Sandra Laurencin, MD

Family Physician

4.7 out of 5 stars 4.7 (217)

Sandra Laurencin, MD Office and Other Patient Information

Primary Office

Office 1: Baptist Primary Care

532 Riverside Avenue Suite 103
, Jacksonville, FL 32202

904.390.7483

Book an appointment online

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (217)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    1.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2022 | Verified Review

    Making an appointment is hard. It???s at least a 2-3 week wait for a sick visit, virtual or in person. This last issue for my migraines was 2 weeks. I also had an accident I decided to have the doctor treat that as I worry I wouldn???t be seen for another 2 weeks. I was able to have my migraines discussed in my follow up the next week. Visits are consistently long. My appointment was at 11:30, I left at 1:15. The office closes at 1 which is fine but no one was the to give me my ex ray paperwork or doctors note. I also had to return to the office to get the paperwork in order to get my X-ray before returning to work.


  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2022 | Verified Review

    I absolutely love everything about this office. The staff and Dr. Laurencin is amazing!


  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    best staff


  • Patient Review 4

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Better telephone system and channel of communication.


  • Patient Review 5

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Wonderfully staffed. Every office visit is an enjoyable experience.


  • Patient Review 6

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    1. Answering the phone promptly 2. Returning calls...Follow-thru-Follow-up 3. Getting referrals out to patients in a timely manner 4. More pleasant customer service.


  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, very professional.


  • Patient Review 8

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    help me sooner


  • Patient Review 9

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Laurencin is awesome, but actually scheduling an appointment and virtually connecting takes the patience of Job. I scheduled a virtual visit for between 1 and 3. I received a call at 12:40 and did not have my phone close enough to pick up before it went to voicemail. I checked the voicemail and was told that my appointment was at 12:45 and that I would receive a call back at 1. I waited until then with phone in hand. No call. So I called them. I waited on hold for 45 minutes. At that point, the answering service picked up. I was told that I shouldn't have been told 1 to 3 because the offices is at lunch from 1 to 2. Dr. Laurencin did make time for my virtual appointment at 3:30 ????. However, if the people answering the phone and scheduling appointments had better training or knew the office policies/schedule, then this review would be my usual 10. I am considering changing to another Baptist PCP because as a teacher, I do not have time to wait on hold passed 5 minutes to speak to someone nor can be available by phone for a callback. Office management went downhill when Dr Larmoyeux retired.


  • Patient Review 10

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 12, 2022 | Verified Review

    Wait time to see your doctor is ridiculous...but I really like my doctor so I deal with it...that's my only problem.


  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 12, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is efficient and friendly


  • Patient Review 12

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    Improve follow up


  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Laurencin was fantastic!


  • Patient Review 14

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Laurencin is awesome and the staff is very god and prompt about calling you with test results or any other matter. Only downfall is the wait time on the phone to speak to a staff member. Have literally sat on hold for an hour before someone came on line. Could use major improvement in this area.


  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff caring doctors.


  • Patient Review 16

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    I loved Dr. Sandra Laurencin and her staff. Very friendly and professional.


  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    The location and proximity of parking to facility.


  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    Location is convenient. Staff is friendly.


  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very friendly staff and the dr listen to you and don't talk at you


  • Patient Review 20

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    No sign in sheet at window. They didn???t acknowledge patients upon arrival. They also were holding what they called an emergency staff meeting in the front which all waiting patients could hear. As a result patients that arrived later were waited on first since their COVID PAPER.


  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything very much on point went it comes to medical care


  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    Timeliness of appointments.


  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    Every thing and Dr. Laurencin....Lisa...Uround.......all are professional ad thorough


  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff. Keeps me well informed and educated.


  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Excellent professional service. The doctors and staff are fantastic.


  • Patient Review 26

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    It takes too long to get lab results.


  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional while being friendly to make a patient comfortable


  • Patient Review 28

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professionalism and personal attention


  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly. Tara is great with shots. No pain. Always reats me like family.


  • Patient Review 31

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Doctor


  • Patient Review 32

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    I love my doctor and medical staff. The front office/ recipients desk if awful. Very rude and never answer phone and when they do they put you on hold for extremely long times.


  • Patient Review 33

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    I???ve been a patient their for many years and everyone has been very kind and helpful.


  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    The associates are always so very nice and willing to help.


  • Patient Review 35

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    I like how thorough and friendly Dr. Sandra Laurencin and the staffs are.


  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very friendly, professional, neighborhood clinic


  • Patient Review 37

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything! Everyone is so nice and welcoming. Dr. Laurencin listens and cares about your well being!


  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    Excellent physician!


