Justin Moy, MD

Otolaryngologist (ENT)

4.7 out of 5 stars 4.7 (344)

Justin Moy, MD Office and Other Patient Information

Primary Office

Office 1: Baptist ENT Specialists

14546 Old St. Augustine Road , Medical Office Building 1
, Jacksonville, FL 32258

904.390.7382

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (344)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very good service. The staff and Dr were very detailed and informative


  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Easy access / everyone in contact very nice and professional staff.


  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Moy was very attentive and efficient. His staff was helpful also.


  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Nice friendly great brands easy access variety to choose from


  • Patient Review 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Convenient, close, efficient and clean.


  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Moy abs his associates where all friendly and courteous.


  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone was nice and answered all my questions.


  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    the hearing booth is too hot


  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clean and professional


  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    1very clean, rooms well equipped, well staffed


  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff , professional & helpful


  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Easy in and out. Dr. Moy did a great job for me. Very helpful people.


  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Super fast, friendly and efficient. What more could you want?


  • Patient Review 14

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Location, cleanliness, efficiently structured


  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professionalism and quick response to get me scheduled


  • Patient Review 16

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clean and friendly.


  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clean, efficient, friendly staff and doctor.


  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 18, 2022 | Verified Review

    U.r.a.lot.better.than.flagler.hospital.i.trrust.uall.better.more.kindness.close.to.home


  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2022 | Verified Review

    Accessible, clean, personable staff


  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly people


  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    I was able to get an appointment for the next day. Loved the ability to fill out new patient paper work online and submit before the appointment. So much easier to have all the information ready without feeling rushed. Doctor and staff were wonderful and explained everything very clearly. Felt like he took the time to listen and did not feel rushed. Wonderful experience.


  • Patient Review 22

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    .


  • Patient Review 23

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    Show some interest


  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    Impressive staff, doctors and treatment plans.


  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    Doctor and assistant very nice and professional


  • Patient Review 26

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clean modern


  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    My visit went smoothly. I appreciated the Dr.


  • Patient Review 28

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything, the receptionist the cleaniss the physician


  • Patient Review 29

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Reduce the paperwork. Terrible check in on-line program


  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    very nice


  • Patient Review 31

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 06, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly and well organized


  • Patient Review 32

    2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 06, 2022 | Verified Review

    My prescription has yet to be sent the pharmacy. There has been no follow up. I don???t understand how this can be missed. Pretty disappointed. It has been 1 week.


  • Patient Review 33

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff was very efficient,prompt and made you feel like they were paying attention to your problems. Thanks!


  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    New and clean


  • Patient Review 35

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    very efficient and clean, Dr. Moy was very nice.


  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    I felt very comfortable. Staff and MD very nice. Obtained knowledge that I previously did not have. Thank you


  • Patient Review 37

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    My first visit and I was very pleased. Dr. Justin Moy is the best! Sid Waits


  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Wry friendly and very efficient! No long waiting.


  • Patient Review 39

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Location, location, location!


  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great staff very warm and friendly.


  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Outstanding physician and little waiting


  • Patient Review 42

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    I was called back to the exam room on time, and the dr did all the procedures himself.


  • Patient Review 43

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff and Dr. Moy are excellent


  • Patient Review 44

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    Efficient, courteous and on time care. Dr Moy very pleasant and knowledgeable. You couldn???t ask for a better run office!


  • Patient Review 45

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Moy and staff are super!


  • Patient Review 46

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very professional and knowledgeable. I got there early and barely had to wait.


  • Patient Review 47

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff was very friendly and helpful


  • Patient Review 48

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    scheduling was a nightmare as the scheduler works a modified schedule and much of that schedule is after the phones have rolled to the answering service. This made communications almost impossible


  • Patient Review 49

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional and considerate.


  • Patient Review 50

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Helping me get to the root of my issues


  • Patient Review 51

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff is caring the doctor is thorough and they move quickly to resolve health issues.


  • Patient Review 52

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    It was very clean and the staff was friendly and seemed interested in helping.


  • Patient Review 53

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Easy access. Good medical care. Easy to schedule an appointment.


  • Patient Review 54

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    clean, convenient, great Doc in Moy.


  • Patient Review 55

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr actually reviewed my records before entering the room for appt


  • Patient Review 56

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Always on time !!!!


  • Patient Review 57

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    No particular comment.


