Aakash Modi, MD

Interventional Pulmonologist

4.9 out of 5 stars 4.9 (445)

Aakash Modi, MD Office and Other Patient Information

Primary Office

Office 1: Baptist MD Anderson Cancer Center

1301 Palm Avenue
, Jacksonville, FL 32207

904.202.2754

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (445)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Modi and his staff were very friendly and courteous. They made me feel very comfortable and they were able to answer all of my questions.


  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Good experience


  • Patient Review 3

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Rather difficult to reach staff with questions - no direct line - must go through main line that can sometimes put you on hold multiple times and then wait for a call back.


  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Even though I selected 10 as being satisfied, this was only for the DRs. and Nurses, Highly Professional Staff, and was a pleasure to have had a consult with and explained why was goin on and how they will take actions to fix it, that I spoke with that day, and not the schedulers, for upcoming appts. I would rate the schedulers as unsatisfactory, (0) and needs much more training in customer relationship. The reason I make this point is that my appt was @1:30pm, I arrived @ 11:50 checked in with the front desk, they did not acknowledge me for 10 minutes standing there, as if I interrupted their nap time. I explained that my appt was at 1:30pm and my wife and I will be back @ 1:00pm in which I was back upstairs at 12:55.I waited until 1:30 pm until 1:45 pm then I asked about my appt. One of the schedulers indicated they called my name @ 1pm if so, I would have heard them, Anyway long story short, they have attitude problems, have no common curiosity with customers, And as I left I told then that, MD Anderson will need to improve on Customer satisfaction, and your Schedulers better communications skills. Terry R. Lowery


  • Patient Review 5

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Complete and thorough information provided.


  • Patient Review 6

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    The personal care we got


  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    I like Dr. Modi very much. He is engaging informative, asks questions and answers questions in a forthright manner. The ultimate outcome I may have remains to be seen, but I feel I am in good hands with Dr Modi.


  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Modi is definitely outstanding, genuine and thorough. He is a blessing.


  • Patient Review 9

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great place and very professional staff


  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Modi was very informative regarding my options.


  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2022 | Verified Review

    The nurses were very accommodating, and the doctor was thorough in reviewing the results of the CT. I was impressed by everyone, and I sincerely appreciate the level of care that was provided.


  • Patient Review 12

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr was not prepared to review results from external CT scan. Was aware for 2 days prior to my appointment and should have either called IT to fix it or rescheduled my appointment. I live one hour away from DT JAX. It???s just a courtesy. But this was not thought thru which makes me wonder, is he that way clinically? Drs should not assume their patients are not professionals also- I would have either fixed the problem prior to my clients arrival or rescheduled so I didn???t look unprepared or inept. I thought he was cavalier about the whole thing.


  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Prompt


  • Patient Review 14

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff


  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    He was very knowledgeable and he was able to break it down for me. Even though I went home and had more questions about my cancer they called me back and was not impatient with me. Thank you all.


  • Patient Review 16

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very friendly and not often you find a physician's office with helpful and friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 17

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    The doctor entered the room and announced ???I don???t know why you???re here???. ???We might as well talk since you are here??? Then he came over to where my husband and I were sitting , held out his hand then introduced himself. He sat down and then we talked and he showed us the pictures from the CT scan. Just to make it clear, he was a very nice doctor but I was bothered by the way he entered the room! I explained the reason why I was there - my primary doctor thought I should see him because of my previous cancer history.


  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Modi was very patient and asked a lot of questions. Appears to be very knowledgeable and thorough.


  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Rushton is an amazing doctor who truly listens to his patient and treats you great


  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Good experience overall. Very pleased.


  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Was treated with respect and great quality of care


  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very professional but also friendly. Made me feel very comfortable & confident in their abilities.


  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 22, 2022 | Verified Review

    I so appreciate Dr. Modi and his team! Thank you!


  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 25

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    Heal my pain ????


  • Patient Review 26

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional and caring approach to addressing my needs.


  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    The Dr. MODI was very thoughtful and showed and explained my circumstance. Thank you.


  • Patient Review 28

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    Improve parking a specially for handicap .


  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    It was a first visit .Dr.was very attentive and helpful.


  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    I liked the professional way Dr. Modi approached the problem. He brought up my CT Scan and explained everything in great detail as he went through it. Dr. Modi has ordered more tests that will update what he saw. All the nurses and support staff were excellent!


  • Patient Review 31

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything. Dr. Modi and his Staff were superb.


  • Patient Review 32

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    World class


  • Patient Review 33

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly and physician was awesome and took the time to explain everything. Staff was super!!


  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    The entire staff is very good. I felt as though they do care about the patients.


  • Patient Review 35

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 06, 2022 | Verified Review

    great people there


  • Patient Review 36

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    The physicians and staff are thorough, respectful, and down-to-earth.


  • Patient Review 37

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone very caring. Listen to all concerns and take time to answer all questions. Very honest with answers and concerns


  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Excellent doctors and nurses.


  • Patient Review 39

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Good Dr. Very helpful staff


  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    dr modi great love the atmospher thank you


  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Highly skilled and competent staff. Caring and truly interested in their patients as individuals.


  • Patient Review 42

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    The Dr takes his time with you. Ask if I have questions very personable.


  • Patient Review 43

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 18, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very nice helpful team


  • Patient Review 44

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 18, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 45

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Modi is very technical yet very professional.


  • Patient Review 46

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Modi sincerely cares abiout me and that makes all the diffence in the world to me. When you are navigating the unknown it is a blessing to have someone with such presence, empathy and skill. Although there is much doubt, fear and un certainty, having Dr Modi on my team, makes the journey tolerable. I feel taken care of. I trust him.


  • Patient Review 47

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    Courteous and professional


  • Patient Review 48

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional and friendly


  • Patient Review 49

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great doctors and facilities!


  • Patient Review 50

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very courteous and professional


  • Patient Review 51

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2022 | Verified Review

    knowledgeable, professional


  • Patient Review 52

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    very friendly and professional


  • Patient Review 53

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    Prompt @ straight-forward


  • Patient Review 54

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    The entire care team was there with true care and compassion.


  • Patient Review 55

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional, knowledgable health providers.


  • Patient Review 56

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    lab needs larger area for timed / walk testing


  • Patient Review 57

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    My consultation was thorough and my questions were answered in an informative context. I would definitely recommend them to friends and family.