  • Patient Review 39

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    Location customer service


  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2022 | Verified Review

    the doctor was excellant


  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very good front office customer service. The clean waiting room and patient rooms. Superior Physician Dr. Laurencin.


  • Patient Review 42

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Courtesy , professionalism And the genuine care Of patience


  • Patient Review 43

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    All personal are pleasent, and Professional. Time with Doctor is professional and helpful.


  • Patient Review 44

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, Through in their treatments. Dr. Sandra Laurencin is my Care Giver. She is the best I have ever had. Great Bedside Manner.


  • Patient Review 45

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff and the pleasant and efficient service provided.


  • Patient Review 46

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    I enjoy the thoroughness of Dr. Laurencin


  • Patient Review 47

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very professional , courteous, I love the doctor and her staff


  • Patient Review 48

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    improve phone system


  • Patient Review 49

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Profesional and clean office


  • Patient Review 50

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 51

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Always courteous and professional treat you like Family!


  • Patient Review 52

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    EVERYTHING


  • Patient Review 53

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    There nice people


  • Patient Review 54

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    I have always liked this office , for the 30+ years that I have been coming here.Easy access . No searching for parking. The Doctors and staff are nice and pleasant. Within 15 mins from my home.


  • Patient Review 55

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 31, 2022 | Verified Review

    You need a phone service to take messages when a patient calls and someone to return the calls the same day. I was put on hold multiple times for 45 min before I hung up. Every time my family needs to reach the office no one answers. We have to come in person to talk to anyone in the office. If we could communicate with office staff the Dr is great.


  • Patient Review 56

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very organized with a pleasing staff.


  • Patient Review 57

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professionalism


  • Patient Review 58

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    I like the way Dr. Laurencin looks at my chart and records in discussing my condition that I???m presenting to her


  • Patient Review 59

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very difficult to get intouch with your provider. The phone system is horrible, the options available to chose never let you actually speak to anyone and even when I leave a voicemail I do not get a call back in a timely manner, if at all. The answering service is worse because the person just tells you to call back when the office is open. Dr. Sandra and Dr. Kinman are great when I see them but the office staff seems uncaring and unresponsive which is why I am searching for a new provider.


  • Patient Review 60

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff is excellent


  • Patient Review 61

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    The office staff is very personable and friendly. I love Dr . Laurencin she's a straight shooter.


  • Patient Review 62

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    I???ve been calling since 9:30am and no one has answered the phone. I???m calling again at 11:52am an all agents are still busy.


  • Patient Review 63

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Fast, courteous and thorough service.


  • Patient Review 64

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Laurencin was very friendly. She also listened to me and did not over talk me. She even suggested tests that no other doctor has before to help me solve an issue. She seems dedicated.


  • Patient Review 65

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    It is just that I have had only one visit so I am not able to give a proper assessment yet.....but I was very pleased with the service and atmosphere.


  • Patient Review 66

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    I am looking forward to visiting your new office. An upgrade of your facility is overdue. Otherwise, I am very satisfied. I really like my own primary care physician, Dr. Laurencin.


  • Patient Review 67

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly & helpful


  • Patient Review 68

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Location, ease of parking, excellent doctors and staff


  • Patient Review 69

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love my doctor, she's the best! She really cares about her patients health and well being so that's why I like this place.


  • Patient Review 70

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doing just fine


  • Patient Review 71

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    The Staff was wonderful and Dr. Laurencine was awesome !! Highly recommend this office


  • Patient Review 72

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional, caring, friendly, and effective staff, doctor, and nurses! Dr Laurencin takes time to really listen and explain. We feel comfortable and confident with her care.


  • Patient Review 73

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean and easy access


  • Patient Review 74

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff. Good location. Excellent medical staff.


  • Patient Review 75

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    I was in search of a new PCP. A family member referred me to this practice. I was very pleased by the attentiveness of the staff.


  • Patient Review 76

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Office is convenient. Office is old but seems well maintained. Office staff is pleasant and efficient but sometimes seems to be a little overwhelmed with too many phone calls. I requested information to be sent to another health facility in another state and they were not able to do that.


  • Patient Review 77

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    While I do not like the location being downtown, I am very impressed by my doctor, Dr. Laurencin! She is a remarkable person!


  • Patient Review 78

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convenience ,


  • Patient Review 79

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love Dr Laurecin. She is very professional and patience. She gives me her undivided attention when she is with me. She doesn???t rush and make you feel like a number. She listened to any and all concern I have dealing with my health.


  • Patient Review 80

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Never called me for my appointment until 3 hours later


  • Patient Review 81

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Wonderful staff; efficient and courteous.


  • Patient Review 82

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    My doctor and her staff!


