Regina Bielawski, MD

Geriatrician

4.8 out of 5 stars 4.8 (225)

Regina Bielawski, MD Office and Other Patient Information

Primary Office

Office 1: Baptist AgeWell Center for Health

841 Prudential Dr. Ste 180 , 841 Building
, Jacksonville, FL 32207

904.202.4639

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (225)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly people at the front desk and in doctor's office! They give me a nice greeting. All are efficient and don't waste their time or mine!


  • Patient Review 2

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very nice and you don't have to wait.


  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Cleanliness, courtesy of staff and professionals, caring attitude.


  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff always helpful--we really appreciate the care given us with this office.


  • Patient Review 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    The office staff are relatively competent with very few mistakes/errors. They follow up well and I feel like my health services are going to be what I expect.


  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    I liked everything and everyone at that office. It was easy to park, the people were very helpful and understanding. I liked the doctor and I felt like my concerns were heard and addressed. Thank you.


  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean, professional, knowledgeable environment.


  • Patient Review 8

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Bielawski is the greatest!! Everyone should have a chance to see her. This was the best visit we ever had at Age Well. She should be training all the doctors there.


  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was helpful and professional


  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Short wait time. Friendly personal


  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 12

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    I still have unanswered questions, and my doctor's report on my portal says, "shaking", and what I have is the direct opposite - internal tremors - no visible shaking.


  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    The quality of staff is outstanding. All very friendly and professional. The best part is that all types of mrdivaln


  • Patient Review 14

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    concerned and supportive staff


  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Extremely caring and efficient staff. Never felt rushed. Only negative was had to wait for the doctor for 45 min. Once she showed up, very pleased ! Will definitely refer other old people ????


  • Patient Review 16

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great doctor


  • Patient Review 17

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    I begin with AgeWell about two years ago. I thought I would be assigned a doctor that would get to know me, however, I have had 3 (going on the fourth) different doctors. They seem to be moving to other locations or going out into their own practice. I understand everyone needs to do what is right for them, however, it was not right for me as their patient. All doctors seem nice and are compassionate but I would like one for more that one visit. I am lucky that I do not have a lot of medical issues, but would like one doctor to stay with. I've recently visited, spoke with a new doctor, who tells me she is only a temp, and would not be staying. When I was finished and ready to make my next appointment, I explained my situation to the nurse (or CNA) that worked with us, as she was going to make my next appointment for me. She is very sweet and caring, said she would try to make my next appointment with a Doctor that would be there for awhile. I am scheduled back in about 3 months, so we will see. I am not unhappy with the office, the wait times are reasonable, and staff are always nice and helpful. just to many different doctors.


  • Patient Review 18

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean! Friendly staff, and very little wait time.


  • Patient Review 19

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    I have been very happy with Dr. Bielawaski. She has retired. New doctors will take her place. Whether I will recommend the University Blvd office will depend on my satisfaction with the new doctors who take her place. I am taking a ???wait and see??? approach.


  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like the reception I get at the front desk. I feel like I am taken care of when I have an appointment. I am listened to. I am treated with respect.


  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff along with the Great doctors


  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Bielawski, but will miss her in retirement. Also Joannie who keeps things running so well.


  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything. The appointments are on time. The front desk is kind and helpful especially on the phone. Dr. Bielawski is wonderful. She is easy to talk to and so helpful. I am really, really going to miss her when she retires. I want to wish her many blessings.


  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. B was great!


  • Patient Review 25

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Location. Friendly office staff.


  • Patient Review 26

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Organized, friendly, efficient, effective


  • Patient Review 27

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    All the staff are very accommodating and personable.


  • Patient Review 28

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office staff and doctor


  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always polite


  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    We had our last appointments with Dr Regina Bielawski on June 4, 2021. We are heartbroken that such a caring and dedicated doctor is retiring. We drive from West Virginia to see her every 6 months. Se has seen my husband through life threatening illnesses and has always been dedicated to finding the right treatment for him. I also see her and she has helped me beyond measure in minor sicknesses and long term conditions. We lived in Orange Park and have seen her as our doctor since 1994. Baptist is losing an exemplary doctor.


