Scott Scharer, MD, FACS

Scott Scharer, MD, FACS

Otolaryngologist (ENT)

4.9 out of 5 stars 4.9 (552)

Scott Scharer, MD, FACS Office and Other Patient Information

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (552)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    The friendliness and precision of the doctor


  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Scharer and staff are ALWAYS caring and very efficient. At my age 67, he is the best doctor I have ever experienced.


  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    Promptness of appointment and friendly staff


  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professionalism, friendly staff, and the BEST ENT specialist, Dr. SCOTT SCHARER.


  • Patient Review 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great service.


  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    you are very peofessional yet friendly on time and but do not rush


  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    I glad to have picked, Baptist l like the staff they are polite, respectfully, helpfully. So far so good. Thank you all.


  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    MD Scharer is great! The new pedestrian walkway is an improvement


  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    clean


  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Scharer is amazing! So very sweet and informative. He really makes you feel comfortable and explains everything he is going to do before he does it so no surprises. He is very caring and I would recommend him to anyone.


  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    The facility is always very clean, the doctor and staff are professional, and Dr. Scharer always takes care of my excessive earwax buildup.


  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional and caring.


  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great people


  • Patient Review 14

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Scharer is thorough and takes the time to patiently explain things making it much easier to understand. His staff is courteous, friendly, and efficient.


  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    Efficient, friendly staff and physician.


  • Patient Review 16

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    Amazing office and service!


  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    Excellent facilities and the nurses and staff were well trained and caring.


  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    Excellent Doctor and Staff


  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff was very friendly and helpful. The Dr. was very thorough and explained everything clearly. I


  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    organized


  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    The doctor was very nice and gentle. Very courteous and explained everything very well.


  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    I am so satisfied with my visit pleasant staff easy check in no long wait the doctor was so cool letting you know what's to do every step of the way coming back here when I have to again . Thank you


  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    Okay


  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    The employees are nice. The doctor was very informative and made sure I was comfortable and knew what was going to happen next.


  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    I like the way the doctor carefully explained his examination procedure and the feedback he gave me was understandable and easy to follow.


  • Patient Review 26

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Sharer explains everything so well, showing me the diagrams and my images to explain what is happening.


  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Small amt. of wait time, efficient, satisfactory performance, friendly & clean.


  • Patient Review 28

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Scharer was very attentive and thorough with his exam. He explained everything very well regarding my problem. I???m very confident he can help with my problem. The facility was very clean and staff was very courteous.


  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Doctor was very informative and took time to address all of my concerns.


  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Doctor was very helpful


  • Patient Review 31

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Scharer is an excellent doctor in every respect.


  • Patient Review 32

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Accommodating staff and Dr Scharer is the best ENT I've seen in 35 years of having ear problems.


  • Patient Review 33

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything!! Dr. Scharer is one of my best doctors! Friendly but still professional and very knowledgeable! The staff is always welcoming and friendly whenever I have a visit or call in for questions.! Great Doctor and staff!!


  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff is amazing and the Dr explain every little detail to me


  • Patient Review 35

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very professional and great staff


  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    I never have a problem. My scheduled appointment is always on time.


  • Patient Review 37

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    The provider was very efficient


  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff was great..Dr Sharer had awesome bedside manner and was a great listener. He did not rush at all...


  • Patient Review 39

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very nice.


  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Scharer is always kind and thorough.


  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    Folks are so friendly. Doctor is super patient, kind and clinically explains everything very well.


  • Patient Review 42

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 22, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very inviting location. Staff is very friendly and pleasant. The doctor is very good and patient. He listens to your concerns and answers your questions honestly.


  • Patient Review 43

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 22, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly, professional, The doctor and staff listened to my needs and results were explained in a manner that could be easily understood.


  • Patient Review 44

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Courteous and helpful staff. Love Dr.Sharer.


  • Patient Review 45

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Easy to book. Treated me well. Very thorough explanations.


  • Patient Review 46

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2022 | Verified Review

    great workers


  • Patient Review 47

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    Love Dr. Sharer!


  • Patient Review 48

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 12, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff and their professionalism. Dr Scharer is an amazing physician, and he did an amazing job with my procedure, and All Is Well with my progression.


  • Patient Review 49

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly and efficient staff. Dr. Scharer is a caring physician.


  • Patient Review 50

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very clean facility. The people are very professional and so nice


  • Patient Review 51

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    A great staff,super clean office and a very caring Doctor.


  • Patient Review 52

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clean and friendly


  • Patient Review 53

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    I like the service that I received. And how Dr Sharer answers all my questions.


  • Patient Review 54

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    The doctor was very professional has a great bedside manner. Staff was very pleasant


  • Patient Review 55

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    A promt follow up


  • Patient Review 56

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff and doctor were friendly and prompt. The doctor was knowledgeable and helpful.


  • Patient Review 57

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    Other then the fact that it was hard to find the floor where the ENT was located I like the doctor a lot he was just amazing


  • Patient Review 58

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff were nice and informative. Felt at ease with my doctor.


  • Patient Review 59

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Scheduling. I was told over the phone that my appointment would be set up for one day. I called back to confirm the time and was told nothing was set up. On that call, the young lady told me that she would put me in for the next day at 9:30. So, I came in the next day at 9 and was told that my appointment wasn???t until the 13th, 10 days later. Complete waste of my time and money. They set my appointment up for the 6th and I asked for an appointment reminder card. In case my appointment wasn???t scheduled again. Maybe a confirmation email or text should be sent at that time so the patient can be sure their appointment is actually scheduled.


  • Patient Review 60

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    very understanding and takes the time to explain things


  • Patient Review 61

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very professional and proficient. Friendly staff too


  • Patient Review 62

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    The assistants are very personable, and Dr. Sharer is patient, attentive, and accommodating.


  • Patient Review 63

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Valet parking


  • Patient Review 64

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 31, 2022 | Verified Review

    Prompt, professional, caring


  • Patient Review 65

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    It was an easy expereince and loved the doctor


  • Patient Review 66

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr and staff very pleasant


  • Patient Review 67

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff was friendly and the amount of wait time was minimal.


  • Patient Review 68

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    This time my appointment was actually on time and I didn???t have a 2.5 hour wait. I was in and out. I feel my time Was valued.


