Meredith Riddle, DO, MS

Meredith Riddle, DO, MS

Family Physician

4.8 out of 5 stars 4.8 (420)

Meredith Riddle, DO, MS Office and Other Patient Information

Book an appointment online

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (420)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2022 | Verified Review

    Nice staff.


  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, short lobby wait time. My Dr. Riddle is always pleasant and attentive to my needs and concerns about my health.


  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Riddle is the BEST. She listens, is attentive, explains things... she really cares. All of the staff is very professional and nice. Also Dr. Riddle is on time.


  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very personable! My Dr. , Meredith Riddle makes Me feel at ease, always smiles, and makes Me feel My Health is a priority!


  • Patient Review 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Riddle is always kind and wiling to listen. She genuinely listens, doesn't discount what i saw due to monotone deliver, rather she actually listens. Love going to see her!


  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone was professional, the office was nice and clean and in a nice location.


  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    Nice, clean, quiet, everyone???s professional


  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    It's clean.


  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    The fact that Dr. Riddle listens and never makes me feel like I am inconveniencing her or taking up her time. She makes me feel valued and like I???m a partner in my healthcare. She takes the time to explain things I don???t understand and she takes whatever steps are needed to make sure I get the help I need. She is an excellent doctor and I am honored to be her patient.


  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    The office is inviting and the atmosphere friendly.


  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Riddle is excellent. She always makes time to respond to my questions and concerns; it is greatly appreciated!


  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly & professional staff in a modern clean office


  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very prompt. Very friendly and professional


  • Patient Review 14

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Knowledgeable, professional, kind hearted, warm staff.


  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    I love my doctor Dr Meredith Riddle she is the best and the staff is friendly and courteous.


  • Patient Review 16

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    When I tested positive for Covid, Dr Riddle and her office responded quickly. It was an excellent experience.


  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Riddle is exceptional, and the entire office staff are as well. I really appreciate you all.


  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    I love Dr. Riddle, she always listens to me and i feel like she genuinely cares about my health and me as a person.


  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    The doctor


  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    It???s clean and well organized, the staff is friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    My first visit was impressionable as to inquiries concerning my health. I appreciate the immediate follow up for tests that were already done, in order to get feedback and results.


  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very friendly, clean and convenient. I love Dr Riddle, she is a great physician. She really takes time for her patients and cares about their well being.


  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly and helpful and knowledgeable


  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Awesome reception, nurses, and Dr.s: genuine concern for patiant


  • Patient Review 25

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 06, 2022 | Verified Review

    good location, clean and the associates are nice.


  • Patient Review 26

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    Good help and doctor Riddle


  • Patient Review 27

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    I like the quiet, smaller office. The location is nice and central. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Riddle is attentive and gentle.


  • Patient Review 28

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    New & Clean. Did Not Have To Wait Long.


  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Riddle is great. Her staff is very nice and efficient


  • Patient Review 30

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    All labs should talk to one another and share info better


  • Patient Review 31

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Baptist Primary Care at Tapestry Park is a great medical center to help you with any need Doctor Meredith Riddle and her staff are truly there for you. They listen and try to solve the medical issues as efficiently as possible.


  • Patient Review 32

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    I love Dr. Riddle. She???s warm, compassionate, understanding and really listens.


  • Patient Review 33

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    It's attractive, well organized and efficient. The staff is very pleasant and professional.


  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff, doctors.


  • Patient Review 35

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional and compassionate. Dr. Riddle makes you feel a part of the healing process. Staff every efficient. I already referred a neighbor and she is also pleased


  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and Dr. Riddle is awesome!


  • Patient Review 37

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    I love my doctor! She's so awesome! Everyone there is just so nice! I feel like I'm at home every time I go there. Thank you so much ????.


  • Patient Review 39

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, clean offices, Dr Riddle???s care is excellent


  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Check in fast, little wait time to be taken back, less time once the initial checks done to be seen by doctor. Was able to schedule never 2 appointments and get labs that would be scheduled for later in the year set up. Doctor that cares about the person.


  • Patient Review 41

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Helpful and professional


  • Patient Review 42

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very nice and friendly. Dr. Riddle was great and not a long wait.


  • Patient Review 43

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Convenient. Friendly.


  • Patient Review 44

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Riddle has been my primary care doctor for years. I used to travel out of the country for months at a time and she always made sure to accommodate my last minute needs/ appointments whether i was in town or virtually away. She is extremely responsive as well as Erin who has worked with her for years. She takes the time to listen and fully understand what my issue might be at the time. I have recommended her and her office to many of my friends and they are all extremely happy with the care her and her office provides.


  • Patient Review 45

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Riddle is fantastic and her office staff, especially her MA Arrin, are always so prompt and kind. glad I switched PCP to her


  • Patient Review 46

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    Always cordial, helping me with all my needs.


  • Patient Review 47

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    everything!


  • Patient Review 48

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff and Dr. Riddle were very friendly and efficient. Dr. Riddle made sure my concerns were addressed and my questions were answered.


  • Patient Review 49

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    the courtesy, care and the warmth that felt from others


  • Patient Review 50

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Riddle. Decent location (when construction is done). Efficient and friendly front desk.


  • Patient Review 51

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Riddle is thorough, patient and caring! She is a wonderful doctor.


  • Patient Review 52

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    It's very convenient. Everyone was helpful. Dr. Riddle is very nice and helped with my problem.


  • Patient Review 53

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    No wait time. Staff extremely polite and friend. Really enjoyed meeting Dr. Riddle and looking forward to her treating me.


  • Patient Review 54

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr.Riddle is amazing


  • Patient Review 55

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    Excellent care by a great doctor, Dr. Riddle.


  • Patient Review 56

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    The office was amazing, all the staff was very attentive and helpful. Always a warm and welcoming feeling whenever I attend my appointments.


  • Patient Review 57

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Riddle is the best


  • Patient Review 58

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2022 | Verified Review

    Helpful staff and amazing Doctors!


  • Patient Review 59

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff is super nice. Dr Riddles always make an effort to find out what my health issues is and get it treated right away.


  • Patient Review 60

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff is always friendly and helpful. This is where my doctor is located, so of course I like it.