  • Patient Review 31

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    I chose Dr. Bielawski because she is a woman and an internist. I will truly miss her!!


  • Patient Review 32

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    My primary internist is retiring.


  • Patient Review 33

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    The front office staff is very friendly and helpful. I love Dr. Bielawski and am really going to miss her as I know she is retiring very soon. She is a very caring, compassionate physician that really listens to her patients. I hope to have someone as great as her to continue to see in the future.


  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    I think Dr. B is best doctor I???ve ever had. She actually listens to what I say and then asks appropriate questions. So sorry she is leaving but wish her the very best in the next phase of her life. Office personnel are friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 35

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is very friendly, professional and personable. Dr Bielawski is a great dr. She has treated me for over 25 years. I will certainly miss her after she retires. ????


  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly receptionist Dr Bielawaski


  • Patient Review 37

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly efficient


  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. B is a wonderful dr. The staff are pleasant and helpful.


  • Patient Review 39

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    The people at the front desk, especially Lisa and Jodi, are friendly, kind and helpful. Dr. Garcia is an awesome doctor. He takes the time to listen and doesn't rush through his time with you. I can call the office and he will call me back in a timely manner.


  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and efficient!


  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Quick access, doctors that listen and care.


  • Patient Review 42

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love my doctor and the staff - they take time to listen.


  • Patient Review 43

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone.


  • Patient Review 44

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    My physician???Dr. Regina Bielawski. Unfortunately, she is retiring.


  • Patient Review 45

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Don???t reduce Dr???s income!! I see a union in the future.


  • Patient Review 46

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    They are all very friendly, efficient and I find always helpful. Dr Bielewski is an amazing doctor snd she will be missed ; I loved having her as my primary , but wish her well In Having more fun And less stress in her life.


  • Patient Review 47

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    The self pay billing crap


  • Patient Review 48

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Bielawski is the best doctor ever. I am sad to see her retire but wish her the best. The receptionist knows me by name. That is awesome. The nurses are number one.


  • Patient Review 49

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    availability and response


  • Patient Review 50

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff are friendly and efficient. Dr. Bielawski is very easy to talk to, hears what you are saying and keeps detailed notes for follow up.


  • Patient Review 51

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly personable staff, that always takes the time to answer my questions and concerns. I never feel like just another number, and Dr. Bielawski is great at explaining


  • Patient Review 52

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr B is an outstanding practitioner.


  • Patient Review 53

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Bielawski is awesome doctor and is going to be miss, Joni and Lisa are some of the best customer service in that office and my respects for Dr. Garcia who helps his patients unconditionally. kudos for this office stuff


  • Patient Review 54

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean nice employes


  • Patient Review 55

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nice and clean and quiet. Appointments on time no waiting for hours.


  • Patient Review 56

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Made repeated calls to assigned physician for beginning Medicare, Dr. Modansky and Welcome to Medicare (WTM) exam. Never received a call back. Contacted Dr. Bielawski???s office and they said they would need to get her approval, which they did follow up with her approval. Explained I was leaving fir a five month trek and wanted to schedule my WTM exam before leaving in April 19th. Then I got a lecture on first appointment from the doctor that I needed to advise their office about scheduling a WTM exam. The whole experience just felt off???kind of weird.


  • Patient Review 57

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    I have gone to Dr. B. for years and think she is the best, will miss her.


  • Patient Review 58

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Family oriented. The staff are a pleasure, and Dr Beilawski is the best. I followed her from another office. She knows me and she’s very thorough. She also takes time to know you as a person, which in my mind is treating the whole patient.


  • Patient Review 59

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Lisa is amazing and always pleasant when she checks in patients. Dr. Bielawski is the BEST!


  • Patient Review 60

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so helpful, professional, and punctual.


  • Patient Review 61

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean, friendly and efficient and excellent doctor that I see! Dr. Bielawski!


