Sally-Ann Pantin, MD, DipABLM, FAAFP

Family Physician

4.9 out of 5 stars 4.9 (578)

Sally-Ann Pantin, MD, DipABLM, FAAFP Office and Other Patient Information

Book an appointment online

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (578)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2022 | Verified Review

    Efficient and clean


  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Pantin and her staff. Easy location


  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    very professional and courteous. I never wait too long to be seen!


  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very clean, friendly staff, loved Dr. Pantin


  • Patient Review 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Sufficient. Appointments are on time. Hardly any wait time. Was in and out within 35 minutes and that includes 2 tests


  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Excellent doctor and staff


  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great Doctor, assistants, and staff. Everyone is very nice.


  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very professional and caring


  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 06, 2022 | Verified Review

    Providers


  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    I adore Dr. Pantin.. She has been nothing but a supportive great listener.. she really take time to understand what???s going on.


  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Office staff is very professional and friendly. Dr. Pantin is absolutely wonderful! Best PCP I have ever had!


  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr.Pantin takes time to get to know her patients, and gives very personalized care.


  • Patient Review 14

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    I like the caring attitude of the whole staff. Dr. Pantin is a caring professional.


  • Patient Review 15

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Pantin was amazing, first doctor I really like in a long long time. Totally recommend her.


  • Patient Review 16

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    They help when needed and are efficient . Dr Pantin and her MA are amazing . They got me scheduled for a recent virtual visit while I was leaving work after discovering I was Covid positive .


  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional, friendly, clean, spends time listening to my needs with good suggestions!


  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 06, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff is very friendly, courteous and accommodating. The nurses are thorough. Dr Pantin is a wonderful doctor who is very knowledgeable, caring, listens to the patient, and always takes time with her patients.


  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    Love Dr Pantin and Erica.


  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professionalism.


  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    The friendly people


  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very friendly and professional. They also call back fast.


  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professionalism, caring and Dr. Pantin listens to her patient.


  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very prompt to answer to our needs. Highly recommended


  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Pantin and the staff.


  • Patient Review 26

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Pantin and her staff are genuinely interested in their patients. Great follow up.


  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly and Dr. Pantin is excellent


  • Patient Review 28

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything! Dr. Pantin and her staff are very professional and pleasant. Dr Pantin takes the time to listen to your concerns.


  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff! Excellent Doctor with wonderful health knowledge! Welcoming atmosphere. Efficient office.


  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything!


  • Patient Review 31

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is the best! I love Doctor Pantin. My husband uses Dr. Balog. Erica, Betsy and the rest are amazing!!


  • Patient Review 32

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly and the location is very convenient


  • Patient Review 33

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Pantin always listens, talks to you not at you.


  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Pantin is the reason I come to this practice.


  • Patient Review 35

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    All things! Dr Pantin is awesome.


  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clean and friendly.


  • Patient Review 37

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Pantin


  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very friendly, doctor takes time to go over labs and address any questions/concerns.


  • Patient Review 39

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    The friendly staff, the best doctor (Pantin) and the ease in making and completing a visit.


  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Love Dr Pantin, She is an amazing educator empowering her patients. The staff is always friendly.


  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very clean. The personnel were friendly and efficient. Dr Pantin is an amazing doctor. She is very thorough and explains any information related to the visit in a way that is easy to understand.


  • Patient Review 42

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone from the Doctor to all of the supporting staff are personable and quick to help. I feel like an individual and not just one of many who pass through their doors. The care I have received is thorough and specific to my needs


  • Patient Review 43

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Sally Ann Pat??n and her staff are courteous, prompt , and knowledgeable about what they are doing. Very different from any other part of Baptist personnel who have failed as far as I???m concerned with different aspects of my health care at your facilities! This office and this doctor are the only shinning star that my husband and I have encountered . Other than that I have nothing else to say! You should examine what Mayo is doing ! Perhaps, you may learn something!


  • Patient Review 44

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr.Pantin is a very special caring doctor.


  • Patient Review 45

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Love the office, front office girls are always very pleasant . No long waiting time. The staff is very efficient, courteous and helpful. I can???t say enough good things about Dr. Sally Ann Pantin, she???s the best Dr. I???ve ever had, she knows her stuff!


  • Patient Review 46

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Pantin is amazing. She is knowledgeable, listens to her patients and always makes sure you leave with an understanding of the plan of care. Ericka Casarez is always eager to help. She keeps the patient informed and is prompt to give call back updates.


  • Patient Review 47

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly, can get a quick appointment and just good patient care.


  • Patient Review 48

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    I really feel like Dr Pantin cares about me. She goes the extra mile and treats me like a priority.


  • Patient Review 49

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    I love the personal touch and professional level of care by Dr. Pantin.


  • Patient Review 50

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    awesome


  • Patient Review 51

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff is very friendly and Dr. Patin has amazing bedside manner.


  • Patient Review 52

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Sally Ann Pantin is a fantastic doctor, knowledgeable, respectful and listens to your concerns. All the office staff is always very helpful and friendly


  • Patient Review 53

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Ability to get an appointment with my physician quickly.


  • Patient Review 54

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    They are courteous ,attentive, responsive, and just good folks! My whole family loves Dr, Balog, Brooke, and the rest of the gang!


  • Patient Review 55

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very nice place and on time.


  • Patient Review 56

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Fast and very friendly


  • Patient Review 57

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Love Dr Pantin! She is very friendly and professional. Love her staff as well ???. I would highly recommend Baptist Primary Care in Durbin Park!


  • Patient Review 58

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 18, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly and courteous


  • Patient Review 59

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff and Dr. Pantin.


  • Patient Review 60

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very clean. Staff is friendly. On time with appointment Dr Pantin is a good listener takes time with patients


  • Patient Review 61

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    the doctor


  • Patient Review 62

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    Search google


  • Patient Review 63

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    I love Dr Pantin and her staff!!! They are the most knowledgeable primary care I have ever had. I hope to be a patient for life.


  • Patient Review 64

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Have a live person answer the phone. Sometimes when I call, I'm not sure who to talk to about my issue. The office isn't good about returning phone calls.


  • Patient Review 65

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everybody is very friendly and I love Dr Pantin


  • Patient Review 66

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Prompt, professional, listen to patient concerns


  • Patient Review 67

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff is professional an friendly. Dr. Pantin is an excellent Dr very thorough and caring.


  • Patient Review 68

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly.


  • Patient Review 69

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    My doctor, Dr. Pantin, is wonderful. She is so caring about your health and she listens to you. The office staff are wonderful. They are so friendly and nice. The location is great. I just love this office.


  • Patient Review 70

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so nice and friendly and always feels like a family.


