Skip to main content
Home: Baptist Health
Contact
Tristan Imhof, MD

Tristan Imhof, MD

Family Physician

4.8 out of 5 stars (61)

Tristan Imhof, MD Office and Other Patient Information

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (61)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and courteous staff.


  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like the doctors that have been helping me with my health problems


  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean , friendly staff and my Dr Imhoff listens!


  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very clean and on time..most of the time.


  • Patient Review 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Pleasant efficient office


  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was nice


  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Every one was nice and it was close to where I live and thanks


  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    The people


  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very friendly and attentive . I truly feel valued at this office and my concerns are always taken into consideration . There is no long wait time like at most doctor offices which is such a nice change .


  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean, well organized . Dr is very thorough


  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff was very friendly and professional


  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    The people who work there!!!


  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Imhof


  • Patient Review 14

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff and nurses are great, Dr. Imhof takes time with me and insurers I have everything I need and all questions are answered. Most places I've been to, hurry things and move patients through like cattle.


  • Patient Review 15

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    no


  • Patient Review 16

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, knowledgeable and thorough doctors


  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great place , everyone is so nice and helpful with my Mother and I. Dr T Imhoff is a caring , knowledgeable and takes hes time . So appreciated


  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is very friendly and helpful!


  • Patient Review 19

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nothing


  • Patient Review 20

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    You do not have professional staff behind counter or on the phone, this is not just one time, its been like that since we transferred from Mandarin location.also they never answered the phone on time , takes several times then you have to wait day or two to get back to you.


  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Imhof is excellent. He takes the time to develop WITH you a plan of action to address any medical concerns. First class.


  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    They are very professional, understanding and caring. I love that their environment promotes healing. The office is at a very convenient location.


  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    It was clean the people were very nice and helpful.


  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean very organized. Employees are friendly Dr. Very detailed.


  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very nice n made me feel comfortable


  • Patient Review 26

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nice folks Very polite and efficient


  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    I am treated with respect and compassion. Providers are very knowledgeable and helpful with your quality of care especially during my recent battle with covid-19. Thank you staff, Dr. Parekh and Dr. Tristen Imhof for assisting with my recovery.


  • Patient Review 28

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Imhof was very thorough during his examination and never made me feel rushed.


  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Quickly in and out but while maintaining a friendly and professional air. Thorough and diligent


  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    I recently relocated to the North side of Jacksonville. My prior Dr was from another Baptist location, and my records were readily accessible from the new Baptist office. The staff and doctors listen to concerns, and have met my medical needs.


  • Patient Review 31

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and amazing service!


  • Patient Review 32

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Closer to the house-we moved from south side. Very helpful when making changes from other Dr to Dr Imhof. All personnel friendly and eager to help. Dr Imhoff very attentive. He listens carefully, gives me time to answer his questions. He makes me feel like he genuinely cares about me and my conditions. I will continue to refer people to him.


  • Patient Review 33

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything g and everybody


  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean, seating is distant from others. Office staff is friendly.. My Dr Imhoff is the best.


  • Patient Review 35

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    .


  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly and knowledgeable


  • Patient Review 37

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff was so nice. Dr Imhof was great. He actually listened to my concerns and was willing to help.


  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    All the staff are friendly and professional. The office and examination rooms are clean and well organized.


  • Patient Review 39

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is very friendly. My doctor is extremely thorough I have full confidence in the office.


  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Appointments run on time, staff is friendly, the doctor was very kind, helpful and professional, and the location is very convenient.


  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    From the minute you walk in the door, everyone was warm and welcoming, it was an atmosphere of caring. The doctor sat and listened to all my concerns, he was in no rush; I was very impressed.


  • Patient Review 42

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is polite and friendly. I’ve never had any issues with the front desk or anyone in the back! Great doctor’s office!


  • Patient Review 43

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Super nice staff. Dr. Imhof is amazing


  • Patient Review 44

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    I was so impressed with the ladies at the front desk and Dr. Imhof. I have told my family all about him. Thank You


  • Patient Review 45

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff was great. Very nice environment. Dr. Imhof was great even though I couldn't see his face.. Liked his straight forward approach.


  • Patient Review 46

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, very down to earth, very caring. Dr Imhof spent time and asked thorough questions.


  • Patient Review 47

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    My PC (Dr. Imhof) is very thorough, and the staff is kind:)


  • Patient Review 48

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Comprehensive care. Meet all my needs.


  • Patient Review 49

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very helpful, polite, professional and my listens to my concerns my Dr is fabulous!! ?üòÉ ?üòä


  • Patient Review 50

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Imhoff actually took the time to listen to my chronic problems and went to the next level. Very impressed!


  • Patient Review 51

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Quick time of being seen and the friendly people that listen to your needs and cares about there patients


  • Patient Review 52

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Imhof is the best physician I've seen in years. He's very thorough and caring and will actually listen to you and ask questions. He's one of a kind and really wants the best for his patients.


  • Patient Review 53

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    I was able to get a same day appointment


  • Patient Review 54

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Convenient location.


  • Patient Review 55

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr V is friendly. Staff is always nice.


  • Patient Review 56

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Your friendly and amazing staff, they are always so helpful??


  • Patient Review 57

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Kind staff and great doctors that listen to you


  • Patient Review 58

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 59

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    The doctor


  • Patient Review 60

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Tristan Imhof has been a tremendous help to my health. His concern on how medications effect me and how he explains the goal he would like to achieve is exceptional. I am genuinely happy with my experience and know I will be continuing to go to him for a very long time.


  • Patient Review 61

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is nice. Clean office.