Nicole Harris, MD

Family Physician

4.6 out of 5 stars 4.6 (188)

Nicole Harris, MD Office and Other Patient Information

Primary Office

Office 1: Baptist Primary Care

1660 Prudential Drive , Suite 400
, Jacksonville, FL 32207

904.390.7500

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (188)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    The providers and staff are always very nice. I usually get an appointment when I need one.


  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Nice, friendly staff. Convenient location and easy, plentiful parking.


  • Patient Review 3

    0.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    I loved my old doctor. But when she left, I haven't had good luck. Changing to a new doctor in the same system shouldn't require 2 appointments for routine care. And when I did find someone who would do an appointment for exam at the same time as history, she took no history about interval changes, did not do medical reconciliation, refilled all my meds without even asking which ones I took, and barely did an exam. No thyroid palpation. Barely an abdominal exam. Felt like a waste of time, but my pharmacy auto-shipped a lot of medications I don't even use anymore, because no one asked.


  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything! The check in was easy and the staff is extremely friendly I felt really cared about!


  • Patient Review 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    friendly, professional staff


  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great staff.


  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff is friendly and they are really caring about you and your situation they are highly concerned they work as a team and it shows


  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 9

    1.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Lack of connected systems (example Lab doesn???t know what bloodwork my doctor ordered. I have to have paperwork). Lack of answering phone in timely manner. Lack of return calls when I was told someone would call me back. Took 5 days to get a prescription called in to pharmacy. Waited an hour for doctor to see me for a 9:00 appointment. While waiting a woman was charged a no show fee and had to reschedule her appt because she was 30 mins late. I believe my time is as valuable as the Baptist employee???s time is. In my opinion Baptist is just very poorly run.


  • Patient Review 10

    1.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    The phone system is a joke. Can't leave a message for my doctor's nurse. The "hold" time is Unacceptable. I held 3 separate times for 13+ minutes each time. I gave up. I did speak to My personal doctor about this issue. I hope it gets resolved very soon or I will be forced to Go somewhere else. I know from previous doctors offices that a "well oiled machine" IS POSSIBLE. baptist health needs to figure it out. Call Mayo. You even get a human on the other end. I love the convenience of the office location but I'm willing to give that up for efficiency.


  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 06, 2022 | Verified Review

    Attentive and knowledgeable staff. Clean offices.


  • Patient Review 12

    2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    Phone wait times are 20-30 min just to try to schedule an appt. The people that answer the phone are not professional. They acted as if I was causing them a lot of extra work by trying to schedule an appointment. If the people that answer the phones are that unhappy with their job, I am not certain I would recommend the practice to anyone. I like my physician which is the only reason I am still there.


  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    The care and understanding of the patient's needs.


  • Patient Review 14

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional , customer oriented staff. Excellent doctors


  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    Quick, Clean and professional


  • Patient Review 16

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Harris and the staff are wonderful


  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    I???ve always had a great experience here. Doctor Harris is so lovely and friendly and takes the time to really listen to you. She genuinely seems like she cares and doesn???t feel rushed at all. Her staff is always super friendly as well. And I???ve never had to wait more than a few minutes. I highly recommend Dr. Harris and her office!


  • Patient Review 18

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    easy to acess


  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    I like the efficiency of the office and check in process.


  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2022 | Verified Review

    Nice and clean


  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    I absolutely love Dr. Nicole Harris. She is a wonderful physician, and I???m so happy to be her patient. She listens to you and make you feel important.


  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    I love my doctor


  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Nice people everywhere


  • Patient Review 24

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    My son had ear tube surgery on 1/14/22 and Baptist Hospital still hasn't billed our insurance. They charged us nearly $4,000 prior to surgery, not telling us what the bill was for or that they had not yet talked to our insurance company. Now they're refusing to bill insurance, which would inevitably lead to a negotiated price and partial refund for us. It's very disappointing and dishonest behavior. We're considering getting a lawyer involved.


  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff was Organized, professionalism, overall good vibe in the atmosphere.


  • Patient Review 26

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Harris takes her time. She's easy to talk to and listens.


  • Patient Review 27

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very knowledgeable and professional. I learn at every visit! Thank you.


  • Patient Review 28

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    The doctor was great. She listened to my needs and concerns. However, upon arrival I was not greeted, stood and waited 7 to 10 minutes before acknowledging that I was there. It was my first visit with the office. Will continue to monitor the progress.