  • Patient Review 71

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    First of all I love Dr Pantin for all her knowledge kindness and caring and to top that her staff is equally as kind friendly, responsive and helpful If you want that TLC when you need it most this is the office for you. Thank you DC


  • Patient Review 72

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very friendly efficient staff. Dr. Pantin is the best. She is so compassionate and always has time to listen. Best doctor I???ve had!


  • Patient Review 73

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very thorough with examination Very pleasant staff. Nurse answered all my questions. Great experience!!


  • Patient Review 74

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 22, 2022 | Verified Review

    attentive


  • Patient Review 75

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    My Doctor. She stays current with my health and takes time with me. Office personnel are friendly and courteous.


  • Patient Review 76

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    I like Dr. Pantin.


  • Patient Review 77

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great staff and compassionate doctor.


  • Patient Review 78

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    No long waits, efficient and friendly staff


  • Patient Review 79

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Pantin and thortiughness


  • Patient Review 80

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    Quick service and feel like it was not a rushed meeting. Answered questions I had and felt very comfortable.


  • Patient Review 81

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    The professionalism of Dr. Pantin and her staff.


  • Patient Review 82

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff was very nice!


  • Patient Review 83

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    Personnel are friendly and the environment is clean.


  • Patient Review 84

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Pantin is very caring and thorough. She probes and asks questions to find a solution to any medical problem I have. Her staff is also caring very thoughtful in their interaction with her patients. I am very happy with the care I receive in this office.


  • Patient Review 85

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Pantin is very kind, attentive, and really listens to patients.


  • Patient Review 86

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 87

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    On time and love Dr. Pantin


  • Patient Review 88

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very nice people and on time


  • Patient Review 89

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Messages are returned promptly. Everyone is very courteous.


  • Patient Review 90

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Office staff, nurses, and especially Dr. Pantin are professional and caring. I???ve never had a better doctor.


  • Patient Review 91

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    I always feel taken care of with Dr. Pantin, the nurses and the front office. Dr. Pantin is the best. She is kind, caring and always looks for answers to all my health problems.


  • Patient Review 92

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Pantin has a lovely way of making each patient feel heard and understood. She is an expert physician.


  • Patient Review 93

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff are awesome. Dr. Pantin is awesome. Clean and friendly environment. I feel like they really care about me as their patient. Highly recommend!


  • Patient Review 94

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Excellent Doctor and staff


  • Patient Review 95

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so friendly but also very competent--the perfect mix! I've recommended this office (and Dr. Pantin) to MANY people!


  • Patient Review 96

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Good location. I like the fact that Dr. Pantin took the time to speak to me about my concerns and offered great advice on healthier eating habits. She was very thorough and expressed true concern about my health.


  • Patient Review 97

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly, timely and professional. Knowledgeable about my needs and concerns..


  • Patient Review 98

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Pantin is amazing! ~ very kind spirited and has the upmost patience. ????


  • Patient Review 99

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Pantin is the BEST in the business!! I recommend her to ALL of my friends who are looking for a PCP.


  • Patient Review 100

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff and Dr. Pantin and NP Lisa G are so friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 101

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    The entire staff is kind, they listen to me, they are efficient but not hurried, and they are excellent communicators. i.e. If the doctor is running late, they tell you. My opinion is I have been coming here since it open and I can't imagine going anywhere else for my Primary Care.


  • Patient Review 102

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Honesty/caring and patience attending to my concerns


  • Patient Review 103

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    dr pantin!!!


  • Patient Review 104

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly efficient run office.


  • Patient Review 105

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Pantin and her staff are very good


  • Patient Review 106

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    The office is bright and welcoming. The staff always professional and pleasant. Scheduled appointment time in spot on and never a lengthy wait. Dr. Pantin is the best and makes you feel like you are her only patient. I am blessed to have her as my doctor.


  • Patient Review 107

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    They are friendly and profesional. Love this places, my doctor and her team


  • Patient Review 108

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Pantin and the staff are great!


  • Patient Review 109

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and knowledgeable doctor.


  • Patient Review 110

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very friendly. Dr P is awesome


  • Patient Review 111

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Pantin is a great doctor. She always takes time to answer all my questions and then makes excellent referrals if necessary. She is extremely knowledgeable! Her office is very efficient and follows through with everything. She is awesome!!!


  • Patient Review 112

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Pantin and all the people that work with her. They are all very caring and interested in my health and well being.


  • Patient Review 113

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything! I???m always seen in a timely manner. Front desk ladies are friendly and efficient. And Dr. Sally Ann Pantin is kind, compassionate and is always on top of my medical issues. She never makes you feel rushed. She truly cares about my health and my well being??????


  • Patient Review 114

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    I love Dr. Latin and the staff is friendly and very helpful. They never seen to be to busy to answer any questions I might have. I would recommend them to anyone who is needing a Dr. There is nothing else to say, except I often walk out of the office with a smile on. My face.


  • Patient Review 115

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Patin and everyone else in the office are so sweet and caring.


  • Patient Review 116

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    My wife and I liked the cleaninest of the facility and the very professional way the staff greets and treats the patients.


  • Patient Review 117

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Love the staff all are professional. Dr Pantin listens and is caring ,wonderful doctor.


  • Patient Review 118

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. PANTIN


  • Patient Review 119

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Pantin


  • Patient Review 120

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone there is soooo accommodating and happy and friendly. I would and have recommended them to all my friends. Sally Pantin is unbelievable. She has every interest and making sure that you are healthy and happy. She is absolutely the best.


  • Patient Review 121

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clean, cheerful, efficient, friendly, professional, up to date.


  • Patient Review 122

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    I love my Primary Care Dr. Sally Pantin she cares about my health and she listens to my concerns, Its clean, the entire staff is friendly and sensitive to the needs of their patients, I have a since of being heavenly cared for.


  • Patient Review 123

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Service. Convenient location. Cleanliness. Dr Pantin is great. Detailed and educates. Shows empathy. Caring. Listens to patient. Advice leads to guidance of improvement.


  • Patient Review 124

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Sally Ann is a great doctor


  • Patient Review 125

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff is friendly and always nice to me


  • Patient Review 126

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly Quick Thorough


  • Patient Review 127

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Pantin is an exceptional physician as well as a caring person who puts her patients at ease and listens intently to their complaints. The office staff is always polite, courteous and efficient.


  • Patient Review 128

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff is always friendly and welcoming! Dr. Pantin is my favorite doctor! Thank you all.


  • Patient Review 129

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 22, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff and Dr Pantin are all very kind, caring people.


  • Patient Review 130

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone at the office is so pleasant and Dr. Pantin is thorough in her examination and takes her time explaining the results of test.


