment. My time is valuable just as theirs is. I understand they are busy but every single appointment is ridiculous. However, I would like to offer some positive feedback. When I call, Regina (I think her name is) has been very polite, professional and helpful. She deserves 5 stars.


  • Patient Review 254

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Get a fill in person for the x-ray dept. and also and another person for the blood drawing area. It seems like everytime I need an e-ray the teck is out and when I need blood taken it always take any were form 30 min to over an hour.


  • Patient Review 255

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr stitch nurse is so sweet and compassionate.


  • Patient Review 256

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great scheduling. Very little wait time and few patients waiting around. Consistent staff.


  • Patient Review 257

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very safe and clean.


  • Patient Review 258

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Doctor Stitch the nurses and office staff have a tremendous bedside manner and make me feel at home. I have been going there for years and even though I have moved much further away, I still make the drive.


  • Patient Review 259

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff


  • Patient Review 260

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Love all the staff and my Dr.


  • Patient Review 261

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    All the Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 262

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff and Doctors are very nice and easy to work with. All the Doctors there care about the patients and do what ever they can to help you even with working the medications to where they are affordable.


  • Patient Review 263

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    friendly, courteous front office personnel, and the feeling I am important to the staff in the doctor's office, including the doctor.


  • Patient Review 264

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Never wait long for appointments.


  • Patient Review 265

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very nice staff


  • Patient Review 266

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly


  • Patient Review 267

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly office staff and easy to get an appointment


  • Patient Review 268

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    everyone if friendly and will help in anyway and i love dr stitch


  • Patient Review 269

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    convenient , excellent customer service.


  • Patient Review 270

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    The people that work there are the best.


  • Patient Review 271

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Efficiency


  • Patient Review 272

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly treat you like family


  • Patient Review 273

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Office practiced Social distancing while wearing mask and also provided ample hand sanitizer.


  • Patient Review 274

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional & Personable. Also I live in the area.


  • Patient Review 275

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Vest nice and professional Dr and staff. Took the time to get to know me as a new patient and cared for my concerns and questions.


  • Patient Review 276

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    I am not sure at this time, with the Covid 19 Virus restrictions in effect the benefits that social contact has with how we interact it is hard to ascertain


  • Patient Review 277

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    everyone is friendly and helpful


  • Patient Review 278

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Every one and every thing!! I’ve been using the lane ave site for years! Because I also worked there I know a few people! Staff and doctors are all good people !


  • Patient Review 279

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great care


  • Patient Review 280

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    You have the best staff there! Dr. Stich is my primary care doctor. I really appreciate him. Everyone is very nice and professional there! If every practice could be this great!!!!


  • Patient Review 281

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Stich is a great doctor and I am extremely pleased with the quality of service I receive.


  • Patient Review 282

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Faster


  • Patient Review 283

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 284

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly at the front desk and the nurses are great and also Dr Stitch


  • Patient Review 285

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone friendly and courteous. Been going here over 25 years. They do anything that they can to help you.


  • Patient Review 286

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Always confident that my concerns are adequately addressed b


  • Patient Review 287

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Convenient location and doctors who take the time to listen to their patients.


  • Patient Review 288

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    My Dr.Stich


  • Patient Review 289

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is professional.


  • Patient Review 290

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is so friendly and helpful. I've been there for over 20 years and would highly recommend. Dr. Stich is a fantastic Dr. And always stops and listens to my concerns. His nurse Ms. Sandy is a sweetheart.


  • Patient Review 291

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff are very professional and personal!


  • Patient Review 292

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Easy access and quick service


  • Patient Review 293

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    My Dr.


  • Patient Review 294

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Stitch and Sandra are great. They treat you as an individual and they work with you and your insurance to help you get the medicines and tests you need.


  • Patient Review 295

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    The professionalism. The caring spirit. And the timely service.


  • Patient Review 296

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    I have been with Dr. Stich for almost 30 years


  • Patient Review 297

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    value customers time


  • Patient Review 298

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    location


  • Patient Review 299

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and you see the same people all the time.


  • Patient Review 300

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff is very friendly. PCP comes in and let’s you know in between patients when he’ll be in to see you.


  • Patient Review 301

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Personable& courteous


  • Patient Review 302

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Appointment only walk-ins are not welcome. Comeback in 4 hrs. What in the world


  • Patient Review 303

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is pleasant and efficient!


  • Patient Review 304

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, thorough & efficient.


  • Patient Review 305

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Ease of scheduling - bloodwork, xrays and GP visits are easy because everyone is so flexible. Friendly and professional- terrific, well trained staff Dr Stitch is the real deal - friendly, professional and brilliant


  • Patient Review 306

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    EVERYBODY is SO KIND! I love Ms. Sandy and Dr. Stich!!


  • Patient Review 307

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff and doctor


  • Patient Review 308

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone up front are very nice. The nurse for doctor stitch ( mrs saundra is wonderful) and dr stitch is a great doctor he listens and he cares for his patients my husband and my three children go to him


  • Patient Review 309

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    My husband and I have been going to Dr. Stich for over 30 years. He is very good and thorough. His nurses, Sandy and Terri are the best, as are the others who work in his office. The reception staff is always very cordial. Please let them all know what a great job they do!!!


  • Patient Review 310

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly nice


  • Patient Review 311

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional and friendly


  • Patient Review 312

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Girls and nurses always nice. Dr stich very busy but i didnt have to wait an hr this time. Its nice they try to fit you in when you are really sick.


  • Patient Review 313

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Efficient office. Same people work there. That is sign of good Doctors and management. Close to home. Can always get an appointment.


  • Patient Review 314

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly professional service


  • Patient Review 315

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Helpful & friendly staff & Dr. Stick is always willing to listen and take actions as needed


  • Patient Review 316

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    The front office people are always pleasant and efficient. Love Saundra and Dr. Stitch. Very thorough and helpful at all times.


  • Patient Review 317

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Promptness and professionalism!


  • Patient Review 318

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Stich is the best


  • Patient Review 319

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    My doctor and all the staff, they are GREAT!


  • Patient Review 320

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Doctor always runs significantly late and then don’t spend Time


  • Patient Review 321

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Office staff are ALWAYS friendly and helpful. Dr Stitch is amazing ALWAYS knowledgeable and interactive really truly cares about you as a person not just a patient. Thank you for having such amazing people in all your departments, it makes a big difference in my life.


View More Reviews View Less Reviews