Sarfaraz Dhanji, MD

Family Physician

4.9 out of 5 stars 4.9 (375)

Sarfaraz Dhanji, MD Office and Other Patient Information

Primary Office

Office 1: Baptist Primary Care

900 Beach Boulevard
, Jacksonville Beach, FL 32250

904.390.7495

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (375)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    I like JT and my primary Dr Dhanji


  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Dhanji is a very caring Doctor. And the Office Staff is friendly.


  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Doctor is very friendly, knowledgeable, and attentive. Front office personnel friendly and helpful,


  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clean and very large. Seats comfortable.


  • Patient Review 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly and efficient


  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    Efficient staff, Fantastic Dr. !


  • Patient Review 7

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    Take in the consideration that patients don???t understand every single process in place so maybe providing some additional information on resources would be great. Also I think staff should consider their tone when speaking with patients obviously there is an issue or you wouldn???t be at the doctor


  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    I trust Dr. Dhanji. He is thorough and also flexible and open to ideas from patient.


  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything - the office staff are accommodating and friendly. Dr dhanji is the best


  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    The people and the docs


  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Doctors & staff are caring


  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2022 | Verified Review

    clean, efficient with excellent customer service


  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff. Clean environment.


  • Patient Review 14

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great atmosphere. Superb treatment.


  • Patient Review 15

    1.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 16, 2022 | Verified Review

    The Doctors are always great, the front desk can be challenging. After driving 8 hours roundtrip for a appointment the front desk left me in a bind and was unhelpful and unwilling to assist me.


  • Patient Review 16

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    The professional and friendly care by a great staff


  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    Have been a patient there for 25 years. Excellent group.


  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great doctors and staff is always nice and kind


  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2022 | Verified Review

    The doctors and staff are great


  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly, Efficient,... The staff and doctors treat you as if you are the only patient.


  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything! People are friendly, facility is clean and Dr. Dhanji is the best!


  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone???s are friendly and love dr dhanji He is such an awesome doctor we can have in our family!!


  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff is great! Absolutely adore my doctor. Rarely any waiting. So happy to be a patient there.


  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Your office is staffed with wonderful caring professionals, all compassionate and empathetic. Your staff knows how to laugh, great sense of humor all around.


  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Dhanji is my favorite doctor ever. He is very professional, but also personable. He always remembers me and really listens to your concerns. He never makes you feel like he is in a rush. Staff is always friendly!


  • Patient Review 26

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    It's close to home and everyone is professional and caring


  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 22, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly, professional and helpful. My primary care doctor is absolutely caring and wonderful.


  • Patient Review 28

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    The friendly staff and my Doctor Dhanji.


  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    We are very pleased with the care Dr Dhanji provides.


  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    They are close to where I live. The administration always helps when I call. My Primary Care Physician and his Staff take care of my health concerns.


  • Patient Review 31

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    People there are always pleasant and helpful. Can usually get same day appointments or they see if another Dr. has opening.


  • Patient Review 32

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Attentive competent physician.


  • Patient Review 33

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great Office and staff, Dr Dhanji is the best!!


  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    I l8ke my doctor (dr. Dhunji).


  • Patient Review 35

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    All the staff is friendly and efficient. They are very helpful.


  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly and responsive


  • Patient Review 37

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    I am having some health problems. I need the doctor's help. Thank You


  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    I have been coming there for at least 15 maybe even 20 years and never had a problem or got upset with anyone! Everon from doctors and nurses and office personal. I am a happy 81 year old and I am sure there are not many other 81 year old people that can say that


  • Patient Review 39

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is nice and the appointments are quick.


  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Efficient polite safe


  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything???s wonderful there, especially the people from staff, PA???s, nurses, to Doctors???everyone!! A very good experience every visit.


  • Patient Review 42

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very professional, appointments on time, Dr. Dhanji great


  • Patient Review 43

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Office staff are all helpful


  • Patient Review 44

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    The friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 45

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    I like the office and staff.


  • Patient Review 46

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Delightful upbeat atmosphere! Dr. Dhanji was wonderful and I felt an immediate relief that he is now my PCP, having just moved from Pittsburgh. I am very happy to be with Baptist


  • Patient Review 47

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Dhanji is the sole reason I come to your office. The fact that the lab is right upstairs is super convenient.


  • Patient Review 48

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Dhanje is so caring and his staff makes me feel like they really care aswell


  • Patient Review 49

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    I like Dr. Danghi, he listens and has concern for the patient


  • Patient Review 50

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Danji is the best doctor I have ever known!


  • Patient Review 51

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very professional and understanding.


  • Patient Review 52

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly, professional, kind, efficient.


  • Patient Review 53

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Location, Dr Dhanji, staff, blood test at office, & quality health care


  • Patient Review 54

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff was friendly and efficient.


  • Patient Review 55

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Appointment was on time and my visit with the doctor was two way and engaging.


  • Patient Review 56

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    My Doctor, Dr. Dhanji . Kind and sensitive doctor and he's attentive to your needs.


  • Patient Review 57

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, courteous staff. Dr.Dhanji is the best!


