Skip to main content
Home: Baptist Health
Contact
Sarfaraz Dhanji, MD

Sarfaraz Dhanji, MD

Family Physician

4.9 out of 5 stars (180)

Sarfaraz Dhanji, MD Office and Other Patient Information

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (180)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Close by- great doctors-all staff helpful-all staff works well together. our family has gone there for years!!


  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Warm friendly and efficient


  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything. Been a patient there for over 25 years.....


  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like Dr Dhanji. He's easy to talk to and very personable.


  • Patient Review 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Bedside manner very good.


  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything, the front line staff is super nice. From the time I walk into the office I feel calm. The technician s are so friendly and professional. Dr. D is terrific and very caring and J.P. is great as well. Always boast to my friends and family how great everyone is. Thanks for all you do!


  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Prompt, efficient, caring


  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love my Dr. The office staff are cordial. The office is clean and neat. There is never a wait time.


  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Danhji is the best doctor I have ever seen. He is caring, intelligent and asks the right questions.


  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very efficient. no long wait, and very caring and kind.


  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Dhanji is great!


  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    THere is nothing I do not like .


  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love the new nurse, she has compassion.


  • Patient Review 14

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Helpfulness, treated with respect, patience.


  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very clean, organized and friendly. I feel confident that I am going to get the right healthcare possible at this office.


  • Patient Review 16

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Close and convenient


  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Location, Dr. Dhanji


  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Appointment reminders are always appreciated. The staff is very professional and courteous. Dr. Dhanji is the finest doctor I've ever experienced in my life!


  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is very polite and helpful. Dr Dhanji is my primary and he always takes time with me.


  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Dang hi is a great clinician.


  • Patient Review 21

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Dhanji is the perfect combination of a warm interpersonal style with deep medical knowledge. The office runs efficiently and on-time. However, I am disappointed in Baptist's paperwork and online system. I have had to answer the same questions many times across the different forms. In addition, I've had to fill out the same/similar forms for each doctor I've seen so far. Also, there is no way to upload medical records from prior care other than emailing to the office administrator. None of these records have made their way into the system yet.


  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Dhanji is excellent!


  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very good people there. Love the efficiency (much improved over last couple years)


  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    I feel very safe there, as far as Coronavirus procedures used. The office staff is very friendly, courteous, and efficient. The doctors are amazing, especially Dr. Dhanji!


  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly, they respect my time, and Dr Dhanji is the best.


  • Patient Review 26

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    My doctor - Dr. Shugarman - and the great staff. Always courteous and helpful. Very professional and friendly atmosphere.


  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    I was late for my appointment yet was seen promptly. Vitals were taken and moments later DR. came in


  • Patient Review 28

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like the doctors there they're real helpful and appeared to be very knowledgeable and of course the office is close to my home


  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything. Everyone. My Doctor.....I think it is the nicest group of medical people that I have experienced. Other offices should take a look at this group and learn from them. Thank you!


  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Dhanji is great! He’s very knowledgeable and current on latest medication.


  • Patient Review 31

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone very friendly and help full


  • Patient Review 32

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    New patient, but very satisfied with first visit.


  • Patient Review 33

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    My Doctor is fantastic


  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    My PCP is great, staff is very polite, the facility is clean and has an onsite lab.


  • Patient Review 35

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is wonderful. Christina always goes above and beyond and I am happy to call Doctor Dhanji my primary care physician. Thank you all!


  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Baptist Primary Care is a great medical facility and I highly recommend it for all.


  • Patient Review 37

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Live people answer the phone! So pleasant and professional. Efficient and thoughtful nurses. Wonderful doctor who listens and responds Very convenient lab upstairs staffed by pleasant and professional workers. This has been my experience for the last 20 years! Thank you for a wonderful caring primary care office.


  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    They are very friendly, helpful, and caring.


  • Patient Review 39

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Good service.


  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Dhanji!


  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Physicians. Office itself is often very crowded and could use some updating aesthetically but the physicians are great.


  • Patient Review 42

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    The people are very friendly and knowledgeable .


