Skip to main content
Home: Baptist Health
Contact
Ilene Levenson, MD

Ilene Levenson, MD

Internist

4.9 out of 5 stars (206)

Ilene Levenson, MD Office and Other Patient Information

Primary Office

Office 1: Baptist Primary Care

8614 Baymeadows Way , Suite 100
, Jacksonville, FL 32256
  • Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (206)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctors, staff


  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything! It’s a quick efficient office from the check in desk to check out. The worst part is stepping on the scale! I love my physician Dr. Levinson, she is very detailed in my exams, sweet and kind. She has real concerns of individuals health. The lab is also friendly and professional. I’ve been going to this practice 32 years before Dr. Stepp retired and it’s a fabulous group.


  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Easy access and friendly people. I also like it that you have your own Lab


  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    office is clean, staff are friendly - even lab staff - and efficient.


  • Patient Review 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like the friendly people.


  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love Dr. Ilene Levenson. She embodies everything you could possibly want in your doctor. I have several unusual health issues and she listens offering me options I had not even thought about! I am so grateful to have her as my family doctor.


  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love my doctor. She is the best. The only thing I am disappointed about was the fact that my husband was denied his transfer to one of your doctors. I was told that your office was not allowing patients with Medicare Advantage from United Healthcare.


  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Easy in and out, pleasant staff, onsite lab.


  • Patient Review 9

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is very cordial. Dr. Levenson is available and easy to talk with. The practice is convenient to my home.


  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean efficient staff. Never a long wait .And the best Doctor


  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything. They take wonderful time, concern and care during my visits. Everyone is kind and courteous.


  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    The lab is ???in house???. Dr Levinson inherited me as a patient from Dr Bagby. Just met her for the first time last week and was Leary. Fortunately, I liked her a lot-she is no nonsense and a good listener. Wait time in office is minimal.


  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very well organized


  • Patient Review 14

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    courtesy of staff and professionalism


  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly. Professional. Attentive


  • Patient Review 16

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    From the moment you enter the front office until you leave at check out the staff makes you feel welcome.. Of course the MDs are Great


  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    My PCP Dr. Ilene Levenson and the support staff.


  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great staff. Fast and good service.


  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love the way the office staff really listen and go out of their way to help if you have a problem. My doctor, Dr. Levinson, is open, empathetic, efficient and gets me help when I need it. I love the fact that there is a lab in the building and people whose specialty is health insurance companies. It's a one stop organization.


  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Kind


  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 31, 2021 | Verified Review

    It is "safe" and efficient.


  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excellent physicians.


  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficiency, , always courteous


  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient and ftiendly


  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 26

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient, timely and caring! Everyone I have encountered at IMG has been wonderful.


  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Quality care, like my doctor. Staff is helpful and responsive. Good lab.


  • Patient Review 28

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very friendly and professional. I met Dr Levenson for the first time and really liked her. She took her time and asked questions and really tried to get to know me. My husband and I are very happy we made the switch to IMG 2+ years ago!


  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is polite and friendly! I especially appreciate my doctor, Dr. Levenson!


  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Levenson is an excellent doctor. She was very professional but also warm and caring. The staff is polite and friendly.


  • Patient Review 31

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Kind staff. Punctual appointments


  • Patient Review 32

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Levenson


  • Patient Review 33

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    We love Dr. Levenson. She has been our doctor forever, we trust her and she is very thorough. Check in was great and the ladies very courteous. The check out process takes way too long! It took 20 to 30 minutes and the rest of the visit was a lot shorter. I was tempted to just get out but I had a form for a pneumovax shot I had to give. Anyway, that’s the only negative.


  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Levinson.


  • Patient Review 35

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Well staf


  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendliness caring and knowledgeable staff


  • Patient Review 37

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything! I have recommended family and friends change dr to your office. Quite a few have done it


  • Patient Review 38

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nurses are not uniformly good.


  • Patient Review 39

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    You could have Imaging Services in the Doctor's Building as you do Blood Draw


  • Patient Review 40

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like Dr. Levenson.


  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Levenson. She has been my doctor for many years. She is professional and thorough and I appreciate her always on being on top of everything and genuinely caring about my health and well-being.


  • Patient Review 42

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, courteous and knowledgeable. Great doctors.


  • Patient Review 43

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love Dr Levenson. She listens to my issues and offers great advice. The office staff is courteous and efficient.


