Payvand Tiurchy, MD

Payvand Tiurchy, MD

Family Physician

4.7 out of 5 stars 4.7 (322)

Payvand Tiurchy, MD Office and Other Patient Information

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (322)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 31, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly, clean Office!


  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 31, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Tiurchy is top notch.


  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very efficient and friendly!


  • Patient Review 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great Dr and office staff


  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Receptionist was very cool. I joked around and was kind of smart ass and she was a smart-ass right back. She wasn't disrespectful she was fun to talk to. Nurse was very nice. My throat was on fire it seemed and when she had to scrape the back of my throat she says you're probably going to hate me for this. I appreciate her not sugar coating it. And doc T was very informative very caring I interrupted him a few times which he let me do which I appreciated. All around very pleasant experience.


  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    I moved from a terrible PCP, to Baptist Primsry recently snd Dr. Tiurchy has already done tests thst my previous PCP should have done a very long time ago. He is kind snd very thorough. I don???t wIt more than 5 minutes for my appointment either. They are great!


  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Quick and friendly service


  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Little if any wait time. And personal attention.


  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Tiurchy.


  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Good doctor, on time, nice office


  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    The personal, and ofifice nice clean


  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff is incredibly professional, on-time and everything is extremely clean!!!!


  • Patient Review 14

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so friendly and professional.


  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    I love everyone my doctor is best doctor i have in my life very charming office .quite best people ..


  • Patient Review 16

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very aggressive and rude Dr.


  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Efficient staff and caring doctor.


  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very courteous and helpful staff from the front desk to the examining room.


  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff is caring and supportive. Dr. Tiurchy is knowledgeable, caring and compassionate. Truly an outstanding physician.


  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    The quality of care is great. The staff folks are all professional and friendly.


  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    The people at this office are the bomb!! Friendly, helpful; what else is there to say?!


  • Patient Review 22

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    I went to see Dr Tiurchy on Friday for having a persistent cough for a long time. He didn???t check my throat neither my lungs and chest to diagnose what might be wrong. He concreted saying that my problem was allergies, prescribing a medicine. Four days later I called the office to let the doctor know that I was worse and needed something else than what I was taking.. The doctor???s assistant told me that I needed an appointment to see the doctor again to check my lungs and chest and that he cannot prescribe on the phone. My unconformity is why I have to see the doctor again for something that he should have checked before and I probably have to pay for another appointment?


  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Personel


  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Comfy


  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Tiurchy is the best.Always listens to my concerns The Best


  • Patient Review 26

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Kindness


  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Love the Dr


  • Patient Review 28

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly and efficient. We feel our health is well monitored.


  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    polite, interested, quality care


  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    The Staff is very friendly. I didn???t have to wait very long in the waiting area. Dr. Tiurchy is so nice and patient. He always takes time with me, goes over test results and answers all my questions!


  • Patient Review 31

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    I love my primary care physician and the convenience of the office location.


  • Patient Review 32

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Tiurchy and Mikey are the best! Also like the convenient location. On-site blood draws are greatly appreciated! Thanks!


  • Patient Review 33

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    Good helpful people


  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff is always super helpful and friendly. Dr. Tiurchy is always attentive to any concerns we may have and eager to make suggestions to benefit our well being.


  • Patient Review 35

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone was so noce


  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    My doctor is great and the staff is too....


  • Patient Review 37

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is professional but friendly as well. I usually get in and out quickly but never feel rushed.


  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very friendly staff, making everything easy


  • Patient Review 39

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional, clean, friendly


  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional, caring and friendly. Very confident in care we receive.


  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    All the staff is very helpful


  • Patient Review 42

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Too regimented, not personable enough. More concern for needs of patients. Listen more closely.


  • Patient Review 43

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is happy and professional and always willing to help


  • Patient Review 44

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very friendly, personable staff. Thank you!


  • Patient Review 45

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very professional, extends the welcome mat, very personable, always willing to give a hand. Dr. Tiurchy is very pleasant great care plans.