  • Patient Review 131

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very friendly, but professional. The office is clean and comfortable.


  • Patient Review 132

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clean, office people were friendly and courteous. Doctor was great. I had no issues at all.


  • Patient Review 133

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff is very friendly and organized. The office itself clean and comfortable. My calls are always returned swiftly. I???ve met with Dr. Balog, Dr. Pantin and Lisa Gonzalez, P. A. and would trust any of them with my health care.


  • Patient Review 134

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly, sincere care, quick follow-up.


  • Patient Review 135

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff is very professional, and Dr. Pantin is very attentive.


  • Patient Review 136

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Pantin, office staff


  • Patient Review 137

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Office is extremely professional and knowledgeable


  • Patient Review 138

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Doctor


  • Patient Review 139

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Pantin is wonderful. She is a great communicator and does a great job being prepared for the visit. Friendly staff too.


  • Patient Review 140

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Pantin is everything you want your physician to be.


  • Patient Review 141

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Sally is the absolute best. Not only does she care she listens, giving us options and getting feedback on the things that???s worked for us in the past letting us be partners in our healthcare and recovery when necessary. I???m 56 and probably have about 30 good years left and I need her to stick around for at least that long because we don???t want anyone else but her. Best Doctor ever since we moved to Jax in 2003 and we???ll never go anywhere else


  • Patient Review 142

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Patin and the staff are all great!


  • Patient Review 143

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Pantin and her staff listen are attentive and always concerned about their patient!!


  • Patient Review 144

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly, helpful.


  • Patient Review 145

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Pantin is fantastic. She is very thorough, knowledgeable and very easy to talk with. The staff couldn't be nicer. You feel better just walking in the door!


  • Patient Review 146

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, clean facility, able to get in on same day of call.


  • Patient Review 147

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    The people here are warm, attentive, knowledgeable, my doctor, Dr. Pantin, especially gives me quality time, listens to my concerns, and offers solutions with kindness, and the office is clean, and near my home. I would definitely recommend it!


  • Patient Review 148

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Don't want it to be so busy that I can't get in.


  • Patient Review 149

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional but VERY friendly.


  • Patient Review 150

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like Dr Pantin


  • Patient Review 151

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    The atmosphere, and the professional staff


  • Patient Review 152

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Patti is amazing! She is so attentive, caring, and really kind. The office staff here is friendly.


  • Patient Review 153

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    easy to find and park. friendly staff. on time


  • Patient Review 154

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone who works there is extremely kind, friendly, and very attentive. Dr. Pantene is excellent.


  • Patient Review 155

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very accessible. Everyone friendly and caring


  • Patient Review 156

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Virtual


  • Patient Review 157

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love the staff, very sweet and attentive


  • Patient Review 158

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    The Dr nurses and employees are the best


  • Patient Review 159

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff are professional. Dr. Pantin Liz professional and listens to her patients ! The staff is great at follow up .


  • Patient Review 160

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Pantin is awesome!


  • Patient Review 161

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Pantin makes the difference. I followed her from Mayo. The rest of the staff is good, but she's the reason I come there. It's a bit more cumbersome than Mayo since I have to go to other locations for blood work, hearing, eyes, dermo, etc. But, Dr. Pantin is my preferred doctor.


  • Patient Review 162

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Physician. PA and staff


  • Patient Review 163

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Prompt, Dr. Pantin is an excellent doctor, efficient office, friendly and very clean.


  • Patient Review 164

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Front office needs to improve


  • Patient Review 165

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    The quick response to telephone messages, the doctor???s obvious expertise and attention to detail, her listening skills and great ???bedside manner???. A Friendly and accommodating staff. And the wait time is minimal!


  • Patient Review 166

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    I???m very grateful to have Dr. Pantin and Lisa APRN to help with my medical needs. They are so kind and caring! They take great care of their patients. The office is in a beautiful area and is kept very clean. I appreciate all the staff who work there. They are good people.


  • Patient Review 167

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Pantin is great doctor. She takes her time with patients, and listens to all their concerns. Her office staff is friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend this office.


  • Patient Review 168

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly service from the staff - Short time in waiting area for your appointment. Convenient location,,but most important is the disposition and concern that Dr. Sally Patin gives to her patients. My husband now goes to her as well. She treats you as a real person; and tries to understand what you are saying. She discusses things with you, as opposed to dictating what you need to do, as others have done. She's human as opposed to other medical personnel whom I have dealt with at Baptist who just go through the motion following a robotic mode! This has been my experience with a few such and the oncologist, and the original breast surgeon over at Anderson over at give you the distinct feeling that not some robotic "BS"


  • Patient Review 169

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional front and back office. Dr Panitin is very honest and always get we well and to makes the right decisions. Keep up the great job!


  • Patient Review 170

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    I appreciate how the staff works so well together for the patient's best interest. From when I call the office to make an appointment OR to check on anything regarding my health, the staff and Dr. Pantin are always there to help me with my medical issues. Dr. Pantin is always aware of any issues that may occur with my health and offers solutions. I feel fortunate to be a patient at this office. Thanks to all!


  • Patient Review 171

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything! Front office staff always friendly! Dr. Pantin is amazing, thorough, and compassionate. Her MA is very sweet and kind.


  • Patient Review 172

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Courtesy and helpful!


  • Patient Review 173

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great location, awesome staff!!


  • Patient Review 174

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Pantin is wonderful! Everyone one I have interacted with at the Durbin office has been great.


  • Patient Review 175

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly staff and very nice and knowledgeable Doctor


  • Patient Review 176

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff are nice and the doctor is thorough


  • Patient Review 177

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Entire staff is very professional and friendly. They take the time to listen to your concerns.


  • Patient Review 178

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    The lady who greets you is fabulous. And the appointment lady is very nice. My Dr Pantin is vey good as is her assistant. I have found others not to be as helpful or understanding.


  • Patient Review 179

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Pantin and Lisa are absolutely amazing!


  • Patient Review 180

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Pantin


  • Patient Review 181

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendliness, convenience


  • Patient Review 182

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly efficient helpful staff - all very professional


  • Patient Review 183

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional and courteous Staff


  • Patient Review 184

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Extremely friendly receptionist/office workers!! Dr Pantin spends as much time as you need with her.


  • Patient Review 185

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always friendly and helpful. I am treated with great respect and my needs are always met.


  • Patient Review 186

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love Dr Pantin. She listens to concerns about my health and makes excellent recommendations.


  • Patient Review 187

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, punctual, and informative


  • Patient Review 188

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Easy to make appointments. Office runs on time- no long waits. Dr. Pantin listens to her patients


  • Patient Review 189

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Pantin and her complete staff are warm and caring. The best!!!!