  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    The competency professionalism and the service.


  • Patient Review 30

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    The doctor abandoned me during my consultation without asking if I had further concerns.


  • Patient Review 31

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    They staff is very nice and made me feel my they care


  • Patient Review 32

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great professionalism and patient care.


  • Patient Review 33

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very kind people. The doctor was amazing and listened to my concerns.


  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Cleanliness, and timely.


  • Patient Review 35

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    My first appointment I showed up for I was told the Dr was out sick and had been for 2 weeks. I had only scheduled a few days before. They could care less when I got there, poor reason for me not getting called ahead of time. I was told her asst wasn't in yet. They didn't care to assist in setting a new date. Turned their back and spoke to me facing the other direction. The next appt, the one for this survey I checked in and did paperwork and sat watching people go in before me, including a walk in. After an hour I went to desk and after they stared at each other and looked into it I was told I was labeled a no show. This made no sense as they copied my insurance card and driver's license. I was told I could go in next but then 10 mins later they told me they would eventually see me but no timeframe, even when I asked if it could be all day. It was if they hoped I would leave. Approximate 30 mins later I was taken back, only to wait another 45 mins to see doc for 7 mins. She ten blamed the office staff and asked if I wanted to see the office manager as if she was only renting space there. I am looking for a new doctor


  • Patient Review 36

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Stop using text messages to verify appointments. Have friendlier checkout staff who offer options for return appointment times.


  • Patient Review 37

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Harris and the nurse were both nice and I was seen quickly at my appointment time.


  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Harris is so kind and attentive. I???m lucky to have such a dedicated pcp!


  • Patient Review 39

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    It was warm and welcoming and on time!


  • Patient Review 40

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Sadly, I am disappointed because of my experience with poor service, also ultimately not feeling valued as a patient.


  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love Dr Harris. She is kind and compassionate.


  • Patient Review 42

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Prompt & courteous service


  • Patient Review 43

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Increase the professionalism of the medical assistants who take vitals and initial questions at the appointment.


  • Patient Review 44

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Harris was wonderful!


  • Patient Review 45

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    love the doctor!!!!


  • Patient Review 46

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    clean and freandly


  • Patient Review 47

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is awesome warm and friendly


  • Patient Review 48

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 49

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Well run and efficient


  • Patient Review 50

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff was very friendly


  • Patient Review 51

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very welcoming environment


  • Patient Review 52

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional, clean, and very friendly


  • Patient Review 53

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    My Doctor, Dr. Nicole Harris MD Her awesome ???bedside manner??? & the personal attention that she shows. I remember reading her Bio on the website thinking to myself ???seems like she really cares??? and with each visit I truly FEEL her loving care. For me, she???s a keeper.


  • Patient Review 54

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Because they care about me ??????


  • Patient Review 55

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, short wait times.


  • Patient Review 56

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean ,Friendly and helpful staff .Didn???t have a long waiting time either.


  • Patient Review 57

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Every thing the nurse and doctors are very nice


  • Patient Review 58

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    I came in for a serious concern last week and nearly a week later no one has contacted me regarding the scheduling of an appt with a specialist I was told I should see. Also, quite disconcerting, when I was providing a sample pertaining to my concern there was no marker available with which to mark said sample, and a second unmarked sample was left in the cabinet into which I was told to place my own. I was also scheduled for a blood screening follow up some months back and was never contacted. Suffice it to say I am presently exploring my options with respect to other providers.


  • Patient Review 59

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Wonderful office visit experience. Doctor helped me understand more about my health examination . She explained clearly.


  • Patient Review 60

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Can???t get prescription refills in a timely manner???sometimes weeks after pharmacy reaches out for approval


  • Patient Review 61

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    I saw Dr. Harris for the first time last Thursday 6/24 at 7:30am. I asked for 2 medication refills and was told that was not a problem and that they would be sent to my pharmacy. 1 refill was sent the other was not be sent as of one week later despite my calling the clinic (holding for 20 minutes each time) and speaking to a staff members Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, and finale Thursday when I asked for the manager ! Each of these 4 days the clinic staff I have spoken to state they don???t understand why it has not been sent because there is documentation (that I can see on the portal) from Dr. Harris that she was sending it on 6/24. The manage was able to get the refill submitted and assured me this was very unusual thing for a patient experience, therefore I refrained from responding to the 360 and decided to give them another chance. Here I am a mother later and it is the EXACT same situation! I have reached out to the manager yet again via email and phone with no response as of yet ! This is absolutely unacceptable to have to go through this amount of time and frustration to get a refill once a month. Would not recommend this clinic to anyone!