  • Patient Review 61

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly


  • Patient Review 62

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2022 | Verified Review

    It's a pleasant and encouraging atmosphere...it's very clean and the staff are friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 63

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very friendly


  • Patient Review 64

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Riddle is absolutely fantastic ! She is rarely behind schedule, yet she never makes me feel rushed. I am always able to ask all of my questions and get them answered in a way that I understand. She always encourages me and never makes me feel bad for asking anything. It is a pleasure to see her at each appointment. I have recommended her to several friends, who have also decided to choose her as their primary care physician. I will continue to recommend her to anyone that should ask. The waiting room is always clean. The folks at the front desk for check in and check out are always polite and helpful. Dr. Riddle's medical assistant, Erin, is always very nice and also a pleasure to see and interact with at my appointments.


  • Patient Review 65

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Riddle is a great primary care provider. Fantastic person, great doctor! Always answers my questions, provides great advice, skilled and genuinely concerned. Her nurse assistant Errin is also fantastic, skilled and such an affable person! I hope you pay them both well, wouldn't want to lose them!


  • Patient Review 66

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Doctor Riddle is very thorough, she asks the right questions, listens, talks things through with you and is accessible. These are all very highly important qualities needed in a PCP. The most recent visit was very convenient - video conference which I appreciated because I was not feeling well. When I have been to the office all has been fine there too. Office staff are responsive. Thank you!


  • Patient Review 67

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    I like the doctor, and everybody in the office. Highly recommend to my friends!


  • Patient Review 68

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Riddle is very thorough and cares


  • Patient Review 69

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Riddle and her staff have always been prompt with returning calls regarding any issues ( prescriptions , appts, co-pays, etc)


  • Patient Review 70

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    The office was not crowded and the wait time was reasonable. The physician and staff were very friendly.


  • Patient Review 71

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Caring, friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 72

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone was friendly and Dr. Meredith Riddle was such a good listener. I felt very heard by her and she understood me and my needs very well. The location itself was extremely clean which I loved.


  • Patient Review 73

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clean. Calming quick


  • Patient Review 74

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Riddle and the office people.


  • Patient Review 75

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very caring


  • Patient Review 76

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Convenient location


  • Patient Review 77

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great office staff and clean comfortable environment.


  • Patient Review 78

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    The professionalism and care provided by this entire staff. Love Dr. Riddle, Erin and the office staff as they are the best ever!


  • Patient Review 79

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Riddle is fabulous!


  • Patient Review 80

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Riddle


  • Patient Review 81

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Good location. Staff is excellent and can always get same day appointment if needed.


  • Patient Review 82

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    The office staff was very courteous and friendly. The wait was only 10 minutes past the scheduled appointment time, which is miraculous. I really felt comfortable with Dr. Riddle; she addressed my concerns, listened and offered options. Seems holistically involved in patient care. Have a very good feeling about engaging this office as my new Primary Care since my previous doctor closed his office. Thank you.


  • Patient Review 83

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, quick in and out. Love Dr. Riddle.


  • Patient Review 84

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very accommodating. I had an issue, they went out of their way to help.


  • Patient Review 85

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    The process is efficient, the employees are friendly and the facility is clean.


  • Patient Review 86

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything! All staff members are professional, friendly and proficient. Dr Riddle is always on time. The offices are bright and incredibly clean. Dr Riddle is great about running diagnostic tests rather than just immediately writing a prescription that may not be warranted. I highly recommend this location and Dr Riddle.


  • Patient Review 87

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    Love it! Very clean, friendly staff and caring Doctors.


  • Patient Review 88

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Love Dr. Riddle! The office is also soothing. The furniture, the colors and cleanliness makes the visit calming and relaxing.


  • Patient Review 89

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very welcoming and nice! Dr. Riddle is so calm and knowledgeable. Dr. Riddle addresses all of your concerns.


  • Patient Review 90

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    COnversation and checks


  • Patient Review 91

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Riddle is very compassionate and makes us comfortable. Erin and other staff are also great. We had to see Dr. Young when Dr. Riddle was not available and we liked him as well. We have moved with Dr. Riddle from Arlington to this location because she is so great!


  • Patient Review 92

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    It???s always very clean and all of the staff are so kind


  • Patient Review 93

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff is very professional and friendly. Very efficient and caring . I love them all. Thank you


  • Patient Review 94

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    It was new and clean. It is conveniently located. Staff was nice and friendly.


  • Patient Review 95

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Excellent service on short notice.


  • Patient Review 96

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very pleasant & helpful staff. Nice atmosphere.


  • Patient Review 97

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    The receptionist and other team members were friendly.


  • Patient Review 98

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is very friendly. Dr. Riddle is awesome. She runs close to on time with her appointments. Dr. Riddle listens and is attentive.


  • Patient Review 99

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff was professional and friendly. Dr. Riddle was thorough and easy to talk to.


  • Patient Review 100

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love Dr. Riddle!


  • Patient Review 101

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Well run, professional and friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 102

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like my primary care doctor.


  • Patient Review 103

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Welcoming. Efficient. Caring. Knowledgable.


  • Patient Review 104

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love the nice clean and quiet atmosphere. I love the short wait time and I love the care my doctor gives me. Dr. Riddle is the best!!!


  • Patient Review 105

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Riddle and her staff. They are all great


  • Patient Review 106

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    The doctor is the best and the place is very clean


  • Patient Review 107

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything and everybody


  • Patient Review 108

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Awesome staff! Dr. Riddle is the best, most patient centered physician I have ever had the pleasure of working with!


  • Patient Review 109

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly


  • Patient Review 110

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff and my doctor work very hard to accommodate their patients??? with a smile ????


  • Patient Review 111

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctors,staff,Location


  • Patient Review 112

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    My doctor is the best


  • Patient Review 113

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    The reason I came here is because I was referred , because everyone has a smile on there face and The Doctor was nice and thorough. I???m thinking it must have been the time of day I went. I tried joking and talking to them with kindness snd they seemed indifferent. The Doctor was very nice, but I felt rushed and I was a new patient. I think Baptist is a busy group.


  • Patient Review 114

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    the doctor is very nice and the office is very clean and organized.


  • Patient Review 115

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Riddle and staff are extremely professional, caring and knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 116

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional, efficient. Comfortable environment


  • Patient Review 117

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Office staff friendly, can actually get my blood pressure on first go, doctor has been willing to hear my brain dumps when I didn't realize I was in the middle of one in office. Caring people. One piece of feedback, I know generally have an idea what I have to pay for my services (curse of working for the company who renders my insurance). I wish I didn't have to pay 20 and wait for the rest later.


