Skip to main content
Home: Baptist Health
Contact
Deepica Reddy, MD

Deepica Reddy, MD

Internist

4.6 out of 5 stars 4.6 (103)

Deepica Reddy, MD Office and Other Patient Information

Primary Office

Office 1: Baptist Primary Care

10898 Baymeadows Road , Suite 300
, Jacksonville, FL 32256

904.363.3484

  • Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (103)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly


  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love Dr. Reddy! She is very professional, knowledgeable and personable. Staff is always friendly and sensitive to my needs.


  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    I can usually make an appt. when I want, without having to wait a long time due to how busy it is. Everyone is very friendly.


  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean, convenient location, I can get an appointment quickly, and Dr. Reddy is so nice and doesn???t rush through your appointment


  • Patient Review 5

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Had a 1000 appointment time and by the time I got called back it was after 1045. There was a patient who had a 930 appointment who was late and was seen at 10. Not sure how to minimize wait time but this has always been a problem. In addition my appointment felt a little rushed.


  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is always friendly and if they are running behind they will let you know. The staff has always remained professional and kind and I've been a patient for years and have never had an issue with any doctor or staff


  • Patient Review 7

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Medical assistants and lab techs always pleasant.


  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean,friendly,on time appointments.


  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Reddy is a fantastic doctor and very caring.


  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very nice staff


  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great service


  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean and welcoming. Friendly staff. I wish Dr. Reddy and Dee would transfer to Clay County. My wife has to drive 30 miles to see her on our Dr visits.


  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff


  • Patient Review 14

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Deepica Reddy is very attentive to my overall health and is genuine about helping her patients.


  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    My provider, Dr. Deepica Reddy, is the most fantastic primary care doctor I have ever had and her assistant, "D", is also very special.


  • Patient Review 16

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    The care was great! The wait period was well over 30 minutes. I understand medical situations happen even in the office but it would be nice if you are told the doctor is running a little behind by the staff at the front desk.


  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Kindness, concern, and efficiency of staff. Competence, thoroughness of Dr. Reddy's approach. Accuracy and success of Dr. Reddy's diagnoses and treatment.


  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Service was great


  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient and courteous plus I like my doctor


  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    My Doctor Dr Reddy and her Nurse they care about all there patients and always be professional she been my primary Doctor for years now and she is very good at what she does


  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and cares about me. Dr Reddy always explains and goes beyond to makes sure I understand


  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is kind and. courteous. Dr Reddy and her staff are knowledgeable and take time to listen and evaluate accordingly


  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly environment!


  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Reedy is very through.


  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very clean


  • Patient Review 26

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    It’s local, easy in and out. The staff is friendly and efficient. I didn’t wait too long for anything.


  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    On tome


  • Patient Review 28

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very well run.


  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Had no worries over staff protocols for Covid even though I was already full vaccinated. Dr Reddy is very professional & thorough. Appreciate not having to wait “hours” to be seen as was the case with my previous Primary Care Dr.


  • Patient Review 30

    1.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    We just go there because of Dr. Deepica Reddy, other staff is very rude and not friendly or helpful


  • Patient Review 31

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was so friendly and helpful and were so smart about Healthcare.?üòÄ


  • Patient Review 32

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Office is very clean and everyone is professional and courteous especially Dee and Dr.Reddy


  • Patient Review 33

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Does a good job taking care of patients, no long waiting period to be seen.


  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is nice and I like my Doctor.


  • Patient Review 35

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    It close to me ,I don't have far to go travel. Also everyone is so kind to me, my dr. reedy is very good who cares about her patience, she make sure my needs are meet. im grateful to have her.


  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Love the team members that work there!


  • Patient Review 37

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Reddy and Dahlia Broussard are an awesome team!!!


  • Patient Review 39

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    very professional; i never feel rushed; all my questions and concerns are responded to; usually not a long wait.


  • Patient Review 40

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Doctors are never on time. Takes a long time to get someone on the phone to make an appointment. Staff are frequently rude. And the billing department is terrible!


  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional staff and very clean environment.


  • Patient Review 42

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Love my female doctors!!!!


  • Patient Review 43

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great people good service!!


  • Patient Review 44

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone was so nice and on time!!


  • Patient Review 45

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like the office but they take too long even when you make an appointment. What is the point in setting up an appointment if they are not going to see you at the time that was agreed upon. I like my provider and that is why I keep coming.


  • Patient Review 46

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Getting someone on the phone to make an appointment is more arduous than it should be. It takes at least 20 minutes or more of your time, with the hold time. I’m a teacher and that’s too long to be away from the classroom just to make an appointment. Also, the person answering the phone often sounds fatigued, not making for the best phone experience.


  • Patient Review 47

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    I'm a new patient and everything has been great thus far..


  • Patient Review 48

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Doctors are knowledgeable and focused on your care. I never feel rushed and always feel like she’s interested in what I have to say.


  • Patient Review 49

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Take more time with patients. I feel like it's just a referral service sometimes to other Drs and specialists.