  • Patient Review 190

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Easy check in and check out Courteous staff Amazing doctor


  • Patient Review 191

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    My doctor and every one worked there,


  • Patient Review 192

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Pantin listens and truly cares about her patients..


  • Patient Review 193

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    friendly, efficiemt, clean, convenient


  • Patient Review 194

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Pleasant, efficient staff. Great covid protection observance. Carrying medical staff


  • Patient Review 195

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is helpful and pleasant. Dr. Pantin is wonderful. She listens and never rushes you out the door.


  • Patient Review 196

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Physician very professional, knowledgeable, with great bedside manner. Proactive with care plan


  • Patient Review 197

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional, caring, and friendly.


  • Patient Review 198

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is very friendly and helpful


  • Patient Review 199

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    location, cleanliness, and friendly knowledgeable staff


  • Patient Review 200

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    I had a pleasant visit


  • Patient Review 201

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love Dr Pantin and her staff. They never rush through your appointment yet the wait time is minimal. Everyone is so kind and professional.


  • Patient Review 202

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    All off staff are wonderful.


  • Patient Review 203

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    The physician is amazing!


  • Patient Review 204

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff and the convenience of the location.


  • Patient Review 205

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly front desk staff and medical assistant. Friendly and knowledgeable physician. Everyone is personable and remembers you! Makes you feel welcome and cared for.


  • Patient Review 206

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, professional staff. Effective treatment.


  • Patient Review 207

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional, organized staff. Dr. took time to get to know me as a new patient.


  • Patient Review 208

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    People


  • Patient Review 209

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Pantin is the best. She is the only doctor I have ever had that speaks in a level I understand, and helps me see the why behind treatments instead of just the what. I am so much more comfortable with treatment when I understand it.


  • Patient Review 210

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, efficient, Dr. Pantin!


  • Patient Review 211

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office is extremely clean and orderly. Everyone that works there is so polite and courteous and puts the patient first.


  • Patient Review 212

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is kind, courteous and professional.


  • Patient Review 213

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Pantin was very nice. All assistants were very helpful.


  • Patient Review 214

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    The doctor and the service


  • Patient Review 215

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 31, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love Dr.Pantin and all of the employees are very friendly. They are on time too


  • Patient Review 216

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Pantin and NP Lisa Gonzalez manage all of our family's care with obvious knowledge and care.


  • Patient Review 217

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love our doctor Pantin!


  • Patient Review 218

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff was so friendly and helpful. The office was clean and easy to locate. The doctor was wonderful; she listened to me and was easy to talk to.


  • Patient Review 219

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone the in office is very helpful and very friendly


  • Patient Review 220

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Not to much this is my first feedback. My very first visit maybe nine months ago the receptionist was hard but now it has improved greatly. I love the sweet young nurse to my doctor and my doctor Pallin is amazing.


  • Patient Review 221

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Pantin and her staff.


  • Patient Review 222

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very knowledgeable and efficient and friendly.


  • Patient Review 223

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Office is clean and safe. Staff is friendly and I am very happy with my doctor, Sally Pantin.


  • Patient Review 224

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is awesome!


  • Patient Review 225

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctor an NP have great bedside manners.


  • Patient Review 226

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love my Dr. Pantin and everyone in the office! Always attentive, supportive and reactive to you and your health!


  • Patient Review 227

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean Friendly and knowledgeable staff Efficiency


  • Patient Review 228

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Pantin and staff are amazing!!!!


  • Patient Review 229

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Caring,Patients,and understanding


  • Patient Review 230

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    D b r u xxuxh


  • Patient Review 231

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    The people. From front desk to Dr. Pantin.


  • Patient Review 232

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is polite and professional. They make me feel like they really care about me. The office is clean and efficient. I like that they require masks to be worn. I feel safe there.


  • Patient Review 233

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    This is the best doctors office I have ever been to. The entire staff seems like they truly care about patients. I love Dr. Pantin and her bedside manner. I feel as though I???m talking to someone I can confide in when I have a visit with her and that???s tough to find in a healthcare provider these days. Thank you to everyone in this office for all that you do on a daily basis!


  • Patient Review 234

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Pantin


  • Patient Review 235

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    The whole office staff are great and Dr. Pantin is amazing.


  • Patient Review 236

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    AWWWWWSOME!


  • Patient Review 237

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Each person with whom I interacted was dedicated to making my experience in your office the most helpful in my desire to have great medical care in the most friendly professional stress-free environment. Thank you.


  • Patient Review 238

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very friendly and they try to keep you well informed.


  • Patient Review 239

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    I feel cared for, My Primary care Dr. Sally Pantin is very thorough. The clinic is very pleasant to visit. The staff is friendly and professional.


  • Patient Review 240

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Pantin and her staff are wonderful! Very friendly, efficient, and welcoming.


  • Patient Review 241

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Sally Ann Pantin is the best doctor we have ever had . We think she is amazing.


  • Patient Review 242

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything!!


  • Patient Review 243

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very pleasant and polite staff. Dr Pantin is wonderful. Very patient, takes time to hear you out and doesn???t rush you.


  • Patient Review 244

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything???.especially Dr. Pantin.


  • Patient Review 245

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient and respectful to the patients


  • Patient Review 246

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Pantin and her staff.


  • Patient Review 247

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything! I appreciate you Covid precautions and your entire staff. And, of course, Dr. Pantin is the best!!!


  • Patient Review 248

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Office staff was friendly and Dr. Pantin is very nice. She listened and did a full review of all systems!


  • Patient Review 249

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Pantin is extremely thorough, knowledgeable and professional. Staff is very professional, personable and friendly. They do not make you feel like a number, they treat you with respect.


  • Patient Review 250

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    On time


  • Patient Review 251

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very nice. It was great to meet Dr. Pantin and I will look forward to my first medical visit July 13th. 2021


  • Patient Review 252

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Both my husband and I are very impressed with Dr. Sally Panten. She is knowledgeable, competent and friendly. She gave us thorough examinations and provided recommendations during our first visit. We definitely will recommend her to our friends.


  • Patient Review 253

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    How caring Dr. Pantin is!


  • Patient Review 254

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctors are very and all the staff are very friendly and they take care of the patients fully and I am very lucky to get them


  • Patient Review 255

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    The practice is great. Wish they open a branch near atlantic beach.


  • Patient Review 256

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 257

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff are kind, the doctor takes time to address all your needs, and the appointments run on time.


  • Patient Review 258

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    The friendliness of the staff and the caring and concern from both the Doctor and ARNP.


  • Patient Review 259

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was was friendly and very helpful


  • Patient Review 260

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love Dr. Pantin!! The staff is always kind and helpful.


