Terry Hayes, MD

Terry Hayes, MD

Family Physician

4.8 out of 5 stars 4.8 (222)

Terry Hayes, MD Office and Other Patient Information

Primary Office

Office 1: Baptist Primary Care

11261 San Jose Boulevard
, Jacksonville, FL 32223

904.390.7499

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (222)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great doctors and staff!


  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Seems well organized and accountable


  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Fantastic professional team. Appointments are always on time and entire semiannual visits are quickly performed and Sr. Hayes professional services are exemplary. Well done Mandarin team.


  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Hayes and Nora are Awesome


  • Patient Review 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Good doctor and staff...


  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    They are always so welcoming and caring "what do I like about the office"????? I love Dr Hayes and Nora!


  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Your office is clean, Bright & y'all are easy to do business with.


  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like the way you are greeted and treated with such professionalism with a touch of friendly courtesy. From Marilyn to each of the ladies that work with her I am so glad I am a patient with Dr. Hayes. Thank you for the wonderful care received by me.


  • Patient Review 9

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    everyone was incredibly friendly and nice


  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Close by and very timely and friendly


  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    the people at the front office are very nice, especially the people whose setting up your appointments ( they will do everything to accomodate your needs if possible ) thank you for all your hardwork.


  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Best doctor in Town! Terry Hayes is wonderful


  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    It???s great??? It???s a family of caring professionals ????????


  • Patient Review 14

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Close to home. Relatively easy to get an appointment.


  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office is good in getting things done,, the one lady when you come in is not to friendly always make you feel like you are under her. and the greeting on the phone when you call is a joke, have to go through the same thing each time you call, I don't need to hear this junk. when I call I don't feel well and have to listen to this long drawn out message, I know and feel most people know what to do, zi feel you need to do something about this.


  • Patient Review 16

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional and personable staff; comfortable office environment.


  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean, immediate check in, always timely with very little wait time. Professional staff. Great doctor.


  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Hayes and the staff are very professional yet compassionate with all their patients.


  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Easy access to my home, service is friendly and prompt.


  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    courteous and professional was seen in a timely manner answered all questions


  • Patient Review 21

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Office staff helpful & human. . Dr. Hayes has taken good care of me for 20+ years. Always a good Dr.


  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is super nice. The office is always clean and neat. The wait time to be seen is very short.


  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Hayes is great. He???s very personable and has a calming demeanor. Gets right to the point and is honest, in my opinion. Thank you, Matt I.


  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    The nurse was very nice


  • Patient Review 25

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    did not have to wait long.


  • Patient Review 26

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional and courteous staff. Very understanding of needs and assistance. Timely appointment and call back times. Appreciate the medical teams.


  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Hayes is awesome.


  • Patient Review 28

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Prompt service, Helpful on getting appointments


  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very professional and friendly


  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional, courteous and caring.


  • Patient Review 31

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    They put the patient first.


  • Patient Review 32

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    On time


  • Patient Review 33

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Hayes and Marilyn at the front desk


  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    All my doctors and staff were very professional, thorough, and caring people.


  • Patient Review 35

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is always very professional and caring at the same time. I have never had any problems getting appointments set, nor have I ever had to wait long before being called back to see the Doctor. Absolutely worth a 10.


  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nice people. Been going there for many years.


  • Patient Review 37

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convenient location. Pleasant, efficient staff. Reasonable wait time. Quick response to questions or messages left for the doctor. I really like & trust Dr. Hayes, he???s a great diagnostician & thoroughly researches medication & treatment options. Always remains professional, yet friendly & approachable. His assistant Norah is top notch!


  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Location and effeciency.


  • Patient Review 39

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Caring, understanding about fear of giving blood, light hearted, but professional


  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean and organized


  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything. My questions are always addressed. No problem mking appointment. Dr Hayes. and his staff are #1.


  • Patient Review 42

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    The friendly, helpful staff, short wait time to see the doctor, the office is always clean. I have been a patient here since 1993 and I the doctors, nurses and staff are the best anywhere.


  • Patient Review 43

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendliess of staff


  • Patient Review 44

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Knowledgeable friendly staff


  • Patient Review 45

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone I encounter at the office is courteous and helpful. I never have to wait long for Dr. Hayes and his assistant and I never experience a problem getting a timely appointment. I have been a patient of Dr. Hayes for several years and I trust his judgment and extensive medical knowledge. And he is always kind. I have told him that he is never allowed to retire.


  • Patient Review 46

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Things run smoothly and services are provided efficiently and effectively.


  • Patient Review 47

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything from reception to seeing the Doctor is great.


