Sharon Acevedo, MD

Family Physician

4.9 out of 5 stars 4.9 (206)

Sharon Acevedo, MD Office and Other Patient Information

Primary Office

Office 1: Baptist Primary Care

1747 Baptist Clay Drive , Suite 340
, Fleming Island, FL 32003

904.391.5380

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (206)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    1- clean 2 Very Pleasant 3.Short wait time 4


  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    Able to quickly get a virtual visit


  • Patient Review 3

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    At this time I'm really upset in the service.


  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff. Dr. Acevedo is WONDERFUL!!!


  • Patient Review 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    I had an appt with Dr Acevedo.. She was so patient, very kind and very thorough. She was very much interested as me as a person. Thank you Dr Acevedo!!!


  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, Dr Acevedo


  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff is friendly and efficient. The doctor was professional and listened to me. I felt like a partner in my care.


  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2022 | Verified Review

    Cleanliness, very friendly atmosphere. Dr. Acevedo was very attentive to all my concerns, and made me feel very comfortable.


  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so helpful and friendly and the office is so clean , I can tell they take pride in what they do to help everyone coming into the office and in the telephone


  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    Best staff and physicians


  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff is friendly and knowledgeable and Doctor storm is outstanding


  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    The entire staff including Dr Acevedo. So nice always a smile on all faces


  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Short wait time


  • Patient Review 14

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Easy access, nice physician, nice facility. Front desk with nice people


  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    friendly, professional, efficient


  • Patient Review 16

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    The majority of the staff has been friendly. Love the doctors.


  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Sharon Acevedo and receptionist. Actually everyone is very nice.


  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Newness and cleanliness of facilities


  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Super nice staff and great attention


  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff was friendly and helpful. Listened to my concerns. The Dr. Acevedo was patient and understanding.


  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 22, 2022 | Verified Review

    Todo


  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clean good service, the staff and doctor were wonderful and Pleasant.


  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very friendly people. Efficiently run office. Doctor Acevedo was very kind and easy to talk to. She listened to my concerns and addressed them.


  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Office staff and physicians are very kind and knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone here is so kind! And the service is timely and comprehensive.


  • Patient Review 26

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff is friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    It's convenient, has a comfortable waiting room and I get seen quickly.


  • Patient Review 28

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great Staff!


  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very friendly, organized, efficient Dr Acevedo was so knowledgeable, funny, and listened well.


  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Fantastic professionalism, courtesy, and caring. Dr. Acevedo is incredible with her knowledge and concern. Choose this office with complete confidence!


  • Patient Review 31

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff is very friendly and Dr.Acevedo is the BEST! I drive from Fernandina to Fleming Island just to see her!


  • Patient Review 32

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    They are fast, professional staff, love Dr Sharon Acevedo.


  • Patient Review 33

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great doc who listens.


  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, service is phenomenal, office is clean.


  • Patient Review 35

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    I FEEL PRIVELEGE TO HAVE DR. SHARON ACEVEDO AS MY DOCTOR. SHE IS AMAZING, NOT ONLY AS A PROFESSIONAL BUT ALSO AS A HUMAN BEING. SHE ALWAYS LISTEN, HER BED SIDE MANNERS ARE UNPARAREL. SHE SHOWS SHE REALLY CARES, GOD BLESS HER!! THE LADIES IN THE OFFICE ARE ALWAYS KIND AND RESPECTFULL. YOUR OFFICE HAS A WONDERFUL TEAM. CONGRATULATIONS!! I HAVE RECOMMENDED YOUR OFFICE TO EVERYBODY I KNOW, STARTING BY MY FAMILY, FRIENDS, NEIGHBORS AND CHURCH. KEEP UP THE GREAT JOB. HUMBLY GRATEFUL, NANCY BLANKENBILLER.


  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Acevado is terrific!


  • Patient Review 37

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very friendly. I was promptly taken back for my appt and didn't have to wait for anyone. Dr Aceveda came in quickly and addressed everything for me. I got my medicines and referrals then had follow up like I have never had with a dr before


  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Acevedo, nurses and all the office staff are great.


