Sara Grant, PA

Sara Grant, PA

Physician Assistant

4.7 out of 5 stars 4.7 (175)

Sara Grant, PA Office and Other Patient Information

Primary Office

Office 1: Baptist Primary Care

10898 Baymeadows Road , Suite 100
, Jacksonville, FL 32256

904.519.5664

Book an appointment online

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (175)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2024 | Verified Review

    Everything runs smoothly.


  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2024 | Verified Review

    Very professional and helpful I would recommend Baptist Primary Care to anyone Thanks a lot


  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 15, 2024 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2024 | Verified Review

    I???m on time for my appointments and I appreciate not having long waits in the office prior to my visit. I understand problems arise. The staff is friendly, courteous, efficient and knowledgeable regarding their job.


  • Patient Review 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2024 | Verified Review

    On time, friendly, professional and clean.


  • Patient Review 6

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2024 | Verified Review

    The staff is very friendly and helpful


  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 01, 2024 | Verified Review

    Great staff and doctors


  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 01, 2024 | Verified Review

    Staff is wonderful and caring.


  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 01, 2024 | Verified Review

    The office gets you into see the doctor or PA within 5 to 10 minutes, which much appreciated. The staff is friendly and efficient.


  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 01, 2024 | Verified Review

    Good doctors and staff


  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 27, 2024 | Verified Review

    Everything and everyone


  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2024 | Verified Review

    Friendly, patient and caring


  • Patient Review 13

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 22, 2024 | Verified Review

    Staff


  • Patient Review 14

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 22, 2024 | Verified Review

    I've been going to Baptist Primary Care in Baymeadows for years and they have taken good care of me.


  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2024 | Verified Review

    I think personnel in office very pleasant. My appointment on time. My nurse very nice as always and made me feel comfortable. I really appreciate my PA who is knowledgeable and asks me questions and takes an interest in improving my health.


  • Patient Review 16

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 11, 2024 | Verified Review

    Pleasant friendly staff


  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 06, 2024 | Verified Review

    Friendly and efficient.


  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    People are pleasant and helpful


  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    I like my doctor, Colin Lacroix, I like PA Sara G., and I like being in the Baptist network.


  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Sara and Kelly were excellent. Spot on and timely. Courteous and very knowledgeable of my needs. Can't say enough about them.


  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    I can request my appointment and complete my checkin through MyBaptistChart. I???m always pulled back for my appointment on time and the staff is friendly. Sara is so kind and listens to my concerns. The process is smooth.


  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great staff and customer service and love my doctor, he is the best and the nurse practitioner Sara


  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Kindness and very efficient.


  • Patient Review 24

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff frendly


  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff was outstanding and in and out right on time.


  • Patient Review 26

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Cleanliness, inviting


  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staffs are friendly and professional. The place is clean and inviting. Reliable; always there when you need them.


  • Patient Review 28

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    Every one there are very Professional, you don't have to wait long.


  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    The pleasant ladies at front of office, nurse & physician assistant make it a good & positive experience.


  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff is always super warm and welcoming. Very happy to see Kelsey back!


  • Patient Review 31

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very friendly efficient receptionists, and nurse. Dr LaCroix and Sarah his PA are both conscientious and always helpful in resolving my health issues.


  • Patient Review 32

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    awesome staff


  • Patient Review 33

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so nice! I truly felt they cared about me. It's a great place and they treat you like your one of the family. I explained what was going on and they got me in right away. They were able to do lab work right there. Which makes it easier for the Dr. to determine what is going on. I would highly recommend this practice.


  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    Clean neat and friendly reception.


  • Patient Review 35

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly


  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    Love the staff. Very attentive.


  • Patient Review 37

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    Caring and thorough with excellent communications


  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Quick and efficient at the front desk. Sara Grant, PA is the best!!


  • Patient Review 39

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Outstanding personnel . They have helped me greatly and I appreciate them.


  • Patient Review 40

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Sara, my nurse practitioner and Dr. Lacroix and the office staff. Don???t like repeating info previously given. DON???T like the gender identity questions. DON???T give into political issues!


  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Courteous staff Prompt service


  • Patient Review 42

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    Horrible customer service and broken promises- worst experience ever in 12 years


  • Patient Review 43

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly and timely


  • Patient Review 44

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff, Sara Grant, PA and Dr. Lacroix are top notch. Both PA and Dr.L listen and take action on issues or concerns. They are caring, compassionate and empathetic.


  • Patient Review 45

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    very freindly


  • Patient Review 46

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    professional and clean


  • Patient Review 47

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly attention from very qualified people


  • Patient Review 48

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very professional and very friendly. Right on tike withh app. and med. tech was super effecient, I also want to say it was only the second time I saw Sara and she was right on top of all my concerns! Kelly was very accomdating to me, as I had a bruised muscle right leg.


