Jonathan Melquist, MD

Jonathan Melquist, MD

Urologic Oncologist

4.9 out of 5 stars 4.9 (428)

Jonathan Melquist, MD Office and Other Patient Information

Primary Office

Office 1: Baptist MD Anderson Cancer Center

1301 Palm Avenue
, Jacksonville, FL 32207

904.202.2754

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (428)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very happy with Jonathan Melquist.


  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    everythimg seems to be working very well


  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Melquist did a great job of communicating and explaining my issues and my options.


  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Hassle free, very professional, beautiful facility, minimal wait, easy parking, very accommodating friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very personal, safety conscious, efficient-no waiting with other patients in waiting room. Staff efficient and focused. Excellent doctors and nurses.


  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    everything


  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Melquist and his staff are very professional, knowledgeable and prompt.


  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    New with Baptist at an unusual time of Covid . Everyone went above and beyond .


  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was caring, professional and extremely pleasant!


  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr.Melquest is very caring and explains medical issues in laymen's terms


  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    An incredible experience! World class facilities along with a professional caring team. We arrived early for our appointment, but we didn't have to wait very long before we met with our intake counselor. Everything was so well presented. We were escorted upstairs to our appointment and our doctor spent all the time needed to explain my prognosis and options for treatment. It was incredibly reassuring.


  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great technology and great compassion


  • Patient Review 14

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very well informed and competent.


  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great doctors and support staff.


  • Patient Review 16

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was efficient, kind and helpful


  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Good communication, no lines or waiting


  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very compassionate and professional treatment.


  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was friendly, polite, efficient and caring.


  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2021 | Verified Review

    I was totally amazed when I receive a call rom my Urologist office telling me my white blood count was high. I had a procedure at the hospital where they pulled blood before the procedure to make sure there isn't an infection. My docture picked up on this and called me into his office, ASAP, to have a kidney culture done. Such caring and concern, I'm overwhelmed.


  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    The attention


  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff and the Dr's are wonderful.


  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    ALL OF THE STAFF AT MD ANDERSON ARE VERY PROFESSIONAL. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK. MADE ME VERY COMFORTABLE


  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very courteous and prompt appointments


  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, easy to understand, business like in a nice way that also inspires trust.


  • Patient Review 26

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone, from intake to the doctor were courteous, knowledgeable and professional


  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Wound care rocks!


  • Patient Review 28

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    From the initial phone call from MD Anderson all the way through the consultation everyone has shown me that they genuinely care about me and taking care of my illness. I have confidence in the team to get me through this bump in the road.


  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    The professionalism, blended with kind, compassionate, and genuine concern for the betterment of me and my family during this very uncertain time. I truly believe all the staff with whom my wife and I met truly care about my wellness, and will do their very best for my good.


  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    everyone was friendly and showed genuine care about health.


  • Patient Review 31

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great care and concern.


  • Patient Review 32

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctor professional and nurse Lillian Hartland always makes us feel like family and so professional. We feel we???re in capable hands.


  • Patient Review 33

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    very professional and caring


  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always on time and very thorough communication.


  • Patient Review 35

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    As always the staff at MD Anderson was prompt and professional. Thank you for your care.


  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctor and medical team.


  • Patient Review 37

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    staff is friendly and helpful, drs are knowledgeable in their fields


  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything so far. The check-in process was easy. Everything was efficient. The provider was good and made us feel at ease.


  • Patient Review 39

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Melquist and his nurse Lillian are top notch!


  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Melquist does a great job and his nurse Lillian is the very best and caring!!


  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    professional health care team.


  • Patient Review 42

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff were professional and caring. I was guided along at every step, and I felt like they truly cared.


  • Patient Review 43

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone makes you feel like family..


  • Patient Review 44

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and caring staff. On time, no waiting.


  • Patient Review 45

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Able to ask questions and get the answer


  • Patient Review 46

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    The doctors and staff at MD Anderson are phenomenal.


  • Patient Review 47

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Just amazing how everyone from house cleaning to Dr's. have such good outlooks. All are so friendly.


  • Patient Review 48

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very Patient centered


  • Patient Review 49

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    The fact that every person I spoke with listened to what I had to say and asked questions that were pertinent to understanding my situation. The positive attitude of every individual I came in contact with made for an encouraging visit. It all adds up to knowing I made the right choice to come to MD Anderson


  • Patient Review 50

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything!!!


  • Patient Review 51

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff are kind ,helpful, on time. In my case they keep in touch with follow ups and show a kind concern for my health. Thanks.


  • Patient Review 52

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    I liked the attention to service for the patient and how they were proactive and actually listened to what I was saying


  • Patient Review 53

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excellent care from the ER to surgery area to her room


  • Patient Review 54

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything, professional, thorough, caring and ready to help.


  • Patient Review 55

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff was very friendly and professional. Dr Melquist was very knowledgeable and explained everything in detail.


  • Patient Review 56

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    competent and kind


  • Patient Review 57

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    The friendliness and cheerfulness of each of the personnel. I was impressed by how clean and sterile the place looked, especially the procedure room. The doctor wasn???t in a hurry and took time to answer any questions . The entire visit was a pleasant experience. I would highly recommend Anderson.