  • Patient Review 39

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    amazing doctors and nurses. the entire experience was wonderful and having suck attentive staff made my normal doctors office anxiety much less


  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    It was a quick and easy process, no wait. The staff and doctor were very friendly and caring. Dr Acevedo listened to my concerns and wants to work with me to come up with a solution. Thank you for the great experience! From a fellow Baptist Clay employee!!


  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff was very friendly and I love Dr. Acevedo!


  • Patient Review 42

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Just a nice experience.


  • Patient Review 43

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Sharon Acevedo is the nicest, caring and likable doctor I???ve ever had!


  • Patient Review 44

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    I love, love, love Dr. Acevedo. She is kind, caring and keeps me amused while I am there. She also will do almost anything I ask to help with all of my health problems.


  • Patient Review 45

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Acevedo is the best doctor. She???s very caring & thorough with her examinations.


  • Patient Review 46

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excellent staff, caring physicians, and they are on time.


  • Patient Review 47

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional staff that know what they are doing.


  • Patient Review 48

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff and atmosphere


  • Patient Review 49

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is very friendly!


  • Patient Review 50

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Fast and human


  • Patient Review 51

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    The location and the friendly atmosphere of the office.


  • Patient Review 52

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Extremely professional. Everyone is pleasant. The office is beautiful. Dr. Acevedo is outstanding.


  • Patient Review 53

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional and always informs me of my test results and so forth


  • Patient Review 54

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very nice . Dr. Acevedo was such a pleasure to talk to. She really listened to me and put me on a plan to address my concerns. I was very comfortable with the whole process. Thank you.


  • Patient Review 55

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    It is close by. The people were very nice and professional.


  • Patient Review 56

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly.


  • Patient Review 57

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and grat Doctors.


  • Patient Review 58

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very short wait time. Everyone is very nice in the office.


  • Patient Review 59

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr A


  • Patient Review 60

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Courtesy


  • Patient Review 61

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    I don't know yet. I am a new patient.


  • Patient Review 62

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 31, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love Dr. A! She is so caring and doesn???t act like she???s rushing you out. She listens to your concerns.


  • Patient Review 63

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything is food there. The friendly stafff from the moment you step into the building until the time you have to leave. Custodians, nurses, doctors... even the lady at Starbucks. Great job ????


  • Patient Review 64

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Not much time spent in the waiting room. Physicians take time to answer medical questions and provide you with information.


  • Patient Review 65

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean, friendly, fast service and Dr. Acevedo is the best Dr I???ve dealt with as an adult.


  • Patient Review 66

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very knowledgeable, kind, & helpful. Dr. Acevedo is the best! She is very thorough and understanding. She really listens and cares about my health and well being.


  • Patient Review 67

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    communication


  • Patient Review 68

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    I am very impressed with the professionalism as well as the very quick service in responding to messages. All staff and Dr. Acevedo are amazing.


  • Patient Review 69

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Sharon Acevedo!! She is such an awesome doctor!!


  • Patient Review 70

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is nice and I love my docter


  • Patient Review 71

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Good attention


  • Patient Review 72

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very welcoming!


  • Patient Review 73

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff. Dr is awesome and always on time.


  • Patient Review 74

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is very friendly from check in to check out. 2nd time visiting and never had to wait past my scheduled appointment time to be seen. Dr Acevedo is great. Listens and explains everything.


  • Patient Review 75

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is polite and helpful


  • Patient Review 76

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff Always helpful to patients. Drs professional & provide great care.


  • Patient Review 77

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    I really like Dr. Acevado!!


  • Patient Review 78

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    It???s well maintained and everyone is pleasant and professional.


  • Patient Review 79

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff very friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 80

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very friendly and we Love Dr A


  • Patient Review 81

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    I go due to Dr. Acevedo being one of there doctors, she is my primary physician and makes you feel that she really cares for you.


  • Patient Review 82

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excellent attention from Dr Acevedo. But I can't say the same for the front desk assistant. She was rude and with lack of service during checkout and when booking next visit.