  • Patient Review 58

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Dhanji is straight forward and very pleasant. Great doctor!


  • Patient Review 59

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great staff. Always courteous and helpful. Highly professional.


  • Patient Review 60

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    My Doctor


  • Patient Review 61

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and Doctors.


  • Patient Review 62

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    My Doctor is a true professional with a heart of gold and he is on top of the most modern and effective solutions to my continued health and longevity.


  • Patient Review 63

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office staff has improved 100% from A few years ago. Ron has straightened that office up. The staff are polite and kind. Dr Dhanji is the best doctor I have ever had. Our whole family goes to him as well as many friends we have referred to him.


  • Patient Review 64

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Dhanji


  • Patient Review 65

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    From the girls at the front desk to the nurses and finally the Drs. and the Pa's. they are very professional and also relate to the patients need and their out going personalities are great. Being new in the area I would recommend Baptist Primary -Beaches......they are great. .


  • Patient Review 66

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr dhungi truly shows his interest in any or all my issues.


  • Patient Review 67

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    The people are great. My doctor is terrific.


  • Patient Review 68

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Christine has always gone out of her way to be helpful and always returns calls as promised. Dr. D. is a great doctor. Takes his time and never makes you feel rushed.


  • Patient Review 69

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like the staff, my doctor, and the staff at the lab center.


  • Patient Review 70

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff and medical team are phenomenal


  • Patient Review 71

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love Dr. Dhanji


  • Patient Review 72

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    great office staff, greeted with a smile and they are very helpful. They know what they are doing and do it well. Dr. Dhanji is great


  • Patient Review 73

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 74

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very nice staff!


  • Patient Review 75

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, efficient office staff, and a wonderful, caring doctor!


  • Patient Review 76

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Good staff. Great dr.djanjo.


  • Patient Review 77

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    it is well run.


  • Patient Review 78

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    I greatly appreciate being treated with courteous positive attitude. From my Doctor to Ros the office manager to all the people up front at reception. It???s clean and organized and I feel welcomed.


  • Patient Review 79

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Dhanji


  • Patient Review 80

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very happy with the friendly staff, short wait time and love Dr. Dhanji!


  • Patient Review 81

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Attention


  • Patient Review 82

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctor Dhonji was great


  • Patient Review 83

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    The receptionist are friendly, and capable of taking good and proper care of us. I feel my doctor, Dr. Dhanji cares about all of his patients. It is great to be able to trust our doctor.


  • Patient Review 84

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    I receive uptodate information.


  • Patient Review 85

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff are always pleasant, accommodating and professional. One doesn???t have to wait a long time to be seen by a doctor.


  • Patient Review 86

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    The people.


  • Patient Review 87

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very efficient and caring.


  • Patient Review 88

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    My wife Handan Navage had an appointment scheduled for 3:00 on October 26. We are new to Jax, and this was to be her first appointment with Dr. Dhanji. I (Greg Navage) had my first appointment the week before, and I kept telling her how great Dr. Dhanji is and how much she'll like his practice. On Thursday, my wife understood that she'd be very busy at work and it would be impossible for her to get there early to fill out paperwork, so I told her not to worry - I'd go early and do it for her. I drove 30 minutes there and filled out her forms. At 3:00 she called and said she's on her way, but wouldn't be there until 3:20, as she couldn't get out of the office early enough. I informed the receptionist that she'd be 20 minutes late, and she told me that the doctor wouldn't see her and that we needed to reschedule. After waiting a month, we now had to wait a minimum of two more weeks before the next appointment opened up. I called my wife and told her that they wouldn't see her, and she was so disgusted with our callous dismissal, she said not to bother rescheduling. If she couldn't be accommodated for being 20 minutes late, she wanted nothing to do with the practice. And now, though I very much enjoyed my appointment with Dr Dhanji, I will also be leaving the practice. People have lives and jobs outside of your offices, and you might want to remember that we're the customers. But I guess that gets lost on the people working behind the desk when all they see are butts in seats in the waiting area. Who cares if two people had to disrupt their afternoon only to be turned away, right? There are more butts waiting and the seats are always filled. It's really a shame, because I spent a full day researching nearly every doctor in Jax on Google and through my United Healthcare portal. I was so excited to find Dr. Dhanji, as everyone seems to love him. It's just too bad he's got the front desk running interference for him. I wonder how he'd feel if he knew? I guess we'll never know - I doubt this message will ever get to him.


  • Patient Review 89

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love Dr. Dhanj and staff.


  • Patient Review 90

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Near home. They always call back. Dr. Listen to my problem.


  • Patient Review 91

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    friendly staff, good location, great care


  • Patient Review 92

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Been going there for over 20 years, Have never had a bad EXPERENCE. The attention is always great. Love my Doctor. Everyone is very helpful


  • Patient Review 93

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    My physician is kind, patient, and thorough. The office staff is always accommodating. Love being able to have my labs drawn at the office


  • Patient Review 94

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly professional caring staff


  • Patient Review 95

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Dhanji and the staff


  • Patient Review 96

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    On time, very professional and easy to understand findings


  • Patient Review 97

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Simple checkin


  • Patient Review 98

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    The Dr.


