Ilene Levenson, MD

Internist

4.9 out of 5 stars 4.9 (422)

Ilene Levenson, MD Office and Other Patient Information

Primary Office

Office 1: Baptist Primary Care

8614 Baymeadows Way , Suite 100
, Jacksonville, FL 32256

Book an appointment online

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (422)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly doctors and staff. Great folks in Lab


  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2022 | Verified Review

    My wife and I really appreciate Dr. Levenson.


  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly and Professional


  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Love my Doctor???.Dr. Levenson!!


  • Patient Review 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Too notch medical professionals with great lab and office employees.


  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    I LOVE Dr. Levenson. She is a phenomenal primary care physician. She is very professional and patient. She always takes the time to answer my questions. Her, "bedside," manner is excellent. Thank you, Arlene Fonda Korr


  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    My doctor. In addition, with a very few execptions, the staff perform their jobs with efficiency, compassion and respect. I am confident that I will get the help I need when I come to the office or call with a question or request. Being able to do blood work at the office is so important to me. The efficiency of the those who do the blood work and their ability to spot a problem and follow through with my doctor and with me is invaluable to me. I know that at least on one occasion their quick attention to detail and informing my doctor was instrumental in saving my life.


  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Ilene Levinson - she is the best physician l have ever had.


  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    I recently answered this. I love everything about it except a rude (and much more) nurse named Michelle. ONLY employee in 40 yrs I have had ANY problem with.


  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and very caring and capable physicians. Never a long wait.


  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    The people. Most of the time I can talk to whoever I need to when I call, but if I need to leave a message I almost always get a call back the same day. I've been going to Dr Levenson for a long time now and enjoy being her patient. The phlebotomists are very good. I barely feel it when they take my blood. And everyone seems to enjoy working there.


  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly, seldom have to wait. Lab workers very friendly and accomodating.


  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    HIGHLY COMPETENT AT EVERY, FRIENDLY AND GENUINE CONCERN FOR PATIENTS. Also attractive offices with good parking.


  • Patient Review 14

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly, caring, and professional.


  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    Hi, I am happy with all the services at IMG. I have been a patient with Dr. Ilene Levenson for 20 years and I am so sad to be leaving her later this year. De. Levenson is the BEST doctor I have ever had in my 20 years with her. Dr. Levenson brought me in to Baptist and I will miss her terribly. Dr. Levenson, I thank you from the bottom of my heart for all you have done for me all these years. Your staff is great, very caring people. I wish you all the best. Thank you for all you have done for me and the compassion you have. Antonia Bilello


  • Patient Review 16

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and love my doctor Ilene Levinson.


  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Medical and administrative staff are all helpful, courteous, and professional. Doctors??? offices aren???t my favorite places to spend time, but this one is exceptionally well-run.


  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    They listen.


  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    My Doctor


  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    everybody is courteous knowledgeable and professional


  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly, helpful staff.


  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone very attentive to our health


  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very patient and kind.


  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Levenson.


  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Any questions or concerns that I have are answered at each visit.


  • Patient Review 26

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 06, 2022 | Verified Review

    Love Dr. Levenson. By far the best primary care physician. I have been with her for almost 20 years. She is retiring and I will miss her!


  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Easy checking.! Love Dr. Levenson!!


  • Patient Review 28

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Our Dr - dr Levenson is excellent in all regards. Her knowledge is very impressive and her bedside manner is extremely caring plus fun.


  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great doctors, lab work onsite.


  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    I love my Dr Levenson and the staff is always nice


  • Patient Review 31

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly and always trying to help with any problems. doctor is wonderful


  • Patient Review 32

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Efficiency.


  • Patient Review 33

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Doctor Levenson is an excellent doctor plus IMG is a very good facility.


  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Prompt check in. Dr. Was thorough snd kind


  • Patient Review 35

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very professional with a lab in the same location


  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    The timely response by staff and doctor being ready for my appointment


  • Patient Review 37

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Levenson


  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    My primary care doctor, Dr. Ilene Levinson. She's the best. The staff is outstanding: kind, friendly and efficient. The lab keeps it light. It's as close to the model of the family doctor as it can get in this age of industrial-style medicine.


  • Patient Review 39

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    Efficient and professional.


  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    My primary care physician, Ilene Levenson is simply the best!


  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Levenson


  • Patient Review 42

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    I have the best Doctor ever. I have been with her for 20 years and she cares about me. Dr Irene Levenson


  • Patient Review 43

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very thorough, patient, and caring


  • Patient Review 44

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    My doctor


  • Patient Review 45

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Better customer care from support staff.


  • Patient Review 46

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Physicians listen carefully to my concerns, both physical and emotional. Their responses are timely and effective. Office staff and lab professionals respond to my needs/ concerns quickly and consistently. I am confident my health and well-being are as optimal as possible.


  • Patient Review 47

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    The courtesy and professionalism of the staff


  • Patient Review 48

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    The inside needs a renovation. The fabric chairs need to go with today's pandemic. Vinyl chairs you can clean would be better. It's dark and dreary. Fresh paint would make a big difference. Love the fish tank though.


  • Patient Review 49

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Levenson


  • Patient Review 50

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    BPC-IMG is efficient. At the same time, everyone I have dealt with is friendly and courteous. I've never experienced a lengthy delay, as you do at many dr's offices. Finally, and most important, I love my dr, Ilene Levenson. I've followed her about 4 times from various office locations. That's not to say she moves a lot ... I've been seeing her since 1991. Yes, that's 31 years.


