Arthur Browning, MD

General Medicine

4.9 out of 5 stars 4.9 (286)

Arthur Browning, MD Office and Other Patient Information

Primary Office

Office 1: Baptist Primary Care

10898 Baymeadows Road , Suite 100
, Jacksonville, FL 32256

904.519.5664

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (286)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    There is no one more superior than Dr. Browning as my family doctor. I had to leave most of my doctors in Jax Fl due to my move to key Stone Heights for care by my daughter .Being 79 + the cost of gas & daughter's husband on permanent disabily , the drive for all services needed was too much for daughter. Dr Browning saved my life on two ocasions sinced approx. 1983. He has all my love & respect.. All his health recommendations were the very best.


  • Patient Review 2

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    One female doctor is not patient friendly.


  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Doctor Browning is THE BEST. His staff is great. Been going there for 30 years.


  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    I like Dr. Browning and DNP Regina Nolting. They are the very best!


  • Patient Review 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Browning is great! Front office staff also very helpful and efficient. Nurses are very good as well.


  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Medical Care is prompt very little waiting and everybody is very nice and cordial


  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Browning is knowledgeable and caring for his patients. The staff is also very nice and helpful


  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional & courteous


  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Browning


  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    From front desk, to nurse, to Dr. Browning, to check out, it's a great experience!


  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great office staff, best doctor, Dr. Browning!


  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    The Dr


  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    Provide great care


  • Patient Review 14

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff are all friendly and professional. I???ve seen the same Dr and PA for 20 years. I can always rely on a call back when I call with questions.


  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    well pleased with srevice


  • Patient Review 16

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly and professional


  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and most caring Dr. Buster Browning!


  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr.Browning has been my doc for 20 years and he is special.


  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great people! Very efficient! Love Dr Browning???.he???s been a friend since 1980!!!


  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Best MD in Jax


  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Browning............


  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    EVERYTHING. From front to back. Top to bottom. So perfect. So thorough. So clean. So full of golf and love. There is GOD The Great Physician above all ... and then there is Dr. Browning. The best PHYSICIAN on earth. He is always on target with his diagnosis. Prepare to feel better soon! Everyone in that office is a valuable part of Dr. Browning's practice. Big Thanks to All. Susan Jacobus


  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Love Dr Browning and all the wonderful people there.


  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    I???ve been going to Baptist Primary at Baymeadow, very long time and everyone of the staff are very nice helpful and professional. Dr Arthur Browning , has been a wonderful Doctor and wonderful and the bests. B. Mcm


  • Patient Review 26

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Wonderful Dr Browning


  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Browning and Dr. Nolting are outstanding medical professionals. They not only have expertise but are very caring. The office staff is wonderful.


  • Patient Review 28

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    I like Dr Browning. He listens to me and when I have an issue we discuss it and a plan is developed.


  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    Enjoy Dr. Browning and his staff. Always a pleasure to visit.


  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    My physician is very caring compassionate. Office staff is great.


  • Patient Review 31

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Buster is the best!! He's been my family Doctor for 42 years!!


  • Patient Review 32

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Efficiency


  • Patient Review 33

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Fast, efficient service . Dr Browning has been my physician for many years and he has always treated me like I was very special. He makes me feel like a family member and I have the utmost confidence in his professional competence. I also value Ms. Nolting???s professionalism and treatment as well. I can???t value them more highly.


  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly efficient comfortable. Dr Brown has wonderful bedside manner and throughly professional. Been going to him since mid 80???s


  • Patient Review 35

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2022 | Verified Review

    Customer Service Love the employees everyone so nice


  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great staff and location


  • Patient Review 37

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and courteous!


  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Browning is awesome. The techs taking your blood pressure, weight, etc. were great. But what really impressed me was the office staff. I was waiting to pay but there was a lady in front of me having a problem with her credit card. After about only a minute, somebody in the office area actually walked out and around to ask me if I needed an appointment. When I said ???no???, she sent me on my merry way! I didn???t have to wait for no reason! It was such a pleasure dealing with everybody there. Everyone I came in contact with was trying to do the best job they could do??? because that???s just what they do. Love it!