  • Patient Review 49

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    very friendly.very helpful.


  • Patient Review 50

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone was friendly. I appreciated the quick response to my questions and requests.


  • Patient Review 51

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. LaCroix is the BEST!


  • Patient Review 52

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendliness of staff; the PA, Sara; promptness to needs of the elderly


  • Patient Review 53

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very welcoming environment.


  • Patient Review 54

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    I like whole sset


  • Patient Review 55

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Office staff was excellent!


  • Patient Review 56

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Seen timely and felt that the nurse and doctor listened to me and actually cared about my medical needs.


  • Patient Review 57

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professional, friendly and thorough.


  • Patient Review 58

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    The convenience of location, the friendliness of the staff, the competence of the medical staff, the quick appointment system.


  • Patient Review 59

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff are always very warm and helpful. I really like Sara Grant, PA, she has a great personality, and truly cares about her patients.


  • Patient Review 60

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 31, 2023 | Verified Review

    No response to medication refills in My chart app, it took multiple phone calls and booking another appointment just to refill a long term medication. Staff takes nearly 10mins to answer the phone no matter what time of day it is and closes for an hour everyday to be even less available. I have subscribed to One Medicial and plan to use my primary care physician as little as possible going forward. It???s crazy to think a business centered around care, couldn???t care less.


  • Patient Review 61

    1.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 31, 2023 | Verified Review

    Difficulty getting a timely appointment. Only able to see a physician's assistant. Although she seemed very competent and was very pleasant she was not a Dr. I think I did not get the in-depth advice I expected.


  • Patient Review 62

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone in the office is very focused and possesses a high concern for the patient and their health. I have been seeing and being advised by these professional since the 80's. Young or elderly, you have found your hometown Doctor!


  • Patient Review 63

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    I was able to get a last minute same day appointment with the PA and she was SUPER helpful. She knew what she was talking about with a certain prescription being mail ordered verses pharmacy pick up. Thank you for your attention to detail and making sure ALL my needs were met!


  • Patient Review 64

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    I don't get to see a doctor. My checkup consists solely of blood pressure check and Rx refills. What about my general health...eyes, ears, neck surgery followup. Gall bladder surgery followup, broken wrist followup, reflexes, mental capacity??? I feel as though no one knows who I am or even cares.


  • Patient Review 65

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Close to home. Friendly and caring.


  • Patient Review 66

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Quick responses. Sarah Grant listens.


  • Patient Review 67

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly and fast


  • Patient Review 68

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    Close to my home. People are efficient. Sara Grant very nice. The girl who does the labs is amazing ! She gets it one and done ..... first time !!!! My kind of girl.


  • Patient Review 69

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Sara Grant was very professional and knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 70

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    I didn't wait long to be seen. Sara, listened to my health complaints and made suggestions accordingly. She, responds quickly to messages.


  • Patient Review 71

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    personnel are attentive to patients entering . When approached, the personnel are always pleasant


  • Patient Review 72

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Sara G. listens well and provides clear information.


  • Patient Review 73

    3.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Would like the furniture in the waiting room updated


  • Patient Review 74

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Never have to wait long & the Doctors, nurses & office staff are all wonderful.


  • Patient Review 75

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    Really good practice. Love Dr. LaCroix who is knowledgeable and proactive. I also trust Sara Grant. She's very smart and listens. Efficient and also proactive. The staff is always friendly and professional. You always feel welcome. The Lab is also great. She's quirky but efficient and always gets her vein. so i highly recommend this office to anyone needing a primary doc.


  • Patient Review 76

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    Nice people. Efficient check in. Usually get back to you in a timely manner.


  • Patient Review 77

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    The care and concern Sarah Grant has for patients.


  • Patient Review 78

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, usually can obtain an appointment when needed and location convenient


  • Patient Review 79

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    A lot but especially when your sick they will get you in with the doctor or PA


  • Patient Review 80

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very helpful, knowledgeable and professional.


  • Patient Review 81

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    It's close to my home. Friendly staff. Usually don't have a problem obtaining an appointment. Like my providers.


  • Patient Review 82

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    The last two visits I had were both Telephone visits and I really felt like I was being heard. I of course owe that to Sarah Grant, PA who took her time to listen to me.


  • Patient Review 83

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly atmosphere


  • Patient Review 84

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    You guys are awesome


  • Patient Review 85

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    The people and their dedication to their patients.


  • Patient Review 86

    3.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    I just dont think the new PA took enough interest


  • Patient Review 87

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Quick and very pleasant attention.


  • Patient Review 88

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    clean, bright and spacious


  • Patient Review 89

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Qualified physician and pleasant staff


  • Patient Review 90

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    The office is clean and inviting. The personnel are great. Appt times are pretty much followed


  • Patient Review 91

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very nice and helpful.


