Stephanie Agyemang, MD

Stephanie Agyemang, MD

Family Physician

4.7 out of 5 stars 4.7 (221)

Stephanie Agyemang, MD Office and Other Patient Information

Primary Office

Office 1: Baptist Primary Care

11261 San Jose Boulevard
, Jacksonville, FL 32223

904.390.7499

Book an appointment online

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (221)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    I like my doctor, Dr. AGYEMANG. I also like that many of my annual tests can be performed at this location.


  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    I had really good experience at the office. I like how things are organized, the staff were welcoming. My appointments were on time. Dr. Agyemang and Dr. Quail were professional and knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone from the office workers to the nurses and my doctor are very caring and helpful.


  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    The offices are clean the people are professionals the only thing I don???t like if my appointment is at 10:15 I???m not carried back there till 11 then I???ll wait 20 minutes or so I like my doctor My time is important. I had to go to work at 11:30


  • Patient Review 5

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Rude staff, not very welcoming, appointments feel rushed, lack of care.


  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very nice, cordial & understanding. It was my first visit. Great experience, the dr. Stephanie was wonderful. And her nurse was ever so nice.


  • Patient Review 7

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    I got to the appointment 30 minutes prior to scheduled time and waited for 20 minutes till getting into exam room. I waited in exam room at least another 20 minutes before the doctor entered the room. Unacceptable - my time is just as valuable as the doctor's time. The doctor spent 10-15 minutes face-to-face with me. Dr Angemang is very nice but could have been more thorough. I received the Explanation of Benefits from my "insurance". I have a question/problem with the billing codes which appear to be a duplicate for the doctor's services. I looked up estimated billing amounts for all the services on my bill and the actual billed amounts are MUCH higher. I called the office and the doctor's nurse/assistant called me back with no explanation for the billed items - said the Office Manager will call me back - he/she never did. Since I have a high deductible, my medical expenses are out-of-pocket. I just CANNOT and don't see how BPC can justify a $500 greet-and-meet physical. (after discounts).


  • Patient Review 8

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    I am a new patient, and I tried to explain to the doctor about my arm pain, and was told to wait until I could get another test that was ordered. The doctor told me to contact the company if I had not heard from them in two weeks to get me scheduled. But in the meantime, my arm hurts and I was given no options or pain medication.


  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great quality care, convenient location, and responsive to the needs of their patients.


  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 06, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff is very friendly.


  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great friendly staff


  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very professional staff with kind and compassionate care. It is a well managed staff that is timely and efficient. I would highly recommend the care given, I am well pleased with my physician Dr. Agyemang. Thanks.


  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional, prompt, courteous


  • Patient Review 14

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Convenient location, kind staff, appointment was on schedule. Appreciate that there are lab services on site - eliminates the need for additional appointments and allows the doctor to make decisions quicker. Doctor was very attentive and courteous, took the time to listen to my history and concerns.


  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 31, 2022 | Verified Review

    Convenient, clean, professional work ethics, friendly atmosphere, spacious, excellent doctors and competent staff.


  • Patient Review 16

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Nothing special. My previous Dr. moved further away so I am seeing a new Dr. The location is right and most tests are done in house.


  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly knowledgeable staff. From signing in to being examined you feel as though their sole purpose for being there is for you alone. Additionally, both the parking lot and the waiting room are exceptional.


  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    FAst efficient and knowledgeable Dr.


  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very pleasant and waiting time is good


  • Patient Review 20

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    I felt rushed out of the office. No questions were asked even with this being my first time meeting the doctor and staff. I was there 10 min tops and all she recommended was that I talk to someone else ( therapist). I was there to talk about how overwhelmed, burnt out, and my depression and anxiety are getting worse with each day. How i am at a low point now where my meds were not working. She said to look on better help.com for a therapist and come back and see her in 6 weeks. I went home and my bf encouraged me to call back and give more info to see if she would see me sooner or help me in any other way and they never called me back. It???s been over a week and no one has called me. I feel very much alone in this. This is the 2nd Baptist doctor that treats me like this. The first doctor ( Catherine Lindsay) told me to see a priest. She assumed I was catholic because I???m Spanish like her. I never heard from her again and I never felt comfortable to go back to her. My obgyn referred me to this Mandarin office and again an awful experience. I hope I can find a doctor outside of Baptist. I???m so disappointed and discouraged at this point.