  • Patient Review 69

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional staff, care by Dr Scharer was exceptional. Great view of the Jax skyline from exam and procedure rooms.


  • Patient Review 70

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    The service and attitude of staff and doctors


  • Patient Review 71

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Short waiting times. Good about answering phone calls, also about returning calls. No complaints about paperwork. Friendly but professional office staff and personnel. Very, very high opinion of Dr. Sharer.


  • Patient Review 72

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Thank you !


  • Patient Review 73

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything. Staff super friendly and would highly recommend Dr. Scharer.


  • Patient Review 74

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 18, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clean, private, on time


  • Patient Review 75

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 18, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything & everybody


  • Patient Review 76

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 18, 2022 | Verified Review

    It's very clean and the doctor is amazing


  • Patient Review 77

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    I liked Dr. Scharer. He explained my problem to me in detail which no other doctor has done. The nurses were polite and efficient. You have a great practice


  • Patient Review 78

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Scharer is excellent as well as the entire office staff!! Could not recommend them more!!


  • Patient Review 79

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff were efficient and Dr explained everything


  • Patient Review 80

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff is very courteous and professional. Treat you like Family not just a patient . DR SHARER Takes his time to explain your situation and what to do .


  • Patient Review 81

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    friendly, and helpful staff


  • Patient Review 82

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2022 | Verified Review

    Through , prompt, explains procedures


  • Patient Review 83

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Sharer is professional and thorough. Staff is thorough and friendly.


  • Patient Review 84

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    They professional and timely.


  • Patient Review 85

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Sharer and staff are great. I felt prepared for my surgery and at ease, and anytime I've called with a question I always get a prompt reply. The MA, front desk, check out person and office manager Freddie are always kind, courteous and professional.


  • Patient Review 86

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff helps u out


  • Patient Review 87

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    I am too upset to talk at this time.


  • Patient Review 88

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly people!


  • Patient Review 89

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great view


  • Patient Review 90

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional, supportive, friendly.


  • Patient Review 91

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Ok


  • Patient Review 92

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Cozy waiting room. Everyone is pleasant and efficient. Doctor explained the difference of Meds prescribed from a different Doctor. Been here couple times before. ????


  • Patient Review 93

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Excellent experience every time I visit. Staff is great too.


  • Patient Review 94

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional, kind and always on time


  • Patient Review 95

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very professional.


  • Patient Review 96

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    The doctors


  • Patient Review 97

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Prompt and friendly


  • Patient Review 98

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Nice employees, doctor was straight forward with me about the CT scan.


  • Patient Review 99

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr.Scharer was very nice and explained everything very well. Dr.Scharer was very gentle when he examined me.


  • Patient Review 100

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    The entire staff!


  • Patient Review 101

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    Close by my home


  • Patient Review 102

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clean, efficient, and caring


  • Patient Review 103

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 22, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff is very friendly and always makes me feel welcome!


  • Patient Review 104

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 22, 2022 | Verified Review

    Thorough and efficient!!!!!


  • Patient Review 105

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Love everything! Welcoming staff, delightful and helpful doctor, positive environment, in and out in an hour, and valet parking make this experience Most enjoyable!!!


  • Patient Review 106

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 18, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff, Speed of Appointment, Doctors Genuine Interest.


  • Patient Review 107

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2022 | Verified Review

    Answer the phone, personal treatment. Don't feel like a number


  • Patient Review 108

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very thorough and appropriate consultation with Dr. Scherer.


  • Patient Review 109

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    The facilities are very clean, the staff and Dr. Scharer are always very pleasant.


  • Patient Review 110

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    The facility is easy to get to and the staff were very kind, friendly and courteous. Dr. Scharer was awesome!!! I am so very thankful for all of the staff. I love them all and would recommend them to everyone. They are all amazing people.


  • Patient Review 111

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 12, 2022 | Verified Review

    It is easy to get to and very clean and friendly


  • Patient Review 112

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 12, 2022 | Verified Review

    I liked the staff, including the info desk staff who helped guide me to your office.


  • Patient Review 113

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 12, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff is friendly and helpful and Dr. Scherrer is caring and professional.


  • Patient Review 114

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    Appointments happen on time.


  • Patient Review 115

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone's was so nice and curious.


  • Patient Review 116

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very professional and pleasant.


  • Patient Review 117

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    The office is very clean. The staff is super friendly and helpful. Dr Scott Scharer is the best. I have been a patient of his for over 3 years, and he has remained consistent in his excellent level of care, concern , thoroughness, gentleness, and kindness. He is extremely respectful and patient. I have never felt rushed at any of my appointments.


  • Patient Review 118

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 06, 2022 | Verified Review

    I was called in on time for my appointment. The staff and the Doctor was very personable


  • Patient Review 119

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 06, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Scharer at Baptist ENT is the most skilled, gentlest ENT After suffering for a couple of days from itching in the ear canal, it turned into the most painful EVER ache on a Thursday??? and, believe me, I have experience with aches! At that point, I still thought it would resolve itself, since I never had any problems with ears before. However, on Saturday, added to the increased pain, there was an additional, intermittent piercing pain as if caused by an electric drill. It reached from the tip of my head to my throat, down my neck to my shoulders. It was unbearable and I went to an Emergency Care Center. The physician there was afraid he couldn???t help me and felt I should seek help from a specialist, because the fiery red swelling, especially in one of the ears, was so bad he was afraid he might pierce my ear drum, and it wasn???t clear whether he was dealing with an infection or fungus, or both. My wonderful Primary doctor for the past approx. 30 years, Dr. Akra, helped secure an appointment with Dr. Scott Scharer of BMC ENT, who, though having a fully booked schedule that day, agreed to see me after his last patient at 4:40pm. As it turned out, he worked on my problem for more than an hour! He proved to be the most skilled, gentle and kind physician. His empathetic, reassuring mannerism, softly spoken explanations and instructions helped alleviate any apprehensions and fears I had facing the painful and risky procedures he performed. Yesterday (4 days later) I had my second appointment, during which he performed the procedures again. If the pain level had been a 12(more than max10!) when he saw me the first time, it is now down to 3, and I???m so grateful that he went way above and beyond, generously giving his time, and treating me outside his office hours (and the young lady at his front desk stayed the extra time, too!) I have to go for at least one more treatment and there maybe annual check-ups, and I can tell you - I will not trust anyone else to ever touch my Ears, Nose, Throat, except Dr. Scharer - he is the best!


