Selsabeel Elyaman, MD

Selsabeel Elyaman, MD

Geriatrician

4.8 out of 5 stars 4.8 (37)

Selsabeel Elyaman, MD Office and Other Patient Information

Primary Office

Office 1: Baptist AgeWell Center for Health

841 Prudential Dr. Ste 180 , 841 Building
, Jacksonville, FL 32207

904.202.4639

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (37)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2022 | Verified Review

    Knowledgeable and friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2022 | Verified Review

    Love Dr Elyaman. Very kind and considerate doctor great bedside manner very intelligent knows her medicine. Office seems very efficient


  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly and glad to see the patients.


  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very professional, friendly and caring staff. My preliminary visit was quite thorough with a complete review of my medical history. All of my first visit expectations were met. I fully anticipate that Dr. Elyaman will be an excellent provider and advisor in the months and years ahead.


  • Patient Review 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    I like the fact that you don???t feel rushed. I???ve only been there once but was impressed. I like me that my recirds will be in one place.


  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    When you call someone actually answers the phone


  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very friendly and helpful. I can get just about everything done in one place rather than going to different locations.


  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendliness, show genuine concern, timeliness of tesponses


  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional caring team, always available when needed. Dr. Elyaman truly cares about her patient???s, her knowledge and professional behavior are appreciated.


  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    We love Dr. Elyamon and her assistants. Love the practice policy that provides for longer appointments without being rushed - our doctor actually gets to know us and our health issues.


  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    It is convient. Friendly. Staff


  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 06, 2022 | Verified Review

    All the personnel, from the welcoming staff to the technicians and the physicians, are careful, kind and knowledgeable. I like the fact that all medical services are on one campus which offers a multitude of disciplines, and one needn't go from building to building throughout Jacksonville to receive service. The office is welcoming, airy and accessible to plenty of parking. I was seen in a timely manner, and every question I asked was answered.


  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 31, 2022 | Verified Review

    The doctor was totally awesome. Staff friendly


  • Patient Review 14

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Ease of making appointments and the DR/ARNP listens to you!!!


  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Courtesy and professional services. Doctors and nursing staff listen and ask appropriate questions.


  • Patient Review 16

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    The office staff ate efficient and engaging. The doctors and clinicians are focused and helpful.


  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    The care is very professional and effective. Everyone takes time to explain and encourage us. The whole place radiates health and well-being. Staff, doctors, nurses, and admin are just cheerful and friendly. Highly recommend the center to anyone our age.


  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything and everyone especially Dr. Elyaman. She is bright and thorough and really Listens to what I say. I also like the location of the office since I live nearby. Baptist is my hospital of choice. I am trying to get my husband to join as well.


  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very helpful and informative


  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    The professional attitudes of some of the kindest medical practitioners I have known.


  • Patient Review 21

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    You are a very impressive but young organization. Need to be able when applicable to refer out patient to good specialist ???????? Ways to go!


  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Considering the location, parking was remarkably easy. Everything about the building was excellent.


  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very responsive and personalized care. Dr. Elyamon is wonderful!


  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr E spent time getting to know me and answering all my questions and concerns. All staff were friendly and competent.


  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    The environment was pleasant. The office environment was quiet, peaceful and relaxing.


  • Patient Review 26

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    When you call office someone actually answers! Doctor spent an appropriate amount of time with me and addressed my concerns


  • Patient Review 27

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    My first visit was great. no improvements to recommend at this time.


  • Patient Review 28

    2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Communications with the health care provider (who is outstanding) is not timely correct or even sometimes not available. By not available I mean that there is NOTHING on Baptist Connects that refers to the doctor???visit???diagnosis???medications???or test results. I have never seen the results of medicine testing from November 2021, which are required for my driving privileges. WHY??? Fix it ASAP. I do not no if it is that age well is new and missing needed links or what! I will be glad to help at my consultants fees. ????


  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Office is friendly, efficient, clean


  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Team was friendly and professional. Dr. Elyman is great, showed great interest in my health. I would highly recommend office and Dr. Elyman.


  • Patient Review 31

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Time spent with patients! Attention to previous visit records Relevant questions to draw out info and remind


  • Patient Review 32

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 33

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very profesional and familiar. Make me fell very safe and atentded


  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very responsive to concerns and really appreciate patient and caregiver options they offer.


  • Patient Review 35

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Effective to, friendly, competent.


  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff and the care that they gave me


  • Patient Review 37

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    I met my new doctor, who really listened to what I had to say. She was sure of herself, made eye contact and had a great sense of humor. An added plus, she was on time. Thank you Dr. Elyaman.