Warren Groff, MD

Family Physician

4.8 out of 5 stars 4.8 (74)

Warren Groff, MD Office and Other Patient Information

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (74)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    I have been a long time patient of Callahan Baptist Care and have no intention to change. Medicare pays for me to go to another doctor but I still come back to Dr. Groff and pay out-of-pocket because I trust this office and staff to see to my needs better than the free doctor.


  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great Staff. Your nurse and doctor take time to listen. Very Professional.


  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very Professional and attentive to detail. Also, very patient-centric approach to patient care.


  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clean, well equipped, friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very professional and very caring


  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything, I have been going to this office over 20 years


  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Yeah care about the people


  • Patient Review 8

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    The wait time after you go to the back can be long


  • Patient Review 9

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very close to home. Everyone is very nice.


  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Close to home, friendly staff, and familiar faces with a small town vibe.


  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Fast, friendly service. Staff and doctors that take the time to listen and meet our healthcare needs.


  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    Pleasant,clean friendly


  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional friendly staff and service! Kind employees


  • Patient Review 14

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff and Dr. are great!


  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 16

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    comfortable and we sit apart and wear masks !


  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Good doctors and staff


  • Patient Review 18

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    First visit


  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly personnel.


  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean Office and Friendly Employees


  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so caring and they make you feel like you are important to them. Excellent facility.


  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always helpful. Love Dr. Groff.


  • Patient Review 23

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    They were very busy, and treatment was delayed even with an appointment. No big deal though. Exam/treatment was excellent.


  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great Dr!!


  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very professional, and Dr. Warren Groff is a very thorough and knowledgeable physician. I am honored to be a patient of his!


  • Patient Review 26

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Been going here about thirty-five years now. First with Dr. Pallin now with Dr. Groff. Two of the finest doctors I have had the privilege of being their patient. My doctor listens to me complain, offer suggestions, and is simply a pleasant man to be around, to open up to, reveal problems I do not otherwise speak of.


  • Patient Review 27

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly clean convenient knowledgeable staff


  • Patient Review 28

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    fast and efficiency


  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    You guys have a great staff there!


  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very courteous


  • Patient Review 31

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Smiling faces...


  • Patient Review 32

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very nice and professional


  • Patient Review 33

    0.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Yes I love this u or number one


  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love the friendly and also very capable and efficient staff, and my doctor, Dr.Warren Groff, is kind, compassionate, and is very knowledgeable, having years of experience and keeping up with latest advances in healthcare.


  • Patient Review 35

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff all works together. If one needs A special item Or meds for


  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    I have been going to this office for 20 years and I love everyone here, they are kind, caring, and work hard for their patients.


  • Patient Review 37

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like the feel of a small town office and Dr. Meyers is just wonderful. All the ladies in the front office are very helpful and courteous.


  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    The professional staff


  • Patient Review 39

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly, and helpful. Office is very clean. The staff is so efficient and always has everything ready when you get to the office. Love Baptist Healthcare.


  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love the professionalism., the location and my doctor.


  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always professional care


  • Patient Review 42

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly. Address my needs and concerns.


  • Patient Review 43

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone of the staff are wonderful people. Very caring friendly.


  • Patient Review 44

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctor Geoff is a excellent doctor who takes time with his patients/you. He really cares about each one/you. The staff are great both professional and friendly. I am very satisfied having doctor Geoff and his staff being my healthcare pro's.


  • Patient Review 45

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    I've been a patient at this facility for over 20 years and have no intention of changing. The staff is great, friendly, personable and professional. Dr. Groff is my PCP and I won't give him up for any other.


  • Patient Review 46

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    like the drs and all the staff


  • Patient Review 47

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    They treat everyone like they are family


  • Patient Review 48

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 49

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything, they are very professional, I have been going to the same place for 20 years


  • Patient Review 50

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    competent and thorough


  • Patient Review 51

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Oh the office is great. So is video chat


  • Patient Review 52

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly, caring and concerned about your health. They have the time to listen and try to figure out what your problem is , which I like, don’t try to rush you in and out.


  • Patient Review 53

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    The doctor took time to listen to me and I really like that


  • Patient Review 54

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    The professionalism, politeness and caring attitude of all of the Staff. I also feel very comfortable in the Collins Ave waiting area. The mentioned area is always clean and comfortable.


  • Patient Review 55

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 56

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Always there when you need them. Very friendly and helpfully to your needs. Thanks


  • Patient Review 57

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    I can get an appointment pretty quickly when I'm sick. Staff is friendly & the environment is comfortable. Love Dr Groff, he takes time with his patients & listens to my concerns.


  • Patient Review 58

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 59

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly and nice. Most of the time there is not a long wait The Doctor takes time to ask questions and answers my questions. The office, examination rooms, waiting room, and bathroom is always clean.


  • Patient Review 60

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Customer service is wonderful.


  • Patient Review 61

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Wait time is to long


  • Patient Review 62

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly. Once signed in I was seen very quickly.


  • Patient Review 63

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    you'll are always nice .


  • Patient Review 64

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    With the exception of one individual in this office, Dr. Groff and his staff are friendly and seem to really care about their patients.


  • Patient Review 65

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    I have been a patient with BPC Callahan for over 20 years. Wore out one doctor so they gave me another Lol! The doctors, the staff, they're all so nice, polite yet professional. Dr. Groff is the best GP I've ever known. He actually asks me how I feel, what's going on with me that he may need to be aware of, what can he do to help, etc. Unfortunately your office does not accept my insurance. So I have FREE insurance and treatment at another office, with another doctor as my PCP. I do not like him. We do not agree on treatment so I pay out-of-pocket to see Dr. Groff. He will discuss any treatment I may ask about or have an interest in trying or tell me that it's not a good idea. At least my medicine is at low or no cost. That is how much I like Baptist Primary Care in Callahan. I will pay out of pocket to see MY doctor rather than accept sub-par treatment from a free doctor not of my choice.


  • Patient Review 66

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Groff is a very caring person. His staff is also.


  • Patient Review 67

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is kind and helpful. Very clean place. Prompt wait time.


  • Patient Review 68

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Groff is the most understanding Doctor I have every had. Never rushes you takes time to listen. His MA is also very friendly. I have been going to the office for years and would recommend it to anyone looking for a health care facility


  • Patient Review 69

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    nice good staff


  • Patient Review 70

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything, I have been going here for 20 years. I don't have nothing bad to say, I live my doctor and all the staff that works here.


  • Patient Review 71

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Have your patients not have to wait so long in the waiting room or after you get called back into a patient room.


  • Patient Review 72

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    like the staff and like my dr


  • Patient Review 73

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff and Dr.Groff


  • Patient Review 74

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    It's close to home and convenient. Friendly staff and very helpful. Dr. Geoff is GREAT!!!