  • Patient Review 51

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    On time, efficient check in. Friendly office staff. However, I most appreciate having Dr. Levenson as my PCP . Her expertise, compassion, attention to detail is exemplary. I will miss her greatly upon her retirement.


  • Patient Review 52

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    The doctors are competent.


  • Patient Review 53

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff is always professional and polite. I seldom have to wait for than a few minutes.


  • Patient Review 54

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Good medical care


  • Patient Review 55

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Always on time, friendly and very knowledgeable. I am very comfortable in the very capable hands of Dr Levenson


  • Patient Review 56

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    I really the care I receive there and the doctors are very good. I love the fact that I can get my blood work right there.


  • Patient Review 57

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Always feel re-assured after consulting with my primary care Physician, Dr.Levenson I appreciate her open thoughtful consideration.


  • Patient Review 58

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    I think Dr Levenson is a great doctor


  • Patient Review 59

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Levinson!


  • Patient Review 60

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Levenson


  • Patient Review 61

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    everything


  • Patient Review 62

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    my doctor and the lab


  • Patient Review 63

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 64

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything. Love Dr Levenson.


  • Patient Review 65

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    I have been coming here for 20 years and I feel very comfortable telling Dr. Levenson any of my issues. Dr. Levenson is very thorough and always does a follow-up with me if indicated.


  • Patient Review 66

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    The personal are usually warm.


  • Patient Review 67

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly


  • Patient Review 68

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great


  • Patient Review 69

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    My doctor Ilene Levenson.


  • Patient Review 70

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 22, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Levenson


  • Patient Review 71

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Have been a patient for years. Love dr. Levenson. Professional, clean and inviting staff


  • Patient Review 72

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Responsiveness and Dr. Levenson.


  • Patient Review 73

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    It???s organized and friendly. Never any trouble checking in or out.


  • Patient Review 74

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    I like everything about the office. The people are always pleasant, restrooms clean. I give ten gold stars.


  • Patient Review 75

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Time is important


  • Patient Review 76

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very efficient and friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 77

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    The location, parking, people and most of all the Doctors.


  • Patient Review 78

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Kind, respectable, caring, professional, knowledgeable, timely


  • Patient Review 79

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    All


  • Patient Review 80

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 22, 2022 | Verified Review

    Ilene Levenson.


  • Patient Review 81

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is incredibly kind and professional.


  • Patient Review 82

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    I can get lab work done on site


  • Patient Review 83

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    I have been going to this practice for 20 years and I like the familiarity of the doctors and their staff. I absolutely love the fact that they have their own lab. That is so important. All the staff are very efficient.


  • Patient Review 84

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Personal and efficiency


  • Patient Review 85

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very nice and gives me great service.


  • Patient Review 86

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Wait time to see dr. was too long. And because I had to wait so long the lab was closed and I couldn???t get my blood drawn. Now I had to make an appt with Quest lab and wait another week to get an appt time.


  • Patient Review 87

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Levenson is why I go there.


  • Patient Review 88

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Always get me in and out. The doctor is caring .


  • Patient Review 89

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Caring staff, short wait time and quick response to issues or questions


  • Patient Review 90

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    If you have a medical problem that needs immediate attention, they always manage to fit you into the schedule.


  • Patient Review 91

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff are friendly and helpful yet maintain professional demeanor. Dr. Levenson is extremely competent and takes the time to listen to patient's concerns.


  • Patient Review 92

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly qualified staff.


  • Patient Review 93

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Timely


  • Patient Review 94

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    efficient, clean, organized, caring, knowledgeable, and personable. All of the quality needed to instill confidence in long term patients like myself.


  • Patient Review 95

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Wonderful doctor, prompt visits, friendly staff


  • Patient Review 96

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, competent service.


  • Patient Review 97

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional doctors and staff.


  • Patient Review 98

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    My Doctor, ILENE LEVENSON is a GOD-Sent, for which I am TRULY THANKFUL


  • Patient Review 99

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly\y, caring and professional staff


  • Patient Review 100

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    personal


  • Patient Review 101

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    All employees are professional, informative, and as prompt as possible in a busy doctor???s office.


  • Patient Review 102

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything. Staff is knowledgeable and very patient friendly


  • Patient Review 103

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Personal


  • Patient Review 104

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Levensen was awesome 10/10 I am a new patient establishing care Check in was horrible experience Forgot to bring my mask, front office does not have one available and said they were out. I asked if i can reachedule and said ???its up to me??? did not give me any other option. Staff was not very helpful, decided to go back to my car to find one have none went to nearby office and they give me a mask. Went back to check in only to find out they have a box full of mask. All the hassle just to check in. Hopefully next time i???ll remember to bring my mask and avoid all of the above Both check in and check out staffs do not smile at all, defintely do not feel the welcoming ambience as a new pt. Hopefully next time will be different


  • Patient Review 105

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Ilene Levenson is such a very good and caring doctor.


  • Patient Review 106

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    everything staff experienced


  • Patient Review 107

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very accommodating and friendly..


  • Patient Review 108

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Ilene Levenson


  • Patient Review 109

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff professional but friendly. Office clean and covid protected. Expertise and experience . What I don???t like is a survey every time I come. It isn???t just your office. It is every facility I go to. Thx


  • Patient Review 110

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything, including employees


  • Patient Review 111

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Don???t sit too long waiting to be called.


  • Patient Review 112

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    The very capable doctors and friendly staff. Very efficient office.


  • Patient Review 113

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    My PCP


  • Patient Review 114

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    respectful of patient


  • Patient Review 115

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and appts are on time


  • Patient Review 116

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Fast and efficient. Love Dr. Levenson!