  • Patient Review 46

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Profesional staff, courteous employees


  • Patient Review 47

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    It was very clean and everyone was friendly Highly recommend it!


  • Patient Review 48

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Every single person is amazing. From the front desk, the lab guy, the nurses, the doctor. I???ve never met such a welcoming and kind group of people. I???ve had to reschedule my appointment many times and they???re so kind, when I finally got in I had my four year old twins who were quite talkative and busy and the nurse took them outside of the room to play with them so I could have a good appointment with the doctor. Where do you find that at? I cannot say enough amazing things about this group of people.


  • Patient Review 49

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly and efficient


  • Patient Review 50

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    The service is great, the Dr. Is great. Need I say more?


  • Patient Review 51

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 22, 2022 | Verified Review

    Quick, professional, friendly


  • Patient Review 52

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    It's clean and comfortable. The staff is friendly and welcoming.


  • Patient Review 53

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    The people are great. However sometimes the Baptist information systems dont communicate with each other. Data and messages are lost.


  • Patient Review 54

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 55

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Better appointment times available and to meet with patient at assigned times when using zoom or the Internet


  • Patient Review 56

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff and physicians are thorough, very professional and personable.


  • Patient Review 57

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. T and his staff are excellent


  • Patient Review 58

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like the staff, doctor, convenience and location.


  • Patient Review 59

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great doctor and wonderful staff


  • Patient Review 60

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    1. Doctor 2. the crew 3. the cleanes of the office


  • Patient Review 61

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly atmosphere


  • Patient Review 62

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excellent doctors and staff. Offers labs.


  • Patient Review 63

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    great prinary Doctor


  • Patient Review 64

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Happy friendly staff and doctor. Just the best ever!


  • Patient Review 65

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Terrific doctors and staff. They are very professional and caring.


  • Patient Review 66

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Awesome staff! Dr. Tiurchy is very professional and smart! The patient care he gives is just super-great!!!


  • Patient Review 67

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    .


  • Patient Review 68

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    service is fast


  • Patient Review 69

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    I appreciate the care I receive from the Doctor and all the staff I come in contact with! Everyone is kind, gentle and thorough in their responsibilities. I have been a patient of Dr Tiurchy???s for a number of years! I wouldn???t think of changing???. Thanks to the entire staff!


  • Patient Review 70

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is so friendly! Dr.T is amazing!


  • Patient Review 71

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Tiurchey and his staff are wonderful!


  • Patient Review 72

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Tiurchy has an amazing bedside manor and is always listening to my concerns.


  • Patient Review 73

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 74

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly staff. Courteous


  • Patient Review 75

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly, the staff remembers your name. Dr Tiurchy is knowledgeable, approachable, and kind


  • Patient Review 76

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    The employees are professional but friendly.


  • Patient Review 77

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr T is the best!!! The staff are just as wonderful


  • Patient Review 78

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything is professional, clean and comfortable from the very moment you enter the door until you leave.


  • Patient Review 79

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    All


  • Patient Review 80

    1.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    When a patient comes to you asking for a doctor's note for a condition they had their entire life that can kill you if it meets covid. Instead of being worried about being audited. Your job as doctors is help you get better as well as help you PREVENT getting sick. My life is worth more than that.


  • Patient Review 81

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is nice


  • Patient Review 82

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always prompt and meaningful service throughout.


  • Patient Review 83

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything.


  • Patient Review 84

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean, friendly, fast. I get my questions answered.


  • Patient Review 85

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean office, on-time appointments, friendly knowledgeable trustworthy staff, ease of scheduling appointments.


  • Patient Review 86

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Tiurchy is an amazing doctor. I had to leave the Baptist network for insurance reasons, but my Mom is staying with Dr. Tiurchy. I just wish my other Baptist Health experiences were as good as Dr. Tiurchy's practice. In particular, Baptist Behavioral Health.


