De'Von Patterson, PhD, ABPP

De'Von Patterson, PhD, ABPP

Psychologist

4.9 out of 5 stars 4.9 (53)

De'Von Patterson, PhD, ABPP Office and Other Patient Information

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (53)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 23, 2024 | Verified Review

    Dr Patterson always has great insight.


  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 16, 2024 | Verified Review

    Provider and front desk (Sam) are amazing!


  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    I love the attention and all the advice my doctor gives me


  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Thx


  • Patient Review 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Patterson is by far the most professional and the best part of Baptist Behavioral Health. I would highly recommend him to friends and family. He is the Hero of Behavioral Health IMO


  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    My doctor makes me feel heard


  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Awesome provider & front desk staff.


  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything services respect


  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    Being seen and heard


  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professionalism, timeliness, atmosphere.


  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Helping my children with everything they are struggling with on their mind.


  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff is wonderful. Provider is amazing.


  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Patterson is wonderful and has helped our family so much! He explains everything in a way that is easy to understand.


  • Patient Review 14

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Patterson is always on time. He explains everything thoroughly and in terms we understand. He has built a good rapport with our child. Office staff is always very accommodating and pleasant.


  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    They work with me to find a date and time to work within my family???s busy schedule. De???von Patterson is very caring. He clearly outlines what our goals are and what method we will use to achieve them.


  • Patient Review 16

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    I absolutely love Baptist Behavioral Health. The office staff is so sweet and kind and my Dr's are the best.


  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    My therapist is amazing & so is the front desk person!


  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Patterson provides good advice, and he ???gets??? me.


  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    I love everything and the help that o get


  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything, he is a great doctor and he has help me in the past.


  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Patterson is awesome! He makes the process comfortable and easy. I am so thankful for him!


  • Patient Review 24

    3.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Billing


  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    My son loves Dr Patterson. He says that he is very easy to talk too.


  • Patient Review 26

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Patterson is the best Therapist you can find.


  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Patterson


  • Patient Review 28

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    The doctor and his staff displays professionalism with attention to detail from start to finish. Clean, calm waiting area. The clinical team is always willing to help the client all the time with a great attitude. This office makes you feel like family. I would highly recommend Baptist/Clay to others who are looking for a place that represents quality care.


  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Patterson is an amazing professional empathetic physician. He provides such great support and resources that are life saving to his patience. I highly recommend him to anyone in need of mental health support


  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    I loved Dr. Patterson???s office and the amount of time he spends talking to the patient and parent. The best part was that it was in in-person visit.


  • Patient Review 31

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2022 | Verified Review

    the doctors are very invested and are very detailed with their recommendations.


  • Patient Review 32

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    My son says that Dr Patterson is very easy to talk too.


  • Patient Review 33

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very helpful


  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Patterson is the best. He???s always very kind and easy going. He???s helped my child a lot


  • Patient Review 35

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2022 | Verified Review

    Excellent


  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Patterson is a rock star. The support team is personable, prompt and competent.


  • Patient Review 37

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    Awesome care from Dr. Patterson


  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    I have a wonderful doctor and the office is accommodating to hours I need.


  • Patient Review 39

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 22, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Patterson is always amazing and a wonderful physician


  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Patterson and his staff are the best!


  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    We are very pleased with the serves we receive from Baptist.


  • Patient Review 42

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Patterson


  • Patient Review 43

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    The doctor and the ease of use


  • Patient Review 44

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    I have had wonderful experiences (for myself and my child) with therapy at Baptist. Dr Devon Patterson has been great so far in working with my 9 year old. I saw marylou Prendergast a few years ago and wish I could get back to see her but her patient intake has changed. Great customer service over the phone setting appointments as well


  • Patient Review 45

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 31, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr.Patterson is wonderful and has helped my son so much over the past 2 years. I also like that Baptist is still offering virtual appts because it helps get my son in to see his doctor without missing school.


  • Patient Review 46

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Ease to make appointments and the availability of virtual ones


  • Patient Review 47

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    The office staff and Dr. Patterson are absolutely amazing. We would never consider going anywhere else.


  • Patient Review 48

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 18, 2022 | Verified Review

    Our provider is exceptional. Office staff are always friendly and professional.


  • Patient Review 49

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    I appreciate the doctor and how well he relates to my daughter. She???s totally at ease with him.


  • Patient Review 50

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2022 | Verified Review

    Make it easier to get an appointment. Sometimes, it can take several months to get on the schedule. Allow patients to keep more than just 4 appointments on the books.


  • Patient Review 51

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    Excellent provider!!


  • Patient Review 52

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very helpful and informative


  • Patient Review 53

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Patterson is truly wonderful