  • Patient Review 261

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    I really like my doctor. Office has friendly staff and the aesthetics are pleasing.


  • Patient Review 262

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love Dr. Sally Ann Pantin and recommend her as a doctor to anyone who will listen. Her office staff is amazing as well. 10/10 would recommend!


  • Patient Review 263

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff. Dr Sally Ann Pantin was my PCP at Mayo. She is wonderful.


  • Patient Review 264

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    What I absolutely liked about this office was the cleanliness and the friendly staff


  • Patient Review 265

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very friendly and I appreciated it.


  • Patient Review 266

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very friendly and professional


  • Patient Review 267

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr.Pantin and the medical staff are professional and take the time to explain tests and discuss concerns.The office staff are efficient and friendly. The atmosphere is organized, attractive, clean and calm. Concerns and questions are quickly addressed..


  • Patient Review 268

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctor is very attentive and caring. She was totally prepared for my visit, Staff is efficient, helpful and caring.


  • Patient Review 269

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctors and staff are amazing


  • Patient Review 270

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    The Doctor I saw !! She is the BEST! Office had good customer service


  • Patient Review 271

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excellent services from the 1st staff member I came in contact with to the last! Loved Dr. Pantin!


  • Patient Review 272

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Pantin is the best!


  • Patient Review 273

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and helpful office staff and convenient location. Dr. Pantin is a dedicated and skilled PCP!! So happy she is nearby :)


  • Patient Review 274

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Fast, professional and courteous.


  • Patient Review 275

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nice personnel, and not crowded.


  • Patient Review 276

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    The DOCTOR is so very good. She spends the time with me, and that means alot. The staff is so sweet and helpful. I would recommend them to anyone and have! Deborah Manherz


  • Patient Review 277

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Amazing team!


  • Patient Review 278

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    The doctor is so sweet. My daughter went in to her appointment alone for the first time and the doctor came out and spoke to me after. She gave my daughter a big hug and wished her luck at school. Love that she got so personal and was so kind! Also the front desk lady was so friendly when we arrivedb


  • Patient Review 279

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Pantin is an outstanding doctor. She's highly educated and knowledgeable. She listens to the patient. She focuses totally on the patient, is very thorough. She's the best doctor I've ever had.


  • Patient Review 280

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Pantin has been my doctor for many years, I followed her from Mayo - she's the reason I'm at Baptist now.


  • Patient Review 281

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is amazing


  • Patient Review 282

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Sally Ann is so thorough and professional. I could not be happier to have her as my primary doctor.


  • Patient Review 283

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    My doctor answers all the questions That I ask. Doctor Sally is very caring. Thank you lisa(nurse) she listens to want you have to say.lisa you could be good doctor I'll see you in Nov2021 don't go any were.


  • Patient Review 284

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    I had a great experience with Dr Pantin, the MA who brought me back and the sweet front desk. Loved it all!


  • Patient Review 285

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff that work in this office are all amazing. From Donna and Betsy at the front desk, to all the nurse practitioners in the back and of course Dr. Pantin. She is a wonderful and knowledgeable Doctor who is always willing to listen to issues and offer sound advice. I would recommend this office to anyone.


  • Patient Review 286

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    The people there are all very nice and helpful


  • Patient Review 287

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and efficient


  • Patient Review 288

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Helpful and friendly staff and nurses. Dr. Pantin sincerely cares, I appreciate her advice and guidance.


  • Patient Review 289

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    All staff are friendly and caring and go above and beyond to make you feel welcome and comfortable. Dr. Pantin is an excellent primary care physician who gets to know your total being to support whole health.


  • Patient Review 290

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is great!! Dr. Pantin is the best primary doctor. She truly cares about your health and well-being.


  • Patient Review 291

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 292

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is quite friendly. The doctor treats me with respect


  • Patient Review 293

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    The nurses are the best clean environment relaxing to


  • Patient Review 294

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    From the front desk to check out Dr. Pantin's office is top notch.


  • Patient Review 295

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Pantin is the best primary Dr i have ever had she really cares and looks after me and coordinates with my other Dr's. The nurses and staff are wonderful to


  • Patient Review 296

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Such friendly, helpful staff. Dr. Pantin takes time to listen and answer questions.


  • Patient Review 297

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff Very efficient Excellent Dr pantin


  • Patient Review 298

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff very friendly competent. I was very comfortable with Dr Pantin. Very nice office.


  • Patient Review 299

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Pantin is the best!! Everyone from Dr Pantin to the office staff is so very caring!


  • Patient Review 300

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional staff, great medical care.


  • Patient Review 301

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always efficient, polite, informative and sincere ! That sums it up! Thank You, Dr. Pantin and staff .


  • Patient Review 302

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean, nice staff, close to home


  • Patient Review 303

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    The front office staff are very professional and friendly. The nurses are very friendly and professional as well. Dr. Pantin is the best doctor I have ever met. Professional, caring, kind and goes far and beyond to help. I love the office.


  • Patient Review 304

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    We love Dr. Pantin and all the staff are friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 305

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Pantin is very thorough, very friendly and very open to questions. I feel safe and confident under her care. The office staff and nurses are great, as well.


  • Patient Review 306

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Pantin is definitely in the right job! I find her patient, knowledgeable and caring.


  • Patient Review 307

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    The service that is given is great the staff excellent the dr Pantin is extremely nice and makes dr visits very nice


  • Patient Review 308

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean, friendly and caring.


  • Patient Review 309

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff from the person that answers the phone, the personnel in the offece, to the nurse that ushers you in and takes your vitals, but especially Dr. Sally-Ann Pantin - The whole team is fabulous and very professional! Finally, I feel I am in a place where I belong!!!!!


  • Patient Review 310

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Pleasant and very efficient staff


  • Patient Review 311

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly efficient staff- Dr Pantin great


  • Patient Review 312

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Pantin is the best! She takes her time, really listens, and is so knowledgeable!


  • Patient Review 313

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Pantin and the staff.


  • Patient Review 314

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean and friendly


  • Patient Review 315

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    It starts with the staff. They are all very friendly and helpful. Dr Pantin is a blessing. She knows her patients and is concerned for our health.


  • Patient Review 316

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and conscientious staff.


  • Patient Review 317

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everybody is very friendly and Dr Pantin is the best


  • Patient Review 318

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Pantin took plenty of time with me. Also, did not have to sit in the waiting room forever like at most doctors offices.


  • Patient Review 319

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean, friendly, I don't have to wait too long to be seen.


  • Patient Review 320

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is amazing and courteous.