  • Patient Review 117

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    As soon as you check in, the nurse is coming to get you. Everyone is patient and friendly, putting you at ease. Also, great listeners, like you are their only concern. The doctor is confident and knowledgeable. I trust them with my health and therefore my life.


  • Patient Review 118

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, helpful, clean, fish tank, restroom, have your own lab


  • Patient Review 119

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like my primary care specialist: Ilene Levenson is a superb doctor. She is engaged, detailed with symptoms & patient history, and helps me manage my team of Baptist health professionals as I age. The office is professional, too. Lab is on premises. This office is a solution for health care...


  • Patient Review 120

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Levenson is an outstanding physician!


  • Patient Review 121

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like Dr. Levenson.


  • Patient Review 122

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Employees are professional and friendly. You never have a wait time. You are treated at your appointment time.


  • Patient Review 123

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    I really like Dr. Levenson and have been going to her for years. All the staff is very friendly. However, the last few appointments, I've had to wait an hour or more past my appt time to be seen. Thats frustrating.


  • Patient Review 124

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Knowledgeable, caring physicians! Wonderful staff! Easy to obtain appointments and retrieve medical records. Virtually no wait time in the office.


  • Patient Review 125

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    courteous considerate The doctors whom I have seen have provided good care


  • Patient Review 126

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is so efficient and nice people


  • Patient Review 127

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Quick check-in & out. Minimal wait time. Dr. Levenson is a caring & knowledgeable physician.


  • Patient Review 128

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    My Dr (Dr Levenson) has been treating me for years with the utmost professionalism, kindness, knowledge and respect. Office staff is great. Appoints are very timely.


  • Patient Review 129

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Caring staff, fast response and great doctors! Especially Dr. Levenson!!!


  • Patient Review 130

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    The wait in front office is kept to a minimum. However, once in exam room, the wait is too long.


  • Patient Review 131

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very organized! Get in and out without spending the day!


  • Patient Review 132

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Allow patient time to consider having a test, rather than having it done immediately, resulting in feeling pressured allowing patient to think over additional tests ordered,


  • Patient Review 133

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Able to make same day urgency appointment.


  • Patient Review 134

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    I???ve been going for 20 years. Won???t go anywhere else. And I drive in from Keystone Heights Florida


  • Patient Review 135

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Kind and caring staff


  • Patient Review 136

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Levenson is thorough, patient and extremely kind. I was very impressed with her knowledge and care demonstrated in our first meeting which was on Zoom. The office staff have been extremely helpful and kind as well.


  • Patient Review 137

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always cordial 7 on time


  • Patient Review 138

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Read positive reviews and so far I agree with them. Office Staff seem very efficient


  • Patient Review 139

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 140

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    My doctor and associates are wonderful!


  • Patient Review 141

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient, friendly staff, professional Usually on time with no long waits Can get blood work done right there


  • Patient Review 142

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    For two Friday mornings in a row you wasted my time and gas. The first, 9/10/21, I had made an appointment at Quest for my lab work only to find you hadn't submitted the order that I called and requested on 9/3/21. The second, 9/17/21, was for my physical. I arrived at the requested 15 minutes prior to my appointment, which was at 9:00 a.m. I was not seen in a timely manner so had to leave as I had other appointments. I had been there for an hour, 45 minutes past my appointment time and still hadn't been seen. You need to stop overscheduling appointments. There is no excuse to be running that far behind that early in the morning.


  • Patient Review 143

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, efficient staff. No waiting, and od course, Dr. Levinson. :)!


  • Patient Review 144

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    QUICK IN QUICK OUT


  • Patient Review 145

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convenient and they are on time.


  • Patient Review 146

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    I always like visiting when 1) I am not sick, 2) all the paperwork is in order, and 3) I learn that my body is working well.


  • Patient Review 147

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    What I like most is my doctor. Dr. Annabelle Lee is a very good physician. She listens patiently and addresses concerns. She???s professional but friendly.


  • Patient Review 148

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient, friendly, good doctors


  • Patient Review 149

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Never overcrowded. Usually treated with kindness. A very good doctor who I would recommend to anyone. Don't have to wait long before your name is called to be seen by a doctor. Love it. Prompt diagnosis.


  • Patient Review 150

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Levension and staff. Also, the covid precautions they take to ensure my safety.


  • Patient Review 151

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    My Dr. Levinson. Very caring provider


  • Patient Review 152

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional, on time.


  • Patient Review 153

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is very efficient, professional and caring. My physician is a great listener and is kind and empathetic. She is well versed in all fields of medicine and is a great diagnostician.


  • Patient Review 154

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Knowledgeable, dedicated physicians and team members


  • Patient Review 155

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Pleasant office. I felt I had the doctor???s full attention and she spent enough time with me to address all of my questions.


  • Patient Review 156

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    EVERYTHING


  • Patient Review 157

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Fast


  • Patient Review 158

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Levinson is extremely thorough. Her care and compassion are evident. She takes plenty of time to listen to my concerns. I don't feel rushed. I can trust her.


  • Patient Review 159

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Levenson best dr in the history of dr???s


  • Patient Review 160

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    The Staff..in house lab..Loved my Dr Stepp.Dr Levenson is my Dr...the greatest..Love her..Ive been away for a while..feel like coming home..In great hands!


  • Patient Review 161

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Levenson


  • Patient Review 162

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional. You can call and get your question answered. Staff will return call when leaving a message.


  • Patient Review 163

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Quick checkin and seen by physician shortly


  • Patient Review 164

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean place, friendly staff and love my awesome Dr. Levenson!