  • Patient Review 58

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly Professional Immaculate Efficient Caring


  • Patient Review 59

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Doctor Moy was very attentive and listened to all my concerns before beginning the examination. Very thorough. His assistant Sarah was great too.


  • Patient Review 60

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very professional and Dr. Moye took his time and made sure I was comfortable with. His treatment


  • Patient Review 61

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    No comment


  • Patient Review 62

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything. Easy to park, clean office. Friendly staff and Dr. Moy was wonderful.


  • Patient Review 63

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very professional and efficient


  • Patient Review 64

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very professional.


  • Patient Review 65

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff, promptness and services


  • Patient Review 66

    1.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    The scheduling process was AWFUL. I received a automated call stating my referral to visit was received. I called to schedule an appointment as requested and was told no referral was received. I was then questioned about the details of my medical concerns that was on the referral sent but not received. A appointment was then made. I also requested confirmation once referral was received and was told the office manager who wouldn???t be in till after 2:00pm would call me back. Two days pasted and still no call back. I called back to check receipt of referral which was then confirmed. I asked about changing my previously scheduled appointment date to a date sooner. I was then told I don???t I have an appointment to be changed. I then advised that I have an email confirming the appointment was scheduled. I was told that they will put me in for the date/time I mentioned. I then get to the appointment and was told that the would be seeing another Dr. because the Dr. I was referred to was scheduled for surgery this day. I wasn???t notified or offered the option reschedule with that doctor prior to my visit. I???m by no means new to the Baptist Health experience and this office team really had me questioning the five W???s of this health service. The office staff could use some more training. I understand it???s hard to get good help especially in this day and time but it???s a shame when patients have to also suffer that reality.


  • Patient Review 67

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    I like Dr. Moy. He listens. He is friendly. He plays guitar...


  • Patient Review 68

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff was kind.


  • Patient Review 69

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 16, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly and efficient.


  • Patient Review 70

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    Office is close to on time and Dr Moy is terrific.


  • Patient Review 71

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    Not pressured while waiting in a crowded office Skilled physicians


  • Patient Review 72

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    How friendly and professional everyone was.


  • Patient Review 73

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great communication with the Provider!


  • Patient Review 74

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    The doctors and office staff are always very friendly and take a keen interest in any medical issues you are having.


  • Patient Review 75

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone was Friendly , Caring and Professional


  • Patient Review 76

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    Eye contact when speaking with me and understanding that I will always prefer the natural methods first before pharmaceuticals when possible.


  • Patient Review 77

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Moy


  • Patient Review 78

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Doctor competent


  • Patient Review 79

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very efficient


  • Patient Review 80

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly ans answers questions when ask.


  • Patient Review 81

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Your office is very easy to get to and the wait time was amazingly fast.The office staff was exceptionally friendly !


  • Patient Review 82

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clean and also very courteous Dr and staff


  • Patient Review 83

    1.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Doctor didn't seem to care about my recurring issues and made me feel as if I was not having issues at all. Extremely dissatisfied with the care I received. The only reason I am rating a 3 is because the front desk staff was nice.


  • Patient Review 84

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Moy is very personable and does not rush the appointment. His staff was very efficient and helpful. I have recommended him to one family member and one friend.


  • Patient Review 85

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Fixed the problem with my nose bleeding.....no pain.....laser cautarization...good job.


  • Patient Review 86

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly doctors and staff. No long waits to see physician on appointment.


  • Patient Review 87

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything. The customer experience was great from the time that I was greeted at the window until the time that I walked out the door. Friendly, courteous and very service-minded staff who were informative and could answer whatever questions that I had. I personally encountered (directly) five different staff members, from receptionist to the doctor, and it was the same level of service from each person. I was glad that I was referred to this group!


  • Patient Review 88

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Moy is awesome and the staff is very friendly.


  • Patient Review 89

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 22, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clean and modern


  • Patient Review 90

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    My Doctor is vary caring an keeps me informed on what's going on. The same has to be said for his staff.


  • Patient Review 91

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    First and foremost, the doctor.


  • Patient Review 92

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff was kind and Dr Moy listened to our concerns


  • Patient Review 93

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Not sure, everyone was polite.


  • Patient Review 94

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Justin is a great guy and a physician that can communicate well with a lay person


  • Patient Review 95

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 18, 2022 | Verified Review

    friendly, effiiicent, and fast.


