Barbara Correal Perez, MD

Internist

4.8 out of 5 stars 4.8 (210)

Barbara Correal Perez, MD Office and Other Patient Information

Primary Office

Office 1: Baptist Primary Care

10898 Baymeadows Road , Suite 300
, Jacksonville, FL 32256

904.390.7484

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (210)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2022 | Verified Review

    courtesy, attention and professionalism


  • Patient Review 2

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    Your people are very helpful Dr Perez gives me enough time to explain my problem.


  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    location


  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Correal is my Dr and will highly recommend her.


  • Patient Review 5

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly organized clean


  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    We love our doctor, the staff and the location.


  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff is friendly. Dr. Correal and her nurse take the time to listen. I don't feel like I'm being "rushed" through the appointment.


  • Patient Review 8

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    I like dr Correal-perez. She listens to my problems, seems understanding, explains test results and recommendations thoroughly.


  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Correal is great as is Kaley.


  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff was friendly. I was seen promptly and on time. The physician was thorough. She took the time to listen as well as talk.


  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Don't know about the office, but I really like my physician


  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very personable and professional staff.


  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and caring primary doctor


  • Patient Review 14

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly, professional


  • Patient Review 15

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Getting my prescriptions filled in a timely manner! Patients can???t wait for days or have to call the office several times...to try to get their medication! Also....having the ability to do Telemedicine over the computer and not just their cellphone! Thanks...


  • Patient Review 16

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    never a long wait, everyone is so nice and Dr. Correal doesn't just come in say a few words and leave. she spends time to answer questions. i honestly believe she keeps me healthy.


  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Barbara Correal Perez she is the best doctor I ever have. And she is good listener and care about my health issues. And the staffs there very friendly I been there for almost 3 years


  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    The friendy staff, the clean environment. My doctor listens attentively and is very patience with me..... I just love everything and every one in my Doctor's office.


  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional,caring, friendly!


  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    The receptionist nurse and dr Correal are all wonderful! I have referred her office to friends! They are all easy to talk to and kind


  • Patient Review 21

    1.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    I was in an accident. Dr won???t give me the authorizations that I need for follow up care. Insurance tells me I need my primary care dr to give referrals. The dr offices themselves tell me I need prim dr referrals, yet I can???t get it because my primary care dr doesn???t want to get I involved, so I sit in pain and no follow ups insight. I thought there was so kind of dr. Oath So that is the reason


  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff is very professional! Office is clean and neat. I feel safe and very comfortable at my appointments.


  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Correal Perez


  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very personable,caring and professional. Appointments on time. Clean and tidy rooms


  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love Kaley and Dr Perez


  • Patient Review 26

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Family oriented professionalism


  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Best doctor I???ve ever had.


  • Patient Review 28

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    This office is always incredibly kind, professional and personable. The staff is always so helpful and considerate. Dr. Correal-Perez is such an outstanding physician. Thank you for all that you do!


  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Nejjar's office, was there for when I needed to be seen .I called was seen previously. Lindsay the PA, was awesome and was able diagnose my problem and assured me that we there for me.


  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly. Will recommend


  • Patient Review 31

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    very professional and listen happy on the move


  • Patient Review 32

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Correal-Perez always takes as much time as needed to explain/answer questions.


  • Patient Review 33

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    10 out of 10 for timeliness, kindness and efficiency. Dr Correal is wonderful and the staff that helps with prescriptions is knowledgeable and very proactive.


  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Perez and her team were very welcoming and efficient.


  • Patient Review 35

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    1) the doctor 2) quick check in 3) social distancing and mask requirements


  • Patient Review 36

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    my extreme mobility issue causes me great difficulty in guaranteeing that I am able to drive a long distance, wait for appointment, and then drive back home -- some days I cannot even sign my name!! this PCP's office does not seem to either believe me when I advise them of my disability to go to previously set appointments, or does not seem to care it is for these reasons that I will not recommend this particular baptist primary care office


  • Patient Review 37

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Is clean, almost no waiting time. Very professional


  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love my doctor! Dr. Correal-Perez is absolutely wonderful! I also think the staff is extremely professional and friendly. I feel very fortunate to have Baptist South Reedy Branch as my primary care!


  • Patient Review 39

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional, caring staff!


  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Wonderful employees. Great care by the staff and the Doctor. The Doctor took her time, went over everything. The staff was also wonderful..