  • Patient Review 165

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very professional.


  • Patient Review 166

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Levenison is great.


  • Patient Review 167

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient scheduling and very little time to sit in the lobby. Staff is always friendly.


  • Patient Review 168

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Generally on time. Friendly. Thorough.


  • Patient Review 169

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    I???ve been with the Doctors in that office for 30 years. That says it all.


  • Patient Review 170

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    They are all friendly and professional. Additionally, I can get x-rays and lab work done at the same office.


  • Patient Review 171

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Well run, competent staff; like that lab is on site. Most of all: DR ILEEN LEVENSON????????????????????????????????????????????????????????


  • Patient Review 172

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Levenson is always wonderful! She takes her time and I always feel listened to. I am grateful she is my physician.


  • Patient Review 173

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    I have been a patient of Dr. LEVENSON for many years. I like her and the staff at IMG.


  • Patient Review 174

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    We???ll organized and friendly staff


  • Patient Review 175

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Despite an extremely challenging year everyone is still nice and helpful. Dr. Levenson is a gift to the medical profession. She is bright, current, astute, and excellent at diagnosing. Her bedside mamner is unparalleled. From the masterful phlebotomist in the lab (with the Barry White voice) to the helpful checkout desk, everyone is top notch.


  • Patient Review 176

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    I have been a patient of Dr. Levinson for many years and I am impressed by the ability of the office staff to move you along when you are ready to see the doctor. When I call the office I get a prompt response and any problems that I may have a resolved immediately.


  • Patient Review 177

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    ALL of your personnel are very friendly, hospitable, knowledgeable and helpful. That's good all nursing, clerical, admin and doctors


  • Patient Review 178

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    We really like our primary care physician, Dr. Ilene Levenson. She's very knowledgable, listens carefully and thoughtfully provides advice, prescriptions as necessary, and referrals if warranted. Plus she's a lovely, kind, caring person.


  • Patient Review 179

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Levinson


  • Patient Review 180

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Levenson is not just my Primary Physician, she is a friend! The staff is first class!


  • Patient Review 181

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    on time


  • Patient Review 182

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is incredibly kind and professional. Thank you for your care. I actually brought my mother in as a patient and she is very happy with her experience.


  • Patient Review 183

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love my primary care physician ( Dr. Levenson ) and I find the office to be extremely well run. It is always possible be be seen when ill and my phone experience has been positive. Wait times are very reasonable. It is great to have lab and basic x-ray in house. And the clinic is always spotless.


  • Patient Review 184

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love Dr.Levenson,the quality of care and time she spends with you. Also l like you can have your lab work done there.


  • Patient Review 185

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Cleanliness, friendliness


  • Patient Review 186

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Personal friendly


  • Patient Review 187

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr ilene Levenson


  • Patient Review 188

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    First of all Dr. Ilene Levenson. She is brilliant, thorough and up to date in any issue. The staff is friendly and efficient.


  • Patient Review 189

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff and doctors are there to serve their patients. Always friendly and caring and professional.


  • Patient Review 190

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great staff


  • Patient Review 191

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything!


  • Patient Review 192

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so wonderful patient and kind.


  • Patient Review 193

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    My physician is always prompt. She listens to my concerns and responds. The office is professional and prompt. The lab, when required, is very professional .


  • Patient Review 194

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional ,Courteous Staff . Office very organized , warm & friendly .


  • Patient Review 195

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly and professional. There is minimum waiting in the waiting room. The doctors do their best to listen and treat. Excellent response when you need something, no matter what. Great practice and great doctors! Dr Levenson has treated me for 20 years and always has a warm sympathetic demeanor, plus does not hesitate to refer me to another doctor, order an XRay or lab if she is concerned about a condition that needs more in depth investigation. Excellent doctor!


  • Patient Review 196

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    they were fast and efficient.


  • Patient Review 197

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professionalism


  • Patient Review 198

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is professional and kind.


  • Patient Review 199

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    So nice to be treated well from entry to exit, by people who know and do their jobs so well, for so many years. They fill my family's needs in a professional, caring, efficient manner. Thankyou all


  • Patient Review 200

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    My records are poorly maintained. I provide details that are not used. Allergies, medications, supplements, procedures, my other doctors I recently requested a whooping cough vaccine. I learned after the fact the $100 cost was not covered by Medicare or Tricare.


  • Patient Review 201

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great doctors and an efficiently run office


  • Patient Review 202

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love Dr. Levinson!


  • Patient Review 203

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    i LIKE MY DOCTOR.


  • Patient Review 204

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional and I L O V E my dr. Ilene Levenson has been my PCP since 1991 ... yes, 1991 !!! I have followed her several times to different offices. When I moved to Savannah, GA for two years, I actually drove to Jax whenever I had an appointment. I find Dr. Levenson to be kind, caring, and thorough. She has diagnosed me time after time. Kind and caring are great qualities for a dr, but would not help if she were not also just a GREAT dr. and diagnostician. Keep Dr. Levenson and you'll keep me as a patient!!!!!


  • Patient Review 205

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Freddly, helpful and Dr. Levenson is terrific


  • Patient Review 206

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Levensen


  • Patient Review 207

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional, kind and helpful.


  • Patient Review 208

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, professional and courteous.


  • Patient Review 209

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great personal care


  • Patient Review 210

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great location with plenty of parking plus easy entry to start with. Next a friendly reception area and people lead you to some the the best doctors in Jacksonville. Easy and complete checkout make this an ideal location for your medical needs.


  • Patient Review 211

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 212

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was friendly from the time I walked in until I received my follow up appointments and instructions. In addition, everyone was highly organized and efficient.