  • Patient Review 99

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is super nice


  • Patient Review 100

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficiency, warmth, professionalism, welcominh


  • Patient Review 101

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional, clean, and normally no wait!


  • Patient Review 102

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Dhanji


  • Patient Review 103

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    They are kind and efficient


  • Patient Review 104

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly , efficient , helpful , comfortable , and Drs . are excellent


  • Patient Review 105

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office is well managed. Dr Dhanji is caring, thorough, and easy to talk to.


  • Patient Review 106

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    I am very impressed by Dr. Dhanji and his care.


  • Patient Review 107

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    All was so helpful! Very pleasant!


  • Patient Review 108

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, Dr Dhanji was quick a d thorough.


  • Patient Review 109

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctors and office staff are awesome.


  • Patient Review 110

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Good doctors


  • Patient Review 111

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Sr. Dhanji!


  • Patient Review 112

    2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    I did not see the doctor until an hour after my appointment time.


  • Patient Review 113

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything. All are professional and kind from when you walk in the doorr.


  • Patient Review 114

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly attentive staff. Short wait times. Doctors who actually listen.


  • Patient Review 115

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very kind


  • Patient Review 116

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    The doctor spent a lot of time with me and listened to my problems and resolved most of my issues


  • Patient Review 117

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    My clinic experience was fine and my provider is better than fine. My issue is with the patient portal. In today's day and time it is expected that information be available via portals such as this. I had a complete bloodwork panel ran on August at the lab on-site. As of today, August 13, only the results for the testosterone are available for review on the portal. This is frustrating and a real disappointment. I want to have access to things such as this which is one of the reasons for having a patient portal.


  • Patient Review 118

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and very prompt attention.


  • Patient Review 119

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office staff are very professional and efficient. Dr. Dhanji is "straight forward" personable, and does not waste time or order any unnecessary tests. The office and laboratory is in the same building which makes it effecient and easy access.


  • Patient Review 120

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Courteous and professional staff who try to book you in quickly. My husband and I have been going there almost 20 years, Dr, Dhanji is the absolute best. Can???t say enough about how wonderful he is. He???s seen us trough 4 surgeries. We are so blessed to have Baptist Primary Care here at the beach


  • Patient Review 121

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Ease of scheduling, safety (meaning mask requirement).


  • Patient Review 122

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Dhanji is the Best!!!!!!


  • Patient Review 123

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    All of it. The staff is super friendly, the office is clean and you're seen in a timely manner. The doctor spends real time with you. You never feel rushed.


  • Patient Review 124

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    The way you are treated, like family.


  • Patient Review 125

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    You have friendly and professional staffs. Very easy to schedule an appointment. Location is convenient.


  • Patient Review 126

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff and service


  • Patient Review 127

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Dhanji


  • Patient Review 128

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Danghi and staff are friendly and attentive. Very professional office practice. Michael Lanier


  • Patient Review 129

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office (waiting room and exam rooms) are clean and set up for social distancing. Office personnel assisted with filling our my paperwork since I wasn???t able to. All the medical personnel were friendly, compassionate and very professional. Dr Dhanji recommend certain care but was not pushy and was interested in my concerns. I am satisfied with the level of care I received.


  • Patient Review 130

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctor was personal able but very straight forward with answering your questions which I like.


  • Patient Review 131

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Short wait times. On-site lab. Great office staff. Dr. Dhanjl is great, always thorough and patient.


  • Patient Review 132

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Dhanji is awesome!!!


  • Patient Review 133

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Dhanji is great. Staff is really easy to work with.


  • Patient Review 134

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly, patient, and knowledgeable about the practice and the services provided. Dr. Dhanji is courteous, professional, and up to date on medical practices. I have referred many people to this office.


  • Patient Review 135

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 136

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is professional and also warm and friendly. It is the most well organized medical office I have ever been involved with.


  • Patient Review 137

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    My Doctor


  • Patient Review 138

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly, efficiently organized office. The personal care is friendly and professional.


  • Patient Review 139

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly staff, and they all are very helpful. Dr. Dhanji is my PC and I could not ask for a better Doctor. He takes the time to listen to me, and address my problems. I have recommended him to friends, and several no go to him. Nikki, Dr. Dhanji's nurse is just terrific, she is alway helpful and happy to help.


  • Patient Review 140

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and efficient


  • Patient Review 141

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Appts kept on time, staff very helpful and knowledgeable, Dr. Dhanji always has time and skills for his patients very pleasant man


  • Patient Review 142

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    very professional and patient friendly


  • Patient Review 143

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff; very little wait time; Dr Dhanji is Great!


  • Patient Review 144

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very friendly and the doctor was extremely thorough in his exam discussion!


  • Patient Review 145

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Dhangi and Keisha


  • Patient Review 146

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Dhanji is the best.


  • Patient Review 147

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 148

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone nice and professional any friendly. Wasn,t rushed and felt like people especially Dr. Ghangji really cared


  • Patient Review 149

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff and doctors but Dr. Fern is heartbrokenly missed....