  • Patient Review 43

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    It‚ was clean and everybody‚ was very friendly


  • Patient Review 44

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly efficient and communicative


  • Patient Review 45

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly, efficient, and easy to get an appointment.


  • Patient Review 46

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    The friendly people and staff. Feel like being home.


  • Patient Review 47

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    efficient and friendly


  • Patient Review 48

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional Very. Clean and.Sanitized


  • Patient Review 49

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Djani


  • Patient Review 50

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    The office is run smoothly and efficiently. I also like that everyone is very friendly.


  • Patient Review 51

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    I liked and appreciated the office staff and their willingness to help, however after numerous phone calls to the office and their tech support I still cannot set up my portal. That is a huge problem that I cannot view my records on line.


  • Patient Review 52

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great front office staff, always smiling and helpful. Dr Dhanji is wonderful, knows his medicine, and is great with my husband and myself. He listens and we can trust him


  • Patient Review 53

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Most staff is great and I love Dr Dhanji


  • Patient Review 54

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean


  • Patient Review 55

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Dhangi


  • Patient Review 56

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great Staff and Dr. Work with you well


  • Patient Review 57

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Made a teledoc.appt super easy and getting blood work is super fast.


  • Patient Review 58

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    The entire staff. Friendly, professional and knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 59

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    I am happy with my dr and all the girls who are so helpful I have nothing but good things to say


  • Patient Review 60

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    It is a productive visit with Dr. Dhanji, my primary care physician. He has time to listen to my concerns and questions. I recommend him to anyone who is looking for a good doctor.


  • Patient Review 61

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    The people, the flow, timeliness, courtesy. It really is way above what I usually find. The only negative is the new phone system. WAY too impersonal.


  • Patient Review 62

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Excellent care, attention to the details. Most of all the compassion for my well being and how i feel.


  • Patient Review 63

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Dhanji is a very caring and thorough doctor. I have been a patient there for 5 years and have been extremely satisfied with the entire staff.


  • Patient Review 64

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is very friendly and responsive. I am very pleased with the Doctors. Everyone listens!


  • Patient Review 65

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly.


  • Patient Review 66

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    The Doctor


  • Patient Review 67

    2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    experience has been steadily getting worse and worse for me, family members and friends in the last year. seems unorganized, no compassion, no energy, everyone looks like robots walking around talking to each other joking with each other but not talking or interacting with clients. seen it first hand while waiting a few times now. was told I need to get blood work done before I could get a refill. You called us twice and said it was ready for me to come in and get blood work done. came in 30 minutes before my appointment to have my leg x-rayed and see if I have a broken shin. went upstairs to get blood work and they said I was not on the list and they had no idea who I was and haven't seen me in over a year? WHAT? I have been coming to that office for 15 years or more. so i left and waited for my appointment. got in and they took x-rays.. no problem. put me in a room and I waited for 35 minutes with no one telling what is going on.. they used to do that. so I walked out and when I was there were a couple of nurses walking around and another cleaning a floor and nobody said anything as I walked out. got a phone call 30 minutes later asking what happened.. I told them this story and they said I should get a call from the doc after he looks at the x-ray. that call never happened, and never got an update on the x-ray. so I went last week to get my blood work done after 3 calls to make sure it was ready and we were told the first 2 times it was ready but the 3rd call (to make sure) said it was not and the Doc had to 'approve it' or something. so I got the blood work done last week. saw the Dr and he said 'hey, I hear something in your neck and I want to get an ultrasound done to see what is going on.' ok, great idea and he then said I should hear from someone by Tuesday... no call as of today. I know Covid has things slowed down but the customer service is terrible. Oh and the Dr didn't bring up the previous visit with x-ray that I walked out and never got a call back... really? another example.. I call in to check on the blood work paper work (so I don't waste time going again) and the nurse who answered sounded tired, uninterested, and when my questions were answered she hung up without saying anything.. nothing.. not 'thank you for calling' or 'have a nice day' or even 'goodbye... that happened twice during the above interactions and when I started to tell family and friends we discover it has also happened to them and only within the last year or so. we all talked about looking for a new office with more friendly staff that cares (even if they are faking it)


  • Patient Review 68

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Caring and very efficient. Entire staff very nice. Dr Dhonjy was great.