  • Patient Review 120

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional Doctor & happy help.


  • Patient Review 121

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly, efficient.


  • Patient Review 122

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    The doctor was very personable and professional. He took a lot of time and had patience with my elderly mother. Lol


  • Patient Review 123

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clean and open.


  • Patient Review 124

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    The patient care from the beginning to the end


  • Patient Review 125

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Baptist ENT Dr Sharar


  • Patient Review 126

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 31, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr sharer explained the outcome completely and in a way that was easy to understand.


  • Patient Review 127

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 31, 2022 | Verified Review

    My appointment was on time. There was Dr. Scharer was very professional and patiently listened to my concerns. He also authorized additional test to evaluate my problem and sent information to my primary care physician. I really like the new garage and the access to the building that doesn't require crossing the street in traffic. I appreciated that each staff member I spoke to offered assistance in directing me to the doctor's office.


  • Patient Review 128

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 31, 2022 | Verified Review

    The doctor and staff


  • Patient Review 129

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very knowledgeable and friendly. Organized and stays on schedule. I feel like my time is respected. My condition is explained to me in a way I can understand. I???m given all treatment options with pros and cons and Dr Scharer will explain each step. The staff is very friendly and helpful in setting up appointments, procedures, and coordinating with insurance.


  • Patient Review 130

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    clean - professional - full explanation of care


  • Patient Review 131

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Did not have to wait


  • Patient Review 132

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly and professional


  • Patient Review 133

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Pleasant atmosphere, friendly staff and I have an awesome ENT specialist Dr. S


  • Patient Review 134

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Receptionist n doctor


  • Patient Review 135

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great Doctor that cares. Listens well and makes you feel comfortable.


  • Patient Review 136

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Comfortable and efficient.


  • Patient Review 137

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    The Doctor was very professional and courteous. He explained everything so I could understand it.


  • Patient Review 138

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional and caring


  • Patient Review 139

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    The physician was very thorough with the exam and explained everything he was going to do.


  • Patient Review 140

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    The customer service and my lrovider


  • Patient Review 141

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    Knowledge of medical field!


  • Patient Review 142

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great service.


  • Patient Review 143

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff was friendly and professional. The office nicely decorated and Dr. S was so gentle and explain everything before he did it.


  • Patient Review 144

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2022 | Verified Review

    Prompt, courteous, efficient


  • Patient Review 145

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 16, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything was clean. The doctor was thorough and explained everything so I could understand what he was about to do. Very professional


  • Patient Review 146

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 16, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everrything was efficient.


  • Patient Review 147

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 16, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff friendliness listen when u talk. Same with dr Schafer.


  • Patient Review 148

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very clean. State if the art equipment. Friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 149

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clean and timely for the appointment .


  • Patient Review 150

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff is nice and Dr. Scharer is very caring and personable. Great experience.


  • Patient Review 151

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    No long wait and no hassle really professional


  • Patient Review 152

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Not easy getting into the facility but the doctor and staff was worth it.


  • Patient Review 153

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly, clean, and professional.


  • Patient Review 154

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    The doctor that I saw.


  • Patient Review 155

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 06, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly, courteous, and professional.


  • Patient Review 156

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    The new parking garage???so much easier to get in and out of office.


  • Patient Review 157

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional and caring atmosphere.


  • Patient Review 158

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    Helpful staff and dr.


  • Patient Review 159

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    The Doctor made me feel so comfortable. He explained at whole procedure before he did anything. He took his time and made me feel relaxed.


  • Patient Review 160

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    The doctor and staff are awesome!!!


  • Patient Review 161

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Scharer answered all my questions and made me feel valued as his patient. He didn???t make me feel hurried and is very pleasant. The office staff is friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 162

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very caring & professional. Very happy with the staff & doctor. Always had time to answer my questions & explain procedures. Highly recommend


  • Patient Review 163

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone was kind. No wait time at all. Dr was knowledgeable


  • Patient Review 164

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clean, friendly and professional.


  • Patient Review 165

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Office is very clean, and everyone is professional.


  • Patient Review 166

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clean and friendly


  • Patient Review 167

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Scharer is a very compassionate ENT and takes the time to check out a new patient and listens to all concerns. He was not judgmental about any belief and put me at ease that there was nothing wrong. The office is run very efficiently. Glad they are in the Baptist Network.


  • Patient Review 168

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Convenient to my home.


  • Patient Review 169

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Scherar is so thoughtful and kind. Very gentle ,tells you exactly what he's about to do so no surprises or anxiety. The staff are great and work with you to make your visit as quickly and comfortable as possible.


  • Patient Review 170

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Always timely appointments, nice staff and great doctor


  • Patient Review 171

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very attentive staff!


  • Patient Review 172

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is courteous and professional, and the office is very clean. Dr Scharer always takes care of my ear issues (excessive ear wax).


  • Patient Review 173

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    On time. Knowledgeable. Personable.


  • Patient Review 174

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 22, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything!! The staff and doctor are amazing!!!


  • Patient Review 175

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 22, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr was very nice. He told me the reality of my health concern. Staff was very nice. I felt I could trust him.


  • Patient Review 176

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    On Time appointements with a friendly staff and efficient doctor. Does what he says with efficacious results.


  • Patient Review 177

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 16, 2022 | Verified Review

    Don't have an opinion. I feel it was a good arrangement. Things seemed to work efficiency. Will take a better look on my next visit


  • Patient Review 178

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    It's clean,the staff is friendly and helpful. Service is punctual.


  • Patient Review 179

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    Awesome staff and Dr. Scharer is wonderful!


  • Patient Review 180

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very friendly


  • Patient Review 181

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Scharer is the best!!! I will not go to another ENT.


  • Patient Review 182

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff was friendly and professional.


  • Patient Review 183

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very friendly with great care!


  • Patient Review 184

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff was professional and kind


  • Patient Review 185

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly and answered questions about my broken nose..


  • Patient Review 186

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    ????


  • Patient Review 187

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone was practicing Covid protocol


  • Patient Review 188

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    No wait. Dr. Schafer and his staff were friendly and efficient. Treatments and options were fully explained. Follow up care was communicated well. Care was well coordinated.