  • Patient Review 62

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is very pleasant and friendly. They do know their jobs.


  • Patient Review 63

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    The friendliness, helpfulness and concern that’s given when I call the office or appear for my appointment. Not forgetting Doctor Bielawski, who really cares for her patients.


  • Patient Review 64

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love Dr. Bielawski; she always explains everything to me and displays a genuine concern for her patients. All the office staff are friendly and do their jobs well. One downside I have is the fact that there is no direct communication for the hearing-challenged patients such as having emails so we can feel equal to the hearing world. I have to have a health advocate make and receive phone calls for me. Some doctor's offices do furnish this mode of communication. Thank you Dr. Bielawski & all the office staff for taking good care of me all these years I've been a patient there.


  • Patient Review 65

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr B


  • Patient Review 66

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, efficient easy to get appt. Love the staff.


  • Patient Review 67

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Prompt on appointments, everyone is very pleasant and professional


  • Patient Review 68

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great staff


  • Patient Review 69

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    I have been coming to this practice for quite a few yrs. My Mother was a patient there for yrs. and I was the one who would bring her. My brother was also a patient there until he moved. The office staff are very polite and professional. I Love Dr. Bielawski and am sorry that she is retiring, but I am sure the new Doctors who will be starting will be very knowledgeable and professional as she is . The medical assistants and very professional and do a good job taking care and handle triage before seeing the Dr. All in all all of the staff and Dr's are excellent.


  • Patient Review 70

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love Dr. Bielawski! Professional, knowledgeable, personable, and to-the-point. A good listener. Balanced approach to healthcare, and doesn't push Rx. Respectful of my choice to use nutritional supplements. Front office is friendly and efficient. PA is efficient and professional.


  • Patient Review 71

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Bielawski The best Dr ever


  • Patient Review 72

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Bielawski and the staff are professional and friendly, not always easy to find both!


  • Patient Review 73

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    I think Dr Bielawski is excellent. She listens and then offers solutions to my medical needs. The wait time to see her is minimal.


  • Patient Review 74

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Our PCP takes the best care of each of us. The staff is friendly, efficient & always helpful.


  • Patient Review 75

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love Doctor Bielawski, she really takes her time chatting with you, educates you, not going to let you skate by without explaining to you the importance of diet and exercise (and you can tell she walks the talk too!) She always has great literature to share, and she keeps very accurate notes of our visit, and the things we discussed. At 60 yrs of age, I need someone who cares and will hold me accountable in a kind way, and Doctor Bielawski is very kind, very caring, and knows her stuff!


  • Patient Review 76

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love my doctor. So sorry she is retiring


  • Patient Review 77

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Pleasant staff -feels clean -wonderful physician who is very smart and caring


  • Patient Review 78

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Bielawski is a phenomenal physician. She is thorough and kind.


  • Patient Review 79

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    We love our DR Bielawski


  • Patient Review 80

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and always on time with the appointments. Keep up with everything you need to do to stay healthy and informed. Enjoy going to the doctor.


  • Patient Review 81

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, thorough and professional people. I can get an appointment in a reasonable time frame.


  • Patient Review 82

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excellent Physicians.


  • Patient Review 83

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Bielawski and the Staff are so professional. Never have any difficulties with them.


  • Patient Review 84

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excellent dr, friendly staff and they care very much about their patients.


  • Patient Review 85

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    staff is friendly and kind. Dr. Bielawski is the best.


  • Patient Review 86

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Office staff is friendly and efficient


  • Patient Review 87

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly


  • Patient Review 88

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very welcoming.


  • Patient Review 89

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 90

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Bielawski is a fantastic doctor.


  • Patient Review 91

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Wait time is excellent. I love Dr. Bielawski as she listens to what’s going on before shoving piles of meds or tests on me. She’s worked with me through some tough changes in the past 4 years and helped me to get on the right path for a healthy lifestyle. Thank you, Dr. Bielawski.


  • Patient Review 92

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, efficient, Dr Bielawski listens and gives recommendation for treatment and referral if needed.