  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very efficient use of time... was seen within 10 minutes of my appointment time. Doctor Correal-Perez is the best in explaining my lab work and forecasting my needs.


  • Patient Review 42

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 43

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Usually don???t have to wait long. Dr Correal Perez is great. And her nurse, Kaley.


  • Patient Review 44

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love the staff. Always willing to help.


  • Patient Review 45

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean and cordial. I just wish you would have more Drs that have some knowledge in Holistic medicine instead of just traditional drugs. It would be very helpful.


  • Patient Review 46

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff are very friendly and efficient. The doctor is great!


  • Patient Review 47

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    the wrong code was used when ordering a cologuard test. this resulted in delay in testing and confusion, several calls were made by myself to exact science and to the reddy branch of Baptist Primary. Eventually this was corrected but could have been avoided........RRR


  • Patient Review 48

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff was very. helpful . The doctor was totally professional. He explained everything to me and informed what I needed to do.


  • Patient Review 49

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Fabulous customer service!


  • Patient Review 50

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Well organized, clean and apparently efficient. I really like working with my doctor and her staff there. The office is also convenient to where I live and shop.


  • Patient Review 51

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything, polite, professional, nice.


  • Patient Review 52

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love Dr Perez, she cares about what is going on with your health and I like her MA. The office is very well run, everyone is friendly ??????


  • Patient Review 53

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Correal is the most amazing and compassionate Doctor I have ever had! She spends all the time necessary with me, and she answers all of my questions. In addition, her nurse is efficient, thorough, and caring!


  • Patient Review 54

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Prez takes her time with me.


  • Patient Review 55

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everybody is very friendly and make the visit to a dentist more manageable.


  • Patient Review 56

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Easy to get to. Plenty of parking and a great friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 57

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    They are very professional, very accomodating, and very convenient.


  • Patient Review 58

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient. Professional. Friendly. Answers questions.


  • Patient Review 59

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 60

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Courtesy, caring, knowledgeable, and professional


  • Patient Review 61

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Parking


  • Patient Review 62

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Caring staff!


  • Patient Review 63

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctor Correal, is a very concerned and caring doctor.


  • Patient Review 64

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    The people along with the excellent care & customer service they provide to me and my family.


  • Patient Review 65

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Correal is an awesome doctor!!


  • Patient Review 66

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    The location is quite convenient


  • Patient Review 67

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Correal is very compassionate. Her team (Kaylee and David) are very capable, certainly saving the doctor's time while responding to patient demands.


  • Patient Review 68

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly - short wait time - visit not rushed - questions answered - informative


  • Patient Review 69

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly. Kelly, Dr. Correal's nurse assistant makes it a point to get to know her patients. I'm always amazed at how much she remembers about us. She always follow-up with any call we make to her. Dr. Correal-Perez has a very pleasant personality and is quick to respond, make recommendations and put thoughtful consideration into health issues. I've had cluster headaches for years and even had a tooth implant to see if the problem was related to a tooth, but she is the first physican to diagnose that I have cluster headaches. She recommended medication and it is like a miracle for me! It is so nice to be headache free. We appreciate your team. Thank you for helping us stay healthy!! OB and Teri Caudle


  • Patient Review 70

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    The efficiency of all staff, from front desk to Dr. Correal. I have never had a negative experience.


  • Patient Review 71

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    EVERYTHING!!! Dr Correal is a wonderful, knowledgeable and compassionate physician! Kayley is also top notch and always helpful! The entire staff is always pleasant and helpful. I/we appreciate the entire staff!


  • Patient Review 72

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    no waiting time


  • Patient Review 73

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional....excellent staff and service


  • Patient Review 74

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly and helpful, and there is never a significant wait once you are put into an exam room. My doctor is thorough and makes sure that if anything is not as it should be, all options are evaluated.


  • Patient Review 75

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convenient. Like my PC and the staff. Friendly


  • Patient Review 76

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    It's roomy and comfortable. The doctor is friendly and seems to listen to what I tell her. Also, the staff is very friendly and helpful. Rather then wait 45 minutes in the exam room (with the door closed) I would prefer to wait in the waiting room, if at all possible. It would be more pleasant -


  • Patient Review 77

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything!


  • Patient Review 78

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff.and especially my Dr. Perez.


  • Patient Review 79

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Family in Jax already has their doctors an dnot interested in changing.


  • Patient Review 80

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Wonderful doctor and staff!