  • Patient Review 189

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very nice and helpful. Dr Scott Scharer is caring and he Listened to me and answered my questions.


  • Patient Review 190

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clean and updated


  • Patient Review 191

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Each person treated me like I was the only one in their world. It matters when I go to the doctor because I am usually sick, not selling cookies.


  • Patient Review 192

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    We were very impressed with Dr. Scharer. In fact, we called our relative in North Carolina and told her if you take her insurance, we will bring her down here to see Dr. Scharer!


  • Patient Review 193

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Minimal waiting time and very caring doctor who explained everything very well.


  • Patient Review 194

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    the confidence of the staff....and efficiency of maintaining the patient's turn for seeing the doctor...staff was very friendly and attentive to patient


  • Patient Review 195

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Easy to access the office. Staff is friendly and appointment was on time!


  • Patient Review 196

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Sharma was very gentle and explained each process before doing it. Excellent!


  • Patient Review 197

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Office run well, staff was very efficient and friendly. I was seen on time. Doctor was great.


  • Patient Review 198

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff and Doctor were very friendly


  • Patient Review 199

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    The doctor and entire staff treat you warmly and like a friend.


  • Patient Review 200

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    I think Dr Scharer is great


  • Patient Review 201

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 22, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very efficient and friendly staff. Dr. Scharer has an excellent bedside manner.


  • Patient Review 202

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 22, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff . Dr. explained procedure very thoroughly.


  • Patient Review 203

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Efficient in every way


  • Patient Review 204

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything. The staff, the doctor and the entire experience was stellar.


  • Patient Review 205

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    The entire staff is very friendly and accommodating and Dr. Schafer is a very good doctor. He explains and shows you exactly what he is going to do before he does it so there are no surprises. I highly recommend him.


  • Patient Review 206

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    The Dr. is so patience and nice . I would recommend everyone to go see him.


  • Patient Review 207

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Location


  • Patient Review 208

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    The doctor! He didn't rush. He explained everything and the procedure that he did gave me concrete answers as to why I was feeling the way I was. He's just a great doctor


  • Patient Review 209

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 18, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff is very friendly. Doctor explained everything in great detail so you knew what to expect during the procedure


  • Patient Review 210

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    Short wait time and friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 211

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professionalism


  • Patient Review 212

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    I like Dr. Scharer! He explained everything very clearly.


  • Patient Review 213

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    Easy to find, friendly staff. Dr. Sharer studied my file before seeing me and one what my concerns were. Kind doctor who listens and explains well. Highly recommend.


  • Patient Review 214

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    great service and care!


  • Patient Review 215

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr & staff were fantastic!!!


  • Patient Review 216

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, beautiful facility, excellent dr


  • Patient Review 217

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2022 | Verified Review

    clean and professional


  • Patient Review 218

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional Caring Very timely Easy to get an appointment


  • Patient Review 219

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very professional


  • Patient Review 220

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff are wonderful. They always have a translator available for my husband. Dr. Scharer explains everything in detail and answers any questions.


  • Patient Review 221

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr was fantastic / really explains every thing well with good dementor and personality


  • Patient Review 222

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything.


  • Patient Review 223

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    Organized, staff communicated well, COVID aware and focused and convenient access and parking


  • Patient Review 224

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professionalism, courteous staff and doctors, caring and patient doctors who listen to my concerns


  • Patient Review 225

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything and everyone was professional and nice


  • Patient Review 226

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    Freddie!


  • Patient Review 227

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff is polite


  • Patient Review 228

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    The Doctor was very thoro and patient


  • Patient Review 229

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like Dr Scott, and have been going to ENT for over 40 years


  • Patient Review 230

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff was amazing and I just felt like family!!


  • Patient Review 231

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Scharer is professional, competent and has a gentle bedside manner.


  • Patient Review 232

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Scharer is a superb ENT and demonstrates professionalism and patient care at the optimal level. His staff also demonstrates a level of professionalism and patient care / concern that is rare and greatly appreciated.


  • Patient Review 233

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great service and quiet atmosphere


  • Patient Review 234

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and professional.


  • Patient Review 235

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and prompt.


  • Patient Review 236

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    I really liked the doctor. He was very thorough and explained everything extremely well


  • Patient Review 237

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like the way the doctor explains everything and friendly staff


  • Patient Review 238

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    The doctor was very informative.. he wanted to get to the root of my problem.. and was very knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 239

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Every employee has nice attitude very respectful to me


  • Patient Review 240

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like everything about Baptist ENT, from the Office atmosphere, Staff & Dr.


  • Patient Review 241

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like Dr Scharer a lot, but going to his office is very difficult since the Valet Parking has been discontinued. W W WADE


  • Patient Review 242

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    It's easy & clean. Love Dr. Scharer and how gentle and thorough he is.


  • Patient Review 243

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr and Staff are friendly and courteous.


  • Patient Review 244

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly, clean, professional and didn???t have to wait long


  • Patient Review 245

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 246

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    The only doctor to be very abreast of my past history every time I've needed a Dr. Appt. Polite, direct and gives all options and allows you to make the decision that is best for you.


  • Patient Review 247

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    It wasn't the doctor or staff... it's the location


  • Patient Review 248

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very efficient and friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 249

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Scharer and staff.


  • Patient Review 250

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Seamless


  • Patient Review 251

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Frankly having to go to the hospital for appointments is annoying, but other than that the office is clean and well run


  • Patient Review 252

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always a great experience!


  • Patient Review 253

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything was great


  • Patient Review 254

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Through exam


  • Patient Review 255

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Scharer is a wonderful Doctor !


  • Patient Review 256

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Helpful courteous staff clean appearance


  • Patient Review 257

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Scott Scharer is a very calm, courteous, and professional doctor who always takes very good care of my ENT issues.


  • Patient Review 258

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, supportive, professional. Appreciated assistance in completing forms on the touch screen pad because of my eye vision limitation.


  • Patient Review 259

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean, great service, knowledgeable Doctors


  • Patient Review 260

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Quiet, efficient, very very professional! Not to mention the friendly and informative manner of doctor Scharer!


  • Patient Review 261

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always pleasant at the check in /out, nurses are Friendly as well as Dr Scharer - both listen, take time to listen and thoroughly discuss issues ... & Making Appointments is a breeze, Thank you to All !


