Anterpreet Neki, MD

Anterpreet Neki, MD

Medical Oncologist

4.9 out of 5 stars 4.9 (658)

Anterpreet Neki, MD Office and Other Patient Information

Primary Office

Office 1: Baptist MD Anderson Cancer Center

1301 Palm Avenue
, Jacksonville, FL 32207

904.202.2754

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (658)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    I was seen ahead of schedule and I appreciate that they value my time.


  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Excellent


  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very helpful in explaining treatment options and making me feel very comfortable. Great doctors and staff.


  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Beautiful facility filled with empathetic heroes. We were treated with the kindest level of care and personal attention from the moment we walked into the facility until we left.


  • Patient Review 5

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    No one can find the cause of the problem and it seems everyone has just given up and focusing on treating the symptoms. I am not giving up.


  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    All of the staff at MD Anderson Jax are always so nice and helpful. They all explain my conditions and medications very well.


  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    Thorough


  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 22, 2022 | Verified Review

    From start to finish everyone I encountered was extremely kind, helpful & very informative. the only thing I would want changed is the check out area where you make your next appointment. I was very loud & hard to hear the person attending to me behind the glass due to the noise. It wasn't her fault at all.


  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    The polite passionate care and concern by your very professional staff. From the registration clerks the nurses and the doctor.


  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Prompt, knowledgeable


  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 18, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great staff and doctor


  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 18, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Neki care about his patient. The most important answer all your questions.


  • Patient Review 14

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    Fantastic team. Very attentive and helpful.


  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    The hematologist was able to extract blood from my vein on the first try. That usually doesn't happen at least 75% of the time. She deserves a raise!!


  • Patient Review 16

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    I still have pending appointments and cannot say at the moment if I would recommend MD Anderson.


  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    Coordination among caregivers is excellent.


  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    Every thing


  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very caring and professional.


  • Patient Review 20

    1.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2022 | Verified Review

    Medicine issues


  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2022 | Verified Review

    Positive feedback


  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Quick, accurate, and professional


  • Patient Review 23

    1.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2022 | Verified Review

    with every visit to this particular doctor, we realize more and more that Baptist MDA in Jacksonville is NOT MDA in Houston; he spent almost no time with us, didn't address our request for some extra blood tests necessary for prostate cancer eval. and didn't go over the latest genome test; blood work done that morning wasn't available and we still don't know what it showed. At every visit we are told to see how things go and we'll talk about it at next visit--so every 3 months we are put off for another 3 months. do not feel that "general" oncologists have the needed expertise for Prostate cancer patients; they may be well versed in other cancers or perhaps just have an overview of cancer in general. As complex as prostate cancer is you need oncologists who specialize in this field. There are new things happening and new trial results--I bring copies of the ones I see but doc knows nothing about it....very disheartening--always feel as if we need to go to CA or NY to get proper care.


  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    Quick and professional care.


  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Caring people


  • Patient Review 26

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    Was supposed to be a port draw, lady didn't care and did a regular draw and made me hurt even more


  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    ????????????????????????


  • Patient Review 28

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff, nurses, doctors were absolutely terrific. The staff in the lab and radiology department were outstanding! Finally, the facility was spotless and beautiful


  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff is always pleasant, caring, and shows empathy for the patients. The facilityis clean, the oncologyis the best. I am impressed with the care I have received since the diagnose of my illness. I would not go any where else to receive treatment for cancer. You guys rock!


  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly and professional


  • Patient Review 31

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great Facility, Doctors and Nurses


  • Patient Review 32

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2022 | Verified Review

    There was a lot of confusion and extra trips trying to get blood work done at Baptist Beaches.


  • Patient Review 33

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    The doctor really listened and seem genuinely concerned and explained everything.


  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    The doctor and staff are very friendly and caring


  • Patient Review 35

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 12, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone was so nice and the doctor was so nice answered all of our questions and took time with us Which we very much appreciate


  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 12, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great nurses, dietitian and speech therapist


  • Patient Review 37

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone was friendly, professional, attentive, and knowledgable. The infusion center was clean, bright, and very comfortable.


  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    everyone was very pleasant and helpful


  • Patient Review 39

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    I feel very confident in the course Dr, Nekki has recommended


  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very professional, kind and caring. By the way, GOOD stick. Thanks


  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    There was a lot of attention to detail; all but all of the persons I met ( especially the staff) were very knowledgeable, courteous and personable. I am certain that means quite a bit to first time patients and those who are managing appointments with on going treatments


  • Patient Review 42

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Efficient and doctor was very caring.


  • Patient Review 43

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 31, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great staff and facility.


  • Patient Review 44

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very nice lab area and pleasant tech


  • Patient Review 45

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff who cares about the overall welfare of the patient. Takes time to explain what is anticipated to be done. Available team if questions, concerns or problems occur to answer questions or guide you to the right source to get answers.


  • Patient Review 46

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Personalized


  • Patient Review 47

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very knowledgeable about my chemo rash and agreed with doctor His PA Blake was amazing Loved him


  • Patient Review 48

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    I don't think the doctor had prepared for the visit and had to leave the room after just reading the information in front of me. He left the room for 20 minutes. Could have been more prepared.


  • Patient Review 49

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    The ease of getting an appointment. The dr and nurse were both kind and informative.


  • Patient Review 50

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Absolutely fantastic! They do everything possible to improve patient care.


  • Patient Review 51

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    They are very Professional


  • Patient Review 52

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Love Dr. Neki.


  • Patient Review 53

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    They sent info to wife???s cell phone about appointment I checked in for appointment. They never told lab about drawing my blood I waited over 40 minutes to have them tell me they didn???t have my name. I asked the doctor if I could have blood rested somewhere else he said I could but didn???t give me the prescription


  • Patient Review 54

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    Excellent care and professional service


  • Patient Review 55

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    Informative to the point


  • Patient Review 56

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very efficient and caring doctors, nurses and staff.


  • Patient Review 57

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Knowledge, professional caring for their patients


  • Patient Review 58

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great care. On time.