  • Patient Review 48

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    They can always work you in if need so


  • Patient Review 49

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Hayes


  • Patient Review 50

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything.


  • Patient Review 51

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very pleasant very accommodating crew


  • Patient Review 52

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Normally no wait time. Lab in the building.


  • Patient Review 53

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always on time. Provide everything needed


  • Patient Review 54

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional and friendly at the same time.


  • Patient Review 55

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like the friendliness , the professionalism, the care and concern of all the doctors and staff.


  • Patient Review 56

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and timely


  • Patient Review 57

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Easy in easy out, all the staff is very nice and professional .


  • Patient Review 58

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Prompt professional knowledgeable courteous care.


  • Patient Review 59

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love the personnel, Dr. Hayes does a good job for me.


  • Patient Review 60

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Response time very good when I have an issue.


  • Patient Review 61

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean and quiet. Not overly crowded.


  • Patient Review 62

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Hayes and staff


  • Patient Review 63

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff shows great interest in you as a patient. They listen and respond.


  • Patient Review 64

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Prompt. Dr. Hayes answers my questions well. Lab & X-ray are there in the office


  • Patient Review 65

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Fantastic professional team. Efficient service from scheduling, check in, blood work, and Doctor visit. Thank you team Mandarin South.


  • Patient Review 66

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    They were being very careful! So no germs were spread! I did not have to wait very long! Everyone was very Nice!!


  • Patient Review 67

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    doctors are very knowledgable and take the time to listen. nurse and technicians are thorough and very kind. thank you for the care!


  • Patient Review 68

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff and Dr. Hayes the best . I have been a patient of Dr. Hayes for about 10 years. In addition 2 adult daughters and their spouses are his patients. We all agree his medical care and the staff's service is consistently excellent.


  • Patient Review 69

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean, professional and courteous.


  • Patient Review 70

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    The friendly/clean atmosphere and the efficiency of how the office is run. Mostly I enjoy the professionalism and knowledge of Dr. Hayes, he is very good about answering/explaining things where you understand things. Always feel good when I leave after talking with him about any issues. I missed seeing Nora as she always was so pleasant and helpful on every visit and a great people person. The new assistant was very nice and I’m sure I’ll get to know her in future visits.


  • Patient Review 71

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional office, Friendly staff, prompt appointment, continuous care physicians, complete facilities as to x-ray and lab.


  • Patient Review 72

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    The quality of the care that I receive. The friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 73

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    fast friendly service when you need it.


  • Patient Review 74

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    people,service


  • Patient Review 75

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    From the Receptionist to Assistants and Nurses this office is so professional, courteous and caring. From my Doctor to all Doctors this is the place I want to be for my health care.


  • Patient Review 76

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Conveniently located, staff that cares about your care


  • Patient Review 77

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Well managed. Excellent customer service


  • Patient Review 78

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient, staff is friendly and helpful, office is clean with a pleasant atmosphere.


  • Patient Review 79

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, always ready to help to answer all questions regarding health issues. Love!!!


  • Patient Review 80

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Baptist Primary Care office is clean, well organized, and there is very little wait time.


  • Patient Review 81

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, kind and competent staff


  • Patient Review 82

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    It is convenient to where I live and the staff is very accommodating. The visit went well and Dr. Hayes was very straightforward and seemed to be genuinely concerned about my health.


  • Patient Review 83

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff & short wait times


  • Patient Review 84

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    friendly personnel


  • Patient Review 85

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    excellent prompt service. caring staf,f good parking


  • Patient Review 86

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nothing. You don't serve coffee anymore, you don't have magazines anymore, you have to wait like an automate time behind a damn sign. I like Dr Hayes that's about it.


  • Patient Review 87

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Hi, I believe this office has the nicest and friendly staff of any medical office I have been too. Thank you for being such a caring staff.


  • Patient Review 88

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love Dr Hayes. He takes the time to talk to you


  • Patient Review 89

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    LOVE the ambiance. It's warm, friendly, and "back in the day" there were hugs.


  • Patient Review 90

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Changing Doctor


  • Patient Review 91

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    I've been going to Dr Hayes for many years and appreciate his care....


  • Patient Review 92

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 93

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Provide COVID vax on-site. Other than that, the staff and doctors are doing a wonderful job under the current circumstances. They are quick to respond and courteous. I appreciate the team!


  • Patient Review 94

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 95

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Patient experience was as expected. Facility is clean and bright. Office staff pleasant and efficient.


  • Patient Review 96

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    I never have to wait long to get an appointment. If I call the office and have any questions, my doctor’s nurse always gets back with me in a timely manner. The office staff are always very nice during the checking in process as well as the staff who make appointments.


