Barbara Bayko, PA-C

Barbara Bayko, PA-C

Physician Assistant

4.7 out of 5 stars 4.7 (41)

Barbara Bayko, PA-C Office and Other Patient Information

Book an appointment online

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (41)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Transparency and better communication with their patients


  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very nice staff


  • Patient Review 3

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    Nothing was wrong, it just felt like average care, not exceptional


  • Patient Review 4

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Not rush through the visit.


  • Patient Review 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Never a long wait, the staff is great


  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very well maintained and the wait time is minimal. I???ll miss Ms Barbara Bakko and can only hope the new doctors assistant is just as professional and thorough as she has been.


  • Patient Review 7

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    No longer taking new patients.


  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    They schedule correctly. I have never waited more than 15 minutes to see doctor. I have needed ???walk in??? appointment, and was treated promptly. Staff are polite and professional.


  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Got an appointment quickly. I didn???t have to wait in the office. I received excellent care


  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Convenient and Barbara Bayko is amazing


  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Quick service. Professional staff.


  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff is friendly, compassionate and responsive. Barbara is amazing


  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional, friendly staff


  • Patient Review 14

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff are always courteous and helpful. Never have to wait long to get a return phone call, make an appointment, or once arriving for an appointment, rather promptly called in. And Ms Bayko listens to me and acts quickly to address my concerns. She is so knowledgeable and comfortable to talk with.


  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Location, convenience


  • Patient Review 16

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    communication


  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    The professionalism and friendliness???s of the staff


  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    Quick responses when making an appointment. Good medical advice.


  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    I can always get an appointment when needed. I don't ever wait long in the waiting room or for the doctor in the examination room. Staff is friendly. Barbara is always willing to answer all questions and I never feel rushed. Happy I chose you as my primary care physician


  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Promptness


  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything! Very warm welcoming, professional and convenient


  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Availability of appointments, Ms. Bayko always takes her time, doesn't rush me, sees to my needs, truly wants to help me.


  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly mess of staff and time to make spot and be seen


  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Barbara is great!


  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff is kind and professional. Barbara Bayko is the very best- thorough, professional, understanding and I feel I can discuss anything with her!! I would not want to see anyone else!


  • Patient Review 26

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    They were able to get me in quickly.


  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly, efficient staff and I was able to see a medical person right away.


  • Patient Review 28

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Freindly people and staff. Also helpful


  • Patient Review 29

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Organized


  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Knowledgeable staff Convenient location


  • Patient Review 31

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly, efficient staff. I see Barbara Bayko. I never feel rushed--She takes her time, asks questions and listens.


  • Patient Review 32

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Barb is the best. Keeps it real and gives you the truth always.


  • Patient Review 33

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Always on top of everything


  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    So friendly! Plus I never have to wait long to be seen.


  • Patient Review 35

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and efficient


  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly service and helpful


  • Patient Review 37

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 22, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very organized Office.


  • Patient Review 38

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    I like Dr. Bayko and her team. they do a great job. Dr. Bayko is a no nonsense type of doctor and she keeps you on track.


  • Patient Review 39

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very professional, responsive to the patient, and efficient


  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great people, very professional, good experience. Highly recommended.


  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Not being part of a CALL CENTER! You can actually speak to someone in YOUR OWN OFFICE!