  • Patient Review 83

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    The Dr. Listened. No judgment. Amazing customer service


  • Patient Review 84

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    small it ok.


  • Patient Review 85

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    The Doctors


  • Patient Review 86

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean, and everyone very professional.


  • Patient Review 87

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very Friendly and caring environment


  • Patient Review 88

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean waiting room, courteous and respectful staff, knowledgeable doctors.


  • Patient Review 89

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love the kindness that is shown to the patients. I LOVE Dr. Laurencin.


  • Patient Review 90

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very efficient


  • Patient Review 91

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    I had Dr Larmoyeux as my doctor for 30 years, he knew me very well and I had a good rapport with him. Since his retirement, I???m now seeing Dr Lawrencecin, but I???ve only been able to ???see??? her through tele-visit due to the pandemic. But I like her personality and her bedside manner to.


  • Patient Review 92

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Answer the phone. Took 40 minutes to get results.


  • Patient Review 93

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very personable.


  • Patient Review 94

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    The compassion and kindness of the doctors and staff.


  • Patient Review 95

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is friendly, the waiting area Clean, the wait time is good


  • Patient Review 96

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Laurencin is great! She is a doctor that actually listens to the patient and wants to fully understand what is going on with you and get to the bottom of it.


  • Patient Review 97

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr laurencin is always caring and supporting


  • Patient Review 98

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional and friendly.


  • Patient Review 99

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2021 | Verified Review

    My husband had a 9:45 am appt and he waited over 45 minutes that to me very unacceptable my appt to my doctors never that long my primary physician when I checked in he come and get me himself make me feel so special.


  • Patient Review 100

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    It's very hard to get through the doctors office phone line to speak with someone. Also, the frosted glass in the patient waiting room is not patient friendly. It makes the patient feel cutoff and that's not a good feeling. There should be a warm welcoming atmosphere. especially for those that may be facing more serious health issues. Last thing they'd want is to feel this way coming to see their doctor.


  • Patient Review 101

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Time is an important factor. A patient should not be kept waiting any longer than 30 minuets at the most.


  • Patient Review 102

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Laurencin is my favorite PCP I???ve ever had. She makes me feel so comfortable and cared for. She takes her time and answers all my questions. I would hate to have to find another doctor.


  • Patient Review 103

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Calm and professional atmosphere.


  • Patient Review 104

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    My Doctor Sandra Laurencin and the staff at the desk,


  • Patient Review 105

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    So great! Dr. Laurencin is awesome!


  • Patient Review 106

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    high degree of care and attention given at each appointment plus results of any treatment.


  • Patient Review 107

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    The wait room times are unacceptable!! Patients are charged for late arrival/missed appointments. What compensation does the patient receive while waiting for the physician? As of lately, my appointments have been running anywhere from 15 -30 minutes behind the scheduled time. I understand physicians want their patients to feel valued and spend the necessary time with each of us. However, I feel my time is valuable as well, since I am leaving work for this appointment (time lost). Overall, I am very happy with the care and service I receive from this facility.


  • Patient Review 108

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Laurencin was very professional and courtesy. She covered all important information and answered all of my questions. Also, all of the ladies working in the office were very polite and professional during check in and check out.


  • Patient Review 109

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Laurencin was great.


  • Patient Review 110

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nice trustworthy people.


  • Patient Review 111

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    I adore my Dr- Laurencin!


  • Patient Review 112

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    The personalized care I received from my doctor, professional staffEasy parking and location


  • Patient Review 113

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    I was very pleased with my Doctor Sandra Laurencin


  • Patient Review 114

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 115

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very sanitary, cordial staff, I love Dr. Loreinsin, she is so sweet and down to earth


  • Patient Review 116

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Sandra is Super!!!


  • Patient Review 117

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 118

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professionalism. Good customer service caring staff


  • Patient Review 119

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Fast service


  • Patient Review 120

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    The doctors there are competent and interested. There are lots of problems with the check in procedures. The screen is coated and you can't see the receptionist. This immediately creates an unfriendly barrier. Last time I was there I walked up to it and nothing happened so I took a seat. There were only two other patients in the waiting room. I waited nealy 30 minutes. A staff member came out through the door and I asked her about the delay. She told me I was more than 15 minutes late and would have to reschedule. They eventually agreed to let me see the doctor. The whole process has made me want to go to another clinic.


  • Patient Review 121

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    I LOVE Dr. Laurencin. She cares deeply about me, always remembers our previous discussions and watches over my health carefully. Unless she retires, I will continue going to this location for her care. The clinic is clean and efficient.