  • Patient Review 97

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    professional staff...


  • Patient Review 98

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Hayes and staff. Office is very efficient.


  • Patient Review 99

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great service, fast


  • Patient Review 100

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    great attention to my needs,delivered with compassion


  • Patient Review 101

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Front desk associates could be nicer. In all my 30+ years of coming to this office, the scheduling staff are very nice and helpful. Most of the nurses back with the doctor are kind, some are very cold, even after all these years.


  • Patient Review 102

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean and efficient.


  • Patient Review 103

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great staff I like Dr Hayes and Pat in the appoi tment desk always does the best!


  • Patient Review 104

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    good staff when you come in or set up future visits excellent nurses and medical assistants


  • Patient Review 105

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very organized and efficient.


  • Patient Review 106

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great Doctor and staff


  • Patient Review 107

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    great people, service, staff, and Doctors


  • Patient Review 108

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Phenomenal patient care.


  • Patient Review 109

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendlt


  • Patient Review 110

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional, efficient, friendly, understanding: qualities found in everyone we encountered.


  • Patient Review 111

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    The employees that work there was nice and helpful


  • Patient Review 112

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Hayes & Norah Time & Attention Professional


  • Patient Review 113

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Low wait time


  • Patient Review 114

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Hayes is very conscientious and thorough. The staff is friendly, personable, and very attentive.


  • Patient Review 115

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Well organized; staff are friendly and responsive with questions, appointments, etc. From staff at the front to the Doctors and nurses in the back, they have been cordial, efficient and effective.


  • Patient Review 116

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    The very helpful staff, the good social distancing in the waiting room, the convenient parking area.


  • Patient Review 117

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    It's always a pleasant experience to visit the Mandarin office, the staff is always kind and courteous and Dr. Hayes has always taken good care of me.


  • Patient Review 118

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Able to get appointments when I need one. They are reliable when it comes to prompt replys when I call. They respond to my requests for medication refills and complete forms when I need them. Make sure I am up to date on everything. Dr Hayes is an excellent physician. His nurse, Nora is wonderful too. They take great care of me. Office is very organized. Professional and clean. The staff are friendly.


  • Patient Review 119

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff is great, doctor is professional and knowledgeable. I'm glad I'm a patient.


  • Patient Review 120

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    No long wait. Staff friendly and efficient.


  • Patient Review 121

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Available appointments, low wait time good staff and doctors.


  • Patient Review 122

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Don't you think that asking "how to improve..." is more efficient to improve your office. Who "likes" going to the doctor? Or is this about giving you "big heads" with people saying what they "like" about you. Don't think about this too long, the answer is simple. It's efficiency vs gloating.


  • Patient Review 123

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Entire staff is always friendly, caring and professional. Dr Hayes has been my physician for 18 years.


  • Patient Review 124

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Ease of scheduling appointments


  • Patient Review 125

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Hayes is the best! The office staff is caring and efficient. This is the best primary in Jacksonville.


  • Patient Review 126

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    The "exam" via cell phone with Dr. Hayes was very easy.


  • Patient Review 127

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like all the people that I have contact with.


  • Patient Review 128

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Doctors very friendly and caring. Also almost always ON time.


  • Patient Review 129

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like my doctor and the front desk and appointment staff are helpful and kind. I don't like when equipment (xray) isn't working for long periods or if flu shots aren't available. I was happy the flu shot was on my last visit, but in passed years I had to get it somewhere else. Not a fan of "zoom" appointments and glad i can go into the office to be SEEN!


  • Patient Review 130

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Always courteous and professional. Never have to wait long for scheduled appointment.


  • Patient Review 131

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is always professional, helpful and caring.


  • Patient Review 132

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Long wait for lab work. Nobody came out to see if I was waiting


  • Patient Review 133

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    N/A


  • Patient Review 134

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Fast. Efficient caring. Attention to pandemic concerns. Calm atmosphere


  • Patient Review 135

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean, efficient, followed Covid protocols, friendly and very pleasant.


  • Patient Review 136

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    always very NICE, Pleasant, Respectful and Caring.


  • Patient Review 137

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    The Doctors and staff are very professional and concerned about your wellness. They always make me feel welcomed. I would highly recommend anyone to have them as your primary care provider.


  • Patient Review 138

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    The people and the qualilty of health care


  • Patient Review 139

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Have been coming there since the 1990’s. Love to see Dr Hayes. He’s very smart and always treats me with respect and professionalism.


  • Patient Review 140

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Radiology tech did not care that I was in pain. They just kept pushing on the wound even after i flinched from the pain.


  • Patient Review 141

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Always very attentive to my needs. Does a very good job taking care of my needs!!