  • Patient Review 81

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Get patients in faster for appointments...


  • Patient Review 82

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Quick to respond


  • Patient Review 83

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is always friendly & you don't feel like they're just rushing you through. If feels like they truly care about you & your condition.


  • Patient Review 84

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    It is difficult to get through your phone system. Being told to leave a number to receive a callback is ineffective and inappropriate. We are not clients; we are patients.


  • Patient Review 85

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is excellent!!


  • Patient Review 86

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Perez and staff are very pleasant and reactive


  • Patient Review 87

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Be ready for patient at appointment time.


  • Patient Review 88

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great staff and caring Dr. Always prompt with answers for questions.


  • Patient Review 89

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    On time appointments, Dr. Correal takes time to listen


  • Patient Review 90

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly office staff and lab work can be done at the office


  • Patient Review 91

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office and staff are extremely professional, friendly and efficient. Appointment are on time, Medical Staff very helpful and willing to spend time with patients answering questions and are extremely supportive. Additionally having the lab right in the office is a huge time saver. The last time I had to go to a Quest Lab, it was at least one hour wait and appointments were unavailable for weeks to months. Thank you for that!


  • Patient Review 92

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Correal is very pleasant and easy to deal with. She understands the struggles we all have of balancing life, work and health. She is encouraging and knowledgeable. I have recently referred both of my parents to her practice and we really are very happy to have found a great partner in health.


  • Patient Review 93

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very efficient and timely!


  • Patient Review 94

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly staff and Dr. Correal is very thorough. She never seems to rush through my exams/calls. I appreciate that very much.


  • Patient Review 95

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Like the friendly and professional way I am always greeted


  • Patient Review 96

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    I went through a very hard situation and found no help at this facility. Went anxious and depressed. Dr. Correal became careless and cold about my situation. Dont go to this clinic you will never find help.


  • Patient Review 97

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Location, staff.


  • Patient Review 98

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love Dr Coreall and the staff is great. Everyone is kind and caring. Whenever I need anything they are always ready to help.


  • Patient Review 99

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 31, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Correal perez is just wonderful. Takes times to understand issues and give great advise. Staff is always friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 100

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly


  • Patient Review 101

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendliness and caring attitude. I love Dr. Correall!!


  • Patient Review 102

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    People are friendly and efficient


  • Patient Review 103

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like Dr Correal. I am greeted with enthusiasm. The office runs pretty close to schedule.


  • Patient Review 104

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Correal and her staff provide sincere attention to their patients, and the patients qualify of care comes first.


  • Patient Review 105

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    friendly staff and great doctor


  • Patient Review 106

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    I usually do not have to wait long to be called. My provider is very empathetic about my needs and is prompt in providing for them.


  • Patient Review 107

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    They lack to have staff who speak Spanish.


  • Patient Review 108

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctor & staff


  • Patient Review 109

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, courteous and convenient.


  • Patient Review 110

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr.Correal-Perez is the best doctor I’ve ever had. She provides great insight and explanations about health related issues and gives preventative tips. She helps figure out the root cause of issues and offers options on solutions. She looks at patients as individuals and not numbers. I would highly recommend to anyone.


  • Patient Review 111

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 112

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nice environment staff very friendly


  • Patient Review 113

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, easy to talk to. Took the time to answer my questions in common English. Exceedingly competent


  • Patient Review 114

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is friendly and efficient. Dr. Correal listens and doesn't dismiss how I feel.


  • Patient Review 115

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Feels intimate, safe, secure


  • Patient Review 116

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    They gave me a check up and renewed my prescriptions...


  • Patient Review 117

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 118

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    I am a patient.


  • Patient Review 119

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like doctor Correal. She is thorough, attentive and has a pleasant personality. I like the on-site lab. I especially appreciate the covid safety precautions.


  • Patient Review 120

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    I have recommended many patients to your office. Everyone is so nice and helpful. They try really hard to always help and solve any problems. It is also nice how easy it is to talk to an actual person. I can’t say enough great things about Dr. Correal. She is also incredibly kind and helpful, trying to make you feel better. Thank you all for what you do!


  • Patient Review 121

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very through, efficient, and caring. Dr. Correll Perez is excellent. Have all the faith in the world on her!


  • Patient Review 122

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Good management of patients time to get in arriving. And Dr. Correal is thorough but also takes time to answer questions.


  • Patient Review 123

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional, clean.


