Mark Stich, DO

Mark Stich, DO

Family Physician

4.8 out of 5 stars 4.8 (614)

Mark Stich, DO Office and Other Patient Information

Primary Office

Office 1: Baptist Primary Care

810 Lane Avenue South
, Jacksonville, FL 32205

904.390.7464

Book an appointment online

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (614)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2024 | Verified Review

    It's close to my house and the people there are easy to deal with.


  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2024 | Verified Review

    Professionals


  • Patient Review 3

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 23, 2024 | Verified Review

    Dr Stich


  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 23, 2024 | Verified Review

    Dr Stich is very thorough and always answers all my questions. Convenient having Lab in same building.


  • Patient Review 5

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 17, 2024 | Verified Review

    Nothing


  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 08, 2024 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly and helpful. My doctor takes the time to explain my tests and asks me for any new issues.


  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 05, 2024 | Verified Review

    The front staff are great. The Dr.s assistant???s are great and what???s not to love about Dr. Stitch!


  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 05, 2024 | Verified Review

    I have had the same PCP for 26+ years and retired from working at this office.


  • Patient Review 9

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 27, 2024 | Verified Review

    Monitor my health!


  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 27, 2024 | Verified Review

    DrStitch is great! Nice people!


  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2024 | Verified Review

    Dr. Mark Stitch


  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 23, 2024 | Verified Review

    People are friendly, fast


  • Patient Review 13

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 22, 2024 | Verified Review

    Dr. Stich is an amazing Doctor who is very candid and upfront.


  • Patient Review 14

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2024 | Verified Review

    Location is close to home. Staff is friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 19, 2024 | Verified Review

    Convenient


  • Patient Review 16

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 19, 2024 | Verified Review

    Clean and friendly staff


  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 19, 2024 | Verified Review

    Absolutely everything


  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 18, 2024 | Verified Review

    I like all the people that work there. Dr. Stitch is the best Dr. he know me and take good care of me. He a great Dr. love him


  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 18, 2024 | Verified Review

    The care provided.


  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 18, 2024 | Verified Review

    Friendly knowledgeable staff


  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 13, 2024 | Verified Review

    Dr Stich is a caring doctor & finds ways to improve my health issues.


  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 13, 2024 | Verified Review

    Dr. Mark Stitch responded to an urgent request for medical treatment.


  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 11, 2024 | Verified Review

    I just love the staff, and dr stitch


  • Patient Review 24

    3.4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 09, 2024 | Verified Review

    Need to be able to see a doctor when you need one !care plus is a minimum of $40 . Baptist hospital emergency room is a minimum of $90. Primary physician doesn't have a deductible but you can't see him when your sick ! What's wrong with this picture?


  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 08, 2024 | Verified Review

    Dr. Stich, that says it all.


  • Patient Review 26

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2024 | Verified Review

    Office assistant was so kind and patient.


  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 06, 2024 | Verified Review

    Everything except when you took away the pharmacy probably now a decade ago


  • Patient Review 28

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 06, 2024 | Verified Review

    Location is near my home. Courteous and knowledgeable staff. Confidence in my Dr. (Stich). Have been a patient there for over 30 years.


  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 06, 2024 | Verified Review

    I love the staff the are helpful and professional at all times throughout I know about 10 years I been coming.


  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything and everyone.


  • Patient Review 31

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very professional and courteous.


  • Patient Review 32

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Every thing my dr. And the other personal are always friendly


  • Patient Review 33

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very friendly, polite, caring staff


  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly also very professional not to mention I have the best doctor Dr Stich


  • Patient Review 35

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Doctors and Staff


  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr stich is the best


  • Patient Review 37

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Family friendly.. Professional... Knowledgeable.... Proactive...


  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    The entire staff ????


  • Patient Review 39

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly and I love my doctor, Mark Stich!! He truly cares about his patients.


  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff is very friendly and the check in and out wait is short.


  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    clean, friendly


  • Patient Review 42

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    Good visit. Timely, friendly, informative, & helpful. Thanks for looking after me.


  • Patient Review 43

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Clean... Nurses friendly Dr.explains med Trust dr Stitch His caring manner


  • Patient Review 44

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Easy access good offce supporr I do think the phone triage could offer better cjoices.


  • Patient Review 45

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Excellent


  • Patient Review 46

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very interested in the patients needs are


  • Patient Review 47

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    This office always responds to my issues and solves them. Dr. Stich has been my doctor for 16 years or more. He ALWAYS solves my problems and keeps me on track to reach my health goals. I am glad to have him as my doctor. He is a true professional who cares about the health of his patients.


  • Patient Review 48

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Convenient, people friendly. Love my doctor, he has been my doctor for over twenty-five years.


  • Patient Review 49

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    convenient location, friendly staff.Dr. Stich is the best!


  • Patient Review 50

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff is always so friendly and Dr Stitch is awesome.


  • Patient Review 51

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff is pleasant


  • Patient Review 52

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    The friendly atmosphere. Everyone goes out of their way to make your visit the best it can be. Dr Stich is awesome and takes his time with you.


  • Patient Review 53

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Clean and efficient. Friendly


  • Patient Review 54

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Mark Stich is the best! Thank you.


  • Patient Review 55

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Stich is the best Doctor I have ever been to. He has been my primary doctor for 20+ years. Very smart, experienced and concerned about my health.


  • Patient Review 56

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    Concerned about my overall well being and health


  • Patient Review 57

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    The people, and it seems to all go faster lately.


  • Patient Review 58

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Customer service snd very helpful


  • Patient Review 59

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff are friendly and helpful, always very clean office and Dr. Stitch is an amazing doctor with great personality.


  • Patient Review 60

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    All staff


  • Patient Review 61

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff is professional and friendly. Love my doctor. I have seen him for 19 years.