  • Patient Review 96

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 18, 2022 | Verified Review

    Excellent care,professional


  • Patient Review 97

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly and efficient staff that get the job done!


  • Patient Review 98

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clean, organized, friendly on time, and - most importantly- great doctor. Dr. Moy is excellent.


  • Patient Review 99

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very friendly, fast, and efficient. This was my first visit and I feel like I got more answers than I ever have before. Very highly recommend!


  • Patient Review 100

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very nice, professional. Doctor explained things well.


  • Patient Review 101

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly professional staff.


  • Patient Review 102

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    I was very pleased with my visit to Dr Moy, ENT. He is very knowledgeable and professional. My allergy became better. I know that if I have a problem Dr Moy will help.


  • Patient Review 103

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 06, 2022 | Verified Review

    A short wait. Friendly people at front desk. The Medical Asst that saw me before the Doctor came in was super nice. The Doctor was great. He impressed me very much.


  • Patient Review 104

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is polite and knowlegeable. I was early for my appointment and was taken early. The doctor listened to me and told me all my options.


  • Patient Review 105

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    Didn???t really want to listen to me about pain in my ear. Didn???t feel like he wanted to hear what I had to say about my concerns.


  • Patient Review 106

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    The people from receptionist to the DR Moy, and to the checkout were a 10. All went well.


  • Patient Review 107

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Moy is excellent!


  • Patient Review 108

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Pleasant people and doctor very professional.


  • Patient Review 109

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Moy and staff are very professional and helpful


  • Patient Review 110

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and Dr Moy is always very thorough and explains everything where you can understand.


  • Patient Review 111

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    I???ve had repeated ear infections which have resulted in antibiotic treatment four times in the last year. I was referred to this office for a visit on the heels of an antibiotic treatment at the advice of my primary care practitioner. I???d gone to another ENT specialist over the past year and had my records released since they had done an endoscopy, allergy testing, etc. During my visit the doctor told me he didn???t see anything wrong with my ears and spent most of the time talking about potential sinus /nasal surgery. Imagine how disappointing it is to have 4 rounds of antibiotics over the past year, two specialist visits, and no meaningful progress to finding a solution. I believe repeatedly using antibiotics is a band-aid approach that isn???t good for my future health. Also I???d probably feel more convinced I was receiving the care I need if the doctors would read my case history ahead of time and actually work the problems history instead of just asking the same old questions. A real answer would help where I just feel passed around between doctors without substantial follow up.


  • Patient Review 112

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    My wait time is not long and I am able to get an appointment in a reasonable amount of time from the time I request one.


  • Patient Review 113

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctor very concerning


  • Patient Review 114

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    The friendliness and professionalism.


  • Patient Review 115

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nurse was nice and doctor was awesome


  • Patient Review 116

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Plenty of convenient parking. Medical staff seen me on time. Doctor LISTENED to my concerns and addressed each one.


  • Patient Review 117

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    great people


  • Patient Review 118

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctors and staff very knowledgeable and patient.


  • Patient Review 119

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very efficient office staff. Dr. Moy was comfortable to converse with and diagnosed in a very professional and informative way.


  • Patient Review 120

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very professional.


  • Patient Review 121

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean. Professional staff. Dr Mot is one of the nicest docs I have ever had. Will recommend him to everyone.


  • Patient Review 122

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    It is very clean and the people that work there including the doctors are fantastic.


  • Patient Review 123

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone at this office is so nice and friendly. I never have to wait very long at all.


  • Patient Review 124

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff was extremely helpful and friendly.


  • Patient Review 125

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convenient. Friendly. Professional


  • Patient Review 126

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    It is clean, and the staff and doctor very professional.


  • Patient Review 127

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    They can't figure out whats wrong with me, I feel like im not given enough time and brushed off


  • Patient Review 128

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    I felt very well cared for by Dr. Moy and his staff


  • Patient Review 129

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Not 18 year old friendly. Definitely wasn???t my best first time going without the parents


  • Patient Review 130

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Would have liked to be able to be with 18 yr. old son for appointment, he usually gives consent but was told covid policy prevents parent. Covid policy needs updating with vaccine being more widespread. Both myself and son have finished vaccination. The recommendations given have been tried and since I was not there to help advocate, it was a useless visit costing me $40. I doubt we will return. Plus making appointment and receiving the appropriate forms took several phone calls. Not a smooth process.


