Skip to main content
Home: Baptist Health
Contact
Arthur Browning, MD

Arthur Browning, MD

General Medicine

4.9 out of 5 stars 4.9 (177)

Arthur Browning, MD Office and Other Patient Information

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (177)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Browning! He is so easy to talk to. I feel confident and secure with him.


  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Browning is an old friend and very competent


  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional, qualified, and friendly staff. Excellent medical care by physicians, nurse practitioner, and nurses.


  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Browning


  • Patient Review 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    The physicians and staff make all the difference. Completely professional and concerned about your health.


  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Our first visit and no waiting for our appointment. Everyone was so friendly and professional service was unexpected. Dr. Browning give us office tour and introduced to office manager before we left. Looking forward to visit again.


  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Browning


  • Patient Review 8

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient and helpful.


  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love the customer service


  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very kind and accommodating - always willing to help. They make going to the doctor a pleasant experience!


  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean, friendly, courteous and professional.


  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Browning


  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Office staff is friendly and professional Dr Browning is the BEST!


  • Patient Review 14

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Browning the best.


  • Patient Review 16

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    expertise,friendly, and dr browning


  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    The location is close to home. The office is modern and clean. The staff and doctors are great and very compassionate.


  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love dealing with Dr Browning?


  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    they call and remind you of your appointment


  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    My Physician! Dr Browning is the most caring physician I have ever been treated by.


  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    The Professionalism; quality time spent with the physician, I don't feel rushed; All questions and concerns are addressed; treated like family!


  • Patient Review 22

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Service is given rather soon.


  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and helpful staff


  • Patient Review 24

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Through and thoughtful.


  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Browning is the ipidomy of a family practice physician. He takes his time with patients and truly cares.


  • Patient Review 26

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Customer focus. Dr. Browning. Going to him probably 30 plus years.


  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Browning is a great doctor and I appreciate his good heallth care advice every visit.


  • Patient Review 28

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Browning and staff are excellent!


  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Browning!!


  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctor Browning is the best He has been my Primary Physician for many years - when a referral is sometimes needed he has a network oft he best Dr. to send you to His diagnostic abilities are always excellent as well as his long and short term treatment qualities Ofiice help is always helpful and demonstrate many of the qualities of their boss


  • Patient Review 31

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone in the office goes out of there way to be helpful. If you have questions they will seek the answers. Dr Browning, and the other professionals are knowledgeable and always take the time necessary to thoroughly address any of your medical needs


  • Patient Review 32

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    People are great, good service!


  • Patient Review 33

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Browning is a great doctor


  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    I have been seeing My Physician and the staff at BPC Baymeadows for 35+ years. I am very satisfied with the level of care that I receive at this location. If you want to know the first name of the person you are talking to in the event you call in, you'd better ask! They do NOT volunteer first names when you call in.


  • Patient Review 35

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    yes


  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    De Browning is the best


  • Patient Review 37

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    I LOVE MY DR..???? PLEASE Continue to accept ALL SELF PAY patients. So many middle class families still have no health ins. Our family loves our PCP ....been with BPC for 25 yrs! ( if you were not in to see Dr the passed year( during the pandemic) they consider you a NEW PATIENT. Office states they are NOT SEEING NEW Self pay patients... Our son 39 years old....seen only our Dr since he was 18....sick a week ago and CAN NOT SEE HIM!! Very disappointed in Baptist doing g this to all their Offices , Physicians, and patients.


  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love my doctor.


  • Patient Review 39

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    The Front desk personnel, Nurse and Doctor are all professional and likable.


  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctor


  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Buster


  • Patient Review 42

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Browning


  • Patient Review 43

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    The doctors are great. The staff are all friendly a d helpful.


  • Patient Review 44

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Not too much. Pretty happy with things wish I wasn't rushed on my visits which happens occasionally.


  • Patient Review 45

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 46

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Browning is very personable and professional


  • Patient Review 47

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly. Professional. Fast. Knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 48

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is so sweet and friendly. Thank you to Dr. Browning and his staff for treating me like family and truly caring for me.


  • Patient Review 49

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Browning and staff!


  • Patient Review 50

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, efficient, caring folks


  • Patient Review 51

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    The people and great care


  • Patient Review 52

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctor,s, PA, and staff


  • Patient Review 53

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love Dr. Browning. I always feel well taken care of and he answers all of my concerns. The staff is very friendly and efficient also.