  • Patient Review 62

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr stich most trustworthy doctor .very efficient caring .the best .awesome doctor


  • Patient Review 63

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    Clean, effective, prompt attention and friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 64

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 65

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very friendly when checking in and out , helpful when you call for different things.


  • Patient Review 66

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    Doctor Stich and employees are very helpful and friendly


  • Patient Review 67

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    friendly staff


  • Patient Review 68

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    LOVE Dr. Stich


  • Patient Review 69

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff???competent doctors.


  • Patient Review 70

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Kind courteous and respectful, no long wait times and answer all my questions


  • Patient Review 71

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff is friendly and professional. Dr. Stich always takes the time to go over labs and any other issues I may have. I highly recommend this practice.


  • Patient Review 72

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Convenient easy parking


  • Patient Review 73

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Nice people


  • Patient Review 74

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and best Dr! (Dr. Stitch)


  • Patient Review 75

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    I love my doctor because he is straight forward and he will tell you the truth. If you are looking for a great doctor ask for Dr. Mark Stich,


  • Patient Review 76

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and excellent care


  • Patient Review 77

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    The are always professional and answer any questions or concerns. Very nice medical staff! I would definitely recommend them to friends and family.


  • Patient Review 78

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Easy of checking in.


  • Patient Review 79

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very pleasant staff. Dr Stich is also top notch!


  • Patient Review 80

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Stich is the best!


  • Patient Review 81

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 31, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is always friendly and respectful to your health care needs


  • Patient Review 82

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    All the people just so nice.Dr stich is so professional he make me feel comfortable.


  • Patient Review 83

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    Always nice receptionist. Always get me in at earliest they can depending on issue. My dr nicest man.


  • Patient Review 84

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Like the office and Dr. Stich


  • Patient Review 85

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    ok


  • Patient Review 86

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    I have been going there for over 20 years. Always good and friendly. Thanks


  • Patient Review 87

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly helpful staff! Doctor always willing to listen! Praise when results good, suggestions when not! I live out of state now but drive the 250+ miles to still see Baptist Health & Dr Stich so I think that says it all!


  • Patient Review 88

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Stich


  • Patient Review 89

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Stich and his staff !


  • Patient Review 90

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    Efficient staffing and caring doctors


  • Patient Review 91

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Stitch and staff has always been excellent, I have been a patient there for many years


  • Patient Review 92

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is SO NICE!!


  • Patient Review 93

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    Close to home


  • Patient Review 94

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr stich takes Good care of my family


  • Patient Review 95

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    The doctor and nursing staff are amazing. The office staff is friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 96

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is wonderful pleasant


  • Patient Review 97

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    An Awesome Staff


  • Patient Review 98

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    it was unprofessional for the receptionist to be eating while scheduling my next appointment.


  • Patient Review 99

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    I like this office because it is convenient. This has been our family office since moving to this area over 30 years ago. Clean and available.


  • Patient Review 100

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    I love that when you check in at your appointment. The staff is ready to process and update your appointment with in five minutes. The wait time was lest than 5 minutes to see the doctor. Awesome staff in processing In coming patients. Keep up the amazing work to make patients feel appreciate.


  • Patient Review 101

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Stich


  • Patient Review 102

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Convenient for me!


  • Patient Review 103

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Be more timely with appointments.


  • Patient Review 104

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff


  • Patient Review 105

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    All involved are very professional. My doctor, Dr. Stich, does a phenomenal job meeting my health needs.


  • Patient Review 106

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    People are friendly and accommodating.


  • Patient Review 107

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Been with Dr Stich a long time. Always good support staff. Pleasant waiting area and not overcrowded.


  • Patient Review 108

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff is courteous and efficient. Dr. Mark Stich is a compassionate physician and is 100% committed to the health of his patients.


  • Patient Review 109

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 110

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    , love love love


  • Patient Review 111

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Fast service at at check in and check out. Dr Stich is the best!


  • Patient Review 112

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    convenient


  • Patient Review 113

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    We are always treated like family. Dr. Stich is the best when it comes to our health and wellbeing.


  • Patient Review 114

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Our doctor, Dr. Stich, nurse and staff are all friendly and helpful. We come from Panama and they try to accommodate our needs when we are here in Florida. Also I needed to make a change on my HPPA form. It was a very simple form to fill out and the people explains where I can understand. Very helpful!


  • Patient Review 115

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Relatively quick, easy to get to and in and out.


  • Patient Review 116

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    the people


  • Patient Review 117

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    They are so very friendly and they care about there patients.


  • Patient Review 118

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    We love our Dr. Stich


  • Patient Review 119

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    It???s staff and Doctor Mark Stich has a heart for the patients. Tiffany from the front desk always addresses me by my name each time I come in, that makes me feel good about myself because I???m not always called by my first name in other doctors offices.


  • Patient Review 120

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professional Caring Friendly Knowledgeable Clean


  • Patient Review 121

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    Organized and eager to help with your medical needs always answers the phone and or return calls.


  • Patient Review 122

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    very friendly atmosphere


  • Patient Review 123

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Been going there a see Dr. Stich for decades. Everyone is always polite and helpful


  • Patient Review 124

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything. I have been coming here for over 20 years. The staff are just so friendly. and my doctor Doctor Mark Stich is AWESOME!!!!!!!!! He has guided me through tough times and is still guiding me. I wish Him and the staff continued success....


  • Patient Review 125

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Stich & Staff...


  • Patient Review 126

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Stich. Had him many years. Very caring and knowledgeable


  • Patient Review 127

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    My Dr. And personnel.


  • Patient Review 128

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    Convenient location. My dr for the past 15 years


  • Patient Review 129

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Mark Stich seems to be a good physician


  • Patient Review 130

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 131

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    Always friendly and professional staff.


