Faisal Ahmad, MD

Faisal Ahmad, MD

Head & Neck Surgical Oncologist

4.9 out of 5 stars 4.9 (889)

Faisal Ahmad, MD Office and Other Patient Information

Primary Office

Office 1: Baptist MD Anderson Cancer Center

1301 Palm Avenue
, Jacksonville, FL 32207

904.202.2754

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (889)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 29, 2024 | Verified Review

    Such a great staff and caring doctor & nurses. They always took time to speak to me about any issues we had. I seriously can???t say enough good things about the care my mom received.


  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 28, 2024 | Verified Review

    every thing


  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 28, 2024 | Verified Review

    Wonderful physician!! Excellent PA/ARNP! The MA---wow. She was great!! She was smiling and had a great bedside manner!!! It is refreshing to see interact with staff that seem to enjoy being at work!!! Overall EXCELLENT experience!!! Great job!!!


  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 28, 2024 | Verified Review

    Professional, compassionate, knowledgeable, caring teamwork


  • Patient Review 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 28, 2024 | Verified Review

    My surgical and radiation oncologists were the most empathetic, compassionate, doctors I have ever encountered in my life. The support they should me during this time helped me have the strength to keep fighting. They are life changers and life savors!! My radiation team, from the greeters, the nurses, my primary nurse, and the techs ALWAYS had a smile on their face and were my personal cheerleaders. I cannot say enough about these individuals and would recommend this department to anyone in need!


  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 28, 2024 | Verified Review

    The staff is great


  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 28, 2024 | Verified Review

    Dr Ahmad took his time to explain my treatment. He was easy to talk to and did not rush through the appointment.


  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 27, 2024 | Verified Review

    The professionalism and genuine concern are palpable within the first few minutes of arriving on campus. I have never had a doctor and nurse spend so much time explaining my condition to me, what the optional courses of treatment were, and they thought was best. And then they asked if I wanted to pursue that course or take some other. It was amazing to be included in the decision-making of my treatment! As if we we were a team!


  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 23, 2024 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff at check in and check out. Dr Ahmad is attentive and listens to my concerns. He explains things in an easy to understand manner.


  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 23, 2024 | Verified Review

    They are the best I???ve encountered in every way I can think of. And all are so caring. It really helps a cancer patient.


  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 22, 2024 | Verified Review

    Excellant !!


  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 21, 2024 | Verified Review

    The staff and doctors were very courteous and professional. They explained everything in detail and they were accommodating for scheduling appointments.


  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2024 | Verified Review

    The Doctor and staff members were very kind, professional, sympathetic. and efficient.


  • Patient Review 14

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2024 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and questions answered honestly


  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 07, 2024 | Verified Review

    Dr. Faisal Ahmad, and his team of professionals!


  • Patient Review 16

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2024 | Verified Review

    I came back to Jacksonville not only because my family is here, but I want and the the best care I can have and I feel like MD Anderson is it. I look forward to getting my life back and look very forward to my next appointment with Dr Ahmad.


  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2024 | Verified Review

    LIKE ALL OF THE CARE I HAVE RECEIVED AT MD ANDERSON THE STAFF WAS PROFESSIONAL, AND BEYOND THAT THEY WERE KIND!


  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2024 | Verified Review

    Competent and caring team from front desk, nursing and provider.


  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 01, 2024 | Verified Review

    Doctor???employees


  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 31, 2024 | Verified Review

    Excellent care, exceptional team of doctors, nurses, and other professionals!


  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 31, 2024 | Verified Review

    The staff


  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 31, 2024 | Verified Review

    Thorough informative efficient skilled professional --- The best!


  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 31, 2024 | Verified Review

    Warm, friendly atmosphere; fantastic physician and support staff


  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 29, 2024 | Verified Review

    Staff


  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2024 | Verified Review

    Great staff and physicians


  • Patient Review 26

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 24, 2024 | Verified Review

    I felt like l was going t be taken care of and once l saw the Doctor and his staff and per conversation l no longer felt like this was about money and Insurance only. I said l felt like l was going to be taken care of because during registration the Rep was professional and helpful . Then when we met the Doctor along with the staff we felt we were on a excellent start of healing and getting back healthy.


  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 24, 2024 | Verified Review

    Kind and concerned staff. Dr. Ahmad and nurse Trish were so nice on my last visit.


  • Patient Review 28

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 24, 2024 | Verified Review

    Dr. Ahmad, Nurse Trish & Nurse Navigator, Deb were exceptional!! Their knowledgeable responses, compassionate demeanor & willingness to go above and beyond to ensure all aspects of my care was coordinated expeditiously further defines why they come so highly recommended!


  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 24, 2024 | Verified Review

    Outstanding communication, relaxed atmosphere, caring attitude, sensitivity.


  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 23, 2024 | Verified Review

    I feel extremely well taken care of by Dr. Ahmad and his staff.


  • Patient Review 31

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2024 | Verified Review

    On time and friendly and to the point


  • Patient Review 32

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 19, 2024 | Verified Review

    I was bowled over by the care and attention I received from the moment I got out of the car in the parking lot until I got back into the car. Every person-from the financial consultant at the front desk to the physician-were interested in me, concerned that I understood everything that they were saying, and made me feel like I was the most important person they were seeing that day. It was amazing!


  • Patient Review 33

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 18, 2024 | Verified Review

    I didn't care for the wait but staff were helpful and thorough.


  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 18, 2024 | Verified Review

    Top notch professionals


  • Patient Review 35

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 17, 2024 | Verified Review

    Fast. Everyone was pleasant. Great Docotor.


  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 17, 2024 | Verified Review

    They are great ????


  • Patient Review 37

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 17, 2024 | Verified Review

    Caring team approach


  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 17, 2024 | Verified Review

    Best care team ever! From registration to intake to the consult. They make a scary time easier. I have already recommended them to people. Dr Ahmad gets 5 stars!!!!


  • Patient Review 39

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 17, 2024 | Verified Review

    Absolutely everything. The smiles at check in. The caring and professional conversation with our Dr and his nurse. The smiles at check out.


  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 16, 2024 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 13, 2024 | Verified Review

    efficient and pleasant staff


  • Patient Review 42

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 13, 2024 | Verified Review

    Explained every in detail, excellent bed side manor answered all questions


  • Patient Review 43

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 10, 2024 | Verified Review

    Awesome people! Made me feel safe, secure and understood. Thank you.


  • Patient Review 44

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 10, 2024 | Verified Review

    Everyone is kind, caring and very much want to do the best job possible. In todays environment, where no one really cares about customers, patients or doing their job This cancer center has spoiled me for all other locations that I have to work with. I could not be happier. I am n good hands


  • Patient Review 45

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 10, 2024 | Verified Review

    My daughter received the best care. The doctors and staff were knowledgeable and friendly.


  • Patient Review 46

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 10, 2024 | Verified Review

    I love my Doctors. Kind and caring.


