Stephen Silberman, MD

Pediatrician

4.9 out of 5 stars 4.9 (80)

Stephen Silberman, MD Office and Other Patient Information

Primary Office

Office 1: Baptist Primary Care

3945 San Jose Park Drive
, Jacksonville, FL 32217

904.390.7504

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (80)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff is very warm and professional. We love Dr. Silberman!


  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Silberman is very thorough and caring. He always takes time to really listen and address my concerns. He follows up and really cares about his patients. My daughter has recently had some puzzling GI symptoms, and he has really helped facilitate us getting into specialists quickly. We are lucky to have him as their physician. His office staff is friendly and knowledgeable. The office is always clean, and we never wait long to be seen. Great experience all around!


  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    No wait, friendly staff. Knowledgeable pediatrician. Also, very convenient and close location to my home


  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Nice doctors and nurses are fantastic.Easy to talk to a nurse, easy to schedule an appointment and be seen right away.No long wait time.


  • Patient Review 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    Caring


  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    The drs are great! So helpful and positive. Office staff has been very polite and accommodating as well


  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff is terrific. Dr. Silberman is an amazing doctor. Spends alot of quality time with my children.


  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Our doctor, nurse and the whole stuff


  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    They are very professional and friendly all the time.


  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and helpful. We didn't have to wait a long time in the waiting room for our appointment. The doctor didn't seem to be rushed, he stayed and answered any questions we had and explained things to us very well.


  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Silberman always takes his time with my children and is a great Dr. Office staff always returns calls promptly. Wait times are minimum.


  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    As always Dr. Silverman is exceptional! The office staff was friendly, office was clean. I don???t wanna


  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and top notch doctors.


  • Patient Review 14

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    very modern and clean


  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional, kind and caring staff!


  • Patient Review 16

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Exceptional care. I have had my children here 10 years and have absolutely loved it. I am 100% comfortable with all of the doctors and the nurses and MA's are outstanding.


  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Silberman.


  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    New and clean


  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love the staff and the beautiful office


  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Exactly what I would hope for in a pediatrics office.. Top level experience from beginning to end!


  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Silberman is great !


  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very responsive and kind.


  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Silberman!


  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    How friendly and welcoming everyone was.


  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Silberman encourages my teenage son to be an active participant in his own healthcare, which I love. Great nurse there???JeanMarie. All staff there and at all clinics are wonderful.


  • Patient Review 26

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Longer hours more providers. Very hard to get an appointment. Otherwise great visit. Loved the nurse and doctor.


  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Beautiful office and Dr. Silberman was friendly and very thorough. We're grateful to have found this office!


  • Patient Review 28

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convenient, fast, friendly, paperless


  • Patient Review 29

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    The ease of getting an appointment . The staff is friendly.


  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    The nurse was wonderful such as bedside manner. Dr.Silberman is our preferred of the doctors at the San Jose location so him being there at Nocatee led us there


  • Patient Review 31

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Loved the bright and spacious office. Staff was very friendly.


  • Patient Review 32

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very nice and clean


  • Patient Review 33

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    fast and friendly service


  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Amazing physicians! Beyond happy!


  • Patient Review 35

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great location. Easy in and out


  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    It was clean, efficient, and fast


  • Patient Review 37

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    We love Doctor Silberman! Pay the man whatever he wants. He???s amazing!!


  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great office staff, clean and fast to make an appointment and be seen.


  • Patient Review 39

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    This practice is absolutely amazing, every single provider! I rave about this group and always recommend them when someone is looking for a new pediatrician. Can???t wait for them to take care of Baby #3 in a few months! Thank you for your exceptional care! The Gast Family


  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Beautiful and clean office! Fast and efficient visit!


  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    It???s brand new


  • Patient Review 42

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctors are able to spend time answering questions- I never feel rushed. They run mostly on time. Can always get ahold of doctors, facilities are new,


  • Patient Review 43

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff all very friendly! very Punctual!


  • Patient Review 44

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Silberman and the office staff!