  • Patient Review 122

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional


  • Patient Review 123

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    The wait is not bad, the staff is friendly and I love Dr Laurencin, I believe she truly cares and listens.


  • Patient Review 124

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very slow seeing patients, but i like my doctor!!


  • Patient Review 125

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional, caring & courteous staff Questions answered in timely manner Great in office experience


  • Patient Review 126

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Safe atmosphere and great communication with Doctor and her concern.


  • Patient Review 127

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Level of professional services.


  • Patient Review 128

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Unable to reach office by phone. Questions not answered completely by staff when email sent via site. Office bathroom not clean.


  • Patient Review 129

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    It was such a friendly environment. Everyone was so nice. Dr. Laurencin what very patient and listened. She didn’t rush or out talk you. She showed concern and made sure I understood everything that was going on with my health. Thank you everyone


  • Patient Review 130

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nothing. I just don???t know that many people who might want to go to a doctor DT. Your location is very convenient for me, and I like being connected to the Baptist system. I have 2 friends who already use you - one lives in Springfield and the other who works DT.


  • Patient Review 131

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Easy to find location


  • Patient Review 132

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    ok.


  • Patient Review 133

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is the best


  • Patient Review 134

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Easy to schedule appointments. Dr. Laurencin is compassionate and listens to my concerns. She quickly sets up referrals and follow-up exams.


  • Patient Review 135

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional and knowledgeable! I appreciate the practice respecting my time. I was surprised to be seen very quickly.


  • Patient Review 136

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office personnel was very friendly and helpful. The doctors were very knowledgeable and informative.


  • Patient Review 137

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office is right downtown with a parking lot and easy to get to. You’ll have to wait for an hour so bring a good book. The staff is friendly and quick. Dr. Laurencin is patient, kind and takes her time to listen and respond. It’s nice how they are all connected in the Baptist network.


  • Patient Review 138

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like the Dr I have


  • Patient Review 139

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very convenient


  • Patient Review 140

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love my primary Dr. Sandra Laurencin. The staff is very personable.


  • Patient Review 141

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    The care that is being taken to keep me safe.


  • Patient Review 142

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Sandra and schedule of appointments


  • Patient Review 143

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    The doctor listens and explains everything in detail. She is very friendly. The office is in a good location. Highly recommended!!


  • Patient Review 144

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Knowledgeable doctors, courteous staff, clean office and nice atmosphere.


  • Patient Review 145

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Every doctor I have seen has been knowledgeable, affable, and kind. I like to learn about any issues going on and take a holistic approach to healing. They are supportive and open to my questions and thoughts. I feel heard at this practice. The supporting staff are super welcoming.


  • Patient Review 146

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    I have been too sick and without funds to see my doctor but when I have been there, they are very good nurses and doctors.


  • Patient Review 147

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    The personal and professional services of the staff and doctors. Dr Sandra Laurencin takes the time to explain things in manner in which it’s easy to understand.


  • Patient Review 148

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Swiftness in seeing patients. Friendliness of staff


  • Patient Review 149

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    The office is centrally located and easy to get there. The office staff is very nice. It is easy to get an appointment.


  • Patient Review 150

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Awesome staff and Doctors are extremely caring about their patients. I speak highly of Dr Sandra Laurencin and her team!!!


  • Patient Review 151

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love my doctor. She listens and is able to tailor my follow-up and her advice to my needs. My doctor explains very well, so I understand what is needed and why. I don't feel like a number in the cog. I also enjoy seeing the same people and the friendliness of the nurses and tech staff.


  • Patient Review 152

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    The doctor and staff seemed to genuinely care.


  • Patient Review 153

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    The friendly atmosphere and care shown


  • Patient Review 154

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very informative and supportive


  • Patient Review 155

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 156

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    A block away from my home and the fast service


  • Patient Review 157

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    I adore Dr. Laurencin’s patience, kindness & everything about her. I also was completely smitten with the new girl with long curly black hair (sorry, I’ve forgotten her name). She listened carefully, was empathic & encouraging. The entire staff is kind& helpful. Couldn’t be a greater doctors’ office!!!


  • Patient Review 158

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Laurencin! She’s amazing! Super compassionate has the sweetest spirit! Blessed to have her as my Dr.


  • Patient Review 159

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff


  • Patient Review 160

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Good people


  • Patient Review 161

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    No comments


  • Patient Review 162

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    The Physicians genuine concern for my well/ being.


  • Patient Review 163

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff!


  • Patient Review 164

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    My Doctor really listens. She takes care of the whole person. She's there for her patients.


  • Patient Review 165

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great, kind staff. The technician who drew blood was amazingly skilled at her job.


  • Patient Review 166

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Interactions with all personnel.