  • Patient Review 132

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    I???ve been seen by Dr Stich for 30 years he always listens if I have problems he does his best to help. He and his staff has worked with my medical problems seen me through 9 back surgeries and both knees replaced. This staff has been very good to work with.


  • Patient Review 133

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything. Been a patient of Dr Stich for years.


  • Patient Review 134

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Stitch has been my primary care physician for many years and has served me well. I have always felt comfortable with the decisions Dr. Stitch has made concerning my health and I could not have asked for more. He always explained his/our course of actions and I???m so appreciative for all his efforts.


  • Patient Review 135

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff


  • Patient Review 136

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Stich is the best asset at Lane Avenue. He cares so much about his patients and it shows in everything he does. The staff from the front desk to the assistants are super. The office is always decorated and the staff shows they enjoy where they work.


  • Patient Review 137

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    I like Dr. Stitch


  • Patient Review 138

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    Like Dr. Stick his is the best Dr. All the people that work there nurses and people that check you in .


  • Patient Review 139

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr stich is great and his staff very friendly.


  • Patient Review 140

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    Service was excellent.


  • Patient Review 141

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    Check in staff are always welcoming and friendly. Dr Stich is the best. Always kind and thorough. He never makes you feel like he???s rushed, instead he takes a genuine interest in your questions and concerns. His nurse, Latifah is wonderful as well. They all keep us coming back to this location. So glad we changed to this location!


  • Patient Review 142

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    Idk


  • Patient Review 143

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Stitch is personable and professional in the care to his patients.


  • Patient Review 144

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    I've been going to this location for over twenty years. I like my Dr. and his staff.


  • Patient Review 145

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly people and a good Doctor.


  • Patient Review 146

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everybody seems to care


  • Patient Review 147

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    Check in and out was quick. Dr. Stich was willing to listen to me.


  • Patient Review 148

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Stich!


  • Patient Review 149

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff from the checking, the nurse and doctor. Place is clean, very clean, organized and polite.


  • Patient Review 150

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything went as expected


  • Patient Review 151

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very friendly, usually on time, conveniently located and Dr Stich is the best!


  • Patient Review 152

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    My side of town.


  • Patient Review 153

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    Overall wait time sitting in physician office


  • Patient Review 154

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    Pleasant staff


  • Patient Review 155

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    It's professionalism and friendly approach to all patients. Also quick check in and out.


  • Patient Review 156

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff. Attractive facility.


  • Patient Review 157

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Stich and staff


  • Patient Review 158

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Customer service


  • Patient Review 159

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very courteous and efficient


  • Patient Review 160

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very friendly and there is very little wait time


  • Patient Review 161

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very clean , great doctors mine is very good that is Dr mark stitch???? friendly employees and very knowledgeable .


  • Patient Review 162

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff are friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 163

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    The check in was painless. Was very smooth. My doctor was on time and the wait was very short.


  • Patient Review 164

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    They are friendly and my doctor is very caring and concern.


  • Patient Review 165

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    The person that Checks me in is Ms. Tiffany she is so Professional, and her Attitude is beautiful! The Office is really clean & tidy. And another thing My Physician Dr. Mark Stich is Absolutely the best Physician ever! He takes really good care of Me & My Family. So Glad To be a part of the Baptist Primary Care Family!


  • Patient Review 166

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    I am please with the office the Doctor and his staff. Always clean and the staff is very helpful.


  • Patient Review 167

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    Always courteous and professional


  • Patient Review 168

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff


  • Patient Review 169

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    I love Dr. Stich. He truly cares about his patients and their health. His nurses are also very caring. The ladies at the check-in desk are friendly.


  • Patient Review 170

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Throughly like my PCP, Mark Stich. The office runs well and keeps you informed as to wait time, etc.


  • Patient Review 171

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great service! On time and very thorough.


  • Patient Review 172

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff is friendly and Dr. Stitch is great!


  • Patient Review 173

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Stich is the best. He is experienced, caring and very thorough.


  • Patient Review 174

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very helpful & professional. They are eager to help with anything you need. They go above & beyond for you !


  • Patient Review 175

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Having xray, lab etc.. in the same office.


  • Patient Review 176

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    very friendly


  • Patient Review 177

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    I think they are great people, Mark Stich has been my doctor for years


  • Patient Review 178

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 179

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff was friendly and took care of business very quickly. Made wait time a short period.


  • Patient Review 180

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    I have complete confidence in my PCP, Dr Mark Stich. I am comfortable in the knowledge that he has my best interest at heart and appreciate the care I have received for many years. All personnel at this facility is courteous.


  • Patient Review 181

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    I love the service and the caring from all the staff


  • Patient Review 182

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great staff.


  • Patient Review 183

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Timely appointment instead of waiting for Doctor


  • Patient Review 184

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    The nurses and the courtesy to show you in the way they answer your questions


  • Patient Review 185

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Called for a week straight and can???t get anyone on the phone to schedule or reschedule appointment. Had to drive 40 minutes just to talk to someone to schedule. Horrific customer support over there for the last year and a half. I???m required by military to get updates after each appointment and one doctor there finds it to be too frustrating for him to get me my paperwork so doesn???t want to treat me anymore because it???s too much for him.


  • Patient Review 186

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    I???ve been seeing Dr. Stich for many years. Love him!!! He???s tough but fair and really cares about his patients.


  • Patient Review 187

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Office seems to run well, calls are always returned when promised.


  • Patient Review 188

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very friendly. It's not a cramped feeling place.


  • Patient Review 189

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Doctor Stich.


  • Patient Review 190

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 191

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Easy to make an appointment, staff always friendly and helpful and Dr. Stitch is the best.