  • Patient Review 39

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    They are always very friendly and pleasant to deal with


  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    I have been a patient of Dr Arthur Browning for over 35 years. He always listens to my questions and provides answers and or treatment/solutions to help me depending upon my medical situation. He follows up to ensure the medical plan discussed is working or if it needs to be changed updates. The receiving office staff is satisfactory. Check out desk is satisfactory.


  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Browning


  • Patient Review 42

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    I've been a patient of Dr. Browning for over 30 yrs. Never had a bad experience


  • Patient Review 43

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    DR. Browning and staff


  • Patient Review 44

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    aaaall is perfect.!!


  • Patient Review 45

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    I love Dr. Browning and the nurses. They always make you feel important, not a "number" or a "chart". Most have been there long enough and they remember who my husband and children are. They are like family. There was a period of time where the office seemed more tense, but things seem to be easing up again. There are a lot of new faces, but so far I like the new hires.


  • Patient Review 46

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything Buster and entire staff are wonderful. Very thorough and caring!??????????????????


  • Patient Review 47

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    appointments that are on time, friendly and knowledgeable staff


  • Patient Review 48

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Browning


  • Patient Review 49

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clean, efficient, knowledgeable, polite. Dr Browning is the best.


  • Patient Review 50

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    EVERYTHING, Dr. Browning , Elizabeth, RNP Regina Nolting and Kelly. Are the BEST


  • Patient Review 51

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Browing is wonderful, patient and extremely efficient.


  • Patient Review 52

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Browning is why I come and have for decades. He is friendly, he is not an alarmist, and he is smart. He better not retire.


  • Patient Review 53

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    We are treated to meet our individual needs. The symptoms are explained and if needed, a referral to another specialist0 will be given.


  • Patient Review 54

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    On time, efficient, caring.


  • Patient Review 55

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Browning is usually right on time, he's easy to talk to and actually listens to his patients and doesn't treat them as idiots


  • Patient Review 56

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. B is the best, everyone is helpful, positive, and happy.


  • Patient Review 57

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Efficient, well organized and friendly.


  • Patient Review 58

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone in the office was very helpful and pleasant. Really helped me during a difficult time.


  • Patient Review 59

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly Dr and staff


  • Patient Review 60

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very kind and Professional medical experts


  • Patient Review 61

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    We have been with the same doctor for 25 years and we wouldn't and probably couldn't find any one as great as Dr. Browning and his staff.


  • Patient Review 62

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Browning! He is the worlds best doctor! Enough said.


  • Patient Review 63

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Browning is the best! He listens and is very loving and caring. Liz was great also.


  • Patient Review 64

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Browning.


  • Patient Review 65

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone who works there welcomes you when you need to go to the office. If you call the office to request an appointment or to get information you can always get a prompt response. Dr Browning is and extremely qualified physician. You feel comfortable discussing any issues and know that he will listen and address the problem to seek the best possible solution.


  • Patient Review 66

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything, especially Dr Browning


  • Patient Review 67

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    I am so greatful that I found Dr A Browning, he is a fantastic doctor. He listens and explains everything he is doing and why. Best doctor in the state of FL.


  • Patient Review 68

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Browning


  • Patient Review 69

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Caring professionals always pleasant to visit


  • Patient Review 70

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything! The staff are friendly and professional. Dr. Browning is absolutely the best


  • Patient Review 71

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    The employees are very friendly and professional. The office is clean and spacious.


  • Patient Review 72

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love Dr Browning. Has become a trusted friend in addition to a primary care physician.


  • Patient Review 73

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Browning and his staff.


  • Patient Review 74

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff. All of them. Paid and volunteer!!


  • Patient Review 75

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    My doctor


  • Patient Review 76

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    43 years with Buster


  • Patient Review 77

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly efficient staff. Dr. Browning is fabulous. Very convenient.


  • Patient Review 78

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and Dr. Browning is absolutely the best. Hard to find a doctor who takes their time and gets to know their patients.


  • Patient Review 79

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Keep doing. Thank you


  • Patient Review 80

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Timely, friendly and professional!


  • Patient Review 81

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    You all are very nice people.