  • Patient Review 83

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was pleasant and kind. Tammy was great. And what can I say about Dr. Acevedo. The best a doctor could be. Thorough, asked specific questions that I had noted on the form. She ordered tests that discovered why I have not been feeling good the last few months. I thank her very much for her diligence and empathy. Renee Jones


  • Patient Review 84

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly service... almost no wait by my Dr... everything clean


  • Patient Review 85

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff and doctors are so accommodating and friendly


  • Patient Review 86

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff and Doctors are very nice. When I???ve been sick the MA has gotten my message to my doctor very quick. I???ve had success in making appointments that fit my schedule. I love my doctor. Dr. Acevedo is amazing and takes the time to really get to know her patients. It???s nice to go some where that feels so welcoming.


  • Patient Review 87

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional and friendly!


  • Patient Review 88

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Listen to pharmacy request from patient.


  • Patient Review 89

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and close to home


  • Patient Review 90

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nice staff


  • Patient Review 91

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 92

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    clean, polite, people, professional, I RECCOMENDED DR. ACEVEDOS,SHARON, TO MY 2 DAUGHTER'S AND THEY ADORE HER, yes, i am happy, with the doctors so far,


  • Patient Review 93

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always friendly. Can almost always get in when there is a ASAP need to see someone. When things come on fast unexpectedly.


  • Patient Review 94

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    I???am very satisfied and very please with everyone that works there.


  • Patient Review 95

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    I ove my doctor and her staff always taking care of me and very informative.


  • Patient Review 96

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so nice & I just love my doctor.


  • Patient Review 97

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    My doc


  • Patient Review 98

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr A!!!!!! Everyone is super sweet and caring:))


  • Patient Review 99

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and very professional staff


  • Patient Review 100

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    I thought it was well staffed and clean and everyone was very sweet and welcoming


  • Patient Review 101

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very helpful and friendly


  • Patient Review 102

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excellent doctors.


  • Patient Review 103

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very polite and accommodating staff. Ease of making an appointment. No long waits to see the doctor. Appreciation of COVID mask rule for protection of self and others. Very nice environment.


  • Patient Review 104

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    You get a warm welcome from the front office and it???s a very clean facility.


  • Patient Review 105

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Awesome staff. Easy to make appointments.


  • Patient Review 106

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr A!


  • Patient Review 107

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    My Dr and office staff is great


  • Patient Review 108

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Caring personnel and reception.


  • Patient Review 109

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff was friendly and Dr Acevedo is very professionally and shows that she cares and takes time for her patients!


  • Patient Review 110

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything!!!


  • Patient Review 111

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    No waiting. Awesome Dr.


  • Patient Review 112

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    The front desk staff are friendly and Dr. Acevedo takes the time to listen. She???s awesome!


  • Patient Review 113

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very helpful and professional.


  • Patient Review 114

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 115

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    I went there because of My Doctor, I was a previous patient of hers and I went there just for that reason


  • Patient Review 116

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff was very friendly and helpful! I also absolutely loved Dr. Acevedo!


  • Patient Review 117

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    I didn???t have to wait long for an appointment, the staff was very courteous and my doctor was pleasant and knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 118

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    I absolutely love the doctor. I would recommend her to anyone.


  • Patient Review 119

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 120

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Loved every aspect of care from friendly, courteous check in, to professional, efficient and thorough interaction with MD. Everyone was welcoming and caring. A real step up from where I had been receiving care previously.


  • Patient Review 121

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly staff


  • Patient Review 122

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and Dr A is very kind. She took the time with me that I needed and made sure that I felt comfortable.


  • Patient Review 123

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    I was very clear with the doctors office that I was only coming in for a routine annual physical. The office submitted everything incorrectly. They submitted to my insurance not only the routine physical charge but also a office visit charge. I reached out to the office regarding the error and was told that because I was a new patient I was receiving this charge. I actually am not a new patient at this office and even if I were, I am still entitled to a routine annual physical at no charge to me according to the insurance plan.


  • Patient Review 124

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    My Doctor, very nice, PROFECIONAL helpfull ????????


  • Patient Review 125

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    I plan on returning because of the convenience. Therefore, I do not wish to provide any details. My concerns had to do with personality rather than competence.


  • Patient Review 126

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is professional, caring, and fun. My first visit was impressive, I did not wait long, and my doctor didn't make me feel rushed, really listened and gave me alternatives and options for my care plan.