  • Patient Review 54

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Buster


  • Patient Review 55

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Wonderful providers! Staff friendly and helpful :)


  • Patient Review 56

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly atmosphere and Customer Service at it’s best


  • Patient Review 57

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Browning Dr. Browning Dr. Browning Dr. Browning Dr. Browning Dr. Browning Dr. Browning Dr. Browning Dr. Browning Dr. Browning Dr. Browning Dr. Browning Dr. Browning Dr. Browning Dr. Browning Dr. Browning Dr. Browning Dr. Browning Dr. Browning Dr. Browning Dr. Browning Dr. Browning Dr. Browning Dr. Browning Dr. Browning Dr. Browning Dr. Browning Dr. Browning Dr. Browning Dr. Browning Dr. Browning Dr. Browning Dr. Browning Dr. Browning Dr. Browning Dr. Browning Dr. Browning Dr. Browning Dr. Browning Dr. Browning Dr. Browning Dr. Browning Dr. Browning Dr. Browning Dr. Browning Dr. Browning Dr. Browning Dr. Browning Dr. Browning Dr. Browning Dr. Browning Dr. Browning Dr. Browning Dr. Browning Dr. Browning Dr. Browning Dr. Browning Dr. Browning Dr. Browning Dr. Browning Dr. Browning Dr. Browning Dr. Browning Dr. Browning Dr. Browning Dr. Browning Dr. Browning Dr. Browning Dr. Browning Dr. Browning Dr. Browning Dr. Browning


  • Patient Review 58

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    You asked what do I like about your office. I like everything. Dr. Browning is the best. He listens to my questions and answers completely in terms I understand. My husband was diagnosed with a terminal illness in 2014. Unfortunately he passed in November of 2019. Dr. Browning was "beside" us all the way. I can never thank him enough for the compassion he showed us. The office staff has been wonderful. This office makes one feel like an important patient. They make one feels like they truly care. This cannot be said for every doctor's office, I assure you.


  • Patient Review 59

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional


  • Patient Review 60

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Appointment on time. Doctor and nurse very through.


  • Patient Review 61

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Service and staff


  • Patient Review 62

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    I have the best nurse (Andrea) and the best doctor (Dr. Browning, Jr).


  • Patient Review 63

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Browning and the staff.


  • Patient Review 64

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is professional, courteous and caring to their patients. Am very happy with my primary doctor


  • Patient Review 65

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, helpful and always willing to assist when needed.


  • Patient Review 66

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Browning has been my GP for 40 years! Great doctor is why I drive the distance.


  • Patient Review 67

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Browning and his entire team.


  • Patient Review 68

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Browning is the best! His staff and nurses are caring, and always helpful.


  • Patient Review 69

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional staff is always welcoming!


  • Patient Review 70

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Buzter is the BEST Dr ever Very caring and very compassionate the best


  • Patient Review 71

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    My doctor is a personal friend and a very knowledgeable and practical man.


  • Patient Review 72

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr . Browning


  • Patient Review 73

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is personable. They don't treat you as a patient but family. LOVE MY DR. BROWNING AND STAFF!!!!!


  • Patient Review 74

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, professional care.


  • Patient Review 75

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very efficient staff and my GP is the best! Having access to the lab in the same building is so convenient.


  • Patient Review 76

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    They were kind and helpful.


  • Patient Review 77

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Browning is the best. His care and advice during some difficult times in my family has been amazing.


  • Patient Review 78

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    The care received and the personnel


  • Patient Review 79

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Browning is THE best!


  • Patient Review 80

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    We love Dr Browning and staff. Their customer care is excellent!


  • Patient Review 81

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Browning is the best Doc anyone could have.


  • Patient Review 82

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Love Dr Browning and the customer service


  • Patient Review 83

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    I had virtual


  • Patient Review 84

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    The office is kept clean. Everyone that works there are very positive and understanding to ones needs.


  • Patient Review 85

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Personalized care by a physician that recognizes my knowledge (I'm a nurse). Generally, they run on time for appointments and calling for refills/appointments is pain-free.


  • Patient Review 86

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Excellent personal care


  • Patient Review 87

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 88

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Browning and complete staff. Alway working to help, whatever the problem is


  • Patient Review 89

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff and Dr Browning


  • Patient Review 90

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Browning is very understanding and helpful. Could not ask for a better doctor.


  • Patient Review 91

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Browning


  • Patient Review 92

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Browning is an outstanding physician.