  • Patient Review 93

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone I’ve had any interaction with has been kind, courteous, and professional.


  • Patient Review 94

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient staff. Knowledgeable and friendly. I love Dr. Bielawski.


  • Patient Review 95

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional and caring


  • Patient Review 96

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything!! The staff is so helpful and friendly. The doctors are on top of everything and are truly concerned about their patients.


  • Patient Review 97

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone in the office from check in to assistance to check out is very nice professional and act like they are glad to help you. Dr. Bielawski really listens and offers great advice and helping with medical problems. I feel she stands out among the doctors of today that rush you in and out in five minutes. She truly cares about her patients. Thankful to have her as my doctor.


  • Patient Review 98

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and my doctor, Regina Bielawski is always caring, helpful and supportive.


  • Patient Review 99

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Always professional and friendly


  • Patient Review 100

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Quick and friendly check-in. All the office staff is friendly and offers a smile. Dr. B. Is wonderful. She takes the time to listen and offers help. Thank you to a great office!


  • Patient Review 101

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff/reception are always so pleasant and helpful. The office is very neat/clean and very easy to get to. I have been a patient of Dr Bielawski for a number of years and would wish for all doctors to be more like her. She is very kind and very encouraging and gives me every confidence that she is both medically knowledgeable, understands that all facets of life can affect health and always has my best interests at heart. Thank you to all the staff - and especially to Dr Bielawski!


  • Patient Review 102

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very professional and friendly. Always helpful.


  • Patient Review 103

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Every one was very kind from moment I walked in the door.


  • Patient Review 104

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything! From the moment I walked in everyone was attentive, personable and welcoming. As a new patient, I was worried but had no reason to worry. I was super happy!


  • Patient Review 105

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Office staff is professional, friendly, and helpful. Dr. Bielawski is my absolute favorite doctor I’ve had in all of my 77 years. I’ve recommended 2 neighbors to her practice and they are equally satisfied. Her assistant is also personal and competent. I believe they keep up with current research and care about each patient. I trust them to help me in any medical situation.


  • Patient Review 106

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff & nurses are so very kind, friendly & efficient. Needless to say we love Dr Bielawski she is fantastic. I have the upmost trust & confidence in her. Can not ever imagine her not being our doctor.


  • Patient Review 107

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 108

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff has been there a long time and are caring and compassionate... I like the consistency.


  • Patient Review 109

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    They actually care!


  • Patient Review 110

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Love my doctor!


  • Patient Review 111

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Office staff are extremely friendly and helpful. Dr. Bielawski is the best!


  • Patient Review 112

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so Caring!! Friendly!!


  • Patient Review 113

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Bielawski is absolutely fantastic. She connects, offers wise council and is sincere in caring about me


  • Patient Review 114

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Nice hosptality


  • Patient Review 115

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and efficient staffs


  • Patient Review 116

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very organized. Office personnel friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 117

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff and Dr Bielawski very friendly, helpful, and efficient! Dr. Bielawski offered excellent medical advice and plan of care. I feel very fortunate that my husband and I are part of your practice.


  • Patient Review 118

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. B is really good at thinking outside of the box. She listens really well. Everyone is really welcoming.


  • Patient Review 119

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Bielawski !!


  • Patient Review 120

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    I find the personnel to be professional and friendly while listening to us. We especially respect and trust Dr Bielawski.


  • Patient Review 121

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is very helpful and easy to work with. Dr. Bielawski looks at the labs and listen to you to Help get me going in the right direction and a return to Normalcy. Thanks


  • Patient Review 122

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff in this office take the time to get to know the patients. I am always impressed with how many they know by name! They speak to you, they look at you, and are caring. Dr Bielawski is an outstanding physician. She takes to time to understand why you are there and offers advice that is practical and helpful. She is very thorough. I know I have the very best care because of Dr. Bielawski.