  • Patient Review 213

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is very helpful and friendly. Dr. Levenson is the best, ever!


  • Patient Review 214

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    How efficiently it runs and seeing Dr. Levenson.


  • Patient Review 215

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Levenson! :-)


  • Patient Review 216

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Your physicians are super, and generally everything goes smoothly. However, on my last visit the nurses that take patients back to the doctor mixed my appointment up with someone else. Then they took us out of order, so I had to wait and wait and wait. This should not happen. Thank you!


  • Patient Review 217

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctors, staff


  • Patient Review 218

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything! It’s a quick efficient office from the check in desk to check out. The worst part is stepping on the scale! I love my physician Dr. Levinson, she is very detailed in my exams, sweet and kind. She has real concerns of individuals health. The lab is also friendly and professional. I’ve been going to this practice 32 years before Dr. Stepp retired and it’s a fabulous group.


  • Patient Review 219

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Easy access and friendly people. I also like it that you have your own Lab


  • Patient Review 220

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    office is clean, staff are friendly - even lab staff - and efficient.


  • Patient Review 221

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like the friendly people.


  • Patient Review 222

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love Dr. Ilene Levenson. She embodies everything you could possibly want in your doctor. I have several unusual health issues and she listens offering me options I had not even thought about! I am so grateful to have her as my family doctor.


  • Patient Review 223

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love my doctor. She is the best. The only thing I am disappointed about was the fact that my husband was denied his transfer to one of your doctors. I was told that your office was not allowing patients with Medicare Advantage from United Healthcare.


  • Patient Review 224

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Easy in and out, pleasant staff, onsite lab.


  • Patient Review 225

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is very cordial. Dr. Levenson is available and easy to talk with. The practice is convenient to my home.


  • Patient Review 226

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean efficient staff. Never a long wait .And the best Doctor


  • Patient Review 227

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything. They take wonderful time, concern and care during my visits. Everyone is kind and courteous.


  • Patient Review 228

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    The lab is ???in house???. Dr Levinson inherited me as a patient from Dr Bagby. Just met her for the first time last week and was Leary. Fortunately, I liked her a lot-she is no nonsense and a good listener. Wait time in office is minimal.


  • Patient Review 229

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very well organized


  • Patient Review 230

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    courtesy of staff and professionalism


  • Patient Review 231

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly. Professional. Attentive


  • Patient Review 232

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    From the moment you enter the front office until you leave at check out the staff makes you feel welcome.. Of course the MDs are Great


  • Patient Review 233

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    My PCP Dr. Ilene Levenson and the support staff.


  • Patient Review 234

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great staff. Fast and good service.


  • Patient Review 235

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love the way the office staff really listen and go out of their way to help if you have a problem. My doctor, Dr. Levinson, is open, empathetic, efficient and gets me help when I need it. I love the fact that there is a lab in the building and people whose specialty is health insurance companies. It's a one stop organization.


  • Patient Review 236

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Kind


  • Patient Review 237

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 31, 2021 | Verified Review

    It is "safe" and efficient.


  • Patient Review 238

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excellent physicians.


  • Patient Review 239

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficiency, , always courteous


  • Patient Review 240

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient and ftiendly


  • Patient Review 241

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 242

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient, timely and caring! Everyone I have encountered at IMG has been wonderful.


  • Patient Review 243

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Quality care, like my doctor. Staff is helpful and responsive. Good lab.


  • Patient Review 244

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very friendly and professional. I met Dr Levenson for the first time and really liked her. She took her time and asked questions and really tried to get to know me. My husband and I are very happy we made the switch to IMG 2+ years ago!


  • Patient Review 245

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is polite and friendly! I especially appreciate my doctor, Dr. Levenson!


  • Patient Review 246

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Levenson is an excellent doctor. She was very professional but also warm and caring. The staff is polite and friendly.


  • Patient Review 247

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Kind staff. Punctual appointments


  • Patient Review 248

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Levenson


  • Patient Review 249

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    We love Dr. Levenson. She has been our doctor forever, we trust her and she is very thorough. Check in was great and the ladies very courteous. The check out process takes way too long! It took 20 to 30 minutes and the rest of the visit was a lot shorter. I was tempted to just get out but I had a form for a pneumovax shot I had to give. Anyway, that’s the only negative.


  • Patient Review 250

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Levinson.


  • Patient Review 251

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Well staf


  • Patient Review 252

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendliness caring and knowledgeable staff


  • Patient Review 253

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything! I have recommended family and friends change dr to your office. Quite a few have done it


  • Patient Review 254

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nurses are not uniformly good.


  • Patient Review 255

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    You could have Imaging Services in the Doctor's Building as you do Blood Draw


  • Patient Review 256

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like Dr. Levenson.


  • Patient Review 257

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Levenson. She has been my doctor for many years. She is professional and thorough and I appreciate her always on being on top of everything and genuinely caring about my health and well-being.


  • Patient Review 258

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, courteous and knowledgeable. Great doctors.


  • Patient Review 259

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love Dr Levenson. She listens to my issues and offers great advice. The office staff is courteous and efficient.


  • Patient Review 260

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    They are very efficient and always pleasant.


  • Patient Review 261

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    My doctor: Ilene Levenson. I like professionalism of Louise, who answers the phone, and the woman who weighs me & takes my blood pressure. I like blood work being done there, too. Thank you all for your consistent care!


  • Patient Review 262

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like the doctors and the fact you can get your labs done in the same office and day... as long as you fasted.