  • Patient Review 262

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    I was familiar with the Baptist downtown site.


  • Patient Review 263

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Scharer is fantastic with a capital "F" -- Fantastic.


  • Patient Review 264

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone at the office were friendly and professional. I only had to wait about 5 minutes before they took me back to see the doctor. Doctor was caring, and explained everything thoroughly.


  • Patient Review 265

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staffs everybody so sweet/nice very clean facility and very fast get you in and out love this place


  • Patient Review 266

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was courteous and professional. I didn't have to wait for my appointment I was checked in without any problems. Dr. Scharer was very thorough and efficient, polite and understanding of my medical concerns. I would highly recommend my family and friends to your facility. Sincerely, Betty A Jones


  • Patient Review 267

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 268

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very clean and professional


  • Patient Review 269

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Wait time was long, I understand that can fluctuate daily but I waited almost one hour for my appt. Otherwise the visit was great, the staff was very friendly and the doctor was apologetic for the wait time and very nice and helpful.


  • Patient Review 270

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Office clean, receptionist/clerk friendly and courteous. Short wait time. The dr. Was very informative and took his time explaining to me concerning my condition.


  • Patient Review 271

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    More caring and put patient number one.the best doctors


  • Patient Review 272

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    The professionalism of the doctor.


  • Patient Review 273

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like the doctor i have for my ENT.


  • Patient Review 274

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Both professional and knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 275

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    The specialist was friendly and helpful not only take care of the problem but was explaining why did i have the problem and how its solved. Professional staff and specialists.


  • Patient Review 276

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Atmosphere was pleasant and the Dr. and staff was wonderful.


  • Patient Review 277

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Guy at the front desk was very professional and so was the MD.


  • Patient Review 278

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Pleasant atmosphere


  • Patient Review 279

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very thorough and professional


  • Patient Review 280

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    That was my first visit and it was clean the people were very polite and helpful


  • Patient Review 281

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excellent service....Dr. Scharer is best. Very knowledgeable, thorough, and easy to talk too.


  • Patient Review 282

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    No I???ve had problems with my sinus but no one can figure out my discomfort


  • Patient Review 283

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so friendly and helpful and very nice I love the doctor he also is very nice


  • Patient Review 284

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff


  • Patient Review 285

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 286

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    It's clean Friendly, efficient staff Great service


  • Patient Review 287

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    always professional


  • Patient Review 288

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is wonderful. My doctor is awesome. They get you in and out.


  • Patient Review 289

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Kind, Attentive and helpful.


  • Patient Review 290

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    friendly, clean and helpful


  • Patient Review 291

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Office is efficient and staff friendly.


  • Patient Review 292

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    It's nice to be able to breathe through my nose. They made this possible.


  • Patient Review 293

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 31, 2021 | Verified Review

    Impecable,


  • Patient Review 294

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 31, 2021 | Verified Review

    The warmness of the doctor!


  • Patient Review 295

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 31, 2021 | Verified Review

    I liked Dr. Schafer and the ease of finding the office.


  • Patient Review 296

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 31, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctor was very personable. Explained thoroughly of issues.


  • Patient Review 297

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 31, 2021 | Verified Review

    The doctor and staff are very friendly and efficient


  • Patient Review 298

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    I think they are fantastic !! I would like to get a reminder text and/or phone call re future appointments


  • Patient Review 299

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excellent doctor, staff friendly


  • Patient Review 300

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Courtesy of the staff.


  • Patient Review 301

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    I really liked Dr Scharer, he was very nice and informative.


  • Patient Review 302

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    location


  • Patient Review 303

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very patient frendly


  • Patient Review 304

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    For starters everyone was professional and friendly. Dr Scott Scharer was awesome. He was courteous friendly professional explained everything in detail that he was gonna do from beginning to end. Loved his mannerism only great things to say about my visit!!!


  • Patient Review 305

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Pleasant


  • Patient Review 306

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Kind, friendly and professional doctor and staff make for a pleasant visit. Very informative doctor. Sincere thanks!


  • Patient Review 307

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    A totally great experience. Doctor Sharer is very good at what he does! So patient, efficient and kind. Not one moment of discomfort throughout the procedure. Office staff were so nice. Have already recommended, will do so again.


  • Patient Review 308

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Easy to access.


  • Patient Review 309

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional - friendly


  • Patient Review 310

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Relatively easy access. Pleasant waiting area. Courdial staff. Dr. Schearer is great.


  • Patient Review 311

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean facility and a great staff!


  • Patient Review 312

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficiency, professionalism


  • Patient Review 313

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Schafer took time to sit down with me to explain my MRI results. Staff was very friendly.


  • Patient Review 314

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff professionalism and prompt availability for problems.


  • Patient Review 315

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Easy parking and easy access to the building


  • Patient Review 316

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    They take good care of there patients


  • Patient Review 317

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Scharer is an amazing doctor. He explains everything and was good at keeping me relaxed about things! I would recommend him to all of my friends and family!


  • Patient Review 318

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very peaceful and clean and the doctor was amazing


  • Patient Review 319

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Fast, efficient and very thorough.


  • Patient Review 320

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient


  • Patient Review 321

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Cleanliness


  • Patient Review 322

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was so nice and very helpful and professional


  • Patient Review 323

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Every one was very helpful and nice. Office was visit was pleasant.


  • Patient Review 324

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient, friendly, and informative discussion with the doctor. Respectful and quick service From the staff.


  • Patient Review 325

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    The entire staff is so professional, courteous, pleasant and helpful! Every question I asked from the onset throughout the surgery and follow up was answered without hesitation. I very much appreciated the detail provided to me once the surgery was booked to identify the schedule for pre-op and surgery, the anticipated charges, phone numbers and charge codes to contact the other providers (anethesiologist, etc.). And Dr. Scharer - brilliant, compassionate, extraordinary in his explanations, gentle (scopes) and on-time. By far, the best experience I have had with a surgeon, staff and hospital.


  • Patient Review 326

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendliness, sent paperwork ahead of time to sign. Reminders about appointment time.


  • Patient Review 327

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Scott Scharer and staff are amazing


  • Patient Review 328

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very thorough, quality care, good communication from the physicians. I feel I can trust their care


  • Patient Review 329

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Appointment time was honored..no wait. Dr. Scharer was very professional, friendly and personable, and explained everything thoughtfully and thoroughly. A great physician. Medical assistant was not particularly friendly, seemed very distracted.