  • Patient Review 118

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Most of the staff was very friendly. Dr.Riddle was helpful and friendly as well. Great visit


  • Patient Review 119

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean, modern environment with friendly and knowledgeable staff.


  • Patient Review 120

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Office staff is kind. Dr. Riddle Is very capable and listens.


  • Patient Review 121

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Smart, clean, prompt and very friendly. Everything you want in medical care.


  • Patient Review 122

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional.


  • Patient Review 123

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly atmosphere.


  • Patient Review 124

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional and kind and efficient


  • Patient Review 125

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    How quickly you are checked in and seen. Also a nice clean and friendly environment


  • Patient Review 126

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office is super clean and the staff is very kind.


  • Patient Review 127

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr.Riddle is fantastic. The staff is helpful and I never feel like I'm not being heard when I go to this office.


  • Patient Review 128

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    My doctor Dr Riddle is the best and I love the staff.


  • Patient Review 129

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean, quiet, nice environment


  • Patient Review 130

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 131

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so friendly!


  • Patient Review 132

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Adopt a more Health At Every Size approach to healthcare. Nurses and doctors having better bedside manner. Doctors taking time to review my history before they see me so I don???t feel like just a number in their day.


  • Patient Review 133

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    The check in process was easy. The MA was pleasant and called right on time. Dr. Riddle was awesome - I'm so happy to have found her as my doctor.


  • Patient Review 134

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excellent, quick, and painless treatment. Great office staff and wonderful doctor.


  • Patient Review 135

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Cleanliness, the friendliness of the staff and the location


  • Patient Review 136

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very welcoming and was clean and was a fast process to check in


  • Patient Review 137

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very efficent


  • Patient Review 138

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    It was very clean! Likewise, Dr Riddle was so kind and knowledgeable! She had 10/10 world class service!!! So thankful I found her.


  • Patient Review 139

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    everyone there are great.


  • Patient Review 140

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Pleasant staff. Inviting atmosphere. Patient and encouraging doctor and assistant. Always feel comfortable when I visit.


  • Patient Review 141

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctor! Staff, office


  • Patient Review 142

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone???s nice


  • Patient Review 143

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Short wait time!


  • Patient Review 144

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like my Doctor but the office is clean, convenient location & the staff is usually efficient.


  • Patient Review 145

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Riddle is awesome!


  • Patient Review 146

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    It???s small and friendly, never crowded. Erin and Dr. Riddle are so upbeat and pleasant.


  • Patient Review 147

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great service , clean, pretty decorated nicely


  • Patient Review 148

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean and quiet and efficient


  • Patient Review 149

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is very professional, and I admire Dr. Riddle. She is kind and empathetic.


  • Patient Review 150

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love Dr. Riddle!


  • Patient Review 151

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Amazing staff! Got me in on short notice for a virtual visit.


  • Patient Review 152

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professionalism and excellent service


  • Patient Review 153

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Riddle is the best family health care professional I have ever seen. The office is helpful, courtesy is the best and they listen .I love feeling like I'm important.


  • Patient Review 154

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    I drive past many Doctor's offices to go to this friendly clean and efficient office. I am very pleased with Dr. Riddle.


  • Patient Review 155

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    short wait


  • Patient Review 156

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, caring staff


  • Patient Review 157

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything!


  • Patient Review 158

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Riddle is very caring about your health and well-being! Glad I changed doctors!


  • Patient Review 159

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love Dr. Riddle!!


  • Patient Review 160

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professionalism, cleanliness, parking .


  • Patient Review 161

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Beautiful and clean office space. Blocked off every other chair for distancing which was fantastic. The staff was friendly and the wait wasn't bad at all. Best of all the Dr really listened and engaged during my visit. Great office!


  • Patient Review 162

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff nice modern facilities and a general caring culture.


  • Patient Review 163

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    very7 responsive to my phone calls. Very friendly staff. I like Dr Riddle very much. She is very thorough and really listens to you.


  • Patient Review 164

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Riddle is caring and compassionate when it comes to her patients. You never feel rushed at your appointment.


  • Patient Review 165

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    No comment


  • Patient Review 166

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    A very pleasant office staff and medical team both professional and caring.


  • Patient Review 167

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convenient to work and seems to be well organized. Runs smoothly


  • Patient Review 168

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is very welcoming. Dr. Riddle is very personable and shows me she listens and cares about my welfare. I know she has many patients but to tell me she remembers a conversation we had 6+ months ago about a medical condition I had/currently have again is quite impressive to me, especially the details she recalled were not ones written in my file.


  • Patient Review 169

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Wonderful experience with Dr. Riddle. Thank you so much.


  • Patient Review 170

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Riddle is truly one of a kind physician. She???s extremely knowledgeable, patient, and helpful. I don???t feel rushed during my appointments with her and she never hesitates to answer any of my questions. I love that she treats me as a whole person and not just my symptoms. I???ve only had 2 appointments with her and I???ve already learned so much and feel very optimistic about my health concerns going forward. She involves you in the treatment process and truly makes you feel like you???re in a team with her by asking if her recommendations are good with you, etc.. She also integrates lifestyle management along with prevention with her treatment plans. I???m very grateful to have found such an incredible doctor. Her office staff are also very helpful and nice, specifically Josey. I???m so happy to have found a gem right next to my house. I couldn???t ask for anything better! :)


  • Patient Review 171

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything!


  • Patient Review 172

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Riddle is the only reason I still come to this location. The front desk staff is not friendly or welcoming. They also never check your last appointment to ensure your insurance will cover the visit. Unable to do anything but provide urine samples. No X-ray or lab on site and for a new building, you would think they could provide the basics instead of making you go to other places to get blood work and another for X-rays.


  • Patient Review 173

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office is a little further for me, but I like Dr Riddle. The new office facility is fine


  • Patient Review 174

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is very friendly and welcoming! Dr. Riddle asks questions, listens and addresses any concerns that I have.


  • Patient Review 175

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff. Great doctor.


  • Patient Review 176

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Wonderful staff and Dr. Riddle listens and is very thorough.


  • Patient Review 177

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very clean and minimalist! Everyone was friendly.