  • Patient Review 58

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    They were very informative, friendly and did not feel rushed thru the system at all.


  • Patient Review 59

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Not much as excellent as far as I'm concerned


  • Patient Review 60

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excellent


  • Patient Review 61

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Melquist is the consummate professional. Takes the time to explain and walk you through things you may not understand or actions of which you are unsure. Better yet, his whole team - from the front desk to his very able assistants - are the same. All are empathetic and convey a sense of optimism and 'can do'. Cancer is a scary thing - having these people at your side takes a good deal of the needless worry away. They are true professionals.


  • Patient Review 62

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    The doctor???s explanation of my condition and treatment was in-depth and all my questions were answered.


  • Patient Review 63

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like the fact that everyone I have been in contact with seems to genuinely seem to care about my condition and improving it.


  • Patient Review 64

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    CR Very professional but caring attention. The followup is much appreciated.


  • Patient Review 65

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is professional and caring


  • Patient Review 66

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    The total experience from the original referral to the final appointment was efficient, organized, caring and professional. I feel very confident that Baptist MD Anderson and the medical staff will take care of my medical needs.


  • Patient Review 67

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Personal experience with staff was professional and courtesy.


  • Patient Review 68

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Wonderful staff


  • Patient Review 69

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Support staff is excellent as is Dr. Melquist


  • Patient Review 70

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    The thoroughness of the care. Both my urologist Dr Melquist & my radio oncologist Dr Mahmoud's willingness to spend the time to fully explain exactly what was the health issue with my prostate and what the treatment plan would be was outstanding


  • Patient Review 71

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    I was given a lot of info about my condition & the surgery. The doctor and staff answered my questions.


  • Patient Review 72

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional and compassionate!


  • Patient Review 73

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    I am impressed by the medical staff that have serviced my cancer.


  • Patient Review 74

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, professional. Clean .


  • Patient Review 75

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    The whole staff was very friendly. The doctor was very informative & took time for me to ask questions & explained in terms I could understand


  • Patient Review 76

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Melquist was very caring and informative. I came to him for a second opinion and he provided me with information to make the decision I felt was right for me. He listened respectfully and gave me his medical opinion regarding all questions I had. He never made me feel as though he was in a rush to leave for the next appointment. If I had not already scheduled surgery with another doctor, I would definitely use him and feel confident in his abilities.


  • Patient Review 77

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very good


  • Patient Review 78

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Caring, professional and thoughtful in their approach to patient care.


  • Patient Review 79

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    no comment


  • Patient Review 80

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    The team approach.


  • Patient Review 81

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    The entire operation.


  • Patient Review 82

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    The very best team with Dr Melquist!


  • Patient Review 83

    0.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything we see Dr. Melquiest is very negative and says, you know your life expectancy is 18 to 24 months. Leia is very upbeat,as is Lillian. Dr. Zaiden is very positive also.


  • Patient Review 84

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Took the time to explain everything to me so I understood help me to make my decisions


  • Patient Review 85

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Trust their professional advice.


  • Patient Review 86

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    They all were very kind, considerate and caring about my situation.


  • Patient Review 87

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very nice and caring.


  • Patient Review 88

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Fast and attentive.


  • Patient Review 89

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional and courteous


  • Patient Review 90

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    The efficiency of the process from check in, to the professionalism and great demeanor of the staff; admin, nurses and doctor.


  • Patient Review 91

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    The proffesionalism of the Nurse and Doctor.


  • Patient Review 92

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional staff, nurses, and doctors.


  • Patient Review 93

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    great job


  • Patient Review 94

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    The compassion and concern


  • Patient Review 95

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love the doctor and staff.


  • Patient Review 96

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 97

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything - Keep up the excellent care!!!


  • Patient Review 98

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very efficient and professional


  • Patient Review 99

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 100

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Prompt & personalized service.


  • Patient Review 101

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    no wait


  • Patient Review 102

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great


  • Patient Review 103

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    It was a little bit hectic to start with but they took the necessary steps to get it together. I was thankful for the way everything turned out and my doctor had the necessary reports that he needed. Thank you


  • Patient Review 104

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Ease of appointment on time and informative


  • Patient Review 105

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    GREAT PEOPLE WHO REALLLY CARE


  • Patient Review 106

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    All.


  • Patient Review 107

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Kindness and caring. Thank you


  • Patient Review 108

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Exceptionally well organized, caring and facility was exceptional! Personel are caring and take the time to explain everything. Lab work and testing were done relatively quickly and efficiently. The staff made the entire process stress free!


  • Patient Review 109

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    The caregivers


  • Patient Review 110

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional and people friendly.


  • Patient Review 111

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    clean friendly staff and on time appointments


  • Patient Review 112

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Informative, Professional


  • Patient Review 113

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient, professional staff. Complete information.


  • Patient Review 114

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything!


  • Patient Review 115

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very helpful & made me feel comfortable.