  • Patient Review 330

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr was thorough and carefully explained procedures. Office followed up with additional referrals the next day.


  • Patient Review 331

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff could be a little more friendly, but they all were polite. I also appreciated them calling me for a reminder and telling me where I could park prior to my appointment.


  • Patient Review 332

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Scharer is the best!!!


  • Patient Review 333

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Pandemic precautions are excellent. Best ENT in town. Friendly helpful staff.


  • Patient Review 334

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean facility, friendly staff and knowledgeable doctor with good "bedside manner."


  • Patient Review 335

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Schaerer was very thorough reviewing my CT images and answering my questions.


  • Patient Review 336

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff, office and everything


  • Patient Review 337

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Schaefer.


  • Patient Review 338

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great doctor


  • Patient Review 339

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Like the doctor.


  • Patient Review 340

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything!


  • Patient Review 341

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    The doctor and staff are awesome.


  • Patient Review 342

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctor is awesome


  • Patient Review 343

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very clean.


  • Patient Review 344

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    The doctor was very thorough and personable.


  • Patient Review 345

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything was outstanding. Very please.


  • Patient Review 346

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    I was very impressed with the social distancing implemented in the waiting room. Everyone was very personable and professional. I was seen in a very timely manner. This was my first visit with the doctor. He took his time in hearing why I was there. After the examination, he calmed my concerns and prescribed a treatment which, hopefully, will resolve the problem over the next ten days. I would definitely recommend the doctor and his staff.


  • Patient Review 347

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Scharer is very understanding, professional, and thorough in his approach to patients??? concerns.


  • Patient Review 348

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    The doctor was incredibly nice and knowledgeable great bedside manner and easy to talk to


  • Patient Review 349

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nice, clean, friendly , safe and professional environment. I really liked the professional uniforms worn.


  • Patient Review 350

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    The people


  • Patient Review 351

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Letting know copayment before going to the back


  • Patient Review 352

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    I can find nothing to dislike.


  • Patient Review 353

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very clean staff very helpful remember my name the doctor is awesome


  • Patient Review 354

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone there is so nice. Dr Sharer is a great doctor. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a a great ENT.


  • Patient Review 355

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    People working there were very friendly and pleasant.


  • Patient Review 356

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great care, minimal wait time, never rushed.


  • Patient Review 357

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Every one was extremely professional and courteous. The Dr. explained all of the procedures in depth.


  • Patient Review 358

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Safe, clean and nice people.


  • Patient Review 359

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Schrader & all his staff : )


  • Patient Review 360

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctor


  • Patient Review 361

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great, very friendly staff and doctor Scharer. Could not be happier with a doctor, he is the BEST!


  • Patient Review 362

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctor Scharer is very professional and personal. Employee Freddie Slater is also very professional and personal. Always a pleasant experience.


  • Patient Review 363

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean everyone was friendly and professional


  • Patient Review 364

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything- the Doctor is very kind and has great patience with me. He is one doctor that I would always recommend. The office manager was very professional. The office very open and clean


  • Patient Review 365

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great doctor. Very professional group and very organized


  • Patient Review 366

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Scharer pays personal attention to me has helped me with my ear and takes care of my needs one of my best doctors


  • Patient Review 367

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff and the physician were amazing. Super friendly. Best experience I have ever had at a dr office.


  • Patient Review 368

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Easy & quick access & friendly people!


  • Patient Review 369

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Plenty of available parking even during much construction activity.


  • Patient Review 370

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very clean. Only one patient at a time in the waiting room. Kinda long wait for the doctor to appear in the room. Because of severe hearing impairment, did wished the doctor would take down his mask a notch so I can lip read.


  • Patient Review 371

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Generosity


  • Patient Review 372

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is very attentive and efficient.


  • Patient Review 373

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    staff and Dr very friendly; explained everything he was going to do before he did it; addressed all my concerns


  • Patient Review 374

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Ease of parking, location, check-in, friendly desk/staff, ENT Physician, cleanliness.


  • Patient Review 375

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and professional staff and clean environment.


  • Patient Review 376

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Scharer is the best! Staff is friendly and efficient.


  • Patient Review 377

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean and professional. Manager in Dr Sharers office very polite young man and considerate. Dr Sharer is a very patient Dr. he listens and explain your symptoms in ABC formality so that you can understand what???s exactly going on as far as your symptoms . God Bless


  • Patient Review 378

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Scharer and staff are awesome!


  • Patient Review 379

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    This was my husband???s first visit, the staff was friendly and helpful. Dr Scharer was very pleasant and made my husband feel at ease.


  • Patient Review 380

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, professional staff. From my experience from in person interactions: greeting, exam, procedure, check-out, set appointment, to over the phone communication there is always a smile, courtesy, and efficiency. Dr. Scharer, is everything anyone could want in a doctor. He is always in a positive disposition, kind, professional. He cares about the patient not just the eyes, or ears. I have never been made to feel like a body part on a conveyer belt and a wallet at the exit door. I highly recommend Dr Scharer to family, colleagues, or complete strangers.


  • Patient Review 381

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean ,friendly and Dr Sherrer took the time to explain and make recommendations. Very professional and concerned.


  • Patient Review 382

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, easy access


  • Patient Review 383

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    On Time and Doctor explains


  • Patient Review 384

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Scharer is great


  • Patient Review 385

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 386

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything...customer service is great and doctor office was very clean!!!!


  • Patient Review 387

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Scharer seems very knowledgeable, trustworthy & experienced and has a kind manner about him, answers questions well. The office staff is also nice to interact with. Good experience there.


  • Patient Review 388

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Sharer and his staff are always very courteous and professional. I would recommend him to anyone seeking an ENT.


  • Patient Review 389

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly people


  • Patient Review 390

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Quick efficient super friendly.


  • Patient Review 391

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    The people at the front desk were pleasant, and Dr. Scharer was very knowledgeable and had great bedside manner.


  • Patient Review 392

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excellent service


  • Patient Review 393

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff was very efficient and friendly


  • Patient Review 394

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is Very caring & professional. Very pleased I have recommended Dr Scharer to several friends. I recommend the hospital too, having several surgeries.