  • Patient Review 150

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    the office staff and Dr. Dhanji!


  • Patient Review 151

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional staff Extremely clean Very friendly staff


  • Patient Review 152

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    On time and efficient and a great staff and Dr


  • Patient Review 153

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Well organized, and great access to health professionals.


  • Patient Review 154

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was friendly, extremely helpful and professional.


  • Patient Review 155

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Quick. They listen to u. Take time with you.


  • Patient Review 156

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    My doctor and staff.


  • Patient Review 157

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Quick and friendly


  • Patient Review 158

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Only thing I dislike about it is the new phone system. I like the staff, their professionalism and courtesy. I especially like the way they operate on time.


  • Patient Review 159

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    The girls that answer the phone they are rude.


  • Patient Review 160

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    My Doctor is great. He takes his time he explains everything It???s quick little waiting. Everyone is caring.


  • Patient Review 161

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything. Really like Dr dhanji and all staff, very professional and like family.


  • Patient Review 162

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office is very well run. Dr. Dhanji answers all my questions. He is a very patient man.


  • Patient Review 163

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctors, nurses and staff.


  • Patient Review 164

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional and friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 165

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    I appreciate the time Dr Dhanji gives. He does not rush thru my appointment and encourages questions and concerns.


  • Patient Review 166

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Organized, friendly, professional


  • Patient Review 167

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    They???re friendly


  • Patient Review 168

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like almost everything. Location,staff,and Dr Dhanji. However, Dr Dhanji is the main reason. He is so thoughtful. He always listens. I always leave feeling great. He's a blessing to the office, and to me.


  • Patient Review 169

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone and everything. The courteous doctors and staff. There attention to detail and the time they take with the patient.


  • Patient Review 170

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, clean, and efficiency


  • Patient Review 171

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and competent staff


  • Patient Review 172

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very pleasant and knowledgeable from the check in to the nurses to the Drs to the people at checkout Dr Dhonji always has an answer to my questions and a solution to my medical issues


  • Patient Review 173

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was pleasant. Clean environment!


  • Patient Review 174

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly,Clean and very helpful. My Dr is wonderful. He listens and helps me through whatever my illness is. The staff is also very nice. KatherineRyanArtist


  • Patient Review 175

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office staff and medical assistants are all very friendly , professional , and knowledgeable. Most have been there for years which speaks volumes for the practice itself. Dr.Dhanji is wonderful , patient , and listens never making you feel rushed. I am very happy with him as my Primary . Great practice overall !!!!


  • Patient Review 176

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    My physician


  • Patient Review 177

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Pleasant staff wonderful doctor


  • Patient Review 178

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is professional. Dr. Dhanji is very caring and takes the time to listen and come up with a solution. He has a very caring bedside manner.


  • Patient Review 179

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctor Staff


  • Patient Review 180

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Organized, polite, kind, and they care! Great people !


  • Patient Review 181

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    My husband went there as a new patient so I chose to go there as well. However, when I first walked into the office and walked up to the reception desk, I was "greeted" with a "I don't care you are here and what do you want" from your front office Jacqulyn. She is not friendly and makes you feel like a number. I really thought about not even going to the appointment. However, I liked Dr. Dhanji and his nursing staff. When I checked out the ladies who helped me were awesome. I would have a nice talk with your receptionist Jacqulyn. Perhaps being in the front line is not in her wheelhouse. I was not the only one she talked to like this, I watched her while I was waiting. I have worked in the health care industry for 15 years, I would have never put her up front. Just a closing note, I called a few days later to check up on a RX, she answered and she was just the same. Bland and like you were bothering her. If I am voicing this to you, how many are not? Thank you, Lorrie Kauffman 541-760-8435


  • Patient Review 182

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Dhanji


  • Patient Review 183

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Dhanji is hands-down the best primary care physician I've met. He is extremely personable and clearly demonstrates his desire to provide his patients with the best medical care and advice possible.


  • Patient Review 184

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Dhsngi is great


  • Patient Review 185

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very helpful and takes the time to answer your questions. Love Dr Dhanji! And Kim did an excellent analysis of my pain.


  • Patient Review 186

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything and everybody.


  • Patient Review 187

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly & Professional


  • Patient Review 188

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Dhanji is the best.


  • Patient Review 189

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was kind, professional and efficient.


  • Patient Review 190

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Dhanji is the best ever. Victoria and Shamika are assets to the office.


  • Patient Review 191

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    The doctor wasn’t rushed and he took his time with me. Really seemed to listen to me. Bonus the staff was very friendly.


  • Patient Review 192

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and Caring


  • Patient Review 193

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very efficiently run office and attentive doctors.


  • Patient Review 194

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Safe and efficient


  • Patient Review 195

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is helpful and friendly and Doctor Dhanji is the best!!


  • Patient Review 196

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Close by- great doctors-all staff helpful-all staff works well together. our family has gone there for years!!


  • Patient Review 197

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Warm friendly and efficient


  • Patient Review 198

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything. Been a patient there for over 25 years.....