  • Patient Review 58

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything!


  • Patient Review 59

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    We where really impressed with the service and staff.


  • Patient Review 60

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    I felt they listened very carefully to what I said.


  • Patient Review 61

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Expertise.


  • Patient Review 62

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Modi and staff are thorough and compassionate.


  • Patient Review 63

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very professional but with the caring attitude and personal connection.


  • Patient Review 64

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    The doctor and the nurses were all really attentive and really listened to me. I would recommend them to anyone I know.


  • Patient Review 65

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Modi accepts numerous questions and eagerly answers them. He puts you at ease very quickly and is a true professional.


  • Patient Review 66

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 22, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very professional and caring. Love the team!


  • Patient Review 67

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Caring, competent staff


  • Patient Review 68

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    The Doctor and staff were friendly and helpful and made it a pleasant visit.


  • Patient Review 69

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 18, 2022 | Verified Review

    friendly personnel, was in lab within 15 min of my appt time


  • Patient Review 70

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 12, 2022 | Verified Review

    I feel like everyone especially Dr Modi cares about me. That is most important to me when it comes to my health and well being. They all do all they can to help me. All are very good at their profession and knowledgeable as to help


  • Patient Review 71

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr modi is wonderful!!!


  • Patient Review 72

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    Emily coached me through each test!


  • Patient Review 73

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    Fast and good


  • Patient Review 74

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    I liked that every one was very helpful and courteous from the moment I arrived. I felt that everyone made sure that I understood what is going to help with my health decisions. I felt comfortable after my first visit. Thank you all very much.


  • Patient Review 75

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Modi, explained my condition, and even showed on screen where the problem is, which put me at ease.


  • Patient Review 76

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 06, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very fast service good people


  • Patient Review 77

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 06, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, clean facility.


  • Patient Review 78

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 06, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Modi is obviously very skilled, but also empathetic. He was respectful and kind to my father, as was the entire nursing team. They went above and beyond to put my father at ease, even playing his favorite music after the procedure for him. (Sinatra, which of course prompted him to sing along). As a medical professional myself, I know first-rate and compassionate care when I see it. If all other health facilities could meet this standard, the world would be a much better place. Kudos to all.


  • Patient Review 79

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Modi and Dr. Deb are the best doctors. They listen, they care, and they go the extra mile for their patients! I feel very fortunate to be their patient! Delmas Butcher


  • Patient Review 80

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very caring


  • Patient Review 81

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    The test giver


  • Patient Review 82

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 31, 2022 | Verified Review

    The friendly and kind approach addressing my health issues and assurance of receiving the very best care.


  • Patient Review 83

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 31, 2022 | Verified Review

    The Concern and Care


  • Patient Review 84

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone one was friendly and helpful. They made sure I understood what is going on.


  • Patient Review 85

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    VERY PROFESSIONAL


  • Patient Review 86

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Knowledgeable, professional Doctors & Staff.


  • Patient Review 87

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very professional and attentive to patient care and needs.


  • Patient Review 88

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Although I am out of the Jacksonville area, the doctor keeps tabs on me!


  • Patient Review 89

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Modi and his nurse were very patient with us. He always checked for understanding after he explained something to us. He did not make us feel rushed and spoke to us in a very kind and respectful manner.


  • Patient Review 90

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr???s and staff are fantastic!!


  • Patient Review 91

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Modi listen to your concerns. the staff is diligent in their care.


  • Patient Review 92

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    The doctor was quite thorough in answering questions.


  • Patient Review 93

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2022 | Verified Review

    Thoughtful, honest, and professional doctor/staff.


  • Patient Review 94

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very caring and knowledgable staff!


  • Patient Review 95

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very friendly


  • Patient Review 96

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    Caring and professional.


  • Patient Review 97

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional and informative


  • Patient Review 98

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything was explained by the technician as we went along. I was nervous and she put me at ease. Very professional - and the nice view in the testing lab helped!


  • Patient Review 99

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    The people


  • Patient Review 100

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Open Frank discussion. Listened and responded to questions (calmly and patiently)


  • Patient Review 101

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Doctor Modi was fantastic and caring


  • Patient Review 102

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    I like the conservative approach to my care. I appreciate the ability to have a telemeeting when transportation issues come up. My doctor shows a willingness to consider all factors in my care,and because of his knowledge,and com passion,I have developed a trusting relationship with him.


  • Patient Review 103

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything!


  • Patient Review 104

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Modi is very personable and listens to his patients??? concerns. His staff is pleasant and competent


  • Patient Review 105

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great Hospital, already have recommended the hospital. Thanks for caring for me. Great Dr's and staff.


  • Patient Review 106

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    I love how Dr. Modi involves me in the decisions about my medical care. Dr. Modi and Andi Diamond are easy to talk to, they listen. Thank you for all you do for your patients.


  • Patient Review 107

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    I trust Dr. Modi and staff 100% and would recommend to any one.


  • Patient Review 108

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Modi is so reassuring and approachable


  • Patient Review 109

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very professional and thorough


  • Patient Review 110

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone I come in contact with is always very friendly and professional from the receptionist to Dr. Modi!! Dr. Modi has done an outstanding and exceptional job in diagnosing my health issue and making sure my health is top priority with him!! MD Anderson is very fortunate and blessed to have Dr. Modi on their team! I recommend him to all my friends that need a Pulmonologist. He is Top Notch!!


  • Patient Review 111

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff very nice and professional. Doctor very nice and explained results in a way that I could understand.


  • Patient Review 112

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    Gave me advice and medication to target my problem.


  • Patient Review 113

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    The team was very professional and worked with urgency to get my testing scheduled in a timely manner to allow peace of mind. Very thankful for have this team handling my care!


  • Patient Review 114

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 16, 2022 | Verified Review

    Wonderful staff


  • Patient Review 115

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    DR MODI IS VERY PATIENT WITH ME. HE IS VERY QUICK TO GET THINGS ORDERED. UNFORTUNATELY, I MISSED THE NOTIFICATION THAT THE ORDER HAD BEEN PLACED (PORTABLE OXYGEN GENERATOR).


  • Patient Review 116

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff was pleasant and efficient


  • Patient Review 117

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very professional and knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 118

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff listen to you and take the time to explain things and answer questions.