  • Patient Review 123

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    best staff. dr.b is the best doctor ever. she listens to you and understands your concerns. and is right on about your situations. front desk is very competent and when leaving the staff is great at scheduling appointments and tests. overall a well managed team. and they know your name!!!!


  • Patient Review 124

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    It's very comforting to know that if my husband or I need a doctor they are always there for us. My doctor makes sure that I'm current on all my vaccines, blood test, and all other preventive measures that will ensure I can stay healthy as long as possible. She is also a wealth of information on all health matters and I trust her implicitly.


  • Patient Review 125

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Love my doctor! Listens well, and always covers my concerns before I leave her office.


  • Patient Review 126

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Doctor Bielawski is the best! She’s so knowledgeable and listens. All the staff is wonderful and friendly.


  • Patient Review 127

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    The patient interest of my physician and the staff and the quality of care.


  • Patient Review 128

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly


  • Patient Review 129

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Longevity (same basic folks) Dr Bielawski and her male med tech


  • Patient Review 130

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Excellent staff efficient


  • Patient Review 131

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professionalism and friendliness of the staff


  • Patient Review 132

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    I have not had to wait an hour to be seen.


  • Patient Review 133

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. B is the best. Probably one of the most thorough physicians I’ve been fortunate to call my doctor. Office Staff is great too. Friendly face from the moment I am greeted. Thank you!


  • Patient Review 134

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is helpful and kind. Dr Bielawski is amazing. I am thankful to have such great care.


  • Patient Review 135

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    In addition to really liking my doctor, the location is convenient and the office staff is efficient.


  • Patient Review 136

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly, shows concern, and is extremely professional. I have always avoided doctors because I've always felt that I'm merely a number, and have received inferior medical care and advice. They care about their patients and are extremely knowledgeable, and it shows. I've never felt healthier thanks to your staff.


  • Patient Review 137

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly dr b is very good Dr and have good Dr skills staff is consistent in getting things done atmosphere is pleasant reminds me of how it use to. Be back in the day when you go to a Dr office


  • Patient Review 138

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    I have been with Primary Care for jut over a year and am very pleased with the care, efficiency, and personal concern.


  • Patient Review 139

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    The front desk lady and my doctor. Dr. Bielawski is the best, don’t let her retire.


  • Patient Review 140

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. B is "all about you." We all love her for her care and concern about any problems we have. She #1 in our book. You won't be disappointed visiting this office.


  • Patient Review 141

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, supportive


  • Patient Review 142

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Regina Bielawski is great! And the staff is always friendly!


  • Patient Review 143

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly and caring


  • Patient Review 144

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Lisa is so pleasant! She is the best person to have as the one that makes you feel welcome!!


  • Patient Review 145

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Spouse goes there


  • Patient Review 146

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is wonderful! Always listen and try to solve your problems and return your calls. Dr. Bielawski is such a caring person and interested in all areas of my health. They truly keep up with your needs for testing, wellness checks and drugs. Couldn’t be happier with this group of individuals.


  • Patient Review 147

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    self pay non-billing. I get a discount for self pay but then you turn around and bill me. It’s frustrating


  • Patient Review 148

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    It is clean and in order. You don’t have to wait hours you are seen at the time of you appointment maybe a few minutes after. Just great with the timing. Love my Doctor, she tell you like it is. She help we well.


  • Patient Review 149

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    The whole staff was very friendly, professional and polite. I watched the staff interact with other patients and visitors before I was seen and was impressed. Dr B explains things well and spends the time necessary for me to understand all the information that she presented. I left feeling very comfortable with her health plan for me. Im not one to write reviews, but It was the best healthcare appointment experience I’ve had.


  • Patient Review 150

    1.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    I go there to see the doctor. PA is better than the last one but many staff members are too focused on all sorts of rules. I am an old lady and they should not treat me like I am suspected of hostility or violence or deceit.


  • Patient Review 151

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly. Efficient. On time.


  • Patient Review 152

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very welcoming & clean, and the staff is very kind, caring & efficient. Dr. Bielawski is one of the best primary care physicians I have ever had.