  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    The office is clean, comfortable and everyone is professional. I left Dr. Agyemang's office feeling that she had listened to me and we had a real conversation about my health. My only negative is that it took much to long for me to see the doctor.


  • Patient Review 22

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    I like that whenever sick I am getting same day Dr apt


  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very friendly and inviting.


  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Agyemang Is amazing! I felt that she acknowledged all of my concerns and came up with a plan to address them. The staff was wonderful as well. I am happy with my decision to switch from Baptist Primary Regency to this location.


  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    My Dr and her assistant are always caring and friendly. They listen and they are patient every single visit.


  • Patient Review 26

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    EVERYTHING...


  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Office is comfortable and pleasant and everyone I interacted with was kind and friendly, from the person who checked me in to the person who drew my blood. Dr. Agyemang was wonderful. She seemed concerned with keeping me healthy and meeting my needs. I love that the lab is right in the office so I don???t have to look for someplace else to get my blood drawn. I would recommend both Dr. Agyemang and this office to anyone looking for healthcare.


  • Patient Review 28

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and doctor listen to all my concerns.


  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Always receive friendly, professional service and Doctors very knowledgeable and thorough


  • Patient Review 31

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly, courteous and professional service.


  • Patient Review 32

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    More privacy in the office. Increased knowledge about access to pt personal records.


  • Patient Review 33

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    The dr


  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    Excellent doctor


  • Patient Review 35

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    The doctor


  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very professional!


  • Patient Review 37

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great assistance and great Doc???s


  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very nice and helpful


  • Patient Review 39

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is helpful and professional


  • Patient Review 40

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff. Doctor comfortable to talk to.


  • Patient Review 41

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Minimal wait time.


  • Patient Review 42

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly efficient staff, high quality care by knowledgeable doctors.


  • Patient Review 43

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    When you drop papers off to be signed then have to bring papers again because they misplaced them. Has an appointment for 930 am and wasnt called till almost 1030, pur time is important to.


  • Patient Review 44

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great service


  • Patient Review 45

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very nice and no long waiting period


  • Patient Review 46

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional staff and doctors that listen and care


  • Patient Review 47

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Efficient, friendly


  • Patient Review 48

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    The front office staff is friendly and efficient. We love Dr. France and Dr. Agyemang.


  • Patient Review 49

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    friendly,large waiting room


  • Patient Review 50

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Labs are in house, front desk receptionists are a lot more kind and friendly now, Dr A. Is wonderful!


  • Patient Review 51

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    I really like my doctor the most. I appreciate the way she validated and answers my questions.


  • Patient Review 52

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Efficiency


  • Patient Review 53

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excellent Dr !!! , Excellent Staff 10+ I rate my experience.


  • Patient Review 54

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean office, nice and staff.. awesome Doctor A.


  • Patient Review 55

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    My doctor, the staff, the cleanliness, the efficiency, the professionalism.


  • Patient Review 56

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient on time and caring


  • Patient Review 57

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Most of the staff are great. Dr. Agyemang is wonderful.


  • Patient Review 58

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Tried to contact doctor/ assistant recently and it took two days for call back. Left specific message twice that I was ill and need appt or prescription. I expressed my concern when I finally got call back and it was brushed off. When I spoke with doctor, she said they had been doing better with call backs.


  • Patient Review 59

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    It feels safe, everyone was masked, and didn???t have to wait long. Love Dr Agyemang.


  • Patient Review 60

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love the doctor and the nurses


  • Patient Review 61

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    HI, I want a call back from Stephani A. The family physician and Stephani's boss. Stephani wrote untrue statements in the chart about me that I want discussed and removed.


  • Patient Review 62

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and efficient


  • Patient Review 63

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    The entire staff is very friendly


  • Patient Review 64

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Did not wait long and doctor took her time. We were not rushed.


  • Patient Review 65

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love Dr. Agymang and Jada is very good with her patients.


  • Patient Review 66

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    On time. Friendly


  • Patient Review 67

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything is right there. I don???t have to travel around to get blood work or X-rays


  • Patient Review 68

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    The promptness of the staff and the ambience


  • Patient Review 69

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very punctual, caring staff.