  • Patient Review 116

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great Hospital, clinic, Expert caring Doctors and nurses. State of the art facilities and patient care. Dr. Melquist and his staff provided best care.


  • Patient Review 117

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very care about about me th patient.Everything was very clean and the nurse and the explain everything and was and the kind linguase for the patient understood .


  • Patient Review 118

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Quick response to my situation. Very caring.


  • Patient Review 119

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    As always your people are great.


  • Patient Review 120

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    What a great group of doctors, nurses and all of the other people that were involved with me and my daughter. Very caring and concerned.


  • Patient Review 121

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Ever thing.


  • Patient Review 122

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    It is an ultra respectable entity to visit starting with the courteous and extremely polite young ladies that check you for coved on your way in and at the information desk that directs you to your destination. Then The the courteous and extremely polite young ladies at the information desk on he Fifth floor. Then there are Dr. Jonathan Malquist's assistants Ms. Pamela and the second assistant whose name I unfortunately did not ask ,both performed so wonderfully and professionally. Last but not least I thank Dr. Jonathan Malquist MD for his professionalism and the time he took to explain all aspects of my case .( Unfortunately I do not have the names of the aforementioned but I was in at approx. 10:30 AM may be this will help identifying them). Please thank them all and copy me. Best regards, Khalid Al-Banna


  • Patient Review 123

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    everyone was very friendly and treat you like they already know. it was a pleasent experance.


  • Patient Review 124

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always timely and very professional and accommodating


  • Patient Review 125

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 31, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very nice courteous and helpful.


  • Patient Review 126

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Awesome care, with all of my concerning health issues your staff make me feel comfortable and positive on my unknown outcome.


  • Patient Review 127

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone starting with the girls at the desk when checking in have been extremely professional but also very caring which makes the patient feel comfortable.


  • Patient Review 128

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    I always appreciate the friendliness and care Dr. Melquist and his team deliver.


  • Patient Review 129

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything! Saving my life!!!


  • Patient Review 130

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so so friendly and caring. I can relax even though I face chemo.


  • Patient Review 131

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is ALWAYS pleasant and I feel so comfortable that they know exactly what they're doing. They are always able to answer my questions and are extremely efficient. Plus I love the atmosphere in the infusion center - the views are tremendous and it's just a pleasant place.


  • Patient Review 132

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything, except that I had to be there! Exceptionally caring, friendly, nice- everything that one would hope for from a medical staff


  • Patient Review 133

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional and caring.


  • Patient Review 134

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very thorough and I no longer have cancer!


  • Patient Review 135

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    The registration process was very timely and efficient. Dr. Melquist was great - he spent plenty of time with me discussing my medical situation. And, his staff was attentive as well.


  • Patient Review 136

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Courteous and professional staff who inform patients and the backup of MDAnderson knowledge and oversigh,


  • Patient Review 137

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    service on time. Everylone nice


  • Patient Review 138

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything changed when BMDA got involved in my care. In one week's time, diagnosis was confirmed, tests were completed and I had a treatment plan as opposed to 6 months with other facilities.


  • Patient Review 139

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    The time and compassion given to me by every single person I came in contact with. I was given so much information to help me make the best decision regarding my treatment and I left feeling confident and so much more at ease.


  • Patient Review 140

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    The facility and the staff were absolutely the best. Made my husband and I feel very welcomed.


  • Patient Review 141

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Kindness and carding treatment. Receptionist extremely friendly.


  • Patient Review 142

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    great staff


  • Patient Review 143

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    The entire staff at MD Anderson Urology Oncology is amazing! Compassionate, Caring and Professional. Very lucky and proud to call them out A-Team as we navigate this journey we???re on. Kudos to Lillian Heartland who makes things happen so flawlessly-with so much patience and understanding. She wears so many hats and still manages to make you feel like your the only one in the room! A true Angel.


  • Patient Review 144

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    courteous, prompt, professionalism


  • Patient Review 145

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    De. Melquist is a great doctor!


  • Patient Review 146

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    No waiting


  • Patient Review 147

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    They are doing a fantastic job of taking care of me and my cancer....very pleased.


  • Patient Review 148

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything, the care the professionalism etc etc


  • Patient Review 149

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    All aspects of the service my husband has had at Baptist MD Anderson


  • Patient Review 150

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Because of the doctor and staff. Also the nurses in the lab. All are service-oriented, eager, and kind to every patient.


  • Patient Review 151

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything from parking in garage to seeing the Dr runs very smoothly. We were treated with great care in a very happy, great friendly atmosphere.


  • Patient Review 152

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Every member of the staff was polite, helpful knowledgeable , you can't find that evert where.


  • Patient Review 153

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly but professional care.


  • Patient Review 154

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    On time. Excellent care. Great medical professionals.


  • Patient Review 155

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff and Dr


  • Patient Review 156

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Prompt and courtesy from the time of vitals being taken to preview with doctor's assistant to the time I spoke to the doctor himself. Smooth operation from start to end.


  • Patient Review 157

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very thorough and professional.