  • Patient Review 119

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    The pride, professionalism, absolute concern about you as a person and a patient, is genuine!


  • Patient Review 120

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Modi and his team are wonderful! They are so caring. Dr. Modi is that perfect mix of compassion, care, and knowledge! What a great doctor and a great team!


  • Patient Review 121

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Modi???s office was wonderful. They were kind and efficient.


  • Patient Review 122

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Caring staff


  • Patient Review 123

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Always on time


  • Patient Review 124

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly, personable. Knowledgeable & professional


  • Patient Review 125

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Modi is a caring and thorough doctor


  • Patient Review 126

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    A caring and compassionate Physician and Staff is key-in patient care fosters a healthy and positive environment


  • Patient Review 127

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Modi has great expertise in his field and is very thorough, kind, and has an excellent bedside manner. He is consistently the same during each visit and I am very pleased with having him as my pulmonologist.


  • Patient Review 128

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    A caring doctor and staff. Very knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 129

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Im very happy having DR Modi as doctor and working with his team


  • Patient Review 130

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    I loved how the doctor explained what was going on with my lungs.


  • Patient Review 131

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Excellent and friendly service. Explained everything and treatment was absolutely addressed my illness.


  • Patient Review 132

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Concise complete and informative.


  • Patient Review 133

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great people who care.


  • Patient Review 134

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 18, 2022 | Verified Review

    love everybody in this place


  • Patient Review 135

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone on the clinical staff is kind, caring and supportive. Love Dr. Modi and his team.


  • Patient Review 136

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    Knowledgeable and friendly staff


  • Patient Review 137

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    The dr was very direct about what was diagnosed and provided the path to my recovery. ??? No beating around the bushes???! I liked that.


  • Patient Review 138

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2022 | Verified Review

    Knowledge, kindness very professional. Great job!!


  • Patient Review 139

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2022 | Verified Review

    Seen on time with physician who took his time and listened to my issues and concerns.


  • Patient Review 140

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2022 | Verified Review

    All of the providers that I met with were very informative and helpful. The PA thoroughly explained why this procedure is important, the doctor answered our questions, and the scheduler was very prompt and courteous in providing the schedule for every component of this procedure. You could not expect anyone to do better.


  • Patient Review 141

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Modi is the best!


  • Patient Review 142

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    Knowledge and Compassion of MD


  • Patient Review 143

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very friendly


  • Patient Review 144

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional. Great staff.


  • Patient Review 145

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 06, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very professional, competent staff. No wait. All questions answered. Thank you.


  • Patient Review 146

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 06, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Modi was concerned about my condition and is trying to get me scheduled for a biopsy as soon as possible. He then shared the Cat Scan and Pet Scan explaining what was occurring. He made me feel more comfortable with my situation.


  • Patient Review 147

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very straight forward and helpful and professional.


  • Patient Review 148

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    My care was stellar as it always is when I come for an appointment there. Everyone I encounter on my visit is so friendly, caring and genuinely want to know how you're doing. Dr. Modi and his team are outstanding, and I feel so grateful to be under their care. Thank you


  • Patient Review 149

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    The courtesy and promptness. The doctor explained everything very well.


  • Patient Review 150

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional and friendly


  • Patient Review 151

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great Team concept. Dr. Modi and the entire Group are dedicated to the success of each patient and their challenges.


  • Patient Review 152

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    On time, efficient and informative. Doctor provided choices for next steps.


  • Patient Review 153

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff and Doctor is very thorough and answers any questions we ask


  • Patient Review 154

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nothing immediately comes to mind.


  • Patient Review 155

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Appointment was on time. Clean & friendly staff


  • Patient Review 156

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    On time and didn???t feel rushed


  • Patient Review 157

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    EVERYTHING


  • Patient Review 158

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Modi is a phenomenal pulmonologist!


  • Patient Review 159

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    STAFF IS KNOWLEDGEABLE, POLITE AND ANSWERS QUESTIONS FREELY


  • Patient Review 160

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very Professional


  • Patient Review 161

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Every thing


  • Patient Review 162

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is professional and nice


  • Patient Review 163

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    My doctor ( Dr Modi) is very kind and personable. He explains my options. I am very comfortable with him; even though I see him only yearly.


  • Patient Review 164

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything was very easy. From parking to scheduling my next visit, things were efficiently done with a minimal of waiting but I never felt rushed and all my questions were answered.


  • Patient Review 165

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctors and nurses


  • Patient Review 166

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nice and thorough


  • Patient Review 167

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly people. Very informative


  • Patient Review 168

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Modi is intelligent, kind, personable, and very knowledgeable about his craft. I totally trust him, his advice and care have been welcome and absolutely spot on. I feel very lucky to have him as one of my medical advisers - and BMDA should also!


  • Patient Review 169

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very good care and attention from the Doctor and staff


  • Patient Review 170

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    All was fine. My new patient person was awesome???name might be Yolanda


  • Patient Review 171

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    The pulmonologist is always caring and thoughtful. Dr Modi always has my best interest


  • Patient Review 172

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    The Dr & staff have always been very professional, helpful & caring. They take the time to explain things well & answer any questions we may have to make sure we understand everything, patiently.


  • Patient Review 173

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    They are very through and personable Take their time with you


  • Patient Review 174

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Top shelf ????


  • Patient Review 175

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Prompt and efficient.


  • Patient Review 176

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Modi is compassionate and very thorough. He and his team are the best!


  • Patient Review 177

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff and Dr. Modi are very caring and do everything they can to provide exceptional service and care for me as their patient and for my family. Always take time to answer questions and make sure we understand.


  • Patient Review 178

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Specialized great doctors kind doctors an teams who care I love the whole team of cancer specialist They are very smart I'm grateful for smart Doctors and their teams


  • Patient Review 179

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    My doctor listens to my concerns and has time to answer my questions.


  • Patient Review 180

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    As always there is much attention to detail which is comforting.


  • Patient Review 181

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great! I love the fact everyone, even my Doctor, is will to spend the time answering all my questions.


  • Patient Review 182

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    He sat down and was ready to answer any questions I had. I don???t know medical terms and I haven???t been exposed to a lot of medical situations. So, I ask a lot of questions. Thing is, a couple of visits and him taking time to answer my questions and I start trusting. Next thing you know...I don???t have to question so much.