  • Patient Review 82

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Browning is an excellent physician


  • Patient Review 83

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Call me back when I leave a message to make an appointment!


  • Patient Review 84

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love Dr. Browning and the entire staff is very warm and professional.


  • Patient Review 85

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very efficient, love Dr. Browning. Been going to your office for years.


  • Patient Review 86

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and professional


  • Patient Review 87

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Browning


  • Patient Review 88

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    the Doctor


  • Patient Review 89

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Wonderful and very efficient staff.


  • Patient Review 90

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    What do I like about your office? Everything! The staff, my physcian, everything!


  • Patient Review 91

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Browning is wonderful!


  • Patient Review 92

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Browning is an absolute sweetheart. He loves his patients like family and is willing to do everything he can to help you no matter what you have going on.


  • Patient Review 93

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great staff


  • Patient Review 94

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love my doctor, APRN and team!!!


  • Patient Review 95

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Have recommended to several. Very caring, friendly and professional staff. Dr. Browning???s patients love him and he takes the time to be sure you have no further questions or needs before you leave. Dr. Krenzer, very knowledgeable and resourceful also. Really good Dr. explains everything and makes you feel comfortable in understanding diagnosis. Both speak ???patient language??? ????, not Med School!


  • Patient Review 96

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like the reception I get when I check in! I also trust my doctor Browning ! I would recommend this office to anyone.


  • Patient Review 97

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Prompt, friendly service.


  • Patient Review 98

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like everything about the office. Dr. Browning is one of my favorite people in the world!


  • Patient Review 99

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly & clean atmosphere.


  • Patient Review 100

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Attendants, nurses and doctors are very very good!


  • Patient Review 101

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Browning.


  • Patient Review 102

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, competent staff.


  • Patient Review 103

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    The DRS. and staff!


  • Patient Review 104

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Browning is the best Dr. I have ever had, Knowledge, compassion , and professional a great man & Dr


  • Patient Review 105

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Patient friendly.


  • Patient Review 106

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff. Knowledgeable doctor.


  • Patient Review 107

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficiency and answers to my questions


  • Patient Review 108

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Getting an appointment with either your primary doctor or another doctor in the office when something comes up and your doctor is not available


  • Patient Review 109

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Browning and his staff.


  • Patient Review 110

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Browning! He is so easy to talk to. I feel confident and secure with him.


  • Patient Review 111

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Browning is an old friend and very competent


  • Patient Review 112

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional, qualified, and friendly staff. Excellent medical care by physicians, nurse practitioner, and nurses.


  • Patient Review 113

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Browning


  • Patient Review 114

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    The physicians and staff make all the difference. Completely professional and concerned about your health.


  • Patient Review 115

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Our first visit and no waiting for our appointment. Everyone was so friendly and professional service was unexpected. Dr. Browning give us office tour and introduced to office manager before we left. Looking forward to visit again.


  • Patient Review 116

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Browning


  • Patient Review 117

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient and helpful.


  • Patient Review 118

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love the customer service


  • Patient Review 119

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very kind and accommodating - always willing to help. They make going to the doctor a pleasant experience!


  • Patient Review 120

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean, friendly, courteous and professional.


  • Patient Review 121

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Browning


  • Patient Review 122

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Office staff is friendly and professional Dr Browning is the BEST!


  • Patient Review 123

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 124

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Browning the best.


  • Patient Review 125

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    expertise,friendly, and dr browning


  • Patient Review 126

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    The location is close to home. The office is modern and clean. The staff and doctors are great and very compassionate.


  • Patient Review 127

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love dealing with Dr Browning?


  • Patient Review 128

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    they call and remind you of your appointment


  • Patient Review 129

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    My Physician! Dr Browning is the most caring physician I have ever been treated by.


  • Patient Review 130

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    The Professionalism; quality time spent with the physician, I don't feel rushed; All questions and concerns are addressed; treated like family!


  • Patient Review 131

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Service is given rather soon.


  • Patient Review 132

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and helpful staff


  • Patient Review 133

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Through and thoughtful.