  • Patient Review 158

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    In the years my husband has been treated the doctors, nurses, etc have always remained professional and caring. We couldn???t find better treatment anywhere. It???s a well run organization.


  • Patient Review 159

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    All good


  • Patient Review 160

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Your doctors, nurses and everyone else are so proficient, professional and accommodating it makes a normally uncomfortable situation much more acceptable.


  • Patient Review 161

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone there is so caring and professional. They are also very thorough,


  • Patient Review 162

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and very informative with information. Very professional but not stuffy.


  • Patient Review 163

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Top notch care


  • Patient Review 164

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff was very good , the Doctor was excellent. Everybody was knowledgeable and professional


  • Patient Review 165

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like the fact that MD Anderson employees, alll of them, seem to care about my condition and genuinely want to help me.


  • Patient Review 166

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    every thing very well schedule. First class service.


  • Patient Review 167

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    I my doctors and nurses there.


  • Patient Review 168

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    I am extremely happy with the staff at the infusion center. the ease of check-in, and receiving treatment are very good


  • Patient Review 169

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone I interacted with was respectful, they listened and made me feel comfortable.


  • Patient Review 170

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Easy to attend. Professional and time-saving.


  • Patient Review 171

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    The Dr. and his staff were excellent in all respects.


  • Patient Review 172

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional and guided me step by step


  • Patient Review 173

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything. First time in and everyone friendly, helpful and professional.


  • Patient Review 174

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 31, 2021 | Verified Review

    I always receive the best of care. Professional and caring.


  • Patient Review 175

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 31, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Melquist communicates well and he seems to thoroughly look after his patients. I am happy he is looking after my husband.


  • Patient Review 176

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    get back to patients when they request a meeting or update-some of the areas have no way to contact them--not acceptable with cancer diagnosis; I "thought" MDA was supposed to be the premier center for compassionate and cutting edge cancer treatment


  • Patient Review 177

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Good team. Good doctor.


  • Patient Review 178

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional reviewed all available options planned strategies executed plan


  • Patient Review 179

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    perfect


  • Patient Review 180

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    caring and professional. friendly and compassionate.


  • Patient Review 181

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like that everyone is nice and pleasant services are in house, and that my doctor explained things to me.


  • Patient Review 182

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    They are very professional and caring.


  • Patient Review 183

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Thorough, very professional all around. Good insights on the problem I was glad to hear. More testing and analysis, then a visit on treatments. Feel confident on right path. My thanks to Dr. Melquist and Lillian.


  • Patient Review 184

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, professional staff. Caring doctors. Timely appointments. In and out quickly.Beautiful new facility.


  • Patient Review 185

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    the staff is very caring and professional


  • Patient Review 186

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional and very friendly. They care about your health.


  • Patient Review 187

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Mequist and his staff are very caring and helpful and put you at ease during a stressful time


  • Patient Review 188

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very professional and nice to work with


  • Patient Review 189

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    The visit was without a hitch as always. Everyone there is ready to help when I arrive and my visit required no/little waiting.


  • Patient Review 190

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Every time I have been treated, on the 9th floor, I have been made as comfortable as possible. Especially during the treatment. Thank you


  • Patient Review 191

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    The Dr and Staff are very professional, helpful and friendly. The procedure was explained in advance and the Dr game immediate feedback. After the procedure Dr discussed Future procedures and plans..


  • Patient Review 192

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional care!!


  • Patient Review 193

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone, from initial checkin, through having vitals checked, to the exceptional Lillian were unbelievably nice a d efficientl. Dr. Melquist is just the best. He takes all of the time you need, answers all of your questions in understandable terms and recommends any further actions he deems necessary.


  • Patient Review 194

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Melquist and his staff are the best!


  • Patient Review 195

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    The doctor was to the point. And my scheduling person Brian May is fantastic.


  • Patient Review 196

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Outstanding


  • Patient Review 197

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    People and service were awesome in person and on the phone


  • Patient Review 198

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very good patient care.


  • Patient Review 199

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    everything


  • Patient Review 200

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Quality people and quality service.


  • Patient Review 201

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Thorough. Considerate consistent care.


  • Patient Review 202

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very confident professional medical staff.


  • Patient Review 203

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Entire experience was very good. Nice touch that the onboarding person takes you to your doctors floor


  • Patient Review 204

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    My physician was 45 minutes late. He was winded, hurried and brief. A little disappointed in his lack of attention or interest in my issues raised.


  • Patient Review 205

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    always very professional


  • Patient Review 206

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    It is very good


  • Patient Review 207

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Personable, professional, well trained staff!


  • Patient Review 208

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Services are great


  • Patient Review 209

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very organized Received information that I requested


  • Patient Review 210

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Orderly and caring visit...


  • Patient Review 211

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is excellent. Especially Kyle, Marianne and Marcy.


  • Patient Review 212

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Always appreciate the care given by the infusion team. Just so happy to have them taking care of me, THANK YOU!!!


  • Patient Review 213

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    the attention received by all the staff and the cleanliness of the place


  • Patient Review 214

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    The people listened and were so caring.


  • Patient Review 215

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so nice and friendly.. they do so much to accommodate your appointment times for me..