  • Patient Review 87

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything!


  • Patient Review 88

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office staff are located so they are very accessible for the patients.


  • Patient Review 89

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    helpful friendly knowledgeable staff


  • Patient Review 90

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Turchy and his staff are you very nice and very helpful.


  • Patient Review 91

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional, and a doctor that is very personable and speaks where we understand.


  • Patient Review 92

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    People were friendly and helpful


  • Patient Review 93

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Every thing


  • Patient Review 94

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always professional and great service. Great doctor!! Dr Tiurchy.


  • Patient Review 95

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great Doctor and staff


  • Patient Review 96

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    All are kind, courteous, prompt and professional in assisting patients !


  • Patient Review 97

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Tiurchy is the most caring, genuine Dr!!


  • Patient Review 98

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Tiurchy is the best! My husband and I will follow him to any practice. He is an excellent doctor and feels like a friend every time we see him. He truly cares and you can feel it.


  • Patient Review 99

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Best Doctor ever! Great staff!


  • Patient Review 100

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Tiurchy - good listener, good diagnostician, caring attitude towards patients and their ailments. Seeks to resolve issues. Have also heard from my various specialists (endo, GI, etc.) that he writes excellent case notes and provides appropriate lab info. His staff - polite, kind, attentive and efficient.


  • Patient Review 101

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional and friendly


  • Patient Review 102

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional. Dr. Tiurchy is the best.


  • Patient Review 103

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, efficient and professional


  • Patient Review 104

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and informative staff. My appointment was on time and I only waited in exam room about 5 minutes before doctor came in. Referrals are quick and efficient.


  • Patient Review 105

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff are efficient, helpful and friendly. Dr. T. has a great manner and speaks with his clients, not at or down to them.


  • Patient Review 106

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is great!! Dr. Tiurchy always takes the time to explain everything from test results to recommendations for our health care.


  • Patient Review 107

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Super Friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 108

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Tiurchi.


  • Patient Review 109

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional and very friendly


  • Patient Review 110

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is excellent. No long waits. The Dr is always attentive.


  • Patient Review 111

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very caring friendly professional staff


  • Patient Review 112

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Tiurchy is the best, he actually listens and cares about his patients. The nurse that works in phlebotomy and triaging patients is also great, he's very good at blood draws


  • Patient Review 113

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great services, physician was very caring and made sure I had everything I need


  • Patient Review 114

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Tiurchy


  • Patient Review 115

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Tiurchy is everything you could ask for in a physician. I???m thankful for him.


  • Patient Review 116

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Tiurchy


  • Patient Review 117

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Punctuality- I never have to wait in the waiting room for long time periods. The staff is very friendly.


  • Patient Review 118

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is very professional and caring. Dr. Tiurchy is very tentative and takes the time to explain his recommended plan for your care.


  • Patient Review 119

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Tiurchey is awesome. The staff is efficient in their patient care and experience.


  • Patient Review 120

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Jeanae is so thoughtful, and Dr. T's disposition is thorough. His kindness is genuine.


  • Patient Review 121

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Payvand tiurchy!


  • Patient Review 122

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    This last visit ran very smooth. This office has had its issues but not anymore


  • Patient Review 123

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Tiurchy is awesome and the staff are wonderful too


  • Patient Review 124

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. T is the most sincere and kind doctor I've ever had. He truly listens to each patient and I always leave feeling like he genuinely cared about my well being as well as made sure to answer any and all of my questions or concerns. I cannot recommend him enough to anyone. A++ overall.


  • Patient Review 125

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    The ENTIRE staff was amazing. They were so patient and made us feel comfortable.


  • Patient Review 126

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything! The staff, the cleanliness, how punctual the appointments were.


  • Patient Review 127

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Short wait times, professional demeanor of doctor and nurse. Phone connection is difficult at times Reception staff are not always pleasant or acknowledging you in a timely manner


  • Patient Review 128

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    I feel comfortable and relaxed everyone is kind and doing their job well. Thank you.