  • Patient Review 199

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like Dr Dhanji. He's easy to talk to and very personable.


  • Patient Review 200

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Bedside manner very good.


  • Patient Review 201

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything, the front line staff is super nice. From the time I walk into the office I feel calm. The technician s are so friendly and professional. Dr. D is terrific and very caring and J.P. is great as well. Always boast to my friends and family how great everyone is. Thanks for all you do!


  • Patient Review 202

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Prompt, efficient, caring


  • Patient Review 203

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love my Dr. The office staff are cordial. The office is clean and neat. There is never a wait time.


  • Patient Review 204

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Danhji is the best doctor I have ever seen. He is caring, intelligent and asks the right questions.


  • Patient Review 205

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very efficient. no long wait, and very caring and kind.


  • Patient Review 206

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Dhanji is great!


  • Patient Review 207

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    THere is nothing I do not like .


  • Patient Review 208

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love the new nurse, she has compassion.


  • Patient Review 209

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Helpfulness, treated with respect, patience.


  • Patient Review 210

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very clean, organized and friendly. I feel confident that I am going to get the right healthcare possible at this office.


  • Patient Review 211

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Close and convenient


  • Patient Review 212

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Location, Dr. Dhanji


  • Patient Review 213

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Appointment reminders are always appreciated. The staff is very professional and courteous. Dr. Dhanji is the finest doctor I've ever experienced in my life!


  • Patient Review 214

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is very polite and helpful. Dr Dhanji is my primary and he always takes time with me.


  • Patient Review 215

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Dang hi is a great clinician.


  • Patient Review 216

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Dhanji is the perfect combination of a warm interpersonal style with deep medical knowledge. The office runs efficiently and on-time. However, I am disappointed in Baptist's paperwork and online system. I have had to answer the same questions many times across the different forms. In addition, I've had to fill out the same/similar forms for each doctor I've seen so far. Also, there is no way to upload medical records from prior care other than emailing to the office administrator. None of these records have made their way into the system yet.


  • Patient Review 217

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Dhanji is excellent!


  • Patient Review 218

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very good people there. Love the efficiency (much improved over last couple years)


  • Patient Review 219

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    I feel very safe there, as far as Coronavirus procedures used. The office staff is very friendly, courteous, and efficient. The doctors are amazing, especially Dr. Dhanji!


  • Patient Review 220

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly, they respect my time, and Dr Dhanji is the best.


  • Patient Review 221

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    My doctor - Dr. Shugarman - and the great staff. Always courteous and helpful. Very professional and friendly atmosphere.


  • Patient Review 222

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    I was late for my appointment yet was seen promptly. Vitals were taken and moments later DR. came in


  • Patient Review 223

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like the doctors there they're real helpful and appeared to be very knowledgeable and of course the office is close to my home


  • Patient Review 224

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything. Everyone. My Doctor.....I think it is the nicest group of medical people that I have experienced. Other offices should take a look at this group and learn from them. Thank you!


  • Patient Review 225

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Dhanji is great! He’s very knowledgeable and current on latest medication.


  • Patient Review 226

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone very friendly and help full


  • Patient Review 227

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    New patient, but very satisfied with first visit.


  • Patient Review 228

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    My Doctor is fantastic


  • Patient Review 229

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    My PCP is great, staff is very polite, the facility is clean and has an onsite lab.


  • Patient Review 230

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is wonderful. Christina always goes above and beyond and I am happy to call Doctor Dhanji my primary care physician. Thank you all!


  • Patient Review 231

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Baptist Primary Care is a great medical facility and I highly recommend it for all.


  • Patient Review 232

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Live people answer the phone! So pleasant and professional. Efficient and thoughtful nurses. Wonderful doctor who listens and responds Very convenient lab upstairs staffed by pleasant and professional workers. This has been my experience for the last 20 years! Thank you for a wonderful caring primary care office.


  • Patient Review 233

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    They are very friendly, helpful, and caring.


  • Patient Review 234

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Good service.


  • Patient Review 235

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Dhanji!


  • Patient Review 236

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Physicians. Office itself is often very crowded and could use some updating aesthetically but the physicians are great.


  • Patient Review 237

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    The people are very friendly and knowledgeable .


  • Patient Review 238

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    It‚ was clean and everybody‚ was very friendly


  • Patient Review 239

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly efficient and communicative


  • Patient Review 240

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly, efficient, and easy to get an appointment.


  • Patient Review 241

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    The friendly people and staff. Feel like being home.


  • Patient Review 242

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    efficient and friendly


  • Patient Review 243

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional Very. Clean and.Sanitized


  • Patient Review 244

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Djani


  • Patient Review 245

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    The office is run smoothly and efficiently. I also like that everyone is very friendly.


  • Patient Review 246

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    I liked and appreciated the office staff and their willingness to help, however after numerous phone calls to the office and their tech support I still cannot set up my portal. That is a huge problem that I cannot view my records on line.