  • Patient Review 216

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    very professional


  • Patient Review 217

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone shows that they care about you.


  • Patient Review 218

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    K


  • Patient Review 219

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone from the greeter at the front door taking temperatures, to the checking staff and Dr???s were absolutely the greatest. Making you feel welcome and cared about. Janice Hundley the lady taking all my information on the phone made me feel like I was talking to an old friend. The nursing staff I met were first rate. I???m sorry I don???t remember all their names but if I have a chance to name them I will. Can???t wait to get my treatment started with Dr. Melquist.


  • Patient Review 220

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very informative


  • Patient Review 221

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional & caring.


  • Patient Review 222

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Melquest is compassionate


  • Patient Review 223

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional


  • Patient Review 224

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional, detailed


  • Patient Review 225

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff worked very hard to help us get into the system as soon as available & was quick to communicate with us. We felt comfortable even before we were seen by anyone at the clinic. The team was so helpful, caring, made us feel like we were the only patient they had & never felt rushed. The staff & physicians have been very good at giving all information we needed to have a clear picture of what needed to be done & who the medical team was going to be to help us through this tough time in our life. I have nothing but praise for MDA the entire team & organization. We are very grateful & relieved to have such wonderful help with the care we need.


  • Patient Review 226

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    THE DOCTOR


  • Patient Review 227

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Mekquist is very knowledgeable & thorough!!


  • Patient Review 228

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Thorough


  • Patient Review 229

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    I am very pleased with Dr. Melquist he is a thorough and courteous doctor and would recommend him to anyone


  • Patient Review 230

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Mamod, was very kind and explained my cancer where we could understand what we were up against.


  • Patient Review 231

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Impressed with the staff's expertise in the subject and consultation.


  • Patient Review 232

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff are very compassionate!!


  • Patient Review 233

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great staff


  • Patient Review 234

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Cured me


  • Patient Review 235

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very helpful with explaining all that was going to be happening with my health and healing. Never was made to feel that I wasn???t a priority, and took care explaining my outcome to my wife


  • Patient Review 236

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything. Thanks


  • Patient Review 237

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything, especially the attentive staff, and the results, though I liked the previous, small, examining room a lot better!


  • Patient Review 238

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Always very thorough and professional


  • Patient Review 239

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Excellent!


  • Patient Review 240

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great explanation


  • Patient Review 241

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Excellent customer service and doctor very professional an honest


  • Patient Review 242

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great.


  • Patient Review 243

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very kind, professional


  • Patient Review 244

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very good


  • Patient Review 245

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff was so friendly. They do a great job of trying to make you laugh while they do their job.


  • Patient Review 246

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Nurse Lillian Hartford handled procedure professionally and hasn???t deviated for last 3 years. She is always professional and a great representative for MDA. Thanks. Joe D Thigpen, Sr 8/31/39


  • Patient Review 247

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    The whole experience was very pleasant. If I was faced with cancer then I would feel confident in treatment there. All the staff and physicians were pleasant and helpful.


  • Patient Review 248

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly service.


  • Patient Review 249

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    My wife and I were very satisfied with her experience at MD Anderson. We were initially going to go for a second consultation regarding my two cancers. After our discussion with Dr. Melquist and Nurse Lillian H. we quickly realized that we thought we were in better hands. He was so thorough in his discussions and plan of care process. And he actually acted on what we were promised as our next steps in the care and treatment of the cancer. We are very grateful that someone has been able to put us at ease in this very challenging time. Thank you to Dr. Melquist and his staff for giving us the confidence as we move forward in the treatment.


  • Patient Review 250

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Safety measures in place.


  • Patient Review 251

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Understanding and knowledgeable


  • Patient Review 252

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Expertise in the subject matter


  • Patient Review 253

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Attentive and professional


  • Patient Review 254

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    From the time I walked into the Urology Unit I was greeted and treated with respect. The staff was professional and courteous. My MD was respectful and informative and truly concerned about my condition. Thank you all so very much!! Gail


  • Patient Review 255

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    easy to understand


  • Patient Review 256

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    My outcome achieved our goals.


  • Patient Review 257

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    for me I felt very comfortable with all the people I encountered, from the check in to the nurses. they were compassionate and caring, not knowing if cancer was the out come or not. I really felt that these people care for other human beings. I pray God's Blessing so they can continue to stay strong in the face of tragedies in some cases. I believe you really have to be called to this type of Job, its not just a paycheck. The Doctor I saw explained everything in detail for me to understand. Thank you Doctor Melquist May God continue to shine His Face on this ministry to help People in Need.


  • Patient Review 258

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    The doctors were very thorough taking the time needed to insure I fully understood the diagnosis.


  • Patient Review 259

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Had no problem and they were very timely


  • Patient Review 260

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    very organized, professional, beautiful new hospital. made me feel at eeze


  • Patient Review 261

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Compasion for patient and took the time to clearly explain and answer all questions


  • Patient Review 262

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff professionals and good Dr


  • Patient Review 263

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Attentive staff


  • Patient Review 264

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    \,,m


  • Patient Review 265

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean environment and courteous staff


  • Patient Review 266

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    The kindness of the staff is genuine. Care and knowledge from everyone I've encountered (Drs., nurses, PA's, office staff and others) has been top notch.