  • Patient Review 59

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2022 | Verified Review

    Doctor


  • Patient Review 60

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 16, 2022 | Verified Review

    All the employees I encountered were very friendly and helpful. The facility was very clean and spacious. Parking garage was a necessity for me.


  • Patient Review 61

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 16, 2022 | Verified Review

    Consistency patience compassion


  • Patient Review 62

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 16, 2022 | Verified Review

    Caring and professional.


  • Patient Review 63

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 16, 2022 | Verified Review

    excellent service


  • Patient Review 64

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    Always excellent communication and personal care.


  • Patient Review 65

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    When I see Dr Neki he is prepared with my latest results and is always in consult with the other BMDA physicians caring for me. He is thoughtful and concerned. All so much appreciated!


  • Patient Review 66

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    Nurses where very professional.


  • Patient Review 67

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone. Was great thankyou all.


  • Patient Review 68

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great caring


  • Patient Review 69

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Doctor and employees


  • Patient Review 70

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    The people


  • Patient Review 71

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    excellent care by the entire staff


  • Patient Review 72

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    Always excellent


  • Patient Review 73

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    This is the best Cancer care to my opinion, the Doctors are wonderful, scheduling, nurses, check in, facilities, parking , everything top notch!


  • Patient Review 74

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional, friendly and helpful


  • Patient Review 75

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great dr and staff


  • Patient Review 76

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone was friendly and professional. But I had to have my appointment rescheduled twice due to their inability to get the radioactive material needed for the PET scan from the pharmacy that supplies it.


  • Patient Review 77

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Facility is awesome. Everything in one facility insures you are just getting treated with other cancer patients and not other sick patients that can transmit their illnesses to your potentially compromised immune system


  • Patient Review 78

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    I have already met so many people in my short time there and everyone of them has went above and beyond to help me in any way possible. They take the time to get to know you as a person not just a number, I would highly recommend MD Anderson to any and everyone I know.


  • Patient Review 79

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    You are the very best medical facility I have ever used in my 79 years. The doctors spend time with you to explain everything and refer you for any new needed tests or doctors. The support personnel are great too. They are caring, helpful and professional. Even the schedulers are personal and work extremely willing and able to work with you.


  • Patient Review 80

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Quick and doctor was caring and spent time with me


  • Patient Review 81

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professionalism of staff


  • Patient Review 82

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Isis Leonard and Dr Nikki explained everything in terms we could understand and we felt very comfortable.


  • Patient Review 83

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    People


  • Patient Review 84

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone was kind, efficient and rest


  • Patient Review 85

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 22, 2022 | Verified Review

    their patience.


  • Patient Review 86

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Fantastic


  • Patient Review 87

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything was explained to me up front and then those things happened exactly as it was described to me. Very professional and very organized.


  • Patient Review 88

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional friendly and on time


  • Patient Review 89

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    Although everybody is very nice and wonderful, every time I go in for labs the technician blows out my vein.


  • Patient Review 90

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 16, 2022 | Verified Review

    Informative and Personal


  • Patient Review 91

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 16, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great professional service. They make sure you feel comfortable.


  • Patient Review 92

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 12, 2022 | Verified Review

    All the staff are very friendly and professional. Check-in is easy and wait time is minimal !!


  • Patient Review 93

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    EVERYTHING!!!


  • Patient Review 94

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    The whole experience was exceptional from new patient paperwork to seeing the doctor to the nurse navigator. I really like the idea of the nurse navigator.


  • Patient Review 95

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything!!!!


  • Patient Review 96

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Neki, Isis and the team are so terrific! Their care, their knowledge from start to finish! I???m so blessed to be their patient!


  • Patient Review 97

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    good


  • Patient Review 98

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Excellent!!!!


  • Patient Review 99

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Neki and his entire team are excellent.


  • Patient Review 100

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 06, 2022 | Verified Review

    kindness


  • Patient Review 101

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 102

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    This is an AMAZING team! We love Dr. Neki and his team. Thank you M D Anderson for providing us with doctors, nurses, and colleagues that are caring, compassionate, and loving to their patients.


  • Patient Review 103

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    The peopke


  • Patient Review 104

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very professional from start to finish. From Joshua setting the appointment, to patient coordinators, to Dr, to lab??? very pleasant Enviornment.


  • Patient Review 105

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional,timely


  • Patient Review 106

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 31, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very professional and polite


  • Patient Review 107

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    They are great


  • Patient Review 108

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    The service was amazing, the staff was very nice, caring and friendly. I was very impressed that my scheduled appointment was on time and I did have to wait for a long time for my scheduled appointment.


  • Patient Review 109

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very kind And caring


  • Patient Review 110

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    The Doctors and staff are informative and caring throughout all the procedures.


  • Patient Review 111

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    On time ,professional and done in caring manner


  • Patient Review 112

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    Direct telephone numbers to nurses and coordinators, to hard to get a hold of them. You have to play phone tag???


  • Patient Review 113

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 22, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and very professional


  • Patient Review 114

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 22, 2022 | Verified Review

    We checked in quite early for our scheduled appointment and got seen almost immediately. The check-in staff were all very professional, efficient and friendly. The lab results had not come in by the time of the appointment, so Dr. Neki personally called me to discuss them later that afternoon.


  • Patient Review 115

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 22, 2022 | Verified Review

    The entire team from physician to infusion was professional, empathetic, explained what they were doing and customized portions of the treatment to remove discomfort. Couldn't ask for a better group of people in a very stressful period.


  • Patient Review 116

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Prompt professional friendly care


  • Patient Review 117

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    they are great


  • Patient Review 118

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone seemed to be very informed and Concerned about patient care.


  • Patient Review 119

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great People!!!!!!!!!!!!


  • Patient Review 120

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone was pleasant and very quick


  • Patient Review 121

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2022 | Verified Review

    Short wait time. Very professional.


  • Patient Review 122

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    fast and friendly


  • Patient Review 123

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Direct discussion, answered all my question


  • Patient Review 124

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 06, 2022 | Verified Review

    Warm welcome and very friendly staff. Made me feel like they had known me for a long time and was going to see me through the cancer treatment process.