  • Patient Review 131

    0.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office manager was very rude and not flexible with me rescheduling my surgery


  • Patient Review 132

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love the hospitality of each staff member. It makes a different being treated like family. Everyone is so polite.


  • Patient Review 133

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Not require so many payments. Be mindful people are on fixed incomes


  • Patient Review 134

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean and proffessional.


  • Patient Review 135

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    More clinical analysis of systems.


  • Patient Review 136

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean office, Courteous, professional staff. Short wait time. Dr Moy is so gentle and competent. I have been going there for several years, I am so glad they joined up with Baptist.


  • Patient Review 137

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very nice people


  • Patient Review 138

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional.


  • Patient Review 139

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    EVERYONE WAS VERY FRIENDLY AND PROFESSIONAL. DR. MOY WAS VERY PREPARED FOR MY APPOINTMENT AND WAS VERY HONEST WITH HIS RECOMMENDATIONS. I WAS ACTUALLY SEEN ON TIME, WHICH IS UNUSUAL FOR DOCTORS' OFFICES--THAT WAS VERY APPRECIATED AS WELL.


  • Patient Review 140

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Moy Pandemic safety policies in the office and in the building Staff assistance


  • Patient Review 141

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Moy is fantastic. As well as the Audiology doctoral intern that did my hearing check the other day. However, there is one staff member who has given me an attitude consistently for the 3 years I have visited the office. She is one of the first faces that is seen when coming in to the office and it makes it a less pleasant experience. I also called (5 different times) before my appointment saying that I was coming late, but no one picked up and this particular woman gave me an attitude when I arrived. I enjoy the rest of the staff and they are very pleasant to work with.


  • Patient Review 142

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Easy access, free parking


  • Patient Review 143

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Moy is very caring and doesn't rush you. He listens. His staff is also friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 144

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is very nice. Dr. Moy is very kind and makes me feel very comfortable!


  • Patient Review 145

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Speed with the appointment


  • Patient Review 146

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Moy is nice explains in details what he recommends. Staff are kind and friendly.


  • Patient Review 147

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excellent & helpful staff and Dr. Moy is so thorough and informative.


  • Patient Review 148

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very efficient


  • Patient Review 149

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    No wait time. Dr. Moy was very thorough and listened to my problems. I was very impressed with him.


  • Patient Review 150

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Did not have much of a wait, Dr Moy had a friendly personality


  • Patient Review 151

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great Doctor and staff


  • Patient Review 152

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctor listened to my concerns and did a thorough check. He didn???t rush me. I didn???t wait more than 5 minutes to be seen. The receptionist and nurse were polite and professional. It was a pleasant experience.


  • Patient Review 153

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    I have always felt that all medical personnel should put kindness first, and that is exactly what they did at my visit to Baptist ENT specialists! They were very kind, everything was clean, and the doctor was great!


  • Patient Review 154

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Courteous, knowledgeable and takes time to go show over and discuss photos taken and options


  • Patient Review 155

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Both of the front desk office managers in 301 are very rude and impatient.


  • Patient Review 156

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    I appreciate all the Covid precautions


  • Patient Review 157

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional and friendly.


  • Patient Review 158

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and professional


  • Patient Review 159

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very Clean....Polite workers...7 min wait,,,all good


  • Patient Review 160

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean Convenient Professional Personnel


  • Patient Review 161

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 31, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff and Doctors were professional and polite.


  • Patient Review 162

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 31, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional office


  • Patient Review 163

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean, courteous and professional


  • Patient Review 164

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional courteous staff


  • Patient Review 165

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    We are waiting to take tests. We won???t know if we have been helped until the results are in the doctor takes action.


  • Patient Review 166

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Well run. Friendly staff and doctors.


  • Patient Review 167

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convenient location, great doctor, friendly staff, safe environment. I felt at ease during my appointment.


  • Patient Review 168

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and thorough.


  • Patient Review 169

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    I liked the doctor


  • Patient Review 170

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great people working there


  • Patient Review 171

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    People were helpful and friendly. Appointment was on time.


  • Patient Review 172

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff was great! And Dr. Moy did everything he could to help my situation. Would absolutely recommend


  • Patient Review 173

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great doctor very informative! No waiting time...5 minutes after I checked in I was seen.


  • Patient Review 174

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office manager is the best I have seen. Also the Dr , nurse and audiologist are very competent and caring.


  • Patient Review 175

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excellent doctor.


  • Patient Review 176

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excellent service, knowledable staff, great doctor.


