J. Maurice Glick, MD

J. Maurice Glick, MD

Family Physician

4.6 out of 5 stars 4.6 (181)

J. Maurice Glick, MD Office and Other Patient Information

Primary Office

Office 1: Baptist Primary Care

4530 St. Johns Avenue , Suite 13
, Jacksonville, FL 32210

904.390.7461

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (181)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Works well with my schedule


  • Patient Review 2

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    I want to point out our Dr. And his nurse are absolutely AMAZING!!! And I would recommend them highly. But I would have to caution about the office staff. While the ladies are nice seems there is a lot of confusion. Ny husband has ADHD so he changes jobs alot unfortunately. So I try to go above and beyond with updating our insurance info. Not only do I call and verbally update I also text front and back photos AND I also show my card every visit and yet they still managed to bill the wrong insurance company for me and I received a $239 bill that I am not paying and I was also charged the incorrect co pay for my twins last week so not sure whats happening there. I just do not know what the issue is. Especially since I hand them my card every visit....how can you charge me incorrectly and bill wrong insurance when given the card???


  • Patient Review 3

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    I dont wait long to be seen. Dr Glick is efficient.


  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Excellent doctors & friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Excellent services


  • Patient Review 6

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2022 | Verified Review

    Location


  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2022 | Verified Review

    I just like going there. Great Dr. And friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff here is so professional but very friendly and family like


  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very professional, On time appointment. Great feedback. Listened to my needs.


  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr GLICK and Mrs J his assistant are amazing and the office staff is the greatest


  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Todos


  • Patient Review 12

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr's bedside manner. Do not like being lectured.


  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    Efficient service


  • Patient Review 14

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff. No long wait times.


  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    X


  • Patient Review 16

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly and easy to work with


  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff is friendly. They really care about their patients.


  • Patient Review 18

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Si Fuera Tan Amable De Mandar Un FAX To CVS About My Medicine HYDROXYZINE FOR ITCHING del doctor GLICK thank YOU


  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very clean and very professional.


  • Patient Review 20

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    location


  • Patient Review 21

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    The care was fine, but your systems need work. I spent 30 minutes filling out your online form only to be told it doesn't connect to the office data, so we had to go through some of the questions again. The doctor asked me to email my medical records, and that required a phone call so someone could send me a link to site. Boorland Groover called me to schedule a colonoscopy after I sent my medical records saying I had one in 2016, and I don't need a


  • Patient Review 22

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    It was about average it is what it is


  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff is helpful and friendly. Everything is handled in a very professional manner.


  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everlthing is run very efficiently


  • Patient Review 26

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    The doctors are great. The office staff is dysfunctional. Over the years it has been difficult to get the office to contact our pharmacy to renew prescriptions. Sometimes, it has literally taken a week or longer. In the meantime, I run out of medicine. The same goes with referrals. Currently I have waited a week to get my prescription for Acyclovir renewed. Even with several phone calls to your office it hasn't happened yet. We've had enough. We are currently searching for a new doctor.


  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and easy to get into and out of


  • Patient Review 28

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and competent staff


  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, thorough and attention to my concerns.


  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    I???m generally able to be seen quickly, the staff is very friendly, and I like Dr Glick???s direct assessments.


  • Patient Review 31

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    I can get an appointment in a timely manner. The doctor is easy to talk to and understand, Glick.


  • Patient Review 32

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love this office! Wonderful staff and Dr. Glick listens to me and lets me ask questions.


  • Patient Review 33

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convenient location and hours, staff always kind, efficient and proffesional.


  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Mutual Friend


  • Patient Review 35

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like everything about Dr Glick, he has been my Primary Doctor for 12 years. I have very fragile health and he and the entire staff have always been very responsive to my needs. I have recommended them many times.


  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is very friendly and helpful at all times. Been seeing Dr. Glick for Years. Great Doctor !!!