  • Patient Review 321

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    I liked every single thing about this office. The people were friendly and professional, the office is very clean, Dr. Pantin is absolutely amazing and there wasn't a hard time making appointments.


  • Patient Review 322

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Easy access to parking garage


  • Patient Review 323

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    from reception to check out - your facility was extremely organized, clean and every single staff member was pleasant and welcoming.


  • Patient Review 324

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    You are organized and kind Stuff


  • Patient Review 325

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Front office staff, Donna is always so pleasant and welcoming. It's always a pleasure to see her. Dr. Pantin, as always, is simply outstanding. She is genuinely concerned for her patients and takes the time to truly listen and work collaboratively to make you feel a part of your health care. She is intelligent, and compassionate and I trust her wholeheartedly with the decisions regarding my health!


  • Patient Review 326

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    The girls in the office are accommodating and the doctor is wonderful! I like this office.


  • Patient Review 327

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very helpful!! Spends time with patient! Helps with all needs!


  • Patient Review 328

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is very friendly. I love my doctor. She is very caring and provides me with thorough information with copies of testing and notes to refer back to.


  • Patient Review 329

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is very friendly and Dr. Pantin is very patient and thorough.


  • Patient Review 330

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always pleasant atmosphere.


  • Patient Review 331

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, clean and no long waits. Dr. Pantin is great.


  • Patient Review 332

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    The ladies in the reception area are so professional and kind and Dr. Pantin is the best!!


  • Patient Review 333

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Was not an appropriate fit for myself and my family


  • Patient Review 334

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    New and friendly


  • Patient Review 335

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Pantin is kind and caring. She answers all my questions and I have never felt rushed or dismissed. She is what a primary care doctor should be.


  • Patient Review 336

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Pantin listens.


  • Patient Review 337

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Pantin and her staff do a great job


  • Patient Review 338

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Pantin is the best. She is so patient with my Mom and takes time to personalize her communications with patients.


  • Patient Review 339

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is helpful, friendly and professional. The schedule is run so that I don’t have to wait very long in the waiting room or treatment room. Dr Pantin is awesome! She listens and talks to me with respect.


  • Patient Review 340

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, efficient, thorough, professional. Dr. Pantin is the BEST!


  • Patient Review 341

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    The way Dr. Pantin and her staff actually care about you and the care they provide you and how it isn't just a rushed visit, but they take the time to really listen to you the way you want your doctor to do.


  • Patient Review 342

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Helpfulness of all staff, from front desk to nurses to pa to doctor.


  • Patient Review 343

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    competent and friendly staff, Dr Pantin very interested in the patient's care.


  • Patient Review 344

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Pantin is very thorough and takes the time to answer your questions and concerns. The nurses and staff are friendly and they are all very efficient when you are there for your appointment.


  • Patient Review 345

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Location; I appreciate not having to wait. Loved my new doctor!


  • Patient Review 346

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, pleasant, efficient‚ù§Ô?è


  • Patient Review 347

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff are friendly


  • Patient Review 348

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    They are amazing. Very friendly and caring staff.


  • Patient Review 349

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love Dr Pantin, she takes time with her patients


  • Patient Review 350

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Physician very efficient and perceptive. Addresses all concerns an made arrangements for specialty follow up appointments for concerns outside of family medicine domain


  • Patient Review 351

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Pantin was not only knowledgeable but she was kind and attentive. She really took the time to sit with me and go over everything.


  • Patient Review 352

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly


  • Patient Review 353

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, clean office and I love Dr. Pantin. She is the best.


  • Patient Review 354

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and I absolutely love Dr. Pantin. She takes time with you and listens to your concerns and isn't so quick to prescribe meds. She explains other methods to help with your health.


  • Patient Review 355

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff was helpful and Dr. Pantin had a great sense of my needs. Everyone was focused on my well-being and health concerns.


  • Patient Review 356

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Pantin and staff.


  • Patient Review 357

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    I think Dr. Pantin is a wonderful doctor. Very caring and competent. I’m very happy that she’s my primary physician.


  • Patient Review 358

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff friendly. Dr pantin was very thorough


  • Patient Review 359

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything great doctor, great staff Great location for me Very knowledgeable staff Dr. Pantin takes time to answer all my concerns


  • Patient Review 360

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Pantin is wonderful and so personable. The front office is pleasant also.


  • Patient Review 361

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Office staff is very friendly and helpful. Dr. Pantin takes a lot of time to answer questions. I really like the coordination between doctors and services that I need. Best practice I’ve ever been to.


  • Patient Review 362

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    friendly staff... clean office


  • Patient Review 363

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office was clean, short wait time, staff kind and friendly. Dr. Pantin spent alot of time with me and very thorough. I''m very happy with the new Dr. and office.


  • Patient Review 364

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    clean, nice people, Dr Pantin is nice and thorough


  • Patient Review 365

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excellent care and concerns for your overall health


  • Patient Review 366

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Pantin is a excellent doctor. She listens, understands, and makes you feel positive about any changes that you can make for your health. She’s the best doctor I’ve ever been to. Also the staff is friendly and very helpful.


  • Patient Review 367

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love Dr. Pantin!! She is so caring and empathetic/sympathetic. She listens and explains things in laymen's terms! The office staff is great too!


  • Patient Review 368

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Pleasant staf


  • Patient Review 369

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff, starting at the front desk, were pleasant and knowledgeable. The were efficient, I didn’t wait long at all to see the Dr. I never felt rushed. I feel Dr. Pantin truly listened to my history and what I needed to move forward. She started all of my referrals for testing that needs to be done.


  • Patient Review 370

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love Dr Pantin and her excellent staff!


  • Patient Review 371

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, Dr. Pantin is great!


  • Patient Review 372

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Office staff is nice and professional. Dr. Pantin is extremely thorough and explains everything very well.


  • Patient Review 373

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly lobby check-in and out system. I've had previous doctors who were nothing more than a 'rush in and rush out' medical attention. Not Dr. Pantin. She does exactly what the medical profession should be about -- medical attention to a person- a human being - not a product or object. She provides high quality medical care.


  • Patient Review 374

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is well trained, pleasant and helpful. Dr. Pantin has time to answer questions and explain diagnosis'


  • Patient Review 375

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Office personnel and Dr were pleasant. It was my first visit and yet I feel comfortable.


  • Patient Review 376

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Pantin and her staff are the best. Dr. Pantin is ver informative and seems to be very educated. I am so impressed with the care I have received from Dr. Pantin. You can tell the provider is easy to work for by the attitude professionalism of the staff.


  • Patient Review 377

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Did not feel rushed. The doctor took a lot of time to get to know me and the staff was very friendly


  • Patient Review 378

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Pantin is a good Doctor and the referral department is great.