  • Patient Review 263

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff Excellent doctor


  • Patient Review 264

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Courteous, professional staff and doctors.


  • Patient Review 265

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very helpful and kind. Very professional and quick to move you in and out


  • Patient Review 266

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Pleasant and professional


  • Patient Review 267

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    the respectful,caring attitude of all staff members and the quick response to all inquiries


  • Patient Review 268

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendliness of staff & location


  • Patient Review 269

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Runs on time. Great physicians and staff


  • Patient Review 270

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Your staff,professional but very kind and caring. In all the years I've been going there I've always had Excellent care. There is no other physician like Dr.Levesen , always makes sure she takes time to ask the right questions, to explain everything so you can understand it. I do not live in jacksonville any longer. I make an almost three hour drive to continue to see her and will till she retires someday.


  • Patient Review 271

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    My DR., DR. ILENE LEVENSON.


  • Patient Review 272

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like Dr Levenson!


  • Patient Review 273

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Levenson is the best!


  • Patient Review 274

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very pleasant and efficient


  • Patient Review 275

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Levenson is the best! Your office staff for the most part are very friendly and professional. The techs in the lab are great and it’s nice to be able to get lab work done same time as doctor appts. Most of the time there is little to no wait for appointments and I appreciate that my time is considered.


  • Patient Review 276

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professionalism Full range of doctors


  • Patient Review 277

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like all of the doctors I’ve seen.


  • Patient Review 278

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything - great people, usually on time, labs in house - gentle technicians. . .


  • Patient Review 279

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Levenson is very a caring physician who I trust and respect. The staff is also friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 280

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love my doctor, staff is friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 281

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything seems to run right & most important on time!


  • Patient Review 282

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    More comprehensive ie: sexual health, memory disorders, marital health, preventive medicine, aging, financial issues elimation issues. . Most of this could be done by pre-visit questionnaires and paraprofessional


  • Patient Review 283

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Good doctors and staff.


  • Patient Review 284

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Return calls faster


  • Patient Review 285

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like the reception I get when I check in. I usually do not have to wait to be taken back to the office to see the doctor, and my doctor is terrific. Thanks. (The only thing I would suggest is an interior design update as the office could be more attractive but that's a mess and expensive)


  • Patient Review 286

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Levenson


  • Patient Review 287

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great doctors & staff. Very patient &caring


  • Patient Review 288

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Respectful treatment of patient and the safety process we are all moving through. The portal is helpful. Dr Levenson and I are learning how to manage my long term complex immune compromise. Suggestion: I was surprised at how congested check out area was. One patient after the other sitting in same chair. The girl offered to wipe down chair and counter. Isn't this customary safety practice during a pandemic?


  • Patient Review 289

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    I’m a long time patient! I Love my doctor & the entire staff!! My doctor spends quality time with me explaining everything & provides helpful info that is East to understand & implement suggestions. Prompt, professional & caring service! Highly recommend!


  • Patient Review 290

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything except the distance from my house.


  • Patient Review 291

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is very kind. The office is spotless, and there is always someone there to help answer questions. They also return telephone calls promptly.


  • Patient Review 292

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 293

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very clean, friendly and professional


  • Patient Review 294

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excellence


  • Patient Review 295

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very timely with appointments. Dr Levenson is a professional, knowledgeable and caring physician!


  • Patient Review 296

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, most appts are on time without long wait to see my Dr. I love my Dr. She cares about me as a person. Takes time to listen!


  • Patient Review 297

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is professional and friendly. My favorite thing is they don’t over book and they have a lab in the office.


  • Patient Review 298

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like my physician.


  • Patient Review 299

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Always clean and organized and the always willing to answer a question. I always get a return phone call.


  • Patient Review 300

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Levenson


  • Patient Review 301

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Kind/friendly


  • Patient Review 302

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    I always receive excellent care and the office personnel is professional and helpful.


  • Patient Review 303

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is wonderful, patient and kind.


  • Patient Review 304

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Answer the phone quicker


  • Patient Review 305

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like the professional manner that everyone has -Starting with the receptionists where you sign in, the doctors and nurses who attend to your care, and the office clerks who schedule your next appts and send you in your way. Everyone has a job to do and takes it seriously. At no time have I ever been dissatisfied. Appointments are timely, no long waits. All my concerns are addressed, and I can’t say enough about the quality of the care.


  • Patient Review 306

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    The location, the staff and most Dr. Ilene Levenson.


  • Patient Review 307

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, efficient and professional.


  • Patient Review 308

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Practice is organized and professional. Staff quite accommodating. Physicians are thorough and take time to listen to patients.


  • Patient Review 309

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    The office staft is friendly,proffesionable and handles appiotments promply


  • Patient Review 310

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    We find it amazing and great that your staff is both helpful AND quite punctual with appointments. Special thanks to front office staff for setting the tone of the office and having courteous folks greeting us. And we love that the lab is right there for our convenience, too! Dr. Levenson's caring, individualized care is of great comfort and that she knows so many professionals in specialty fields is very helpful too! All of the phone staff make communicating with IMG something to be ok with and not dread. They are personable and attentive. Thank you IMG for having such a great staff. We are very sorry for the loss of Dr. Bagby on your team, and know that everyone is taking extraordinary patient loads because of her sudden loss AND of course the pressure of COVID at every turn, with patient care and staff safety. Thank you for your CONTINUED great, professional and caring (!) care of us.


  • Patient Review 311

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Courteous and friendly staff. Never a long wait time. Dr Ilene Levenson ... although I enjoy your office, if Dr Levenson left, I’d follow her (and I have followed her from several offices since 1991).