  • Patient Review 247

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great front office staff, always smiling and helpful. Dr Dhanji is wonderful, knows his medicine, and is great with my husband and myself. He listens and we can trust him


  • Patient Review 248

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Most staff is great and I love Dr Dhanji


  • Patient Review 249

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean


  • Patient Review 250

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Dhangi


  • Patient Review 251

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great Staff and Dr. Work with you well


  • Patient Review 252

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Made a teledoc.appt super easy and getting blood work is super fast.


  • Patient Review 253

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    The entire staff. Friendly, professional and knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 254

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    I am happy with my dr and all the girls who are so helpful I have nothing but good things to say


  • Patient Review 255

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    It is a productive visit with Dr. Dhanji, my primary care physician. He has time to listen to my concerns and questions. I recommend him to anyone who is looking for a good doctor.


  • Patient Review 256

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    The people, the flow, timeliness, courtesy. It really is way above what I usually find. The only negative is the new phone system. WAY too impersonal.


  • Patient Review 257

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Excellent care, attention to the details. Most of all the compassion for my well being and how i feel.


  • Patient Review 258

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Dhanji is a very caring and thorough doctor. I have been a patient there for 5 years and have been extremely satisfied with the entire staff.


  • Patient Review 259

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is very friendly and responsive. I am very pleased with the Doctors. Everyone listens!


  • Patient Review 260

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly.


  • Patient Review 261

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    The Doctor


  • Patient Review 262

    2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    experience has been steadily getting worse and worse for me, family members and friends in the last year. seems unorganized, no compassion, no energy, everyone looks like robots walking around talking to each other joking with each other but not talking or interacting with clients. seen it first hand while waiting a few times now. was told I need to get blood work done before I could get a refill. You called us twice and said it was ready for me to come in and get blood work done. came in 30 minutes before my appointment to have my leg x-rayed and see if I have a broken shin. went upstairs to get blood work and they said I was not on the list and they had no idea who I was and haven't seen me in over a year? WHAT? I have been coming to that office for 15 years or more. so i left and waited for my appointment. got in and they took x-rays.. no problem. put me in a room and I waited for 35 minutes with no one telling what is going on.. they used to do that. so I walked out and when I was there were a couple of nurses walking around and another cleaning a floor and nobody said anything as I walked out. got a phone call 30 minutes later asking what happened.. I told them this story and they said I should get a call from the doc after he looks at the x-ray. that call never happened, and never got an update on the x-ray. so I went last week to get my blood work done after 3 calls to make sure it was ready and we were told the first 2 times it was ready but the 3rd call (to make sure) said it was not and the Doc had to 'approve it' or something. so I got the blood work done last week. saw the Dr and he said 'hey, I hear something in your neck and I want to get an ultrasound done to see what is going on.' ok, great idea and he then said I should hear from someone by Tuesday... no call as of today. I know Covid has things slowed down but the customer service is terrible. Oh and the Dr didn't bring up the previous visit with x-ray that I walked out and never got a call back... really? another example.. I call in to check on the blood work paper work (so I don't waste time going again) and the nurse who answered sounded tired, uninterested, and when my questions were answered she hung up without saying anything.. nothing.. not 'thank you for calling' or 'have a nice day' or even 'goodbye... that happened twice during the above interactions and when I started to tell family and friends we discover it has also happened to them and only within the last year or so. we all talked about looking for a new office with more friendly staff that cares (even if they are faking it)


  • Patient Review 263

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Caring and very efficient. Entire staff very nice. Dr Dhonjy was great.


  • Patient Review 264

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Front Office Staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Back office could be more patient friendly regarding waiting times for the physician.


  • Patient Review 265

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great medical office - very friendly and professional. Dr Dhanji is in a class all by himself. He is the ideal family doctor. He always takes time to listen to my issues and then discuss. I highly recommend the office and Dr Dhanji to anyone looking for a family practice. Also, the office felt clean and safe.


  • Patient Review 266

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    The personnel are friendly and very efficient.


  • Patient Review 267

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Pleasant environment, courteous and friendly staff, excellent medical care.


  • Patient Review 268

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendliness ??


  • Patient Review 269

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Office staff is professional, friendly and helpful. Doctors are punctual and efficient, ask pertinent questions, listen to patients questions and input, give thorough exams and communicate concisely.


  • Patient Review 270

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Convenient, efficient, professional, knowledgeable, caring and Dr. Dhanji saved my life in 2015.


  • Patient Review 271

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Excellent response


  • Patient Review 272

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly employees and Dr. Dhanji listens to what you have to say.


  • Patient Review 273

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Dhanji


  • Patient Review 274

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and courteous,clean, efficient and easy access.


  • Patient Review 275

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Always calls and reminds you of your appt. Staff and Drs are excellant, friendly and the lab is right up stairs.


  • Patient Review 276

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Dahnji


  • Patient Review 277

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very caring doctors. Very professional.


  • Patient Review 278

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff


  • Patient Review 279

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything!


  • Patient Review 280

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Love the doctor


  • Patient Review 281

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff is nothing but professional and the overall atmosphere is very positive.


  • Patient Review 282

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Ran very professional


  • Patient Review 283

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Convenient and very nice staff


  • Patient Review 284

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    excellent!!