  • Patient Review 47

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 10, 2024 | Verified Review

    Care received


  • Patient Review 48

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 06, 2024 | Verified Review

    Professional and kindness by entire staff that started as soon as you entered.


  • Patient Review 49

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 06, 2024 | Verified Review

    It was the BEST medical care I have had in my life. Everyone at MD ANDERSON is going straight to heaven,they are all angels and my heros


  • Patient Review 50

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 06, 2024 | Verified Review

    Won derfull surgeon and staff. And even the desk staff are lovely. Very nice facility and a very hight quality of care.


  • Patient Review 51

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 04, 2024 | Verified Review

    Phenomenal care team


  • Patient Review 52

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 03, 2024 | Verified Review

    Friendly, professional, and approachable staff. Supportive and knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 53

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 03, 2024 | Verified Review

    Excellent and caring staff.


  • Patient Review 54

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 03, 2024 | Verified Review

    Very professional, genuinely seem to care about my ??ell being.


  • Patient Review 55

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 03, 2024 | Verified Review

    Professional, courteous, caring and on time.


  • Patient Review 56

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 03, 2024 | Verified Review

    Dr, Faisal Ahmad is the best doctor I have ever had and I have seen a few in my 69 years.


  • Patient Review 57

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 03, 2024 | Verified Review

    Prompt, professional and friendly.


  • Patient Review 58

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 31, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professional courteous staff. Swallow coach instead of feeding tube


  • Patient Review 59

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    The whole experience was world class From the initial check in where the financial person walked me go the 6th floor all the way through post op, everyone was fantastic


  • Patient Review 60

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very impressed with the quality and professionalism of the care team. Very thorough explanation of next steps and procedure. Nicest people from the time we walked through the door until the end of our visit.


  • Patient Review 61

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professional and friendly with great results.


  • Patient Review 62

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very competent kind and caring


  • Patient Review 63

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    The doctors and all staff were very nice and knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 64

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Ahmad and staff are always courteous, kind and helpful. I typically don???t wait too long to be seen.i feel that the customer service is above par.


  • Patient Review 65

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Ahmad shows compassionate care and is concerned with quality of life. Trish Bologna RN keeps open communication in a timely manner with detailed explanation. She also shows compassionate care.


  • Patient Review 66

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Ahmad, his clinic staff, the greeters in the lobby, the lab people and the radiology people are fabulous! The facility is excellent. The care is outstanding.


  • Patient Review 67

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Spectacular facility. Free parking. All personal are so personal and caring. My doctor???s team are attentive and empathetic. My Doctor and his staff take time to explain things to me. They encourage questions and patiently answer them. My Doctor is honest and forthcoming regarding test results and does not make hasty decisions regarding me treatment.


  • Patient Review 68

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Listen to new problems that have occurred and recommended addition test and rehab work.


  • Patient Review 69

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Entire staff is outstanding!


  • Patient Review 70

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    As always, I was warmly greeted by the staff and nurses. This latest visit was the FIRST time in more than three years of treatment that I had to wait more than a few minutes past the scheduled appointment time (actually more than an hour, so I was certain there were extenuating circumstances). Although he has obviously under time-pressure, Dr. Ahmad, who actually did not perform my original cancer surgery, listened carefully to my thoughts on how to proceed with my treatment, including my desire for surgery to relieve horrible dry mouth. He spoke with me like I was an intelligent, well educated human being. He frankly and honestly explained the risk of additional surgery and the expectations of success.


  • Patient Review 71

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    Doctor A's knowledge and manner.


  • Patient Review 72

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything, on time , everyone you meet that work !!!


  • Patient Review 73

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Excellent care!


  • Patient Review 74

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Entire staff was very professional and displayed a caring behavior.


  • Patient Review 75

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    team approach


  • Patient Review 76

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professional, punctual and pleasant.


  • Patient Review 77

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Fast and painless


  • Patient Review 78

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    I was very nervous but once I met Dr. Ahmad and his staff, I just felt better. They are a very personable group and very attentive to your needs. They give you a lot of information but make it very easy to contact them if you have questions.


  • Patient Review 79

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very kind, caring, and professional.


  • Patient Review 80

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    Doctor's and staff are very caring and helpful one of the best places I been to take care of my health


  • Patient Review 81

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    very caring staff they treat you like family


  • Patient Review 82

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    They know me and treat me like family.


  • Patient Review 83

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very friendly and doctor was very informative.


  • Patient Review 84

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff and Doctors are excellent


  • Patient Review 85

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very great care and exceptional team.


  • Patient Review 86

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    no waiting. Doctors all were excellent explained everything


  • Patient Review 87

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Ahmad and his staff were amazing. I felt my care over the past year was above and beyond. Always a positive experience. Lucky to have access to these services when your life gets turned upside down.


  • Patient Review 88

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Ahmad and his care team are an exemplar for Baptist MDAnderson. Dr Ahmad comes to each of my appointments fully-prepared and is totally aware of my case file. He always is constructive and thoughtful and his competence gives me confidence in my care and outcomes. Thank you Dr Ahmad and Trish!


  • Patient Review 89

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    extremely caring for their patients needs..very professional in listening and understanding what the patient needs..


  • Patient Review 90

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professional behavior, very courteous and knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 91

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    dr. was great


  • Patient Review 92

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    I have all the confidence in my doctor and always take his recommendations seriously.


  • Patient Review 93

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    Grateful for everything they have done for me.


  • Patient Review 94

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very professional and courteous personnel !


  • Patient Review 95

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    They answered all my questions and explain the questions


  • Patient Review 96

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Got in and out very quickly. When I had a question, she cleared it up with my Dr. very quickly. Very clean rooms and very nice staff. Would recommend.


  • Patient Review 97

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    very professional and friendly atmosphere. Beautiful, peacful setting. Would recommend it to all my friends


  • Patient Review 98

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    From checking in with the financial staff to the actual office visit with Dr. Ahmad everything was superb. Staff was very professional and pleasant. A+++


  • Patient Review 99

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Excellent visit from start to finish, from helpful check-in to test to result. Good to see Dr. Ahmad and his assistant. Very upbeat.


  • Patient Review 100

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    The people. They are so caring, friendly and smart. The process. Super simple, smooth.


  • Patient Review 101

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr.Amad wand staff was amazing. I was so scared and he made me feel at ease.


  • Patient Review 102

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professional and caring in every way.


  • Patient Review 103

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    All care I've received from MD Anderson has been outstanding


  • Patient Review 104

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    Answered all my questions.


  • Patient Review 105

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff was very informative and explained things very thoroughly.


  • Patient Review 106

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    The Staff and Dr. Ahmad are very attentive to your needs, they treat you like family and are very concerned about your wellbeing, I would recommend them to anyone


  • Patient Review 107

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Liked everything about the facility and the staff.