  • Patient Review 62

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff


  • Patient Review 63

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Open early! I was able to come before work and not have to take time off. The woman at the desk was so friendly and so was the nurse and doctor.


  • Patient Review 64

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Nicole Harris and Linda are both compassionate and professional. They explained all aspects of visit and left ample times for questions. Would highly recommend them.


  • Patient Review 65

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    I am a new patient to Dr. Harris she is a wonderful Dr. and takes the time to go over everything with you and she also hsa a great personality, Thank you Dr. Harris.


  • Patient Review 66

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love my dr., dr. Nicole Harris. However, it is a nightmare calling the office listening to the LONG Directions about how to do this and that. HELP ME GOD!!!


  • Patient Review 67

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    The doctors that I???ve met so far, including my doctor, Dr. Nicole Harris, seem to really, genuinely care about their patients. Dr. Harris is down to earth, extremely compassionate, and an overall good person. I am very happy to have been lead to Dr. Harris by my Psychologist, Dr. Jill Garrett.


  • Patient Review 68

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    My Dr is amazing! She show's that she actually cares for her parents and is extremely patient. The office is well organized and clean. I feel very comfortable when having to go for a visit because I know I'm going to be well taken care of.


  • Patient Review 69

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    People keep me informed


  • Patient Review 70

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Didn???t get seen until over an hour after my appointment. Doctor was not attentive to my concerns. I was also rushed out.


  • Patient Review 71

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Super friendly and Doctor Nicole Harris has an awesome ???bedside manner???


  • Patient Review 72

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Wait time not bad


  • Patient Review 73

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff


  • Patient Review 74

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professionalism


  • Patient Review 75

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Curious attendants, clean environment, and seating area is more than adequate.


  • Patient Review 76

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, knowledgeable staff


  • Patient Review 77

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    My office visit was Amazing!! The staff was very professional from the beginning to the end of my visit. Dr. Harris was very attentive to my health concerns and made that I understand the answers to all my health questions. They also did a very good job making sure COVID-19 guidelines were followed to protect the staff and patients.


  • Patient Review 78

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very clean, and the staff are extremely nice, personable and professional


  • Patient Review 79

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctor Harris is awesome! ....and the staff is always very Friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 80

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and took the time to get to know me, not just a quick in and out, pat down.


  • Patient Review 81

    1.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    EVERYTIME I COME THE DR LEAVES OUT THE ROOM AS IF SHE'S COMING BACK THE TOTALLY FORGETS I THERE.MY LAST VISIT I HAD TO WAIT FOR LAB ORDERS BECAUSE SHE FORGOT I WAS THERE,


  • Patient Review 82

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is friendly, there is not a long wait between the time i get there and i see my doctor.


  • Patient Review 83

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    It was easy to find. Felt clean and comfortable. I loved my doctor and all of the staff. Was a pleasant experience where I felt heard and taken care of. Thank you.


  • Patient Review 84

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctors nurses and staff show so much care for me


  • Patient Review 85

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    I enjoyed meeting and looking forward to a medically healthy future from the guidance of Dr. Nicole Harris.


  • Patient Review 86

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    I never have a long wait in the waiting room. The staff are very nice. They get you in for an appointment quickly, no waiting 3 months to get in and my doctor never seems in a rush to get me in and out & always answers my questions


  • Patient Review 87

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great services.


  • Patient Review 88

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 89

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean, friendly staff, I was seen in a timely manner, the nurse and provider were wonderful. I was very impressed.


  • Patient Review 90

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office staff.


  • Patient Review 91

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nurse Linda and Dr. Harris were both friendly, professional and thorough. I feel like they both took their time talking to me and asking me questions as a new patient. Check-in was quick and easy.


  • Patient Review 92

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone who I spoke to from making an appointment to my appointment time was super nice and very helpful. I’m so happy that I chose Baptist as my health care provider. AND I got called into my appointment a few minutes before it was supposed to start. Really refreshing to experience after years of having to wait hours at previous providers who would overbook.