  • Patient Review 37

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Pleasant staff and good physician


  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff and Dr Glick are so nice, appointments are efficient and comfortable


  • Patient Review 39

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional


  • Patient Review 40

    2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    While the drs are absolutely amazing the front desk people are an absolute nightmare. And unfortunately them being the first point of contact really sours the whole experience. I had to call 6 times to ask about my new hire forms that were never emailed to me. For myself AND my children. Still waiting on the email about the online portal that I have asked about 3 times in the last month. They also always ask put out when you call about something. They need to do better.


  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff members are really friendly, they make you feel like family. Our doctor is very nice too. They have appointments, so you don't have to wait for long. Very nice, clean, safe office.


  • Patient Review 42

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and easy to get prompt appts


  • Patient Review 43

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Glick


  • Patient Review 44

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    I had issues not exactly related to my medical history I was an emotional wreck drowning in pain, I even ended in tears,but the staff didn't get irate with me and continued to help me after I'd checked out to leave.


  • Patient Review 45

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    I feel as my doctor did not listen to my concerns and miss diagnosed me.


  • Patient Review 46

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Easy access, efficient and friendly staff, and they don't send me to a lab for blood work, which is a big convenience.


  • Patient Review 47

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    My appointment was at 8:00. I had received 2 texts a few days before the appointment informing me to arrive 30 minutes early to complete new patient paperwork. I arrived at 7:30 and knocked on the door as it was locked. After a few minutes, an employee came to the door and informed me she couldn't let me in as no providers were there. She returned after another few minute and waved for me to come in-no explanation, no apology. Every one seemed to be in a bad mood including the doctor and the girl who recorded my weight/blood pressure. The only employee who smiled and offered polite conversation was the girl who drew my blood. Bad first impression.


  • Patient Review 48

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Was looking for a primary Doctor so now I have been going Dr. GLICK NEAR 3years and as long I can see him I will be continuing to have him as I primary Doctor.. vERY PLEASED.


  • Patient Review 49

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    The entire staff and quick response to medical consultations and needs.


  • Patient Review 50

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Neat clean .Nice staff Good doctors. Short waits


  • Patient Review 51

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff. Dr Glick easy to talk with. Answered all questions. Nurse who drew blood was a pro, good stick. Overall experience positive.


  • Patient Review 52

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything!! The receptionist, the medical staff & Dr. Glick


  • Patient Review 53

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    I had a first time appointment with Dr. Glick, and had a negative experience. He asked me how I was since the last time we spoke, although we had never met before and he should have known that based on the "first time patient" label in the chart, as well as the time allotted for the appointment. He clearly had not looked at the nature of the appointment before walking into the room. He also asked me the same question multiple times, asking if I had thyroid problems in the family after I had already told him I had hypothyroidism in my family just a couple minutes earlier. He also brought in a chaperone for just an abdominal exam, which I found very odd - I am a PA, and I have never seen or heard of someone needing a chaperone just for an abdominal exam, during which he didn't even lift my shirt to inspect the skin on my abdomen. I don't think I will be returning.


  • Patient Review 54

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love the staff , I have been going there for years and now my sons go there also.


  • Patient Review 55

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great office


  • Patient Review 56

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff and the doctor


  • Patient Review 57

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean and very helpful. Don???t have to wait in the waiting room too long


  • Patient Review 58

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    You can call and speak to a live person. When I call, someone will listen to why I call and decide to what is best to do from that point forward. Deidra is always so nice! You can get your blood work done in the office while already there, which is very nice. It is easy to check in. It is easy to make your next appointment after you are done with your appointment. Jenny, who works with Dr. Glick is nice. I can be seen around my appointment time for each visit. All patients are required to wear their masks. The chairs in the waiting room are nicely spread out. Dr. Glick is starting to get used to me. Everyone at the office is very helpful.


  • Patient Review 59

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Glick is really good. I appreciate him.


  • Patient Review 60

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    On the opening time, when I have an appointment at 8am and the staff arrives at 8:10 then your called back at 8:25. My time is money as well as others.


  • Patient Review 61

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convivence and quick service.


  • Patient Review 62

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like Dr. Glick very much. He is very thorough. The only thing I am not too happy with is the waiting time on the phone. The waiting time to answer and the waiting time for information.