  • Patient Review 177

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctor was very to the point. Made me feel like I wasn???t really paying attention to my personal health the way I should but I liked that about him. Staff was very nice.


  • Patient Review 178

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was great!


  • Patient Review 179

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professionalism of staff. Cleanliness of the buildings. Being picked up and dropped off some each building. Location.


  • Patient Review 180

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very clean follows guidelines for Covid Great staff Love Dr Moy


  • Patient Review 181

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Near home


  • Patient Review 182

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    excellent


  • Patient Review 183

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    The Doctors saw me right away, with little or no wait time. Everyone was attentive and took their time explaining what they were doing. Everyone was very nice


  • Patient Review 184

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and professional staff. I received excellent care. The front desk was very nice and made it easy to deal with them.


  • Patient Review 185

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and helpful


  • Patient Review 186

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very efficient, was seen promptly. Dr. Moy. He listened, evaluated my problem and offered the necessary medical advice and prescribed medication for my medical issue.


  • Patient Review 187

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly; professional ;excellent medical care


  • Patient Review 188

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    No long wait. Every one was very nice and professional.


  • Patient Review 189

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional


  • Patient Review 190

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone awas very friendly. The doctor listen to what I had to say and made some good suggestions as what to do next. He took his time and didn't rush on to the next patient.


  • Patient Review 191

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great doctor and staff.


  • Patient Review 192

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctor was very efficient and listened to my concerns.


  • Patient Review 193

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Customers service.


  • Patient Review 194

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Super friendly phone staff & easy to schedule. In person staff and doctors were all very nice and I got in and out fast with very little waiting.


  • Patient Review 195

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Fulfill my expectations and well served my needs.


  • Patient Review 196

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    All staff were attentive and thorough.


  • Patient Review 197

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office and staff are great. You are greeted in a friendly manner and have all your questions answered.


  • Patient Review 198

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr.Moy was helpful, thorough, and a great listener. I have already recommended him to other people.


  • Patient Review 199

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff were very courteous and friendly


  • Patient Review 200

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Your facility is fine. I'm impressed with the doctor I see, because he listens to what I have to say.


  • Patient Review 201

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    great staff


  • Patient Review 202

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Moh was very nice and understanding.


  • Patient Review 203

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    No wait


  • Patient Review 204

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean and easy access


  • Patient Review 205

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff & Dr. Moy! Not only are they on time but they made me feel like they really care.


  • Patient Review 206

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional and friendly.


  • Patient Review 207

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff and safety precautions.


  • Patient Review 208

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nice and family oriented


  • Patient Review 209

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professionalism, staff, scheduling efficiency


  • Patient Review 210

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Cleanliness, efficiency, professionalism, timeliness


  • Patient Review 211

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 212

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    To have a medical professional tell me that I should wait to have the enlarged lymph nodes in my neck, that showed significant SUV on my PET Scan-5.8, become larger before having a biopsy is absurd and negligent. I have 3 Autoimmune diseases, which the doctor was fully aware. I provided blood results that detailed issues with my LDH Isoenzymes, indicating lymphatic issues, along detailed T and B cell analysis. It was clearly evident he had no understanding of the blood results.


  • Patient Review 213

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    New Easy to get around Great Doctors and Staff


  • Patient Review 214

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff was very friendly an made you feel very comfortable. My doctor was very patient an understanding, answered any questions i had an explained everything to me. Looked like everything was being kept very clean.


  • Patient Review 215

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Moy is great!


  • Patient Review 216

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Fast efficient and friendly.


  • Patient Review 217

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    very professional and friendly


  • Patient Review 218

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean and friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 219

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very pleased with the staff and doctor!


  • Patient Review 220

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    on time good use of their time. friendly staff


  • Patient Review 221

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very efficient and prompt . Excellent service and medical care.


  • Patient Review 222

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean and welcoming


  • Patient Review 223

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    I had been referred by my primary care physician for a specific issue, which I also listed on my intake paperwork. However, no one seemed to know why I was there, including the doctor. Their assumption was that I was following up on an issue I saw him for over 2 years ago, so we got off to a very rocky start.


  • Patient Review 224

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Class act. Clean, courteous, on time, explained everything very well, no surprises...


  • Patient Review 225

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Cleanliness, and great nurses Maria, Leara, and Catherine!


  • Patient Review 226

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    The whole process of dealing with the staff and registration was easy and more relaxing, being able to fill out the forms from home.