  • Patient Review 125

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 06, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very professional and friendly


  • Patient Review 126

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    I appreciate all the care I receive from this wonderful team. I especially want to say what an extraordinary professional Isis Leonard is! I don???t know what I???d do without her!


  • Patient Review 127

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    In and out fast very good with myself no pain in drawing Blood


  • Patient Review 128

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    All , start to finish


  • Patient Review 129

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    I can never say anything negative about md . I just brought hubby over for his recurring cancer, and everyone is fantastic


  • Patient Review 130

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    This is a true Team experience with very talented physicians and assistants.


  • Patient Review 131

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Prompt and courteous


  • Patient Review 132

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Little to no pain management, The patient must navigate pain meds with doctor and pharmacy and my insurance company. Ultimately this causes delays or gaps in treating pain but the staff doesn???t seem to care or take ownership of the problem. Hospital staff blames my insurance company but United Healthcare is not an unknown or unfamiliar insurance company to MD Anderson. There seems to be an extreme lack of follow up in managing side effects and pain for patients.


  • Patient Review 133

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    extremely kind & professional


  • Patient Review 134

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was compassionate, patient and informative. From check in to check out we felt like we were the only patient in the center. All of our questions and concerns were answered. Thank you MD Anderson.


  • Patient Review 135

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is very professional and kind.


  • Patient Review 136

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love the staff there ..and there understanding


  • Patient Review 137

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Competent and helpful.


  • Patient Review 138

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    They are working hard to help me reach my goal


  • Patient Review 139

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always pleasant staff, nice environment. Dr. seems to care and did not rush through appointment. He answered all my questions and presented options. There was an excessive wait time for the doctor however.


  • Patient Review 140

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone I came in contact was so nice. The doctor was excellent. I???m very happy to be working with this facility.


  • Patient Review 141

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Prompt and professional


  • Patient Review 142

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    everything was great


  • Patient Review 143

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    I first met Dr Neki on a Zoom call because I was over 200 miles away. I was so excited that he took the time out of his busy schedule to call. He informed me that he was in discussion with team members about my case and that time is of the essence. Dr. Neki followed-up with a personal phone call that there will be no more delays in treatment and I would follow his prescribed chemo schedule for the next 7 weeks. He personally told me, "not to worry, he is going to take very good care of me."


  • Patient Review 144

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    BMDA Hematology/Oncology Clinic is great. Check-in staff, nurse that takes vitals,etc, Dr. Neki and check-out staff are fabulous. Greatly appreciate their kindness and caring. Dr. Neki is the best. Thank you to all.


  • Patient Review 145

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Every time i need to go to MD Anderson; the entire staff, from the person screening for COVID at the entrance all the through the system treats me kindly and respectfully. Granted, I'm not coming here for any of the more serious stuff. But I can see that the atmosphere can help patients feel easier. Thank you for being you.


  • Patient Review 146

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Concern for patient


  • Patient Review 147

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff was caring and very professional. They made you feel like family and not as a patient.


  • Patient Review 148

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Every thing


  • Patient Review 149

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    I was treated with respect very caring for my comfort was offered food drink snacks and was constantly checked in on to see if I was OK


  • Patient Review 150

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Compassionate and caring...everyone that works there!


  • Patient Review 151

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Caring doctor and staff.


  • Patient Review 152

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was so kind and interested in my care/treatment,


  • Patient Review 153

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Knowledge doctors Kind, caring, and thoughtful staff I feel confident and safe with all of them


  • Patient Review 154

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Neki and his staff met with me well before my appointment time. I appreciate that they value my time.


  • Patient Review 155

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Prompt professional courteous care


  • Patient Review 156

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctors and employees


  • Patient Review 157

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Fast friendly service.


  • Patient Review 158

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    All employees were very caring and helpful


  • Patient Review 159

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything! The medical professionals are fantastic. Nurses and all assistance personnel are the best. They are professional, personable and helpful in any way they can be. I can't say enough about the appointment schedulers. I live far away and have to rely on transport assistance who has only two days a week to take me. They are always able to schedule my appointments for tests and doctor visits on one day that is available. Karl Diebold


  • Patient Review 160

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    be more attentive to the needs of the patient.


  • Patient Review 161

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional and friendly atmosphere


  • Patient Review 162

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff were professional and respectful in all aspects.


  • Patient Review 163

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff was very friendly and the doctor was very knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 164

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    promptness


  • Patient Review 165

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    The visit was prompt and the blood draw was nearly painless. The technician was professional and knew her job.


  • Patient Review 166

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Neki


  • Patient Review 167

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Neki is a caring efficient physician. He is rated very highly and I have been pleased with the care I have received for the past three years.


  • Patient Review 168

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    The wonderful care I have received since starting treatment at MDA.


  • Patient Review 169

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    very professional and kind


  • Patient Review 170

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Nekki and his Team are always very professional, kind and attentive.


  • Patient Review 171

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, professional, caring and knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 172

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Fast courteous and professional


  • Patient Review 173

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great people. Made me feel comfortable. Very good at drawing blood from a woman with tiny, deep veins that roll. :-)


  • Patient Review 174

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Attentive nurses and doctors, admin people are friendly


  • Patient Review 175

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    You always feel you are the main focus and everybody is truly concerned about progress.


  • Patient Review 176

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very Professional


  • Patient Review 177

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so nice and professional!


  • Patient Review 178

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    What an incredible staff! Thank you!


  • Patient Review 179

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff are always friendly and very professional. There was very little wait time in the Lobby.


  • Patient Review 180

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is very caring.


  • Patient Review 181

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Eveyone was extremely friendly, and seemed genuinely interested in making me feel welcome. Dr. Neki was very well-prepared & well-versed about my condition, clearly explained my treatment options, answered my questions, and was willing to spend as much time as I needed without making me feel rushed.


  • Patient Review 182

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    The people are the BEST!!!


  • Patient Review 183

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Knowable staff.


