Skip to main content
Home: Baptist Health
Contact
Michael Janssen, MD

Michael Janssen, MD

Family Physician

4.8 out of 5 stars 4.8 (207)

Michael Janssen, MD Office and Other Patient Information

Primary Office

Office 1: Baptist Primary Care

9090 Regency Square Boulevard North
, Jacksonville, FL 32211

904.724.0721

  • Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (207)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Office staff and Doctor Janssen!


  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Janssen is a great doctor and his advice has kept me healthy for years. Staff is very polite and helpful.


  • Patient Review 3

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    LOCATION, STAFF, REMINDERS


  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    The prompt and courteous care that I receive is very much appreciated. Staff is warm and friendly, yet professional and puts the patient at ease! Dr. Janssen and his staff are first-rate health care providers and I would recommend them, and the Baptist Primary Care system, to anyone.


  • Patient Review 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    i have been a patient of Dr Janssen for eleven years and am really thankful that i found him. the office staff is always very pleasant to deal with and seem to care which makes going to the doctors not a bad thing.


  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff no long waits and lab work retuned quicker than expected. .. great overall environment


  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excellent


  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything and everyone!!! Been going there for almost 20 years.


  • Patient Review 9

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    friendly helpful staff!! keep up the good work


  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    This is a wonderful doctor???s office. The staff treats you like family and Dr. Janssen is the best doctor!!! I highly recommend this place!


  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is friendly and knowledgeable they treat you like you???re the only patient then going to Dr. Janssen for 26 years


  • Patient Review 12

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nothing I have received so far has come within even close to the time frame I have been given


  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything!


  • Patient Review 14

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Baptist Primary care is head and shoulders above the rest. I had a medical scare, and was put in the good hands of Dr. Jansen. He is thorough and listens. I would also like to thank Elizabeth for going above and beyond to get me scheduled. You guys are a Godsend, thank you so much.


  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    I have gone to this office for years. All the staff is very friendly and professional.


  • Patient Review 16

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    My doctor


  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    great doctor janssen


  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Janssen with Baptist Primary Care has been my PCP for over 20 years. Some of the staff has also been there for many years. I love that I am always greeted with a smile and treated with care and respect. I feel valued as a patient and a person. Thank you and God bless!


  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional, Caring and Compassionate


  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything. The professionalism, Care, Concerns and how Dr. Jansen is very patient with listening to your concerns and providing you quality care regarding your health.


  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Availability and long term use


  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love Dr. Jansen, he listen to his patience.


  • Patient Review 23

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Front desk can communicate a bit better


  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very helpful and professional. The staff is very friendly also.


  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional and extremely helpful to the patient.


  • Patient Review 26

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and clean


  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Janssen I can get blood work there.


  • Patient Review 28

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Janssen is so compassionate and responds quickly to my specific needs. The team does a great job.


  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Low wait time. Friendly, efficient staff


  • Patient Review 30

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    All the time your office member was nice and kind.


  • Patient Review 31

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    I feel everyone cares about me.


  • Patient Review 32

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    My Dr and the staff.


  • Patient Review 33

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    The front staff greet you. They are a happy bunch. Appoints are on time. The assistants are capable and friendly. Dr. Janssen has been my doctor a long time. He listens to my questions and prescribes solutions.. I give the whole office a TEN. .


  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Good people and service


  • Patient Review 35

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very nice, have been with Dr. Jansen for at least 30 years so that in itself speaks volumes. All employees are helpful, well communicated with one another, an make every effort for the entire office to run as smooth as possible.


  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    My doctor and the staff are patient centric; listening and doing what they can to help us feel comfortable when we are feeling our worse.


  • Patient Review 37

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    They are professional and my appointments are on time.


  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Janssen for last 15+ Years! Referred to husband and friends; it is a Family Affair


  • Patient Review 39

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convenient


  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like that they know my name. Dr. Janssen is a caring and informed doctor.


  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly efficient staff


  • Patient Review 42

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Office staff is attentive and doctor is AWESOME!


  • Patient Review 43

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very helpful getting info up to date and giving paper work with instructions. Also get lab done at same time.


  • Patient Review 44

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is very


  • Patient Review 45

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean friendly office and staff


  • Patient Review 46

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    I have seen Dr Jannsen for around 20 years. I think he is a great doctor that has time to talk to his patients .


  • Patient Review 47

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office today of his friendly and welcoming. Dr. Janssen is a great listener and really seems to be at the top of his game.


  • Patient Review 48

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great team and friendly doctor who takes time to listen!


  • Patient Review 49

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is friendly and courteous. I enjoyed my visit.


  • Patient Review 50

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, courteous and helpful.


  • Patient Review 51

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    The doctor said that he was referring me to two specialist. That was 10 days ago and i have heard nothing regarding the specialist appointments.


  • Patient Review 52

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything! Everyone is so nice and helpful and I really like Dr. Janssen


  • Patient Review 53

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    The people are great and the wait times are low. Dr Janssen always takes the time to answer all of my question. I'm very happy with this office.


  • Patient Review 54

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very efficient! Love my doctor, Dr. Janssen and his staff! They always take the time to listen to you without feeling rushed!


  • Patient Review 55

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like that it is close to my home. I like my doctor, Dr. Jannsen.


  • Patient Review 56

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Pricing of dr visits increased dramatically this year (>20%). Virtual dr visits should cost less than in person visits - there is no cleaning of the room and less handling of the patient.


  • Patient Review 57

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    It was clean and the service was great.


  • Patient Review 58

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Extremely inviting—-always near and clean—everyone welcoming


  • Patient Review 59

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Prompt and friendly people.


  • Patient Review 60

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very efficient


  • Patient Review 61

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly environment - helpful staff - I'm very happy with my first doctor's visit.


  • Patient Review 62

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nice people


  • Patient Review 63

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    There is capability for many servicers at the Regency location besides just a doctor's visit. Safety protocols are good. Wood floors. vs. carpet in the reception area is more sanitary. Having lab work done on the premises is a huge advantage. .The doctor and nurses are very professional and cooperataive.


  • Patient Review 64

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff deserve an above and Beyond!! Been a patient for over 10 years, wouldn't change it!!


  • Patient Review 65

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    ...


  • Patient Review 66

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Used to work there! Know everyone.


  • Patient Review 67

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly service focused nurses and technicians. Patient doctors.


  • Patient Review 68

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very efficient


  • Patient Review 69

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff; timely service.


  • Patient Review 70

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love Dr. Janssen, but not too thrilled with the staff.


  • Patient Review 71

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great staff and Drs.


  • Patient Review 72

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    I adore Dr. Janssen. I have seen him for approximately 30 years.


  • Patient Review 73

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    The entire staff is caring and professional.


  • Patient Review 74

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 75

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    I have gone to this office for many years. The staff has always been helpful and considerate. It is always neat and clean. I have been to other Doctor offices over the years and have never received the service that I receive at this office. Thanks so much.


  • Patient Review 76

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everthing


  • Patient Review 77

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything is handled quickly in carefully due to Covid saw my doctor on time Dr. Jansen listens to you and deals with any situation that you may have always a pleasant visit


  • Patient Review 78

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    I appreciate everyone in the office, especially Dr. Janssen!


  • Patient Review 79

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient, love Dr. Janssen!


  • Patient Review 80

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean well organazrd.staff frienly.


  • Patient Review 81

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Janssen is simply and appropriately the best you can have on your side. He is caring, understanding and best of all...human. It would be a sad, sad day if I ever had to leave this practice.


  • Patient Review 82

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is amazing and always available to help.


  • Patient Review 83

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    The Staff at Regency are nice, friendly, knowledgeable, and care. Always go the extra to make sure my medical needs are met. Doctors, nurses, medical assistants, xray tech, front desk, the lady who took my temperature at the door,, everyone.....KUDOS


  • Patient Review 84

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    I LOVE Dr. .Janssen and his staff. Starting from the check in desk, everyone is professional. Dr. Janssen listens to you. He does the best he can to help you. I have been a patient of his for a long time. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND HIM.


  • Patient Review 85

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, personable personnel.


  • Patient Review 86

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    They all have a dr they love


  • Patient Review 87

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Jansen takes his time explaining everything to me.


  • Patient Review 88

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great doctors who listen to patients concerns/questions then provide recommendations for solutions for good care. Staff is kind and efficient.


  • Patient Review 89

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean and covid space available seating great office help like Dr Michael Janssen


  • Patient Review 90

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Janssen is great


  • Patient Review 91

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very well organized. Friendly and professional personal..


  • Patient Review 92

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    There is always room for improvement.


  • Patient Review 93

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Janseen is great


  • Patient Review 94

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Janssen


  • Patient Review 95

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly fast service


  • Patient Review 96

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    People are friendly and very helpful. Usually don’t have to wait long time to be seen.


  • Patient Review 97

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    no additional comment


  • Patient Review 98

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    I enjoyed how professional the front desk and checkout personnel are/was. I really like how clean and sanitized lobby and examining rooms were. I'm thankful to Dr Janssen


  • Patient Review 99

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    It was extremely friendly , efficient and professional.


  • Patient Review 100

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone was so kind and attentive to my needs. Dr. Jannsen was incredible. He took the time to get to know me and my symptoms of what I was going through and also informed me on additional information I should know about my conditions. I would highly recommend anyone come to this practice.


  • Patient Review 101

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Timely professional service.


  • Patient Review 102

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Janssen and staff!


  • Patient Review 103

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Janssen. Don’t know what we’d do without him.


  • Patient Review 104

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    I've been seeing Dr. J for over 25 years & planto sty ith him to the end. I love is staff & his professionalism & knowledge


  • Patient Review 105

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean and orderly


  • Patient Review 106

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    the staff


  • Patient Review 107

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and professional


  • Patient Review 108

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Gracious staff and the long-time care by Dr. Michael Janssen - a splendid diagnostician, a serious listener, a successful finder of comparable specialists, when needed, over many years.


  • Patient Review 109

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    I have called 3 times since getting my send set of lab tests. I am still very sick and not one person has returned my call.


  • Patient Review 110

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff is nice and helpful. Nurses are great at giving painless shots!


  • Patient Review 111

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    The doctor, Michael Janssen. He's great. He NEVER makes me feel uneasy or uncomfortable, and that is HUGE since I am a female. Team member at the front desk has been at Regency forever, and she has always been nice, super helpful, and patient with the patients.


  • Patient Review 112

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    The office is very efficient and the doctors are great.


  • Patient Review 113

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is always very helpful.


  • Patient Review 114

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like the way this office respects my time and input about my health.


  • Patient Review 115

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great patient service from the staff. Doctor doesn’t make you wait forever before he sees me.


  • Patient Review 116

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    timely response to any issue


  • Patient Review 117

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Jansen has been my Physician for over 15 years! Have referred husband & friends there


  • Patient Review 118

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Usually you do not have to wait a long time...pretty much in, seen and out.


  • Patient Review 119

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    it is close to home


  • Patient Review 120

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Waiting area comfortable. Did not have to wait more than a few minutes before I was called to be seen. Everyone- the check-in, the assistants, the nurses, the other office staff- were all friendly and helpful. Dr. Janssen was very thorough with my visit, taking as much time as was needed to address my issues and concerns.


  • Patient Review 121

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love Dr. Janssen and I especially like that everyone is so punctual. In the 20 or so years I have been a patient I have never had to wait more than 10 minutes past my appointment to see him.


  • Patient Review 122

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    I have been with Baptist Primary for twenty or more years an my husband as far back as when the office was on University Blvd. The office is well organized an the assistant’s are always pleasant an through.Really miss Tom’s smiles an tales of his adventures on the cruise lines.My Dr. takes excellent care of both of us by making sure we stay on top of any medication, test’s an vaccine’s that are due. As busy as he is he still manages to get a quick vacation an takes some of the most beautiful photography wherever he goes.


  • Patient Review 123

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff is always extremely friendly and Dr Janssen truly cares!


  • Patient Review 124

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Scheduler always friendly and efficient.


  • Patient Review 125

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and always take the time to explain what is going on when I am there for my appointment.


  • Patient Review 126

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendliest staff and clean office


  • Patient Review 127

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Ability for virtual


  • Patient Review 128

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean and quick!


  • Patient Review 129

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Janssen and the Staff.


  • Patient Review 130

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Long term relationship with Dr. Jansen has given me confidence in my medical treatment.


  • Patient Review 131

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff is awesome. I like all of in house labs available as well.


  • Patient Review 132

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like my doctor, Dr. Janssen. He is kind, and takes the time to explain things and answer my questions. He seems to care about me as a whole person. He is my family's doctor, which means that he also understands what is going on in my life and how that sometimes relates to my health.


  • Patient Review 133

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    The office personnel are very friendly.


  • Patient Review 134

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Facilities need “refreshing”. Especially the bathrooms and lobby.


  • Patient Review 135

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, courteous staff.


  • Patient Review 136

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    All are happy with their dr.


  • Patient Review 137

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    The friendliness, helpfulness and concerns of all the employees to every patient that walks through the door. They are willing to help us in every way they can. I am so glad that many, many years ago I chose Dr. Janssen and his staff to meet my medical needs and they continue to do so. Thank you all!!!


  • Patient Review 138

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is super nice and the doctors are also great and take the time to explain stuff to me.


  • Patient Review 139

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    I’ve been attending this office for a year, and the staff have always been very professional and kind.


  • Patient Review 140

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff. Great physicians


  • Patient Review 141

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    MARTA IS AWESOME. ALWAYS GREET ME WITH A SMILE. I LOVE MY DOCTOR.


  • Patient Review 142

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff and customer service.


  • Patient Review 143

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is nice. Location is good for me. I like the calls to confirm appointments. I really like Dr Janseen personality and approach with patience.


  • Patient Review 144

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Really like the virtual appointment.


  • Patient Review 145

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    The care and concern that is given to all the patients by all the staff there


  • Patient Review 146

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Been going for over 20 years and the staff is so pleasant and I feel like family. I am glad to have a lot of friend there especially Dr Jansen


  • Patient Review 147

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    I have seen Dr Jannson for over 20 years. Always very close to being in time and listens


  • Patient Review 148

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Janssen has been my doctor for over 20 years and is the very best doctor EVER!! The staff is friendly, competent, and responsive. I couldn't be more pleased.


  • Patient Review 149

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and helpful staff. The care I receive it excellent


  • Patient Review 150

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    They were very careful with us during the pandemic. My wife and I have been seeing dr Janssen for a while now and he and all the staff we’ve met since we Been coming there have been GREAT!!!!


  • Patient Review 151

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional, knowledgeable, and friendly.


  • Patient Review 152

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Jansen and staff


  • Patient Review 153

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff, nurses and especially Dr. Michael Janssen are most professional and deeply caring about my health. I have been a patient for 30 years. These are more than well-trained professionals, they are caregivers from the heart.


  • Patient Review 154

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Under the current circumstances of the pandemic situation, Regency Baptist Primary Care does a very good job of screening patients at the doorway, handling patients at registration, escorting patients to the examination rooms, processing weight and temperature and blood pressure readings and handling our questions or concerns. It all made me feel more secure about the safety of the environment and relaxed me for my appointment.


  • Patient Review 155

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly


  • Patient Review 156

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean and cool environment. Professional staff.


  • Patient Review 157

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Helpful, accommodating staff, limited waiting and great doctors especially Dr. Jansen.


  • Patient Review 158

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Love Dr. Janssen and his professional medical capability! The staff is extremely professional and responsive to appointments.


  • Patient Review 159

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Michael Janssen!


  • Patient Review 160

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    They usually stay on time.


  • Patient Review 161

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Jensen


  • Patient Review 162

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly professional staff. Prompt service. No long waits for scheduled appts.


  • Patient Review 163

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and professional staff and Doctor Jansen makes you feel like he really cares.


  • Patient Review 164

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like the professionalism of the staff. The office is easy accessible. Dr. Janssen is very knowledgeable and an awesome doctor. Great beside manner and professional in every way. Would definitely recommend this office to others.


  • Patient Review 165

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love my pcp very open honest and genuinely cares about his patients. The front staff is very friendly and the staff in the back are very nice and helpful.


  • Patient Review 166

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Janssen


  • Patient Review 167

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything! The front sign in desk and the gals that work there. They are so amazing. Love my PCP and his staff. Will follow him if he ever leaves. Very pleased with our care and this year changed my Health ins because Baptist Primary Care was no longer listed as participating in Aetna’s network. So I left Aetna and still have Dr Janseen.


  • Patient Review 168

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is very helpful and professional and friendly. My PCP it's very thorough and helpful he takes time to listen he doesn't make me feel like I'm just the number I asked you to feel like a patient and that he cares he explains what he understands if he doesn't he lets me know he's going to research it and get back with me or he will refer me to the appropriate individual and always check to see if I followed up with the specialist I love Baptist primary Care I've been going there for over 30 plus years. I would hate to have to go anywhere else.


  • Patient Review 169

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Convenience and I love my Doctor


  • Patient Review 170

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyhing


  • Patient Review 171

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff makes you feel right at home and it is close to my residence.


  • Patient Review 172

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    professional, yet friendly. Doing a great job with the covid19 screening and in-office protocol.


  • Patient Review 173

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    The friendly staff. The wait is not too long. Great doctor!


  • Patient Review 174

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff are polite, conscientious, and concerned about patients.


  • Patient Review 175

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    The friendly staffing


  • Patient Review 176

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    In and out on time. Dr's are not rushing you through.


  • Patient Review 177

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    My doctor and the staff


  • Patient Review 178

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Calm and efficient.


  • Patient Review 179

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    I particular like the office has its own lab located inside the facility. So it makes it a one stop shop.


  • Patient Review 180

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Prompt, professional, friendly practice.


  • Patient Review 181

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love how they take their time with you to ensure superb service and make the individual feel important. Every staff member is friendly and professional.


  • Patient Review 182

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional and courteous staff


  • Patient Review 183

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very nice


  • Patient Review 184

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Janssen professionalism and personable approach. He is thorough and always follows up with patient's history.


  • Patient Review 185

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    I have no idea. I do not discuss dr or health with people, but if one of them asked I would state that is where I go.


  • Patient Review 186

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff at BPC are friendly yet professional, getting an appointment is not a hassle. And I love and appreciate my doctor - Dr. Janssen!!!


  • Patient Review 187

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love the staff, always personable and warm. Love my doctor, he always listens to what I have to say and asks questions. Does not treat me like an imposition or problem he wants to get rid of. Just wish the lab would learn to send the proper billing to our respective health insurers.


  • Patient Review 188

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Jansen


  • Patient Review 189

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Close to my work office


  • Patient Review 190

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Nice and friendly staff and love my doctor


  • Patient Review 191

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    My doctor is great. Lab facility. Staff is very nice. Location.


  • Patient Review 192

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly and appears to love their job. Genuinely cares about the people that they are serving. Also the service is quick and efficient without lack of a sense of rush.


  • Patient Review 193

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Janssen is so kind and competent. He knows his patients and provides personal quality healthcare. He really listens and makes me feel relaxed. I would recommend him to others.


  • Patient Review 194

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    My Doctor and staff are the best. Everyone from the time you walk in to the MA to the checkout everyone treats you like your there only patient. This office is great.


  • Patient Review 195

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    They know me. All the staff is very professional and caring. Love my doctor.


  • Patient Review 196

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very professional and friendly.


  • Patient Review 197

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    It was my first visit & I felt very welcomed and taken care of.


  • Patient Review 198

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Best Doctor in town who really cares. Dr. Janssen is down to earth and great at his job.


  • Patient Review 199

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    staff is very helpful.


  • Patient Review 200

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is also very kind. And get me in and out quick.


  • Patient Review 201

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff is very friendly.


  • Patient Review 202

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Prompt service when arriving on time, I rushed time with the doctor....


  • Patient Review 203

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Prompt, courteous response.


  • Patient Review 204

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Janssen cares, he listens to my concerns and is not hurried. Wait time at the ofice is always minimal.


  • Patient Review 205

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Location


  • Patient Review 206

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    I trust Dr. Janssen


  • Patient Review 207

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Doctor and staff are professional and very capable -- even in an emergency.


View More Reviews View Less Reviews