  • Patient Review 227

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything, convenience, quality of medical care, friendliness, feeling that I matter.


  • Patient Review 228

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Waiting time is very short. Everyone is very friendly


  • Patient Review 229

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    I really like Dr. Moy. He did my sinus surgery and did a fantastic job. I like that your office is very convenient to get to.


  • Patient Review 230

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Moy.


  • Patient Review 231

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    I liked the Dr. very nice, listened to what I had to say ladies at the office were pleasant. Wouldn???t let my husband go back with me but that was understandable because of COVD I got to call my husband while I was back and the dr. talked to my husband.


  • Patient Review 232

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    I felt very comfortable with staff and Dr Moy.


  • Patient Review 233

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Easy to make appointment and quick to get in to doctor. No long waiting time.


  • Patient Review 234

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    So far the friendly staff, efficiency, and trust the ENT doctor I found.


  • Patient Review 235

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Quick appointment, diverse environment , clean


  • Patient Review 236

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very good experience


  • Patient Review 237

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great staff and excellent doctor. He listens and is concerned


  • Patient Review 238

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Office staff is very friendly and welcoming. Dr. Moy was very thorough, knowledgeable and helpful. He took his time and listened and I felt like he genuinely was there to help me not just push me through.


  • Patient Review 239

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    helpful


  • Patient Review 240

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very friendly and listened to me. I felt as though Dr. Moy was ready to help me with my sinus issues.


  • Patient Review 241

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very kind.


  • Patient Review 242

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly


  • Patient Review 243

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, I didn???t have to wait so long for my appointment. Very clean facility, Marian gave good instructions and attentive while giving my hearing test. Dr.Moy listens attentively and answers my concerns regarding my health questions.


  • Patient Review 244

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great staff great Doctor


  • Patient Review 245

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional staff, no wait time, Md attentive and explained everything preformed and reasons why.


  • Patient Review 246

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Moy is great. I have had ear trouble for 10 years and have found a Dr. Who truly cares and wants to provide a great experience for patients. Dr. Miy is great and I am so blessed to have him as my doctor.


  • Patient Review 247

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Doctor


  • Patient Review 248

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    It was very professional and efficient


  • Patient Review 249

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    People are very nice Doctor???s are very helpful


  • Patient Review 250

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    I saw Dr. Moy about a week ago and I received a cordial meeting and had a nasal examination that was video recorded. I found this examination and his professional demeanor very encouraging and I highly recommend his care for other potential patients. Thank you for your opportunity to express my opinion and evaluation of his services. I highly recommend his professionalism and the services provided by Baptist Hospital.


  • Patient Review 251

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    I got an appt quickly. The staff is very friendly and helpful. I had no waiting when I arrived for my appt. Dr Moy is very nice and listened and answered all my questions.


  • Patient Review 252

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very short wait. Dr. Moy is very professional. He makes sure the patient understands what???s going on. You can tell he loves his job.


  • Patient Review 253

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    My doctor


  • Patient Review 254

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Moy & Angela are the best.


  • Patient Review 255

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    The physicians and staff are knowledgeable, professional and compassionate.


  • Patient Review 256

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    The people in the office were so friendly and professional, very clean and well organized and my appointment was right on time


  • Patient Review 257

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    The facility was very clean and neat. The staff was the best and very helpful. Dr. Moy in my opinion wonderful...???..hears what your situation is and is so helpful. A caring doctor is what I call a blessing.


  • Patient Review 258

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH THE PROCEDURE THAT THEY DID FOR ME.


  • Patient Review 259

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff was friendly and the doctor was amazing. My ears have never felt better and I was in bad shape just 5 days ago


  • Patient Review 260

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone's professionalism


  • Patient Review 261

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Moy is an excellent surgeon. He removed all of the polyps that were blocking my nasal passages. Dr Moy puts his patients care first, and this helps the healing process immensely. Thanks Dr Moy for all of the hard work that you instilled into my care along the way!


  • Patient Review 262

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Moy is amazing


  • Patient Review 263

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Nice people.


  • Patient Review 264

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Up to date!


  • Patient Review 265

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Billing is confusing, complicated and incomprehensible at times. The patient portal is not well designed or useful .


  • Patient Review 266

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Every one was efficient, professional and kind.


  • Patient Review 267

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly staff, doctor was very thorough and informative.