  • Patient Review 63

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Open, well lit, staff was friendly/professional.


  • Patient Review 64

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendliest short wait times and excellent stagg


  • Patient Review 65

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Glick and his staff are professional and responsive. Returning calls as well as responding to requests and inquires. He is a 10/10 doctor and takes time to listen whiles providing valuable feedback.


  • Patient Review 66

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr.Glick was good. Someone forgot to put in prescription. I have to wait till 0800 Monday to ask the office to put in for medication...


  • Patient Review 67

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff


  • Patient Review 68

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    My doctor


  • Patient Review 69

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    The people therare very nuce. r


  • Patient Review 70

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Location


  • Patient Review 71

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    friendly approachable staff and doctor. Doctor is "down to earth" and knowledgeable and professional.


  • Patient Review 72

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    good service, good staff, good lab


  • Patient Review 73

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is always friendly, and takes the time to talk to you.


  • Patient Review 74

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    your nurses


  • Patient Review 75

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great


  • Patient Review 76

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Courtesy staff usually in and out fast.


  • Patient Review 77

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great staff. Receptionist couldn't be better. She turned me on to insurance information I didn't know about.


  • Patient Review 78

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very helpful


  • Patient Review 79

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly & efficient front desk.


  • Patient Review 80

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    The front desk is always kind even when she???s got multiple phone lines ringing and is taking care of people checking. Elona is a wonderful office manager, she???s always seen helping out where it???s needed. I???ve seen Dr. Driver and Dr. Glick, both took their time with me and treat me like I???m a person. Even when Dr. Glick squeezed me in last minute on a Friday afternoon, never had seen him before, he made sure to personalize my appointment and make sure my plans stayed on track with what Dr. Driver and I had agreed on. The MA was gentle on her touch with injections, i cannot complain. For the first time as an adult, I feel like I have a PCP home.


  • Patient Review 81

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff and the service.


  • Patient Review 82

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Glick


  • Patient Review 83

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient and clean


  • Patient Review 84

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Glick


  • Patient Review 85

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Hire more personable, patient doctors. Dr Glick barely made eye contact and rushed me through a long overdue annual checkup. He was somewhat dismissive.


  • Patient Review 86

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excellent service


  • Patient Review 87

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, Dr Glick a good doctor and his nurse/assistant is great


  • Patient Review 88

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Todo


  • Patient Review 89

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Super nice, calm, professional.


  • Patient Review 90

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Timely, professional,


  • Patient Review 91

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Glick is excellent, and the entire staff is always extremely efficient!!


  • Patient Review 92

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, helpful staff in the front office.


  • Patient Review 93

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Conveniently located, good parking, efficient and kind staff.


  • Patient Review 94

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    You are ok


  • Patient Review 95

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convenient, courteous.


  • Patient Review 96

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Been seeing Dr Glick for years. He listens and has taken care of me even though his office is across town it’s worth the drive


  • Patient Review 97

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very professional and helpful.


  • Patient Review 98

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excellent staff, relatively quick wait times, and I love my doctor (Dr. Glick)


  • Patient Review 99

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff and the Dr. They seem like Family.


  • Patient Review 100

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional, friendly and helpful office.


  • Patient Review 101

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything!!!!


  • Patient Review 102

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office was clear and pleasant. The staff was overly friendly or familiar. Dr Glick was the provider I saw and I had to ask the MA Jenny if he was on drugs. He was not wearing his mask and seemed to have the opinion they are not healthy for people to wear. He was very laid back and the exam he gave me was the quickest physical I ever had. If I go back to this location it won’t be to see him. Horrible.


  • Patient Review 103

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convenient,friendly,not too big


  • Patient Review 104

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very little waiting! Appointments are on time. Clean environment, friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 105

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very personable and know me when I call. Very attentive and Dr.’s take their time and discuss my concerns and listen to me.


  • Patient Review 106

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Deirdre, at the reception desk is the best ..so kind and always professional. Also, really like all the staff and Dr Glick...great doc shoots straight.