  • Patient Review 92

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    Receptionist very helpful and kind. Sara, the physician assistant also very helpful and kind.


  • Patient Review 93

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    They show concern with my medical issues.


  • Patient Review 94

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    The kind and caring atmosphere; always eager to help those in need.


  • Patient Review 95

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff; knowledgable physicians.


  • Patient Review 96

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff & care given.


  • Patient Review 97

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff is always friendly and helpful. I am always in and out in no time.


  • Patient Review 98

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Rozenbaum and PA Sara, the staff are excellent. They are very professional ,caring, and patient.


  • Patient Review 99

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    I like the kind people


  • Patient Review 100

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff at the front of the office and Sara. All are excellent!


  • Patient Review 101

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    They are very professional and PA Sara Grant is amazing. Listens,and goes out of her way to be helpful. All the girls in the front are very nice and helpful. Overal all a great group.


  • Patient Review 102

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    It's quiet and peaceful and the staff is very nice. All of their systems seem to be up-to-date.


  • Patient Review 103

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff. Cleanliness. Location.


  • Patient Review 104

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very nice and welcoming. Staff is friendly and professional.


  • Patient Review 105

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Don't have to go somewhere else to do blood work


  • Patient Review 106

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    Clean and efficient


  • Patient Review 107

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    Thank you for finding an appointment time for me. It took me 3 hours to find a doctor in our network. We were a considered a new patient although we had been there in the past. Most locations I called were not very helpful. The person setting up my appointment needs more money and needs to train other employees on how to find appointment slots and how to determine if the insurance is used at the location.


  • Patient Review 108

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    From the time you arrive at the Primary Health Care Center on Baymeadows Road to the time you leave, all of the staff is caring is caring and efficient.


  • Patient Review 109

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    I don't have to wait long in the waiting room..


  • Patient Review 110

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly helpful caring


  • Patient Review 111

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    Location and personnel


  • Patient Review 112

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Efficient and friendly office staff.


  • Patient Review 113

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Sara!


  • Patient Review 114

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly and helpful. Sara Grant is so knowledgeable and has helped me solve many problems.


  • Patient Review 115

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great drs and pa. Work with you on appts. Staff friendly and nice clean office


  • Patient Review 116

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    People very friendly and Sara take her time to hear the patient health issues


  • Patient Review 117

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    Pleasant staff


  • Patient Review 118

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    When they answer my problem is immediately taken care of.


  • Patient Review 119

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Extremely professional and personable showing genuine caring concern for the patient. I saw Sarah G, PA, and am looking forward to the same care from the Physician assigned to me.


  • Patient Review 120

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff is friendly and professional. They listen to and address your concerns.


  • Patient Review 121

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    My video appointment was at 8:30 a.m. I showed up at 8:15. I kept waiting online but the nurse practitioner never showed up. About a half hour into the call I used my wife's phone to contact your office. They said the doctor was late. Please keep hanging on. So I waited until 9:30 a.m. and then the line got disconnected. No one from your office has called me about this. They don't seem to care. And I was calling because I have come down with Covid, am quite ill and needed medical attention. I am very unhappy.


  • Patient Review 122

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    It started when i made the appointment. I was surprised to get a next day appointment. Then when i get there there was no waiting.. instantly saw the nurse.. within a few min the Dr came in. She was very nice and thorough. I was in and out of the office 25 min.


  • Patient Review 123

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    The friendly atmosphere in the building


  • Patient Review 124

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Clean environment, efficient staff.


  • Patient Review 125

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything everyone still so nice and helpful


  • Patient Review 126

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    very little waiting


  • Patient Review 127

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    Our family is willing to travel whatever distance to keep our PCP, La Croix. He is attentive, caring and professional. His staff is cordial and very attentive.


  • Patient Review 128

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    My appointment went smooth as planeed.


  • Patient Review 129

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    The quickness of getting a appointment to see a doctor


  • Patient Review 130

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great office. Top professional care.


  • Patient Review 131

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone there are very helpful


  • Patient Review 132

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    The phone service is a nightmare. The robots send you all around the system & then you sit on hold hoping someone will eventually pick up. I have been disconnected several times. The staff is friendly.


  • Patient Review 133

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, clean property


  • Patient Review 134

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    I like my new PA, Sara Grant, and the ladies at the front desk are always nice and helpful


  • Patient Review 135

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    On time Friendly staff But Difficult to see the Dr as a new patient.


  • Patient Review 136

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clean, spacious, never crowded.


  • Patient Review 137

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff was professional, responsive and very helpful. I appreciated how efficiently the staff worked together.