  • Patient Review 178

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is friendly and it is such a great environment.


  • Patient Review 179

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    When I call your office, especially scheduling, they're not helpful. They have an attitude like they're busy and you're bugging them. Also I wait and wait to get some referrals promised by Dr Riddle, who on first impression I think highly of, to get! Even an echocardiogram!. Still waiting!....


  • Patient Review 180

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, quick and on time appointments, clean office.


  • Patient Review 181

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff was very polite and doctor is very knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 182

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Erin is an awesome, caring, competent nurse. I'm thankful for her!


  • Patient Review 183

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional and friendly.


  • Patient Review 184

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything!


  • Patient Review 185

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    My new doctor! And her staff???. All so very personable, Professional and obviously genuinely concerned.


  • Patient Review 186

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very clean. Respectful and friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 187

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff. Clean office. Dr. Riddle was on time. She listened to me, answered my questions and concerns. She was very personalable.


  • Patient Review 188

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    The location is convenient for me. Also, Dr. Riddle. She is really pleasant and patient.


  • Patient Review 189

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very efficient - Friendly personnel - Dr. Riddle


  • Patient Review 190

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    The Staff


  • Patient Review 191

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very clean. Caring staff. Excellent medical care. Good parking. Safe area. Not over-crowded in waiting room with patients.


  • Patient Review 192

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    The waiting room is clean and pleasant. Dr. Riddle is absolutely fantastic ! She is nearly always on time, yet never makes me feel like she is rushing or in a hurry. She is a great listener. She is kind, patient, and wonderful about answering all of my questions. I have recommended her to 3 of my friends, who have all switched and become her patients. They love her as their doctor as well. I also like her medical assistant, Erin. Erin is always very nice and does a wonderful job.


  • Patient Review 193

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is friendly and professional.


  • Patient Review 194

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean, everyone is very friendly.


  • Patient Review 195

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Took a urine test for drugs without informing me I was there for a personal reason I apparently according to y???all I have no rights to be informed why I was being tested ... do I look like a druggy that was invasive as hell I am done with Baptist


  • Patient Review 196

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    No wait, friendly staff


  • Patient Review 197

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love my doctor and all the staff helpful and puntual.


  • Patient Review 198

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    They atmosphere


  • Patient Review 199

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Riddle is great. She listens to what you say about issues then acts on them immediately. For 15 years I had medical problems that for me were major. No doctor ever figured out what was wrong and never ran tests other than blood work. Dr Riddle was a new doctor for me based on a recommendation. I told her my issues and mentioned I had just lost a brother to pancreas cancer. Boom. I went through a series if lab tests and a CT scan that led to the discovery of 15lb 30cm tumor. It, my appendix, and a total hysterectomy later, I no longer have major issues. Oncologist, also with Baptist, said the tumor probably had been growing and causing my issues for about 20 years. I feel Dr Riddle saved my life.


  • Patient Review 200

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff professional and friendly. Dr. Riddle was great.


  • Patient Review 201

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    It has the best staff in town! It???s clean and nice looking. It???s in a good location.


  • Patient Review 202

    1.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Disappointed in several ways which is unusual at the beginning of a new medical relationship. First appointment was OK. Was asked some questions but certainly not an in-depth as an integrative person might have or at least what I think might have asked. prescription was prescribed at my suggestion but the follow up appointment was a month later while I???m in pain, that doesn???t make sense. . Called the office twice since, two different days, talked to two different gals out front both of whom listened to me lament as the pain has increased and I wanted to speak with the doctor (or have her call me back) to order some other medication or some other option over the phone which should be available. . Both gals said they would get back to me, both gals have not and I haven???t heard from the doctor and I am hurting. Doesn???t seem like the right things are happening. Willing to give it some more time but geewhiz what do people do when they???re hurting. . I did get a more recent appointment for Thursday this week today is Tuesday.Yeah I???m hurting now and no feedback and it???s been two days since I???ve made several attempts. My wife is even totally surprised at no feedback from anyone at the office after my repeated calls. You can???t practice healthcare if you???re not getting back to the patients. My opinion. Thank you. Richard Chassv?


  • Patient Review 203

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr riddle is great


  • Patient Review 204

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was welcoming.


  • Patient Review 205

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly and efficient


  • Patient Review 206

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is friendly and have made me feel very welcome and comfortable each time I visit.


  • Patient Review 207

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff and PCP Riddle are very professional, personable and accommodating. They always treat us with the utmost respect and even though they have other patients, and I'm sure this is true for all, we are treated with the utmost urgency. I would recommend them to all.


  • Patient Review 208

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Meredith Riddle is an amazing physician. Not only have I recommended friends into her care, I have my mother seeing her also. She and her team are caring, personable, professional and every thing I want in a primary care physician. I think your office is very fortunate to have her and her team working with you.


  • Patient Review 209

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly people. Clean, neat. A doctor who seems to understand what I tell here.


  • Patient Review 210

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    I am told to show up 30 minutes prior to appointment for paperwork. Sure I was 38 minutes early for my 11 am appointment, but at no point was I told that if I filled out the paperwork online, or if I was transferring from Florida Blue's location I could show up at the 'normal time' prior to an appointment. THAT NEEDS TO BE ADDRESSED IMMEDIATELY ON ALL ONLINE FORMS AND MESSAGED TO FRONT LINE STAFF ACROSS ALL BAPTIST PLATFORMS TO MENTION WHEN LETTING PATIENTS KNOW. Furthermore, if you already have my insurance information, you know the procedure codes being used I should already know what my entire out of pocket should be instead of pay a small amount now pay the rest later. I was also extremely disappointed my appointment time was 11 am, and I was not even taken to the back until at least 8 minutes after the hour. I have a philosophy of no matter how good the doctor is (and I was extremely impressed with the nursing and Dr. Riddle) if I am not called back by my appointment time, I will find an office in another area that will treat my time with the respect I deserve. At no point did I get any notification that things were running behind and it might be a few additional minutes. Look, I get things can all happen at once, but just a courtesy 'hey we apologize but it's taking a few extra minutes' knowing how long I had been there was a major negative. I want to emphasize again, Dr. Riddle and the nurse who took vitals when I was called back were nothing more than top notch and very impressive. It isn't often I find someone who can get my blood pressure on the first or second attempt.


  • Patient Review 211

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly staff and always follows up with any questions or concerns


  • Patient Review 212

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nice clean atmosphere and professional workers


  • Patient Review 213

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    It’s clean and organized. Staff is very kind and courteous.


  • Patient Review 214

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Personal, professional. Thorough care. Extremely friendly office staff.


  • Patient Review 215

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 216

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Meredith Riddle is very nice! She takes time to listen to the patient


  • Patient Review 217

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    The front office staff and Dr. Riddle are nice and Dr. Riddle spends the perfect amount of time with me as her patient. The location is convenient.


  • Patient Review 218

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff are friendly and attentive. Dr. Riddle is attentive, kind and thorough.


  • Patient Review 219

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love the Dr. Riddle. Very clean and organized. Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 220

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Riddle


  • Patient Review 221

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Confusing billing that is inconsistent with what I???ve had elsewhere. I got charged for preventative care (normally covered by insurance before my deductible) because it was a new patient appointment. I???ve been a new patient elsewhere, and I never had that happen. I didn???t seek care or evaluation for any specific issue or do anything that wasn???t preventative. They also had me arrive 30 minutes early for new patient paperwork, took my payment and insurance info, and then left me sitting and never gave me the actual paperwork before the nurse called my name for my appointment. I had to fill it out partially in the exam room before the doctor came in and mostly after the physical had already been done.


  • Patient Review 222

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    All the staff and my doctor treated me with respect, kindness and are extremely friendly. Very professional!


  • Patient Review 223

    0.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office staff is very rude. I was talked to in a condescending manner because of bill I could not pay. Instead offering assistance or resources I was told I could not schedule appointments. I love my doctor, but the service is making it easier to use Teledoc.


  • Patient Review 224

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff were genuinely friendly and caring. The location is excellent and easy to locate.


  • Patient Review 225

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    It was my first visit to this place and management was friendly, and I want to say thank you to my lovely doctor Meredith Riddle.


  • Patient Review 226

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and doctors. Clean, modern office. Excellent communication.


  • Patient Review 227

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Riddle was very informative and she got right on the orders for my grandma they called the same day. She listens to you and her bedside manner is phenomenal . Her staff was very nice as well. The 2 front ladies were amazing , I did not get there names, but they were very nice and patient with me I didn???t fill out new patient paperwork and they were like it???s okay. This was my grandma???s first visit there and I was very please. I believe all visit will be this way.


  • Patient Review 228

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    If you call a patient to schedule a procedure and the call disconnects or drops medical personnel should attempt to call the patient back.


  • Patient Review 229

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great location, nice facility. Love Dr. Riddle. Great doctor.


  • Patient Review 230

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Riddle is pretty cool! Thanks feel very comfortable discussing my health issues with her. The staff is very friendly & helpful as well.


  • Patient Review 231

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excellent service


  • Patient Review 232

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is very friendly, yet professional. Dr. Riddle is absolutely wonderful. She cares about you, not just your health problems. If you’re looking for a Primary Care doctor, look no farther.


  • Patient Review 233

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly knowledgeable staff. Appointment on time.


  • Patient Review 234

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly and attentive from the front office to the back of the office.


  • Patient Review 235

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, prompt, well organized, clean, and confident. Made me feel like they were glad to see me!


  • Patient Review 236

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Riddle was on time, caring and took the time to get to know me since I was a new patient. The staff was welcoming, friendly and professional. I will recommend this office and Dr. Riddle to my friends.


  • Patient Review 237

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    It is very clean and the decor is nice


  • Patient Review 238

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    The receptionist was pleasant. This is a new location that my doctor moved to. It is much smaller and quieter. I did not have to wait.


  • Patient Review 239

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great bedside manner from Dr. Riddle! Front desk staff are proficient and professional :) 10 out of 10. I already recommended to my family.


  • Patient Review 240

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very nice and clean. Friendly people and doctor.


  • Patient Review 241

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Meredith Riddle is the best. She has been spot on with me, Whether it is patient communication or medical interpretation. I do wish that bloodwork could be done in the office rather than having it farmed out. Seriously.


  • Patient Review 242

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great customer se


  • Patient Review 243

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff. Love Dr. Riddle. Always on time. Clean and never crowded.


  • Patient Review 244

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    The distance from my house isn’t bad, it’s neat ,clean and the staff is professional


  • Patient Review 245

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    It was my first visit but everyone was friendly and helpful and it was easy in and out. I enjoyed meeting the staff and Dr. Riddle.


  • Patient Review 246

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office is very clean. My husband and I absolutely love Dr Riddle and her staff.


  • Patient Review 247

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 248

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office is always clean. There's never been more than two patients in the waiting room, and I'm usually called in to see Dr. Riddle before I even finish filling out the form. In other words, there's no overbooking appointments like I've seen in other offices. The staff is is friendly and make you feel like they are happy to see you. The best part is seeing Dr Riddle. She's very knowledgeable, and truly cares about her patients.


  • Patient Review 249

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Riddle was great. Office was clean, the staff followed covid protocols so I felt very safe!


  • Patient Review 250

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional staff and physician.


  • Patient Review 251

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Establishing primary care went well. All areas of my medical needs and health issues were discussed.


  • Patient Review 252

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional and friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 253

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Awesome. Dr riddle


  • Patient Review 254

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly kind helpful an my doctor Riddle is great she cares about you an is great!


  • Patient Review 255

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional answer all my questions and concerns.


  • Patient Review 256

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was nice and communicated well.


  • Patient Review 257

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Riddle and Josey at the front. Location is also good.


  • Patient Review 258

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love Dr Riddle


  • Patient Review 259

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so wonderful to work with. The girls at the front desk are so sweet and helpful and I love the back office staff. Erin and Dr. Riddle always make every visit a pleasure, no matter what it is for. The new office is beautiful and in a very nice and easily accessible area.


  • Patient Review 260

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    I have no complaints with Doctor riddle punctual always inquisitive and professional to the 10th degree


  • Patient Review 261

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    My doctor takes the time to listen to me.


  • Patient Review 262

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Riddle is the most caring, compassionate, kind and helpful doctor ever. She goes above and beyond and her bedside manner is unmatched. She truly is a godsend!


  • Patient Review 263

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is amazing!!


  • Patient Review 264

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and clean.


  • Patient Review 265

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    I've only been there twice, plus two virtual doctor visits. Everything was very good. Very little wait and courteous staff.


  • Patient Review 266

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Size, staff and COVID precautions taken in waiting area.


  • Patient Review 267

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Physician


  • Patient Review 268

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    My sister, niece and I are all pts. of Dr. Meredith Riddle and we adore her, and her staff, particularly Erin S., her Med. Asst. We have different personalities and styles and some complex medical issues, but we all adore her and find Dr. Riddle to be very knowledgeable about and attentive to our diverse needs. She and Erin are both very personable and genuinely caring, which contributes greatly to our trust in their care. We most appreciate that Dr. Riddle personifies the provider-patient partnership model of care, always making time for us to discuss concerns and questions and not only respecting but welcoming our input. This quality is rare and invaluable for this well-informed and very proactive, engaged patient. At age 71, my cholesterol level spiked while I was doing the keto diet. Rather than immed. putting me on meds, Dr. Riddle carefully explained the risks and endorsed my preference to try diet and lifestyle changes before resorting to meds. I am so grateful that she knows me well enough to trust that I am highly motivated and committed to make changes to maintain my health. I did, and over time, with her careful monitoring, my cholesterol is now WNL. I especially value her concerned and expert care as I am undergoing specialized GI care for PBC and AH with benign pancreatic tumors. I literally trust her with my life. She is a treasure!


  • Patient Review 269

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr, Riddle is very thorough, makes one feel very comfortable—and office staff is efficient and pleasant.


  • Patient Review 270

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Office staff is very courteous and attentive. The DO doesn't rush you out.


  • Patient Review 271

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Riddle treats me like she really cares. She really wants to help me learn to take care of myself. She is very easy to talk to. I trust her with my care. The staff is also very nice. Very clean office.


  • Patient Review 272

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    My doctor is awesome and staff are very pleasant to talk to, and they all make me feel I'm important!


  • Patient Review 273

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Office is clean and the personnel are friendly!


  • Patient Review 274

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    it was a great visit i traveled for 5-6 years and never was able to get a primary my first visit i felt welcomed and Dr. Riddle was very polite and thoughtful


  • Patient Review 275

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything is kept very clean and social distancing is maintained in the waiting room. Dr. Riddle's medical assistant is always very nice. Dr. Riddle is absolutely fantastic! She is a great listener and answers all of my questions completely, patiently, and so that I can understand her answers. She never seems to be in a hurry, thus I never feel rushed. Yet, she rarely, if ever runs behind. Dr. Riddle is always encouraging and uplifting. I know that I can trust her judgment and medical advice. She is the best!


  • Patient Review 276

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    It's efficient


  • Patient Review 277

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean office. medical staff. Courteous staff


  • Patient Review 278

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great providers, clean and updated office


  • Patient Review 279

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Riddle is very caring, forthright, and supportive when I visit her with my medical issues. She really does help us by listening and spending time with us. Best doctor ever for primary care! Jo and Steve Clifford


  • Patient Review 280

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    The office staff is so friendly. This was my first time here and seeing Dr. Riddle. She is so kind and listened to everything I said, asked questions and showed compassion. I’m glad I transferred my care here.


  • Patient Review 281

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Front desk staff is very courteous, patient, professional and helpful. Dr. Riddle is an excellent physician. I never feel rushed during my appointments. She listens to my concerns and explains things in a way that is easy to understand. I have been having some health concerns recently and feel very confident in the plans she has discussed with me. It may seem minute to some but for me, it makes a huge impact to know I can call my doctor's office and receive the level of care that is given here and the fast responses. Top notch across the board!


  • Patient Review 282

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    As usual, very professional, friendly personnel. Would highly recommend.


  • Patient Review 283

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    friendly warm


  • Patient Review 284

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. RIDDLE AND THE STAFF


  • Patient Review 285

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, wonderful staff and Dr Riddle is the best Dr I ever had, excellent and she really cares for her patients.


  • Patient Review 286

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    The office was neat and timely. They worked with my schedule and even understood when I was running late for my appointment. I was pleased with the experience.


  • Patient Review 287

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean, friendly, comfortable


  • Patient Review 288

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very helpful


  • Patient Review 289

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly front desk staff, efficient and patient centered MD care.


  • Patient Review 290

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love Dr. Riddle, that’s my favorite part of coming here.


  • Patient Review 291

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very nice facility. Staff was friendly but front office girls were distracted talking to each other (socializing) when I was checking out. The girl missed that I needed a follow up visit in a couple weeks. I asked her about it and she reread he computer and admitted she missed it. She was very nice about it.


  • Patient Review 292

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Kind and inviting staff. Dr Riddle was very understanding and listened to my concerns and took into account my previous experiences to come up with a plan of care


  • Patient Review 293

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Riddle is caring, informative and very professional. I would recommend her to anyone.


  • Patient Review 294

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so amazing and nice. The atmosphere is so welcoming


  • Patient Review 295

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff, how they’re welcome me in.


  • Patient Review 296

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    The kindness and attentiveness. It was great to be in and out so quickly and yet really had a great conversation with Dr Riddle about what’s ailing me


  • Patient Review 297

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    They answer the phone quickly, return phone calls, are very nice and professional.


  • Patient Review 298

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Riddle is my favorite and most valued health care professional. Very knowledgeable, caring, and a really nice person too! Her assistant Erin is great too. Your office is clean and comfortable. Fix the exit from the parking lot (for cars) to the street, very steep grade, dangerous.


  • Patient Review 299

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Convenience, compassion, expedience...


  • Patient Review 300

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    New. Clean .In s nice part of town..Not overcrowded. Receptionists & greeters very polite .


  • Patient Review 301

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    I have had nothing but a positive experience at the Tapestry Park office. My physician, Dr. Riddle is the greatest and Erin her Assistant is fantastic as well. Callbacks, test and lab results are always given in a timely manner. The staff answering the phones, scheduling appointments are polite, professional and also seem to be on top of everything. I would highly recommend this Office to anyone looking for a new Primary Care facility.


  • Patient Review 302

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Efficient and was in and out quickly.


  • Patient Review 303

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, not la long wait before seeing doctor


  • Patient Review 304

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    My PC Dr Meredith RIddle


  • Patient Review 305

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone was pleasant and helpful. The office was neat and clean. This being my first patient visit, I thought the process was very efficient.