  • Patient Review 69

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Front Office Staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Back office could be more patient friendly regarding waiting times for the physician.


  • Patient Review 70

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great medical office - very friendly and professional. Dr Dhanji is in a class all by himself. He is the ideal family doctor. He always takes time to listen to my issues and then discuss. I highly recommend the office and Dr Dhanji to anyone looking for a family practice. Also, the office felt clean and safe.


  • Patient Review 71

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    The personnel are friendly and very efficient.


  • Patient Review 72

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Pleasant environment, courteous and friendly staff, excellent medical care.


  • Patient Review 73

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendliness ??


  • Patient Review 74

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Office staff is professional, friendly and helpful. Doctors are punctual and efficient, ask pertinent questions, listen to patients questions and input, give thorough exams and communicate concisely.


  • Patient Review 75

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Convenient, efficient, professional, knowledgeable, caring and Dr. Dhanji saved my life in 2015.


  • Patient Review 76

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Excellent response


  • Patient Review 77

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly employees and Dr. Dhanji listens to what you have to say.


  • Patient Review 78

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Dhanji


  • Patient Review 79

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and courteous,clean, efficient and easy access.


  • Patient Review 80

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Always calls and reminds you of your appt. Staff and Drs are excellant, friendly and the lab is right up stairs.


  • Patient Review 81

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Dahnji


  • Patient Review 82

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very caring doctors. Very professional.


  • Patient Review 83

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff


  • Patient Review 84

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything!


  • Patient Review 85

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Love the doctor


  • Patient Review 86

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff is nothing but professional and the overall atmosphere is very positive.


  • Patient Review 87

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Ran very professional


  • Patient Review 88

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Convenient and very nice staff


  • Patient Review 89

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    excellent!!


  • Patient Review 90

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Dhanji is the best doctor I have ever had!!! He listens to all your questions and concerns and addresses everything with his undivided attention!


  • Patient Review 91

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    A personal greeting when you arrive! Very short waiting time to be called back to begin your appointment. The nurse checks weight, temp then into the the room...a review of records etc. in a professional yet friendly way. Then Dr. arrives for the appointment. My Dr. LISTENS to any issues thoroughly and attentively! I'VE NEVER BEEN DISAPPOINTING THROUGHOUT THE APPOINTMENT IN ALL YEARS I'VE BEEN GOING TO THEIR OFFICE!


  • Patient Review 92

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    On-time/efficient


  • Patient Review 93

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    friendly, on time for apts. Have good physician. quick referrals.


  • Patient Review 94

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    The beaches and Office of Dr.Dhanji and his associates is truly a excellent experience. Not everybody likes to go to the doctor but I really really enjoy my experience with Dr.Dhanji and his staff. His nurses are knowledgeable friendly and caring. Dr.Dhanji always listens to what I have to say he may not always agree but he is willing to listen and did it to discuss it with me and we arrive at a consensus. Many doctors don’t won’t do that they don’t care what you think After all they have the MD behind their name so that makes them all knowing ,least Wise according to some of them. I have no problem whatsoever in recommending this office to anyone who is interested it is truly an excellent experience and I look forward to my next visit. Thank you.


  • Patient Review 95

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and efficient staff.


  • Patient Review 96

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    I had an appointment Monday with Dr Dhanji ( whom I think is amazing). Went to pick up the 3 prescriptions that he told me he was ordering for my symptoms. Only one was called in. First thing Tuesday morning I called the office to let them know about only 1 script being called in and inquired about the results of my urine catch. No urine catch results we’re in system. I requested a full blood and urine test as my symptoms were worsening. As of Wednesday I never received a call back, so I ended up going to Mayo Clinic ER. I received a call today ( Thursday) telling me my blood/urine lab work was ready for me to go do. When I told the lady that I hadn’t received a call back and ended up going to Mayo ER, she abruptly discontinued the conversation and hung up. Very disappointed with the lack of urgency for patients needs.