  • Patient Review 183

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Was impressed with the patient manner of Dr. Modi. He was clear about his limitations concerning my case, pending further documentation. I left feeling very competent that I was in good hands, and looking forward to my upcoming appointment.


  • Patient Review 184

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    EVERYONE WAS ,KIND AND ATTENTIVE TO MY PROBLEMS. DR. MODI EXPLANED EVERYTHING TO ME AND SAID WE WOULD FIGHT WITH EVERYTHING THAT IS AVAILABLE. THANKS.


  • Patient Review 185

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very professional, knowledgeable and helpful


  • Patient Review 186

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    The entire staff are courteous, professional and go out of the way to make your stay. Pleasant.


  • Patient Review 187

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Right now, no recomendations. Only limited contact so far. Your folks are good at keeping the patient informed of progress being made?


  • Patient Review 188

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was so helpful, kind, and efficient.


  • Patient Review 189

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Modi and his staff are very caring and answer all my questions. I feel they really care and that puts me at ease during this difficult time.


  • Patient Review 190

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Modi was extremely professional and very insightful. He explained everything very clearly and made specific recommendations for testing based upon his observations and review of my records. I would highly recommend him.


  • Patient Review 191

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    very informative


  • Patient Review 192

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Modi.


  • Patient Review 193

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like your people


  • Patient Review 194

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Modi is a great doctor. He is easy to talk to, listens to what you have to say and puts you at ease.


  • Patient Review 195

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Personal concerned care. They saw me on time and spent time with me and made sure I understood my follow up treatment


  • Patient Review 196

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Caring staff and punctual appointments


  • Patient Review 197

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Modi was very thorough and gave me great results from my CT scan. Thank you so much


  • Patient Review 198

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    The description of my condition and testing for more possible answers and the caring of the team.


  • Patient Review 199

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Modi was professional, friendly & very knowledgeable. His support staff is great


  • Patient Review 200

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    DR Modi very profesional and caring physician.


  • Patient Review 201

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional and knowledgeable personnel


  • Patient Review 202

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff was very friendly and professional


  • Patient Review 203

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    The care was completed promptly and results presented in a very understandable manner.


  • Patient Review 204

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Thorough and complete - no stone left unturned to provide accurate diagnosis. The best!


  • Patient Review 205

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Straight talk, knowledgeable tak and clear explanations. Thank you Dr Modi!


  • Patient Review 206

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Trust in my Physicians


  • Patient Review 207

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Modi did what was needed to clean my bronc tube out.


  • Patient Review 208

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Knowledgeable doctor who was also compassionate. Dr. Modi listened to me ramble on about my deceased parents. He also thoroughly explained procedures.


  • Patient Review 209

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    I receive excellent care from Dr. Modi and his team. I couldn???t be more pleased or feel more ???safe??? or cared for. I am so grateful to Dr. Modi and the entire team of doctors that I have received care from at MD Anderson. May God bless you all in every way!


  • Patient Review 210

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    The explanation of procedures . From Dr Modi and caring. Danielle was wonderful.


  • Patient Review 211

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Has my health as their best interest and always with me.


  • Patient Review 212

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Service


  • Patient Review 213

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    They were all so upbeat and helpful.


  • Patient Review 214

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    My Dr. Modi and his team are perfect and very professional! I love my Dr. !! He is very honest professional!


  • Patient Review 215

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Modi and all of the staff are caring and professional. You know your health is in good hands.


  • Patient Review 216

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    All was very caring an nice


  • Patient Review 217

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, knowledgeable health care team. Pristine clean environment. Great experience.


  • Patient Review 218

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is awesome. Dr Modi is certainly an asset to your team


  • Patient Review 219

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great team


  • Patient Review 220

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Attention to urgency


  • Patient Review 221

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    i have no problems working the people there in your office


  • Patient Review 222

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Cindy was very patient and caring. She explained the procedures and coached me through them making sure I understood was comfortable with the process. It made the experience much less stressful.


  • Patient Review 223

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Aakash Modi is kind, profesional, brilliant, very careful and attentive. He answers every question thoroughly. He delivers all the facts which is extyremely helpful; whren you have to make big decision. He is balanced in his approach when discussing variables or pro and cons. He allows for auotnomyin that he lets you decide what is best for you after he educates you. Kendra and Kee Kee Williams are SUPERSTARS in my book in terms of their respect and compssion. They have respectfully endured my incidental crying once or twice on phonecalls and normalized it f I might feel less embarrased. I truly hope they are recognized. They are keepers.


  • Patient Review 224

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional


  • Patient Review 225

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    All that I had an interface with were very helpful and professional


  • Patient Review 226

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional and caring.


  • Patient Review 227

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone seemed to care


  • Patient Review 228

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nice facilities, great doctors. Always prompt


  • Patient Review 229

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    My Dr Modi is heaven sent he removed my whole tumur God is my Dr Moody is brilliant I'm really happy that he removed my whole tumor he is inspired by God and he was going very long ways and let me emphasize the genius and brilliant doctor that he is and he will go very far my father than he could ever imagine and I don't have the proper words to thank him but I think that the motion get on the roof on top of the world and tell everyone about Dr modi Dr Murray is a godsend please give him this message I wish I had more words to express his genius is brilliance and his heart have a great daydi is brilliant


  • Patient Review 230

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff was very caring and professional.


  • Patient Review 231

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, competent people that show a real interest in you as a person, not a number.


  • Patient Review 232

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    I only met Dr. Modi on-line thru a tele-health visit, but he was very professional and explained in layman's terms what I needed to know about my condition and how it would be handled. He spent at least 30 minutes with me, which is more than I can say for some of the doctors I have met thru this journey in my local area. I feel very confident that Dr. Modi and his team will take good care of me.


  • Patient Review 233

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional and efficient staff.


  • Patient Review 234

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone involved were courteous and very helpful.


  • Patient Review 235

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    I loved Dr. Modi and his assistants. All were very kind and professional.


  • Patient Review 236

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very welcoming. The doctor listened to my husband and I and we left with a solid treatment plan.


  • Patient Review 237

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excellent Professional Care and Treatment


  • Patient Review 238

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Quick, painless and efficient!