  • Patient Review 184

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Personel


  • Patient Review 185

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 31, 2021 | Verified Review

    BMDA provides excellent care and the staff is knowledgeable and professional. I've more than once recommended BMDA to friends or coworkers who were in need of services. Jacksonville and its' residents won when MDA partnered with Baptist.


  • Patient Review 186

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Ramey


  • Patient Review 187

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very helpful and friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 188

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    excellent


  • Patient Review 189

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything was handled very nicely.


  • Patient Review 190

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    The people!


  • Patient Review 191

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    The great care, friendliness & professionalism from everyone. A big shout out to Dr Neki for keeping me not just alive but for keeping my stage 4 lung cancer in-active for the last year & a half with no treatments or any meds. God is Great & Dr Neki is a smart smart doctor!


  • Patient Review 192

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional and quick


  • Patient Review 193

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    The entire staff, the modern building and so much more Excellent Doctors and nurses


  • Patient Review 194

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Every single person you come in contact with is cordial, helpful, and knowledgeable. The doctors and their assistants are so proficient and answer questions in easy to understand clearly.


  • Patient Review 195

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional


  • Patient Review 196

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convenient to see all doctors and labs in Diane building


  • Patient Review 197

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    From the time you walked into the building you felt as though you were special and were in the hands of a team of Employees, Nurses and Doctors that were going to fight for your recovery.


  • Patient Review 198

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Fast and competent personnel.


  • Patient Review 199

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is great.


  • Patient Review 200

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly personnel who answers your questions and concerns


  • Patient Review 201

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excellent Staff and Doctors


  • Patient Review 202

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional. timely, and competent team!


  • Patient Review 203

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Every one i encounter always havs a smile and frienly attitude, always helpful


  • Patient Review 204

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Helpful, friendly professional.


  • Patient Review 205

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    All-around great staff


  • Patient Review 206

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 207

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    More detailed information about treatment, what to expect in the future, and how long treatment is going on.


  • Patient Review 208

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very informative and they call back and try to accommodate the patient and the family.


  • Patient Review 209

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great doctors, great equipment, very prompt


  • Patient Review 210

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    The Doctors and staff treat me as if my treat is there mean concern and always reassured me that i was not in this alone.


  • Patient Review 211

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    On time , always has time to answer questions, nice staff , thanks


  • Patient Review 212

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional, courteous


  • Patient Review 213

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very kind


  • Patient Review 214

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    All the personnel are polite and professional.


  • Patient Review 215

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Prompt, professional


  • Patient Review 216

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Chemo infusion center well run. Great communications within MDA Jax. staff and schedulers. Nice facility and quick follow-up


  • Patient Review 217

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great personal care???doctor and nurses???


  • Patient Review 218

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excellent personal care and concern


  • Patient Review 219

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional, knowledgeable, caring staff made me feel comfortable during my procedure.


  • Patient Review 220

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Every thing


  • Patient Review 221

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    As always, the people at MD Anderson. From front desk to physician.


  • Patient Review 222

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    It's comforting to know you'll get great care from great staff!


  • Patient Review 223

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Good considerate people.


  • Patient Review 224

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always great!


  • Patient Review 225

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 226

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    you are the best


  • Patient Review 227

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Employees are always kind and efficient.


  • Patient Review 228

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    This is the most difficult time of my 72 year life - I didn???t appreciate what cancer is all about. MD Anderson???s Doctors and staff are the best of the best - to fight cancer nothing less than many, many professionals is good enough. The very consistent good attitude is amazing, it???s a well managed patient focused place to battle cancer. My wife had an appointment with the Doctor but then we needed blood work, zoom to the 1st floor, done. Doctor exam, wait we need another blood test boom same deal.


  • Patient Review 229

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    The care was very personalized and I was treated like family and not just like another patient.


  • Patient Review 230

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very prompt results from tests and minimal waiting time.


  • Patient Review 231

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Outstanding physician, Dr Neki. Thorough in his review of my medical condition and carefully explained everything


  • Patient Review 232

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Caring environment.


  • Patient Review 233

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    The coordination by and among the various doctors treating me


  • Patient Review 234

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    We love love love Dr Neki and his staff. They are an "AMAZING" group and are so caring and concerned about each patient. We want the thank them for all they do for us.


  • Patient Review 235

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2021 | Verified Review

    Thank you to Dr. Neki and his staff for meeting with me and discussing my cancer and the treatment plan. He provided valuable input regarding the type of cancer I have been dealing with for 7 years. I felt this visit from an educational standpoint was very helpful for both myself and my daughter.


  • Patient Review 236

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything!!!! So blessed we were lead to BMDA!!!


  • Patient Review 237

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Nekki


  • Patient Review 238

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Got an appointment without waiting too long, received information via email very quickly and met with a doctor that took his time and explained everything!


  • Patient Review 239

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always caring and professional


  • Patient Review 240

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very attentive, proactive, compassionate and truly care about their patients!


  • Patient Review 241

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Make sure to inform us of all appointments. We had an appointment with the nutritionist but we were not informed of it by the office staff on check out. On our way home the nutritionist called us, wondering why we didn???t keep our appointment. She was able to give us information we needed on the phone and by email. We would have preferred a face to face meeting.


  • Patient Review 242

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very prompt service


  • Patient Review 243

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    polite, no wait


  • Patient Review 244

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    The facilities, treatments, doctors and their support are truly top notch.


  • Patient Review 245

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Knowledgeable and courteous staff


  • Patient Review 246

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    They care about you


  • Patient Review 247

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything!


  • Patient Review 248

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Personal are very friendly and helpful


  • Patient Review 249

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and helpful!!????????


  • Patient Review 250

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional and friendly staff working quickly to service the patient. Good group of people.


  • Patient Review 251

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Neki gave a very balanced assessment of my treatment options. He covered the risks and the possible outcomes. This allowed me to make an informed decision regarding my treatment.


  • Patient Review 252

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great equipment and doctors. Always on time


  • Patient Review 253

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Made me feel like I at least had a chance.