  • Patient Review 167

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Super great Doctor! Dr Sandra is GREAT! :)


  • Patient Review 168

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Laurencin was so kind.


  • Patient Review 169

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Setup


  • Patient Review 170

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    This office is so nice and friendly. The staff is very professional and the doctors are compassionate. Love this office!


  • Patient Review 171

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Doctor. And. the care.


  • Patient Review 172

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love Dr. Laurencin. She is so friendly and caring. The staff is super friendly and pleasant, too. It's very clean there.


  • Patient Review 173

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Doctor takes time to explain things


  • Patient Review 174

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very professional and friendly!


  • Patient Review 175

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Doctor Sandra Laurencin seems very knowledgeable and has a great bedside manner. Very pleased with the service she provides.


  • Patient Review 176

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Atmosphere


  • Patient Review 177

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Convenient location


  • Patient Review 178

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    My doctor is dr. Sandra laurencin she is friendly knowledgeable and takes great care of my well being and the staff is very nice to


  • Patient Review 179

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is very efficient and knowledgeable. They really care about their patients. Been coming here many years.


  • Patient Review 180

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    I really like my doctor- Dr. Laurencin!


  • Patient Review 181

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Office is always cheerful and friendly, clean and comfortable.


  • Patient Review 182

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    My primary care physician Dr. Sandra Laurencin is the best!


  • Patient Review 183

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like the vibe that I have with my doctor


  • Patient Review 184

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Laurcerin


  • Patient Review 185

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Laurencin actually listens to my concerns and explains things in such a clear way


  • Patient Review 186

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great service and doctor's!!


  • Patient Review 187

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    The wait time , and it is very hard to get them on the phone.


  • Patient Review 188

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like my physician, Dr. Sandra Laurencin. All the people are very friendly as well as professional. It is a good experience when going there. Dr. Laurencin is very thorough as well as caring. She is my Physician of choice.


  • Patient Review 189

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    I believe that Dr. Laurencin is the best primary care physician in the entire Baptist Health System. She is attentive to her patients concerns and works to alleviate their fears; and always, I feel like I am her only patient, and my family feels the same way about her. Dr. Laurencin deserves our highest praise for her services to her patients.


  • Patient Review 190

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    How fast I could get an appointment. And all the caring staff and of course my doctor.


  • Patient Review 191

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff


  • Patient Review 192

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Convenient


  • Patient Review 193

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Excellent Doctor's and staff members.


  • Patient Review 194

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly


  • Patient Review 195

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very professional and courteous. All of my questions were answered. Very satisfied.


  • Patient Review 196

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    how I am treated


  • Patient Review 197

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, clean and efficient environment. I really love the inclusive lab.


  • Patient Review 198

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    All employees,are helpful, and pleasant.


  • Patient Review 199

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr.Lawrence has excellent bed side manners she listens to you..


  • Patient Review 200

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    I’ve been a patient at Larmoyeux Clinic for many years and the staff there has always been friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 201

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    I have been coming to the office since i was 12 years old I have gotten to know the nursing staff very well. Like my family always courteous and friendly.im glad I have never had to switch Doctors


  • Patient Review 202

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love the care Dr Laurencin provides and the staff is very caring towards the patients.


  • Patient Review 203

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff. Always friendly and professional Greet me by name, warm smile, make me feel welcome and comfortable.


  • Patient Review 204

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    If you are looking for a family practice that treats you like family, then look no further.


  • Patient Review 205

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Organized and professional and friendly staff


  • Patient Review 206

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly including the patients in the waiting room and most of Dr. Laurencin!


  • Patient Review 207

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Sandra Laurencin is very nice and very concerned about my health. The staff is very friendly as well. I will be a patient of hers for as long as i will need healthcare. Very happy customer!


  • Patient Review 208

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Thanks Dr. Laurencin for caring for your patients.


  • Patient Review 209

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    All the staff are pleasant and efficient. Dr Laurencin is awesome, always takes time to truly hear you and consider all options.


  • Patient Review 210

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly


  • Patient Review 211

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Most of my friends and family are in areas not close to downtown. That is the reason I did not give a 10.


  • Patient Review 212

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Love Dr Laurencin, she has done a great job figuring out my problems!


  • Patient Review 213

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Small and always able to get an appointment


  • Patient Review 214

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love how the customer service is and I love the doctor and I just met her!


  • Patient Review 215

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    I don't have a comment at this time.


  • Patient Review 216

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    The office staff was very efficient. Dr. Sandra listened and explain each diagnosis. A nice change when visiting a physician!!


  • Patient Review 217

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    They truly care about their patients and take time to listen.


View More Reviews View Less Reviews