  • Patient Review 124

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Coreal Perez is great. I do like having the lab right threre, too. The phlebotomist is super great too.


  • Patient Review 125

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Doctors and staff


  • Patient Review 126

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Location is convenient to my house. It feels like the staff is genuinely interested in patient care.


  • Patient Review 127

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    All interactions with staff have been positive.


  • Patient Review 128

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    My doctor's medical assistant answered my secure email promptly and then helped me set up a telemedicine/virtual doctor appointment right away. Thank you!


  • Patient Review 129

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very accomodating—everyone I dealt with was terrific!! And Krystal that drew my blood—-she is my hero! Have been going there for like 14 years! Thanks to all—job well done!


  • Patient Review 130

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    My husband and I wanted to be a part of the Baptist system. We found a great doctor and an office with an in-house lab. The staff seems very helpful, as well.


  • Patient Review 131

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and professional


  • Patient Review 132

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff and service provided


  • Patient Review 133

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very friendly. Things are orderly and efficient.


  • Patient Review 134

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    I really like the care I get from Dr Correal


  • Patient Review 135

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly team, doctor that cares and is a good listener


  • Patient Review 136

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly office staff however wait time to see the doctor was rather long.


  • Patient Review 137

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    The professional care and personal attention to us, my spouse and I every time we go for a appointment. Keep up the good service.


  • Patient Review 138

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Office staff is amazing


  • Patient Review 139

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly people and fast service.


  • Patient Review 140

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Quick, and I like my doctor very much. Everyone is friendly


  • Patient Review 141

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional and Friendly


  • Patient Review 142

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Cleanliness, staff and Doctor


  • Patient Review 143

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    They entire Office is friendly, efficient and easy to reach on the phone and returns phone calls. Dr Correal and everyone there is so sweet to my 90-year-old parents. They’re very caring and patient with them and my parents actually love going to the doctors office. Thank you! I have already recommended several of my friends to your office.


  • Patient Review 144

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and great doctors.


  • Patient Review 145

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Correal , she listens to her patients !


  • Patient Review 146

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean, on time, professional


  • Patient Review 147

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 148

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean and orderly Friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 149

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    i am very happy with dr correal.


  • Patient Review 150

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    On time appointments, doctor listens and discusses, doesn’t talk “at” me.


  • Patient Review 151

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff the nurses the doctors everyone seems to be just fine this is one doctor's appointment I don't miss they seem to care more indirect your problems better


  • Patient Review 152

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean, quiet space with friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 153

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Too many people in the waiting room...during COvid! I had to wait over 39 min. for labs..


  • Patient Review 154

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is pleasant and Dr. Correal and the Nurse Practitioner actually listen to what you have to say. I transferred after my primary care doctor of 28 years retired and was worried about feeling comfortable with a new group, but so far it's worked out well.


  • Patient Review 155

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very comfortable


  • Patient Review 156

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Correal and staff were very friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 157

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything & everyone was great at my office visit yesterday. Thanks for all you guys do & for being there for us.


  • Patient Review 158

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    All associates and physicians are very professional, caring and compassionate. I always receive a callback and I am able to get in for an appointment as needed. Dr. Correal and her staff are excellent!


  • Patient Review 159

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Correal takes time to listen to you and explain everything. Every one I have talked to in the office is kind and helpful.


  • Patient Review 160

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so friendly!


  • Patient Review 161

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional, friendly, helpful, and best of all, close! I like Kaylee and Dr. Correal - they are great about answering my questions.


  • Patient Review 162

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Love Dr. Correal Perez Very personal, and always makes us feel like she is devoted to listening and explaining. Never rushes through. Great “bedside manner”


  • Patient Review 163

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    the attitude and professionalism of the staff and doctors


  • Patient Review 164

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    The nurses are friendly


  • Patient Review 165

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so nice, professional and efficient


  • Patient Review 166

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clealiness, courteous, caring, and convient locatiom


  • Patient Review 167

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    I


  • Patient Review 168

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Correll is very compassionate and listens to her patients.


  • Patient Review 169

    1.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    I've had 3 different appointments screwed up since I began to see a dr. at this location. I don't know what is going on but clearly there are serious issues in either the front, back office. I am seriously thinking of moving to another office. I like the dr so I hate to do this but the confusion in appts is just not acceptable.


  • Patient Review 170

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Correal is an outstanding, dedicated professional who has always been patient and sympathetic/empathetic. She follows up as necessary and very accomadating. We feel well cared for with her.