  • Patient Review 254

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    The people they have, all know what they are doing and really good to me.


  • Patient Review 255

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    On time , on top of everything, always a pleasant experience


  • Patient Review 256

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nice people


  • Patient Review 257

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Neki and his team


  • Patient Review 258

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    The whole experience from beginning to end was genuine care and concern for the patient and family in addition to a highly professional staff.


  • Patient Review 259

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    There are not enough words to describe the care and compassion and knowledge you receive at MD Anderson. When you become a patient there you receive the best of care. The Doctors and their teams are at the top of their game. Our family is so blessed that my husband is in their care.


  • Patient Review 260

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional highly qualified medical staff were polite and courteous. They make you feel confident that you are getting the best possible medical care.


  • Patient Review 261

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr explained options seemed to be very caring


  • Patient Review 262

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional and CLEAN. They treat you like a person NOT a number.


  • Patient Review 263

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Timeliness


  • Patient Review 264

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Caring, thorough and professional


  • Patient Review 265

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always efficient and friendly.


  • Patient Review 266

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone Is Very Nice Very Knowledgeable I Feel My Uncle Is Gettin The Best Care Possible Thks For All The Help Concerns And Quality Care???


  • Patient Review 267

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff are very friendly and professional !


  • Patient Review 268

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Every one is so nice


  • Patient Review 269

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything from day one has been excellent.


  • Patient Review 270

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Questions were answered personal attention given


  • Patient Review 271

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Neki and staff are great. Excellent care.


  • Patient Review 272

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    I understand that it is administrative policy to schedule a simply infusion, a shot, only one month in advance. I see the oncologist every three months and that is scheduled for the year. Why can???t I have my shot schedules set up annually? Or at least scheduled 3 or 4 months in advance. This is an inconvenience for the patient.


  • Patient Review 273

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    The team is courteous professional and friendly easy to communicate


  • Patient Review 274

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything. I think they have the patients care and health first. They make the patient feel comfortable and safe.


  • Patient Review 275

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Caring physicians and staff.


  • Patient Review 276

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything we experienced from the time we checked in untill we left.so happy a friend told us about this place.


  • Patient Review 277

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Never a delay nor problem. Hands down best lab experience I've ever encountered. Please don't change


  • Patient Review 278

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional. On time


  • Patient Review 279

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great and friendly staff


  • Patient Review 280

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excellent care during my labs.


  • Patient Review 281

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    I thought everyone was friendly and helpful. Doctor was well informed


  • Patient Review 282

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very thorough, very timely


  • Patient Review 283

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    The amount of time the doctor spent with us to explain my husband's condition. He was very caring and put us in touch with services we will need.


  • Patient Review 284

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    They are the most efficient lab I???ve ever encountered. I was in and out within 10 minutes of arriving.


  • Patient Review 285

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Employees and doctors


  • Patient Review 286

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    To the point


  • Patient Review 287

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was concerned concerning the treatment and very knowledge.


  • Patient Review 288

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Compassionate polite most caring people I???m been around, for the past 18months of this war raging inside me. quick visits, to the point. Explain and make sure I understand. Listen when I talk and it???s a bunch. Lol. Just the general love and energy I felt there was real. The most painless needle stick in the 18 months I???ve have 6 surgery???s in past 2 yrs and I have more hope at this point than I did than in the beginning. Thank you. May the great maker bless you all. Don???t forget to pray for Mrs Rahat Khanna ????????


  • Patient Review 289

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    The Doctor and staff were very informative, friendly & professional with great bedside manner. We left there with confidence that my Cancer was going to treated using the best Doctors and medical equipment available.


  • Patient Review 290

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    I feel my questions were dismissed and even made fun of. The physician read my file when he first came in. I feel he did not know my medical background or if the treatment recommended was a good fit for me personally. There was no empathy at all. I felt if he would not listen now then he would not listen when I was on treatment and needed help.


  • Patient Review 291

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything- the facility is beautiful, plenty parking space, friendly and knowledgeable personal, I believe this is a superior place to treat your loved ones.


  • Patient Review 292

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very kind and efficient.


  • Patient Review 293

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything was great never any problems.


  • Patient Review 294

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    The kindness shown to me from day one. The true interest in my care. The professional confidence shown all interact to form my opinion BMDA is the best place for me to receive my care. I have an incredible care team!


  • Patient Review 295

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Loved how we were treated by everyone there!


  • Patient Review 296

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very through explanation of the history, the current data and the upcoming process and potential issues/side effects. Dr was very professional, knowledgeable and personable.


  • Patient Review 297

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    I am so grateful for Dr. Neki, for Isis and Maegan! Thank you!


  • Patient Review 298

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything from start to finish.


  • Patient Review 299

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    I am treated as an individual and not a number. Everyone is kind and courteous. It is never a dreaded visit.


  • Patient Review 300

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    The knowledge and sterling manner of every single person (and that was several) involved with my recent cancer radiation treatment.


  • Patient Review 301

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    They ate quick & always find my vein.


  • Patient Review 302

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    The people. (Employees). They care!


  • Patient Review 303

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Prompt efficient and all the staff is friendly. Beautiful complex.


  • Patient Review 304

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional, helpful, prompt


  • Patient Review 305

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional,prompt, helpful


  • Patient Review 306

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything.... kindness and answering my questions


  • Patient Review 307

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very attentive care. All questions answered accurately and with regard to my concerns. Doctors and all staff are caring and genuinely concerned with patients well being.


  • Patient Review 308

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love MDA!


  • Patient Review 309

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Willingness to adapt to our needs.


  • Patient Review 310

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    The best hospital in town! Everyone is very polite & courteous. The doctors are very informative.


  • Patient Review 311

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Neki is a very caring Doctor and he is vested in your personal health.


  • Patient Review 312

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very helpful and personable


  • Patient Review 313

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like how patient Dr. Neki was with my numerous questions and with his detailed explanation. He seemed focused on me and wasn't distracted as some doctors appear to be.