  • Patient Review 93

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    I'm very disappointed about customer service,Linda and specially dr Nicole Harris who was my husband primary Dr.She didn't service him as she should for his medical needs.Linda her assistant is very rude and disrespectful, she made me sit for 2 hours to wait for some paper work that dr Harris should have filled out a long time ago and at the end when we tried to ask Linda what is going on and why I'm still waiting, she went off on my husband while he tried calmly to explain to her the situation, Linda hang up on his face????.My husband was so upset and his blood pressure raised up 199/112,he had to go to ER again after after he just discharged from the ER. Dr Nicole Harris is the worst doctor I ever met on my life, she treated my husband so bad.Shame on them!!!!!! Shame on her 14 years of experienc!That's my fault I should have looked her up because she had so many bad reviews.Shame on You Linda ! For being so disrespectful and shame on you Dr Nicole Harris for violating your oath to do no harm!????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????


  • Patient Review 94

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Its clean and have good professional physicians appointments on time. No long waiting. In and out in a reasonable time.


  • Patient Review 95

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very cooperative and take a personal interest in me


  • Patient Review 96

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    The friendly staff that gives you a warm smile that makes you feel you are in good hands.


  • Patient Review 97

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone from the front desk through, and especially, Dr. Harris and Linda are wonderful. Great bedside manner and knowledgeable. I've already recommend them to several people!


  • Patient Review 98

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Nicole Harris is probably the nicest pcp I have ever had. She has such great bedside manners!


  • Patient Review 99

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Harris and Linda go above and beyond for patients. PAS staff are always always great at this location as well.


  • Patient Review 100

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like the fact that The MA Linda and Dr. Nicole Harris are super caring & they ensure that my needs are met whether it’s for a virtual visit or a physical. The entire staff including the front desk are very helpful and wonderful


  • Patient Review 101

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Helpful, professional and friendly staff. Having a physician who cares about your health.


  • Patient Review 102

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love Dr Harris


  • Patient Review 103

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Felt like I was cared about as a person.


  • Patient Review 104

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Try to make a connection with the customer. Make them feel that their time is just as valuable as the doctors, because it is!


  • Patient Review 105

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    All the staff was very nice and helpful. Dr. Harris was caring and attentive.


  • Patient Review 106

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very friendly on my first visit. Dr. Nicole is amazing!


  • Patient Review 107

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Harris is awesome ?üëè and the nurse is very nice. God bless them.


  • Patient Review 108

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    I felt very welcomed and comfortable by everyone I had encountered with. :)


  • Patient Review 109

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Lydia was awesome. She made me feel comforted and welcome at my new patient visit as did Dr. Harris. Everything was explained well.


  • Patient Review 110

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was friendly


  • Patient Review 111

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very professional and polite.


  • Patient Review 112

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very clean, organized, and efficient.


  • Patient Review 113

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly service


  • Patient Review 114

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very clean, waiting room not crowded, great parking lot, not long wait after check in


  • Patient Review 115

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Harris and her medical assistant are so great! They make it easy and always follow up with any questions. They offer convenient appointment times so I can go to the doctor before work.


  • Patient Review 116

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff friendly and professional. I LOVE Dr. Nicole Harris. She was very instrumental with getting my blood pressure leveled. She was courteous, even cracked a few jokes, very very personable.


  • Patient Review 117

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was friendly and helpful


  • Patient Review 118

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nothing


  • Patient Review 119

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love my doctor Nichole Harris


  • Patient Review 120

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Nicole Harris' office returned my request for an appointment in a prompt manner. I was given an appointment within a few days of my call. When I arrived at her office, the staff was polite and I did not wait but two minutes in the waiting room. Dr. Harris is genuinely interested in me and did not rush her visit. It is a wonderful office!


  • Patient Review 121

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    It’s right next to where I work. I also love my new primary physician. She spent a lot of time with me.


  • Patient Review 122

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Prescriptions called to pharmacy were the wrong dosage No physical exam of abdomen or thyroid No discussion of monitoring glucose levels No discussion of emotional health No discussion of exercise No discussion of fall prevention


  • Patient Review 123

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Wonderful and caring staff


  • Patient Review 124

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    No waiting. Doctor takes plenty of time with you.


  • Patient Review 125

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Prompt service, friendly staff, caring and thorough physician (Dr. Harris)


  • Patient Review 126

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Attentive physician!


  • Patient Review 127

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very professional and customer service oriented


  • Patient Review 128

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Easy access. Dr. Harris is very approachable.


