Meredith Gentry, PA-C

Meredith Gentry, PA-C

Physician Assistant

4.7 out of 5 stars 4.7 (48)

Meredith Gentry, PA-C Office and Other Patient Information

Primary Office

Office 1: Baptist Neurology Group

14540 Old St. Augustine Road , Medical Office Building 2
, Jacksonville, FL 32258

904.391.5507

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (48)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2024 | Verified Review

    Great caring staff. Easy to talk to.


  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 23, 2024 | Verified Review

    Excellent staff and timely appointments


  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 22, 2024 | Verified Review

    She was very professional and competent. Enjoyable Young lady who really impressed me


  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2024 | Verified Review

    Meredith was very knowledgeable and informative. She answered all the questions in terms we could easily understand. Thank you Meredith.


  • Patient Review 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 14, 2024 | Verified Review

    Always pleasant, decisive and take their time to listen to your questions and concerns.


  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 08, 2024 | Verified Review

    Prompt service


  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2024 | Verified Review

    Very friendly staff that care about your needs and listen to your questions and concerns


  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2024 | Verified Review

    kind staff


  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 31, 2024 | Verified Review

    Friendly, efficient and professional.


  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 29, 2024 | Verified Review

    Professional, friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 11

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 28, 2024 | Verified Review

    Professionalism


  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 27, 2024 | Verified Review

    Easy to get to, staff is kind and helpful, had no waiting time,


  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 24, 2024 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and PA.


  • Patient Review 14

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 24, 2024 | Verified Review

    The girl who checked me in was VERY rude and extremely disrespectful. The doctor was VERY aggressive and also very rude. While I was getting my injection, the nurse giving it to me told the check in girl who was banging on the door not to come in stating ???BUSY??? & she barged in anyway stating she had information to give me. After she said she made me an appointment which I stated I could not keep as my daughter had an appointment already, she got VERY nasty, ranting about how I HAD to take it & stormed off. Then she rescheduled me after I said I???d call myself for Saturday which I also said I wouldn???t be able to make as it is my daughter???s 13th birthday and she freaked out on me. Thankfully the nurse giving me the injection was there to witness it all. A manager came and spoke to me however I still haven???t decided whether I want to return or not. I have never been treated so poorly at a medical facility in my entire existence.


  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 23, 2024 | Verified Review

    Very clean staff was nice and professional. They explained things to make sure I understood.


  • Patient Review 16

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 23, 2024 | Verified Review

    Very pleased with the care given .


  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2024 | Verified Review

    Very friendly.


  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2024 | Verified Review

    Meredith was courteous, professional and knowledgeable. She explained in layman???s terms and made me feel comfortable


  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2024 | Verified Review

    It was very it was good???


  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 19, 2024 | Verified Review

    Everything! My PA took time and listened to my concerns and gave me options to help me! Thank you for making my office visit informative!


  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 19, 2024 | Verified Review

    Staff and doctors are very nice. The doctors listen to you. They make sure you are getting the right treatment for the problem you have.


  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 15, 2024 | Verified Review

    Efficiently run and everyone is helpful and pleasant


  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 14, 2024 | Verified Review

    Fast and took time to listen. Very conservative treatments.


  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2024 | Verified Review

    I Very pleased today with my appointment with Meredith, she was extremely knowledgeable, pleasant, and seems so caring. The rest of the staff was great as well.


  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 11, 2024 | Verified Review

    The lack of waiting time............I also appreciated being able to use the office phone to firm up the transportation pick-up.


  • Patient Review 26

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 11, 2024 | Verified Review

    Hello. The personnel in your office are very friendly, very professional.. The Doctors. Are concerned about your health? You are not just a number. They listen to you. and they respond.


  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 10, 2024 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very professional and took up time with me.


  • Patient Review 28

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 08, 2024 | Verified Review

    The staff and doctors are professionals.


  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 06, 2024 | Verified Review

    Everyone in the office was friendly and put me at ease during a very stressful time.


  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 31, 2023 | Verified Review

    It was fast, friendly and knowable staff


  • Patient Review 31

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff are welcoming and efficient. Meredith Gentry is such a great listener and is very patient.


  • Patient Review 32

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very knowledgeable


  • Patient Review 33

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff is very friendly and professional. The Physicians Assistant is very knowledgeable and listens and answers all my questions.


  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    The people are nice


  • Patient Review 35

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    PA was totally commiitted to my health issues and concerns! She covered all aspects thoroughly and caring.


  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very informative appointment was on time very good personnel


  • Patient Review 37

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Wonderful doctor's and staff all are amazi g


  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Feel like you care about me as an individual


  • Patient Review 39

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    professional, kind staff


  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    clean staff very polite Dr. visit was quick answered my concerns medically


  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Excellent care


  • Patient Review 42

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    Knowledgeable, courteous and friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 43

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Are organized and professional. The staff is very pleasant and efficient.


  • Patient Review 44

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    EVERYTHING WENT WELL. NEAT OFFICE, RECEPTIONIST VERY WELCOMING, STAFF DIRECTED US TO ROOM AND MEET MEREDITH G WHO WAS MOST PROFESSIONAL IN TEST PROCESS.


  • Patient Review 45

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 46

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very Professional assist with answering questions.


  • Patient Review 47

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    They are very friendly and professional. My provider was very good and explained things stuff too me.


  • Patient Review 48

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    I believe 8 months to get an appointment is rediculous