  • Patient Review 239

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Location friendliness of everyone you meet beautiful building all of it


  • Patient Review 240

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    EVERYONE IS SO KIND AND IS INTERESTED IN YOU AND YOUR MEDICAL CARE.


  • Patient Review 241

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very thorough and personable. They appear to care


  • Patient Review 242

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like my doctor???s conservative approach to my situation. I feel that I am in very competent hands. He listened to my questions and answered all of them. We devised a plan that seems to deal intelligently with my problem.


  • Patient Review 243

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Explains things well, took time with us and never seemed rushed to get on to the next patient.


  • Patient Review 244

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was so friendly and the doctor was ver thorough and detailed in his review of my medical records.


  • Patient Review 245

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    The professionalism and honesty of the physician.


  • Patient Review 246

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Modi is fantastic! He is caring, thoughtful and thorough. His team is always friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 247

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    I value the high level of professional skills and appreciate the straightforward, informative opinions given. Thanks


  • Patient Review 248

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    They were very professional, friendly & patient with me.


  • Patient Review 249

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Cleanliness and friendliness


  • Patient Review 250

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    The way that the Doctor explained evey thing so I coul


  • Patient Review 251

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Modi was very caring. Ask lots of questions. Wanted to make sure I was comfortable . Did not recommend anything unless pretty sure it would hell


  • Patient Review 252

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    everything. It is nice place and everybody is friendly and courteous and helpful.


  • Patient Review 253

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    I cant say enough good things about MD Anderson and especially, Dr Modi. He was relational, profesional, respectful and patient with me, He graciously answered every one of my "what if" questions with clarity. He drew a picture that helped me understand but more imporatntly walked me though my PET scan explaining whatever I asked. He never rushed me or was judgmental about any of my questions. For example, he explained red/ornage/yellow colors signify, etc. I think it's really important to feel empowered when you're going through something like this and Dr. Modi allowed me to play an important role in understanding what was happening in my body. I believe that he went out of his way to speak me that day as I did not have an appointment with him. (I was told by Nurse Tyner that he was on vavaction so I could not make an appointment with him, but somewhow Dr. Gorak made that meeting happen when he heard what i was told.) Compassion was a trait I found in both doctors. I am so grateful for Dr. Modi's respectful approach in explaining what I am sure can be complcated. He patiently translated iejhat was happening so that I was able to get a clear picture. He was honest abouts stats and I appreciated his trasnparency. Nusre Kendra was so seeet and helpful. You could tell she cares about her patients. Everyone I came in contact with ion Team Modi was warm, empathic, and professional.


  • Patient Review 254

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Modi provided expert and kind care to my father of 97 yrs old. He took the time to speak with him directly and respectfully and openly about his symptoms and concerns, and made sure he understood the procedure. Too often in medicine, providers will deal only with the accompanying family member, and ignore an elderly patient. His team of nurses was also excellent in their care. They even managed to have him singing Sinatra tunes after the procedure! My only complaint has nothing to do with the providers. It is that the intake session, the number of forms and questions asked both before we arrived at the clinic , and again that morning, is much too long and complex. Please consider scaling that down. Thank you again for the excellent care.


  • Patient Review 255

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    I liked everything about my care! Stellar team of people and Dr. Modi is one in a million. I am so very grateful to be under his care and highly recommend he and his team.


  • Patient Review 256

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Was given results of recent scans. Everyone was great.


  • Patient Review 257

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Prior to my appointment with Dr. Modi, I called and was assured that he had all of the pertinent Medical records regarding a prior SBRT radiation treatment done at 21st Century Oncology in 2017 as well as their follow-up pet scans through 2019!! I had filled out the DOCUSIGN on line specifying 21st Century as other scan locations!! Dr. Modi did not have these reports nor was he aware that that I had had any treatment!! He also did not have the Pet Scan report from Precision Imaging done on July 8th of this year. All Dr. Modi had were a CT Scan from May 8, compared to scans done by precision in 2015 and 2017!! THIS WAS NOT DR. MODI's FAULT! Needless to say, this resulted in a lengthy, confusing meeting with my having to give him documents showing that the nodule present since 2014 had ,in fact been treated and raising the possibility that the "nodule" showing now may be scar tissue. Dr. Modi wants to follow-up on this area with a Cat Scan later this month as well as doing needed follow-up testing for my Emphysema. I will continue to see Dr. Modi as he was very kind in the face of the confusion while seeking to determine the best way to move forward with my treatment!


  • Patient Review 258

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    As always everyone at this facility is wonderful. I would not want to go to any other facility


  • Patient Review 259

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Modi was very thorough and showed me my X-rays so I could relate to what he was talking about. Very friendly staff and great follow-up!


  • Patient Review 260

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Modi was very detailed in his examination of my concerns, and was reassuring and so knowledgeable, that he calmed my anxiety.


  • Patient Review 261

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Modi was very attentive listening to all my concerns about the nodules in my lungs. He took sufficient time to explain my questions in detail. Very personable, definitely would refer him to a friend.


  • Patient Review 262

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Wonderful, caring professionals. I really appreciate Dr. Modi and his team!


  • Patient Review 263

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Modi and his staff have treated us with respect and compassion. They are caring and with all the appointments we had since we began our journey this has been the best experience. I assure you not all facilities or doctors and staff are not like that.


  • Patient Review 264

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love my wife, Sharon Armstrong and I want her to live. The Pulmonology Clinic also wants her to live.


  • Patient Review 265

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Modi and those that assist him are very caring and professional. Every staff member presents a welcoming atmosphere.


  • Patient Review 266

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excellent Expertise.


  • Patient Review 267

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    The clinical staff is great, but Dr Modi is wonderful. Very considerate, always thorough in discussing all options.


  • Patient Review 268

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very good experience


  • Patient Review 269

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctor Modi and staff provided excellent patient care. They listened to me, explained objectives, and set up diagnostic procedures. All with kindness and positivity.


  • Patient Review 270

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    you did not


  • Patient Review 271

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Not only is Dr. Modi an excellent clinical provider, he also practices patient advocacy. He has gone above and beyond intervening when necessary to guarantee the patient received the most appropriate services at the most appropriate times.


  • Patient Review 272

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Modi is a wonderful caring doctor!


  • Patient Review 273

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Modi has great bedside manners, listens, and takes time to make sure patient has a clear understanding of their diagnosis.