  • Patient Review 129

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    So far, very professional and friendly service.


  • Patient Review 130

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly environment. In my limited experience they have been willing to assist getting things done.


  • Patient Review 131

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Initially discovered this office when looking for a physician to care for my elderly mother. I have been very impressed with the kindness and interest in making sure my mother receives the care she needs to maintain her health and well-being.


  • Patient Review 132

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional but personable & clean!


  • Patient Review 133

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    My doctor, Dr. Tiurchy is terrific are is his staff.


  • Patient Review 134

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly staff, and the doc is personal, reasonable, and knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 135

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr T is the best!


  • Patient Review 136

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, efficient staff.


  • Patient Review 137

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything! Dr Tiurchy is a fantastic doctor who listens to patient concerns and actively involves them in their care. The staff has always been kind and courteous. I recommend you all to everyone looking for a primary care doctor!


  • Patient Review 138

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    everyone is very friendly


  • Patient Review 139

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    The Dr. Dr. T


  • Patient Review 140

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Tiurchy makes you feel comfortable and impressed you with his knowledge.


  • Patient Review 141

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone friendly in office


  • Patient Review 142

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Tiurchy is very helpful. His pattern of our quarterly sessions enables me to live healthier and to feel good about it. The staff is supportive and competent.


  • Patient Review 143

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Every one is friendly, doctor is excellent! No long waiting in waiting room,visit goes very smooth and quick. I am very grateful and satisfied with everything!


  • Patient Review 144

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    The doctor and nurse are very kind and nice. They provide great care!


  • Patient Review 145

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    The practice and patient care has declined. Money supersedes all, and I will. be looking for another doctor not in Baptist???s group. I saw Dr. Tiurchy last week for medication I have taken for years for high blood pressure and cholesterol. These are maintenance medications. I see Dr. Tiurchy September, but the medications he approved were only for 90 days with zero refills. Why would he not authorize 90 days with 1 refill if I see him in 6 months? This is the second time he has done this and I realize he doesn???t care about my health.


  • Patient Review 146

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean, neat, friendly assistance


  • Patient Review 147

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great Doctors, staff very friendly They have through the years kept me in check medically


  • Patient Review 148

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great and friendly doctor and nurses


  • Patient Review 149

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excellent doctor.


  • Patient Review 150

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like Dr. Tierchy.


  • Patient Review 151

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything you don’t wait for a long time everyone is nice and helpful you are doing it right don’t change a thing


  • Patient Review 152

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Allow refills on prescriptions.


  • Patient Review 153

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love Dr Tiurchy! Caring and takes his time to go over everything.


  • Patient Review 154

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is very professional and friendly. They always have maintain my health at the front of their minds. They also value my time as well and I never feel rushed at an appointment.


  • Patient Review 155

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excellent personel


  • Patient Review 156

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    The medical assistants and doctor very professional and nice.


  • Patient Review 157

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly and also informative.


  • Patient Review 158

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. Wait time is minimal and I feel that I am attended in a personalized and very professional manner.


  • Patient Review 159

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    It is close to my home and the services provided are quick and we'll thought out


  • Patient Review 160

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional people and well run office


  • Patient Review 161

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love my doctor!


  • Patient Review 162

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly Nurse and Great Doctor!


  • Patient Review 163

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    You have this doctor who's a great guy that fits in there. Tiurchy is the guy and the situation is either. You like him or you don't.


  • Patient Review 164

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Open friendly thorough


  • Patient Review 165

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and the doctor was amazing


  • Patient Review 166

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional and caring


  • Patient Review 167

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    I adore Dr. Tiurchy and the phenomenal staff that work with him!


  • Patient Review 168

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    People and the doctor very nice


  • Patient Review 169

    2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    I got a bill for an immunization (Tdap) that I was told was covered by my insurance. Covered means covered. I wouldn’t have bothered to get the shot had I known it was going to cost me almost 50% of what the office billed the insurance. I’m VERY upset.