  • Patient Review 44

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    They are very efficient and always pleasant.


  • Patient Review 45

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    My doctor: Ilene Levenson. I like professionalism of Louise, who answers the phone, and the woman who weighs me & takes my blood pressure. I like blood work being done there, too. Thank you all for your consistent care!


  • Patient Review 46

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like the doctors and the fact you can get your labs done in the same office and day... as long as you fasted.


  • Patient Review 47

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff Excellent doctor


  • Patient Review 48

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Courteous, professional staff and doctors.


  • Patient Review 49

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very helpful and kind. Very professional and quick to move you in and out


  • Patient Review 50

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Pleasant and professional


  • Patient Review 51

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    the respectful,caring attitude of all staff members and the quick response to all inquiries


  • Patient Review 52

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendliness of staff & location


  • Patient Review 53

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Runs on time. Great physicians and staff


  • Patient Review 54

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Your staff,professional but very kind and caring. In all the years I've been going there I've always had Excellent care. There is no other physician like Dr.Levesen , always makes sure she takes time to ask the right questions, to explain everything so you can understand it. I do not live in jacksonville any longer. I make an almost three hour drive to continue to see her and will till she retires someday.


  • Patient Review 55

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    My DR., DR. ILENE LEVENSON.


  • Patient Review 56

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like Dr Levenson!


  • Patient Review 57

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Levenson is the best!


  • Patient Review 58

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very pleasant and efficient


  • Patient Review 59

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Levenson is the best! Your office staff for the most part are very friendly and professional. The techs in the lab are great and it’s nice to be able to get lab work done same time as doctor appts. Most of the time there is little to no wait for appointments and I appreciate that my time is considered.


  • Patient Review 60

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professionalism Full range of doctors


  • Patient Review 61

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like all of the doctors I’ve seen.


  • Patient Review 62

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything - great people, usually on time, labs in house - gentle technicians. . .


  • Patient Review 63

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Levenson is very a caring physician who I trust and respect. The staff is also friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 64

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love my doctor, staff is friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 65

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything seems to run right & most important on time!


  • Patient Review 66

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    More comprehensive ie: sexual health, memory disorders, marital health, preventive medicine, aging, financial issues elimation issues. . Most of this could be done by pre-visit questionnaires and paraprofessional


  • Patient Review 67

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Good doctors and staff.


  • Patient Review 68

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Return calls faster


  • Patient Review 69

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like the reception I get when I check in. I usually do not have to wait to be taken back to the office to see the doctor, and my doctor is terrific. Thanks. (The only thing I would suggest is an interior design update as the office could be more attractive but that's a mess and expensive)


  • Patient Review 70

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Levenson


  • Patient Review 71

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great doctors & staff. Very patient &caring


  • Patient Review 72

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Respectful treatment of patient and the safety process we are all moving through. The portal is helpful. Dr Levenson and I are learning how to manage my long term complex immune compromise. Suggestion: I was surprised at how congested check out area was. One patient after the other sitting in same chair. The girl offered to wipe down chair and counter. Isn't this customary safety practice during a pandemic?


  • Patient Review 73

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    I’m a long time patient! I Love my doctor & the entire staff!! My doctor spends quality time with me explaining everything & provides helpful info that is East to understand & implement suggestions. Prompt, professional & caring service! Highly recommend!


  • Patient Review 74

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything except the distance from my house.


  • Patient Review 75

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is very kind. The office is spotless, and there is always someone there to help answer questions. They also return telephone calls promptly.


  • Patient Review 76

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 77

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very clean, friendly and professional


  • Patient Review 78

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excellence


  • Patient Review 79

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very timely with appointments. Dr Levenson is a professional, knowledgeable and caring physician!


  • Patient Review 80

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, most appts are on time without long wait to see my Dr. I love my Dr. She cares about me as a person. Takes time to listen!


  • Patient Review 81

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is professional and friendly. My favorite thing is they don’t over book and they have a lab in the office.


  • Patient Review 82

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like my physician.


  • Patient Review 83

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Always clean and organized and the always willing to answer a question. I always get a return phone call.


  • Patient Review 84

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Levenson


  • Patient Review 85

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Kind/friendly


  • Patient Review 86

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    I always receive excellent care and the office personnel is professional and helpful.