  • Patient Review 142

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 143

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional, yet friendly, quick to tell me results from previous tests, took my questions seriously and answered them. Wonderful Staff right from check-in to the departure desk.


  • Patient Review 144

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean, comfortable lobby and waiting room. Friendly, professional and knowledgeable medical and staff.


  • Patient Review 145

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great people


  • Patient Review 146

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, informative! Always able to get an apt same day! Dr Hayes has an amazing staff!!


  • Patient Review 147

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    I want to talk about low blood pressure 90/63


  • Patient Review 148

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly staff


  • Patient Review 149

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Hayes is the best! He’s been my doctor for years.


  • Patient Review 150

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    The people is so friendly and helpful


  • Patient Review 151

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff personnel an dr are always so nice an professional


  • Patient Review 152

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly & convenient.


  • Patient Review 153

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly service


  • Patient Review 154

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    They are friendly, efficient, caring.


  • Patient Review 155

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Good Personal Relationships. Convenient location. No long waiting to see the doctor.


  • Patient Review 156

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Terry Hayes. Great staff!


  • Patient Review 157

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like the scheduling. It appears there is a reasonable allowance for a visit so you do not have to wait a long time to see the Doctor, you have a sufficient time to cover your needs and you are able to have the rest of your day.


  • Patient Review 158

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Covid safe. Friendly staff. Nice doctor.


  • Patient Review 159

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Convenient. Nice staff


  • Patient Review 160

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    The Doctors, Nurses and staff were all professionals in their duty's. The place was clean and seemed well organized.


  • Patient Review 161

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    They are very professional and always wanted to help.


  • Patient Review 162

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    I don't know what all to say, I was in my 20s and down the street when I met my doctor and now mid 40s and across town, almost 40 min away and I still go here. I have one within walking distance but this is my place for medical, it's a trust thing


  • Patient Review 163

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Hayes and his staff


  • Patient Review 164

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Convenient


  • Patient Review 165

    1.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Nothing. The deed is done. I was called to come in for a blood sample. I explained to the lady I'd be happy to but I have a tight schedule (plus it costs me ~$35/hr to take off time). I explained I would not wear a stupid, useless paper mask as I am over 62, have HBP and other risk factors which make a cardiac event far more likely than that mask protecting me at all from COVID 19. She said she understood and I should just tell the lady at the front desk and I would be let in without a mask. The lady at the front desk would have none of it. She was rude, avoided eye contact and simply said I must have a mask, period. I told her what I was told over the phone and she finally relented and called someone, or appeared to. She snapped at me before she even hung up that I would need a mask. I thanked her and left.


  • Patient Review 166

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    I feel that Baptist is very committed to providing excellent health care! I am totally confident with all of the doctors, nurses and staff!


  • Patient Review 167

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love dr Hayes and Nurse Nora.


  • Patient Review 168

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 169

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone that works there!


  • Patient Review 170

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Always professional and caring


  • Patient Review 171

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Hayes is the primary reason.Secondarily,is the staff.From the front desk to Nora,lab,Xray and scheduling they treat you with professionalism, kindness and a smile . Thank you.


  • Patient Review 172

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Close to me


  • Patient Review 173

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Eberything


  • Patient Review 174

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    I have been a patient of Dr Hayes for over 20 years. He’s been there for me through many health issues.


  • Patient Review 175

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    friendly staff


  • Patient Review 176

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Always clean, friendly staff, never a long wait, usually no more than 15 min, if that. Doctors offices are always clean and spotless, and again never a long wait after you are in there. Staff is always nice, courteous and friendly.


  • Patient Review 177

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    The service


  • Patient Review 178

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly office staff and Dr’s. Dr Hayes takes time to listen to you and doesn’t make you feel rushed.


  • Patient Review 179

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean, efficiently run.


  • Patient Review 180

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love dr hayes. His staff friendly


  • Patient Review 181

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Timely friendly professional service from arranging appointment, check in, Doctor visit, bloodwork, and follow up. Your Team continues outstanding service. Thank you.


  • Patient Review 182

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professionism


  • Patient Review 183

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Visits are on time. Doctors and nurses really care.


  • Patient Review 184

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and expedited visit to see the doctor especially in todays health pandemic of COVID-19 i had a ear problem my visit was speedy Dr.Hayes called in my prescription to Publix, Nurse is always cheerful and helpful


  • Patient Review 185

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great Dr and nurses. Quick responce to my calls.


  • Patient Review 186

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    There probably isn't much of anything that could be improved beyond not running behind schedule (which usually happens) and improving the ambiance if the facility somewhat. Overall, your doing very well, and my score of 8 reflects that.