  • Patient Review 134

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Browning is the ipidomy of a family practice physician. He takes his time with patients and truly cares.


  • Patient Review 135

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Customer focus. Dr. Browning. Going to him probably 30 plus years.


  • Patient Review 136

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Browning is a great doctor and I appreciate his good heallth care advice every visit.


  • Patient Review 137

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Browning and staff are excellent!


  • Patient Review 138

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Browning!!


  • Patient Review 139

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctor Browning is the best He has been my Primary Physician for many years - when a referral is sometimes needed he has a network oft he best Dr. to send you to His diagnostic abilities are always excellent as well as his long and short term treatment qualities Ofiice help is always helpful and demonstrate many of the qualities of their boss


  • Patient Review 140

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone in the office goes out of there way to be helpful. If you have questions they will seek the answers. Dr Browning, and the other professionals are knowledgeable and always take the time necessary to thoroughly address any of your medical needs


  • Patient Review 141

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    People are great, good service!


  • Patient Review 142

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Browning is a great doctor


  • Patient Review 143

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    I have been seeing My Physician and the staff at BPC Baymeadows for 35+ years. I am very satisfied with the level of care that I receive at this location. If you want to know the first name of the person you are talking to in the event you call in, you'd better ask! They do NOT volunteer first names when you call in.


  • Patient Review 144

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    yes


  • Patient Review 145

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    De Browning is the best


  • Patient Review 146

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    I LOVE MY DR..???? PLEASE Continue to accept ALL SELF PAY patients. So many middle class families still have no health ins. Our family loves our PCP ....been with BPC for 25 yrs! ( if you were not in to see Dr the passed year( during the pandemic) they consider you a NEW PATIENT. Office states they are NOT SEEING NEW Self pay patients... Our son 39 years old....seen only our Dr since he was 18....sick a week ago and CAN NOT SEE HIM!! Very disappointed in Baptist doing g this to all their Offices , Physicians, and patients.


  • Patient Review 147

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love my doctor.


  • Patient Review 148

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    The Front desk personnel, Nurse and Doctor are all professional and likable.


  • Patient Review 149

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctor


  • Patient Review 150

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Buster


  • Patient Review 151

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Browning


  • Patient Review 152

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    The doctors are great. The staff are all friendly a d helpful.


  • Patient Review 153

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Not too much. Pretty happy with things wish I wasn't rushed on my visits which happens occasionally.


  • Patient Review 154

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 155

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Browning is very personable and professional


  • Patient Review 156

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly. Professional. Fast. Knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 157

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is so sweet and friendly. Thank you to Dr. Browning and his staff for treating me like family and truly caring for me.


  • Patient Review 158

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Browning and staff!


  • Patient Review 159

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, efficient, caring folks


  • Patient Review 160

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    The people and great care


  • Patient Review 161

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctor,s, PA, and staff


  • Patient Review 162

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love Dr. Browning. I always feel well taken care of and he answers all of my concerns. The staff is very friendly and efficient also.


  • Patient Review 163

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Buster


  • Patient Review 164

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Wonderful providers! Staff friendly and helpful :)


  • Patient Review 165

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly atmosphere and Customer Service at it’s best


  • Patient Review 166

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Browning Dr. Browning Dr. Browning Dr. Browning Dr. Browning Dr. Browning Dr. Browning Dr. Browning Dr. Browning Dr. Browning Dr. Browning Dr. Browning Dr. Browning Dr. Browning Dr. Browning Dr. Browning Dr. Browning Dr. Browning Dr. Browning Dr. Browning Dr. Browning Dr. Browning Dr. Browning Dr. Browning Dr. Browning Dr. Browning Dr. Browning Dr. Browning Dr. Browning Dr. Browning Dr. Browning Dr. Browning Dr. Browning Dr. Browning Dr. Browning Dr. Browning Dr. Browning Dr. Browning Dr. Browning Dr. Browning Dr. Browning Dr. Browning Dr. Browning Dr. Browning Dr. Browning Dr. Browning Dr. Browning Dr. Browning Dr. Browning Dr. Browning Dr. Browning Dr. Browning Dr. Browning Dr. Browning Dr. Browning Dr. Browning Dr. Browning Dr. Browning Dr. Browning Dr. Browning Dr. Browning Dr. Browning Dr. Browning Dr. Browning Dr. Browning Dr. Browning Dr. Browning Dr. Browning Dr. Browning Dr. Browning Dr. Browning Dr. Browning