  • Patient Review 108

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Since day 1 of going to Baptist MD Anderson in Jacksonville I have found the staff, nurses and Dr. Ahmad to be excellent. Dr. Ahmad was treating me for Melanoma In Situ and he was extremely caring and informative. He completely removed the spot on my forehead and did a great job of stitching me back up. His friendly bedside manner made me comfortable and I knew I was in good hands. Do not hesitate to call Dr. Ahmad at Baptist MD Anderson!


  • Patient Review 109

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    The professional and caring staff!


  • Patient Review 110

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    My daughter is wonderful


  • Patient Review 111

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    The pleasant environment and staff


  • Patient Review 112

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Ahmad was very easy to talk to and answered all of my questions. Did not feel rushed. Staff is very pleasant and efficient.


  • Patient Review 113

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    I really liked Dr Ahmad???s approach. Thoughtful, professional and reasonable.


  • Patient Review 114

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    Always well cared for. Clean, kind, knowledgeable, and efficient.


  • Patient Review 115

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Ahmad is very attentive. He listens to his patients and assess the best treatment for you.


  • Patient Review 116

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    The whole experience was lovely from new-patient registration to actual meeting with Dr Ahmad and medical staff. Kindness, caring and professionalism describes every person we met. Thank you, Michael and Kathy Peacock


  • Patient Review 117

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    An outstanding job!


  • Patient Review 118

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    Knowledgeable caring see you in a timely manner


  • Patient Review 119

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff is always very kind and friendly


  • Patient Review 120

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    I have a very caring and cohesive team.


  • Patient Review 121

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Ahmad is the best


  • Patient Review 122

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 123

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Personal service


  • Patient Review 124

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff, the doctor, the clean sparkling hospital, the organization, and the personal care


  • Patient Review 125

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    All personnel are kind and professional.


  • Patient Review 126

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Team is prepared and knowledgeable.....both are appreciated!


  • Patient Review 127

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    Cleanliness, friendliness, compassion, knowledge


  • Patient Review 128

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    The professionalism, the team approach, bed side manners.


  • Patient Review 129

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    All staff members were friendly and personable. Dr Ahmad, PA, and nurse were friendly and explained things in terms we understood. They answered our questions.


  • Patient Review 130

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything is about teamwork and the positive vibes throughout the entire MDACC!


  • Patient Review 131

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very professional and knowledgeable. Questions were answered and details discussed. Did not feel like the visit was rushed, as doctors and nurses all took the time needed to make the visit very worthwhile and resolve my concerns.


  • Patient Review 132

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Best dr and staff!


  • Patient Review 133

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    The team seemed personable and really seemed to be listening to what I had to tell them about what I was observing with symptoms. Suggestions and options were offered for proceeding. Appreciate them wanting to hear my concerns and choice of options.


  • Patient Review 134

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 135

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    Good service from providers that know and hear your concerns.


  • Patient Review 136

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    The coordination and time dr Ahmad spent explaining procedures and surgery


  • Patient Review 137

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    The whole process was very smooth and organized. Doctor and staff had great bedside manner.


  • Patient Review 138

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very caring


  • Patient Review 139

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    Wonderful staff


  • Patient Review 140

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Ahmad and his staff are fantastic. Great group of caring, professional providers!


  • Patient Review 141

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff


  • Patient Review 142

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    Every staff member is focused on the patient and their wellbeing. They do an amazing job staying on schedule and keep you informed at each stage of what they are doing and what the next steps entail.


  • Patient Review 143

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great employees from the receptionists to the doctor!


  • Patient Review 144

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything was excellent overall!


  • Patient Review 145

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    Basically how helpful everyone was.


  • Patient Review 146

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone was prompt, courteous and competent


  • Patient Review 147

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    True lifesavers.


  • Patient Review 148

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    Caring. Personable. And medically informative


  • Patient Review 149

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Caring staff. Appointments were close to actual scheduled times, no excessive waiting for doctor.


  • Patient Review 150

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    I was treated kindly. Staff very professional


  • Patient Review 151

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Care and concern


  • Patient Review 152

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very professional and appointments were on time. Spent ample time explaining issues and listening to problems.


  • Patient Review 153

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Ahmad and his team are very thorough and attentive.


  • Patient Review 154

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    EVERYONE Dr. Ahmad leads by example. His entire TEAM genuinely cares. When I am in the examing room, it feels like I'm his only patient! Treats me with compassion and love. This is not given to just me but my entire family.


  • Patient Review 155

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    In one word "EXCELLENT"


  • Patient Review 156

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    My oncologist and the team are the top. I love the care they give me


  • Patient Review 157

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    Excellent front office and clinical staff.


  • Patient Review 158

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    Wonderful doctors and staff


  • Patient Review 159

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professional, personal attention from doctors and nurses who truly care about patients and their recovery progress.


  • Patient Review 160

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    DR. Mahmoud and Dr. Ahmad are very knowledgeable and compassionate Doctors, and I would recommend them to everyone. Their staff is also very nice and caring. Insurance paperwork was done very quickly. Thank you for helping us through this and praise God for his Mercy. Cancer free is the best news you can get.


  • Patient Review 161

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    The personal, nurses and the services that it offers is the best !


  • Patient Review 162

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    I love the way they interact with me as a patient. Everyone that I encountered was so nice and helpful. I definitely made the right decision for my health care needs. It's a bit far for me to travel, but I don't mind a bit.


  • Patient Review 163

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very polite


  • Patient Review 164

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Kindness willing to listen.


  • Patient Review 165

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    everyone in the clinic is very helpful, friendly and professional.


  • Patient Review 166

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    I didn't have to wait long to be seen.


  • Patient Review 167

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Ahmad and Team are the best


  • Patient Review 168

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    The doctor and staff had done their homework and were familiar with my medical history. Dr. Ahmad???s approach was very cordial, straightforward and informative and that confirmed to me that I was in good hands. Attending staff were very knowledgeable and professional, and the facilities are absolutely first class.


  • Patient Review 169

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    very professional


  • Patient Review 170

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    They always seem welcoming and they care about you. And the Doctor's are really nice and caring. I prefer Baptist primary Care. Baptist Jacksonville. Baptist MD Cancer Center. Because I like the staff and the Doctors! Are really Nice And Concern about me and my Health.


  • Patient Review 171

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    The team was very welcoming, listened well and allowed me time to process before making a big decision. Thank you !


  • Patient Review 172

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything! Kindness , caring ,and expertise to get the job done .


  • Patient Review 173

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    Always feel that my care is the most important goal from all of my Doctors, PA???s and Nurses ant Baptist Hospital MD Anderson Cancer Clinic. They are the best!


  • Patient Review 174

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Super friendly, professional staff.


  • Patient Review 175

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    Your courtesy, your professionalism, and the explanation of what would be occurring was very helpful.


  • Patient Review 176

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    The Dr Moudi always shows extra empathy and care he makes sure you are comfortable and wins your trust. The rest of the staff and nurses are really nice and respectful


  • Patient Review 177

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very knowledgeable and informative.


