Jeffrey "Paul" Radabaugh

Otolaryngologist (ENT)

4.8 out of 5 stars 4.8 (69)

Jeffrey "Paul" Radabaugh Office and Other Patient Information

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (69)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Facility was clean, technician that serviced me was friendly and knowledgeable. Job well done. Thanks


  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    The facility is located in a convenient location. The parking is abundant. The front office staff was friendly and professional. The physician was great; he listened to my concerns and came up with a plan that really helped me. Definitely a great experience overall.


  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    Cleanliness, professionalism, views


  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    Perfect


  • Patient Review 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    quick friendly


  • Patient Review 6

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    I was administered a test and told that I would get called back within an hour with the results. That was over a week ago.


  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so pleasant and make our visits enjoyable. Always follow up with referrals snd medications ordered. Well run office and Dr. Radabaugh is wonderful! . Knowledgeable and listens to us snd wants us to be well.


  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    THE STAFF WAS VERY POLITE AND HELPFUL. THE DOCTOR WAS UNDERSTANDING MY CONDITION AND GAVE ME SOME OTHER THINGS TO TRY OUT BEFORE HAVING A PROCEDURE DONE.


  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    The facility is confusing and the distance between the parking garage and the Women's Pavilion was lengthy but the Dr. was great; very professional yet friendly. He is why I would recommend your facility.


  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great personnel. Thank you.


  • Patient Review 11

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    Physician very kind


  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Provider and Administrative personnel and cleanness of tha faculty


  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff was very friendly and professional. Dr Badenbaugh was a great listener, very thorough and seemed genuinely interested in helping me.


  • Patient Review 14

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very good service and easy to talk to the doctor. He listens to the complete story


  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    It is very nice and has a great view.


  • Patient Review 16

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    Explained things well.


  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Knowledgeable & inerested.


  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone one was friendly and thorough.


  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    So far so good I need to see how it goes I was only there one time and it went well everyone was helpful


  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    The doctor is great??? personal and informative.


  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    It was very nice to have valet service. Everyone was very helpful in getting me to my doctor.


  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff was very professional, pleasant and kind. Dr Radabough was thorough and really listened to my concerns and had suggestions on how best to help me that I could agree with. Thankful I could get in and looked at on short notice before an upcoming flight that worried me. Very satisfied with this office.


  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    Doctor


  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 12, 2022 | Verified Review

    Courtesy, Knowledge and professiolism.


  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 12, 2022 | Verified Review

    Every one was very nice every thing looked very clean.


  • Patient Review 26

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 12, 2022 | Verified Review

    Location


  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    The friendliness of staff and the Dr.


  • Patient Review 28

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    excellent...


  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Good service


  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Radabaugh is so warm, friendly and he listens to me and explains everything thoroughly and in a way I can easily digest and understand. The staff is also attentive and friendly. I have not had to wait excessively, either, to be seen when I have an appointment.


  • Patient Review 31

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone was so friendly


  • Patient Review 32

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    I had a great experience at my appointment! The scheduler who made it, the front desk girl who checked me in, and the MA were all so nice and helpful. It was completely painless... no long phone wait, hardly at wait in the office. Dr. Radabaugh was fantastic and took his time to explain what he thought my problem is and what the next steps are in my diagnosis. I left feeling well heard and taken care of. Will definitely recommend to my friends and family.


  • Patient Review 33

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 06, 2022 | Verified Review

    The office staff and Dr. was very professional while explaining my diagnosis.


  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 06, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very nice


  • Patient Review 35

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    The personal attention provided by both staff and physicians


  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    friendly, fast, doctor explained what he was doing and why and made me feel very comfortable


  • Patient Review 37

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    It was a clean and friendly environment. Staff in front of house was amazing. The doctor was super friendly and provided complete quality care.


  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 31, 2022 | Verified Review

    The Doctor and staff were very friendly and nice they helped me to get on the road to recovery thank you very much Baptist ENT.


