Craig Brown, LMHC, LMFT

Craig Brown, LMHC, LMFT

Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist

5 out of 5 stars 5 (35)

Craig Brown, LMHC, LMFT Office and Other Patient Information

Primary Office

Office 1: Baptist Behavioral Health - Baptist South

14540 Old St. Augustine Road , Medical Office Building 2
, Jacksonville, FL 32258

904.390.7405

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (35)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 27, 2024 | Verified Review

    Virtual meeting, good therapist


  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 13, 2024 | Verified Review

    Craig Brown is amazing. He is easy to talk to and gives great insight!


  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 07, 2024 | Verified Review

    The staffs are very nice and helpful. They go above and beyond to help you find an appointment with your provider.


  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 23, 2024 | Verified Review

    I like being able to do virtual visits. It saves me lots of time and provides privacy compared to in-person visits.


  • Patient Review 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 19, 2024 | Verified Review

    Just excellent doctors and communications with staff!!


  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly, helpful, and thorough


  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Craig Brown was great for our family session!


  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    My therapist


  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    Baptist Beh is very professional and very organized And my therapist C Brown is a superb professional.


  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    Craig Brown and the staff are great.


  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Craig Brown is great and the entire office is nice to deal with.


  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    To Whom It May Concern: Craig Brown is a fantastic therapist who listens and understands the human spirit! Our family is extremely grateful for his wise counsel and compassion! We have been blessed to have a therapist who exemplifies every aspect of his profession! Our whole family has greatly benefited from his counsel and kindness. We are extremely pleased with the therapy we have received and will receive in the future. Thank you for this opportunity to give Craig Brown the highest recommendation!!


  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    Craig B. is the best!


  • Patient Review 14

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    I have a good relationship with my therapist.


  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    My therapist. I am so glad that I have connected with this particular therapist.He is an excellent listener and has gotten make some very good things and suggestions to help me move forward in my healing process. Also the professionalism of the office in making sure I am informed of any changes in scheduling and getting me rescheduled so there is no lapse in therapy.


  • Patient Review 16

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    Craig Brown is a very knowledgeable and thoughtful therapist who listens well and gives good advice. Scheduling appointments is an easy process (no hold time) and the telehealth connection works smoothly.


  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 31, 2023 | Verified Review

    Craig brown is a great therapist and the staff is very kind and attentive


  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    I connect well with my therapist.


  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Craig Brown is great!


  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything went as planned. Receptionists were very helpful with questions I had


  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Craig Brown was excellent.


  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 18, 2022 | Verified Review

    The office staff is very polite and helpful.


  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 18, 2022 | Verified Review

    Virtual


  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 06, 2022 | Verified Review

    I enjoy Craig brown. He's very thorough and listens to all my needs and problems. He asks probing questions to really make me think to help evaluate the root of issues or problems. He's great!


  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    down to earth explanations to recognize physiological reactions and minimize conflict as events unfold


  • Patient Review 26

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Craig is a great listener and counselor. The staff is very pleasant and attentive.


  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Always a pleasure to speak with my counselor!


  • Patient Review 28

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Being able to see me due to the covid And have professionals that I like


  • Patient Review 29

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    My therapist is great! He has helped me a great deal!


  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    I love Doctor Davis and Mr. Brown, they have helped me tremendously get through life. Through my ups and downs they have always been right by my side with patience and care helping me through my disability. I couldn???t have asked for a better pair of professionals and I am so grateful for them. Not only are they the best at getting to the problem and resolving it the customer service of their team members are great as well. I have not 1 complaint because that is how good they have been to me for years. I???d like to keep them to myself but others need them just like me so I highly recommend them to other people needing help mentally. I don???t think they will ever know how much they truly mean to me and how grateful I am to them. Thank you for everything, god bless.


  • Patient Review 31

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Thoughtful manner, always very good advice.


  • Patient Review 32

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    So far it has been good and I have recommended to family members.


  • Patient Review 33

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    The counselor is very informative and knows how to talk to teens. AJ's experience has been great!


  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff is always friendly and helpful. My counselor is amazing. I have a good rapport with him and even though I don't always look forward to our session because I am concerned about something, I go away feeling better about things.


  • Patient Review 35

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 16, 2022 | Verified Review

    I like my therapist