  • Patient Review 171

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly personnel and convenience


  • Patient Review 172

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Correal!


  • Patient Review 173

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, professional staff. I was impressed and very happy with the care and concern of Dr. Correal. The nurse who took blood for the lab tests did a great job.


  • Patient Review 174

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Efficient, professional, friendly, most of all...don't feel like a number.


  • Patient Review 175

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional service.


  • Patient Review 176

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is Awesome!


  • Patient Review 177

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very nice


  • Patient Review 178

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Nearby!


  • Patient Review 179

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    My doctor is very thourou. Never a long wait time.


  • Patient Review 180

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, clean and spacious waiting room, easy checkout process


  • Patient Review 181

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff was friendly. Dr. Correal displayed genuine concern, answered all my questions and didn’t appear to be in a hurry. Also, they were prompt in follow-up with calling in prescriptions. Thank you!


  • Patient Review 182

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very professional and friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 183

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Correal is the best, but the receptionist Deborah T. is very unfriendly and rude.


  • Patient Review 184

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Love Dr Perez, nice people answering the phone and real clean??


  • Patient Review 185

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Expert staff. Great people taking care of my health.


  • Patient Review 186

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Prompt, efficient, truly caring.


  • Patient Review 187

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Love dr wolfson and dr correal


  • Patient Review 188

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very professional, clean....personnel friendly and accommodating


  • Patient Review 189

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff was professional, courteous and kind. They were very efficient and answered questions well. Dr. Correal is too good to be true! She. is so smart and funny and takes time with patients.


  • Patient Review 190

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional, friendly staff and great doctor


  • Patient Review 191

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    It’s clean, efficient and well staffed


  • Patient Review 192

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Love Doctor Correal, and all MAs


  • Patient Review 193

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean and friendly.


  • Patient Review 194

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    1. Ample parking. 2. OUTSTANDING Check-in / Scheduling / Nurse Assistant Team, Professional, Polite, Engaging, Caring Staff. 3. Spacious, Clean and Quiet Lobby. 4. Plentiful tissues and hand sanitizer throughout. 5. Relatively short wait times. 6. BRILLIANT, KNOWLEDGEABLE, ASSERTIVE, PRO-ACTIVE Internal Medician Physician: Dr. Barbara Correal- Perez!


  • Patient Review 195

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    It’s convenient and friendly.


  • Patient Review 196

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very caring ,courteous , and compassionate staff and physician.


  • Patient Review 197

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everybody is efficient and pleasant


  • Patient Review 198

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Excellent staff that provide sincere and outstanding service.


  • Patient Review 199

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Coreel-Perez is awesome. She is always very through and gives excellent advise, etc. Dr. Correal makes me feel that I am her one and only patient for the day, no matter how busy she is. She is worth her weight in gold for your group. Her attitude to her patients and care for them is just great. Don't let her leave!


  • Patient Review 200

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Convenience of location. Friendly, efficient staff and doctor. .


  • Patient Review 201

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very organized. Staff is very friendly and there is no wait. The office is very clean. Dr. Correal is the best! She’s thorough and listens to her patients. She’s extremely knowledgeable and has a good bedside manner. They make you feel like family!


  • Patient Review 202

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    I have the BEST doctor, and her name is Barbara Correal.


  • Patient Review 203

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff are very nice and friendly.


  • Patient Review 204

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is the best! There is never a really long wait for anything which is great, I know I will be seen on time and efficiently.


  • Patient Review 205

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    There's never a long wait. The staff is friendly and my doctor...Dr. Correal is Amazing!!


  • Patient Review 206

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and Dr. Perez is awesome E.


  • Patient Review 207

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff & doctors are all so easy to work with. They are all very kind & respectful. Dr. Correal takes her time especially with new patients. Ordering the right tests to get a proper diagnosis. If it’s outside her expertise she will refer to the best specialist. I recently was recommended to her office & am so happy I changed because she & her staff have definitely saved my life literally. Thank you


  • Patient Review 208

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Long wait times with appointments as the day progresses. Early morning is good but if you have an afternoon appt you will most often wait. This includes when you are there for Lab work only. My longest wait has been an hour and 15 minutes after my appointment time.


  • Patient Review 209

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    I am very happy with my doctor, Dr Correal Perez


  • Patient Review 210

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great doctor and the staff is very nice.


View More Reviews View Less Reviews