  • Patient Review 167

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    You asked what do I like about your office. I like everything. Dr. Browning is the best. He listens to my questions and answers completely in terms I understand. My husband was diagnosed with a terminal illness in 2014. Unfortunately he passed in November of 2019. Dr. Browning was "beside" us all the way. I can never thank him enough for the compassion he showed us. The office staff has been wonderful. This office makes one feel like an important patient. They make one feels like they truly care. This cannot be said for every doctor's office, I assure you.


  • Patient Review 168

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional


  • Patient Review 169

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Appointment on time. Doctor and nurse very through.


  • Patient Review 170

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Service and staff


  • Patient Review 171

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    I have the best nurse (Andrea) and the best doctor (Dr. Browning, Jr).


  • Patient Review 172

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Browning and the staff.


  • Patient Review 173

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is professional, courteous and caring to their patients. Am very happy with my primary doctor


  • Patient Review 174

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, helpful and always willing to assist when needed.


  • Patient Review 175

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Browning has been my GP for 40 years! Great doctor is why I drive the distance.


  • Patient Review 176

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Browning and his entire team.


  • Patient Review 177

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Browning is the best! His staff and nurses are caring, and always helpful.


  • Patient Review 178

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional staff is always welcoming!


  • Patient Review 179

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Buzter is the BEST Dr ever Very caring and very compassionate the best


  • Patient Review 180

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    My doctor is a personal friend and a very knowledgeable and practical man.


  • Patient Review 181

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr . Browning


  • Patient Review 182

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is personable. They don't treat you as a patient but family. LOVE MY DR. BROWNING AND STAFF!!!!!


  • Patient Review 183

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, professional care.


  • Patient Review 184

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very efficient staff and my GP is the best! Having access to the lab in the same building is so convenient.


  • Patient Review 185

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    They were kind and helpful.


  • Patient Review 186

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Browning is the best. His care and advice during some difficult times in my family has been amazing.


  • Patient Review 187

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    The care received and the personnel


  • Patient Review 188

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Browning is THE best!


  • Patient Review 189

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    We love Dr Browning and staff. Their customer care is excellent!


  • Patient Review 190

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Browning is the best Doc anyone could have.


  • Patient Review 191

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Love Dr Browning and the customer service


  • Patient Review 192

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    I had virtual


  • Patient Review 193

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    The office is kept clean. Everyone that works there are very positive and understanding to ones needs.


  • Patient Review 194

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Personalized care by a physician that recognizes my knowledge (I'm a nurse). Generally, they run on time for appointments and calling for refills/appointments is pain-free.


  • Patient Review 195

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Excellent personal care


  • Patient Review 196

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 197

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Browning and complete staff. Alway working to help, whatever the problem is


  • Patient Review 198

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff and Dr Browning


  • Patient Review 199

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Browning is very understanding and helpful. Could not ask for a better doctor.


  • Patient Review 200

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Browning


  • Patient Review 201

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Browning is an outstanding physician.


  • Patient Review 202

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Browning and his staff are amazing and very personable. They are very kind and I can always tell they’re smiling on a phone call. I really enjoyed my FaceTime appointment which made it very convenient while I was at home


  • Patient Review 203

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Arthur Browning has been our family Physician for 30 years. Can not imagine ever seeing any other Physician. He is wonderful...Back office staff is great.


  • Patient Review 204

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very good service from everyone in the office


  • Patient Review 205

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great people! Positive environment. Caring staff and an outstanding physician in Dr Browning


  • Patient Review 206

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Ok


  • Patient Review 207

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Browniing


  • Patient Review 208

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Amazing experience! Dr. Browning is a great doctor. I am very happy that I was referred to him.


  • Patient Review 209

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Enjoy everyone I come in contact with at the office. Friendly as ND we welcoming.