  • Patient Review 268

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    No waiting. Support staff well prepared for my appointment and same for same for Dr Moy. I was also impressed that I got extra attention for a problem separate from my stated reason for being there. Very positive experience overall.


  • Patient Review 269

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff. Never kept waiting long.


  • Patient Review 270

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Moy


  • Patient Review 271

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Love Dr. Arcenas. We think he is a great doctor. And all of the people who work in the office are friendly and professional.


  • Patient Review 272

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    I appreciate the promptness to everything. From the initial contact to setup the appointment to the interaction when I'm the office. The cleanliness, friendly staff and the fact you respect the patients time.


  • Patient Review 273

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and very informative


  • Patient Review 274

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean and efficient and great friendly staff!!


  • Patient Review 275

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very comfortable environment, pleasant experience


  • Patient Review 276

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Location, cleanliness, staff and especially Dr Moy.


  • Patient Review 277

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff and the doctor were kind, knowledgeable and just amazing!!!


  • Patient Review 278

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean neat and organized


  • Patient Review 279

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    How friendly everyone was


  • Patient Review 280

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Moy is a great doctor!


  • Patient Review 281

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything, the specialist was very pleasant and competent and the workers were very resourceful


  • Patient Review 282

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    I really liked how clean everything is. Also the nurse and reception area employee???s were very helpful and polite. Then most of all Dr. Moy was very thorough and I just really liked the way he reacted to my problem. For me I certainly have found an ENT that I will stay with. Thank you!!!


  • Patient Review 283

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    The location is convenient and the staff is top notch!


  • Patient Review 284

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything!


  • Patient Review 285

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Office visit was handled in a very socially distanced matter. All had requited masks. Dr.Moy was very informative on my situation. You spoke in language that I could understand.


  • Patient Review 286

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    I had expected that appt with audiologist was part of office visit.


  • Patient Review 287

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Justin Moy was very pleasent to speak with as was his staff. Thank you, Doctor. Yes, I would definately recommend Baptist ENT.


  • Patient Review 288

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Heard that you were the best!


  • Patient Review 289

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything was very clean and organized. The staff was very friendly during the check in process. Dr. Moy is a wonderful doctor and takes really good care of me.


  • Patient Review 290

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    I appreciate when I needed to see Dr. Moy fast they made an appointment on the same day. Thank you!


  • Patient Review 291

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love the friendly and caring service


  • Patient Review 292

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Nice facility. Dr Moy gave an excellent office visit.


  • Patient Review 293

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Loved Dr Moy


  • Patient Review 294

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Convenient distance from home. Friendly environment. Wait time was reasonable.


  • Patient Review 295

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Although Dr. Moy was not able to help me with my problem, what he showed me was very clear and definitive. He assured me that my problem was NOT my sinuses, which I was hoping it was. Now I can move on to other causes of my problem. I was impressed by the technology, which allowed me to take a virtual tour of my sinuses, which appeared, as Dr. Moy said, very healthy. Which is good. He was very considerate and professional. I would recommend him highly.


  • Patient Review 296

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is polite and professional


  • Patient Review 297

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    I had sinus surgery and my experience with Dr. Moy and his staff was superior! He was very personal and took all the time needed to answer my questions. He was very thoroughAfter the surgery as well. Great experience!


  • Patient Review 298

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    It is clean, there is no wait, and they are very professional


  • Patient Review 299

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Knowledgeable, responsive and courteous staff.


  • Patient Review 300

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very prompt and efficient. I liked Dr Moy. He explained everything in detail


  • Patient Review 301

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, very efficient office, Dr.Moy very knowledgable and very good bedside manner.


  • Patient Review 302

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    excellent office staff


  • Patient Review 303

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very nice


  • Patient Review 304

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Good experience


  • Patient Review 305

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very nice. Wait is short..love the doctors ..the entire crew is AWESOME....


  • Patient Review 306

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Organized, prompt and very professional.