  • Patient Review 192

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff


  • Patient Review 193

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    My family and I have been going to Dr. Stich for over 30 years. He and his staff are very professional, pleasant, efficient and caring. The ladies at the check in/out counter are always professional, friendly, helpful and prompt. From time to time, we've had to have bloodwork or x-ray and again, professional and prompt.


  • Patient Review 194

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is cordial and polite.


  • Patient Review 195

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Make sure that the client is seen closer to the appointed time and not an hour or so after.


  • Patient Review 196

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and efficient. Didn't have to wait long. LOVE Dr. Stitch!!


  • Patient Review 197

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything!!! The staff is so very personable and compassionate with their patients.


  • Patient Review 198

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 31, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Stitch is the most informative and proactive doctor I have ever had. I go there just for him.


  • Patient Review 199

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    There was hardly no wait.


  • Patient Review 200

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Free pop tart Tuesdays!


  • Patient Review 201

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    That's where my preferred physician is located. Everyone is nice and courteous and I'm in and out fairly quickly. Except for removing the pharmacy (years ago) all good. Leave the lab please


  • Patient Review 202

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Quick and professional staff


  • Patient Review 203

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Quality , friendly service.


  • Patient Review 204

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    Courteous


  • Patient Review 205

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    Love, love, love Dr. Stich!!! He is kind and very thorough. He takes his time to ask questions, explain test results and steps to help towards being healthier. A refreshing change from Roosevelt. So glad we made the change to Lane Avenue. I always recommend Dr. Stich when someone is looking for a new physician. Love his nurse???s too. They are always so friendly!!!


  • Patient Review 206

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Convenient, courteous, confident in their work


  • Patient Review 207

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very professional svc


  • Patient Review 208

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    EVERY person that works there has been so KIND. Dr Stich is my PCP and I really like him.


  • Patient Review 209

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    very clean, professional, and friendly.


  • Patient Review 210

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    The people


  • Patient Review 211

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    The Dr???s attention to providing care to the individual needs.


  • Patient Review 212

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff is wonderful, fully meet my needs.


  • Patient Review 213

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff is welcoming and has a good attitude. The office is always clean.


  • Patient Review 214

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Better labs


  • Patient Review 215

    2.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Answer the phone when someone calls. I held on for 20 minutes then was hung up on and had to start all over again. When your not feeling well this is not what you should have to deal with. Treat me the way you would want yourself or your family to be treated.


  • Patient Review 216

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly & efficient staff; Physician is caring and thorough in addressing concerns. He also pays close attention to wellness exams and testing to make sure I'm current with recommended vaccines and testing.


  • Patient Review 217

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything the location as well as the staff is very helpful. The doctors are great.


  • Patient Review 218

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    friendly staff - compassionate


  • Patient Review 219

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very profession and Dr. Stich cares about his patients .


  • Patient Review 220

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    It is convenient.


  • Patient Review 221

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Our office is open, clean and convenient. The personal is pleasant courteous and efficient.


  • Patient Review 222

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff is very professional


  • Patient Review 223

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    I don't like to do surveys.


  • Patient Review 224

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Duval Schools employees??? healthcare; convenient; not a long wait; thorough care


  • Patient Review 225

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly efficient staff.


  • Patient Review 226

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and I like that Dr Stitch has been my primary care doctor for a long time.


  • Patient Review 227

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly and courteous nursing staff. Dr Stitch is the BEST !!!


  • Patient Review 228

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    By not making your patients wait, at minimum, one hour past their appointment time to be seen by the dr.


  • Patient Review 229

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    The waiting time is not too long!


  • Patient Review 230

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Stich is a one stop fix most type of doctor


  • Patient Review 231

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    My doctor Mark Stich and his assistant Latifah are awesome


  • Patient Review 232

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Stitch


  • Patient Review 233

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly


  • Patient Review 234

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    I love everything about this office! Dr. Stich is a wonderful Doctor and the staff is patient, friendly and professional!


  • Patient Review 235

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    They are very good and it was a overall great experience ????


  • Patient Review 236

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    I love my Dr. Stich, and all the ladies and nursing staff are awesome.


  • Patient Review 237

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Stich takes the time to explain everything in detail to you so you can understand


  • Patient Review 238

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    My experience was great. I had to change insurance and the process was simple to get it changed in the Baptist system. Bloodwork was simple and quick. Doctor appointment with Dr. Stich was great. Dr. Stich takes time to ask and answer questions and helps to make the appointment go smoothly. Thanks for all your help. David


  • Patient Review 239

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Stich


  • Patient Review 240

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    My Doctor really cares not like most Doctors just see u on your visit and just go through the motion and schedule u your next visit. He really makes sure that u are k health and physical


  • Patient Review 241

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    I like Dr Stich and staff.


  • Patient Review 242

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 243

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great doctor's and helpful personnel


  • Patient Review 244

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr.Stitch!


  • Patient Review 245

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff is very helpful and sincere. I have been coming here for 20 years. Not once have I had any mistreatment. Except for one doctor, not to mention their name was very rude, and charged me for a pap smear I never had done. Dr. Stich is awesome, I have always enjoyed his forth right information whether I liked it or not. The girls at the reception and always helpful.


  • Patient Review 246

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly, Dr. Stich was on time.


  • Patient Review 247

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    I have been going to Baptist Primary Care on Lane Avenue for many years. Everyone I have dealt with was kind, helpful, efficient and professional. I wouldn???t go anywhere else.


  • Patient Review 248

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    I???ve been going there for close to 30 years. Everyone has always been so nice and professional. My doctor has always listened to me and helped with any questions I???ve had.


  • Patient Review 249

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Convenient, friendly staff


  • Patient Review 250

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Stitch


  • Patient Review 251

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    nothing it's a Doctors office


  • Patient Review 252

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very professional and always concerned about my health!