  • Patient Review 127

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great Service


  • Patient Review 128

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professionalism, good treatment, good service and excellent attention


  • Patient Review 129

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    My family love Dr. Acevedo and her staff.


  • Patient Review 130

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    My wait time was minimal and the service was great from the front desk to check out. Dr. Acevedo is professional yet personable and made me feel like she has been my physician for years. She listened to me and made me feel heard. The environment was welcoming and I???m looking forward to my next appointment.


  • Patient Review 131

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very knowledgeable Fed.


  • Patient Review 132

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    great dr and staff! very welcoming and they know what they are doing!!


  • Patient Review 133

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean, polite staff, quick, easy, and everyone listened to my needs


  • Patient Review 134

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctor, nurse and staff very friendly. I was very comfortable there. I???m normally very nervous when seeing a doctor. Didn???t feel this way for long. They made me feel at ease


  • Patient Review 135

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is very attentive and friendly and the doctors as well. Will definitely recommend to family and friends


  • Patient Review 136

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    My Dr. Acevedo of course! The office staff was very helpful and friendly they made me feel very comfortable and welcome!


  • Patient Review 137

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    The doctor and staff


  • Patient Review 138

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    I loved everything about the office! I had been going to the office on San Jose and never felt so welcome! All the women in the front were helpful, friendly, and personable. The nurse was an absolute sweetheart as well. She was the first nurse that did ever actually understood why I did not want my weight yelled out so not only I hear it (which I prefer not to) but everyone else as well. She totally got it! Then my doctor was a breath of fresh air who actually listened to me, my life circumstance, and understood that there was actually a connection with somatic symptoms and one???s psychological duress! She not only gave me scripts to help, but more so, hope that life could get better. Thank you to you all!


  • Patient Review 139

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Fast courteous and friendly


  • Patient Review 140

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, doesn't have that Doctors office feel.


  • Patient Review 141

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Acevedo is amazing and Staff is friendly


  • Patient Review 142

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff was so friendly and wonderful!


  • Patient Review 143

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    My first visit to this facility: staff was cheerful and ready to assist for any reason! I love my new PC....very thorough!


  • Patient Review 144

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is very nice and friendly.


  • Patient Review 145

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional, very nice staff, great doctor. My primary from now on. Overall excellent experience. See you next month.


  • Patient Review 146

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    The quality of Doctors


  • Patient Review 147

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Acevedo and staff were so nice!


  • Patient Review 148

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Acevedo


  • Patient Review 149

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Affiliated with Baptist Health System. Female physician.


  • Patient Review 150

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Close to home


  • Patient Review 151

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly. Efficient. Competent. Close by.


  • Patient Review 152

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always kind, caring and knowledgeable staff. Love this crew and could not be more pleased with my care and clinical outcomes!


  • Patient Review 153

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Wonderful customer service. Wait time was appropriate. Excellent bedside manner from Dr Sharon Acevedo.


  • Patient Review 154

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 31, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love everything, the front desk secretaries are very friendly, professional and very organized and outgoing. Nurse are very friendly and professiona and sweet too. Love the way they control of the patients appointment, is not crowded and specially with this Pandemic situation. Dr. Acevedo she is very human sweet doctor, she sits down and listens to your needs, is not like usually most doctors they don't do that, they just give you a prescription and some test and I see in three months. We need doctors like her, very compassion and care to her patients.


  • Patient Review 155

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 31, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very fast efficient and the provider was amazing!


  • Patient Review 156

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    I am a new patient and when I walked in, the waiting area was very clean and the gal at the front desk was so friendly and welcoming. I loved all the smiling faces as I walked through the office.


  • Patient Review 157

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Acevedo and the staff are absolutely amazing Made me feel like I have always been a patient


  • Patient Review 158

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    I was able to get a new patient appointment quickly. The office was very clean and welcoming. I appreciated the time Dr. Acevado took to listen and understand my history.


  • Patient Review 159

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Preferred MD is impossible to get timely appts with.


  • Patient Review 160

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Not much interaction with the new doctor.


  • Patient Review 161

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone very helpful and polite. Always a quick in and out, no waiting. Its just nice when you have an appointment, that you are actually seen at that time. Not like many places where you show up for your appointment and still wait an hour. Been going here for years. Would suggest to anyone.