  • Patient Review 70

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctor Agyemang is by far the best physician I have ever seen - I will be sticking with her! You can tell she is very passionate in her work by the way she cares for her patients. SHE LISTENS TO ALL MY CONCERNS EVERY SINGLE TIME!!! She makes me feel at ease, regardless of the situation.. I will recommend this facility and doctor Agyemang to all of my friends and family.


  • Patient Review 71

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional and friendly


  • Patient Review 72

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like that the staff is very friendly. Services tend to run very close to appointment time. Dr.'s take the time to listen and talk with you.


  • Patient Review 73

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    My Doctor the staff are all very friendly.


  • Patient Review 74

    0.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    I arrived to my new patient visit and was greeted and taken back in a reasonable time. The physician was on time and took time to listen. After the visit I was taken to sit and wait for blood work. After 45 minutes of not being acknowledged or notified of the wait or flow I left. I went to the front and asked if they knew how much longer it would be and when she went back to ask the phlebotomist she didn???t have an answer. I then tried to schedule an appt to come by in the morning. I was told there were no appointments. I called the office manager and have yet to have a returned phone call. I have a follow-up appointment and will let the physician know why there are no follow-up labs. I understand offices are understaffed but communication is still important. I have yet to decide if I will stay at the practice.


  • Patient Review 75

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like all the staff and particularly Dr Agyemang. She is very personable and patient


  • Patient Review 76

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nice staff, love my doctor.


  • Patient Review 77

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Good quality care


  • Patient Review 78

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    I am seen at my appointment time. That is awesome! Dr. Stephanie is really nice and listens to the patient concerns.


  • Patient Review 79

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    It is close to where I live. Very convenient.


  • Patient Review 80

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    quick courteous service


  • Patient Review 81

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    The atmosphere was great, all of the staff were friendly, polite and very professional.


  • Patient Review 82

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    They are very efficient and kind.


  • Patient Review 83

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    conveniently located, early hours, nice staff


  • Patient Review 84

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    It was waiting a lot during visit to the Dr office and also for blood work


  • Patient Review 85

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always clean staff takes interest in each patient


  • Patient Review 86

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Courteous, friendly, helpful staff, clean office, mask mandate adherence


  • Patient Review 87

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything!


  • Patient Review 88

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    I was very pleasantly surprised at the efficiency during my office visit. I was in the exam room and seen by the physician at my appointment time, which I truly appreciated. The MA was courteous and proficient. Dr. Agyemang was approachable, knowledgeable, and kind. I am so glad I decided to establish with this practice.


  • Patient Review 89

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, caring people work there


  • Patient Review 90

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very little waiting time. The office is clean and the staff is friendly


  • Patient Review 91

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Yes


  • Patient Review 92

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything, the people, the professionalism, patience and feeling like family, they know me by name,,


  • Patient Review 93

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, Loved meeting Dr, Stephanie


  • Patient Review 94

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very helpful appointment staff and Dr Agyemang.


  • Patient Review 95

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very helpful


  • Patient Review 96

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is helpful and wait time is short.


  • Patient Review 97

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficiency of staff. Smiling faces and a caring attitude!


  • Patient Review 98

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    A bigger sign, or more obvious sign for the building. I passed it the first time because I didn't see it in busy traffic. Also, I'm unsure of whether or not the employees have casual Fridays, but when I arrived last Friday I couldn't tell if the woman at the front desk was an employee or not based on her attire, and she had on a sports cap. I'm all for casual Fridays, but it was definitely off putting.


  • Patient Review 99

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Large waiting room Front desk friendly Love Dr. Stephany


  • Patient Review 100

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very minimal wait time. Staff are very friendly and helpful. The doctor is very professional, and listens to all concerns. Referrals were made quickly.


  • Patient Review 101

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love the personal touch my doctor and staff have with me.


  • Patient Review 102

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, helpful, professional staff. Appointments are taken on time.


  • Patient Review 103

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Timely, organized, friendly staff and a comfortable clean environment!!


  • Patient Review 104

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    the physician Dr Stephanie Agyemang was very kind and a great listener. The office in general was very professional including the front office staff. Definitely feel like I am in good hands.