  • Patient Review 267

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional, organized personnel and facility Took time to sit and talk about issues


  • Patient Review 268

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    This has been best experience since getting cancer.. everyone is friendly and nice even those that are not part of my care. Thank you for taking such good care of me..????


  • Patient Review 269

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is just so helpful very polite. I just love Dr. Melquist he never is in no hurry He takes his time with u. The staff makes sure u are comfortable or do u need anything . The care u receive is awesome. I thank all of you for your great services.


  • Patient Review 270

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very efficient process and the Technician was skilled.


  • Patient Review 271

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything was done to make me as comfortable and knowledgeable as possible at all times.


  • Patient Review 272

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is professional and friendly.


  • Patient Review 273

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    the service of the staff always showing concern and they were prompt


  • Patient Review 274

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    The care is very professional yet friendly. The physician Dr. Melquist was very informative he very clearly explained my condition and the treatment plan.


  • Patient Review 275

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very thorough and ready.


  • Patient Review 276

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Time taken and individualized care.


  • Patient Review 277

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff seems gla to see you in what may be a difficult time as this makes you feel comfortable


  • Patient Review 278

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Melquist is wonderful. His nurse Lillian is so compassionate and caring.


  • Patient Review 279

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Doctor takes time to listen to the patient.


  • Patient Review 280

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    great dr and nurce


  • Patient Review 281

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    every one was so caring and nice made it a lot easier to deal with


  • Patient Review 282

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Systematic approach


  • Patient Review 283

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Responsive, attentive and helpful in communicating my current condition with a plan going forward.


  • Patient Review 284

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    You guys saved my life. Nuff said.


  • Patient Review 285

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    The care I???m receiving.


  • Patient Review 286

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly, fast and informative.


  • Patient Review 287

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    My Dr seems very thorough in his care of his patients as well as kind and personable.


  • Patient Review 288

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    The main focus of the entire treatment team seem to be centered around complete and total professional health care.


  • Patient Review 289

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    I have had great experience with the entire staff at MD Anderson. Dr Melquist from the first day that I met him was up front and honest on my surgery and results. He was right with what he said. Everyone on his staff has been upfront and has help me through all my problems. I would like to that the entire staff.


  • Patient Review 290

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    took time with me and answered questions and explained thoroughly


  • Patient Review 291

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Appreciate the expertise of care and diagnosis of medical issues I am experiencing.


  • Patient Review 292

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly


  • Patient Review 293

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Nice new facilities, efficient and friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 294

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    The timing , professionalism and everything else


  • Patient Review 295

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great patient care!


  • Patient Review 296

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Excellent staff


  • Patient Review 297

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Fast simple friendly


  • Patient Review 298

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    They are focused on me.


  • Patient Review 299

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very kind, friendly, and professional. The procedure was well planned and happened quickly.


  • Patient Review 300

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Melquist and his staff listened to me and addressed my concerns. I felt like a partner in my care, not just a patient.


  • Patient Review 301

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    I appreciate the communication offered by the case navigator. I felt the plan was clearly stated and worked perfectly at this point. However a follow up call after the procedure would have been a nice touch. Thanks, Clint


  • Patient Review 302

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Melquist was very thorough and kind. He told us specifically about the procedure and what to expect. There is absolutely no doubt my body is in the right hands with him and he will remove my diseased prostate so I can more forward and continue to enjoy this wonderful life I have been given. Thanks to him, his team, and to the other doctors and staff who are working on my case. I feel so grateful and relieved! Sincerely, GG and GG


  • Patient Review 303

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Melquist and everyone I saw were very pleasant and helpful. It helped keep my uneasiness down.


  • Patient Review 304

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Keep patients informed when patient is waiting for some shots for 50 minutes!!! No one came to give me an update. Disappointed


  • Patient Review 305

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very efficient everyone was very kind. Easy to find


  • Patient Review 306

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Excellent medical care


  • Patient Review 307

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    The level of care, and the kindness shown


  • Patient Review 308

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great staff great care


  • Patient Review 309

    2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Only partially removed bladder tube to treat kidney cancer and require second surgery to remove a small portion of remaining bladder tube with cancer.


  • Patient Review 310

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Melquist and the office staff


  • Patient Review 311

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very professional and time efficient....caring people!!! Wouldn???t want to be anywhere else!!


  • Patient Review 312

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very excellent service.


  • Patient Review 313

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    The facility and staff are first rate. They take great care to outline what procedures will be performed and the reasons for them. They are exceedingly careful during the procedures, always keeping the patient's comfort in mind. I wouldn't consider changing to any other facility.


  • Patient Review 314

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very helpful


  • Patient Review 315

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Kind, caring and attentive! Dr. Milquest is very calming and makes me feel safe.


  • Patient Review 316

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    The appointment moved fast and the doctors were very nice.