  • Patient Review 379

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff are very friendly and professional. They make you feel like family ?üòä‚ù§Ô?è


  • Patient Review 380

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Pantin is great!


  • Patient Review 381

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Quick, clean and the Dr really took the time to talk to me


  • Patient Review 382

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love Dr Pantin! She makes me feel very well cared for and comfortable and listens to my concerns. The staff in the office are all very friendly and very anxious to help. Very positive experience!


  • Patient Review 383

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything and I love Dr. Pantin!!


  • Patient Review 384

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, helpful staff. While there was a bit of a wait time to see the doctor, once Dr. Pantin walked in the door, she was very attentive, personable and thorough.


  • Patient Review 385

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly people


  • Patient Review 386

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great location for me! Nice clean office! Dr Pantin is wonderful!


  • Patient Review 387

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great doctor and staff


  • Patient Review 388

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Sally-Ann Pantin is the kind of doctor we all dream of having. She listens carefully, is very thorough, and seems genuinely concerned about my well-being. I did not feel like a number or a quota that had to be met. Her professionalism and personable approach seems to have carried over to her entire team from the front desk to the nurses. I have a great deal of respect for her entire (ahem), "operation."


  • Patient Review 389

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Caring


  • Patient Review 390

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly professional staff.


  • Patient Review 391

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love everyone there! Got a recommendation from a neighbor and its the best decision I've made!


  • Patient Review 392

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and great service


  • Patient Review 393

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and very punctual!


  • Patient Review 394

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr pantin and the staff


  • Patient Review 395

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    I’m a new patient. Recently relocated to the area. I found this practice to have kind, friendy, and attentive staff. I’m very pleased with my PCP, Dr. Pantin.


  • Patient Review 396

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Pantin is great


  • Patient Review 397

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone was so kind and nice. Dr. Pantin listened to all our concerns and addressed the situations. She took care of contacting the necessary people to see for us and recommended doctors to us as we are new in the area and we were not familiar with who to see. Could not thank the entire staff for their caring. Lynn and Rodney Dore


  • Patient Review 398

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff was friendly and helpful. I felt welcomed and comfortable in the office.


  • Patient Review 399

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    FRiendly staff and doctor. Dr Pantin listened very keenly to me and answered all my questions. Had a very good experience altogether.


  • Patient Review 400

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very nice and knowledgeable staff.


  • Patient Review 401

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff was amazing and so was Dr. Pantin!


  • Patient Review 402

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean, friendly, timely


  • Patient Review 403

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    The new 2nd floor renovation was beautiful. The staff from checking in til leaving a 10 PLUS.


  • Patient Review 404

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, short wait , close to home, plenty of parking


  • Patient Review 405

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Sally Ann Pantin is so understanding as well as qualified as a primary physician. I feel comfort not fear going to see her apropos any physical issue.


  • Patient Review 406

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean Not too busy Dr Pantin is excellent Staff are always pleasant


  • Patient Review 407

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean, well organized, and modest of all, Dr, Pantn is great!


  • Patient Review 408

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Pantin really listens. The nurses and office staff are kind and courteous.


  • Patient Review 409

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Pantin is the kindest, most sincere doctor I have ever met.


  • Patient Review 410

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Excellent care, thoughtfulness, thoroughness, not rushed


  • Patient Review 411

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Pantin was great. Even though she was running late, she still took the time to get to know me and ask thoughtful questions. I'm so glad I found her.


  • Patient Review 412

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Small size, excellent staff.


  • Patient Review 413

    1.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Appointments are on time. Doctors and nurses listen and care. Phone calls are returned


  • Patient Review 414

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Pantin


  • Patient Review 415

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Pantin listens she is kind and helps you with the problems you have.


  • Patient Review 416

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Pantin is the best she always takes good care of me and follows up better than any Dr i have ever had.


  • Patient Review 417

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    This was my first time as a new patient and I found the staff very pleasant and made you feel welcome. The wait time was spot on. My appointment was with Dr. Sally Ann Pantin who took time to ask questions and answer all mine. It was so nice for being a new patient to feel so comfortable with a new doctor.


  • Patient Review 418

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    very nice office, staff was great, Dr. Pantin was great


  • Patient Review 419

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    I adore Dr Pantin! She treats the entire patient not just symptoms or issues. I can always get an appointment when I need it. I’ve recommended her lots to other people in our local community!


  • Patient Review 420

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Appointment on time, short wait, exam thorough and professional


  • Patient Review 421

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Easy and fast to make appointments. Extremely friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 422

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff takes time to listen for any concerns and discuss a treatment plan. They are friendly for the most part.


  • Patient Review 423

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean. I was brought right back for my appointment. Doctor came right in once the nurse left. Doctor Pantin was awesome


  • Patient Review 424

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Extremely friendly staff. Timely and clean office


  • Patient Review 425

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very pleasant staff and Dr. Pantin was great.


  • Patient Review 426

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    People are nice there


  • Patient Review 427

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff was friendly and I think that goes a long way to getting you back to health or to maintain good health...


  • Patient Review 428

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great staff and providers


  • Patient Review 429

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    The Wonderful Staff


  • Patient Review 430

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is friendly and also efficient. I saw both doctors and liked them both. I like the counter in the waiting area where I can do puzzles while I wait. Staff actually call you back. I as very happy there.


  • Patient Review 431

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    The office was clean, the staff was friendly, and Dr. Sally was very thorough!


  • Patient Review 432

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything. The staff was great and the doctor was superb,


  • Patient Review 433

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff. Clean office. Detail oriented provider. Dr Pantin was thorough, personable and a great listener. I have already recommended her to one of my friends


  • Patient Review 434

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone at the office was wonderful from front desk, the health tech, the NP, and Dr. Pantin. Professional, welcoming, and very helpful. I have been looking for a PCP for a number of years and I feel like this practice is perfect for me, a picky nurse!


  • Patient Review 435

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, interested in you as a person


  • Patient Review 436

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    The office staff is helpful, patient and just wonderful to deal with. Dr. Pantin is an amazing doctor. So patient and kind.


  • Patient Review 437

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is always friendly, and tries to help with any issues. Dr Pantin is very knowledgeable, and truly cares about her patients. She spends time with patients, and listens to all concerns. I have recommended this office to several people who now share my opinion.


  • Patient Review 438

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and professional


  • Patient Review 439

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    From the time I checked in at the front desk, my appointment went very well Everyone I encountered was so nice and very professional


  • Patient Review 440

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, timely, seemed very interested in ME


  • Patient Review 441

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    The service....order and very clean. The entire staff was very helpful and kind. Dr. Panting was very knowledgeable, professional and made going to the doctor a good experience .