  • Patient Review 187

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    I’ve been going there for 30 years. Nora and Dr. Hayes are the best.


  • Patient Review 188

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    The visit was very good, I was disappointed however to see that no one at the sign in desk tried to help a woman in a wheelchair once she told them that she had peed herself. The place can be updated to look more modern, it looked like it was 1992 again. Everything else was great though, I saw Dr. Hayes and he was kind and took the time to listen to me. I also found his approach to be thorough as he asked many questions before making his recommendations. The nursing staff was also great! I would recommend Dr. Hayes to my friends and family. Thank you.


  • Patient Review 189

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is always cordial and friendly. Services are mostly provided near the time of the appointment.


  • Patient Review 190

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    My husband and I like Dr. Hayes. Rarely wait long. Like the convenient in-house blood lab, x-rays and bone density scan.


  • Patient Review 191

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff appears to truly care about patients and treats them with respect.


  • Patient Review 192

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly personnel, on time appointments, same day blood work up.


  • Patient Review 193

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    The office staff are the best!!! Dr. Hayes really takes the time to listen and I trust him for all my health care needs!


  • Patient Review 194

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great staff and a great doctor (Hayes)


  • Patient Review 195

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Efficient, relatively easy to get appointment. Attentive


  • Patient Review 196

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff is very friendly and nice!!! They are very aware of germs!


  • Patient Review 197

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Not good bedside manner from everyone from front office staff to doctor, when you are not feeling well... come on.... have a heart


  • Patient Review 198

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Hayes is an amazing Dr and your staff are exemplary they are skilled knowledgeable efficient organized caring I could go on but I think I made my point they make up the best Drs offices in jax I wish everyone could get the level of care I get at Baptist primary care Thank you for your care.


  • Patient Review 199

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Well lit, clean, and ample seating. Very friendly check in staff.


  • Patient Review 200

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    I have been a patient of Dr. Hayes since 1996. Everyone in the office is friendly and most have been there since I became a patient. Dr. Hartley and Dr. France were my children's pediatricians since their birth and now are seen in the adult side. We are very happy with Baptist South.


  • Patient Review 201

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    It’s simply my personal preference to go to Dr.’s offices that are smaller with less people crowded in...in a city the size of Jacksonville, that seems impossible...The staff at Mandarin South are efficient and friendly, so that helps.


  • Patient Review 202

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    friendly, fast professional services


  • Patient Review 203

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    It’s both friendly and efficient.


  • Patient Review 204

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    The efficiency of how it is ran


  • Patient Review 205

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    I have been a patient of BPC since the late 1980's. I like Dr. Hayes, his nurses, and the support staff. The BPC associates are friendly and treat me well.


  • Patient Review 206

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    The receptionists were not friendly on this day. Another patient was signing in at one station and I walked up and began signing in at the other nurses station to the right. The nurse said no, I need this patient to sign in here and left me just standing there. I walked over to the other desk and the receptionist just looked at me. I signed in and she told me that she would take me "over there" I looked at her and I said where? "there" and she pointed literally 1 foot to my right and then asked me my name. I laughed and read my name off of the sheet that I just signed in from 1 foot away. Why didn't she greet me and take the clipboard with my name on it? I was felt like I was being punked and this was a joke. Not a good way to receive a patient.


  • Patient Review 207

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff


  • Patient Review 208

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    well run


  • Patient Review 209

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    They were efficient and on time


  • Patient Review 210

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Office is clean, staff is friendly. I've been a patient for many years.


  • Patient Review 211

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Excellent service and excellent care.


  • Patient Review 212

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Like my Dr. ... I also appreciate their willingness to fit me in when there's a problem.


  • Patient Review 213

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very friendly. Appointments are on time. Dr Hayes is the best doctor in Jax. He has helped me through many a health issue over the years. And Cindy is awesome.


  • Patient Review 214

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Prompt service. Show concern for patients. Well informed doctors and nurses.


  • Patient Review 215

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly very competent staff


  • Patient Review 216

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    People are friendly and professional.


  • Patient Review 217

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff. Dr Hayes. Location of the office. Ease of getting an appointment


  • Patient Review 218

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Pleasant, helpful staff. Nice environment. Excellent physicians


  • Patient Review 219

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    My appointments are on time, the doctors nurse is very friendly, remembers my name, performs her functions professionally, and the doctor is very thorough and is genuinely concerned for my well being.


  • Patient Review 220

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Quick and reliable service


  • Patient Review 221

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, helpful staff, long-term relationship with primary care physician.


  • Patient Review 222

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Usually pretty fast and nice staff.


View More Reviews View Less Reviews