  • Patient Review 312

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr levenson is a wonderful patient understanding and caring doctor. The office is always clean and the staff is very efficient.


  • Patient Review 313

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    The check in, check out process is unlike any other. Friendly and efficient. Securing an appointment with your physician CAN be an issue, mostly for my daughter, who is in her early 30s. Perhaps she needs to find a practice geared more to people her age. Overall, I am satisfied with IMG v


  • Patient Review 314

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love my doctor and everyone in the office they are so nice!


  • Patient Review 315

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Love Dr. Levenson and the gentleman that works in the lab drawing blood. He is so pleasant and funny!


  • Patient Review 316

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Personal physician attention. Quality physicians. NO PA's! Helpful, pleasant staff. Would be nice to be able to get an appointment with a PHYSICIAN more promptly.


  • Patient Review 317

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 318

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    On time and Friendly


  • Patient Review 319

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    I have been a patient of Dr. Larmoyeux for many years and appreciate the friendly staff and quick response times to appointment requests and Rx refills. Now that he has retired, ?üòû, I saw Dr. Josie last week and appreciated her energy and modern approach to my ongoing care.


  • Patient Review 320

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Punctual and friendly


  • Patient Review 321

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Easy to get to, fast and efficient. Have been a patient for over 15 years


  • Patient Review 322

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great doctors and office is organized well.


  • Patient Review 323

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    It houses my amazing doctor, Ilene Levenson who is with me thick or thin!


  • Patient Review 324

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Wait time is short Nurses are extremely pleasant Excellent customer service Great follow-up


  • Patient Review 325

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff and physicians are fantastic, respectful, and courteous.


  • Patient Review 326

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Nice people and appointments are on time or close to it - respectful of my time, as well as the medical staff’s. Of course, the care given is of primary concern - excellent.


  • Patient Review 327

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Love my doctor, Ilene Levenson. Really like that changes were made and you can speak to a live person now. Friendly staff. Good covid 19 safety.


  • Patient Review 328

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Levenson


  • Patient Review 329

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Caring doctor.


  • Patient Review 330

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Levenson and friendly staff


  • Patient Review 331

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    The atmosphere is very relaxing. The staff is very kind and personable.


  • Patient Review 332

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    The people are all caring, efficient, professional, and friendly.


  • Patient Review 333

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Efficiency......professionalism


  • Patient Review 334

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    coded billing incorrectly. failed to return phone call. phone system makes it impossible to talk to someone like before.


  • Patient Review 335

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Ilene Levinson. She listens. Then takes action.


  • Patient Review 336

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly. Efficient. Expert care. Love love love Dr. Levenson.


  • Patient Review 337

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Levensen She is wonderful.Quick for response . She listens and offers solutions.Also her staff very helpful and "does what they say will do, and very prompt."


  • Patient Review 338

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    I was recommended by my friend,He referred me to Dr Levenson due unusual autoimmune conditions. Dr L was respectful, interested and aware of these conditions, labs tests that previous PCP was unfamiliar with. Office is very convenient. All staff was courteous, accommodating, professional.


  • Patient Review 339

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Efficiency of staff and Dr. Levenson was really efficient and professonal regarding my physical conditions and well being. GREAT OFFICE.


  • Patient Review 340

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendky staff, short waiting times, quick respose to messages


  • Patient Review 341

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Pleasant efficient professionals.


  • Patient Review 342

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Levenson!!!! She’s wonderful


  • Patient Review 343

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    You folks have it all together. The staff is very pleasant, and the check-in and check-out is always smooth. Also, I have been seeing Dr. Levenson for years, and her ethics and practices have always been number 1! Thank you IMG :)


  • Patient Review 344

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything. Great care from great people!


  • Patient Review 345

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    The responsiveness of the staff, especially for a sick appointment. The experience and compassion of my physician, Dr. Ilene Levenson.


  • Patient Review 346

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Some updating of the office and patient/ doctor rooms could be updated. Light and cheery. That's my only input. I love my doctor.


  • Patient Review 347

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 348

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Ilene Levenson


  • Patient Review 349

    1.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Efficient most of the time.


  • Patient Review 350

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very friendly. They are very attentive to patient needs. I love that I can have my labs done there. All staff are excellent


  • Patient Review 351

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Levenson. But the whole staff is great


  • Patient Review 352

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone was friendly, professional and kind. I do not know of anything that I would suggest changing.


  • Patient Review 353

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff helpful with new insurance.


  • Patient Review 354

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very professional- and caring


  • Patient Review 355

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff Great location


  • Patient Review 356

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone was extremely welcoming and informative. Dr. Levenson was thoughtful, professional, attentive, caring,, friendly and refreshing. No more than a few minutes wait for check in, exam, consult, lab, etc. Impressive.


  • Patient Review 357

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Every effort is made on the patient’s behalf to bring positive results. The staff and doctors are caring, informative, professional, and highly competent.


  • Patient Review 358

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff and Dr. Levenson and highly professional and provide excellent health care.


  • Patient Review 359

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff


  • Patient Review 360

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Never on time!


  • Patient Review 361

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Courteous staff. My appointment was on time! I appreciate that vry much.


  • Patient Review 362

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great doctors


  • Patient Review 363

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, efficient, timely, and professional staff.


  • Patient Review 364

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    I can get my labs completed at the office. I like my doctor.


  • Patient Review 365

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Levenson is very attentive and provides excellent medical care. There is very little wait time and I am almost always seen at my appointment time.


  • Patient Review 366

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly. Personal interest follow up with calls


  • Patient Review 367

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so friendly.