  • Patient Review 105

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is friendly and my doctor was very detailed and thorough!


  • Patient Review 106

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    The doctor and office were very attentive to my needs. They always get me as soon as possible


  • Patient Review 107

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office is run smoothly. I like Dr Agyemang as my PCP. The wait times are not long and the staff is very friendly. I like the fact that a number of tests can be performed on site.


  • Patient Review 108

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Comfortable


  • Patient Review 109

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Organized. Friendly staff. Very professional


  • Patient Review 110

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was nice!????


  • Patient Review 111

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    The employees are friendly and efficient.


  • Patient Review 112

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    OMG I this office needs a serious update! She was very nice person but when it came time for the exam I did not get a pelvic exam. She took a very large painful biopsy sample of my uterus wall. Holy cow! Again I am from the Boston area and have had exams every few month due to age. These are well documented exams from Partners in Mass. I don't know what can help these dr's but this was not a great experience at all. I pray that the Biopsy came out ok.


  • Patient Review 113

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and professional


  • Patient Review 114

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Beautiful, Cozy And Clean


  • Patient Review 115

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very friendly


  • Patient Review 116

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff helpful and friendly. I like they have lab on premises.


  • Patient Review 117

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional, clean & new. Very nice.


  • Patient Review 118

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, efficient, near my house


  • Patient Review 119

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    My brother and sister in-law use Baptist health. And I wanted a doctor office that was close to where I live. They answer my questions. Very polite staff.


  • Patient Review 120

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctor and staff were nice and got me in quickly.


  • Patient Review 121

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Docs and staff. Generally short wait times. Responsive staff.


  • Patient Review 122

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    The way it is arranged so nobody can breathe their germs on you


  • Patient Review 123

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Being a new patient, I felt like I was being rushed through. Maybe because it was nearing the lunch hour. Had a question to ask. Dr wasnt available minutes after seeing her. Someone called me and left a message about the question I had, the next day.


  • Patient Review 124

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean, follow through on callbacks. The doctor is very knowledgeable! Very organized.


  • Patient Review 125

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Regina and Marilyn always great you with warmth and professionalism. Its sets the tone for a thorough visit. Once in the back Brock was top notch in going through the process. Her kind way leaves you comfortable and secure. And then there’s Dr. Agyemang who walks into a room dress to impress with a confidence and swagger about her. The best thing about her was that was the least impressive thing about her. Very professional, mindful, trustworthy and as thorough as it gets. I felt immediately comfortable being around her and opening myself up to her. We basically had a conversation and next thing you know she was like, we’re done. And then they followed up the next day with my information in the portal AND a phone call.


  • Patient Review 126

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    On time carrying


  • Patient Review 127

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything about this office, staff, and physicians is top notch!


  • Patient Review 128

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Kim at the front desk, Dr. Agymang, and Brook.


  • Patient Review 129

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great doctor and staff


  • Patient Review 130

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, professional staff and doctor. Overall a great experience!


  • Patient Review 131

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff was friendly, did not wait long and Dr Agyemang was wonderful.


  • Patient Review 132

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Visit was quick, and not what I expected for a physical/annual exam. I need to find a GYN outside of BPC system because GYN exam was not offered here.


  • Patient Review 133

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    The friendliness of the staff and the professional level of care


  • Patient Review 134

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Never have to wait. Staff is super friendly and take their time with you.


  • Patient Review 135

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean


  • Patient Review 136

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love the office and the nurses and doctor


  • Patient Review 137

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    They are professional and extremely kind and fun loving


  • Patient Review 138

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    All staff is very nice and very welcoming


  • Patient Review 139

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    My first visit with Dr. Stephanie, she did not rush very engaging and caring. Everyone there from check-in to check-out was very friendly. Good customer service.


  • Patient Review 140

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and helpful


  • Patient Review 141

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Waiting room was spaced nicely. Staff were friendly. Doctor was very thorough and listened to my questions snd concerns. Follow up with lab results was timely.


  • Patient Review 142

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    It is a convenient location to where I live.


  • Patient Review 143

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Knowledgeable, efficient staff, easy to get a quick appointment and passionate, educated doctors who truly listen to the patient.