  • Patient Review 178

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    It isn't one thing about MD Anderson. It the whole organization and the teamwork that help people who are very ill. They provide the feeling they have everything under control and they will be doing everything in their ability to cure you. In my particular case I had esophageal cancer.Dr. Ahmad and Dr. Mammuad in my opinion are the most professional and friendly physicians I have ever met. Their staff were always on top of everything I needed and facilitated all my needs while I was under their care. Jennifer your speech therapist and Shelly Nutritionist were outstanding in their care for me. If it wasn't for their help in teaching me to be able to eat again;I would be fed by a feeding tube.They brought me up when I was down and always followed up on my progress. I would recommend MD Anderson to anyone that had cancer and needed treatment. Your organization gets a 20 out of 10. Thank you for giving me my life back. I am 2 years , being cancer free.


  • Patient Review 179

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything!!


  • Patient Review 180

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    My oncology team, led by Dr. Ahmad, made me feel very comfortable while facing a very uncomfortable subject. They reassured me that they would be with me every step of the way.


  • Patient Review 181

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    Service Is perfect good 100%


  • Patient Review 182

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Amad speak to you not at you. Listened to my concerns and together we decided on a plan of care.


  • Patient Review 183

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    Doctors Ahmed and Dr Putman explained the process of my treatment and health very well Thanks to them and all their Staff


  • Patient Review 184

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    Efficient, caring and knowledgeable


  • Patient Review 185

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Absolutely the best top to bottom. Medically, professionally, organizationally, and everyone really cares about you.


  • Patient Review 186

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 187

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    All of the staff are very polite and professional. They don't treat you as a patient, they treat you like family.


  • Patient Review 188

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Ahmad was very personable. He was very truthful yet gentle in explaining how my procedure would work. I appreciated his honesty. His support staff was very kind as well.


  • Patient Review 189

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professional, just outstanding and explanatory; NO SURPRISES!!!


  • Patient Review 190

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Caring attitude, cleanliness


  • Patient Review 191

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    I recommend your care to everyone


  • Patient Review 192

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    MD Anderson is the best place you can have the pleasure of having cancer treatments. ALL EMPLOYEES, NURSES, DOCTORS AND STAFF are very caring and do their best to treat you with respect and cure you.


  • Patient Review 193

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly, professional, on-time


  • Patient Review 194

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    Always very professional and caring.


  • Patient Review 195

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    Top shelf all the way - great process, great people, great insights/counseling


  • Patient Review 196

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    Doctor/staff


  • Patient Review 197

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Ahmad and staff were amazing! They put my parents at ease . Explained everything to us. Very humble and genuine doctor. So blessed !!! Highly recommended!


  • Patient Review 198

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    Comprehensive multidisciplinary care, each team member exhibits strong competent caring and concern at every visit


  • Patient Review 199

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    Doctor WAS HONEST AND THOROUGH. Lots of support staff and so far their follow up is good.


  • Patient Review 200

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Ahmad was wonderful! Very thorough explaining the plan of care! Elizabeth was very good attentive and seems very intelligent! Very impressed!!


  • Patient Review 201

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff kept me informed, listened and answered all my questions in real words not medical terms I didn't understand , encouraged me


  • Patient Review 202

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    GREAT PEOPLE AND CARE. Can't be matched anywhere.


  • Patient Review 203

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great care and compassion. So happy they are there for me and my family


  • Patient Review 204

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    The time spent answering questions Friendly coordinated approach


  • Patient Review 205

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    I felt as if they actually cared about me as a person.


  • Patient Review 206

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Caring, helpful, competent


  • Patient Review 207

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very thorough


  • Patient Review 208

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Ahmad and his staff are great!! Very caring.


  • Patient Review 209

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Excellent care, caring staff. Very informative and efficient.


  • Patient Review 210

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    People


  • Patient Review 211

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    very thorough and professional. I liked Dr Amad and his staff, very friendly.


  • Patient Review 212

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    The entire staff is wonderful. Highly recommend.


  • Patient Review 213

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great physician and staff!


  • Patient Review 214

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    All the staff I encountered was friendly, thoughtful, patient and helpful.


  • Patient Review 215

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    Nice staff


  • Patient Review 216

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    profssional and outstanding staff with Dr Ahmad.


  • Patient Review 217

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    Appointment time is pretty much accurate, very knowledgeable staff and great professional care.


  • Patient Review 218

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    All my care has been outstanding!!!


  • Patient Review 219

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great people. Everything on time.


  • Patient Review 220

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Ahmad and his staff are extremely thorough and honest. They have wonderful bedside manner!


  • Patient Review 221

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Pleasant, informative and efficient staff and Dr Ahmad


  • Patient Review 222

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 223

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    They are extremely professional. They have spoiled me for all other doctor visits!. I compare the quality of service they provide to the others and the others always fall short. Who couldn???t love the people who removed my cancer so I could continue to aggravate more People.


  • Patient Review 224

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Care and expertise


  • Patient Review 225

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    The whole medical team was great. Thank You!


  • Patient Review 226

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    I loved everything about the M.D. Anderson family. Dr. Ahmad and his team were very attentive to all of my concerns and questions. They also made me feel comfortable and completely safe in their care. I talk about the team and my Amazing experience to all that I know. Thank you again for everything!


  • Patient Review 227

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Wonderful doctors and nurses and support staff. Couldn't ask for better care anywhere. I just can't say enough about how great all of them really are.


  • Patient Review 228

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    Excellent service and staff


  • Patient Review 229

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professional courteous staff


  • Patient Review 230

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    EVERYTHING!!!! PROFESSIONAL, VERY EXPLANATORY, ANSWERED ALL MY QUESTIONS, WENT OVER ALL MY PERSONAL INFORMATION MAKING SURE IT WAS CORRECT, TOLD ME EVERYTHING I NEEDED TO KNOW ABOUT MY PROCEDURE AND "WAS VERY ACCOMMODATING WITH SCHEDULING. *****************I WAS VERY IMPRESSED WITH EVERYONE ON THE STAFF*************


  • Patient Review 231

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    I had a simple checkup after being cancer free (oral surgery, only) for three years, but with a bad case of dry-mouth. Because my original surgeon had left the MD Anderson practice (although he is an excellent surgeon), this was my first encounter with Dr. Ahmad and his team, which I took as an opportunity for a second opinion about my present condition. Everyone treated me like an intelligent human being, and took all the time needed to answer my many questions. I learned more about the cause of my dry-mouth than I had ever known, and together we came to a logical conclusion as to the best progression of future options. I wish all medical practitioners and their staff and administrative teams with which I deal were as competent, conscientious, and personally engaging as these folks.


  • Patient Review 232

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    Every conceivable asset is available here. The people are the greatest from first contact on.


  • Patient Review 233

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    Kindness and respect.


  • Patient Review 234

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything!!!