  • Patient Review 170

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is great. The Dr listens and is very professional. Loving the change to this location


  • Patient Review 171

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great Doctor great service!


  • Patient Review 172

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love Dr Tiurchy. He is so kind and patient. He listens and only wants what’s best for his patients!


  • Patient Review 173

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Has always been very friendly, caring and most of timely.


  • Patient Review 174

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    In office lab


  • Patient Review 175

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Only place I feel sesure and fell they really care


  • Patient Review 176

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Tiruchy


  • Patient Review 177

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and they get you in and out


  • Patient Review 178

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything ..


  • Patient Review 179

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Tiurchy is so thorough, is concerned & doesn’t rush you in & out. His staff is very nice also.


  • Patient Review 180

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great doctor with a caring and attentive office and support staff.


  • Patient Review 181

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very helpful, appointments are on time and I like Dr. T very much.


  • Patient Review 182

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr T is amazing!


  • Patient Review 183

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    All the staff was professional, friendly, and courteous. The care was good and timely.


  • Patient Review 184

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Tiurchy is knowledgeable, patient oriented and an excellent physician.The staff is professional and responsive to patient’s needs


  • Patient Review 185

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly, courteous, professional in helping patients throughout their appointments.


  • Patient Review 186

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 187

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff and Dr. Tiurchy genuinely care and it shows!


  • Patient Review 188

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and efficient


  • Patient Review 189

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional, clean, friendly and thorough


  • Patient Review 190

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff and doctors


  • Patient Review 191

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great staff and careing doctor.


  • Patient Review 192

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 193

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very orderly


  • Patient Review 194

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love the doctor. Staff is friendly and helpful Scheduling easy


  • Patient Review 195

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    DR T. and Janay


  • Patient Review 196

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. T


  • Patient Review 197

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly


  • Patient Review 198

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love the staff and my doctor. Dr. Tiurchy actually listens to me and always does his best to help me get better when I'm sick. I been coming there for awhile and I don't think I'll find another doctor like him.


  • Patient Review 199

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great Dr. and staff! Very kind and professional!


  • Patient Review 200

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    They were very friendly and helpful


  • Patient Review 201

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Thank you


  • Patient Review 202

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctor T is the best!!!


  • Patient Review 203

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Tiurchy is fabulous! I have been going to him for years. Not only is he knowledgeable, but also extremely personable. Friendly nurses and staff too!


  • Patient Review 204

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is very friendly. Dr Tiurcy is excellent at explaining and answering any questions regarding my care. The office staff completes my referral requests in a timely manner.


  • Patient Review 205

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Hours


  • Patient Review 206

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    It’s near my residence. I have been going there for a few years and appreciate the treatment I receive.


  • Patient Review 207

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Tiurchy is the best physician I’ve ever met, and I have referred him to several friends & family to become their person doctor. I have worked as a nurse for many years, and trained doctors in a university hospital. Dr. Tiurchy has the best personality, knowledge and expertise to quickly understand and treat health issues. He has my complete trust. His staff work as a professional team, and make every visit as comfortable and professional as possible.


  • Patient Review 208

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great Doctor


  • Patient Review 209

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything so far as a new patient. Dr.Tiurchy is fantastic!


  • Patient Review 210

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    ?üòä?üòä


  • Patient Review 211

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great caring Dr. Great staff


  • Patient Review 212

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    They are wonderful!


  • Patient Review 213

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly folks and I love Dr Tiurchy.


  • Patient Review 214

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Outstanding quick service, friendly and professional Staff!


  • Patient Review 215

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Tiurchy is just so nice. Always thinking about my concerns.


  • Patient Review 216

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Tiurchy was very friendly, nice staff as well.


  • Patient Review 217

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff is friendly and Doctors are knowledgeable


  • Patient Review 218

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Hard working staff and Dr Tiurchy is very knowledgeable and handles patience in the utmost of care and attention. Always a great experience,,,, answers all my questions.