  • Patient Review 253

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Doctor was rude doesn't listen too controlling and office staff nice rudeness. Will be changing primary care need a doctor not a dictator.


  • Patient Review 254

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    Baptist is a Super Great care taker. Every visit the staff is great and make me feel comfortable. Dr. Stitch is a great Doctor who really loves his Job


  • Patient Review 255

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Be going there over 30 years???that should tell you I love it.


  • Patient Review 256

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is always helpful and treat everyone respectfully.


  • Patient Review 257

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    N/a


  • Patient Review 258

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything. Office staff is very friendly and helpful. My PCP is amazing.


  • Patient Review 259

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Stich


  • Patient Review 260

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Wonderful service always happy staff


  • Patient Review 261

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great as usual.


  • Patient Review 262

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love my doctor!!! Staff is also very friendly


  • Patient Review 263

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Stich ls very thorough, easy to talk to and addresses each concern I have during my visits. I have been going to him for well over 10 years and I have recommended him to several of my family members and friends.


  • Patient Review 264

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    See the patient more quicker after his set appointment time.


  • Patient Review 265

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Mark Stich is a great doctor. Thank you.


  • Patient Review 266

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional and extremely comfortable with patients!!????????????????


  • Patient Review 267

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr's and staff


  • Patient Review 268

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything!!!!!


  • Patient Review 269

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Dr. Stitch is thorough and he is very knowledgeable. He is easy to talk to and welcome all questions.


  • Patient Review 270

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    DR STICH and his crew!


  • Patient Review 271

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Entire staff Great


  • Patient Review 272

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient & Friendly


  • Patient Review 273

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 274

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always friendly and professional.....


  • Patient Review 275

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctor Stich


  • Patient Review 276

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    It being a one-stop for most of the care, such as doctor, labs, etc.


  • Patient Review 277

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Stich has been our primary care doctor for quite a few years & we feel good that he is on top of our care. All reports go to him & he makes recommendations to us if other tests or care is needed. He is a good doctor, caring and has never steered us wrong.


  • Patient Review 278

    3.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    The reception personnel are prompt and great. The problem is always I???m waiting for the doctor for so long. My appointment was 11am and he didn???t come to see me until 1150. Too long.


  • Patient Review 279

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    FAST and FRIENDLY!!! The best doctor office I've ever been to!


  • Patient Review 280

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 281

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and competent staff


  • Patient Review 282

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    the doctors are very efficent and caring


  • Patient Review 283

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    The people have been good to me for many years


  • Patient Review 284

    3.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Go into more detail as to how to improve health, discuss nurition and excersize suggestion's


  • Patient Review 285

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    I have been a patient for several years and at least 3 times I have had to seek out Medical help from Dr Stitch other than scheduled appointments especially during my bout with Covid. Dr Stitch was there for me and any other time I needed him, when you deliver a message to the folks up front its not a wait of 2 days or a 24 hour waits you hear back that day. Baptist Primary has always been there for me and the folks I have referred feel the same way.


  • Patient Review 286

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Better customer service


  • Patient Review 287

    3.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    I arrive early to each appointment and then have to wait 1-2 hours for the doctor


  • Patient Review 288

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like my Dr.Stich very good Dr. takes care of me. Stay on top of your needs. Always


  • Patient Review 289

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    My doctor is amazing (Mark Stitch). The staff is always friendly and professional .


  • Patient Review 290

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very helpful knowledgeable friendly and go above and beyond


  • Patient Review 291

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office staff is always knowledgeable and kind and positive! Dr Stich is amazing!! I have gone to him for years and plan to continue.


  • Patient Review 292

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    My doctor and the staff


  • Patient Review 293

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always friendly and professional


  • Patient Review 294

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Stitch and his staff.


  • Patient Review 295

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love Dr. Stich!


  • Patient Review 296

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    My Physician all the staff. The customer service is awesome.


  • Patient Review 297

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    If you get there early in the day, you can get in to see the doctor without having to wait long. Very cordial staff. Check out is easy.


  • Patient Review 298

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    I???ve been going to Dr Stich for many years. Office staff very efficient and pleasant to work with. Organized and helpful.


  • Patient Review 299

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly professional staff, short wait time.


  • Patient Review 300

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional staff


  • Patient Review 301

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    The ladies that check you in are always very nice and professional - the grounds are maintained very well - the inside of the building is very clean - I have been going to this office for over 30 years - I have had the same Dr. for all of my years he is great - I always speak highly of this facility - I appreciate the whole team - they do a great job Thank you to the team for all you do Linda Dumas


  • Patient Review 302

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and courteous staff. Not a long wait time.


  • Patient Review 303

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very caring and friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 304

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Thorough


  • Patient Review 305

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    everyone is professional and friendly


  • Patient Review 306

    3.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Have more woman primary doctors


  • Patient Review 307

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    On time


  • Patient Review 308

    3.4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Appointment at 11:15??????Seen at 12:30. Please schedule appointments appropriately so patients can be seen and get back to their other commitments geesh.


  • Patient Review 309

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love Dr. Stich!!! He is the best!!


  • Patient Review 310

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff, the concern and care they give to all.


  • Patient Review 311

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    VERY PLEASANT STAFF AND DOCTORS


  • Patient Review 312

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Stich & all the staff go out of their way to make your visit pleasurable.


  • Patient Review 313

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff. Professional and knowledgeable physicians.


  • Patient Review 314

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    15 years been going there to see Dr Stich for my yearly physical. The nurses and Dr Stich has always been complete on everything. Awesome service, thank you


  • Patient Review 315

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    The girls are all nice and helpful, it???s nice and clean, love my doc. Just terrific.


  • Patient Review 316

    3.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    More friendly staff. My spouse informed me, one of the young lady spoke to him very badly. He felt because he was a black man.