  • Patient Review 307

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone was so caring and nice


  • Patient Review 308

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    First issue: 3 hours before my long scheduled appointment with Dr. Moy; I got a telephone call from a young woman named Andrea. She was saying that I should not come to see Dr. Moy and to go back to Dr. Green. It made no sense what she was saying, but she was trying to cancel my appt. WHY?? what was going on? Did someone tell her to call me??? Who was it? Of course I got upset, tried to explain to her their office did not yet have my paperwork (I was bringing it to the appt.) plus I had many conversations with office staff just the previous week regarding Covid measures, time I needed to arrive at office (with paperwork), since I was a new patient. Those staff were perfectly nice, Second issue: when I did see Dr. Moy at appointed time, it seemed apparent he had not read the current information I just submitted as a new patient. I told Dr. Moy about my concerns with ears, dizziness, and thyroid and that I was sensitive to medications, and had bad reactions. He diagnosed that I had Excema in my ears and prescribed an ear drop medication FLUOCINOLONE. I always read the literature provided, including side effects. I used the Med for 4 days and became SO DIZZY I quit using it. One of the side effects listed is SEVERE Dizziness and that is exactly what happened to me. It is unacceptable that Dr. Moy would prescribe a med that would cause me such harm with the very issue I already had. This was a very expensive medication and even after Publix discounts it cost me $35.70. Please refund this amount to me asap. Also know that I will tell my PCP about this bad experience with Dr. Moy and his staff.


  • Patient Review 309

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Timely! Compassionate and caring! Explained everything that was happening in laymen???s terms! Would definitely refer friends and family!


  • Patient Review 310

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Location, easy parking, efficient, professional staff


  • Patient Review 311

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    nice staff, friendly doctor, fast visit


  • Patient Review 312

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    I have lymph node and i been going back and forth paying co-payment nothing resolve. I seen ENT on July 3rd at 11:00 am and was told that he would make appointment for a cat scan of my neck. I had to contact and i should get a call,I am really not please with Baptist South services at all. So if someone can research why I feel this way. I have never had services like this,however you quick to ask me for my copay. I was so disappoint I cried because nothing is being done and this issue been going on for awhile. The ENT Doctor did explain that it could be this or that but what I trying to get my issue with the lymph node resolve because something going on with me weight loss . I can go on and on whats next ,and how long will a order for my cat scan.? I appreciate your assistance for nothing.


  • Patient Review 313

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very kind thorough and professional..


  • Patient Review 314

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Easy to get to


  • Patient Review 315

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Highly professional quiet and friendly staff! Very comfortable environment. Thank you.


  • Patient Review 316

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    My nurse and doctor were great. I was seen at my appointment time and didn't have to wait.


  • Patient Review 317

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Moy was knowledgeable and professional. He made me feel I was in the right place for my medical issues. I recommend him highly.


  • Patient Review 318

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is really nice and very knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 319

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean, timely, and extremely competent


  • Patient Review 320

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Top notch


  • Patient Review 321

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean,fast service


  • Patient Review 322

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Facility was convenient, easy to find and clean. Dr. and staff were very pleasant and helpful. Great experience. I would recommend!


  • Patient Review 323

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Like Dr Moy, ENT, very much!


  • Patient Review 324

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Too pushy and rude in office office lady was wat of time


  • Patient Review 325

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr.Moy very professional and knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 326

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    I really like Dr Moy


  • Patient Review 327

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean, laidout nicely, helpful staff


  • Patient Review 328

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very professional setup, especially in view of cov-19 precautions.


  • Patient Review 329

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great Dr, Dr Moy. Nice staff


  • Patient Review 330

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean, little wait time, friendly.


  • Patient Review 331

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, no wait time


  • Patient Review 332

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very clean, very friendly and organized.


  • Patient Review 333

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Moy was the best


  • Patient Review 334

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone there, especially the doctor, was kind, knowledgeable, and informative. I felt like they actually listened to my concerns, and took initiative to resolve them and provide as much information as they could. I left feeling helped, and informed of my next steps. The facility was clean and organized. Overall a great experience.


  • Patient Review 335

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Always very efficient, professional, but personable. Staff eager to be of assistance.


  • Patient Review 336

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like the dr


  • Patient Review 337

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean, friendly, professional. I have received excellent care


  • Patient Review 338

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Pretty good Covid preparations. Clean modern. Well equiped


  • Patient Review 339

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone very friendly. Short waiting time. Excellent explanations for care plan.


  • Patient Review 340

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean. Easy to park.


  • Patient Review 341

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly Staff, cleanliness of location, and Dr. Moy is very thorough and pleasant.


  • Patient Review 342

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very nice, made you feel at ease. I would recommend them to all my family and friends or anyone. Thank you so much for making me feel at home.


  • Patient Review 343

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    dr. moy was very understanding and listened to me


  • Patient Review 344

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff was great!


View More Reviews View Less Reviews