  • Patient Review 274

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Patel took the time to explain what was happening and set up a monitor even though I was committed to moving out of state next week.


  • Patient Review 275

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and a doctor who is a good listener


  • Patient Review 276

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctors and staff are fantastic


  • Patient Review 277

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything Dr. Modi and his staff are phenomenal!!


  • Patient Review 278

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was professional and informative, yet warm and friendly . Made us feel welcome and safe


  • Patient Review 279

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Keep it as is


  • Patient Review 280

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    I really liked Dr. Modi. He seems very interested in helping me.


  • Patient Review 281

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctor, nurse and staff are all caring, compassionate and skilled at what they do. The go above and beyond for their patients!!


  • Patient Review 282

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    The doctor took time to discuss results of the tests and listened to any concerns I had about my health care


  • Patient Review 283

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, caring & professional. Very impressed. Give everybody a raise


  • Patient Review 284

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was friendly and very professional. They explained everything they were doing before they did it and they made sure to see if I understood and answered all my questions.


  • Patient Review 285

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Physician was very knowledgeable and was more than willing to take the time to answer questions about all care - followup options.


  • Patient Review 286

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr was excellent.


  • Patient Review 287

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything. Love my doctor and all his staff!.


  • Patient Review 288

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly. Informative. Efficient.


  • Patient Review 289

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient and knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 290

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone I have talked to have been very helpful and explained everything. They are caring.


  • Patient Review 291

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Good Dr. good staff


  • Patient Review 292

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Modi and staff are great. Excellent care.


  • Patient Review 293

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    i thought the people were really great and the doctor


  • Patient Review 294

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Informative.


  • Patient Review 295

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    I liked the competence and professionalism shown by Dr. Modi. He explained the anatomy of my lung nodule: he even drew Me a picture. Most of all, He asked if I had any questions. I am Praying to God, that I continue to get great providers With great treatment plans. sincerely Beatrice Townsend


  • Patient Review 296

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    They explained things so I could understand what they would be doing


  • Patient Review 297

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very nice staff.


  • Patient Review 298

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Each and every staff member I met was genuinely friendly, helpful and caring. Dr. Modi and his team are in a class by themselves and I feel completely confident in their hands. It is so refreshing to see a healthcare team work so well together and treat each other and the patients like they would want to be treated. I have been working in the healthcare field for almost 30 years and I've never had a more positive experience than I did when I came to Baptist MD Anderson Cancer Center. Thank you.


  • Patient Review 299

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    explained everything very kind and understanding


  • Patient Review 300

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional, great staff, great doctor.


  • Patient Review 301

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Modi & his assistant, were very thorough and knowledgeable. The check in process was easy and I was called back after only 5 minutes of signing in. It turns out MD Anderson is ???out of network ??? with my insurance, however, they are doing their best to help. My surgery was covered at Baptist, because it was an emergency situation. I would highly recommend MD Anderson & Dr. Modi.


  • Patient Review 302

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excellent staff and Doctor Modi is caring and very thorough


  • Patient Review 303

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is happy,and helpful and caring


  • Patient Review 304

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    staff is very friendly and professional


  • Patient Review 305

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Knowledgable, approachable staff


  • Patient Review 306

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Modi and Nurse Kendra we're so Compassionate and Caring and took the time to explain my scans and my upcoming proceed. They are Wonderful my care can't say enough! Christi Mc Nulty Coordinator is Amazing!!


  • Patient Review 307

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Timeliness of appt. Staff seemed caring


  • Patient Review 308

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Knowledge, skill and very good care - the is what I see and appreciate at MD Anderson/ Baptist.


  • Patient Review 309

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Open and great conversation about the point of interest. Thanks. G.


  • Patient Review 310

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very caring staff and a great Doctor!


  • Patient Review 311

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    The honesty and professional support and care that they show their patients


  • Patient Review 312

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    I???m so grateful for Dr. Modi and his team! Thank you!


  • Patient Review 313

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff competence and kindness


  • Patient Review 314

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone from the employee who took our temperature entering the facility to the new patient coordinator to the Dr Modi???s staff and Dr Modi himself, were extremely kind and caring. Dr Modi took time to explain his findings and to discuss options and next steps.


  • Patient Review 315

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    We were guided through all things from the minute you walk in the door! Everyone was very helpful and we felt very comfortable with the whole situation. Asked many questions and was very satisfied with the answers and the help we were given! It was very clean and excellent precautions taken! I would advise anyone to use this destination In confidence with the whole procedure! I would like to thank everyone that we encountered!


  • Patient Review 316

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    My medical team is incredible and communication is wonderful with them.


  • Patient Review 317

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    The time that was spent and the explanation of my issue


  • Patient Review 318

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Honest and knowledgeable


  • Patient Review 319

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Awesome tech who went above and beyond. Very sweet lady. KUDOS


  • Patient Review 320

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Every thing


  • Patient Review 321

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional and caring.


  • Patient Review 322

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    EVERYTHING WAS GOOD


  • Patient Review 323

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Modi and staff are great. Everyone makes you feel welcomed and ready to assist you with whatever you need.


  • Patient Review 324

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    very informative


  • Patient Review 325

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    This was my first time with Dr Modi and found him and all of them he staff very courteous and friendly...felt like I was in the right place...thank you for putting me at ease Claudia Dixon


  • Patient Review 326

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Delivery of services on time, in a professional fashion and never felt rushed.


  • Patient Review 327

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Modi???s complete coordination of my plan of care and results.


  • Patient Review 328

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctor and nurse


  • Patient Review 329

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Thorough, efficient, personalized.


  • Patient Review 330

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Modi is so nice and really listens to me.


  • Patient Review 331

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Medicall staff is exceptional.


  • Patient Review 332

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    thorough and complete


  • Patient Review 333

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Really liked Dr. Modi. He made me feel at ease right away.


  • Patient Review 334

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Customer service


  • Patient Review 335

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and kind


  • Patient Review 336

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 31, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional, knowledgeable & friendly.


  • Patient Review 337

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 31, 2021 | Verified Review

    i had no trouble at all and Lisa was great


  • Patient Review 338

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    professional caring knowlable


  • Patient Review 339

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    They are very efficient people are great


  • Patient Review 340

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    I liked the pa???s realistic approach to my problem and explained by charts, X-rays in addition to speaking what the problems are.