  • Patient Review 129

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Nicole Harris and her staff are very caring.


  • Patient Review 130

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    The doctor was very rude. She walked in not concerned about my health, she said She isn’t taking me as a new patient things need to be followed. Just flat out rude. I will never be back. I’m not even a patient of this practice I was sent as a follow up from er 2 years ago, she made me feel unwanted and that my health didn’t matter. I have never felt this way in my life. Horrible experience and I hope everyone stays away


  • Patient Review 131

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love Dr. Harris she is so humble, outgoing, easy to talk to, and just a warm person to be around. I love being able to walk in a doctor's office and see a black woman practicing medicine. Being that I am a black woman it makes me more comfortable to see someone who understands me and my family background.


  • Patient Review 132

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    EVERYONE WAS SO PLEASANT AND SEEMED TO REALLY CARE. DR HARRIS WAS AWESOME AND HER MA WAS THE BEST.


  • Patient Review 133

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very Clean and organized. Staff very nice as well.


  • Patient Review 134

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Kindness, knowledge


  • Patient Review 135

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff and of course Dr. Harris are very nice. No long wait times is very convenient. Keep doing what you are doing.


  • Patient Review 136

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. HARRIS AND Linda


  • Patient Review 137

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    The bedside manner of Dr. Harris and her medical assistant. 2nd to none.


  • Patient Review 138

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Caring, kind, patient friendly. Love Dr Harris ‚ô•Ô?è


  • Patient Review 139

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Harris has true “bedside manner” she isn’t treating me as if I’m just a number it good insurance holder.


  • Patient Review 140

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love DR.Harris bedside manor her patience and understanding makes her an excellent physician. She willing to give you the option to try other methods if the 1st path of treatment doesn't work for you. Dr. Harris explains and gives you choices concerning your physical care.


  • Patient Review 141

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Harris and her staff


  • Patient Review 142

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Welcoming, friendly employees.


  • Patient Review 143

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professionally run and a relaxed atmosphere.


  • Patient Review 144

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Nicole Harris.


  • Patient Review 145

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like the way the doctor and nurse work and take care of everyone at Baptist internal and family and my doctor she takes the time to talk to you and tell what's wrong.


  • Patient Review 146

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean and efficient!


  • Patient Review 147

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    That personal touch with every patient. Thank you so much for caring ?üòä


  • Patient Review 148

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is friendly


  • Patient Review 149

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    1. There was no response to my voicemail message requesting an appointment with my physician. 2. The phone response to my email requesting an appointment was made by someone who couldn't actually set an appointment but rather had to transfer me to someone else. 3. When I didn't receive the promised link for my online appointment by 7:00 a.m. (the appointment time), there was no way to reach anyone by phone about the problem. 4. When I called the office at 8:00 a.m. and for at least 20 minutes thereafter, the recorded message stated the office hours and said, "If you reached this recording, then you are calling outside of phone hours." 5. The office staff member who answered my call around 8:40 a.m. was not friendly, though she did set another appointment for me (the following day). When I told her that the out-of-office recording was still playing at 8:20 or later, she argued that this wasn't true. Please know that I understand that human error is inevitable at times and that patient volumes are especially high during the COVID-19 pandemic, but this is not the first time that I've had to deal with such patient-unfriendly communication systems in the Baptist Health system. It's always frustrating -- and moreso when one is ill, as I was.


  • Patient Review 150

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    I am very impressed with the prompt service I received over the weekend. I had a medical situation boarding on an emergency. The on call triage nurse Dale called me back right away, accessed my situation and luckily was able to make me a tel a doc appointment within 10 minutes. Had a successful appointment with Dr. Harris. Dr. Harris was able to get a Rx called in and I had was able to take my first dose with in 2 hours. I received excellent care beginning with the answering service listening and placing importance on my need, triage nurse and then with on call Doctor.


  • Patient Review 151

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    The caring people who work there!


  • Patient Review 152

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff !!! Outstanding!!


  • Patient Review 153

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    All people were caring and kind. Dr. Harris knew my next steps and told me what she could and could not do.


  • Patient Review 154

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    They are not Rushing you trying to get to the Next, they Actually are Concerned about your well being, and Continue to tell you get thing Rite we you.


  • Patient Review 155

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    You are getting people in and out of there. Office staff is very efficient and pleasant attitude.