  • Patient Review 87

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is wonderful, patient and kind.


  • Patient Review 88

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Answer the phone quicker


  • Patient Review 89

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like the professional manner that everyone has -Starting with the receptionists where you sign in, the doctors and nurses who attend to your care, and the office clerks who schedule your next appts and send you in your way. Everyone has a job to do and takes it seriously. At no time have I ever been dissatisfied. Appointments are timely, no long waits. All my concerns are addressed, and I can’t say enough about the quality of the care.


  • Patient Review 90

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    The location, the staff and most Dr. Ilene Levenson.


  • Patient Review 91

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, efficient and professional.


  • Patient Review 92

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Practice is organized and professional. Staff quite accommodating. Physicians are thorough and take time to listen to patients.


  • Patient Review 93

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    The office staft is friendly,proffesionable and handles appiotments promply


  • Patient Review 94

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    We find it amazing and great that your staff is both helpful AND quite punctual with appointments. Special thanks to front office staff for setting the tone of the office and having courteous folks greeting us. And we love that the lab is right there for our convenience, too! Dr. Levenson's caring, individualized care is of great comfort and that she knows so many professionals in specialty fields is very helpful too! All of the phone staff make communicating with IMG something to be ok with and not dread. They are personable and attentive. Thank you IMG for having such a great staff. We are very sorry for the loss of Dr. Bagby on your team, and know that everyone is taking extraordinary patient loads because of her sudden loss AND of course the pressure of COVID at every turn, with patient care and staff safety. Thank you for your CONTINUED great, professional and caring (!) care of us.


  • Patient Review 95

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Courteous and friendly staff. Never a long wait time. Dr Ilene Levenson ... although I enjoy your office, if Dr Levenson left, I’d follow her (and I have followed her from several offices since 1991).


  • Patient Review 96

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr levenson is a wonderful patient understanding and caring doctor. The office is always clean and the staff is very efficient.


  • Patient Review 97

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    The check in, check out process is unlike any other. Friendly and efficient. Securing an appointment with your physician CAN be an issue, mostly for my daughter, who is in her early 30s. Perhaps she needs to find a practice geared more to people her age. Overall, I am satisfied with IMG v


  • Patient Review 98

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love my doctor and everyone in the office they are so nice!


  • Patient Review 99

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Love Dr. Levenson and the gentleman that works in the lab drawing blood. He is so pleasant and funny!


  • Patient Review 100

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Personal physician attention. Quality physicians. NO PA's! Helpful, pleasant staff. Would be nice to be able to get an appointment with a PHYSICIAN more promptly.


  • Patient Review 101

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 102

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    On time and Friendly


  • Patient Review 103

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    I have been a patient of Dr. Larmoyeux for many years and appreciate the friendly staff and quick response times to appointment requests and Rx refills. Now that he has retired, ?üòû, I saw Dr. Josie last week and appreciated her energy and modern approach to my ongoing care.


  • Patient Review 104

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Punctual and friendly


  • Patient Review 105

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Easy to get to, fast and efficient. Have been a patient for over 15 years


  • Patient Review 106

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great doctors and office is organized well.


  • Patient Review 107

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    It houses my amazing doctor, Ilene Levenson who is with me thick or thin!


  • Patient Review 108

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Wait time is short Nurses are extremely pleasant Excellent customer service Great follow-up


  • Patient Review 109

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff and physicians are fantastic, respectful, and courteous.


  • Patient Review 110

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Nice people and appointments are on time or close to it - respectful of my time, as well as the medical staff’s. Of course, the care given is of primary concern - excellent.


  • Patient Review 111

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Love my doctor, Ilene Levenson. Really like that changes were made and you can speak to a live person now. Friendly staff. Good covid 19 safety.


  • Patient Review 112

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Levenson


  • Patient Review 113

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Caring doctor.


  • Patient Review 114

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Levenson and friendly staff


  • Patient Review 115

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    The atmosphere is very relaxing. The staff is very kind and personable.


  • Patient Review 116

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    The people are all caring, efficient, professional, and friendly.


  • Patient Review 117

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Efficiency......professionalism


  • Patient Review 118

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    coded billing incorrectly. failed to return phone call. phone system makes it impossible to talk to someone like before.


  • Patient Review 119

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Ilene Levinson. She listens. Then takes action.