  • Patient Review 442

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and punctual appointment.


  • Patient Review 443

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean, new, modernize surroundings, and pleasant staff.


  • Patient Review 444

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 445

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    I was able to be seen even though I didn't have an appointment. The staff and Doctor was very courteous and professional!


  • Patient Review 446

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff. Clean. Doctor took her time with me. Seemed thorough.


  • Patient Review 447

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff and dr. Pantin were very kind and informative . I Love the friendly , welcome atmosphere.


  • Patient Review 448

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Love Dr. Balog and Dr. Pantin and we're so glad they are in the same office. The staff was welcoming and friendly. We look forward to a long relationship.


  • Patient Review 449

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    The doctor was very relatable. She listened intently with no personal agenda .I felt I had her full attention. She had a compassionate manner. I felt trust I could open up and share even on my first visit. For the first time in many years I felt heard. I felt I had a competent counselor.


  • Patient Review 450

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, wonderful doctor (Dr. Pantin)


  • Patient Review 451

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, efficient and knowledgeable


  • Patient Review 452

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very clean and efficient. I felt safe there for my first new patient appointment with dr. Pantin. She took time to thoroughly discuss the records I brought with me and I did not feel rushed. I would highly recommend Dr. Pantin and Baptist Primary care at Durbin


  • Patient Review 453

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very professional, helpful and polite. Love Dr. Patin


  • Patient Review 454

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Pantin is amazing and had a great office staff. Love everything about the practice.


  • Patient Review 455

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    The first person you speak to is Miss Donna who is so sweet and helpful you just know you’re in the right place, even while wearing masks. Then Dr. Pantin makes you feel so relaxed you know you are in good hands. I’m very happy with this office and I highly recommend it to anyone who is looking for good medical care.


  • Patient Review 456

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very friendly and efficient. Dr. Pantin was very thorough and inter


  • Patient Review 457

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    My doctor was excellent and the staff were kind and friendly. First visit and I was treated so well.


  • Patient Review 458

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly & professional. Dr. Pantin is easy to talk to.


  • Patient Review 459

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    This was my husband and my first visit to the clinic.Dr. Pantin was very professional, knowledgeable, she wasn’t rushed, asked questions to get to know each of our medical history and answered all our questions. We felt very comfortable and we trust her to provide our medical care. The entire office staff was very professional and supportive which made the entire visit a pleasant experience.


  • Patient Review 460

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and no wait


  • Patient Review 461

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff...so polite and helpful. Dr. Pantin...the best ever!! She was my PCP at Mayo for 10 years...I’m a Mayo retiree, but followed her to Durban Park. A dear friend has already transferred her care to Dr. Pantin at my recommendation.


  • Patient Review 462

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff. Dr. Pantin listens to all of my concerns.


  • Patient Review 463

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Wonderful staff and Doctor. Make me feel comfortable not scared


  • Patient Review 464

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very friendly and I was put at ease right away. I was very comfortable leaving after having met Dr Pantin and was very happy to have her as my doctor. The office was clean, new and again I felt at ease right away.


  • Patient Review 465

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Efficient, clean, organized and most of all Dr. Pantin cares about my health


  • Patient Review 466

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 467

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff was very friendly and Dr. Pantin took her time to get to know me. I didn’t feel rushed


  • Patient Review 468

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    very caring staff. They answered all my questions. Dr. Pantin answered all my concerns and is the best primary doctor I have gone to since moving to Florida 13 years ago I would recommend her very highly as one of the best


  • Patient Review 469

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Big, clean, attentive.


  • Patient Review 470

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Overall pleased


  • Patient Review 471

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Pantin was fantastic! The staff was very friendly and I was seen on time


  • Patient Review 472

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    The office was clean and well run. The staff was very professional and attentive. I’m very please with Dr. Pantin’s style of communication and how thorough she is during the visit. She’s not rushed and makes you feel like she’s willing to answer whatever questions you have for as long as you need and also makes sure you understand everything before you leave. A breathe of fresh air!


  • Patient Review 473

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff and doctor were wonderful . Very friendly and caring.


  • Patient Review 474

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    The friendly staff are warm and inviting. I love Dr Pantin. She shows she cares and is very informative.


  • Patient Review 475

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    They are very kind, caring and efficient. I love the location too!


  • Patient Review 476

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Pantin and the friendly staff!


  • Patient Review 477

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    The professionalism and friendliness of the staff and doctor.


  • Patient Review 478

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    we enjoyed Dr. Pantin very much. She was friendly and she put you at ease. Very easy to talk with.


  • Patient Review 479

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Pantin is the best. I followed her from Mayo. I'd go wherever she is regardless of office or hospital affiliation


  • Patient Review 480

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, efficient and courteous staff!


  • Patient Review 481

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very caring professionals.


  • Patient Review 482

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean, friendly, Conveniently located. Very professional atmosphere


  • Patient Review 483

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Exceptionally efficient and professional staff. All were friendly, warm and caring. Very good experience!


  • Patient Review 484

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professionalisms


  • Patient Review 485

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    They are caring and the doctors take their time to get to the problem.


  • Patient Review 486

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very clean and desk help are very good.


  • Patient Review 487

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Love Dr. Pantin; great diagnostician. Medical assistants are professional yet caring and sociable .


  • Patient Review 488

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    They treat you with kindness and make you feel like they are glad your there. So thankful for all of them.


  • Patient Review 489

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Ms. Shannon Scott is an outstanding PA. This was my first experience having a physical with a PA, and I was very impressed. She is personable, calming, and professional. It is good to know she is available as a provider at this office. I will definitely see her again


  • Patient Review 490

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and warm welcoming atmosphere


  • Patient Review 491

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Pantin took the time to discuss all my questions.


  • Patient Review 492

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very clean. Staff is the nicest and most professional that I have ever met in the Baptist system. Dr. Pantin is such a nice person, very compassionate and loves her patients.


  • Patient Review 493

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great staff and doctor


  • Patient Review 494

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly caring staff


  • Patient Review 495

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very professional and kind staff.


  • Patient Review 496

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean office, nice staff, attentive Dr.


  • Patient Review 497

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    The office receptionists were very pleasant and the office itself is nicely decorated and clean. Dr. Pantin's nurse was very nice and relaxed and Dr. Pantin was relaxed, made eye contact, instead of just looking at her screen as most do, and offered advice. I am very happy I chose this office and Dr. Pantin.


  • Patient Review 498

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very clean. Awesome people that work there


  • Patient Review 499

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Amazing Doctor and staff.


  • Patient Review 500

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Pantin is amazing! She took her time to explain things for me and seemed like she genuinely cared about helping me.


View More Reviews View Less Reviews