  • Patient Review 306

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very clean, nice office staff. Dr. Riddle takes time to listen to you.


  • Patient Review 307

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Cleanliness, Attentive Staff, Professional Staff, and in and out service


  • Patient Review 308

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    The close proximity to work. Dr. Riddle seems to care about me, her patient. I'm not passed down to a Nurse Practitioner. Everyone seemed to be welcoming and friendly.


  • Patient Review 309

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very nice and professional. I felt very comfortable with the whole staff. My appointment was very quick and efficient while also providing me the care that I needed. Thank you!!


  • Patient Review 310

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Riddle and her MA are the best!!!


  • Patient Review 311

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Pleasentness of staff


  • Patient Review 312

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    The new office is sparkling clean and the staff are my favorite!


  • Patient Review 313

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff was very friendly and willing to listen.


  • Patient Review 314

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone was so friendly, Dr. Riddle was very knowledgeable and patient with listening to my health concerns. I'm totally pleased with my decision in choosing her as my primary care provider!


  • Patient Review 315

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is all so friendly and warm, from the front office staff to the nurses. They are patient and answer any question you may have with grace and insight. Similarly, Dr. Riddle has phenomenal bedside manner. She is caring and thorough, and she skillfully addressed all my concerns. After just one visit, I felt very comfortable with and trusting of the entire team at Baptist Primary Care - Tapestry Park.


  • Patient Review 316

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very professional


  • Patient Review 317

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    The front desk was not wearing her mask properly, the medical assistant wanted a clear reason why I was coming in but I was there for multiple things, I explained I have not seen a primary care in 10 years due to personal reasons. The doctor was in a rush and told me I was LATE to my appointment when I wasn’t, my appointment was at 8:30 and I was there at 8:12 for my appointment. The doctor did not address all of my concerns, she was annoyed that I was asking questions and kept telling me “we can’t solve all your issues in one visit” and I understand that, but at least listen to what I have to say. Because most of my issues are probably a referral to a specialist anyway. I have a PPO and technically I didn’t need to come see her I could have just gone to where I needed to go but I would have loved an opinion from a primary care. The doctor was very impatient and just wanted a clear reason as to why I was there, but I had multiple. Not sure if I will be back, very disappointed after years of not seeing a doctor and this is what I got....


  • Patient Review 318

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    My visit was a virtual visit


  • Patient Review 319

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean, not crowded in the waiting room


  • Patient Review 320

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff were thorough and friendly. Clean new office, COVID restrictions in place


  • Patient Review 321

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Love the staff and Dr. Riddle. They truly care.


  • Patient Review 322

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Waiting too see a specialist from Dr. Office rakes to long.


  • Patient Review 323

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean office, short wait, everyone was very friendly. Dr Riddle was very personable and helpful. Already recommended to some coworkers of mine!


  • Patient Review 324

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    I felt very welcomed and that Dr Riddle was proactive and heard my concerns.


  • Patient Review 325

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    everyone was so nice and welcoming, from the person at the front to dr riddle. so happy i picked this as my primary care!!


  • Patient Review 326

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, quick, and took me back promptly. Dr Riddle was awesome too!


  • Patient Review 327

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Nice decor & friendly, efficient staff.


  • Patient Review 328

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Nice people. Clean office.


  • Patient Review 329

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything!


  • Patient Review 330

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    The professionalism and friendliness of the staff! The cleanliness of the new office!


  • Patient Review 331

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    It was very clean, nicely decorated, a really nice office! Most of all I liked the attentiveness of the staff. Everyone was friendly, helpful and professional. They took their time and listened.


  • Patient Review 332

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff and especially Dr. Riddle are extremely professional, cordial, knowledgeable and fun. My family's healthcare needs are always promptly taken care of.


  • Patient Review 333

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr riddle is very nice and takes the time to listen to her patients. Very quick to go back and not a long wait


  • Patient Review 334

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone was friendly and professional


  • Patient Review 335

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff we're very nice and helpful. I love dr. Riddle she the best.the office was very clean.


  • Patient Review 336

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff is very friendly


  • Patient Review 337

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    The office was clean and all of the staff was nice.


  • Patient Review 338

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    I have bee so impressed with their team. Very responsive and professional.


  • Patient Review 339

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very welcoming staff and Dr Riddle was very personable!


  • Patient Review 340

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Employees. Dr. Riddle. Office design and decorations .


  • Patient Review 341

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Not busy and very friendly


  • Patient Review 342

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very clean, everyone was nice and courteous.


  • Patient Review 343

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    I don't think there's anything you can improve on. I think it does come down to who the individual's PCP is. Ex: I have lumbar spine issues with occasional sciatica flare ups. My PCP is an Osteopath, yet has not offered any osteopathic therapy to me. She didn't prescribe an RX med that would help. And she also didn't refer me to a Pain Specialist or Ortho Dr. Even though she has my MRI report showing the degenerative changes, disc dessication, bulging & herniations. She's not good I guess at treating patients with chronic pain. I do Tai Chi & I walk daily. But she added nothing to help me except tell me to go back to the gym. What's up with that?


  • Patient Review 344

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly & very clean.


  • Patient Review 345

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Riddle is great.


  • Patient Review 346

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Unlike other BPC offices, I did not have to wait long to get in or to see the doctor. Dr. Riddle actually listened to me.


  • Patient Review 347

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    The service quality is the best


  • Patient Review 348

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    The office staff and Dr Riddle were very kind and answered all of my questions.


  • Patient Review 349

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 350

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Safe location. Office is clean and spacious. Not crowded and quick to be seen.


  • Patient Review 351

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very friendly and I didn’t feel uncomfortable at all. I’ve been nervous about going to the doctor for years but felt welcomed


  • Patient Review 352

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Courteous staff, clean facility, great care and attentive doctor(s).


  • Patient Review 353

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional convenient location.


  • Patient Review 354

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    The office is clean and sterile, and I was taken back at the time of my appointment. After getting vitals and basic information with the nurse, there was little to no wait to be seen by the doctor. Dr. Riddle was awesome and took the time with my son who was a first time patient with her. Thanks for the great experience!


  • Patient Review 355

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Riddle was very nice and really thorough with my exam. The front staff and nurse were also really nice and helpful!


  • Patient Review 356

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    The Office Staff is always very polite and friendly.