  • Patient Review 93

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Browning and his staff are amazing and very personable. They are very kind and I can always tell they’re smiling on a phone call. I really enjoyed my FaceTime appointment which made it very convenient while I was at home


  • Patient Review 94

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Arthur Browning has been our family Physician for 30 years. Can not imagine ever seeing any other Physician. He is wonderful...Back office staff is great.


  • Patient Review 95

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very good service from everyone in the office


  • Patient Review 96

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great people! Positive environment. Caring staff and an outstanding physician in Dr Browning


  • Patient Review 97

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Ok


  • Patient Review 98

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Browniing


  • Patient Review 99

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Amazing experience! Dr. Browning is a great doctor. I am very happy that I was referred to him.


  • Patient Review 100

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Enjoy everyone I come in contact with at the office. Friendly as ND we welcoming.


  • Patient Review 101

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    I have been a patient of Dr. Browning for several years and he is very thorough, listens and addresses my medical issues/concerns. The staff is always friendly. Andrea is usually the nurse that I see and she is a gem. Very nice and caring.


  • Patient Review 102

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Love dr Browning and Andrea


  • Patient Review 103

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Browning’s genuine care and concern


  • Patient Review 104

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Browning and his nurse are so professional and personable


  • Patient Review 105

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    The warmth and professionalism of everyone there!


  • Patient Review 106

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very quiet and plenty of space, temperature set right


  • Patient Review 107

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Communications, promptness, professionalism and the ability to LISTEN!


  • Patient Review 108

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Browning


  • Patient Review 109

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Amazing staff!!


  • Patient Review 110

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Any friendly staff


  • Patient Review 111

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Always friendly and courteous. And professional.


  • Patient Review 112

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly. Takes care or any thing I need.


  • Patient Review 113

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Your office is about a mile and a half away. We've been seeing Dr Arthur Browning since we moved to Jacksonville in 2002. We couldn't be happier! We know him as a friend, now and have great respect for his professionalism and his help. Have you thought about cloning him?


  • Patient Review 114

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is caring and very Professional. Dr. Browning spends time with you and makes suggestions to improve your health. He is very knowledgeable and kind.


  • Patient Review 115

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Browning and Support Staff.


  • Patient Review 116

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 117

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and professional.


  • Patient Review 118

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr browning and Regina are amazing :)


  • Patient Review 119

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr B and his stories All the gollf photos Best Dr at being on time Recommend him all the time


  • Patient Review 120

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great staff and my wonderful doctor.


  • Patient Review 121

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Browning. He's been our Dr. for the last 20 odd years and we love him.


  • Patient Review 122

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very efficient and organized. Seen pretty quickly.


  • Patient Review 123

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Browning has been my primary care physician for many years. He is excellent doctor. I find his professional advice and caring manner indispensable.


  • Patient Review 124

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone took the time to listen and be sure they understood everything. Dr. Browning was very thorough and picked up every concern I had and had a plan of action to treat my needs. The staff was extremely cooperative in scheduling being sure to meet my needs. I felt very comfortable given the current Covid situation.


  • Patient Review 125

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    the doctor and staff.


  • Patient Review 126

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is always very friendly and accommodating. Dr. Browning is the greatest doctor! Always spends time with me, asking about my family, helping to make sure meds are working. He makes me really love coming to see the doctor!


  • Patient Review 127

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Courteous staff, efficient. Dr. Browning is caring and takes the time to inquire about my life, i.e.-- asks about work, family, hobbies and of course, any health concerns. I respect his medical advice and love his pleasant, upbeat disposition.


  • Patient Review 128

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Love Dr. Browning, Regina Nolting, and Kelly!


  • Patient Review 129

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    All the golf memorabilia, great staff and the great Dr.B..


  • Patient Review 130

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. browning is awesome, and his nurse Andrea is the best.


  • Patient Review 131

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Physicians and staff are excellent and very caring.


  • Patient Review 132

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Courteous, professional, DR. BROWNING.


  • Patient Review 133

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly environment! Dr. Browning is the best!!


  • Patient Review 134

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Excellent care, attentive staff.


  • Patient Review 135

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean, cordial, helpful.n


  • Patient Review 136

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything!