  • Patient Review 235

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone professional, listened to me ,answered questions ,joked with me to keep me laughing when I needed it, had a plan in mind for treatment and explained it,, i felt like they care and it showed,,


  • Patient Review 236

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Parking lot


  • Patient Review 237

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    It was well organized; pretty much on-time; everyone was kind, cheerful and respectful;


  • Patient Review 238

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Ahmad and his team are top notch!!


  • Patient Review 239

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    The Dr. and staff are very professional and kind.


  • Patient Review 240

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Kind and helpful staff, prompt attention - no long waits.


  • Patient Review 241

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    They cover all the bases for you. From day!


  • Patient Review 242

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Excellent staff ????


  • Patient Review 243

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Concerned and the confidence the Doctors and staff has. No long waiting for the appointments


  • Patient Review 244

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    I was listened to ,the doctor heard my worries and concerns, that was important to me Baptist is a very good place it's got good and caring people that work there . Baptist is the only place I will go .thank you for being there for me.


  • Patient Review 245

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    My check-in to leaving, every staff member treats you like family. Dr. Ahmad is great. He genuinely cares and explains everything in an easy to understand way.


  • Patient Review 246

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 247

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    So caring, personable. They really really care! They are truly the best and I???d never ever go elsewhere ????


  • Patient Review 248

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    The physicians and staff provide compassionate and professional care that cannot be beat!


  • Patient Review 249

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Efficient and Loving


  • Patient Review 250

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very nice and they take time to listen to you


  • Patient Review 251

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    My physician and his staff make you feel like you are their only patient. Very kind and very informative.


  • Patient Review 252

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    My team is friendly, supportive, and loving.


  • Patient Review 253

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    Doctors and staff were very personable. Check in was efficient. Dr. Ahmad thoroughly explained his diagnosis and answered all my questions.


  • Patient Review 254

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Excellent


  • Patient Review 255

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very caring and professional people


  • Patient Review 256

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very professional, very caring. The appointment was on time from the financial staff to the nurses,PA. And the Doctor.


  • Patient Review 257

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr and all staff very professional and caring.


  • Patient Review 258

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    Drop the attitude. I???m scared enough. I was not aware that I couldn???t speak until I was told to speak. Aside from that everything was fine.


  • Patient Review 259

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    Ok


  • Patient Review 260

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    Most professional, smoothest running medical facility I have ever visited. Kudos to management and staff.


  • Patient Review 261

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything, very good exams and Dr Ahmad is really caring also. The staff are polite n caring also a real team !!!


  • Patient Review 262

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    The people at MD Anderson Cancer Center take a really tough time and make it just a little bit better. The are kind.


  • Patient Review 263

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Ahmad and his team are amazing - competent and caring. Dr Ahmad took the time to explain all aspects of my melanoma and his treatment plan. I am 100% happy with the results. The pre-surgery testing, the surgery and follow-up visits were all carefully scheduled and executed. Dr Ahmad and his team treat you like family and want only the best care and results for their patients. Thank You Dr Ahmad & Team.


  • Patient Review 264

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    The Staff are very professional.


  • Patient Review 265

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    Excellent compassionate doctors


  • Patient Review 266

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    Timely, friendly and professional.


  • Patient Review 267

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    Personal and professional


  • Patient Review 268

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very nice professional and efficient.


  • Patient Review 269

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 31, 2023 | Verified Review

    Explained everything well


  • Patient Review 270

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very accommodating with appt. Dr. Ahmad viewed scan prior and started med prior to appt. Explained plan of care and thoughtful of quality of life.


  • Patient Review 271

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff and doctor are all on the same page. They are very knowledgeable and very professional. They treat their patients with kindness and courtesy.


  • Patient Review 272

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Kept me informed about procedure


  • Patient Review 273

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Super facility, wonderful staff.


  • Patient Review 274

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    What did you like about the clinic? They Were nice and they explain everything. And I had some anxiety because I was afraid I had cancer.but the good thing about it is not Cancer!!


  • Patient Review 275

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very careful and thorough.


  • Patient Review 276

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Each and every visit to the Baptist MD Anderson Head and Neck Surgical Oncology Clinic was a pleasant experience, thanks to the surgeon I consulted and all of the nurses, PAs and other staff I encountered. I believe I received the best care possible. I would also like to mention the social worker who arranged for me to receive transportation assistance, which resolved a substantial concern of mine.


  • Patient Review 277

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything great! Efficiency, caring, and love shown throughout is top notch.


  • Patient Review 278

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Ahmad and team were friendly, took time to explain everything in a manner we could understand and patiently answered all of our questions.


  • Patient Review 279

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    complete professional work staff...


  • Patient Review 280

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything about my experience with MD Anderson was nothing less than outstanding. The staff was pleasant and easy to work with.


  • Patient Review 281

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Communications


  • Patient Review 282

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything! All the staff there are super nice! Dr. Ahmad is amazing! He is the BEST!!


  • Patient Review 283

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Timeliness & welcome feeling.


  • Patient Review 284

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    The facility is modern, peaceful and helpful to charge your phone or other devices. Nice tables to do work. Everyone was courteous. The staff , Dr. Ahmad and his PA were very concern about my neck issue.


  • Patient Review 285

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    All the Physicians and support staff have been great to work with and they appears to be genuinely supportive.


  • Patient Review 286

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly and caring.


  • Patient Review 287

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly professional personnel


  • Patient Review 288

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    Wonderful staff and great physician!


  • Patient Review 289

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very print and thorough


  • Patient Review 290

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone was so helpful!


  • Patient Review 291

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professionalism, knowledge, experience and compassion.


  • Patient Review 292

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    Expert, compassionate, kind and caring team. From the front office personnel to the Surgeon. Excellent care teams.


  • Patient Review 293

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    The X-ray and contrast scans were completed quickly. Dr Ahmad was helpful in getting recommended dental practice described for the dentist in Cleveland,TN


  • Patient Review 294

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    We really like the team. Kind and personable.


  • Patient Review 295

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Good communication,well informed pre surgery and day of surgery surgeon and nurses very informative .


  • Patient Review 296

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone has been so nice, it's been very easy and the team helping me are amazing. My doctor has a great sense of humor and put me at complete ease.


  • Patient Review 297

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    The entire team is fantastic. Very professional and empathetic.


  • Patient Review 298

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    Clearer detail on billing and patient payments so patients are able to determine which appointments and services their payments are applied to.


  • Patient Review 299

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    Caring, listening, explaining, professionalism in


  • Patient Review 300

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    The knowledge the team devoted to recovering and the wellbeing concerns of my surgeon.


  • Patient Review 301

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very professional staff and doctor.


  • Patient Review 302

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2022 | Verified Review

    My experience was one of kind and gentle care. Very professional but made me feel secure in the knowledge that the tech was highly qualified and never made me uncomfortable.


  • Patient Review 303

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff were very friendly and accommodating.