  • Patient Review 45

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Quick call back by nurse and very timely appt for sick visit


  • Patient Review 46

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Beautiful spacious modern


  • Patient Review 47

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Wonderful doctors and beautiful building.


  • Patient Review 48

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean, efficient, and organized


  • Patient Review 49

    2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    I had to call three different times to actually get scheduled because no one would call me back with a scheduled appointment time. My appt was at 11:30, which we arrived early for, and we weren???t called inside until 12:05. Once inside we didn???t see a doctor until after 12:30.


  • Patient Review 50

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, knowledgeable, took time to really listen


  • Patient Review 51

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Silverman was great. He was thorough, took his time with each child, & answered all my questions without rushing. I felt listened to and he had a good rapport with my children. The location of the practice is also very close to our home in Nocatee so it???s extremely convenient to visit, especially if a child is sick.


  • Patient Review 52

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very timely in getting patient back to room and seen by doctor. The front office staff and nurses are very helpful and professional.


  • Patient Review 53

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Silberman is the best doctor in Jacksonville. The new modern office in Nocatee is welcoming clean and fresh with short wait times.


  • Patient Review 54

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctors, staff, everyone is great!!


  • Patient Review 55

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    We LOVE Dr. Atkins and the rest of the staff. Always so nice and ready to help. One of my kids is autistic and they take that into consideration every time. Recently we had to test our kids for COVID-19. They actually came out to the car and did it in 5 min. Amazing.


  • Patient Review 56

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Never long waits


  • Patient Review 57

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and informative to a new parent like me.


  • Patient Review 58

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love that I can call anytime and some d is available. When my son was an infant I even went in on a Sunday and got him the help he needed. Love all the doctors and medical staff


  • Patient Review 59

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    We absolutely love the doctors and staff here. They truly care about their patients and their families.


  • Patient Review 60

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love everything about this office. The staff is always so kind and wonderful to my little one. The doctors are all so amazing. I feel lucky to have them as my pediatricians.


  • Patient Review 61

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Silverman is very thorough and takes time to address and explain all of our concerns.


  • Patient Review 62

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    All of the staff!!


  • Patient Review 63

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Silberman is the most amazing pediatrician and we feel so blessed that he is our children???s doctor. The staff is always so kind and respectful.


  • Patient Review 64

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Stephen Silberman is the most knowledgeable and compassionate doctor we have ever had. The boys both love him and he is honest with them (and us) about their habits and care. I know he is swamped with patients but he never makes us feel rushed or unimportant. He is the only reason I would recommend this practice.


  • Patient Review 65

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff are amazing. Everyone cares and they always make time and listen to my concerns.


  • Patient Review 66

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Providers are great at listening


  • Patient Review 67

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    The PEOPLE! From the doctors, to the nurses, the schedulers, phone nurses (Martha!), office manager (Louise!), front desk ladies (one sweet UCF grad took mercy on me and processed my 18 yr olds college immunization form on the spot and really pulled my on out of a jam!). They are awesome. And of course, Dr. Silberman is the best pediatrician in the world.


  • Patient Review 68

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly, the office is very clean.


  • Patient Review 69

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great place, so thankful that you sent e-mails to notify me about COVID 19 vaccine availability for children. My kids have been here for years, a place we can trust.


  • Patient Review 70

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love Dr Silberman!


  • Patient Review 71

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    The doctors genuinely care for my children.


  • Patient Review 72

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great communication and wonderful doctor who helps me understand everything and feel confident


  • Patient Review 73

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctors are amazing, office staff are very helpful.


  • Patient Review 74

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything, they are great!


  • Patient Review 75

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Silberman is the best! Friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 76

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff and flexibility of schedule. Prompt return of calls


  • Patient Review 77

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Amazing stuff. Dr. Silberman is absolutely fantastic.


  • Patient Review 78

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone has been fantastic that I???ve dealt with..from my very first appointment


  • Patient Review 79

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Your staff is always so friendly. Dr. Silberman is so thorough and everything he does. Always taking the time to answer questions and putting my son 1st.


  • Patient Review 80

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Silberman !!!!