  • Patient Review 341

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Modi listened, explained what he thought in a way that was easy to understand, managed my expectations, had a plan that made sense to determine changes over time.


  • Patient Review 342

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    DOCTOR MODI IS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND AN OUTSTANDING DOCTOR HE IS THOROUGH IN HIS EXPLANATIONS AND ALWAYS WILLING TO ANSWER YOUR QUESTIONS


  • Patient Review 343

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff are such wonderful people. Good communication with the doctor.


  • Patient Review 344

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Admin, staff were efficient and kind. Dr. Modi described what he saw on the CT scans and my options clearly.


  • Patient Review 345

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    We appreciate Dr. Modi???s care and attention to my problems. Thank you!


  • Patient Review 346

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    very friendly. explained everything that was going to be done in detail.


  • Patient Review 347

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excelente


  • Patient Review 348

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Every thinks


  • Patient Review 349

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Modi was very forthright and candid about possible treatments, and listened and answered all my questions.


  • Patient Review 350

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    We have just begun this journey so not sure what the care will involve but so far we feel we have a doctor that can help us.


  • Patient Review 351

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    I really like Dr. Modi, I hope he stays. It seems that in 4-5 yrs I've been seeing Respiratory at B-MDA I've seen 4 different doctors.


  • Patient Review 352

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    The way the staff care and listens to your concerns


  • Patient Review 353

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    The people. Over 19 months I feel like part of a caring family.


  • Patient Review 354

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    My Wednesday???s scheduled doctor???s appointment fast tracked to a Bronchoscopy at 7:30 am today. I am such a fan of everyone in this practice. They are professional but compassionate I believe I am in the best hands medically I am blessed


  • Patient Review 355

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff are helpful and friendly. Doctor was open to my questions.


  • Patient Review 356

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional and Caring.


  • Patient Review 357

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Modi was very good at explaining things and appears to truly care about me finding the best solution possible for my ongoing care and well-being going forward. His nurse is exceptional.


  • Patient Review 358

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything was explained and


  • Patient Review 359

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Modi was very informative and patient driven. Awesome Doctor!!


  • Patient Review 360

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    it was excellent


  • Patient Review 361

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very good care,Doctors and nurses


  • Patient Review 362

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional, knowledgeable & courteous. Felt safe.


  • Patient Review 363

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Modi clinical professionalism is enhanced by his commitment to deliver not only excellent quality of patient care; including his constant demonstration of patient empathy. He continues to do what is The Right Thing to do for the patient.


  • Patient Review 364

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Modi is a new doctor for me and I found him to be very professional and easy to talk to. The staff was equally friendly and professional


  • Patient Review 365

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Too far away. Not convient.hospital hard to enter. Need some one at md anderson south


  • Patient Review 366

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    dr showed me the ct scan


  • Patient Review 367

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional, knowledgeable & friendly


  • Patient Review 368

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    DR. MODI IS VERY WILLING TO ANSWER ALL YOUR QUESTIONS AND DISPLAYS A REAL INTEREST IN YOUR HEALTH. HIS STAFF IS PROFESSIONAL AND PLEASANT. GLAD TO HAVE HIM AS ONE OF MY DOCTORS MD ANDERSON


  • Patient Review 369

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like everything about MD Anderson. The staff is very friendly and my doctors are clear and informative on my medical issues.


  • Patient Review 370

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Modi is awesome!


  • Patient Review 371

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    perfect


  • Patient Review 372

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Prompt and and efficient, very detail oriented The care team is GREAT


  • Patient Review 373

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Our nurses did a great job for during my treatment today and I want to thank them for how Professional and nice they were.


  • Patient Review 374

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean, modern facility and equipment. Great doctors. Always prompt.


  • Patient Review 375

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Each physician and team has taken the time to read my past history PRIOR to have met me, they are well informed of my symptoms. They have even taken the time to pronounce my name correctly.


  • Patient Review 376

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    I'm so grateful to be in Dr. Modi's excellent care along with all my other doctors at MD Anderson! What a team!


  • Patient Review 377

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very thorough!


  • Patient Review 378

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Kendra and Dr. Modi provided excellent customer care. We were not rushed. Dr. Modi explained my husband???s medical issue and a plan of treatment down to our level. We were truly impressed. We like Kendra and Dr. Modi a lot!


  • Patient Review 379

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    All the staff and Dr.Modi , how much love and care they showed to my wife and me! Dr. Modi showed us how they read CT scan and PET scan and showed us both of them and drew where the spots were and how he would do the biospy on the one he could get to with a scope. We love Baptist MD ANDERSON cancer CENTER in Jacksonville Fl. ????


  • Patient Review 380

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    They are so caring and work as a team to solve a medical issue


  • Patient Review 381

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Nurse and doctor modi listen to you and take time with you.


  • Patient Review 382

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is awesome!!


  • Patient Review 383

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    They listened and cared


  • Patient Review 384

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Every thing. Dr was great and so was staff.


  • Patient Review 385

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Modi was easy to speak with and gave me options so that I could be part of my medical solution.


  • Patient Review 386

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Modi was very thorough. His staff was great!


  • Patient Review 387

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Modi and his staff took time to ask questions, and made sure I understood what follow-up procedures were to be done.


  • Patient Review 388

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    As usual everyone there was courteous and friendly and professional. Doctor Modi was new to me but I feel very comfortable with him.


  • Patient Review 389

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything!


  • Patient Review 390

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Efficient


  • Patient Review 391

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and fast service.


  • Patient Review 392

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Always look forward to my visit. However, I reported pain to my left intercostal area that is preventing me from simply sneezing for more than a month now. It has been addressed by guessing what it might be. I guess that's why I'm here today. My pcp always guessing what my symptoms were although cxr was done at least yearly.


  • Patient Review 393

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very efficient and through. Took the time to explain current situation and recommended follow ups and discussed next steps.


  • Patient Review 394

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Modi and staff are excellent. They made a tough situation one that felt as though they are saying ???we are in this with you and will see you through it??? Cannot say enough good things about MD Anderson in Jax. Every doctor, department and staff we have dealt with have been top notch.