  • Patient Review 304

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional and personal


  • Patient Review 305

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Ahmad is very thorough and explains everything so the patient can understand.


  • Patient Review 306

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Ahmad and Team are second to none


  • Patient Review 307

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    The entire team and their approach.


  • Patient Review 308

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    The people are great


  • Patient Review 309

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff was awesome and the Dr. was absolutely AMAZING!


  • Patient Review 310

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Smart, caring, professional and personable staff.


  • Patient Review 311

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    There was no care had surgery and left


  • Patient Review 312

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    This is all new to me, but the care and support I have received from Dr. Snowden and the team from M.D. Anderson has been been outstanding. I couldn???t ask for a better group to cure my Cancer. They are the best!


  • Patient Review 313

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    DRS AND NURSES TOOK CARE OF MY WIFE WONDERFULLY!!


  • Patient Review 314

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 315

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    They always treat me well and explain all issues in a clear and thorough manner.


  • Patient Review 316

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    easy to get around hos.


  • Patient Review 317

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    Extremely proficient, organized, concerned for my welfare and friendly. Explained everthing well and easy to understand.


  • Patient Review 318

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very good doctor and staff


  • Patient Review 319

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2022 | Verified Review

    PA Loren had reviewed my extensive medical history before meeting me. Dr. Ahmad was personable and answered our questions.


  • Patient Review 320

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    Care, friendly, talk to me.


  • Patient Review 321

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 16, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff are very knowledgeable and respectful as well.


  • Patient Review 322

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 16, 2022 | Verified Review

    Could not ask for better care, kindness. Explained every detail to me patiently. Doctor, PA & nurse all in the room throughout the whole visit. Could not possibly ask for better care.


  • Patient Review 323

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 16, 2022 | Verified Review

    The knowledge and care of all staff.


  • Patient Review 324

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 16, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Ahmad is a very caring Doctor. He and all medical personnel in the office went above and beyond to make me feel cared for. They were kind and attentive. I don???t recall ever feeling as confident of my care in a medical office as I did on all my visits there.


  • Patient Review 325

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    simple because MD Anderson, attracts the best of the best Doctors ,, in their field and staff ,,


  • Patient Review 326

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    The professionalism and concern of everyone involved,plus the time they took covering everything in detail.


  • Patient Review 327

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    They were very professional courteous and they were very knowledgeable about my case the type of cancers that I???ve had in the past and that made me feel confident that they are the ones to take care of me.


  • Patient Review 328

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    They are understanding they take proud in what they do. Dr. Ahmad was awesome he explained everything to me and I felt like he cared about my health


  • Patient Review 329

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Amazing staff and doctors everyone


  • Patient Review 330

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    They care about what you are going through. They answer all your concern questions. They are very compassionate.


  • Patient Review 331

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone was professional, kind and reassuring, including the CNA, PA and the doctor. So appreciated the good care.


  • Patient Review 332

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    The care that they gave to me was the over and beyond what I needed. They treated me like family. I am so great full for this team of professionals.


  • Patient Review 333

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Efficient, on time, knowledgeable and friendly.


  • Patient Review 334

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone was so kind and patient with my many questions and concerns. Thank you to all.


  • Patient Review 335

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone was extremely concerned about my welfare, pain levels, comfort and warmth. Dr Amhad did a beautiful sewing up a very difficult incision


  • Patient Review 336

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great nurses, doctor, and receptionists!


  • Patient Review 337

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very thorough and patient and caring.


  • Patient Review 338

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very caring professional help with a friendly touch.


  • Patient Review 339

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Ahmad, RN Trisha and the entire team in that clinic define the gold standard of patient care. Dr Ahmad is thorough and thoughtful and a clear communicator. He always seeks to understand as much he seeks to be understood. We have much gratitude for this team!


  • Patient Review 340

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    The doctors are very concern and involved in helping and maintaining patiance care.


  • Patient Review 341

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Teamwork


  • Patient Review 342

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very thorough in exam and schedule additional test if needed.


  • Patient Review 343

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great service


  • Patient Review 344

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Efficient and kind


  • Patient Review 345

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    They are very professional and nice


  • Patient Review 346

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional, personalized care and feedback


  • Patient Review 347

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    The doctor and his assistant were knowledgeable and personable


  • Patient Review 348

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Ahmad and his team are exceptional!


  • Patient Review 349

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Ahmad is great.


  • Patient Review 350

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professionalism + caring + talent of the staff.


  • Patient Review 351

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Just went to my first appointment with Dr. Ahmad. This place is beautiful from moment you walk in. Dr. Ahmad's staff was very caring and personable. I left feeling very reassured about my situation. I feel like I am in the right place.


  • Patient Review 352

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything. My care team was excellent. From the minute you enter and until you leave, everyone is efficient, shows concern for your care and listens to your questions providing information. Thank you all


  • Patient Review 353

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    The Doctors, the Nursers, and all the staff. Everyone there is just so nice, they make you feel like you are their only patient.


  • Patient Review 354

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    love the team approach


  • Patient Review 355

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2022 | Verified Review

    Every staff member from nurse to PA to doctor are all wonderful and willing to take the time to listen to all my concerns


  • Patient Review 356

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great and genuinely caring team. They treat you like you are their only patient. A team of experts all in one place. Thank you!


  • Patient Review 357

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    THe entire team is outstanding!


  • Patient Review 358

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    Are you kidding. MD Anderson is the gold standard of health care. Because I travel 4.5 hours to MD Anderson, they made three appointments for me one right after the other. My first wait was 2 minutes; second wait was about 1-2 minutes; third wait was 3 minutes. I was in and out in 45 minutes. My ultra sound was read and my blood work done. Dr. Ahmad told me I might consider something closure to home for basic care, I didn???t even let him finish his sentence. Rated MD Anderson a 10 because 1million wasn???t available. Love you guys. Dr. Mark Lilly


  • Patient Review 359

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    Doctors, staff, facility. The BEST!


  • Patient Review 360

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 16, 2022 | Verified Review

    Entire staff are very knowledgeable and professional. Prompt appointments schedule.


  • Patient Review 361

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 06, 2022 | Verified Review

    dr green is very thorough and seems very confident about my wifes up coming surgery! puts us at ease, knowing we are in good hands.


  • Patient Review 362

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    One word...."Awesome"


  • Patient Review 363

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Attention to detail and focus on my overall wellbeing. The smooth and timely nature in which each appointment is handled continues to impress. Thanks for being my team.


  • Patient Review 364

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very informative


  • Patient Review 365

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very informative, really feel like I???m in great hands.


  • Patient Review 366

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Ahmad and his Team are the Best


  • Patient Review 367

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Super fast in and out, the staff really care about you and your care, great staff.


  • Patient Review 368

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    I want to thank to all the people that help us that day . Very caring. Specially Dr. Ahmad and staff.