  • Patient Review 138

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    The wait is long in the waiting room. The prescription take a long time to get filled


  • Patient Review 139

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Excellent service.


  • Patient Review 140

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    The Doctors. The office is very clean. Laboratory services are available in your office so I don't have to go elsewhere for them. Office staff is very caring & friendly. The snacks & water in the lobby are a nice touch. The take-home magazines in the lobby are a nice touch.


  • Patient Review 141

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    East to find and very nice staff.


  • Patient Review 142

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 31, 2022 | Verified Review

    Scheduling was a little difficult. I wish there was an online option.


  • Patient Review 143

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    First time in this office and I loved it! Doctor Grant was amazing and the staff was very friendly and my appointment was right on time would definitely recommend this office! Thanks! So glad I found a good dr with my insurance.


  • Patient Review 144

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    We are very pleased with the outcome of my meeting with Sara Grant, PA to Dr. Lecroix and look forward to working with her in the future until our planned move to Nocatee where we have been assigned to Dr. Kawa.


  • Patient Review 145

    1.4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Poor communications and clueless office staff.. The online/Webex consultation was the Dr was scheduled. The Dr never showed up on the call for 60 minutes. We had to make a personal visit to the BMC center and remind them to get on the call. Need to tighten up. We may look for other options to get medical care soon.


  • Patient Review 146

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Employees are friendly and inv I ting. Drs. Are attentive and knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 147

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    The front staff, back office staff, and providers are very helpful, friendly, and attentive during my visits. Sara Grant, PA is awesome.


  • Patient Review 148

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very nice and professional staff.


  • Patient Review 149

    2.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    The wait time was over an hour the last 2 times I was there. After a 90 minute wait, I had to leave and reschedule with the PA. Also, my results were never addressed until I would come in for an appointment. If I didn???t inquire after a month I don???t think I would have known that I was prescribed a rescue inhaler for emphysema. Just really disappointed!


  • Patient Review 150

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Verify CVS location at the time patient calls in-for renewal by asking address of CVS. Twice now the wrong CVS was notified.


  • Patient Review 151

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff friendly, timely and efficient. Enjoyed meeting the new PA S. Grant


  • Patient Review 152

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    very freindly


  • Patient Review 153

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    It would be nice if Dr. LaCroix had enough time to listen.


  • Patient Review 154

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Haven???t actually had appointment with Dr. Le Croix yet. Front desk friendly


  • Patient Review 155

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Really not much waiting time and all of the personnel are ok by me.


  • Patient Review 156

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very friendly. The PA actually listens to me.


  • Patient Review 157

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Doctors, people, promptness


  • Patient Review 158

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great office with a even more amazing staff. I have been a long patient of Dr. Krenzer who recently retired. I was hesitant to return and considered switching to Mayo Primary or to another Baptist Beaches location. I am glad I didn't. The PA I met with Sara was great. not rushed, friendly, and incredibly knowledgeable. The office staff was friendly and caring. I am happy to be a patient at the Baymeadows location and a patient of Sara!


  • Patient Review 159

    2.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    You failed to properly order my lab tests even after the labs were drawn including blood and urine. Now I have to go to Quest and do them again. They were reordered which I appreciate. You scheduled me with a physician as I specifically requested, and then without my permission changed me to a PA. My wife is very satisfied with her physician at the practice but I have had numerous problems since my provider left the practice. I will be seeking services elsewhere.


  • Patient Review 160

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    I have always liked Baptist Primary Care.


  • Patient Review 161

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Courteous, friendly, informative


  • Patient Review 162

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Nice staff. ARNP took time with me, addressed concerns and very easy to talk to. Check out lady very good also!


  • Patient Review 163

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional, very helpful


  • Patient Review 164

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great staff. Very knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 165

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Readily available appointments.


  • Patient Review 166

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    Excellent care and friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 167

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Na


  • Patient Review 168

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    No disappointment. My dr retired.


  • Patient Review 169

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    I didn't go to office. Facetimed on phone.


  • Patient Review 170

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    People were nice and I liked my doctor.


  • Patient Review 171

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Always quick and so far everyone I???ve seen is very nice


  • Patient Review 172

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    The nurses and staff were very professional


  • Patient Review 173

    2.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    She never called me by name. She had no recommendations for the problems I mentioned. She would not schedule labs, even though I asked...in order to follow up on my elevated liver numbers. Appointment was a complete waste of time


  • Patient Review 174

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Most courteous and honest about their practice & policy Thanks Tulsi M Lakhani


  • Patient Review 175

    1.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    I made an appointment with the doctor and I was seen by the nurse practitioner. I am not saying that the nurse practitioner did not do a good job. I am saying that they should tell the patient when the appointment was made that the appointment is with the nurse practitioner instead of the doctor.


View More Reviews View Less Reviews