  • Patient Review 120

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly. Efficient. Expert care. Love love love Dr. Levenson.


  • Patient Review 121

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Levensen She is wonderful.Quick for response . She listens and offers solutions.Also her staff very helpful and "does what they say will do, and very prompt."


  • Patient Review 122

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    I was recommended by my friend,He referred me to Dr Levenson due unusual autoimmune conditions. Dr L was respectful, interested and aware of these conditions, labs tests that previous PCP was unfamiliar with. Office is very convenient. All staff was courteous, accommodating, professional.


  • Patient Review 123

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Efficiency of staff and Dr. Levenson was really efficient and professonal regarding my physical conditions and well being. GREAT OFFICE.


  • Patient Review 124

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendky staff, short waiting times, quick respose to messages


  • Patient Review 125

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Pleasant efficient professionals.


  • Patient Review 126

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Levenson!!!! She’s wonderful


  • Patient Review 127

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    You folks have it all together. The staff is very pleasant, and the check-in and check-out is always smooth. Also, I have been seeing Dr. Levenson for years, and her ethics and practices have always been number 1! Thank you IMG :)


  • Patient Review 128

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything. Great care from great people!


  • Patient Review 129

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    The responsiveness of the staff, especially for a sick appointment. The experience and compassion of my physician, Dr. Ilene Levenson.


  • Patient Review 130

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Some updating of the office and patient/ doctor rooms could be updated. Light and cheery. That's my only input. I love my doctor.


  • Patient Review 131

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 132

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Ilene Levenson


  • Patient Review 133

    1.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Efficient most of the time.


  • Patient Review 134

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very friendly. They are very attentive to patient needs. I love that I can have my labs done there. All staff are excellent


  • Patient Review 135

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Levenson. But the whole staff is great


  • Patient Review 136

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone was friendly, professional and kind. I do not know of anything that I would suggest changing.


  • Patient Review 137

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff helpful with new insurance.


  • Patient Review 138

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very professional- and caring


  • Patient Review 139

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff Great location


  • Patient Review 140

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone was extremely welcoming and informative. Dr. Levenson was thoughtful, professional, attentive, caring,, friendly and refreshing. No more than a few minutes wait for check in, exam, consult, lab, etc. Impressive.


  • Patient Review 141

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Every effort is made on the patient’s behalf to bring positive results. The staff and doctors are caring, informative, professional, and highly competent.


  • Patient Review 142

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff and Dr. Levenson and highly professional and provide excellent health care.


  • Patient Review 143

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff


  • Patient Review 144

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Never on time!


  • Patient Review 145

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Courteous staff. My appointment was on time! I appreciate that vry much.


  • Patient Review 146

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great doctors


  • Patient Review 147

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, efficient, timely, and professional staff.


  • Patient Review 148

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    I can get my labs completed at the office. I like my doctor.


  • Patient Review 149

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Levenson is very attentive and provides excellent medical care. There is very little wait time and I am almost always seen at my appointment time.


  • Patient Review 150

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly. Personal interest follow up with calls


  • Patient Review 151

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so friendly.


  • Patient Review 152

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Concerned staff and doctors


  • Patient Review 153

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Levenson! She’s the best DR to have. She’s very knowledgeable, compassionate, and most of all a great listener. Thank you Dr Levenson for who you are...I very much appreciate you.


  • Patient Review 154

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    More efficient customer service. Call back situation should be much improved.


  • Patient Review 155

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Levinson is the most caring, down to earth, knowledge doctor ever. I have given her the good, the bad, and the ugly. Her professionalism is unmatched. She always LISTENS to me, and has helped me through a myriad of life issues. I love and trust her. By the way, she has been my primary care doctor for going on 27 years. Thank you!!!


  • Patient Review 156

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    professional and caring


  • Patient Review 157

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Easy access and knowledgeable friendly people.


  • Patient Review 158

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    The promptness, professionalism, kindness, the care and concern throughout the staff members.


  • Patient Review 159

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    The practice has outstanding physicians, friendly, competent staff and a great in house lab.


  • Patient Review 160

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything.


  • Patient Review 161

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    The office is well run and organized- a patient does not have to wait long in the waiting room. People are courteous and efficient. Dr. Ilene Levenson is always attentive and alert to my concerns and when medical tests need to be done, her office follows through on making the arrangements in a timely manner. IMG is an excellent medical group in my opinion.