  • Patient Review 219

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable and Dr Tiurchy is an excellent Physician.


  • Patient Review 220

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional, genuinely friendly, and clearly committed to patient health and wellness.


  • Patient Review 221

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great staff!


  • Patient Review 222

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 223

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly & happy staff


  • Patient Review 224

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    The office workers, nurses, and Dr. T were all so kind and helpful. They went above and beyond for me and I’m so thankful!


  • Patient Review 225

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff Friendly intelligent doctor No waiting for scheduled appointment


  • Patient Review 226

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Thv© staff is very professional, personable and on-time. The office was clean and with COVID, this is very important to me as a patient. The level of care here is excellent.


  • Patient Review 227

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love the staff and how comfortable they make me feel. Glad I chose this office when I moved to Jacksonville!


  • Patient Review 228

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love the way the nurses and doctors seem to really care about their patients


  • Patient Review 229

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    convient easy in and out always ready to take care of me


  • Patient Review 230

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is nice


  • Patient Review 231

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything! Kindly, professional, friendly...etc


  • Patient Review 232

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    efficiency of appointments and interactions at the office. Personal insteractions between techs, Doctors and clients.


  • Patient Review 233

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is pleasant and helpful. The lab technician does a wonderful job of taking blood with a minimum of discomfort for the patient. Dr Tiurchy is caring and interested in the patient’s welfare and health.


  • Patient Review 234

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything . . . personnel are wonderful and very helpful. Always clean & neat


  • Patient Review 235

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great service!


  • Patient Review 236

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff. Very professional and friendly.


  • Patient Review 237

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Payvand Tiurchy is amazing. Very thorough and knowledgeable. The staff is friendly and make me and family feel comfortable.


  • Patient Review 238

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    I have been going to this office for years. Dr Tiurchy is great! The recent change in office staff was a much needed move for the practice.


  • Patient Review 239

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    The doctor and the people he has working for him.


  • Patient Review 240

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Personal care and not having to wait


  • Patient Review 241

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Only one visit at this time.


  • Patient Review 242

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything, everyone is friendly and any questions I may have are answered during my visit. Love you guys.


  • Patient Review 243

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    I don't really have any specific input. There should not be a video requirement for tele health. Just have the patient waive that requirement. Otherwise it was fine.


  • Patient Review 244

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    It was easy to update my medical records as this was my first visit to this location. Arranging wellness visit and bloodwork was very easy.


  • Patient Review 245

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff if very responsive, never a long wait. Dr. Tiurchy is by far the best doctor in Jax!!


  • Patient Review 246

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    The Doctor and the care he gives his patients


  • Patient Review 247

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is amazing!!! Very helpful and make you feel like you’re one of them . Mike is awesome and so are the ladies in the front .


  • Patient Review 248

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great customer service. Great concern Dr. about his patients.


  • Patient Review 249

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    I am very happy with the doctors I have encountered in the baptist network


  • Patient Review 250

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. T and his staff is always caring and kindness.


  • Patient Review 251

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly, helpful and professional.


  • Patient Review 252

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and following all CDC guidelines.


  • Patient Review 253

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Punctual and friendly!


  • Patient Review 254

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    The doctor, the location


  • Patient Review 255

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very professional and caring.


  • Patient Review 256

    0.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staffs should be more cordial and friendly. Appointments not easy accessible


  • Patient Review 257

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Best doctor I've ever had.


  • Patient Review 258

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Tiurchy is so personable and thorough. He has a great bedside manner. I trust him. The office staff is also nice. Appointments are quick and easy.


  • Patient Review 259

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    The workers are so nice and friendly. They do whatever it takes to help you.


  • Patient Review 260

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    I feel Dr Tiurchy truly cares about all if his patients & I never feel rushed. He answers my questions & he is always very pleasant. Also his new nurse / M.A., Shana? Is very nice, pleasant & appears to be able to handle situations & knows her field.