  • Patient Review 357

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    I was able to get an Appt quickly, the office was not crowded, and Dr Riddle was so kind and so patient.


  • Patient Review 358

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love my doctor and will continue to move with her unless she leaves the county.


  • Patient Review 359

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    My doctor moved there, so I did too. I've only had a virtual appointment so far, so really no opinion about the office. well, the staff has been nice so far. :-)


  • Patient Review 360

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    My doctor Meredith Riddle is so nice and the staff is awesome


  • Patient Review 361

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    It feels big, light and open. Staff is very upbeat and helpful.


  • Patient Review 362

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    So nice and clean and Dr Riddle is amazing because she actually listens!


  • Patient Review 363

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love coming to the office. Dr Riddle team is the best!!


  • Patient Review 364

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly staff


  • Patient Review 365

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love Everything about that office. Where it was located how it looked and the friendliness of your staff


  • Patient Review 366

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love my new doctor, he takes time to listen and not rush you in and out. The office personnel is extremely friendly.


  • Patient Review 367

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional, caring, clean, best doctors in the city!


  • Patient Review 368

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    It was bright and clean the staff was friendly


  • Patient Review 369

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean. Professional staff. Good and respectful people.


  • Patient Review 370

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very clean and professional. Staff is friendly


  • Patient Review 371

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    I just visited for first time. I really liked my doctor, Meredith. She was focused, caring, thorough and nice. I would have given 10 stars, but had to wait almost 30 minutes past my appointment time. HOWEVER, she did apologize for the wait right off the bat. I'm assuming she had a good reason and said she's usually prompt. I will be going back.


  • Patient Review 372

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    The location is great, the office is very nice and clean, and Dr Riddle is just wonderful to have as a PCP.


  • Patient Review 373

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean environment. Friendly staff. No wait. Doctor was friendly and thorough. Also, got me in and out in a reasonable time! Which has never happened with previous doctors offices.


  • Patient Review 374

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Riddle is amazing. She is the most the best primary care doctor someone could have. Her Medical assist is also just amazing. Handles everything so effectively.


  • Patient Review 375

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Physician kindness and attentiveness.


  • Patient Review 376

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Looks new. Everyone is friendly.


  • Patient Review 377

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is friendly and knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 378

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Office look very clean


  • Patient Review 379

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Riddle


  • Patient Review 380

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything!


  • Patient Review 381

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean and the staff was very friendly!


  • Patient Review 382

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Easy to get to. Location in relation to my home is great. Friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 383

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Riddell is professional and kind. I came to the practice because she relocated from the Merrill office. She is a wonderful lister and puts you at ease. Dr. Riddell is one of the best physicians I’ve ever seen. You are very fortunate to have her.


  • Patient Review 384

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Riddle


  • Patient Review 385

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very clean and very friendly and helpful staff.


  • Patient Review 386

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    I personally have been Dr Riddles patient for a while now and she is there


  • Patient Review 387

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean neat short wait


  • Patient Review 388

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    I really like Dr Riddle. She's very nice and listened to my concerns without taking too much time also. She explained everything well. The office is clean and everyone is very nice.


  • Patient Review 389

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Riddle


  • Patient Review 390

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    The office was very nice and clean. Dr. Riddle was great.


  • Patient Review 391

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Nice staff very clean


  • Patient Review 392

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Its nice and clean. During these times especially feel confident and secure that measures are taken to safeguard our health.


  • Patient Review 393

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Spacious


  • Patient Review 394

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Cleanliness, friendly staff and great location


  • Patient Review 395

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean, modern and Dr. Riddle is the best!


  • Patient Review 396

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very clean and staff very nice. Dr. Riddle is great listens to you even if you talk a lot.


  • Patient Review 397

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Love Dr. Riddle!!!


  • Patient Review 398

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    its clean , and friendly.


  • Patient Review 399

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Riddle


  • Patient Review 400

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Close to my home and my GP located at Merrill Rd office. Convenient. Very clean. Professional staff. Caring. Smiles. Trained and do their job well. Good medical care. Don't see too much of the riff-raft in there… who are often very sick, coughing, arguing, etc. which can make the waiting room be most uninviting. I really hate to see that Dr Riddle is leaving and going to a new location. Makes me have to drive further to see her.


  • Patient Review 401

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Customer serive


  • Patient Review 402

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 403

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything and everybody involved in my care. Excellent doctors and staff. Dr. Nadal has been my doctor since the mid 90's, I will not allow her to retire until I am deceased! She's a wonderful doctor and a most kind human being.


  • Patient Review 404

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    They have such a helpful and friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 405

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Riddle is absolutely wonderful. She is an excellent doctor, caring, and patiently answers all of my questions. Her medical assistant, Erin, is also very nice.


  • Patient Review 406

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    No long waits. Friendly staff. Ease making appointments. Conveniently located.


  • Patient Review 407

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Effective, Efficient, Helpful and Empathetic (Caring and Kind)


  • Patient Review 408

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    DR. Riddle is excellent and her nurse.


  • Patient Review 409

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    It is so organized and very pleasant doctor and staff is great.


  • Patient Review 410

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Riddle is very sweet and listens to every concern. She's also encouraging and never puts me down.


  • Patient Review 411

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like how they moved around my appointment and gave it to my husband and then I took his time slot. Staff were nice and pleasant. Doctor was very easy to talk with.


  • Patient Review 412

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    All 3 doctors are knowledgeable, caring, and thorough, and the same can be said for the nurses. I’m so thankful to have such a great team that listens to me, cares enough to get to the root of the problem, and actually helps me feel better and be healthier.


  • Patient Review 413

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love Dr. Riddle and staff. Dr. Riddle is kind, compassionate, understanding and supportive of my goals to get back on track after a serious fall in South Florida and back surgery.


  • Patient Review 414

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    friendly doctor and nurse


  • Patient Review 415

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff an great doctor


  • Patient Review 416

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is helpful and nice. I really like my doctor. She is very caring and supportive.


  • Patient Review 417

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very nice people doctor listened and explained.the wait was minutes from the time I checked in


  • Patient Review 418

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Just about everything. The staff are professional, friendly and very helpful.


  • Patient Review 419

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    for the most part dont have to wait too long and most staff are friendly


  • Patient Review 420

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Front disk customer service


View More Reviews View Less Reviews