  • Patient Review 210

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    I have been a patient of Dr. Browning for several years and he is very thorough, listens and addresses my medical issues/concerns. The staff is always friendly. Andrea is usually the nurse that I see and she is a gem. Very nice and caring.


  • Patient Review 211

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Love dr Browning and Andrea


  • Patient Review 212

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Browning’s genuine care and concern


  • Patient Review 213

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Browning and his nurse are so professional and personable


  • Patient Review 214

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    The warmth and professionalism of everyone there!


  • Patient Review 215

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very quiet and plenty of space, temperature set right


  • Patient Review 216

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Communications, promptness, professionalism and the ability to LISTEN!


  • Patient Review 217

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Browning


  • Patient Review 218

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Amazing staff!!


  • Patient Review 219

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Any friendly staff


  • Patient Review 220

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Always friendly and courteous. And professional.


  • Patient Review 221

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly. Takes care or any thing I need.


  • Patient Review 222

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Your office is about a mile and a half away. We've been seeing Dr Arthur Browning since we moved to Jacksonville in 2002. We couldn't be happier! We know him as a friend, now and have great respect for his professionalism and his help. Have you thought about cloning him?


  • Patient Review 223

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is caring and very Professional. Dr. Browning spends time with you and makes suggestions to improve your health. He is very knowledgeable and kind.


  • Patient Review 224

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Browning and Support Staff.


  • Patient Review 225

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 226

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and professional.


  • Patient Review 227

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr browning and Regina are amazing :)


  • Patient Review 228

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr B and his stories All the gollf photos Best Dr at being on time Recommend him all the time


  • Patient Review 229

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great staff and my wonderful doctor.


  • Patient Review 230

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Browning. He's been our Dr. for the last 20 odd years and we love him.


  • Patient Review 231

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very efficient and organized. Seen pretty quickly.


  • Patient Review 232

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Browning has been my primary care physician for many years. He is excellent doctor. I find his professional advice and caring manner indispensable.


  • Patient Review 233

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone took the time to listen and be sure they understood everything. Dr. Browning was very thorough and picked up every concern I had and had a plan of action to treat my needs. The staff was extremely cooperative in scheduling being sure to meet my needs. I felt very comfortable given the current Covid situation.


  • Patient Review 234

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    the doctor and staff.


  • Patient Review 235

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is always very friendly and accommodating. Dr. Browning is the greatest doctor! Always spends time with me, asking about my family, helping to make sure meds are working. He makes me really love coming to see the doctor!


  • Patient Review 236

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Courteous staff, efficient. Dr. Browning is caring and takes the time to inquire about my life, i.e.-- asks about work, family, hobbies and of course, any health concerns. I respect his medical advice and love his pleasant, upbeat disposition.


  • Patient Review 237

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Love Dr. Browning, Regina Nolting, and Kelly!


  • Patient Review 238

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    All the golf memorabilia, great staff and the great Dr.B..


  • Patient Review 239

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. browning is awesome, and his nurse Andrea is the best.


  • Patient Review 240

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Physicians and staff are excellent and very caring.


  • Patient Review 241

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Courteous, professional, DR. BROWNING.


  • Patient Review 242

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly environment! Dr. Browning is the best!!


  • Patient Review 243

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Excellent care, attentive staff.


  • Patient Review 244

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean, cordial, helpful.n


  • Patient Review 245

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything!


  • Patient Review 246

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    We love Dr Arthur “Buster” Browning. He treats my entire family and we feel like family. The care is top notch and professional. He ran blood work when I was in severe pain randomly all over my body and found my inflammatory markers were high. He immediately referred me to a Rheumatologist specialist, at a time when I thought I was losing my mind, no one believed me or understood. My entire family didn’t understand because no one has ever had it and it is invisible, but it wears you down and the stress & frustration compounds the condition. Makes me tired and worn out some days, ups and downs. He also treats the entire person not just one part. He is open minded and I appreciate his expertise, experience, wisdom and knowledge. He’s also considered alternative therapy, things he tried himself, we can appreciate this, makes him human and understanding. Excellent, caring, bed side manner. I trust him and wouldn’t want to go anywhere else! Thanks Again Dr Browning! Please never retire or leave us! My whole family loves ya! Also, Renee RN, his nurse always has a smile no matter what! I love that the office has a blood lab and is connected to the BAPTIST computer and all records are conveniently together, as well as online and virtual visits during covid he got my prednisone to keep me working, keep swelling & pain away, when I couldn’t get infusions from my Rheumatologist’s office closure. By far the BEST Dr in town!