  • Patient Review 162

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Prompt and professional


  • Patient Review 163

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional


  • Patient Review 164

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Levenson is great!


  • Patient Review 165

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    everybody in your office is courteous, efficient, knowledgeable and they all listen to me


  • Patient Review 166

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like my doctor very much. I find the staff to be polite and helpful


  • Patient Review 167

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr levenson


  • Patient Review 168

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Always on time!


  • Patient Review 169

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very helpful.


  • Patient Review 170

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    My Doctor and the staff


  • Patient Review 171

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Virtual appt went well. Glad we are finally doing them when it makes sense. Thanks


  • Patient Review 172

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Legend in is a great doctor!


  • Patient Review 173

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is very friendly and helpful. I LOVE Dr. Levenson! She takes the time to listen to me and always gives me good advice and above all takes her time with me! I feel special.


  • Patient Review 174

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean,efficient,quiet.


  • Patient Review 175

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything.


  • Patient Review 176

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    My 10 rating is based on yesterday’s visit with Dr Levenson. She listened well and conversed with me about my concerns.


  • Patient Review 177

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Wonderful doctor; great staff


  • Patient Review 178

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    The lab staff are the best. They make lab appointments as quick and pleasant as possible, even for someone who doesn't like needles. Dr. Levenson is wonderful, and all staff are very professional and kind.


  • Patient Review 179

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff members are professional, attentive and courteous . The physical space always appear to be clean.


  • Patient Review 180

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Ease of checking in, quick response when I need refills or having problems getting mail order Rx or need to talk to a nurse. I love Dr. Levenson. She has been my Dr. about 20 years and she is very professional, but yet has (or makes) time to talk to me. I also do not have to wait long for my appointment.


  • Patient Review 181

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    The office stays close to schedule and gives an ample amount of time to discuss concerns and answer questions. Check out after the appointment usually is a delay and takes too long.


  • Patient Review 182

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    I go to Internal Medical Group, specifically for Dr Ilene Levenson. Both my husband and I have been a patient of hers for over 20 years.


  • Patient Review 183

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional staff, clean and very efficient. Dr. Levinson is amazing!


  • Patient Review 184

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Has friendly atmosphere everyone is nice and very Professional.


  • Patient Review 185

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Caring, professional, easy access, short wait time.


  • Patient Review 186

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Levenson is a great doctor


  • Patient Review 187

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Efficient staff, Dr Levenson is great.


  • Patient Review 188

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    All staff are very professional; Dr. Levenson is great!!


  • Patient Review 189

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    The responsiveness of the doctors and staff.


  • Patient Review 190

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    The two most importance things: competence and courtesy


  • Patient Review 191

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff and my doctor are very professional. Always on time and they spend all the time needed by me to help me.


  • Patient Review 192

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Levenson is a fantastic doctor!


  • Patient Review 193

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    They always fit me in for an appointment when I need it. Everone is friendly. I've been going to Dr. Levenson since 2002, before she joined IMG.


  • Patient Review 194

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    The doctors and staff, the location, the lab...everything


  • Patient Review 195

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very efficient. Great staff and excellent physicians


  • Patient Review 196

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Levenson


  • Patient Review 197

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 198

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Levenson is the best. Have not experienced long wait times. Most all testing can be done at that location.


  • Patient Review 199

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Little wait time. Always friendly. I love my doctor, Ilene Levenson, MD. She is very thorough and always takes time to listen.


  • Patient Review 200

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff pleasant Always prompt with appointment Doctor Listens


  • Patient Review 201

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Levenson always spends time with me and I never have to wait. The staff is always caring and professional.


  • Patient Review 202

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    clean, professional and efficient


  • Patient Review 203

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    What I like most is my doctor, Ilene Levenson, and both the professional care and personal touch she exhibits in dealing with each patient. I was first referred to her with the assurance of her being "one of the best diagnostic professionals in the state of Florida". While I am not familiar with the upper echelon of medical professionals in Florida, I've found her to be "on point" with every diagnosis and a cut FAR ABOVE that which many consider "the best".


  • Patient Review 204

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    VERY HELPFUL AND PROFESSIONAL STAFF


  • Patient Review 205

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    On time appts. Caring staff. Excellent physicians!


  • Patient Review 206

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, efficient, on time


View More Reviews View Less Reviews