  • Patient Review 314

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Communication between the insurance and MD Anderson needs much improvement. I'm getting my chemo (needle in my arm) and radiologist says still doesn't have authorization for radiation and he just called 10 minutes ago. I called right then and found authorization was given 9 days prior. I did in 10 minutes what the professionals couldn't do in 9 days. Cancer patients shouldn't have to be their own advocates during such a stressful time.


  • Patient Review 315

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very nice people


  • Patient Review 316

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone at MD Anderson works as a team. I do not detect any egos between doctors and nurses or anyone else for that matter. You go there as a patient and you feel like you are working with your very own family to help with both comfort and solutions. I wish every hospital could capture this winning formula. People love to work here from all I can tell and it shows. When you budget running a place like this, you make your doctors and staff first and the business takes care of itself. I received the best treatment through all courses of my journey and am so thankful for this ???spiritual??? walk and learning more about my health and what it is worth to people I never would have met without cancer and treatment


  • Patient Review 317

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    every one is s nice


  • Patient Review 318

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly professional staff, rapid results


  • Patient Review 319

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    They were very good


  • Patient Review 320

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    We love this department. The people make this department what it is. They are so loving and caring. They remember you by name each time you return. Thank you for all you do!


  • Patient Review 321

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    The Doctors and Staff are professional and friendly


  • Patient Review 322

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    The nurse, was great. He was kind, compassionate and very thorough explaining everything to us. It was my husbands first treatment and he made him so comfortable during what could have been a very stressful time. Thank you!


  • Patient Review 323

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great team!


  • Patient Review 324

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional,friendly


  • Patient Review 325

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Extremely efficient.. fast.. painless.


  • Patient Review 326

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    personal care and appointments


  • Patient Review 327

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    very gentle kind and made me feel like my nurses care about me


  • Patient Review 328

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    The prople and care I receive.


  • Patient Review 329

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    so far the appointment times have been acurate with no extended waits. the staff is friendly and professional. they have put me at ease with issues or questions I had.


  • Patient Review 330

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Couldn???t have had better service


  • Patient Review 331

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, listened to my concerns. Accommodating and willingness to make my future appointments convenient. I received lot's of information both verbal and written. I had all my questions answered. I left feeling quite comfortable and safe placing myself and my care in the hands of Dr Neki and his staff.


  • Patient Review 332

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 333

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    How everyone genuinly cares.!


  • Patient Review 334

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Prompt service by competent personnel.


  • Patient Review 335

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    perfect


  • Patient Review 336

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Infon


  • Patient Review 337

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    The Dr???s are very thorough, and they don???t waste anytime getting you to all the tests you need to get your diagnosis, and get the medical treatment you need.


  • Patient Review 338

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Quick, professional, and got a free ginger ale! Smiles here!


  • Patient Review 339

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    My wife was really thankful for the sympathetic and caring doctors and nurse's at this hospital.it was so refreshing to see how dedicated everyone around her was.Thank God for Babtist Medical


  • Patient Review 340

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 31, 2021 | Verified Review

    It???s personal care


  • Patient Review 341

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    People are great


  • Patient Review 342

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    fast and they care


  • Patient Review 343

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional and caring. Knew my case and got to the facts quickly!


  • Patient Review 344

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctors, nurses, staff are excellent


  • Patient Review 345

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Care, concern, professionalism from top to bottom is the best I have ever experienced!


  • Patient Review 346

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Caring, professional staff and never a long wait!


  • Patient Review 347

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    The friendliness and courteous staff. Appointment on time and atmosphere was pleasant not what I had in mind for a cancer hospital


  • Patient Review 348

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    The person taking my blood did a great job. Very easy


  • Patient Review 349

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is pleasant, knowledgeable, no one is in a rush to get you out


  • Patient Review 350

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    excellent staff


  • Patient Review 351

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    My care was very good


  • Patient Review 352

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Courteous anad compassionate


  • Patient Review 353

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    They are awesome and soo professional!!


  • Patient Review 354

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    The most wonderful people to be around when you have this disease and have them take care of you or your love ones


  • Patient Review 355

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Both Natalie and Jenna inserted a little humor as they went about their work. It went a long way in making me feel more relaxed during treatment. They both were very professional and respectful at all times.


  • Patient Review 356

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    The best ever! So pleased with all the care I receive! Hope I never have to go anywhere else.


  • Patient Review 357

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    We love you all, thanks for my care and treatments.


  • Patient Review 358

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    What great organization, professionalism, And patient support. Many others in healthcare to take lessons


  • Patient Review 359

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    You treat your patients like family and make them feel like you really care.


  • Patient Review 360

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Employees and doctors


  • Patient Review 361

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Personal care,


  • Patient Review 362

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    nice clean and professional


  • Patient Review 363

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nurse Maegan Sweat should be nominated employee of the year due to her excellent customer service. She always returns your telephone calls if she is not available and give superb service when she is available. Needs more people like her in this world we live in


  • Patient Review 364

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is so caring.


  • Patient Review 365

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great place and doctors, nurses, techs and all Thank You MDA


  • Patient Review 366

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    100% professional. Not meant to be a cliche but I'm in good hands. From making the appointment, to the check-in, support team and doctor, each cares about me; first as a person then as patient. Sure circumstances could be different but I look forward to working with my team. It's little wonder that Baptist MD Anderson has acquired such international respect in medical circles.


  • Patient Review 367

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient, on time, and painless.


  • Patient Review 368

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Nemo and the entire staff were very professional and went out of their way to make our visit seamless.


  • Patient Review 369

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    The caring assistant


  • Patient Review 370

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    I was so disappointed that a Doctor would tell me not only does he not have any options for me in a manner that i was a bother to him but also told me that i should just stay at the hospital close to my home. I CHOSE to drive 3 hours cause i was told that Baptist MD Anderson was an excellent hospital and that they strive to provide patients with best care and current trials. I left that day in tears feeling hurt, angry and overwhelmingly disappointed to be turned away with no answers, no hope and a feeling that the Doctor could have cared less about me or my condition. I am in disbelief that a hospital Doctor would make an already devastating prognosis even more devastating by making me feel hopeless. I honestly dont know how this can be fixed as the damage has already been done and i will be looking into going to another hospital for further treatment options.