  • Patient Review 285

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Dhanji is the best doctor I have ever had!!! He listens to all your questions and concerns and addresses everything with his undivided attention!


  • Patient Review 286

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    A personal greeting when you arrive! Very short waiting time to be called back to begin your appointment. The nurse checks weight, temp then into the the room...a review of records etc. in a professional yet friendly way. Then Dr. arrives for the appointment. My Dr. LISTENS to any issues thoroughly and attentively! I'VE NEVER BEEN DISAPPOINTING THROUGHOUT THE APPOINTMENT IN ALL YEARS I'VE BEEN GOING TO THEIR OFFICE!


  • Patient Review 287

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    On-time/efficient


  • Patient Review 288

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    friendly, on time for apts. Have good physician. quick referrals.


  • Patient Review 289

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    The beaches and Office of Dr.Dhanji and his associates is truly a excellent experience. Not everybody likes to go to the doctor but I really really enjoy my experience with Dr.Dhanji and his staff. His nurses are knowledgeable friendly and caring. Dr.Dhanji always listens to what I have to say he may not always agree but he is willing to listen and did it to discuss it with me and we arrive at a consensus. Many doctors don’t won’t do that they don’t care what you think After all they have the MD behind their name so that makes them all knowing ,least Wise according to some of them. I have no problem whatsoever in recommending this office to anyone who is interested it is truly an excellent experience and I look forward to my next visit. Thank you.


  • Patient Review 290

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and efficient staff.


  • Patient Review 291

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    I had an appointment Monday with Dr Dhanji ( whom I think is amazing). Went to pick up the 3 prescriptions that he told me he was ordering for my symptoms. Only one was called in. First thing Tuesday morning I called the office to let them know about only 1 script being called in and inquired about the results of my urine catch. No urine catch results we’re in system. I requested a full blood and urine test as my symptoms were worsening. As of Wednesday I never received a call back, so I ended up going to Mayo Clinic ER. I received a call today ( Thursday) telling me my blood/urine lab work was ready for me to go do. When I told the lady that I hadn’t received a call back and ended up going to Mayo ER, she abruptly discontinued the conversation and hung up. Very disappointed with the lack of urgency for patients needs.


  • Patient Review 292

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Absolutely love Dr. Dhanji!


  • Patient Review 293

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Averyone is very friendly.


  • Patient Review 294

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Dhanji is a great asset to Baptist Primary Care. Great personality. He listens to the patient to find out what's going on with their health that may not show up as part of a routine exam. He's very caring and compassionate. I look forward to having him as my physician for years to come.


  • Patient Review 295

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Virtual visit worked out great!


  • Patient Review 296

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything is professional


  • Patient Review 297

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 298

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    They are a breath of fresh air... I spent the last 47 years under the Military medical system and while I honestly don’t have any complaints I feel so much more welcomed at my doctors office and I honesty feel like they have my best interests in mind.. I love the team there and my Doctor..


  • Patient Review 299

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff was very friendly. Dr Dhanji took time with me as a new patient.


  • Patient Review 300

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff professional in every way


  • Patient Review 301

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    The people, they are friendly yet professional and do their best to get you in and out but still spend quality time with you.


  • Patient Review 302

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    When I called the office and requested an appointment, I got an immediate response and a timely appointment with my primary care physician. My physician spend time with me to go over my symptoms and prescribe the proper blood work.


  • Patient Review 303

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    My appointment was a virtual face to face. We got everything done and it was very easy.


  • Patient Review 304

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is helpful! Dr. Dhanji is wonderful!!


  • Patient Review 305

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone in the office I deal with cares for my wellbeing. I get answers and help when I need them.


  • Patient Review 306

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is so professional


  • Patient Review 307

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    On time friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 308

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything so far I’ve only been to this office twice but I’m very pleased so far


  • Patient Review 309

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Waiting room and common areas smell like urine, instead of disinfectant. The only reason I continue to stick to this facility is because Dr Dhanji is SO good. He is the most patient, personal, professional physician I’ve ever met and Baptist is very lucky to have him


  • Patient Review 310

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Dhanji is awesome, he genuinely cares for his patients. Best doctor I’ve ever had!!!


  • Patient Review 311

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    QUICK AND FRIENDLY


  • Patient Review 312

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and personable team.


  • Patient Review 313

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean, professional, thorough exams, Dr. Dhanji is great


  • Patient Review 314

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Always welcoming. Dr. Dhanji spends time with a patient...he connects.


  • Patient Review 315

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Always pleasant and thoughtful visits.


  • Patient Review 316

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Outstanding Doctors especially Dr Dhanji.who is the best Primary care Doctor in Jacksonville Fl. Very professional staff. Polite and efficient in their work. They do care about the patients and it show's how well they treat them.


  • Patient Review 317

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Nothing


  • Patient Review 318

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    The office staff, nurses and providers are very professional. It has been an excellent choice for primary care providers.


  • Patient Review 319

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    29


  • Patient Review 320

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    The team gets you in and out in a timely fashion. No long waits in the lobby. My doctor is focused on wellness and is knowledgeable in traditional medicine as well as vitamins and fitness.