  • Patient Review 317

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Knowledgeable dr and staff. Respectful and kind manner of all


  • Patient Review 318

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    The nursing staff were very attentive friendly kind in a good cohesive group the doctor was very knowledgeable I was not in pain had a slight Nic on my long and we did everything by the book to make sure that I did not go home until appropriate to do so.


  • Patient Review 319

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    It was all excellent! Staff, Facilities, and quality of care is patient oriented.


  • Patient Review 320

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very thorough and caring during a very stressful time.


  • Patient Review 321

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    The ultimate professionalism and organization in a superior quality facility A culture of caring and compassion!


  • Patient Review 322

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    The Zoom appointment worked great and right on time. The doctor carefully reviewed test results and prognosis.


  • Patient Review 323

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    All were professionals. The staff, nurses, schedulers, and doctors are wonderful and caring people.


  • Patient Review 324

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Start to finish service and care


  • Patient Review 325

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    i was made to feel comfortable and safe.


  • Patient Review 326

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very professional, honest, and caring. The Doctor had our best interest and was in agreement with the results.and not his pocketbook.


  • Patient Review 327

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    It was excellent


  • Patient Review 328

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    It was quick went over my situation and staying on game plan


  • Patient Review 329

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and caring staff.


  • Patient Review 330

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    The care and professionalism of the staff. They take every measure to make you as comfortable as possible.


  • Patient Review 331

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, short, and concise with future itinerary.


  • Patient Review 332

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Occasionally, decisions in life are simple. When I was diagnosed with prostate cancer, I immediately contacted RN Meera Kapoor for a referral to your urology department. The process was quick and seamless. Dr. Melquist was thorough, logical and generous in his time with me. He had obviously reviewed my current file from Dr. Russell Smith in detail and explained the situation accurately. I concurred 100% with his treatment plan. Keep up the great work and please be safe.


  • Patient Review 333

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    They have all information about you before you arrive. Very organized and also concerned about spouses feelings.


  • Patient Review 334

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    staff was very good


  • Patient Review 335

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    They are very nice


  • Patient Review 336

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like the fact that everyone seems to care about your healthcare and is friendly.


  • Patient Review 337

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    staff is always helpful and polite covoid safety precautions were good and testing is always quick...building is beautiful and helps distract fro why you are there


  • Patient Review 338

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Every time I come to your facilities I feel that everyone working there cares about me and does their best to provide professional care.


  • Patient Review 339

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Lillian is a wonderful nurse


  • Patient Review 340

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Wonderful and professional care received.


  • Patient Review 341

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Lillian and Dr. Melquist make an awesome team! They're knowledgeable, personable, and present facts in a way that's easy to understand.


  • Patient Review 342

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything & very efficient.


  • Patient Review 343

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    I find all concerned professional, friendly and truly interested in assisting Me


  • Patient Review 344

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Excellent


  • Patient Review 345

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone that helped me was very nice and helpful. I really liked Dr. Melquist and felt comfortable taking with him. My wife and I are confident in the direction we are taking to monitor my cancer with my doctor Cobb. Thank you Dr. Melquist for your time and interest in my case.


  • Patient Review 346

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Before I even got there I had heard from several staff, welcoming to MDA. Dr. M listened to what I had to say and my concerns of previous lack of treatment and came up with a plan addressing all my concerns and his.


  • Patient Review 347

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Care and personal service. Staff goes out of their way To make you as comfortable as possible


  • Patient Review 348

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Melquist and his staff treated me with the best of care. I felt very comfortable and confident with the entire medical team. I would definitely recommend M D Anderson.


  • Patient Review 349

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    They did't hurry us in and out. Listened to our questions and explain3ed our options clearly


  • Patient Review 350

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Fast and efficient


  • Patient Review 351

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    The kindness, caring and professionalism. They are very knowledgable about all conditions regarding their patient's cancer.


  • Patient Review 352

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Did not have to wait long. Everyone was very friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 353

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Prompt, thorough,efficient check in. Dr empethic but factual and knowledgeable. Got ball rolling quickly


  • Patient Review 354

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and Dr.Melquist was very thorough .


  • Patient Review 355

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    I left unsatisfied as I had no answers to why there was blood in my P or urethra they just gave me an anabiotic and sent me home after I cystoscopy


  • Patient Review 356

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    As with all of my past visits I'm greeted with friendly staff members. I'm always very comfortable talking with my doctor and greatly appreciate their professionalism and knowledge.


  • Patient Review 357

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff was very compassionate and friendly at the same time while providing good service to me as a patient. They take my health very seriously while discussing things with me. I recommend Dr. Melquist and his staff at Baptist MD Anderson Hospital for your needs.


  • Patient Review 358

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great people


  • Patient Review 359

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendliness, timeliness, knowledge, and ability to explain my condition. Giving me an option to have an MRI or not.


  • Patient Review 360

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great Job


  • Patient Review 361

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everybody, and everything. The care, attentiveness and kindness could not have Ben better.


  • Patient Review 362

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Lillian is the most capable and caring nurse that I have ever experienced. She performs the duties of her job perfectly while showing kindness and concern for her patients. She is a gift!