  • Patient Review 144

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love Dr Aygemang. She really listens and cares about her patients. The front desk women was busy with her back to me while applying makeup as I waited to be check in. Not sure if I was irritated or amused.


  • Patient Review 145

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Appointment was on time.


  • Patient Review 146

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Prompt, courteous, very professional. Both nurse and doctor took time to listen and then make appropriate responses.


  • Patient Review 147

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional


  • Patient Review 148

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctors, staff, cleanliness, Covid-19 precautions.


  • Patient Review 149

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Organized, clean, staff very friendly


  • Patient Review 150

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great office


  • Patient Review 151

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    very efficient


  • Patient Review 152

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Originally I was a patient of another doctor who moved. The new doctor I saw was very dismissive and actively tried to talk over me. They clearly did not have any interest in my past treatment or addressing any of my concerns. When I informed them I would like to see another doctor, they stormed out of the room sarcastically saying "have a nice day." I left in tears. I subsequently received a certified letter informing me that THEY would no longer be treating me. I clearly did not want their services and it was another slap in the face. I left their office, they did not ask me to leave. I gave the rating a 5 because proximally the location is great. I will now be driving 40 minutes instead of 10 for my medical care, to see a doctor who cares about their patients and has a superior bedside manner.


  • Patient Review 153

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly. Efficient.


  • Patient Review 154

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff


  • Patient Review 155

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and accommodating staff and answered all questions. The wait time for appointments is minimal. I have been in some clinics where the wait time was 2 hours and only was able to see the doctor for 10 minutes. Dr. Agyemang is a very good listener and does not rush her patients and answers all questions.


  • Patient Review 156

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love Dr Ageyamng!!


  • Patient Review 157

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love that I am able to see a black doctor. Very professional and relatable.


  • Patient Review 158

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    The people are friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 159

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very nice and friendly


  • Patient Review 160

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Best doctors


  • Patient Review 161

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Good, friendly personnel.


  • Patient Review 162

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    The friendly and professional staff.


  • Patient Review 163

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    The kindness and options to continue virtual visits


  • Patient Review 164

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was so friendly and I felt welcomed. Going to the doctor can be a little scary. I felt so comfortable with all the staff. My experience was Amazing!!!!!! I’m glad I choose this place.


  • Patient Review 165

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    I've been going to this office since 1993. Over all those years my appointments have been easy to make and have had minimal wait times. And in this time of Covid, having short wait times in your lobby is important. Thanks for taking such good care of me!


  • Patient Review 166

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    The employees were absolutely wonderful, including the doctor.


  • Patient Review 167

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Learning to navigate a new medical system can be challenging, but I'm finding thus far it to be a pleasant experience. Everyone I have encountered has been friendly, caring and helpful. I also look forward to having more consistency in providers (as opposed to what I have had for many previous years in the military health care system).


  • Patient Review 168

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love my Doctor, She listens and holds you responsible for your health. She has a great bedside personality and I feel safe with her.I feel that she cares. The Staff is very friendly in the midst of the PANDEMIC. i thank GOD for finding this Doctor and the Office.


  • Patient Review 169

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Stephanie is very nice and easy to talk tob


  • Patient Review 170

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very nice staff


  • Patient Review 171

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Personnel are friendly, office is neat and pleased with my new doctor!


  • Patient Review 172

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 173

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    The doctor very knowledgeable


  • Patient Review 174

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    I was pleased with the service from the time I enter the door.


  • Patient Review 175

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    The office is well organized, the staff is polite, efficient and very helpful. They actually go out of there way to assist you. My experience has been the doctor and I developed a very good patient/ doctor relationship. I highly recommend Baptist Primary Care


  • Patient Review 176

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Appointments are on time and the staff is great.


  • Patient Review 177

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    everything. so genuine. patient and kind. love everyone every staff member displays sincerity ?üôè?üèO


  • Patient Review 178

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    How helpful and friendly everyone is.


  • Patient Review 179

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like that, if the doctor wants an ex-Ray done or blood work done, it can be done at the clinic. I also like the doctors I have met.


