Sarah Adams, MD

Sarah Adams, MD

Family Physician

4.8 out of 5 stars 4.8 (81)

Sarah Adams, MD Office and Other Patient Information

Primary Office

Office 1: Baptist Primary Care

400 Colonnade Drive , Suite 160
, Ponte Vedra, FL 32081

904.390.7503

Book an appointment online

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (81)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2024 | Verified Review

    Each person I interacted with was phenomenal. Doctor Adams, Rachel (PA) and Kathi (front desk) were wonderful and very kind.


  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2024 | Verified Review

    Friendly knowledgeable


  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 17, 2024 | Verified Review

    Dr Adam???s


  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 17, 2024 | Verified Review

    Everything from the front office staff,and all of the nursing staff very pleasant and particularly Dr. Sarah Adams she listens to what you tell her and is very reassuring that she is going to get your health in order I have already referred two of my family members


  • Patient Review 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 17, 2024 | Verified Review

    Courtesy and professionalism of all staff members, comfortable and convenient office and waiting rooms, proficiency of appointments and consultations, and ease of scheduling. Appreciate My Baptist Chart electronic access to staff and records. Office is also close proximity to laboratory access and other health professionals.


  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 17, 2024 | Verified Review

    Everything. Staff mostly.


  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 05, 2024 | Verified Review

    A real person answered the phone once I got through a short extension tree. I was able to make an appointment only 2 days out as a new patient. The front desk and office staff are friendly, kind and attentive, Elvira made me feel welcome. Dr. Adams is a gem! She means iy when she says she treats her patients like family. She really cares, she listens and is thorough. It took us weeks to find doctors near our new home. Many never returned our phone calls! Tomorrow, my husband sees a doctor in this same group. We are very happy we chose Baptist Health in Nocatee.


  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 05, 2024 | Verified Review

    The location is convenient for me. The office is clean, the staff was very nice and the check in process was very easy.


  • Patient Review 9

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2024 | Verified Review

    Ease and timely manner of appointments.


  • Patient Review 10

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 01, 2024 | Verified Review

    Dr Sarah Adams is awesome! First visit went very well. I'm glad I switched to her. My wife, daughter, and friends are also switching.


  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 01, 2024 | Verified Review

    Dr Adams is truly concerned about your health and listens to all your concerns. Prescriptions are relayed to the pharmacy quickly and referrals are given thoughtfully.


  • Patient Review 12

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 28, 2024 | Verified Review

    everyone is very kind and helpful.


  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 27, 2024 | Verified Review

    Professionalism of the staff, location and clean environment.


  • Patient Review 14

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2024 | Verified Review

    The staff was personable, professional & on time I really liked my first visit with Dr Sarah Adam???s She was thorough & listened to my issues Her assistant Elvira was great too


  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2024 | Verified Review

    Staff are so nice and Dr. sarah adams is super nice


  • Patient Review 16

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 24, 2024 | Verified Review

    What do I like about your office: the people, of course! After a recent terrible illness, I went to Dr. Adams for help. She was wonderful and her ad. I am humbled by their care: so thoughtful and kind. Thank you, thank you


  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 23, 2024 | Verified Review

    friendly staff, clean, attractive office, and I loved Dr. Adams, she was thorough, caring and seemed very engaged in my healthcare.


  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2024 | Verified Review

    Convenience and friendliness of staff and Dr Adams


  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 18, 2024 | Verified Review

    Dr. Adams is awesome! I love her personality, interaction, etc. Though I am a fairly new patient I've already recommended her to a friend. The staff is also phenomenal; especially Elvira!


  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 18, 2024 | Verified Review

    Everything! The staff is very friendly, welcoming and helpful. Dr. Adams is great and so easy to talk to. She???s understanding and makes you feel heard. Will be recommending this office to all my family.


  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 18, 2024 | Verified Review

    Staff very friendly, waited appropriate time for appointment, team was efficient


  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 13, 2024 | Verified Review

    Efficient, knowledgeable and congenial.


  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 11, 2024 | Verified Review

    Friendly and professional staff. Dr. Adams made me feel comfortable with my decision to choose her as our family physician.


  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 11, 2024 | Verified Review

    Friendly and knowledgeable doctor and staff. Very efficiently run. On time appointment.


  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 08, 2024 | Verified Review

    Office was clean and spacious. There was no wait-time for my appointment. The front office reps were kind and the physician was knowledgable.


  • Patient Review 26

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2024 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff!


  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2024 | Verified Review

    Quick wait time and friendly nurse and doctor.


  • Patient Review 28

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2024 | Verified Review

    Dr Sarah Adams is amazing. Very kind, caring, knowledgeable and thorough


  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 06, 2024 | Verified Review

    Quick and caring.


  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 06, 2024 | Verified Review

    Very friendly, professional staff. Our PCP, Dr. Adams, is wonderful. Takes her time with patients, listens to us and is very caring and VERY SMART! We are very fortunate to be able to go to Baptist Nocatee ?????? and call Dr. Adams ???our doctor???!


  • Patient Review 31

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 31, 2023 | Verified Review

    New and welco


  • Patient Review 32

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Being made to feel welcome.


  • Patient Review 33

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    Office staff were very nice and welcoming. Dr. Adams was attentive and I felt like I was talking to someone who understood my needs and how I wanted to manage my health.


  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    It's clean, good layout, Doctors are kind, nurses are nice. Easy to get appointments, takes insurance


  • Patient Review 35

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone was nice and the office was very clean. Dr Adam's listened to my concerns and offered lots of options


  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Averyrhing


  • Patient Review 37

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Offices are clean easy to access staff is so friendly and doctor is patient kind and really listens to all concerns.