  • Patient Review 261

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very good service


  • Patient Review 262

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and inviting


  • Patient Review 263

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Orderly processes in a pandemic, thoughtful and considerate personnel, each displaying expertise in their respective roles.


  • Patient Review 264

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff and Dr T care and are exceptional professionals at their jobs.


  • Patient Review 265

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    We love you guys


  • Patient Review 266

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Nice and friendly professional people. Really nice and personable physician


  • Patient Review 267

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great staff! I adore Dr. Tiurchy and his team! They’re always friendly, jovial and regardless of how I’m doing, I feel better after my appointment.


  • Patient Review 268

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 269

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly people, great attitude, great Dr, quick treatment.


  • Patient Review 270

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly atmosphere, efficient and knowledgeable staff, continuity of care


  • Patient Review 271

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Tiurchy is the bright spot but the front office staff needs retraining. I have had repeated appointment blunders without any explanation. I’ve been marked by staff as no show when j attended lab appointment and waited almost an hour without service. I’ve experienced delays in prescription refills, messages being returned. They openly discuss their gripes with work, patients, system for others to hear. My husband is patient too. He waited almost three months for staff to make appointments to have mole removed. He has had the same experience. The staff does not seem happy and it shows.


  • Patient Review 272

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    The office staff are very friendly and helpful. They made my first vist very comfortable and welcome The doctor was informative and caring. He listened to my concerns and addressed them. I am glad I was referred to this office.


  • Patient Review 273

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly staff!


  • Patient Review 274

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Cordiality at front desk could improve. It may be certain individuals may need a little more training, but I’ve interacted with both very kind and helpful team members and others that are very dry and seemingly unhelpful. This is mostly when I needed to call in.


  • Patient Review 275

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendliness of the staff and they are thorough.


  • Patient Review 276

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and professional


  • Patient Review 277

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Polite staff, Dr Tiurchy is very attentive.


  • Patient Review 278

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    The entire staff. Friendly, as well as professional. Dr. Tiurchy is very knowledgeable,compassionate and for me, a friend.


  • Patient Review 279

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very nice, clean, well organized


  • Patient Review 280

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Tiurchy!!! ????


  • Patient Review 281

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    New patient intake and appointment. Had to wait in car for over half hour while clerk input all my new patient information. Was told to arrive early and I did. Told to fill out forms and bring them to office and I did. Still I had to wait outside in 90 degree temperature. Should have been handled differently.


  • Patient Review 282

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    hours


  • Patient Review 283

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, caring, knowledgeable, good listeners ....


  • Patient Review 284

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so friendly and efficient!


  • Patient Review 285

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff is very friendly and helpful in assisting with paperwork as a new patient. Our physician was thorough in completing initial assessment and reviewing medications and any upcoming procedures. It is very convenient to be able to have our labs drawn in the office. Very happy to be back with Baptist.


  • Patient Review 286

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Efficient effective and accessible.


  • Patient Review 287

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, caring, and competent!


  • Patient Review 288

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Terrible doctor, does not listen to patient.


  • Patient Review 289

    1.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    When my primary doctor can't take time to listen to me it's time to find a new primary doctor.


  • Patient Review 290

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and prompt


  • Patient Review 291

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Always available, and running on time.


  • Patient Review 292

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Tiurchy is a caring, listening physician.


  • Patient Review 293

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very nice staff. Also Dr. Tiurchy is the best!! Very I formed and polite. Explained things to me very well rather than just telling me. Highly recommend


  • Patient Review 294

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean and very friendly


  • Patient Review 295

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Doctor Tiurchy is the best!


  • Patient Review 296

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean, spacious, comfortable seating in waiting room. Professional friendly staff. Most of all, Dr tiurchy takes the time to explain all options and allows me to make decisions regarding my health.