  • Patient Review 395

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Made every effort to get quick appt. very accomodating


  • Patient Review 396

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Physician answered all my questions


  • Patient Review 397

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean! The front desk professional, attentive and customer friendly. The doctor is superb.


  • Patient Review 398

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Saw doctor Scharer at appointment time. He explained all the different treatment procedures without being in a rush. He and his staff were very professionally and polite. I would highly recommend Dr. Scharer!!


  • Patient Review 399

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Referred by dr orallo


  • Patient Review 400

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr sharer is awesome


  • Patient Review 401

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    My doctor and staff were very pleasant and efficient.


  • Patient Review 402

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Cleanliness???? Professional ???? Friendly???? Attentive???? Nurse Shelby???? Dr. Scherer/Staff???? Thus far, surgery/after care????


  • Patient Review 403

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is nice and i always feel taken care of


  • Patient Review 404

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean and friendly


  • Patient Review 405

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Your office staff is very friendly and helpful. Dr. Sharrer is a very good doctor, and very friendly. We would reccomend him to all of our friends and family.


  • Patient Review 406

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff was very wonderful. Everyone was friendly and kind. My doctor was outstanding. I couldn???t avast for a better more. Dr. Sheer he was Ear Nose And Throat Doctor and plastic surgeon. The hospital was clean. Is everything it was another time we better. It is a very good experience. Thank you for the excellent care Francis langley


  • Patient Review 407

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great facilities, staff, and medical expertise.


  • Patient Review 408

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so nice


  • Patient Review 409

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Scharer and the whole staff are outstanding. They were friendly, professional and patience with me. The whole process were excellent.


  • Patient Review 410

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    All staff very friendly and doctor very good thank you


  • Patient Review 411

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff. Clean office! Dr Sharer very personable and caring to my daughter.


  • Patient Review 412

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    All of Dr. Scharer???s staffers are very friendly and helpful. I would especially like to thank Freddy for all he did getting paper work completed, scheduling and keeping me up to date on my appointments. Dr. Scharer has been incredible. I was very nervous about even getting surgery. He was informative, calming, and empathetic from pre-op to post-op follow ups. I could not be happier with my Baptist care in general but especially glad to have access to such quality specialists.


  • Patient Review 413

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Front desk was prompt in contacting me


  • Patient Review 414

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very professional and caring.


  • Patient Review 415

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Extremely nice office


  • Patient Review 416

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great


  • Patient Review 417

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very professional and courteous


  • Patient Review 418

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    The waiting check-in area nice neat & clean. Staff very helpful and always happy go lucky attitudes !!


  • Patient Review 419

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    courteous efficient and kind


  • Patient Review 420

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very friendly and professional!!


  • Patient Review 421

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    I was very impressed with the office staff's professionalism and their service. I was treated with respect and seen in a timely manner. Dr. Scharer was very understanding and sensitive to my needs. He explained everything to me before he did anything. I have already recommended your office to several friends. I will continue to visit your office on a regular/yearly basis. My overall experience was GREAT.


  • Patient Review 422

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very clean and everyone was so calming and reassuring when I needed it most!! Doctors and Nurses are so down to earth. Would definitely recommend this place and hopefully won???t have to go back, but if I do I will be going back here.


  • Patient Review 423

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very nice and patience.


  • Patient Review 424

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is friendly


  • Patient Review 425

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    very convience, staff and my doctor


  • Patient Review 426

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Although the location is inconvenient for me, Dr. Scott Scharer is fantastic, the best!!!


  • Patient Review 427

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    The office staff was warm & welcoming. Dr. Sharer explained everything to me & thoroughly answered all my questions.


  • Patient Review 428

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and the Dr was very nice and explained everything he was doing.


  • Patient Review 429

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Scharer is awesome! He took the time to explain everything and kept me advise of every step. I came into his office very nervous and apprehensive and his attitude and sensitivity claimed me down. I've seen a lot of doctors in my 61 years and I must say he is the only one that's made me feel like he genuinely cared about me and how I was feeling. I also must say as soon as I entered the office a receptionist opened the glass partition and greeted me to the office. Samantha was wearing a mask for my safety as was everyone else, but I could tell she was smiling. You could hear it in her voice as she took my information. This is a doctors office and staff that get it. I can say it in three words. They genuine care!


  • Patient Review 430

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Most efficient covid screen entrance I've encountered. My physician had great bedside manner and explained everything on a level I understood. Quick and efficient office check in to Dr. Time.


  • Patient Review 431

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    The are easy to deal with and they respond to your needs.


  • Patient Review 432

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Calm from the minute I stepped into waiting room to the time I walked out the door. dr. Scharer has a great bedside manner and his staff are patient and professional. So glad I found this practice.


  • Patient Review 433

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Love Dr. Sharer office staff is so nice. They really care about there patients.


  • Patient Review 434

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great friendly and knowledgeable staff.


  • Patient Review 435

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff and dr seem very knowledgeable. The appointment was timely. Dr. Walker informed me before each step of exam and that was very comfortable .


  • Patient Review 436

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything!!!! The entire staff was so friendly, organized and professional from the moment I called to make my appointment until the time I left. Dr. Scharer is absolutely stellar in his approach. His demeanor is very calm and his explanations of every step and finding throughout my appointment was very reassuring. While the outcome was not what I hoped for, any concerns I may have had were quickly allayed by knowing he will be my surgeon and with me every step of the way!


  • Patient Review 437

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean and friendly


  • Patient Review 438

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone friendly Dr. was very professional explained everything in detail. Just waiting for a call for the biopsy report and RX.


  • Patient Review 439

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very courteous and got me in asap. Great staff and made ne feel very calm with a difficult situation.


  • Patient Review 440

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Scharer was polite, walked me through the entire process, and was willing to help concerning alternative/cheaper medications. Also, his office staff was efficient and polite as well.


  • Patient Review 441

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Scott Scharer is hands down the absolute best physician I have ever had the privledge to meet! This hospital is very fortunate to have him on your staff, I will not even start on Baptist Medical Center as we were very disappointed


  • Patient Review 442

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly, professional and knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 443

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Scharer and the office staff were very professional and friendly. I arrived a few minutes early and there was virtual no wait time. I believe I received excellent care. The office is comfortable and looks good. I won't hesitate to make another appointment if necessary with Dr. Scharer and I definitely will recommend others to his office. Thank you.