  • Patient Review 369

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional courteous staff


  • Patient Review 370

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    All are friendly, and explained everything to set my mine at ease.


  • Patient Review 371

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 22, 2022 | Verified Review

    All the necessary steps were taken to ensure me I would be taken care of


  • Patient Review 372

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 22, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professionalism, Kindness, concern for my care. Best place I have been to for my care


  • Patient Review 373

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 22, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything they provide great service. Especially Matt.


  • Patient Review 374

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Thorough, compassionate


  • Patient Review 375

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Personal attention and caring team members


  • Patient Review 376

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great doctors!


  • Patient Review 377

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    The entire process from start to finish is easy, professional, and they make you feel like you are the only person they have to take care of today. They answer all the questions you ask and tell you answers to questions you should have asked just in case you forgot to ask them. My surgery went well. My recovery was remarkable and the followup is great. I am very pleased with the results.


  • Patient Review 378

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    I felt so much love and compassion


  • Patient Review 379

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    Service and people


  • Patient Review 380

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    Courteous and prompt


  • Patient Review 381

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and personal.


  • Patient Review 382

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professionalism and the individual attention given to me


  • Patient Review 383

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    This is a group of professional medical people who show so much care and concern. We really feel cared for.


  • Patient Review 384

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    The biopsy went well without any unnecessary problems. I was well taken care of by the entire staff.


  • Patient Review 385

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Ahmad and his staff are always top notch. We feel so blessed to have this amazing facility right in our backyard.


  • Patient Review 386

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2022 | Verified Review

    All employees are caring and polite. Patients are treated with respect.


  • Patient Review 387

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2022 | Verified Review

    Excellent professional care for patients..


  • Patient Review 388

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great atmosphere and staff very kind, clean facility calming and beautiful view


  • Patient Review 389

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2022 | Verified Review

    My spouse has had excellent care from day one. All registration, Patient intake staff, scheduling, Nurses, Doctors & Rad techs have been excellent! We love all of our Drs n RN, and ARNPA...all staff even cafeteria n security....Excellent! Great explanations about care, what to expect, what to look for etc... very realistic, very helpful n positive & reassuring.


  • Patient Review 390

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very thorough & congenial


  • Patient Review 391

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    A very stressful day made easier due to the professionalism and organization of MD Anderson. Appreciate the team and while I can't say I'm looking forward to what's to come, very happy to have this team working for me.


  • Patient Review 392

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    They was very friendly and set me up with a team


  • Patient Review 393

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    The team was great and I look forward to my course of treatments coming up.


  • Patient Review 394

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very professional


  • Patient Review 395

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very knowledgeable and a personal friendly touch. Very professional and professional staff


  • Patient Review 396

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Ahmed was awesome and his staff is great as well


  • Patient Review 397

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Prompt, professional, caring and thorough. Thank you for the amazing visit and opinion!


  • Patient Review 398

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 22, 2022 | Verified Review

    Always professional, friendly, demonstrate true care in your well being.


  • Patient Review 399

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 22, 2022 | Verified Review

    The entire staff was caring and friendly. Being helpful to someone when they are under a lot of stress, is like throwing them a life preserver. Thank you for your help and support ladies and gentlemen. Thanks also to Dr. Ahmad. Your a very kind and compassionate doctor. That is a rarity for sure. Thank you. Don Greca


  • Patient Review 400

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    They listen to try to solve the problem


  • Patient Review 401

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    not have patients wait for an hour to see the dr for 10 mins


  • Patient Review 402

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone took the time to answer questions and explain what I was supposed to do after the surgery


  • Patient Review 403

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Ahmod, Dr. Nekki, and thier team members are a group of professionals dedicated to providing the best care and solutions for each patient and their condition. I was just diagnosed with head and neck cancer and now I'm cancer free.


  • Patient Review 404

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2022 | Verified Review

    fast, knowledgeable


  • Patient Review 405

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    EVERTHING.......................


  • Patient Review 406

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff were friendly and helpful. They made sure I knew every aspect of what was and would happen.


  • Patient Review 407

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Personable, professional and caring!


  • Patient Review 408

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clean, quick, & timely.


  • Patient Review 409

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff is very friendly and helpful. They explained in detail everything dealing with my up coming surgery, what to expect, when to expect it, where it will take place and then the follow up after surgery. Dr. Armad and his entire staff were the best. Made you feel at ease and removed any tension issues I had.


  • Patient Review 410

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 06, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great doctors and team!!!


  • Patient Review 411

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    We walked into our first appointment with anxiety and fear. Within minutes we felt the caring professionalism. For months I???ve been caring the weight of caring for my daughter???s emotional, physical and medical needs by myself. After just our first visit I felt a great weight lifted off. Our team will take care of the medical part and will help with the other areas as well. We feel cared for.


  • Patient Review 412

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Knowledgeable professional staff


  • Patient Review 413

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff was very friendly and timely.


  • Patient Review 414

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    A great chance my cancer is gone!!


  • Patient Review 415

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    The doctor did a thorough examination, explained his findings in a gentle manner. Also, explained the upcoming procedure in simple terms to ensure I understood what to expect. Overall he???s a great doctor. The staff in each clinic I had to visit was super polite, cheerful and very helpful. I thought my total experience there was absolutely great and I will definitely refer others. There should be more facilities like MD Anderson. It???s an awesome place. I am truly thankful that I was referred there. Thank you for the service you provided.


  • Patient Review 416

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    great


  • Patient Review 417

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone from front office to doctors consult. Everyone one was kind ?compassionate and concerned about anything I needed


  • Patient Review 418

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    The people


  • Patient Review 419

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Personal toich


  • Patient Review 420

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very knowledgeable, professional, caring staff. Everyone involved with patient care show a willingness to help and assist in every area of the process from start to finish.


  • Patient Review 421

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very attentive and thorough


  • Patient Review 422

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    They provide Excellent care.


  • Patient Review 423

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    They seem to actually care about me and are very friendly. They also did my surgery and did a great job!


  • Patient Review 424

    3.4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    I was there ahead of the appointment time and waited what I considered to be a long time.


  • Patient Review 425

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    I am always treated like a person, not just a patient.


  • Patient Review 426

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very helpful people


  • Patient Review 427

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything and everyone is great! They are courteous, polite, informative, excellent bed side care. Love all of them!


  • Patient Review 428

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff and doctor


  • Patient Review 429

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2022 | Verified Review

    Love everything???Dr Ahmad is the best. Staff make me feel comfortable and at ease.


  • Patient Review 430

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2022 | Verified Review

    So very thorough. Also each & every person I came in contact with was very caring and I never felt rushed. This is an A1 medical facility!


  • Patient Review 431

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2022 | Verified Review

    I felt relieved to know I had the best doctors in Florida to manage my care.