  • Patient Review 395

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Cleanliness, friendliest and efficiency


  • Patient Review 396

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    All went well


  • Patient Review 397

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    EVERONE WAS SO NICE AND FRIENDLY AND THE DR AND NURSE WAD A+ THEY GAVE INFORMATION AND WAS VERY CONSIDERATE.


  • Patient Review 398

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff are accommodating, caring and makes the patient feel comfortable and lessen the anxiety and fear that the patient feels. Procedure schedules are taken cared of and well coordinated.


  • Patient Review 399

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    At this point in my experience, I cannot think of anything negative about MDA.


  • Patient Review 400

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    2nd time needing your services since opening in 2018 & still too hard with scheduling and priority appointments within the Baptist system. A true cancer center would not have all these difficulties within their processes and would be able to put the patient first


  • Patient Review 401

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    everything they are all so pleasant and caring


  • Patient Review 402

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Modi was very informative and kind. It sure makes it easier to deal with health issues when you have the opportunity to see a Doctor like Dr. Modi and his staff.


  • Patient Review 403

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great care. On time appt Staff kindness and great service


  • Patient Review 404

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very prompt and informative


  • Patient Review 405

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Immediate response to problems presented. Staff very professional with eagerness to help client especially seniors like me. Kudos to Dr Modi. Excellent professionalism, patience and honesty.


  • Patient Review 406

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    How I was treated


  • Patient Review 407

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Modi was very thorough and not in a rush. He made sure that I understood what options were available to me.


  • Patient Review 408

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very informative


  • Patient Review 409

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Even though it was virtual, the doctor was very thorough, and we reviewed my scans, my meds and the outlook of manageing my condition with my metastatic disease.


  • Patient Review 410

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great people. No problems at all.


  • Patient Review 411

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff was easy to work with, very accommodating and professional.


  • Patient Review 412

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Modi and staff especially Kendra are extremely professional and 100% about giving you the best care. Everything is explained in detail. Follow up phone calls from Kendra are done weekly and she truly cares. I would recommend 100%.


  • Patient Review 413

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Modi???s open and honest treatment of myself as a patient.


  • Patient Review 414

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Love love love Dr. Modi! He???s thorough, professional, knowledgeable, personable and trustworthy! I am so happy with all my care at MD Anderson.


  • Patient Review 415

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    The nurse and doctor took the time to ask many questions to get to know the patient and answered any questions asked of them.


  • Patient Review 416

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    The Dr and the RN were so thorough and informative. They couldn???t have been better. It is worth the trip for me to seek their care.


  • Patient Review 417

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    I liked the fact that the doctor wanted updated testing before he saw me. He explained my situation clearly to me. We developed a plan for my care,which was clearly communicated to me. I feel that I am in very good hands,


  • Patient Review 418

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Attentive & qualified personell-clean building-everyone on time- no wasted waiting ,good explanation of my proablem & intended care.


  • Patient Review 419

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Modi is awesome! I am so thankful to have found him. He's taken on a very complex procedure of removing a tracheobronchial stent and continues to followup with me and working with me to decide on the most practical approach to maintain my quality of life.


  • Patient Review 420

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff. And promptness of service.


  • Patient Review 421

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    You didn't even read the notes from her files. You didn't even listen to her or her son's answers. You didn't even call her husband and let him explain to you her symptoms. Instead you just shuffled her off to the ER costing us close to $1,000.00 and several hours of stress. YOU were supposed to be the expert that was going to diagnose the situation. You were the one that was supposed to help. You didn't. The ER doctor was very confused on why you even sent her there. He read the notes, he correctly read the CT scan, he listened to her and her son. You panicked. Please take a lesson from this and find out how we're going to pay for your mistake.


  • Patient Review 422

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    I loved Dr. Modi and staff. Everyone was awesome. Dr. Modi was very thorough and answered all my concerns. Highly recommend. Thank you.


  • Patient Review 423

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very impressed with Dr. Modi and his associates. Interested in learning about patients. Ask a lot of important questions.


  • Patient Review 424

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everybody was nice and helped me out considerably since I cannot walk without a wheelchair. Everybody was so professional but personable. Keep it up.


  • Patient Review 425

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    I was very impressed with my new doctor, Dr. Modi. I was also impressed that I was taken before my actual appointment! Everyone was so kind and efficient.


  • Patient Review 426

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very caring and Dr. Modi makes sure I am comfortable with everything we discuss.


  • Patient Review 427

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Modi always take the time to explain the disease process, even if he has to start drawing. When you leave his office, you always learn something.


  • Patient Review 428

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Modi took over my case from Dr. Crowe who left. Dr. Modi had obviously taken the time and made an effort to familiarize himself with my history. I did not feel like I was starting over. He was friendly and professional and I look forward to working with him.


  • Patient Review 429

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very helpful Dr. and nurses


  • Patient Review 430

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    The doctor?s review of my medical history and explanation of tests and current status.


  • Patient Review 431

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    All involved in my care were considerate and kind.


  • Patient Review 432

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Modi and Kendra were very helpful.


  • Patient Review 433

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    The in depth analysis of all of the issues and the thoughtful plan for the future. In addition as a patient I feel respected and intelligent with important feedback that helped develop the treatment plan. Much appreciated.


  • Patient Review 434

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone treat you with respect and everyone is so nice and courteous


  • Patient Review 435

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    It felt very genuine. My doctor listens to me and tells me exactly what I need to do to stay healthy for my own sake.


  • Patient Review 436

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so nice


  • Patient Review 437

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional and considerate people. Thanks for being there for us.


  • Patient Review 438

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    The level of excellence received ..from physician to all support staff.


  • Patient Review 439

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    The doctor was excellent! Gave me all the information answered my questions.


  • Patient Review 440

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    His Dr. And team work


  • Patient Review 441

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Doctor &staff


  • Patient Review 442

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very professional, knowledgeable & understanding.


  • Patient Review 443

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very knowledgeable and caring and excellent follpw-up w/patient.


  • Patient Review 444

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    First meeting with my new doctor via Zoom. I was apprehensive about a video appointment, but to my surprise, all went very well and I was very pleased with the process. Everyone at MD Anderson is number One in my books. My thoughts and prayers are with everyone there during this time in our lives.


  • Patient Review 445

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Was surprised to see how well they answered all questions and made my visit comfortable.


View More Reviews View Less Reviews