  • Patient Review 321

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Dhanji always takes time to discuss current health issues. Easy to make an appointment and friendly, helpful staff


  • Patient Review 322

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean and friendly !!


  • Patient Review 323

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Dhanji and the whole nursing staff were very attentive to my needs and time. Very professional. Thank you


  • Patient Review 324

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    I really like my Doctor. Staff is great and I can get an appointment in a reasonable amount of time. Dr. Danji is very educated and is patient oriented. I always get the best care at his office.


  • Patient Review 325

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and accommodating.


  • Patient Review 326

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Dhanji is awesome! The staff is very nice as well.


  • Patient Review 327

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Always courteous; Dr. Dhanji is so kind, attentive, and always responsive to both my husband's and my needs and questions. Lucky, lucky us for having found him when we moved back to the Beaches after being away for over 55 years.


  • Patient Review 328

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff


  • Patient Review 329

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is helpful, friendly and efficient. It's a pleasure being a patient.


  • Patient Review 330

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is courteous, friendly and professional. My doctor takes time to listen to my reason for seeing and is very knowledgeable of the treatment I need to follow. He has a wonderful, empathic bed-side manner.


  • Patient Review 331

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    It's clean, the staff are always helpful, the waiting is minimum. Overall I only have good things to say about the office, staff ,nurses and doctors.


  • Patient Review 332

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    my doctor is great and great staff


  • Patient Review 333

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Promt care, felt it was safe from virus


  • Patient Review 334

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    My physician is not only intelligent but has a wonderful bedside manner. I trust him implicitly. The entire staff is kind, friendly, and professional


  • Patient Review 335

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone very friendly and professional


  • Patient Review 336

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Dhanji is awesome! He is so smart and patient and truly cares about my health!


  • Patient Review 337

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very professional and helpful. The doctors take sufficient time to determine the problem and develop a proper treatment. I love Baptist Primary Care in Jax Beach.


  • Patient Review 338

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very efficient, friendly and caring. Doctors and nurses listen to patients.


  • Patient Review 339

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is polite and helpful. And my doctor ( Dhanji ) is great.


  • Patient Review 340

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is helpful and friendly


  • Patient Review 341

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, and Dr. Dhanji is amazing. He really takes time to listen.


  • Patient Review 342

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professionalism, cleanliness and dr dhanji


  • Patient Review 343

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly people. On time. Answer questions and explain until I understand.


  • Patient Review 344

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and quick service!


  • Patient Review 345

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Y


  • Patient Review 346

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love dr dhanji .. he is fantastic very personal professional and polite .. I couldn’t ask for a better doctor


  • Patient Review 347

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    The people are very friendly and always ready to help any way they can.


  • Patient Review 348

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Attentive staff.


  • Patient Review 349

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean and well organized .


  • Patient Review 350

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendlier people at the front desk would nice.


  • Patient Review 351

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Doctor is great however, the rest of the staffs are not professional at all.


  • Patient Review 352

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Dhanji. Dr Dhanji. Dr. Dhanji


  • Patient Review 353

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and doctors. Good communication from admin team.


  • Patient Review 354

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very nice


  • Patient Review 355

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is always friendly and very helpful


  • Patient Review 356

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    I just logged into my portal and no information is there on medications I am taking or the results from my blood and urine tests a week ago. When will those results be available in the portal?


  • Patient Review 357

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    The front staff and Dr Dhanji. Great attitudes and I don’t feel rushed out.


  • Patient Review 358

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    The personal attention


  • Patient Review 359

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    The office is run very efficiently, and all employees are friendly and polite. Dr. Dhanji is amazing! He really cares about his patients, and makes us feel special.


  • Patient Review 360

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Its easy location, staff, Doctor.


  • Patient Review 361

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything all the staff and the doctor are professional and caring. I thank thank for all


  • Patient Review 362

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like the staff. They are nice and efficient. I like that the lab is in the building. And I love having Dr Villena as my doctor.


  • Patient Review 363

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr dhanji is awesome!


  • Patient Review 364

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    nice folks


  • Patient Review 365

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    10


  • Patient Review 366

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great staff and love Dr. Dhanji


  • Patient Review 367

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, supportive, capable staff. Dr. Dhanji is a wonderful doctor. Competent, phenomenal personable manner. A person who inspires complete trust. He is now our multigenerational family doctor and we wouldn't have it any other way.


  • Patient Review 368

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    No long waits to see a doctor.


  • Patient Review 369

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Check files before requiring patient to fill in annoying duplicate info.


  • Patient Review 370

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    The customer service is the best from the front desk to the back. The office is always clean and Dr. Dhanji is approachable, confident, intelligent, interested, compassionate and caring. He is on his A game all the time!!


  • Patient Review 371

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Convenient location Appointments are generally available on short notice Dr Dhanji really listens to his patients. He is the most caring and involved PCP I have ever had.


  • Patient Review 372

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Always helpful and have available appointments. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Professional medical team!


  • Patient Review 373

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Dhanji


  • Patient Review 374

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    professional and caring


  • Patient Review 375

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Knowable friendly people


View More Reviews View Less Reviews