  • Patient Review 371

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything!


  • Patient Review 372

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great!!!!!!!!!!


  • Patient Review 373

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is knowledgeable and kind.


  • Patient Review 374

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    The professionalism and compassion of the entire staff.


  • Patient Review 375

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean. Fast, friendly and exceptionally efficient


  • Patient Review 376

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    I went there for an appointment to be treated.NOTHING HAPPENED


  • Patient Review 377

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    You are treated quickly, professionally and with compassion. What more can you ask for?


  • Patient Review 378

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Caring, kind, and informative every appointment. All resources one could need as a cancer patient are right at our fingertips including and are not limited to, financial and wonderful social services. We love MD Anderson and highly recommend their care. I???d send people I love here if they ever needed care.


  • Patient Review 379

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Caring and professional.


  • Patient Review 380

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    The care and concern


  • Patient Review 381

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very caring and respectful


  • Patient Review 382

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything about my visit to Baptist MD Anderson was extraordinarily perfect. From doctor to nurse i could not ask for better care or service.


  • Patient Review 383

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is very professional and polite. They make you feel like they truly care.


  • Patient Review 384

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very patient, caring and professional group that has the concern of the patient.


  • Patient Review 385

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excellent care; professional and friendly staffs. All around great!


  • Patient Review 386

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was caring, friendly and loving. Team continues to provide the best care for overseeing my fight with cancer. Keep up the great work!


  • Patient Review 387

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly,professional,competent


  • Patient Review 388

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is always friendly and very helpful. You always get a very clear understanding of your treatment and options. Great place to go!!!!


  • Patient Review 389

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    docs explained things, drew pictures, used internet and answered all our questions; the entire staff is caring and helpful


  • Patient Review 390

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    All the people are pleasant and helpful.


  • Patient Review 391

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    friendliness of the staff


  • Patient Review 392

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    very professional


  • Patient Review 393

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    From the time we arrive the staff is helpful, kind & attentive to our needs. They explain everything that will happen & what to expect. They answer every question & calm our concerns. We feel that by the care we receive from the team of MD Anderson my husbands quality of life is better than what it would have been. We appreciate every single staff member.


  • Patient Review 394

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff


  • Patient Review 395

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is great! They treat you with kindness and compassion like a close friend would.


  • Patient Review 396

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    We love Dr. Neki


  • Patient Review 397

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    My oncology team make me feel as though I actually matter as a human being and that they care about my welfare. I think they are doing everything possible to help me on my journey.


  • Patient Review 398

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly!!!


  • Patient Review 399

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Especially empathetic physician NeKi & Isis! Clear w graphic illustration & personable in conversation. Superb professions!s!


  • Patient Review 400

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Neki and his team are top notch folks. He explained my medical condition better than any other Dr I???ve seen. Thank you Dr Neki.


  • Patient Review 401

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    clean facility & amazing staff


  • Patient Review 402

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    The nurses and the entire staff are very pleasant. They never rush you if you have questions and are very caring about your condition.


  • Patient Review 403

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very helpfull and concerned about my treatment and well being


  • Patient Review 404

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    very kind


  • Patient Review 405

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great, dr and nurses


  • Patient Review 406

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Megan was helpful in explaining what was happening during the visit and kept me informed about sending duplicates of the paperwork I lost. Dr. Neki explained the results to me and answered all of my questions. The support staff were very professional and helpful.


  • Patient Review 407

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Best care team, kind and professional.


  • Patient Review 408

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    See comments to radiation, plus your check out person says to me when do you want your follow up visit. How do I know, all I want to do is come in give blood, get radiated, see if my blood is ok to receive infusion then go home. I don't have enough information to make a good answer about "FOLLOW UP" Keep in mind, everyone was nice and infomative, I understand what they told me, but if cancer wouldn't kill me I would never willingly come back. My goal would be to spend as little time as possible with your organization and be healed. If you guys were telling me the whole story which in my mind includes I need you to do steps 1 through the end at 1 time so there are no surprises. If I need to see you before radiation starts, that was not clearly explained. I need to be given a schedule - even if I wasn't working and lived next door to you it would be nice. Every time I show up and someone says I need you to do xyzzy or anything that I did not know about which is everything I consider it treatment by SURPRISE. Which I don't like.


  • Patient Review 409

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is thoughtful and friendly


  • Patient Review 410

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Macy was very helpful!!


  • Patient Review 411

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professionalism. Genuine care.


  • Patient Review 412

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything and everyone


  • Patient Review 413

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone and everything


  • Patient Review 414

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always fast and kind.


  • Patient Review 415

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great employees and service...


  • Patient Review 416

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Neki was very thorough and explained everything so that I could make an informed decision!


  • Patient Review 417

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    My doctor explain everything to me and understand me and answer all my question


  • Patient Review 418

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    The TEAM is outstanding! It is great to have some many people you can talk to about your cancer. They are caring and so kind!


  • Patient Review 419

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Quick and efficient


  • Patient Review 420

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean, courtesy, and punctual!


  • Patient Review 421

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean, courteous, and punctual!


  • Patient Review 422

    0.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    The oncologist offered an unsolicited prognosis that doesn???t seem to fit the research. Definitely won???t be back and would not recommend this branch of MD Anderson or this doctor.


  • Patient Review 423

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    I have always been treated as if I was family, with concern and given such great care.


  • Patient Review 424

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional and speedy!


  • Patient Review 425

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Fast Personable No discomfort


  • Patient Review 426

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Check in time for appointment is running 30 to 45 minutes behing. We arrive on time NOT to set outside in lobby with other patients or their family members. We would fell more proactive if M.D, Anderson would alow us to be in more convid protectection that lobby waiting with groups of patients to get in behind doors to the chemo roodn please!


  • Patient Review 427

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Because of the people! They care.