  • Patient Review 444

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Sharer is so caring and thorough


  • Patient Review 445

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Ixe


  • Patient Review 446

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    The people that work there are fantastic


  • Patient Review 447

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Informative, friendly, and professional.


  • Patient Review 448

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very helpful and professional ,appointment was timely ,the waiting room felt safe and comfortable


  • Patient Review 449

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    I loved the courtesy displayed by the office staff. I also loved the visit with the ENT physician - he took his time and explained things very well!!


  • Patient Review 450

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    The customer service at the front desk, the knowledgeable support staff of the doctor, and prompt appointment schedule. The two visits I have had I was taken in before my appt time. Most important, the doctor is very knowledgeable, thorough and takes the time to listen.


  • Patient Review 451

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Helped me to regain my health


  • Patient Review 452

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff and convenience.


  • Patient Review 453

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    First visit. Excellent service, and Dr. Dowdy location.


  • Patient Review 454

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    The take good care of their patients


  • Patient Review 455

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Scharer was Nice and knowledgeable


  • Patient Review 456

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    On time and Doctor Scharer takes his time and explains what he is doing and answers questions


  • Patient Review 457

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so nice. They really make you feel relax. Just a great atmosphere.


  • Patient Review 458

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Wonderful physician and staff.


  • Patient Review 459

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff is always friendly and welcoming. Dr. Scharer is excellent! Glad I found him!


  • Patient Review 460

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean and on time.


  • Patient Review 461

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Highly recommended by other physicians and prior patients, courteous and professional staff, and very good surgical outcome afterwards.


  • Patient Review 462

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Short wait times, staff is always friendly and of course Dr. Scharer is amazing.


  • Patient Review 463

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything except parking. The worst in the city


  • Patient Review 464

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    I have known Dr, Scharer for several years and we have developed a friendly relationship, I recently consulted with him because I broke my nose and thought I had a sinus infection that had lasted 5 months. Dr. Scharer prescribed a topical antibiotic ointment and the use of Flonase. I have followed his prescribed regimen and I haven't been able to breathe better through my nose for perhaps as long as a decade!


  • Patient Review 465

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Usually very timely.


  • Patient Review 466

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    You go in at your appointment time. Staff is pleasant. Dr. Is awesome.


  • Patient Review 467

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great!


  • Patient Review 468

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Love the staff, and Dr Scharer is great as always


  • Patient Review 469

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly ,Professional Staff .. Would recommend these wonderful people to everyone ????


  • Patient Review 470

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great doctor and the people in general were really great.


  • Patient Review 471

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great service and communication. Dr Scharer and his office staff all do an excellent job!


  • Patient Review 472

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Office staff was so nice and welcoming! Dr. Scharer was great.. One of the best doctors out there. Very compassionate, gently. Explains everything very well.. Anyone is in great hands with this group! Thanks for all you do!


  • Patient Review 473

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very clean and everyone was friendly


  • Patient Review 474

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Outstanding personality!!! Very polite!!! Show great concern and handle patient with tender care.


  • Patient Review 475

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    The desk ladies are very helpful and friendly. Doctor Scharer is gentle and explains everything very well.


  • Patient Review 476

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    The office stuff was professional and the office was socially distance and sanitized.


  • Patient Review 477

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Office Cleanliness and on time appts. Dr. Sharer is very patient and he explains procedures very clearly. He???s concerned about his patients and make sure they are comfortable. The staff is very friendly and I Love that. If Dr Sharer was a Family practitioner, he would surely be on my list. Treated me very very well.


  • Patient Review 478

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Taking the necessary pre-caution during COVID


  • Patient Review 479

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    I felt very comfortable with Dr . Scharer. He made me feel relaxed and explained step by step what he was going to do which made me feel at ease and not scared of what to expect. His staff were all friendly and warm. I would recommend Dr. Scharer to my family and friends.


  • Patient Review 480

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very pleasant and thorough with appointment. Answered all my questions.


  • Patient Review 481

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly, professional and helpful staff. I felt like I was informed and part of the decision making process.


  • Patient Review 482

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is very professional And the office is very clean.


  • Patient Review 483

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    My first time visiting and the staff was very nice and friendly. I will be visiting this facility again.


  • Patient Review 484

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Was well organized, and Dr. S was very.pleasant and explained the problem very well


  • Patient Review 485

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly personnel, short wait time. Actually, I was there a few min. early and they called me in. Dr. Scharer has a pleasant ???bedside manner???, explains what he is doing and gives his opinion in laymen terms. No complaint here.


  • Patient Review 486

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    You didn???t disappoint me. I just don???t recommend usually.


  • Patient Review 487

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Schafer done a great job, and he is considered! Everyone in his office is considered and polite. Thank you!


  • Patient Review 488

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    As a patient, I like and appreciate the level of professionalism and courtesy exhibited by all the staff??????particularly Dr Scharer. I have been pleased with every visit, ranging from issues with my ear to issues with my septum. I was treated with respect and never felt like I was just a number, or statistic. I was particularly impressed with how I was treated for me pre-op appt, surgery, and post-op appt. I highly recommend Dr Scharer and his staff to family and friends and anyone who asks for a reputable ENT practice to take a family member or friend. My score I was trying to submit was a 10, but the computer recorded a 9 instead of a 10.


  • Patient Review 489

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Scharer and staff are very pleasant, helpful. Office always very clean. Any questions we have are answered, whether it???s medical or billing.


  • Patient Review 490

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and professional. Doc. made me feel very comfortable and answered all my questions.


  • Patient Review 491

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Only issue was parking...took me 10 minutes circling parking garage. Dr. Office was nice and Dr. Very good.


  • Patient Review 492

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great Dr


  • Patient Review 493

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional compassionate office staff. Highly recommended knowledgeable Doctor.


  • Patient Review 494

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Sharer is the very best!! Caring, thoughtful and funny. I trust him completely.


  • Patient Review 495

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very nice.


  • Patient Review 496

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very helpful staff and Doctor was exceptional


  • Patient Review 497

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Easygoing & easy to get to


  • Patient Review 498

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    I liked the Baptist north location better


  • Patient Review 499

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff, ease of procedure, everything. As a matter of fact, I have already recommended someone!


  • Patient Review 500

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    LOCATION, LOCATION, LOCATION!


View More Reviews View Less Reviews