  • Patient Review 156

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Cleanliness. All staff is very friendly. Dr. Harris is very nice and knowledgeable. She addressed all of my concerns.


  • Patient Review 157

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Harris is an excellent provider. I am very greatful to have have found her.


  • Patient Review 158

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Convenient location. Prompt appointments. Love dr. Harris. She is great.


  • Patient Review 159

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Conveniently located


  • Patient Review 160

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    The front office workers don’t give the messages to the doctors.


  • Patient Review 161

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Conveniently located. VP parking. Doctor seems sincerely concerned about my health and recommend medicines to help


  • Patient Review 162

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    I have had Baptist doctors since moving here nearly 2 years ago. Each doctor, health care worker and office staff member has been great! I had a knee replacement in November 2019 and the care I received at the hospital as well as post-op care was excellent. That is why I just changed my primary doctor to a Baptist doctor. I will have to drive from St Augustine to Jacksonville for appointments. But, I know I will get the best care, so it is worth it!


  • Patient Review 163

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    I really enjoy my first time visit at the office. Everyone was so friendly and welcoming. The best part is meeting Dr. Harris for the first time.


  • Patient Review 164

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly , caring staff !!


  • Patient Review 165

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 166

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Harris and team were all professional, kind, caring and supportive! I feel confident with my health knowing that I’m under the care of Dr Harris and her team - she listens, gives feedback and makes sure I understood everything. Nurses were on point with documentation and calling me by name. If that waiting room ever has a long wait, it’s well worth the wait but it seems like they manage the flow of patients quite well also. I’ve been under their care for a little over a month and everything that needed addressing is being addressed and I feel gooood. Thank you Dr Harris and ladies! <3 Very highly recommended!


  • Patient Review 167

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    My visit with the doctor was great. The staff is very disorganized. Scheduling the visit is really challenging and filled with bureaucracy because of my insurance. After I left, I had no idea what I was supposed to do or where I should go for the lab. In addition, they referred me to the wrong specialist. The specialist called me and explained to me that they don’t conduct that type of surgery or procedure. I called the office to let them know. I’m here still waiting to hear from a specialist or the office to know the status of my referral. I gave them an 8 because the Doctor was great, everything else requires a lot more energy then desired...


  • Patient Review 168

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    I loved my doctor I’m so glad that i could talk to her and be completely comfortable discussing my health. I think this is the start or a great relationship


  • Patient Review 169

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and helpful


  • Patient Review 170

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    This is a great primary care office. They’re prompt, organized, provide excellent patient care, and I love my family doctor, Dr. Harris. Highly recommend!


  • Patient Review 171

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 172

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff was very friendly and the location was convenient for me


  • Patient Review 173

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Doctors never say goodbye, most of the time its a very quick visit and I feel like nothing was solved. Then its "hold on one second" just for them to never come back in the room and the nurse tells you to go.


  • Patient Review 174

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Harris is great and so is all the office staff.


  • Patient Review 175

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    The team work and professionalism shown by all. New neat clean office


  • Patient Review 176

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Love Dr Miller and the receptionist and nurses were very welcoming


  • Patient Review 177

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    The friendly doctors and staffs.


  • Patient Review 178

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Quick, friendly, and efficient.


  • Patient Review 179

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff is friendly and listens to your needs


  • Patient Review 180

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    They made me feel right at home. Dr. Nicole Harris and her team were very welcoming and caring. I would recommend them anyway.


  • Patient Review 181

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is nice and friendly.


  • Patient Review 182

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    From the front desk to the nurse- doctor- to the receptionist check-out-very efficient and personal to your needs as a patient.


  • Patient Review 183

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean and the staff was friendly


  • Patient Review 184

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Loved everything about this doc office. Everyone is super nice and absolutely professional and accommodating. I felt very comfortable and at ease. I felt my needs and concerns were heard. So far I love this place!


  • Patient Review 185

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    They all have each others notes


  • Patient Review 186

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    My doctor. Dr Harris is really sweet, professional and compassionate.


  • Patient Review 187

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    This was my introduction to Baptist Family Physicians and I don't feel that I've got the full knowledge on what it's like to BE a patient of yours yet! What I did see and hear was how well the office runs! Everyone I came into contact with was very nice and very professional. I look forward to being a patient of Dr. Nicole Harris.


  • Patient Review 188

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff were very pleasant, patient, and helpful!


View More Reviews View Less Reviews