  • Patient Review 153

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional care is excellent. Office staff is great.


  • Patient Review 154

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is very friendly and caring.


  • Patient Review 155

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Knowledgeable doctor and staff. No long waiting time.


  • Patient Review 156

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    efficient. i like my doctor. thanks


  • Patient Review 157

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    First let me say that everyone that I came in contact with was very personable and upbeat. They explained what they were doing each step along in the process. The only thing is that for old people like me, it is so cold and we could definitely make use of a jacket or blanket. Every test was done on time and was through when they predicted I would be. So then my son knew how long I would be there. Good staff!


  • Patient Review 158

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Service


  • Patient Review 159

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    What I enjoy most about you office is the staff is always pleasant, knowledgeable, and I feel comfortable asking questions as it relates to my health.


  • Patient Review 160

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Treated like the doctor's patient and not a dollar. Doctor is compassionate, knowledgeable, and spends an efficient amount of time.


  • Patient Review 161

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Extremely professional and kind.


  • Patient Review 162

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly front office, convenient, easy parking Great Doctor who listens


  • Patient Review 163

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean, efficient, friendly staff. Dr Bielawski really listens to me and gives suggestions if needed.


  • Patient Review 164

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Bielawski is amazing! She is attentive and thoroughly reviews your medical history during each visit. I personally appreciate her ability to relate to her patients.


  • Patient Review 165

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love Dr. Bielawski and her staff. I could not ask for a better internist.


  • Patient Review 166

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    The people. From top to bottom the people are just as professional and nice as can be


  • Patient Review 167

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and very professional.


  • Patient Review 168

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and efficient


  • Patient Review 169

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Office is friendly, and Dr. Bielkowski is the most thorough, caring doctor I’ve ever had. I dread the day she retires. Office runs on time, etc. I’ve recommended them many times.


  • Patient Review 170

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone seemed to know what to do , not very long wait time, Dr. didn't seem in a rush.


  • Patient Review 171

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love the staff and I dr I see


  • Patient Review 172

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Bielawski is a thorough and caring doctor. She asks good questions and she listens.


  • Patient Review 173

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    My primary care physician, Dr. Bielawski, is the finest physician I have ever known. She is a brilliant doctor and really cares about my health. Dr. Bielawski has been a gift to my life and is a rare gift to the medical profession.


  • Patient Review 174

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    everyone is so pleasant and professional. never have a problem getting in to see my doctor when ever need to. love Dr. Bielawski, see always has time to answer your questions


  • Patient Review 175

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Your sincere interest in our well being, your absolutely outstanding care!


  • Patient Review 176

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, caring & professional people. Quick, never wait long for appointment. Very nice to be able to do blood work & X rays right there.


  • Patient Review 177

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr B is the best. Glad you all have reopened. Her assistants are also very helpful


  • Patient Review 178

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean. Staff is always friendly.


  • Patient Review 179

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Caring, efficient, professional


  • Patient Review 180

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. B and her staff are wonderful. They are caring and willing to take the time to understand and treat your medical issues.


  • Patient Review 181

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    FRIENDLY, PROFESSIONAL , VERY GOOD DOCTOR INTERESTED IN PATIENT HEALTH , WELL ORGANIZED .


  • Patient Review 182

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and helpful staff! I absolutely love Dr. Bielaswki!! She is the most attentive, compassionate physician I have ever had. My mom and dad both use her as well, and I just set up an appointment for my 20 year old daughter to get established with her! Couldn't ask for a better family physician!


  • Patient Review 183

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff always ready to assist.


  • Patient Review 184

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and helpful staff! Doctor was thorough and empathetic. Quick response of test results.


  • Patient Review 185

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff in the office is very friendly and helpful. I love Dr. Bielawski!!!! ?? She spends time with you and she always tries to find an answer to your problem. If she can’t she has no problem referring me to a specialist. Out of the Primary Care Doctors I have had she doesn’t do an in and out.


  • Patient Review 186

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is pleasant. The office is always clean. The doctor always cares about the patient.