  • Patient Review 317

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very clean and staff are helpful


  • Patient Review 318

    3.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Make sure patients get seen at there scheduled time who arrive early or on time


  • Patient Review 319

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr stich


  • Patient Review 320

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    The people are friendly, caring and helpful.


  • Patient Review 321

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is friendly and so efficient! Dr. Stich is the best!


  • Patient Review 322

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always friendly and helpful. Sometimes very busy but they do their best. I have a great doctor, Dr Stich!


  • Patient Review 323

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Hold time is minimal considering all the sickness going on. Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 324

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly conservative if consistency. Dr.is great.they get you in when you really need to see the dr. No matter if you have an apt or not..


  • Patient Review 325

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Stich is very patient centered. He cares and shows it. He is an all too rare find. Office is efficiently operated. Everyone does their job in a friendly and caring manner.


  • Patient Review 326

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    DR. STITCH and all the STAFF!


  • Patient Review 327

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff. Knowledgeable doctors.


  • Patient Review 328

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean


  • Patient Review 329

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    well, From check in to the visit with Dr. Stich, everyone is both friendly and professional. Always a pleasure.


  • Patient Review 330

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love Dr. Stich at Baptist Primary Care at Lane Avenue. I feel he genuinely cares about my health and I never feel rushed while in his office.


  • Patient Review 331

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 332

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff


  • Patient Review 333

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr stitch is awesome and always takes time to make sure to make you feel important.


  • Patient Review 334

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and very clean. Also my Dr. and the location is great.


  • Patient Review 335

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is very professional and so kind and very helpful. And DR.Stich is the best.


  • Patient Review 336

    3.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    I would like not to feel rushed thru my appointments. To be able to ask questions even if it is about something other than what I made the appointment for.


  • Patient Review 337

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is courteous and professional. Dr Stich has been my Dr for many years


  • Patient Review 338

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient staff


  • Patient Review 339

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is nice and there is a lab and x-ray on site.


  • Patient Review 340

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    It???s clean, staff is very friendly and professional. Dr Mark Stitch is very friendly and professional. He listens to what you have to say and understand your problems. He helps you instead of rushing you in and out like so many doctors do. I would highly recommend Dr Stitch to anyone.


  • Patient Review 341

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Been going there every year to get a physical from Dr Stiich. He is super.


  • Patient Review 342

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    I have been a patron for nearly 25 years. My family is well cared-for as well. Although the wait times can be long, the friendly staff is always making the best of a very busy office. :)


  • Patient Review 343

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Stich.


  • Patient Review 344

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Mark Stich is the best everyone is nice an all Business it`s a pleasure to go for help when i need it


  • Patient Review 345

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficiency


  • Patient Review 346

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    It's convenient to my home. The staff is always courteous and patient. Not rushed. Office clean, comfortable and safe. The wait time is not extensive.


  • Patient Review 347

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly personal care.


  • Patient Review 348

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Speed of service


  • Patient Review 349

    3.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Wait time


  • Patient Review 350

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    I am very comfortable with Dr Stich and his staff. They are very through and both professional and friendly.


  • Patient Review 351

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    First off I have been coming to this location and to Dr. Stich for over 20 something years. Everyone is very helpful and I have no issues at this time. Dr.Stich has had someone people in his office that does not need to be in medical field. That has been my only complaint since I have been coming to this location. Very very satisfied with the care I have been receiving from Dr.Stich.


  • Patient Review 352

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    EVERYTHING


  • Patient Review 353

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Hire more doctors like Mark Stich who actually care for their patients.....and thelabs could use a lot of improvements


  • Patient Review 354

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Safe environment, clean, courteous staff and friendly.


  • Patient Review 355

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and clean


  • Patient Review 356

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Mark Stich has been my PCP for over 25 years and he always appears sincere in his concern for my health.


  • Patient Review 357

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Stich


  • Patient Review 358

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional and respectful


  • Patient Review 359

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything runs so smooth and the staff and my doctor are always great.


  • Patient Review 360

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 361

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    They are very friendly and caring.


  • Patient Review 362

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional and courteous


  • Patient Review 363

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Stitch is an excellent provider of diabetes management. A DO has a different perspective of what patient care really means. Corporate needs to stop the mask silliness. A piece of cloth does not filter anything.


  • Patient Review 364

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nice people, convenient and like Dr Stich very much. Good dr


  • Patient Review 365

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Stich is a great doctor. Straight up, plays no games. Gets to the bottom of problems. Very happy.


  • Patient Review 366

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    It's local and the staff are polite To me that is a plus


  • Patient Review 367

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love this office and my doctor. Everyone is so nice and friendly


  • Patient Review 368

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Stich takes time to go over things. Everyone is friendly.


  • Patient Review 369

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is very professional the wait time is great and overall my doctor himself which is Doctor Stitch and everyone else it's just all around Pleasant with me thank you


  • Patient Review 370

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very nice atmosphere, easy access, very friendly staff


  • Patient Review 371

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Been going there for over 40 years. Doctor and staff pleasant and efficient.


  • Patient Review 372

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    The courteous staff and my Dr. Stich.??????????????


  • Patient Review 373

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    I don't appreciate the staff being short and rude. I understand their job is very hard. But that's no reason to be rude.


  • Patient Review 374

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean and professional


  • Patient Review 375

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly!


  • Patient Review 376

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Stich is very approachable and I feel that I can really talk to him.


  • Patient Review 377

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, helpful and efficient.


  • Patient Review 378

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    My primary care dr. is at that location. I like the lab. I miss the pharmacy you closed years ago


  • Patient Review 379

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is very friendly.


  • Patient Review 380

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctor Stich


  • Patient Review 381

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    I have gone to this office for over 30 years. I love Dr. stitch and all of the staff.