  • Patient Review 247

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff. Great docs. On time scheduling.


  • Patient Review 248

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    My beautiful, smart, funny and sweet nurse, Angela, and the incomparable Dr. Buster Browning!!!!


  • Patient Review 249

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Browning is a great doctor.


  • Patient Review 250

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Browning was extremely helpful and informative.


  • Patient Review 251

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly knowledgeable. helpful Super professional & Dr.Browning the ABSOLUTE BEST.


  • Patient Review 252

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr in staff


  • Patient Review 253

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very professional and courteous employees.


  • Patient Review 254

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Browning's office is a wonderful place. The people are caring the doctors are fabulous the PA is wonderful. I've gone there a long time and they are consistently wonderful. I would recommend this doctor's office to anyone who wants quality Care.


  • Patient Review 255

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything. It feels like home. I know I’m going to get the best treatment ever! Everyone is concerned, treats me well, with respect & concern


  • Patient Review 256

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is friendly, informative and professional.


  • Patient Review 257

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone in the office will listen to you when you call. You are not transferred from department to department before you get to talk to someone who cares! The office personnel truly care about your condition and will get you the information you need or find someone to help and get the follow up necessary


  • Patient Review 258

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very nice folks and Dr Browning is by far the best I’ve ever dealt with.


  • Patient Review 259

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great Doc.


  • Patient Review 260

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Browning has always made me feel like a person. I really like how he interacts with me when I come in. He always listens and has very good medical advice. The nurses are also very personal and friendly. Everyone is professional and very caring.


  • Patient Review 261

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, timely processing and professional


  • Patient Review 262

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr browning and his team are friendly and professional at all times


  • Patient Review 263

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Browning!


  • Patient Review 264

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professionalism, medical knowledge of patient, astute recognition of issues with insightful guidance and recommendations.


  • Patient Review 265

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything. Friendly ‘ caring professional staff. Amazing doctors who are so knowledgeable and engaged with every patient. Right now they are keeping us safe by having very few patients in the waiting room at a time with lots of empty seats between. That is huge!!! Thank you!!!


  • Patient Review 266

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Efficient, professional, helpful


  • Patient Review 267

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    A;; staff members are cordial as well as professional. Usually the wait time is reasonable amd I do trust your medical expertise. Also your chairs are more comfortable than any other doctors!


  • Patient Review 268

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional


  • Patient Review 269

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Browning


  • Patient Review 270

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is very helpful and very friendly.


  • Patient Review 271

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very pleasant and efficient staff. Convenient from my house.


  • Patient Review 272

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    The friendly, professional team of Dr. Brownings, including Dr. Browning.


  • Patient Review 273

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Courteous, efficient and friendly


  • Patient Review 274

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    The doctors and staff.


  • Patient Review 275

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly


  • Patient Review 276

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    The Doctor and the staff!!


  • Patient Review 277

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Doctor Browning and staff


  • Patient Review 278

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great doctor , knowledgeable nurses


  • Patient Review 279

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    I have been a patient for Dr. Browning over 35 years and would not consider another physician. His staff is caring and professional. If there is ever a problem with staff, he takes care of it immediately. Very happy with my healthcare from physician and staff at Baymeadows.


  • Patient Review 280

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly


  • Patient Review 281

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Browning


  • Patient Review 282

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. B is the best. Everyone is friendly and professional.


  • Patient Review 283

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    It is getting better about responding to messages. Lately, I haven't had to wait very long. Buster is always a blessing.


  • Patient Review 284

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Personal attention.


  • Patient Review 285

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 286

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Browning is a wonderfully comfortable doctor. He does not get overly excited and makes all results seem acceptable. I trust his analysis and recommendations.


View More Reviews View Less Reviews