  • Patient Review 50

    1.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff is very very rude and non-cooperative. They need some training to treat the patients properly. Providers does't listen much to patient and try to impose the things. They should listen to patient and guide them properly. Facility try to generate more and more money and don't care about services. Patients are already paying a lot to health insurance companies so at least provide some better financial opportunities to patients.


  • Patient Review 51

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    na


  • Patient Review 52

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    friendly but most important ON TIME


  • Patient Review 53

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything! I love Dr. Reddy! Her assistant is wonderful and the office staff is great. I referred a friend of mine to the practice last month.


  • Patient Review 54

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Reddy was great. The only issue I had was the wait time. My appt was at 3pm and didnt see the doctor til 330.


  • Patient Review 55

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    My doctor


  • Patient Review 56

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so professional and friendly.... They do a great job of taking care of the patients.


  • Patient Review 57

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and professional staff.


  • Patient Review 58

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Always very professional but also friendly and personable


  • Patient Review 59

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    My doctor and the staff is very helpful and nice.


  • Patient Review 60

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    The pleasantnist of the staff and doctor.


  • Patient Review 61

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    My dr. Take very good care of me a my husband i we love her alot she because she can tell good things to make sure we keep our boby going


  • Patient Review 62

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very clean and the staff is always a pleasure to speak with.


  • Patient Review 63

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so knowledgeable, qualified and kind. Crystal is the BEST at taking blood!! Dr. Reddy is wonderful. Dee wasn’t there at my last visit, but David did a great job taking her place. It’s all about the people...this office has great people.


  • Patient Review 64

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Convenient location. Dr Reddy listens.


  • Patient Review 65

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love my Doctor and the staff at this office! Highly skilled, comprehensive, caring, cheerful and respectful, all. Just, doesn't get better than this.


  • Patient Review 66

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff


  • Patient Review 67

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Caring, knowledgeable staff


  • Patient Review 68

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Prompt service. Friendly staff. Can have everything done at their lab


  • Patient Review 69

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Wait time if possible


  • Patient Review 70

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly


  • Patient Review 71

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great friendly and caring team members!


  • Patient Review 72

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff are friendly and professional. Dr. Reddy is a wonderful physician who listens to her patients and provides excellent care.


  • Patient Review 73

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Admin staff is always pleasant and helpful. Like Dr Reddy and Dee


  • Patient Review 74

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 75

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Reddy is fantastic!


  • Patient Review 76

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone was pleasant


  • Patient Review 77

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Phone staff had a bad attitude and was rude. Refilling birth control 3 months at a time to charge me money every 3 months to come back in 5he office instead of filling it for a year like every other doctor has done.


  • Patient Review 78

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff very friendly and pleasant office space always clean Dr Reddy very good listener.


  • Patient Review 79

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is super kind --- front and back office, physicians, MAs, etc. Quick, too, which is always a plus. Thank you for all you do!


  • Patient Review 80

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everytime I have been there everyone is very professional and courteous.


  • Patient Review 81

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    all my questions are answered and I feel her office truely cares .


  • Patient Review 82

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    There isn’t a long wait time


  • Patient Review 83

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    The office is very much family oriented. They keep it nice and clean.


  • Patient Review 84

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    I really love the staff! From the time I walk in the door to the time I leave I feel so welcomed!


  • Patient Review 85

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Wait times


  • Patient Review 86

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Reddy is amazing. The rest of the staff are very friendly too.


  • Patient Review 87

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyting service people great atmospere


  • Patient Review 88

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    everything


  • Patient Review 89

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Wait times


  • Patient Review 90

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean, friendly staff and doctors, don't usually have to wait long.


  • Patient Review 91

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Always on time


  • Patient Review 92

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Lovely staff and wonderful physicians


  • Patient Review 93

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Reddy very thorough & professional.


  • Patient Review 94

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    The reception gentleman and the lab tech were awesome, but the best is my primary care doctor, Deepica Reddy and her fantastic MA. Thanks so much.


  • Patient Review 95

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love the lady who brought me back to my room. She was friendly and helpful. I love the people that called me to arrange for me to see the doctor and then again someone who called about me seeing the psychiatrist. Everyone was so helpful. I loved the doctor, too. She was very attentive, open to listening and very kind.


  • Patient Review 96

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and professional staff. The environment is comfortable and the location is convenient. The staff is very caring I’ve been with Dr Reedy for over 11 yrs and was so happy when her location was changed closer to my home. I really enjoy my visits with her and I love the way she communicate with me even when it’s delivering not so good news. Her assistant Dee is amazing as well. It’s wonderful to see that she remained with Dr Reedy when she changed location. Great team!


  • Patient Review 97

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everybody is friendly, my doctor is amazing. Office is clean and put together.


  • Patient Review 98

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    very courteous and professional staff. thank you all.


  • Patient Review 99

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, kind staff. Available doctors. Thorough doctors. Close to home. Linked to good hospital and diagnostic facilities.


  • Patient Review 100

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    everything, dr. reddy& staff are all super


  • Patient Review 101

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Reddy is the best.


  • Patient Review 102

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly, attentive and helpful.


  • Patient Review 103

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Did not have to wait long to be seen Friendliness Cleanliness