  • Patient Review 38

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Polite


  • Patient Review 39

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    I was able to get an appointment very quickly and Dr. Adams was very knowledgeable and kind. I would highly recommend the office to anyone.


  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    Clean office. Easy to check in. Friendly front desk personnel. Professional provider, Dr Adams


  • Patient Review 41

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    To early to tell.


  • Patient Review 42

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very good


  • Patient Review 43

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very efficient, friendly and caring staff!


  • Patient Review 44

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff and doctor were very well organized, on time and professional. I was very impressed with Dr. Sarah Adams. She is great.


  • Patient Review 45

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly, efficient, and informative.


  • Patient Review 46

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    Office staff were friendly and prompt about getting you checked in and ready to see the doctor.


  • Patient Review 47

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    Easy to get an appt. Staff very friendly.


  • Patient Review 48

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Spacious, clean, comfortable seating, friendly and helpful staff. Selection of Doctors, both male and female Good parking and 1st floor access and a laboratory on premises


  • Patient Review 49

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly faces


  • Patient Review 50

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very friendly. Clean Everybody follows through Thank you


  • Patient Review 51

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff. Dr. Adams took the time to listen to my concerns. Highly recommend.


  • Patient Review 52

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great interaction booking the appointment, checking in with the office staff, and with Dr. Adams. Also, feel like Dr. Adams listened to my concerns. Clean, efficient, good location.


  • Patient Review 53

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    The billing is an issue- they told me I owe them $300-something and I called my insurance and they told me that???s not correct and don???t pay it. When I asked the office for a printout of my bill they said they didn???t have that info for me. They wanted to collect money from me for something and they can???t even explain what it is for.


  • Patient Review 54

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    I enjoyed my visit with Dr. Adams. She was able to answer questions and provide quality information. I look forward to continuing under her care.


  • Patient Review 55

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    Location in Nocatee. Dr. ADAMS was very helpful and understanding.


  • Patient Review 56

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    I saw Dr. Sarah Adams as my primary care doctor and she is terrific! I couldn't be happier with my choice. Dr. Adams was professional and kind and I felt she was genuinely interested in my health and well-being. I left with helpful suggestions for improving my health and I look forward to my next visit with Dr. Adams. The office is beautiful, modern and very accessible at Baptist HealthPlace at Nocatee. All the staff were helpful, from the front desk check-in to my visit with the nurse and Dr. Adams and finally to the checkout and appointment staff.


  • Patient Review 57

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly and qualified


  • Patient Review 58

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly. Prompt. Professional.


  • Patient Review 59

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Clean inviting office. Staff very pleasant and helpful.


  • Patient Review 60

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    Prompt, professional, courteous staff and a physician who listened and took the time to listen.


  • Patient Review 61

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    Excellent and courteous staff and Dr Adams is outstanding


  • Patient Review 62

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Close to my house. Convenient hours. Nice staff.


  • Patient Review 63

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    There was not a long wait. Sarah Adams, MD was very personable!


  • Patient Review 64

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    Convenient, professional & clean.


  • Patient Review 65

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Good location. easy check in process. On time. Convenient to have additional services (lab and imaging) in the same building.


  • Patient Review 66

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Office clean and new. Staff was great too.


  • Patient Review 67

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Adams was extremely kind and thoughtful and answered all my questions. She didn???t act in a hurry and I didn???t feel rushed! The wait time was negligible!! Front desk staff was very friendly. The place is so clean and fresh!!


  • Patient Review 68

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    Sign in was simple, short wait time, follow up appt rescheduled at end. Front desk folks pleasant and efficient. Dr. Adams was patient and informative. But I forgot to ask about flu shots and she didn???t ask either if I needed. So will try to get next week. Thanks


  • Patient Review 69

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Adams !!! Efficient service.


  • Patient Review 70

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    The physician was amazing


  • Patient Review 71

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Convenient location, friendly staff


  • Patient Review 72

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Timely and great people


  • Patient Review 73

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    clean, efficient and pleasant employees, lovely Dr


  • Patient Review 74

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff. Dr Adams was AMAZING! Made me very comfortable, great bedside manner and answered all of my questions. She is very hands on and responsive to messages sent via the portal too! I told all of my local friends about your practice.


  • Patient Review 75

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    The facility is new. The staff is very professional and great customer care. Dr Sarah Adams is a great caring and knowledgeable doctor. She is really concerned about her patients and staff - like a family.


  • Patient Review 76

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 31, 2023 | Verified Review

    Easy to start with a new GP, reception and check in were pleasant and proficient. Beautiful facility.


  • Patient Review 77

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 31, 2023 | Verified Review

    The location within Nocatee is very easy to get to, and easy to find parking (which is free).


  • Patient Review 78

    3.4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    I don???t think it???s a patient centric policy to not have samples of medication that???s doctor is goi g to use Also the policy that no scheduled medications are written from your practice for any reason is drastic The dr and the np and pa have been though rigorous training - don???t you think that decision should me made by them and not administrators? You have a patient that just got a poor health dx and they may a Valium for a few days until they can come to terms .


  • Patient Review 79

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly and courageous staff! Nice atmosphere all around and great service


  • Patient Review 80

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    The office was very clean and well run. All staff were friendly, there was minimal wait time, and the doctor was knowledgeable and cared about what I had to say.


  • Patient Review 81

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly check in staff. Fast to get in. A physician who listens and cares about her patient. Thank you Dr Adams for being amazing. So glad I landed in your care.