Kristina Santiago-Naranjo, MD

Internist

4.9 out of 5 stars 4.9 (44)

Kristina Santiago-Naranjo, MD Office and Other Patient Information

Book an appointment online

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (44)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    The doctors are very caring and are easy to talk to


  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Pleasant personnel


  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    Muy buena atenci??n


  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    I have mistrust of Dr they instantly put me at ease for once insurance change worked out for me It brought me here


  • Patient Review 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone from check-in to my new provider is so welcoming and friendly.


  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Muy buen trabajo y atenci??n con los clientes


  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Santiago was on top of my health by diagnosing my sepsis early! Thank you!


  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Personal,attention, great service


  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    A wonderful group of doctors and very friendly staff. They genuinely seem to care about your concerns for your health.


  • Patient Review 10

    2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Waited in room 56 mins for doctor


  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    All employees were very nice and answers to all my concerns.


  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Love dr Santiago


  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff attentive, polite and knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 14

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Wonderful staff, friendly and helpful. Native Spanish speakers. We feel at home there and taken care of. Thank you for providing such quality care.


  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    I was attended very quickly and was answered every question that was asked. Made me welcome as a first time patient


  • Patient Review 16

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    The attitude of the people who work there and their helpfulness and efficiency.


  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    the kind attention of all the staff.


  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone there was very nice and helpful


  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    The care and concern that doctors show, and the attendance.


  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    excellent Customer service


  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    Love Dr Santiago! She listens well. Your office staff very friendly.


  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very nice staff, and seemingly easy to deal with. Accommodating!


  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff is so kind. Both front office and clinical, kindness unmatched.


  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Nice


  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    What did I like? Clean spaces, I loved what was on the tv in the waiting room (Bewitched- old B/W), and every single person there from the check-in to the checkout was polite and smiled. We have been with Baptist as a family for some 20yrs, previously at the Reedy Branch site, and it was the same there. I'm really thankful that the care givers -administrative and medical- all *care* and it shows. Be safe and well!


  • Patient Review 26

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very friendly was able to get an appointment the same day I called with Dr. Santiago, who is accepting new patients. Don't go to the doctor often but felt very comfortable and the Dr. listened carefully and addressed my concerns quickly and the issue has been resolved with the medication prescribed.


  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    I just moved from Atlanta. Compared to where I have been, the atmosphere is very friendly and casual here in Jax. Parking is free, office is accessible, and staff is friendly. I am happy to be in Dr. Santiago's care. She expedited my meds to be available at the Normandy Ponce and put me in contact with other services. I appreciate!


  • Patient Review 28

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    la atenci??n del personal. muy agradable


  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    knowing the staff-have been a patient for many many years-trusting Dr. Garcia


  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 31

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    1. Great Patient Flow System 2. Ability to complete my patient paperwork online at home without the need to print and scan to return to the clinic. This was a huge help for my Fibromyalgia. THANK YOU! 3. Staff are friendly 4. Dr. Santiago was kind, very understanding and did not rush me out of the office like I have experienced in the past with other healthcare providers. 5. Parking was very convenient and close to the building, so I did not have to walk a lot nor drive around for parking-which again, this was a huge help for my fibromyalgia fatigue and asthma. 6. Cleanliness of the clinic 7. They were able to accommodate my appointment schedule request: I prefer morning appointments and they had those available for me. Overall, I was very pleased with the level of care provided to me.


  • Patient Review 32

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very friendly, and the office is open and "airy". I like my physician as well, Dr. Santiago


  • Patient Review 33

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Loved doctor Kristina and the staff


  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Todos muy profesionales y amables. Lo recomendaria


  • Patient Review 35

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Prompt, friendly service


  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very nice.


  • Patient Review 37

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 38

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    The physician and staff are caring is a family atmosphere. We been going there from more than 10 years. I don't change them for any other facilities. I highly recommended.


  • Patient Review 39

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Happy with your service


  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly Staff that addresses your concerns. Very caring about your illness and thorough.


  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very friendly, made me feel very welcome and took time to talk to me


  • Patient Review 42

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Easy to make an appointment - friendly staff- thorough chart management- and a new internist who seems quite capable (Dr. Santiago).


  • Patient Review 43

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    I did the Telemedicine. It was easy and I did not lose any time from work.


  • Patient Review 44

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professionalism and Courtesy