  • Patient Review 428

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional and explained the reason for the change in my medication. (Also provided a nice ham & cheese sandwich and ginger ale as I got to enjoy a nice view of the St Johns River.)


  • Patient Review 429

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Kind, compassionate, caring and informative!!


  • Patient Review 430

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    My care, doctors and nurses and techs


  • Patient Review 431

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very patient and very kind and very caring


  • Patient Review 432

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    The nurse's are ver caring and professional at the same time. I fell well taken care of.


  • Patient Review 433

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is always very professional and polite.


  • Patient Review 434

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professionalism


  • Patient Review 435

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Pleasant people.


  • Patient Review 436

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    They were on time and responsive and caring. I felt comfortable on the computer and would make a physical appointment if needed


  • Patient Review 437

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone was wonderful


  • Patient Review 438

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    The personal attention given


  • Patient Review 439

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very caring


  • Patient Review 440

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    origination among team members! readily information available. A complete bible of treatment, care, pharmacy, direct phone numbers, etc.


  • Patient Review 441

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    The most caring people work in this department. They remember your name and are so kind and compassionate. We love, love, love this team. THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR ALL YOU DO!


  • Patient Review 442

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    wonderful nurse


  • Patient Review 443

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Neki and sfaff are awesome. Friendly, professional and very knowledgeable. All questions answered. Very concerned about your health and well being. Super great.


  • Patient Review 444

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Overall wonderful


  • Patient Review 445

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    The compassionate


  • Patient Review 446

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Quick, efficient, professional and entire staff is pleasant..


  • Patient Review 447

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very professional.


  • Patient Review 448

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    All expectations met.


  • Patient Review 449

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    All expectations met.


  • Patient Review 450

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everybody is nice and the answer to your questions and your concerns and they take time to set up your next appointment and explain them to you and make sure you have a copy of them


  • Patient Review 451

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    The compassion and care I received. Everyone I had contact with was interested in me, and my welfare.


  • Patient Review 452

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional and courteous rn my staff


  • Patient Review 453

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Patient comfort and care is always priority one.


  • Patient Review 454

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional and friendly.


  • Patient Review 455

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very helpful.


  • Patient Review 456

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great effort in my care!


  • Patient Review 457

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love the care and help from all my team and Doctors.


  • Patient Review 458

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Non stop information, thorough and overwhelming.


  • Patient Review 459

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great staff


  • Patient Review 460

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is pleasant and friendly. I never feel rushed (to "get me over with"). Dr. Neil is patient and thorough and listens when I talk. His nurse Meghan is pleasant and friendly and efficient. Thank you M D Anderson!


  • Patient Review 461

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Neki is an exceptional physician. His examination was very thorough, answering all of my questions. I was very happy that he had already reached out to a Neurosurgeon to discuss his findings and recommendations. He felt my situation needed urgent attention, expediting an appointment with the Neurosurgeon. My wife and I felt MD Anderson was God sent. Best of all they have reduced our stress knowing that we are in good hands.


  • Patient Review 462

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very personal. Hoping you will communicate with our oncologist here in Pensacola


  • Patient Review 463

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    very caring and patient staff


  • Patient Review 464

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great staff attitude.


  • Patient Review 465

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    The professionalism


  • Patient Review 466

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Niki and staff are very nice to work with


  • Patient Review 467

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional, informative, pleasant, timely


  • Patient Review 468

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    John, our Nurse, was the most attentive and informative healthcare professional we've met so far. He was on top of things and he answered every question we had. He even made sure we had a copy of our next itinerary. I hope we have him for our next 5 infusions. Thank you


  • Patient Review 469

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great people


  • Patient Review 470

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    When you get in the building you can breath love and care from all associates.


  • Patient Review 471

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Awesome care and SUPER AWESOME PEOPLE. They were a Blessing


  • Patient Review 472

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 473

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    The professionalism.


  • Patient Review 474

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great


  • Patient Review 475

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Near home


  • Patient Review 476

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    My wonderful doctors, staff and my patient coordinator Isis. Love then all.


  • Patient Review 477

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    The absolute best medical care in Jacksonville. Professional, sanitary, knowledgeable in their fields and extremely gentle, loving, kind, and compassionate. We can not imagine going through this journey without ALL of the caregivers that have touched our lives as we continue on this journey in our life. We are truly blessed to have BMDA in Jacksonville.


  • Patient Review 478

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    My care has been done with efficiency and understanding.


  • Patient Review 479

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Bad experience this last time, couldn???t find my vein started to get nauseous almost past out. Nurses need to take refresher courses in how to draw blood!


  • Patient Review 480

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Efficient, professional service. Felt like I was in good hands.


  • Patient Review 481

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    the kindness and care which the staff show'd me,, asking if i would like a blanket, a drink or food, ensure or anything else,


  • Patient Review 482

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    They don't treat you like a patient, they treat you like family. They show their concern over your health problem and make you feel that you are not alone and that they will win the Cancer fight for you with our help.


  • Patient Review 483

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Excellent care!


  • Patient Review 484

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Easy virtual doctor???s visit. Good doctor.


  • Patient Review 485

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    People listen and answer questions


  • Patient Review 486

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is great


  • Patient Review 487

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Kindness


  • Patient Review 488

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Nice people and very caring...


  • Patient Review 489

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff and process


  • Patient Review 490

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    The people.


  • Patient Review 491

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    The people. They have taken great care of me during 14 months of treatment. I feel like they are family. I pray for the care takers at MD Anderson daily and all patients.


  • Patient Review 492

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very professional


  • Patient Review 493

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Port in chest needed to be flushed out and nurse provided good description of steps before actually executing those steps.


  • Patient Review 494

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professionalism


  • Patient Review 495

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff very professional & helpful.


  • Patient Review 496

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Caring and very accommodating.


  • Patient Review 497

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is awesome!!!


  • Patient Review 498

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very nice and thorough.


  • Patient Review 499

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    The caring nature of the staff.


  • Patient Review 500

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional-caring-friendly-they make you feel comfortable about the whole process. Not just another number. Thank you


View More Reviews View Less Reviews