  • Patient Review 162

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Their professionalism and very friendly


  • Patient Review 163

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    That Dr. Acevedo is there. She's a great doctor. Very caring


  • Patient Review 164

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love my provider! The office staff is very professional and friendly.


  • Patient Review 165

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    The front office staff, Simone & Jessie, are AWESOME!!! And I can’t say enough about Dr. Acevedo, she’s very relatable & takes the time to understand your concerns. I truly enjoy this entire practice!!!


  • Patient Review 166

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    New building, close to home, Excellent Staff, great Medical Care


  • Patient Review 167

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office staff are excellent as well as the doctor


  • Patient Review 168

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    There is never a long waiting time to be seen. Your appointment time is when you get seen if not earlier when we arrive a little early.


  • Patient Review 169

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Punctual and professionalism.


  • Patient Review 170

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very nice and clean Dr Acevedo and Tina were kind and professional


  • Patient Review 171

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    The smiles the great attitude. Everyone so professional ...


  • Patient Review 172

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, helpful and efficient!


  • Patient Review 173

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean, friendly, knowledgeable, and professional.


  • Patient Review 174

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone in the office was wonderful. They were friendly and empathetic. Dr. Acevedo was so welcoming, thorough, and understanding.


  • Patient Review 175

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Organized


  • Patient Review 176

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convenient location, prompt service, and pleasant staff


  • Patient Review 177

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, very professional and I love Dr. Acevedo


  • Patient Review 178

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    The Convenience and Dr. Acevedo is amazing


  • Patient Review 179

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly Staff, Provider and Office Manager.


  • Patient Review 180

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Sharon Acevedo is so friendly and easy to communicate with. She is the best doctor i have ever had. I would give her 10 stars. She is greatly appreciated more than she knows.


  • Patient Review 181

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Good doctors. They listen to your needs. And the staff was top notch


  • Patient Review 182

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff was super nice! Check in and check out was extremely easy! Everyone was very welcoming from the time I arrived, to Tammy getting history and vitals and Dr Acevedo was phenomenal! Took time to really listen to al my concerns!


  • Patient Review 183

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office staff was very personable and professional. They even took me back ahead of my appointment time due to my being early. Dr Acevedo was very attentive and very professional. She listened and asked questions in response.. She was more interested in the well-being of her patient than other doctors that I have seen in the past. She is phenomenal.


  • Patient Review 184

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff was very kind and welcoming.


  • Patient Review 185

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is nice and prompt, in office and with callbacks.


  • Patient Review 186

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very nice and welcoming staff.


  • Patient Review 187

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly!


  • Patient Review 188

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff and Dr. seemed friendly and polite and it was clean.


  • Patient Review 189

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly service. Fast response when called.


  • Patient Review 190

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Every one was very nice


  • Patient Review 191

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendliness of staff, and my awesome visit with Dr. A.


  • Patient Review 192

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    all staff very professional and friendly!


  • Patient Review 193

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Awesome staff and knowledgeable courteous docs.


  • Patient Review 194

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, Great Doctor


  • Patient Review 195

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    The check-in was easy. The staff was friendly and helpful. The environment was very comfortable and nice. I have a lot of respect for the doctor I saw.


  • Patient Review 196

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. A is awesome!!!


  • Patient Review 197

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. A. is very friendly and does a great job.


  • Patient Review 198

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Acevedo was so nice. She spent quality time with me. She’s one amazing Dr with a beauty soul as well. Just love her!


  • Patient Review 199

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Office is very nice and clean in a very good area


  • Patient Review 200

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly


  • Patient Review 201

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Front desk employee are friendly and willing to help. Also waiting time was really short and liked how everybody treat patient.


  • Patient Review 202

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very nice staff


  • Patient Review 203

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff was friendly and helpful. Check in was easy and fast. Dr was knowledgeable and answered all questions.


  • Patient Review 204

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and professional


  • Patient Review 205

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very family friendly and my doctor takes the time to ask me about all of my issues.


  • Patient Review 206

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly personnel


View More Reviews View Less Reviews