  • Patient Review 180

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and very helpful. Feels like you are visiting friends


  • Patient Review 181

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Convenient, clean, friendly


  • Patient Review 182

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Agyemand's nurse was very nice and helpful. Dr. Agyemang was awesome! She listened to me and took the time to really discuss my health. Danielle did my bloodwork and she was so comforting. I was nervous,as I am a hard stick, but she got it on the first stick and didn't hurt me!! My only negative is with the receptionist on the left. She was not very friendly to me and was hard to hear. I have a hearing impairment and had to ask her to repeat several things and she got very impatient with me. She needs to be more courteous and give directions in a nice way, not like she is chastising you.


  • Patient Review 183

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly service great place


  • Patient Review 184

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    The doctor was very friendly and give me her time


  • Patient Review 185

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly


  • Patient Review 186

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very attentive and helpful


  • Patient Review 187

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very nice doctor and very knowledgeable!


  • Patient Review 188

    1.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    I waited over an hour in the lobby for my appointment after being told to get there 30 minutes early


  • Patient Review 189

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Efficient & organized. No overbooking, so no long waits. Convenient to take blood also, in lieu of separate blood clinics.


  • Patient Review 190

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    The entire staff I interacted with was wonderful!


  • Patient Review 191

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is always very friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 192

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly & helpful staff! Size of the office & parking


  • Patient Review 193

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone’s professional and friendly. Usually have immediate appointments and the availability of virtual appointments is great.


  • Patient Review 194

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    The front counter assistant at the check- in desk who sits in the third seat at the third window was extremely helpful to me and Mom. She welcomed us and was very helpful with the paperwork. The nurse who assisted my mom was also extremely helpful, kind, and caring. We really appreciate it. I wish I had their names. I really appreciate her nurse! I would also like to thank the operator who found my mom an appointment quickly since she had an urgent condition. Very thankful to those who served my family that day. Thank you!


  • Patient Review 195

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    The Drs., Nurses, and office staff. The office is located close to my place of employment.


  • Patient Review 196

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff


  • Patient Review 197

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    You all care and that’s a biggie


  • Patient Review 198

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Temperature Checks Very Informative My New Doctor..Ms. Stephanie Aygm she has gotten my blood pressure under control I feel alot better


  • Patient Review 199

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    This was my first visit and I was very pleased not only with the front office staff but my doctor. I did not have to wait very long up front and Dr. Agyemang was thorough and polite. I am happy to recommend this office and doctor to anyone looking for a new PCM.


  • Patient Review 200

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Can get everything done in one place. Doctor and nurse all very polite and professional.


  • Patient Review 201

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Cleanliness, organization and professionalism


  • Patient Review 202

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly welcoming and my doctor is great all about getting me together and keeping me together..


  • Patient Review 203

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    I had a wonderful visit with my doctor, Dr. Agyemang. All of the staff was welcoming and knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 204

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    I went to Dr. A for the fist time on Monday. I was a former patient Dr. Scholtzer. Dr. A was very nice a very thorough.


  • Patient Review 205

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff was very professional and Dr. Stephanie Agyemang was just wonderful!


  • Patient Review 206

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Nothing y'all were great


  • Patient Review 207

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    helpful. friendly. courteous. and timely.


  • Patient Review 208

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 209

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff practiced safe precautions and listened


  • Patient Review 210

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    When I call to schedule an apt they can alway get me in quickly.


  • Patient Review 211

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    They call me back pretty quick...


  • Patient Review 212

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, great doctors.


  • Patient Review 213

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone I interacted with was really nice and welcoming.


  • Patient Review 214

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    convenience


  • Patient Review 215

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    On time and they take time with you


  • Patient Review 216

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    My wife and myself were very unhappy with our previous doctor and the way their office was run. From the moment we came through your doors your staff totally impressed us with courtesy and professionalism. Our concerns were heard and taken care of promptly. Dr. Agyemang is very easy to talk to and are very happy to have her as our doctor. Thank you and we look forward to using Baptist Primary Care for our health needs.


  • Patient Review 217

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    The office was very organized and made you feel comfortable.


  • Patient Review 218

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    This visit they actually ran on time.


  • Patient Review 219

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean and orderly. Seats restricted for virus protection. Not much of a wait. Staff friendly and responsive.


  • Patient Review 220

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very helpful and informative


  • Patient Review 221

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Mckibbin really patient and caring office staff considerate


View More Reviews View Less Reviews