  • Patient Review 382

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    I have been seeing Dr. Stich for over 20 Yrs.. Good patient relations and excellent staff support make my visits easy and support my good health.


  • Patient Review 383

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great Staff and very knowledgeable


  • Patient Review 384

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Update the office


  • Patient Review 385

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love my Dr. Stich he has been my doctor for years!


  • Patient Review 386

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 387

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, professional! Dr Stich & nurse always listens, not rushed, I???ve been going there many years, I???m happy with the service provided


  • Patient Review 388

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and clean


  • Patient Review 389

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is very nice and I trust Dr. Stitch


  • Patient Review 390

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great staff


  • Patient Review 391

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    It???s a clean facility employees are very friendly and have been there for years if you have them anyway since I have been Dr. Stich???s patient since 1993 I just love him he???s just such a good person and a very good listener and I???m so thankful that he is my primary physician wouldn???t trade them for nothing he???s the best


  • Patient Review 392

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Caring medical technicians


  • Patient Review 393

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Stich


  • Patient Review 394

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Stich friendly staff


  • Patient Review 395

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love Dr. Stich!


  • Patient Review 396

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Wait time once being called back was a little lengthy but the service was great. Facility was clean & staff was very nice & helpful.


  • Patient Review 397

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr and staff


  • Patient Review 398

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Location


  • Patient Review 399

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    employees are very friendly especially my doctor, Dr.Stich. Its a pleasure knowing him for more than 20 years. The staff are great.


  • Patient Review 400

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Low wait time. Great service.


  • Patient Review 401

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like my Dr. very much which is Dr. Stich. And the staff is very helpful and accommodating.


  • Patient Review 402

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Service was great Dr and nurses always nice


  • Patient Review 403

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and Dr Stich takes time to talk and explain health issues.


  • Patient Review 404

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is great


  • Patient Review 405

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    The Physicians are wonderful and really care for their patients. The Medical Staff up front are so friendly and helpful my son and I have been going there to see Dr. Stich for so many years .


  • Patient Review 406

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, cleanliness of building


  • Patient Review 407

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    How professional all the employees are


  • Patient Review 408

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    The family feeling


  • Patient Review 409

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Polite


  • Patient Review 410

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like my doctor And it is very convenient And the staff is very nice


  • Patient Review 411

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    The professionalism!


  • Patient Review 412

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything is organized, it's clean. The staff are very friendly and helpful


  • Patient Review 413

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff great doctor


  • Patient Review 414

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is great and Dr Stich is amazing


  • Patient Review 415

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Stich is the very best. He thoroughly checks everything. He shows that he cares about your current and future health and gives excellent advice.


  • Patient Review 416

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Helpful staff, great Doctors


  • Patient Review 417

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    I am very familiar with the office and staff. Everyone is polite and professional. I was in and out in a reasonable length of time.


  • Patient Review 418

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    The Dr.'s and staff members.


  • Patient Review 419

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is very friendly and wait time is reasonable. Doctors were awesome.


  • Patient Review 420

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Stith and wonderful customer service. Thanks!


  • Patient Review 421

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional and friendly


  • Patient Review 422

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Customer service very clean and orderly.


  • Patient Review 423

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very friendly cleanliness entire staff very bubbly and happy. Very helpful and willing to answer questions in a professional manner.


  • Patient Review 424

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional but friendly


  • Patient Review 425

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctor and staff really cares about their patients


  • Patient Review 426

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    It is easy to make an appointment.


  • Patient Review 427

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Outstanding customer service and great doctors!!!! Also, the flexibility of virtual office visits and the blood lab...


  • Patient Review 428

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Covid 19 precautionary measures that are in place Facility is clean Friendly Staff


  • Patient Review 429

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excellent doctors,nice and clean, friendly staff. Love this place and my doctor.


  • Patient Review 430

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Smart friendly staff!!


  • Patient Review 431

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    I'm still without my diabetic medication because no one took care of authorisation from my insurance company now I have no meds until next week.


  • Patient Review 432

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    BAPTIST PRIMARY HAS BEEN MY MEDICAL PROVIDERS FOR YEARS AND I WOULD HATE TO KNOW I HAD TO FIND ANOTHER SOURCE FOR TREATMENT. I HAVE HAD TO GO IN ON 2 DIFFERENT OCCASIONS OVER THE YEARS FOR A TREATMENT FROM SEVERE COLD RELATED ISSUES AND NEVER HAD TO WAIT, BEING TOLD COME ON IN IS WHAT YOU NEED WHEN YOU NEED IT NOT THE NEXT DAY. I APPRECIATE DR MARK STITCH AND HAVE THE CONFIDENCE ONE NEEDS IN A PHYSICIAN, STRAIGHT SHOOTER TELLS YOU LIKE IT IS AND KNOWS WHAT HE IS DOING, I GIVE HIM MY UPMOST RESPECT AS A PHYSICIAN. I URGE YOU TO CONSIDER BAPTIST PRIMARY CARE FOR ALL YOUR MEDICAL NEEDS, YOU LIKE ME WILL BE GLAD YOU DID.


  • Patient Review 433

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Stich has been my doctor for the passed 14 years and keep me informed. His nurses are excellent and are very pleasant.


  • Patient Review 434

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly people


  • Patient Review 435

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is nice and the facility is always very clean and tidy. I'm happy with my doctor, Dr. Stich.


  • Patient Review 436

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    The entrance was well organized and efficient . Might be a bit better if you did not have to stand in line outside in the wind, which was quite cool on the day of my visit.


  • Patient Review 437

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Our love my doctor


  • Patient Review 438

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very pleased with services and care. Very kind caregivers. Very satisfied with Dr and assistants. Love the care I'm receiving


  • Patient Review 439

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is really friendly and accommodating


  • Patient Review 440

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like everything about your office everybody is nice polite caring and my doctor is totally amazing I really like Dr Stitch you make sure that I'm taking care of and he's very caring thank you all


  • Patient Review 441

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is efficient and pleasant! Dr. Stich is the best!