  • Patient Review 97

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Absolutely love Dr. Dhanji!


  • Patient Review 98

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Averyone is very friendly.


  • Patient Review 99

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Dhanji is a great asset to Baptist Primary Care. Great personality. He listens to the patient to find out what's going on with their health that may not show up as part of a routine exam. He's very caring and compassionate. I look forward to having him as my physician for years to come.


  • Patient Review 100

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Virtual visit worked out great!


  • Patient Review 101

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything is professional


  • Patient Review 102

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 103

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    They are a breath of fresh air... I spent the last 47 years under the Military medical system and while I honestly don’t have any complaints I feel so much more welcomed at my doctors office and I honesty feel like they have my best interests in mind.. I love the team there and my Doctor..


  • Patient Review 104

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff was very friendly. Dr Dhanji took time with me as a new patient.


  • Patient Review 105

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff professional in every way


  • Patient Review 106

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    The people, they are friendly yet professional and do their best to get you in and out but still spend quality time with you.


  • Patient Review 107

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    When I called the office and requested an appointment, I got an immediate response and a timely appointment with my primary care physician. My physician spend time with me to go over my symptoms and prescribe the proper blood work.


  • Patient Review 108

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    My appointment was a virtual face to face. We got everything done and it was very easy.


  • Patient Review 109

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is helpful! Dr. Dhanji is wonderful!!


  • Patient Review 110

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone in the office I deal with cares for my wellbeing. I get answers and help when I need them.


  • Patient Review 111

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is so professional


  • Patient Review 112

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    On time friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 113

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything so far I’ve only been to this office twice but I’m very pleased so far


  • Patient Review 114

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Waiting room and common areas smell like urine, instead of disinfectant. The only reason I continue to stick to this facility is because Dr Dhanji is SO good. He is the most patient, personal, professional physician I’ve ever met and Baptist is very lucky to have him


  • Patient Review 115

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Dhanji is awesome, he genuinely cares for his patients. Best doctor I’ve ever had!!!


  • Patient Review 116

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    QUICK AND FRIENDLY


  • Patient Review 117

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and personable team.


  • Patient Review 118

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean, professional, thorough exams, Dr. Dhanji is great


  • Patient Review 119

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Always welcoming. Dr. Dhanji spends time with a patient...he connects.


  • Patient Review 120

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Always pleasant and thoughtful visits.


  • Patient Review 121

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Outstanding Doctors especially Dr Dhanji.who is the best Primary care Doctor in Jacksonville Fl. Very professional staff. Polite and efficient in their work. They do care about the patients and it show's how well they treat them.


  • Patient Review 122

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Nothing


  • Patient Review 123

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    The office staff, nurses and providers are very professional. It has been an excellent choice for primary care providers.


  • Patient Review 124

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    29


  • Patient Review 125

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    The team gets you in and out in a timely fashion. No long waits in the lobby. My doctor is focused on wellness and is knowledgeable in traditional medicine as well as vitamins and fitness.


  • Patient Review 126

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Dhanji always takes time to discuss current health issues. Easy to make an appointment and friendly, helpful staff


  • Patient Review 127

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean and friendly !!


  • Patient Review 128

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Dhanji and the whole nursing staff were very attentive to my needs and time. Very professional. Thank you


  • Patient Review 129

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    I really like my Doctor. Staff is great and I can get an appointment in a reasonable amount of time. Dr. Danji is very educated and is patient oriented. I always get the best care at his office.


  • Patient Review 130

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and accommodating.


  • Patient Review 131

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Dhanji is awesome! The staff is very nice as well.


  • Patient Review 132

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Always courteous; Dr. Dhanji is so kind, attentive, and always responsive to both my husband's and my needs and questions. Lucky, lucky us for having found him when we moved back to the Beaches after being away for over 55 years.


  • Patient Review 133

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff


  • Patient Review 134

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is helpful, friendly and efficient. It's a pleasure being a patient.


  • Patient Review 135

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is courteous, friendly and professional. My doctor takes time to listen to my reason for seeing and is very knowledgeable of the treatment I need to follow. He has a wonderful, empathic bed-side manner.