  • Patient Review 39

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly Staff. Dr. Radabaugh is thorough, careful and takes the time to explain his findings and follows up to ensure the best outcome. Thank-you.


  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Tidy and nicely decorated.


  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    Good people, but difficult to park, difficult to find the office once parked and inside the building Long walk from the parking garage to the office, I can make the walk, but a lot of people cannot.


  • Patient Review 42

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    easy to find and clean


  • Patient Review 43

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Radabaugh and friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 44

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything was good


  • Patient Review 45

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very informative and nice. Quick appt in and out.


  • Patient Review 46

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    I love my doctor. I love the fact that i do not have to wait to see the doctor. I make an appt., check in, called into back. See the doctor and is out in 20 min. or less


  • Patient Review 47

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    The doctor believed in me. It certainly was a change.


  • Patient Review 48

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    Called for further directions to the office once I arrived at the primary parking garage at the sprawling Baptist Medical Campus, the person who answered the phone was useless and then Ironically told me in an almost threatening tone, ???we have a 15 minute grace policy???! After the consultation, I was immediately asked for payment and afterwards I asked for my orders, prescriptions and instructions. The person at the front desk looked at me like I was crazy. As if she had no idea what I was talking about. I tried to clarify that I needed the name of the CT scanning facility that was recommended, I needed the order and/or confirmation that my prescriptions were sent to the correct pharmacy and I needed the instructions of the treatment plan that the doctor indicated. She again had no idea what I was talking about, disappeared for a minute and came back and told me that everything would be on the Baptist portal within 24 hours. Its been 44 hours and there is no information from This consultation, no contact made from either pharmacy. I feel like i just paid $500 for nothing. Just like this office who demands people be on time without giving clear directions because their time is valuable, so is mine. I will now need to call and waste my valuable time to get the information that I???ve paid for already.


  • Patient Review 49

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff is super friendly and helpful. The waiting time is usually minimal. Dr. Radabaugh is a bright, energetic, down to earth and honest man. I would gladly recommend him to anyone in need of a super ENT Dr.


  • Patient Review 50

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    It was nice, clean


  • Patient Review 51

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    I guess I'm just kind of salty because we went in and paid a cash visit of $180 for the doctor to tell us it could not help us I'm referring to another doctor and said that he thought we he had misdiagnosed us


  • Patient Review 52

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Didn???t receive a detailed invoice for the $350+ I paid out of pocket. Also, Didn???t receive notes from doctor.


  • Patient Review 53

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    The Treatment, the whole service


  • Patient Review 54

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very nice people


  • Patient Review 55

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    Attentive physician


  • Patient Review 56

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 22, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional and prompt. Very comfortable atmosphere


  • Patient Review 57

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly, professional, knowledgeable


  • Patient Review 58

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Nice and friendly. Appointment was on time. Doctor was very helpful.


  • Patient Review 59

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2022 | Verified Review

    doctor was understanding and easy to talk to


  • Patient Review 60

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 12, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so nice and helpful. My doctor is the greatest.


  • Patient Review 61

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    Bedside manner excellent


  • Patient Review 62

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great location. The doctor actually listened to me


  • Patient Review 63

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    They respected my time by keeping my appointment at the scheduled time. Dr. Radabaugh was knowledgeable, attentive, patient and willing to explain my situation so that I understand.


  • Patient Review 64

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Love our Doctors from Cardiologist Dr Diloretto to Dr Radabaugh. All staff so friendly and helpful


  • Patient Review 65

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Ever Was professional & very helpful. Explaining ever so that you could understand. I have recommended several friends to Dr. Radabaugh. I will be back for sure!!


  • Patient Review 66

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 06, 2022 | Verified Review

    The very informative and professional guidance of service rendered.


  • Patient Review 67

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clean and friendly


  • Patient Review 68

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly atmosphere. Very clean.


  • Patient Review 69

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything