Skip to main content
Home: Baptist Health
Contact
J. Maurice Glick, MD

J. Maurice Glick, MD

Family Physician

4.8 out of 5 stars 4.8 (111)

J. Maurice Glick, MD Office and Other Patient Information

Primary Office

Office 1: Baptist Primary Care

4530 St. Johns Avenue , Suite 13
, Jacksonville, FL 32210

904.384.6468

  • Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (111)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    friendly approachable staff and doctor. Doctor is "down to earth" and knowledgeable and professional.


  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    good service, good staff, good lab


  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is always friendly, and takes the time to talk to you.


  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    your nurses


  • Patient Review 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great


  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Courtesy staff usually in and out fast.


  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great staff. Receptionist couldn't be better. She turned me on to insurance information I didn't know about.


  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very helpful


  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly & efficient front desk.


  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    The front desk is always kind even when she???s got multiple phone lines ringing and is taking care of people checking. Elona is a wonderful office manager, she???s always seen helping out where it???s needed. I???ve seen Dr. Driver and Dr. Glick, both took their time with me and treat me like I???m a person. Even when Dr. Glick squeezed me in last minute on a Friday afternoon, never had seen him before, he made sure to personalize my appointment and make sure my plans stayed on track with what Dr. Driver and I had agreed on. The MA was gentle on her touch with injections, i cannot complain. For the first time as an adult, I feel like I have a PCP home.


  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff and the service.


  • Patient Review 12

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Glick


  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient and clean


  • Patient Review 14

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Glick


  • Patient Review 15

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Hire more personable, patient doctors. Dr Glick barely made eye contact and rushed me through a long overdue annual checkup. He was somewhat dismissive.


  • Patient Review 16

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excellent service


  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, Dr Glick a good doctor and his nurse/assistant is great


  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Todo


  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Super nice, calm, professional.


  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Timely, professional,


  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Glick is excellent, and the entire staff is always extremely efficient!!


  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, helpful staff in the front office.


  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Conveniently located, good parking, efficient and kind staff.


  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    You are ok


  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convenient, courteous.


  • Patient Review 26

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Been seeing Dr Glick for years. He listens and has taken care of me even though his office is across town it’s worth the drive


  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very professional and helpful.


  • Patient Review 28

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excellent staff, relatively quick wait times, and I love my doctor (Dr. Glick)


  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff and the Dr. They seem like Family.


  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional, friendly and helpful office.


  • Patient Review 31

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything!!!!


  • Patient Review 32

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office was clear and pleasant. The staff was overly friendly or familiar. Dr Glick was the provider I saw and I had to ask the MA Jenny if he was on drugs. He was not wearing his mask and seemed to have the opinion they are not healthy for people to wear. He was very laid back and the exam he gave me was the quickest physical I ever had. If I go back to this location it won’t be to see him. Horrible.


  • Patient Review 33

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convenient,friendly,not too big


  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very little waiting! Appointments are on time. Clean environment, friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 35

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very personable and know me when I call. Very attentive and Dr.’s take their time and discuss my concerns and listen to me.


  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Deirdre, at the reception desk is the best ..so kind and always professional. Also, really like all the staff and Dr Glick...great doc shoots straight.


  • Patient Review 37

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr glick is very attentive and concerned about keeping me healthy. I like how caring the whole staff is. And also the nearness to my home


  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is friendly, Dr. Glick is very professional and the office is close to my house.


  • Patient Review 39

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone I have met so far is very friendly


  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, helpful


  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean, very polite and helpful staff


  • Patient Review 42

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Your office is awesome.The people are very nice and friendly.Thank you....


  • Patient Review 43

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Glick and the staff!! From walking in the front door to checking out. Wonderful experience.


  • Patient Review 44

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    FRIENDLY, EASY TO TALK TO. QUICK TURNAROUND ON APPOINTMENTS. UNLIKE SOME YOU ARE ACTUALLY LISTENED TO


  • Patient Review 45

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    The people there are very kind and friendly and I absolutely love Dr. Glick.


  • Patient Review 46

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff pleasant staff, on time appointments, & willingness of staff & Dr. Glick to be helpful.


  • Patient Review 47

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    The entire staff is knowledgeable of their jobs form the point of entry until you leave. Everyone is always cordial especially the young lady when I arrive. Dr. Glick is my primary care physician at the office. He's by far the most comfortable to talk with about personal problems and always seem interested in my health care. Dr. Glick tells me the truth about diagnostics made and what to do to make my health improve. Thanks to everyone in the office!


  • Patient Review 48

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    They listen to me and help me when I need it most. I like their responsiveness.


  • Patient Review 49

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Succinct and positive interaction, plus knowledgeable discussion with key action items. Dr Glick and his staff were very helpful and accommodating.


  • Patient Review 50

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Glick and his staff are wonderful. Very caring and go out of their way to help me each and every time. Will never go anywhere else. Michael L Grantham


  • Patient Review 51

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Got w respectful everyone was. The doctor seem to really care


  • Patient Review 52

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    nice people special the receptionist dc glick a gentleman


  • Patient Review 53

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff very professional and friendly


  • Patient Review 54

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Well organized and friendly. No long waits.


  • Patient Review 55

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like the doctors there.


  • Patient Review 56

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is very friendly


  • Patient Review 57

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    : )


  • Patient Review 58

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is always nice and professional! Shout out to Deidrea and Dr Glick


  • Patient Review 59

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone was professional...


  • Patient Review 60

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very efficient and friendly staff


  • Patient Review 61

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and fairly easy to make an appointment.


  • Patient Review 62

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dry professional and Friendly.


  • Patient Review 63

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean & organized


  • Patient Review 64

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Short wait, friendly staff, doctor addressed my needs


  • Patient Review 65

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great Service!!!


  • Patient Review 66

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone was friendly and helpful. They sent me the new patient forms so I could fill them out at home where I had all the information.


  • Patient Review 67

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    My husband and I recently tested positive for COVID. Maria the office specialist for Dr. Glick‚Äôs office had no hesitation with helping us out although my husband was established I was a new patient. She emailed me my new patient paper work which I was unfortunately not able to fill out due to not having a printer and she told me I could come pick the paperwork up the same day and be seen the next day. It was already past office hours and Maria waited for me to get there and for me to finish all my paperwork and scanned my insurance card and license in. I AM SO THANKFUL FOR HER and DR GLICK. I was able to have a telemedicine appointment with him and my husband also and we got prescribed everything we needed within minutes. Thank you guys so much ‚ù§Ô?è I am usually in the other end of the scheduling process and never knew how a patient felt when the office staff goes above and beyond but this week I did and I will now put even MORE effort to make sure all my patients feel the same way at our clinic.


  • Patient Review 68

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    I HAVE BEEN COMING THERE WITH MY FAMILY FOR A FEW YEARS. I LIKE ALL THE STAFF. THEY ARE VERY FRIENDLY AND I FEEL AT HOME.


  • Patient Review 69

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Warm, friendly, caring and welcoming environment. The staff and doctors created this beautiful environment, keep it going.


  • Patient Review 70

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone in the office is professional, friendly, and helpful. Really like Dr. Glick. 5 years now.


  • Patient Review 71

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Glick and his nurse are great.


  • Patient Review 72

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    All the Staff are kind and respectful. Wait time was average Of 35 min.


  • Patient Review 73

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very nice staff and they always pay close attention to our needs and get us the answers we need or get us contact with our physician when needed.


  • Patient Review 74

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    They keep the office very clean. It smells good. The seats are arranged where you can feel comfortable.


  • Patient Review 75

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Glick Convince Good staff


  • Patient Review 76

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    It seemed clean and the staff was nice.


  • Patient Review 77

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Entire staff is friendly and caring. Dr. Glick is the most professional primary care physician I have entrusted in over 40 years to provide me both encouragement straight to the point information. Thanks to everyone in this office for you all professionalism.


  • Patient Review 78

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Short waiting period and engaging staff.


  • Patient Review 79

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone was welcoming and friendly. Dr. Gluck listened to my concerns without rushing me.


  • Patient Review 80

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    They were able to fit me in real quickly and accomodate me since I was an out of town new patient.


  • Patient Review 81

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    The doctor and staff


  • Patient Review 82

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love how personal and caring my primary doctor is as well as several of his staff. It’s a comfort to be able to call and they know who you are. They do not make you feel like just another cattle being herded through, they care. You are seen in a very timely manner, both upon arrival and with booking the appointment. Yet you come out feeling like your needs have been met, you are more knowledgeable about your own health thanks to the caring and understanding that Dr. Glick and his staff give you.


  • Patient Review 83

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    I have been going to this office for at least 6 years..The service is great..The ladies in front are always very polite..they greet you.. ask how you're doing...and really show interest in you..My Dr..Dr Glick and his assistant Jenny are so dedicated..very thorough...and make you feel very comfortable..they sometimes call after my visit to see how I'm feeling..really caring...and I appreciate that...I love this office and will continue to go there..Good People!!


  • Patient Review 84

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very professional


  • Patient Review 85

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Excellent staff. Great customer service. Physician took his time and was very helpful.


  • Patient Review 86

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything very friendly Dr is great


  • Patient Review 87

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Gluck is great!


  • Patient Review 88

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean spacious good set up for limited patients due to pandemic very good staff very helpful


  • Patient Review 89

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr and staff are great Take care of all your medical needs All seem to want to be at work Thanks to all


  • Patient Review 90

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff and Dr. Try to get back to you quickly .


  • Patient Review 91

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    I have seen Dr Glick for years, he is a fantastic doctor. The staff is great and always remember me.


  • Patient Review 92

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Glick is very thorough and takes his time to explain everything to you. Very grateful to have him as a primary doctor.


  • Patient Review 93

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    The representatives are very nice. I don't have to wait that long for my appointment.


  • Patient Review 94

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    My appointment times are respected... they do not overbook patients and that means a lot to me.


  • Patient Review 95

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love the atmosphere and I really love Dr. Glick. I'm confident in how he takes care of me. Most of the people in the office are nice and cordial


  • Patient Review 96

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    The People Is Very Nice ,Attentive ,With Courtesy And On Time


  • Patient Review 97

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff and cleanliness are superb


  • Patient Review 98

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Wait time is very short and staff is very good!


  • Patient Review 99

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Fast, friendly, & professional.


  • Patient Review 100

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    On time, able to do bloodwork at site, very nice staff!


  • Patient Review 101

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Nice staff and doctors Don't have to wait long Very clean


  • Patient Review 102

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Nice and friendly staff


  • Patient Review 103

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Nice staff


  • Patient Review 104

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and professional staff with experienced, level-headed doctors.


  • Patient Review 105

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    The doctor


  • Patient Review 106

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like the people that work there. They are friendly.


  • Patient Review 107

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean appearance


  • Patient Review 108

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything!!!


  • Patient Review 109

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    How can I view my knee X-ray performed 2/7/2020 at Baptist San Marco, Jacksonville ?


  • Patient Review 110

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Glock is genuine in his practice.


  • Patient Review 111

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    With my family