  • Patient Review 442

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficiency


  • Patient Review 443

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    The care


  • Patient Review 444

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    I am happy with the care and services I get Lane Avenue location


  • Patient Review 445

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional and friendly!


  • Patient Review 446

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 447

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional and polite.Great Dr.s and staff.


  • Patient Review 448

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    If the dr is running way behind, give tge patients who have appts a courtesy call and let them know. I had a 3:45 appt. I arrived at 3:40. Waited over 45 mins in waiting area before being called back. Then once in a room at least another 15mins for dr. Know wonder my blood pressure was high.


  • Patient Review 449

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly and helpful. Doctors really care about their patients.


  • Patient Review 450

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    The wait times are not long. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable about forms and other insurance related items when asked. Dr. Stitch is an amazing doctor. He is straight forward and always takes the time to answer questions and to correct you on unhealthy habits and stuff you need to improve on to be healthy.


  • Patient Review 451

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    I am pleased with the service I receive at this office Everyone work as a team..


  • Patient Review 452

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great employees and great attention to patient needs.


  • Patient Review 453

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    friendly


  • Patient Review 454

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone and everything


  • Patient Review 455

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very clean and is on top of protecting employees as well as patients


  • Patient Review 456

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Stitch is awesome! I trust him.


  • Patient Review 457

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    My Doctor and the office location is close to my home.


  • Patient Review 458

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr.Mark Stich and Sandra. Always there when you need them.


  • Patient Review 459

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    We've been going there for over 30 years.


  • Patient Review 460

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like Dr stitch and his nurse. Both are very pleasant.


  • Patient Review 461

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Convenient and friendly


  • Patient Review 462

    3.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    The wait time is always long. Nothing to do with the pandemic. I always wait about an hour to be seen which is so inconsiderate of my time. I have a job where I must take time off in order to attend my appointments. I am always on time. On the other hand if I show up 15 mins or more late I will probably be asked to reschedule and charged for a visit. It is simply unacceptable yet I have to wait for the sake of my health.


  • Patient Review 463

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 464

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    The people. And the care


  • Patient Review 465

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    .


  • Patient Review 466

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff especially my doctor which is Dr Stich everything it's just on point


  • Patient Review 467

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, caring, easy to talk to Dr Stich.


  • Patient Review 468

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Convenient


  • Patient Review 469

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    The office is open, clean. The staff is courteous, efficient and compassionate. No long waits.


  • Patient Review 470

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and clean, and Dr. Stich is always good.


  • Patient Review 471

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Stich.


  • Patient Review 472

    1.4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    The doctor is set on prescribing depression pills when I am not depressed. He does this everytime I go to his office. He does not like to listen to what I have to say and I know my body and I know myself. I am saddened to say that I am going to have to look for another doctor.


  • Patient Review 473

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff. Dr stich and his team are experienced, knowledgeable caring and people focused


  • Patient Review 474

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    The personal care. Friendly employees. Best Dr.?üôè?ü誂ù§Ô?è


  • Patient Review 475

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    During this Pandemic time, the staff is exceptionally careful, to present a safe environment.


  • Patient Review 476

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Taking ever pre caution about cornia virus Efficient. Clean always. Handle all questions fast and effective on time.nl love BPC lanes ave.my experience with DR.MARK STICH an his staff are of the up most of high ouailty.never want to change.thank you Mrs.Alice whaley


  • Patient Review 477

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    They are all very nice.


  • Patient Review 478

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    I have referred many folks and will continue


  • Patient Review 479

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 480

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love Dr Stich that is the reason why I love the office


  • Patient Review 481

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff


  • Patient Review 482

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Stich is a wonderful doctor, everyone there is great


  • Patient Review 483

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Every thing


  • Patient Review 484

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Quick/personized service.Thay take covid prep seriously.


  • Patient Review 485

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    All employees are polite, helpful an professional an treat all as if they are old friends or family.


  • Patient Review 486

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    The care provided by Dr Stitch.


  • Patient Review 487

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    EVERYTHING!!! Compassionate Caring and OUTSTANDING STAFF. Everyone there and I appreciate them for being there for us. May God bless and keep them all safe ?üôè


  • Patient Review 488

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly and caring.


  • Patient Review 489

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff very friendly and courteous. Location very convenient.


  • Patient Review 490

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love my doctor and all the staff. Everyone is so caring and friendly.


  • Patient Review 491

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    The doctor and the staff. Been going here for years and have not had any problems.


  • Patient Review 492

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very helpfully and professional And I also like my Dr ..stitch


  • Patient Review 493

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like Dr. Stitch and his staff. Always showed concern for our Health. The office is conveniently located and well kept.


  • Patient Review 494

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Loaction


  • Patient Review 495

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    I absolutely love visiting my Dr from the appointment staff and nurse who does my Vidal signs and Dr stitch is the best


  • Patient Review 496

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Stich and Sandra. The people at the reception desk are too.


  • Patient Review 497

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like the professionalism and the atmosphere. Everyone was very helpful and friendly. Dr. Stitch and his nurse are very


  • Patient Review 498

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Doctor Stich


  • Patient Review 499

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    efficient and knowledgable staff


  • Patient Review 500

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like everything in the office. However, I did not feel comfortable with what I was supposed to do after checking in with the person outside. I had a pretty long wait and was not sure if I was supposed to check in at the desk like I used to before the changes. I was told to have a seat in the waiting area. It would have be nice to know that what she was doing was actually checking me in and putting me in the flow to see my doctor.


View More Reviews View Less Reviews