  • Patient Review 137

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    We love Dr Arthur “Buster” Browning. He treats my entire family and we feel like family. The care is top notch and professional. He ran blood work when I was in severe pain randomly all over my body and found my inflammatory markers were high. He immediately referred me to a Rheumatologist specialist, at a time when I thought I was losing my mind, no one believed me or understood. My entire family didn’t understand because no one has ever had it and it is invisible, but it wears you down and the stress & frustration compounds the condition. Makes me tired and worn out some days, ups and downs. He also treats the entire person not just one part. He is open minded and I appreciate his expertise, experience, wisdom and knowledge. He’s also considered alternative therapy, things he tried himself, we can appreciate this, makes him human and understanding. Excellent, caring, bed side manner. I trust him and wouldn’t want to go anywhere else! Thanks Again Dr Browning! Please never retire or leave us! My whole family loves ya! Also, Renee RN, his nurse always has a smile no matter what! I love that the office has a blood lab and is connected to the BAPTIST computer and all records are conveniently together, as well as online and virtual visits during covid he got my prednisone to keep me working, keep swelling & pain away, when I couldn’t get infusions from my Rheumatologist’s office closure. By far the BEST Dr in town!


  • Patient Review 138

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff. Great docs. On time scheduling.


  • Patient Review 139

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    My beautiful, smart, funny and sweet nurse, Angela, and the incomparable Dr. Buster Browning!!!!


  • Patient Review 140

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Browning is a great doctor.


  • Patient Review 141

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Browning was extremely helpful and informative.


  • Patient Review 142

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly knowledgeable. helpful Super professional & Dr.Browning the ABSOLUTE BEST.


  • Patient Review 143

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr in staff


  • Patient Review 144

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very professional and courteous employees.


  • Patient Review 145

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Browning's office is a wonderful place. The people are caring the doctors are fabulous the PA is wonderful. I've gone there a long time and they are consistently wonderful. I would recommend this doctor's office to anyone who wants quality Care.


  • Patient Review 146

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything. It feels like home. I know I’m going to get the best treatment ever! Everyone is concerned, treats me well, with respect & concern


  • Patient Review 147

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is friendly, informative and professional.


  • Patient Review 148

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone in the office will listen to you when you call. You are not transferred from department to department before you get to talk to someone who cares! The office personnel truly care about your condition and will get you the information you need or find someone to help and get the follow up necessary


  • Patient Review 149

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very nice folks and Dr Browning is by far the best I’ve ever dealt with.


  • Patient Review 150

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great Doc.


  • Patient Review 151

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Browning has always made me feel like a person. I really like how he interacts with me when I come in. He always listens and has very good medical advice. The nurses are also very personal and friendly. Everyone is professional and very caring.


  • Patient Review 152

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, timely processing and professional


  • Patient Review 153

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr browning and his team are friendly and professional at all times


  • Patient Review 154

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Browning!


  • Patient Review 155

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professionalism, medical knowledge of patient, astute recognition of issues with insightful guidance and recommendations.


  • Patient Review 156

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything. Friendly ‘ caring professional staff. Amazing doctors who are so knowledgeable and engaged with every patient. Right now they are keeping us safe by having very few patients in the waiting room at a time with lots of empty seats between. That is huge!!! Thank you!!!


  • Patient Review 157

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Efficient, professional, helpful


  • Patient Review 158

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    A;; staff members are cordial as well as professional. Usually the wait time is reasonable amd I do trust your medical expertise. Also your chairs are more comfortable than any other doctors!


  • Patient Review 159

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional


  • Patient Review 160

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Browning


  • Patient Review 161

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is very helpful and very friendly.


  • Patient Review 162

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very pleasant and efficient staff. Convenient from my house.


  • Patient Review 163

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    The friendly, professional team of Dr. Brownings, including Dr. Browning.


  • Patient Review 164

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Courteous, efficient and friendly


  • Patient Review 165

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    The doctors and staff.


  • Patient Review 166

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly


  • Patient Review 167

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    The Doctor and the staff!!


  • Patient Review 168

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Doctor Browning and staff


  • Patient Review 169

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great doctor , knowledgeable nurses


  • Patient Review 170

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    I have been a patient for Dr. Browning over 35 years and would not consider another physician. His staff is caring and professional. If there is ever a problem with staff, he takes care of it immediately. Very happy with my healthcare from physician and staff at Baymeadows.


  • Patient Review 171

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly


  • Patient Review 172

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Browning


  • Patient Review 173

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. B is the best. Everyone is friendly and professional.


  • Patient Review 174

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    It is getting better about responding to messages. Lately, I haven't had to wait very long. Buster is always a blessing.


  • Patient Review 175

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Personal attention.


  • Patient Review 176

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 177

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Browning is a wonderfully comfortable doctor. He does not get overly excited and makes all results seem acceptable. I trust his analysis and recommendations.


View More Reviews View Less Reviews