  • Patient Review 107

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr glick is very attentive and concerned about keeping me healthy. I like how caring the whole staff is. And also the nearness to my home


  • Patient Review 108

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is friendly, Dr. Glick is very professional and the office is close to my house.


  • Patient Review 109

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone I have met so far is very friendly


  • Patient Review 110

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, helpful


  • Patient Review 111

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean, very polite and helpful staff


  • Patient Review 112

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Your office is awesome.The people are very nice and friendly.Thank you....


  • Patient Review 113

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Glick and the staff!! From walking in the front door to checking out. Wonderful experience.


  • Patient Review 114

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    FRIENDLY, EASY TO TALK TO. QUICK TURNAROUND ON APPOINTMENTS. UNLIKE SOME YOU ARE ACTUALLY LISTENED TO


  • Patient Review 115

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    The people there are very kind and friendly and I absolutely love Dr. Glick.


  • Patient Review 116

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff pleasant staff, on time appointments, & willingness of staff & Dr. Glick to be helpful.


  • Patient Review 117

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    The entire staff is knowledgeable of their jobs form the point of entry until you leave. Everyone is always cordial especially the young lady when I arrive. Dr. Glick is my primary care physician at the office. He's by far the most comfortable to talk with about personal problems and always seem interested in my health care. Dr. Glick tells me the truth about diagnostics made and what to do to make my health improve. Thanks to everyone in the office!


  • Patient Review 118

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    They listen to me and help me when I need it most. I like their responsiveness.


  • Patient Review 119

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Succinct and positive interaction, plus knowledgeable discussion with key action items. Dr Glick and his staff were very helpful and accommodating.


  • Patient Review 120

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Glick and his staff are wonderful. Very caring and go out of their way to help me each and every time. Will never go anywhere else. Michael L Grantham


  • Patient Review 121

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Got w respectful everyone was. The doctor seem to really care


  • Patient Review 122

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    nice people special the receptionist dc glick a gentleman


  • Patient Review 123

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff very professional and friendly


  • Patient Review 124

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Well organized and friendly. No long waits.


  • Patient Review 125

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like the doctors there.


  • Patient Review 126

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is very friendly


  • Patient Review 127

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    : )


  • Patient Review 128

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is always nice and professional! Shout out to Deidrea and Dr Glick


  • Patient Review 129

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone was professional...


  • Patient Review 130

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very efficient and friendly staff


  • Patient Review 131

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and fairly easy to make an appointment.


  • Patient Review 132

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dry professional and Friendly.


  • Patient Review 133

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean & organized


  • Patient Review 134

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Short wait, friendly staff, doctor addressed my needs


  • Patient Review 135

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great Service!!!


  • Patient Review 136

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone was friendly and helpful. They sent me the new patient forms so I could fill them out at home where I had all the information.


  • Patient Review 137

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    My husband and I recently tested positive for COVID. Maria the office specialist for Dr. Glick‚Äôs office had no hesitation with helping us out although my husband was established I was a new patient. She emailed me my new patient paper work which I was unfortunately not able to fill out due to not having a printer and she told me I could come pick the paperwork up the same day and be seen the next day. It was already past office hours and Maria waited for me to get there and for me to finish all my paperwork and scanned my insurance card and license in. I AM SO THANKFUL FOR HER and DR GLICK. I was able to have a telemedicine appointment with him and my husband also and we got prescribed everything we needed within minutes. Thank you guys so much ‚ù§Ô?è I am usually in the other end of the scheduling process and never knew how a patient felt when the office staff goes above and beyond but this week I did and I will now put even MORE effort to make sure all my patients feel the same way at our clinic.


  • Patient Review 138

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    I HAVE BEEN COMING THERE WITH MY FAMILY FOR A FEW YEARS. I LIKE ALL THE STAFF. THEY ARE VERY FRIENDLY AND I FEEL AT HOME.


  • Patient Review 139

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Warm, friendly, caring and welcoming environment. The staff and doctors created this beautiful environment, keep it going.


  • Patient Review 140

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone in the office is professional, friendly, and helpful. Really like Dr. Glick. 5 years now.