  • Patient Review 432

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2022 | Verified Review

    Amazing place


  • Patient Review 433

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2022 | Verified Review

    From the first visit with Dr. Faisal Ahmad and Candice Vanderschaaf I knew I was in perfect care. They were caring, friendly, courteous and very professional. I felt like I was going to have the best care possible. I also want to say thank you to Trish Bologna. The actual pre surgery events were scheduled, and everything such as time, date and address were included. Day of surgery was exceptional. The pre surgery check-in was exceptional. Everything was performed in preparation of surgery. All nurses were kind, professional, and knowledgeable. Post-surgery was outstanding as well. Over all, it was the best experience I have ever had having to have surgery.


  • Patient Review 434

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    Made you feel relaxed with the problem I was i dealing with. Very professional.


  • Patient Review 435

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    Attentive staff.


  • Patient Review 436

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone was great


  • Patient Review 437

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    We feel so very, very blessed to have Dr Ahmad and his team caring for us. He is so accomplished and experienced and yet does not work overlook the human quotient. With much gratitude we share this feedback.


  • Patient Review 438

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so caring


  • Patient Review 439

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 06, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Ahmad and his team really showed they cared. All my questions were answered and concerns addressed. I did not feel rushed in any way. I know my case was discussed at length by the tumor board to ensure a wise and proper recommendation.


  • Patient Review 440

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 06, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything . . . in answer to this question. On time comprehensive appointment with personal care and attention.


  • Patient Review 441

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    professional and caring for their patients..


  • Patient Review 442

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    All excellent.


  • Patient Review 443

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    Promptness in scheduling n execution.


  • Patient Review 444

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional, caring


  • Patient Review 445

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    Beautiful facility. Kind and friendly people. Totally professional in every regard.


  • Patient Review 446

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional and caring and knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 447

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    How friendly and comfortable the staff makes you feel. I recommend MD Anderson to everyone that I know. Friends that have had cancer that I recommended agreed and thanked me. All the credit goes to every staff member I have dealt with. Thank you so much for your service and dedication to your paitents.


  • Patient Review 448

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 449

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    It was a consultation and answered all of my question. I learned that MD Anderson does not offer the medical treatment I need.


  • Patient Review 450

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    My doctors and staff, are fantastic. I???m alive today because of MD Anderson.


  • Patient Review 451

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone courteous and friendly. Pleasant environment. Facility Immaculate.


  • Patient Review 452

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    service and staff


  • Patient Review 453

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    They did a great job. They cared. They took their time to get it right.


  • Patient Review 454

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone was kind and very nice. Extremely professional staff and feel like I am in very good hands here. I am thankful.


  • Patient Review 455

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    All the staff were so nice. Dr Amad and his staff were very caring and he explained everything so well I only had two questions. I felt that my needs as a patient were taken into consideration to help with my plan of care.


  • Patient Review 456

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Ahmad his his Team are second to none !! Brilliant, Caring and Professional !! You could not ask for a Better bunch of Caregivers!!


  • Patient Review 457

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff and level of care I continue to receive are excellent. Having trust in the team that have pulled me through a most difficult time means so much. I truly believe I came to the best facility for treatment.


  • Patient Review 458

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Outstanding Team providing care


  • Patient Review 459

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional courteous staff


  • Patient Review 460

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    I have always been more than pleased with the medical care that I have gotten, and the people that I have dealt with. They are kind, caring, and knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 461

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    The nurses and doctors were very attentive and concerned about my well-being.


  • Patient Review 462

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very welcoming and professional on my first visit to the Head and Neck clinic. I did not have to wait a long time for my appointment. Everything went well !


  • Patient Review 463

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    team approach


  • Patient Review 464

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    Easy to communicate with the team, they are patient and take time to explain things in an understandable way.


  • Patient Review 465

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very friendly staff who take the time to listen and answer all your questions


  • Patient Review 466

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    The CARING


  • Patient Review 467

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very good service by Doctor and assistants.


  • Patient Review 468

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff is amazing.. I really social worker is so compassionate. I need to follow up with her on Monday.


  • Patient Review 469

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 470

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Exceptional care and concern for my well being. Everything was explained so well. Definitely felt the ???care team??? experience! Thank you!


  • Patient Review 471

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Personal help and kindness


  • Patient Review 472

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very professional, complete care, felt like I was really being taken care of.


  • Patient Review 473

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very professional Staff, answered question and put me to ease.


  • Patient Review 474

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone I encountered was professional and friendly.


  • Patient Review 475

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    The sincere and and honestly I was dealt with And the personal personal interaction interaction with staff and doctors made The Visit Satisfying.


  • Patient Review 476

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly professional staff


  • Patient Review 477

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone I had contact with was very kind and helpful. They each explained everything very clearly. I always knew what was happening.


  • Patient Review 478

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional and personable from the minute you walk in the door. The best hospital in Florida to go if you are faced with a cancer diagnosis. I would highly recommend!


  • Patient Review 479

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    I???ve never experience such great care and service from a doctors office ever! I???ve only had my first appointment and already think they are the best!


  • Patient Review 480

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Ahmad and Trish are the best. Very caring and professional.


  • Patient Review 481

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Long wait time


  • Patient Review 482

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Had great care of their would recommend it highly


  • Patient Review 483

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Ahmad was very professional and personable. All the staff were very friendly and gave me lots of information on my condition and numbers to call if I had questions or concerns.


  • Patient Review 484

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    the best


  • Patient Review 485

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    Excellent staff..friendly, best health care understanding of your needs..Well professional in care field..Dr admal, best in his field...


  • Patient Review 486

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    I liked everything: professionalism, courtesy, knowledge, cleanliness, attentive to my questions, laying out the problem and next steps.


  • Patient Review 487

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    They are thorough in explaining every opinions there is about your health care and what is best for your needs!!!


  • Patient Review 488

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    They seem To care


  • Patient Review 489

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Ahmad and his nurse are top drawer. He performed a very successful surgery. My thanks.


  • Patient Review 490

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    Excellent compassionate staff


  • Patient Review 491

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    Timely, professional, and felt that everyone we met with truly cared.


  • Patient Review 492

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff was well informed about my medical history. Very impressed.


  • Patient Review 493

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything! Excellent staff and physician to take time, answer questions and real answers for real solutions of care. A care plan that is promising and promptly attended to.


  • Patient Review 494

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    The team approach and how well managed the process was.


  • Patient Review 495

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Kindness Caring Professional Empathy Confident doctor Facility


  • Patient Review 496

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 06, 2022 | Verified Review

    They take the time to explain and listen to all your concerns


  • Patient Review 497

    3.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    Get information about patient correct on portal


  • Patient Review 498

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Every aspect of my concerns addressed and respected. Courteous and knowledgeable employees, professionals.


  • Patient Review 499

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Outstanding professional staff


  • Patient Review 500

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    The most attentive, thorough, knowledgeable and patient staff from top to bottom. I will never forget my good fortune in finding MD Anderson and their fantastic people . Kudos for all.


View More Reviews View Less Reviews