  • Patient Review 368

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Concerned staff and doctors


  • Patient Review 369

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Levenson! She’s the best DR to have. She’s very knowledgeable, compassionate, and most of all a great listener. Thank you Dr Levenson for who you are...I very much appreciate you.


  • Patient Review 370

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    More efficient customer service. Call back situation should be much improved.


  • Patient Review 371

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Levinson is the most caring, down to earth, knowledge doctor ever. I have given her the good, the bad, and the ugly. Her professionalism is unmatched. She always LISTENS to me, and has helped me through a myriad of life issues. I love and trust her. By the way, she has been my primary care doctor for going on 27 years. Thank you!!!


  • Patient Review 372

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    professional and caring


  • Patient Review 373

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Easy access and knowledgeable friendly people.


  • Patient Review 374

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    The promptness, professionalism, kindness, the care and concern throughout the staff members.


  • Patient Review 375

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    The practice has outstanding physicians, friendly, competent staff and a great in house lab.


  • Patient Review 376

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything.


  • Patient Review 377

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    The office is well run and organized- a patient does not have to wait long in the waiting room. People are courteous and efficient. Dr. Ilene Levenson is always attentive and alert to my concerns and when medical tests need to be done, her office follows through on making the arrangements in a timely manner. IMG is an excellent medical group in my opinion.


  • Patient Review 378

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Prompt and professional


  • Patient Review 379

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional


  • Patient Review 380

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Levenson is great!


  • Patient Review 381

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    everybody in your office is courteous, efficient, knowledgeable and they all listen to me


  • Patient Review 382

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like my doctor very much. I find the staff to be polite and helpful


  • Patient Review 383

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr levenson


  • Patient Review 384

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Always on time!


  • Patient Review 385

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very helpful.


  • Patient Review 386

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    My Doctor and the staff


  • Patient Review 387

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Virtual appt went well. Glad we are finally doing them when it makes sense. Thanks


  • Patient Review 388

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Legend in is a great doctor!


  • Patient Review 389

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is very friendly and helpful. I LOVE Dr. Levenson! She takes the time to listen to me and always gives me good advice and above all takes her time with me! I feel special.


  • Patient Review 390

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean,efficient,quiet.


  • Patient Review 391

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything.


  • Patient Review 392

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    My 10 rating is based on yesterday’s visit with Dr Levenson. She listened well and conversed with me about my concerns.


  • Patient Review 393

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Wonderful doctor; great staff


  • Patient Review 394

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    The lab staff are the best. They make lab appointments as quick and pleasant as possible, even for someone who doesn't like needles. Dr. Levenson is wonderful, and all staff are very professional and kind.


  • Patient Review 395

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff members are professional, attentive and courteous . The physical space always appear to be clean.


  • Patient Review 396

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Ease of checking in, quick response when I need refills or having problems getting mail order Rx or need to talk to a nurse. I love Dr. Levenson. She has been my Dr. about 20 years and she is very professional, but yet has (or makes) time to talk to me. I also do not have to wait long for my appointment.


  • Patient Review 397

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    The office stays close to schedule and gives an ample amount of time to discuss concerns and answer questions. Check out after the appointment usually is a delay and takes too long.


  • Patient Review 398

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    I go to Internal Medical Group, specifically for Dr Ilene Levenson. Both my husband and I have been a patient of hers for over 20 years.


  • Patient Review 399

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional staff, clean and very efficient. Dr. Levinson is amazing!


  • Patient Review 400

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Has friendly atmosphere everyone is nice and very Professional.


  • Patient Review 401

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Caring, professional, easy access, short wait time.


  • Patient Review 402

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Levenson is a great doctor


  • Patient Review 403

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Efficient staff, Dr Levenson is great.


  • Patient Review 404

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    All staff are very professional; Dr. Levenson is great!!


  • Patient Review 405

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    The responsiveness of the doctors and staff.


  • Patient Review 406

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    The two most importance things: competence and courtesy


  • Patient Review 407

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff and my doctor are very professional. Always on time and they spend all the time needed by me to help me.


  • Patient Review 408

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Levenson is a fantastic doctor!


  • Patient Review 409

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    They always fit me in for an appointment when I need it. Everone is friendly. I've been going to Dr. Levenson since 2002, before she joined IMG.


  • Patient Review 410

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    The doctors and staff, the location, the lab...everything


  • Patient Review 411

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very efficient. Great staff and excellent physicians


  • Patient Review 412

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Levenson


  • Patient Review 413

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 414

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Levenson is the best. Have not experienced long wait times. Most all testing can be done at that location.


  • Patient Review 415

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Little wait time. Always friendly. I love my doctor, Ilene Levenson, MD. She is very thorough and always takes time to listen.


  • Patient Review 416

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff pleasant Always prompt with appointment Doctor Listens


  • Patient Review 417

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Levenson always spends time with me and I never have to wait. The staff is always caring and professional.


  • Patient Review 418

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    clean, professional and efficient


  • Patient Review 419

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    What I like most is my doctor, Ilene Levenson, and both the professional care and personal touch she exhibits in dealing with each patient. I was first referred to her with the assurance of her being "one of the best diagnostic professionals in the state of Florida". While I am not familiar with the upper echelon of medical professionals in Florida, I've found her to be "on point" with every diagnosis and a cut FAR ABOVE that which many consider "the best".


  • Patient Review 420

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    VERY HELPFUL AND PROFESSIONAL STAFF


  • Patient Review 421

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    On time appts. Caring staff. Excellent physicians!


  • Patient Review 422

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, efficient, on time


View More Reviews View Less Reviews