  • Patient Review 141

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Glick and his nurse are great.


  • Patient Review 142

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    All the Staff are kind and respectful. Wait time was average Of 35 min.


  • Patient Review 143

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very nice staff and they always pay close attention to our needs and get us the answers we need or get us contact with our physician when needed.


  • Patient Review 144

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    They keep the office very clean. It smells good. The seats are arranged where you can feel comfortable.


  • Patient Review 145

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Glick Convince Good staff


  • Patient Review 146

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    It seemed clean and the staff was nice.


  • Patient Review 147

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Entire staff is friendly and caring. Dr. Glick is the most professional primary care physician I have entrusted in over 40 years to provide me both encouragement straight to the point information. Thanks to everyone in this office for you all professionalism.


  • Patient Review 148

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Short waiting period and engaging staff.


  • Patient Review 149

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone was welcoming and friendly. Dr. Gluck listened to my concerns without rushing me.


  • Patient Review 150

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    They were able to fit me in real quickly and accomodate me since I was an out of town new patient.


  • Patient Review 151

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    The doctor and staff


  • Patient Review 152

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love how personal and caring my primary doctor is as well as several of his staff. It’s a comfort to be able to call and they know who you are. They do not make you feel like just another cattle being herded through, they care. You are seen in a very timely manner, both upon arrival and with booking the appointment. Yet you come out feeling like your needs have been met, you are more knowledgeable about your own health thanks to the caring and understanding that Dr. Glick and his staff give you.


  • Patient Review 153

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    I have been going to this office for at least 6 years..The service is great..The ladies in front are always very polite..they greet you.. ask how you're doing...and really show interest in you..My Dr..Dr Glick and his assistant Jenny are so dedicated..very thorough...and make you feel very comfortable..they sometimes call after my visit to see how I'm feeling..really caring...and I appreciate that...I love this office and will continue to go there..Good People!!


  • Patient Review 154

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very professional


  • Patient Review 155

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Excellent staff. Great customer service. Physician took his time and was very helpful.


  • Patient Review 156

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything very friendly Dr is great


  • Patient Review 157

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Gluck is great!


  • Patient Review 158

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean spacious good set up for limited patients due to pandemic very good staff very helpful


  • Patient Review 159

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr and staff are great Take care of all your medical needs All seem to want to be at work Thanks to all


  • Patient Review 160

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff and Dr. Try to get back to you quickly .


  • Patient Review 161

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    I have seen Dr Glick for years, he is a fantastic doctor. The staff is great and always remember me.


  • Patient Review 162

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Glick is very thorough and takes his time to explain everything to you. Very grateful to have him as a primary doctor.


  • Patient Review 163

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    The representatives are very nice. I don't have to wait that long for my appointment.


  • Patient Review 164

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    My appointment times are respected... they do not overbook patients and that means a lot to me.


  • Patient Review 165

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love the atmosphere and I really love Dr. Glick. I'm confident in how he takes care of me. Most of the people in the office are nice and cordial


  • Patient Review 166

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    The People Is Very Nice ,Attentive ,With Courtesy And On Time


  • Patient Review 167

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff and cleanliness are superb


  • Patient Review 168

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Wait time is very short and staff is very good!


  • Patient Review 169

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Fast, friendly, & professional.


  • Patient Review 170

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    On time, able to do bloodwork at site, very nice staff!


  • Patient Review 171

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Nice staff and doctors Don't have to wait long Very clean


  • Patient Review 172

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Nice and friendly staff


  • Patient Review 173

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Nice staff


  • Patient Review 174

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and professional staff with experienced, level-headed doctors.


  • Patient Review 175

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    The doctor


  • Patient Review 176

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like the people that work there. They are friendly.


  • Patient Review 177

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean appearance


  • Patient Review 178

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything!!!


  • Patient Review 179

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    How can I view my knee X-ray performed 2/7/2020 at Baptist San Marco, Jacksonville ?


  • Patient Review 180

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Glock is genuine in his practice.


  • Patient Review 181

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    With my family


View More Reviews View Less Reviews