  • Patient Review 136

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    It's clean, the staff are always helpful, the waiting is minimum. Overall I only have good things to say about the office, staff ,nurses and doctors.


  • Patient Review 137

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    my doctor is great and great staff


  • Patient Review 138

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Promt care, felt it was safe from virus


  • Patient Review 139

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    My physician is not only intelligent but has a wonderful bedside manner. I trust him implicitly. The entire staff is kind, friendly, and professional


  • Patient Review 140

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone very friendly and professional


  • Patient Review 141

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Dhanji is awesome! He is so smart and patient and truly cares about my health!


  • Patient Review 142

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very professional and helpful. The doctors take sufficient time to determine the problem and develop a proper treatment. I love Baptist Primary Care in Jax Beach.


  • Patient Review 143

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very efficient, friendly and caring. Doctors and nurses listen to patients.


  • Patient Review 144

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is polite and helpful. And my doctor ( Dhanji ) is great.


  • Patient Review 145

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is helpful and friendly


  • Patient Review 146

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, and Dr. Dhanji is amazing. He really takes time to listen.


  • Patient Review 147

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professionalism, cleanliness and dr dhanji


  • Patient Review 148

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly people. On time. Answer questions and explain until I understand.


  • Patient Review 149

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and quick service!


  • Patient Review 150

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Y


  • Patient Review 151

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love dr dhanji .. he is fantastic very personal professional and polite .. I couldn’t ask for a better doctor


  • Patient Review 152

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    The people are very friendly and always ready to help any way they can.


  • Patient Review 153

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Attentive staff.


  • Patient Review 154

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean and well organized .


  • Patient Review 155

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendlier people at the front desk would nice.


  • Patient Review 156

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Doctor is great however, the rest of the staffs are not professional at all.


  • Patient Review 157

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Dhanji. Dr Dhanji. Dr. Dhanji


  • Patient Review 158

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and doctors. Good communication from admin team.


  • Patient Review 159

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very nice


  • Patient Review 160

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is always friendly and very helpful


  • Patient Review 161

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    I just logged into my portal and no information is there on medications I am taking or the results from my blood and urine tests a week ago. When will those results be available in the portal?


  • Patient Review 162

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    The front staff and Dr Dhanji. Great attitudes and I don’t feel rushed out.


  • Patient Review 163

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    The personal attention


  • Patient Review 164

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    The office is run very efficiently, and all employees are friendly and polite. Dr. Dhanji is amazing! He really cares about his patients, and makes us feel special.


  • Patient Review 165

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Its easy location, staff, Doctor.


  • Patient Review 166

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything all the staff and the doctor are professional and caring. I thank thank for all


  • Patient Review 167

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like the staff. They are nice and efficient. I like that the lab is in the building. And I love having Dr Villena as my doctor.


  • Patient Review 168

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr dhanji is awesome!


  • Patient Review 169

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    nice folks


  • Patient Review 170

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    10


  • Patient Review 171

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great staff and love Dr. Dhanji


  • Patient Review 172

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, supportive, capable staff. Dr. Dhanji is a wonderful doctor. Competent, phenomenal personable manner. A person who inspires complete trust. He is now our multigenerational family doctor and we wouldn't have it any other way.


  • Patient Review 173

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    No long waits to see a doctor.


  • Patient Review 174

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Check files before requiring patient to fill in annoying duplicate info.


  • Patient Review 175

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    The customer service is the best from the front desk to the back. The office is always clean and Dr. Dhanji is approachable, confident, intelligent, interested, compassionate and caring. He is on his A game all the time!!


  • Patient Review 176

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Convenient location Appointments are generally available on short notice Dr Dhanji really listens to his patients. He is the most caring and involved PCP I have ever had.


  • Patient Review 177

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Always helpful and have available appointments. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Professional medical team!


  • Patient Review 178

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Dhanji


  • Patient Review 179

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    professional and caring


  • Patient Review 180

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Knowable friendly people


View More Reviews View Less Reviews