  • Patient Review 187

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Awesome!


  • Patient Review 188

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    always a nice experience


  • Patient Review 189

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Making office visits are easy, friendly workers and Dr. Bielawski is very professional and understanding to my needs.


  • Patient Review 190

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    I have already recommended all of you to my friends. Everyone is professional and friendly - even when they are overwhelmed with patients. Dr. Bielawski is a jewel and her staff follows her lead. Don't know what I would do without her.


  • Patient Review 191

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff. Dr Bielowski is a great doctor. She listens Offers good instructions and gives you her best. I always feel good about going to see her.


  • Patient Review 192

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, knowledgeable staff.


  • Patient Review 193

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Pleasant waiting room and staff. Dr. Bielawski is very caring and follows through with referrals, etc.


  • Patient Review 194

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Lisa, at the front desk is always friendly, helpful, courteous and kind. The nurses and office staff are also kind and gentle. Doctors Bielawski and Garcia (mine and my husband's doctors) are wonderful. They listen and patiently advise. They are knowledgeable and helpful with diagnosis and treatment. I would highly recommend this office.


  • Patient Review 195

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and super clean!!


  • Patient Review 196

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    It is a comfort to have medical professionals take care of my whole self and be interested in my health and my life. Wonderful, friendly, helpful staff. Highly recommend.


  • Patient Review 197

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    The people are wonderful and so professional and attentive.10+


  • Patient Review 198

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff, including DR B are great!


  • Patient Review 199

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    I had no issues, very kind, very friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 200

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    EVERYTHING!!!!!!!


  • Patient Review 201

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so polite and friendly. The facility is always clean. I never have to wait hours to be seen. I’m in and out within an hours. I feel safe going because of the measures being taken during this pandemic!


  • Patient Review 202

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    The quality of my visit with Dr. Bielawski. She spent time asking great questions and listening to my concerns. I was extremely impressed!


  • Patient Review 203

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very professional...courteous staff...caring Doctor who listened and helped me work out a plan for my health needs...


  • Patient Review 204

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Courteous and friendly


  • Patient Review 205

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Warm greeting from staff. Personal care from physician.


  • Patient Review 206

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    friendlyness and prompt service


  • Patient Review 207

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Your staff is consistently courteous, helpful and immediately responsive to my requests. Exceptional physicians and terrific staff.


  • Patient Review 208

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    It was efficient and friendly.


  • Patient Review 209

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff and my doctor are great and very convenient to where I live.


  • Patient Review 210

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    I really like Dr. Bielawski. The woman at the front desk is very pleasant to deal with.


  • Patient Review 211

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Efficient and pleasant


  • Patient Review 212

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like my doctor...Dr. Bielawski


  • Patient Review 213

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    I’m very impressed with the medical knowledge of my doctor, Dr. Regina Bielawski, and how she keeps current on the latest medical findings. I never feel rushed when I’m with Dr. Bielawski, and she spends as much time with me as I want. Also, when the office is contacted by my pharmacy for prescription renewals, the request is usually answered the same day. All the office personnel are friendly and competent.


  • Patient Review 214

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly, efficient, patient oriented and caring.


  • Patient Review 215

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is very friendly and nice


  • Patient Review 216

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and very responsive


  • Patient Review 217

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Front desk staff & Joanie!!!


  • Patient Review 218

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    The friendliness and efficiency of the office staff. I think Dr. B is a great doctor


  • Patient Review 219

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Bielowski is outstanding! She genuinely cares about the health of her patients.


  • Patient Review 220

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is very friendly. I rarely have to wait past my appointment time. Dr B is an incredible doctor!


  • Patient Review 221

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love Dr Bielawski. I also like the staff members. They are all very personable and responsive.


  • Patient Review 222

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Punctual and friendly


  • Patient Review 223

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very attentive, not rushed.


  • Patient Review 224

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Bielawski


  • Patient Review 225

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very clean and helpful with all questions. I never feel rushed.


View More Reviews View Less Reviews