  • Patient Review 297

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    ease of being seen, make appts and billing


  • Patient Review 298

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Tiurchy


  • Patient Review 299

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    The people! The lady that sits at the desk and greets people she checks people in she answers the phone she takes co-payment wonderful young lady I don't know her name but should receive a raise she always has a wonderful attitude knows Everybody by first name which means she cares enough to know that. Dr. T as I call him wonderful physician I have moved 30 miles away and will continue to see him because I absolutely love how he treats me and my husband and cares for our well-being he is a great asset to the Baptist Health Care team


  • Patient Review 300

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great Doctor. Fast, knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 301

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love Dr. Tiurchy; such a wonderful gentleman! He takes his time, understanding and has a very calming affect. The other reason I love BPC is the front desk staff! She has great customer service and a great personality.


  • Patient Review 302

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    It's close


  • Patient Review 303

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    friendly staff and clean office


  • Patient Review 304

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Answer the phone. Return phone calls. Please try to keep to appointment times. Waiting over 30 minutes especially first thing in the morning in unacceptable.


  • Patient Review 305

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great staff! Dr.. Tiurchy is the BEST!!


  • Patient Review 306

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Office staff always short staffed. Never answers the phone calls. Charged wrong copay amount. For someone that has worked in the industry for many years, horrible at customer service! We would we be gone if not for living the Dr.


  • Patient Review 307

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    They are very friendly but professional. Dr. Tiurchy is a caring, knowledgeable, and wonderful doctor. Thanks for helping to make each of your patient feel so special.


  • Patient Review 308

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 309

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything. That says a lot. I would recommend any person to go to dr. tiurchy


  • Patient Review 310

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Tiurchy is amazing! I’ve never felt such genuineness for my health in y 52 years! All the staff treat me like I matter.


  • Patient Review 311

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love the staff and Dr. Tiurchy Dr. Tiurchy offers a sense of comfort and pure love and joy pours from his heart. I have seen him for the last 8 years and will continue to see him until he retires (hopefully that’s not soon!) thanks for everything!


  • Patient Review 312

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everybody was professional and friendly. No waiting time. Dr. extremely attentive and able to keep me "on track." Referrals were made in a timely manner.


  • Patient Review 313

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    The kindness and helpfulness!


  • Patient Review 314

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    I've been a patient for over 10 years, the reason is Dr. Tiurchy and his crew, for being extremely professional and super friendly, and treating everyone like family. My sincere THANK YOU to every singe one of them, especially to the doctor for everything he does for us.


  • Patient Review 315

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Convenient location, professional staff, a small part of the overall health resources through Baptist Health.


  • Patient Review 316

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great office staff, great care from Dr Tiurchy!


  • Patient Review 317

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is friendly and take the time to get to know you


  • Patient Review 318

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone except the Doctor are rude & profesional. You walk in the front office woman doesn’t say greet or acknowledges you. The Philippine woman is just as rude or worst. Doesn’t acknowledge you either or greets you doesn’t give you no eye contact. Does not show no empathy to the patients. If it wasn’t for the doctor for being so caring I would never go back. But trust me if I have to encounter another rude incident with either one of them I will never go back no matter how much I like the doctor. They definitely should not be working with the public and mostly with patients. I work at a doctor office and my doctor would fire us in a heartbeat if we would ever disrespect or treat our patients rude. They should come to our office to see how they should treat their patients or go take some couching classes. If not they are going to loose a lot of patients.


  • Patient Review 319

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    I appreciate the friendly attitude, and professional feel of the staff. I get very good treatment at this facility.


  • Patient Review 320

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    it's pleasant and helpfu[ll


  • Patient Review 321

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Tiurchy is an excellent doctor with outstanding listening skills. The support staff is professional, patient centered and responsive to patient needs.


  • Patient Review 322

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Tiurchy is very friendly, knowledgeable, and always smiling. The staff is nice and quick with everything. I always am surprised how quickly I get in and out of my appointment. It i also easy to find time for an appointment.


View More Reviews View Less Reviews