  • Patient Review 363

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything has been perfect. Very professional and very caring.


  • Patient Review 364

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    More consistency with staff administering the instillations


  • Patient Review 365

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Excellent facilities and staff


  • Patient Review 366

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional service very friendly


  • Patient Review 367

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone from the person at the entrance was exceptional.


  • Patient Review 368

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professionalism and personal attention.


  • Patient Review 369

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    The caring and efficient staff.


  • Patient Review 370

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and considerate


  • Patient Review 371

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very professional extremely friendly and informative


  • Patient Review 372

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great personal service


  • Patient Review 373

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    The process...


  • Patient Review 374

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone and every aspect. I???m so thankful I decided to get a second set of eyes on my medical condition. And it???s great the Doctors and specialist discuss treatments etc..


  • Patient Review 375

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional staff who treated me as an individual


  • Patient Review 376

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Both Dr. Melquist and his nurse are very professional with a friendly personality. They inspire trust that they know what they're doing.


  • Patient Review 377

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great staff


  • Patient Review 378

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Not being just a number but being a name and a face who needed care.


  • Patient Review 379

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    The entire process, the very professional and gentle way that I felt when treated by everybody


  • Patient Review 380

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone was really nice. The nurses and doctor was great as well. Professional with great bedside manner.


  • Patient Review 381

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Just can???t give an opinion at this point. I know times have been strange this year, but I have not seen anyone in this office since my radiation treatments ended in February. I was very pleased with the staff and office during my treatments.


  • Patient Review 382

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Kindness


  • Patient Review 383

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone was friendly. The nurse assisting dr melquist was especially professional, personal and caring about my comfort. Dr melquist was personable, answered my questions and I felt that he sincerely cared for me as a patient.


  • Patient Review 384

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    My procedure is always done on time and the staff is very professional


  • Patient Review 385

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    The confidence that my doctor displayed in my treatment


  • Patient Review 386

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Good


  • Patient Review 387

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    I am their only patient


  • Patient Review 388

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Terrific staff


  • Patient Review 389

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional. Appointment in time. Nurse very compassionate and explained procedure prior to administering.


  • Patient Review 390

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Excellent


  • Patient Review 391

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    The personal and friendly attitude of everyone that I dealt with. The thoroughness in explanations and helping me understand my diagnosis and treatment. And the helpfulness in navigating me and my wife through this challenge.


  • Patient Review 392

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    courteous, professional care with true compassion.


  • Patient Review 393

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    the question is awkward i know of no one who requires a visit to an oncologist so i would not be making any recommendations otherwise i would highly recommend your services


  • Patient Review 394

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    clean, efficient, friendly


  • Patient Review 395

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Prompt and professional.


  • Patient Review 396

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very caring and respectful. Everyone is fantastic on the staff.


  • Patient Review 397

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Efficient. This is important to me as infusions are not something I enjoy, so by being efficient, the process proceeds.


  • Patient Review 398

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone was so nice. From front desk to doctor


  • Patient Review 399

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and informative


  • Patient Review 400

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Caring by everyone in the rooms. Speed of the whole process.


  • Patient Review 401

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and all inclusive care found in one location. Staff is knowledgeable and efficient. Response to inquiries made outside of scheduled appointments is quick.


  • Patient Review 402

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very courteous and compassionate


  • Patient Review 403

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Caring


  • Patient Review 404

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Even though I had to wait an hour to see dr melquist, he apologized several times for the wait. I especially like that I never feel rushed in this office. His nurse Lillian is one of those rare nurses that simply aren?t around anymore. I can?t say enough good about her. Pam was also friendly and efficient.


  • Patient Review 405

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Jonathan Melquist, explained everything to Me and my Husband. Dr Melquist showed Me the photo of my scan. and explained it to Me so that I could understand it. He also answered My questions and took the time to listened to Me and My concerns, that is why I have chose Him to do My procedure.Also His Nurse and the hold Team, everyone that I came in contact with at My first visit was very pleasant and Kind. Thank You, Have a nice Day, Mary Boyd


  • Patient Review 406

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    everything was well organized, never felt any pressure. all people were the best.


  • Patient Review 407

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    A very professional team supporting Dr Melquists - for example nurse Lillian is the most outstanding nurse ( Just amazing!).


  • Patient Review 408

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very caring, informative and very thorough with past history records.


  • Patient Review 409

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone at MD Anderson is wonderful. The concern and compassion they all show is amazing.


  • Patient Review 410

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything....very caring, they listen to your problems and work to solve them.


  • Patient Review 411

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Caring staff, doctor shares all information and is open to any questions and discussion


  • Patient Review 412

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Excellent


  • Patient Review 413

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    We like all the staff, doctor and services


  • Patient Review 414

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Personal and precise info.


  • Patient Review 415

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    In my experience the staff at the infusion are all professionals who care about we patients. We have our fears and worries about our medical problems and they have treated me with the utmost respect and caring.


  • Patient Review 416

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    The best possible care!!! I was so impressed with everyone that I came into contact with. The nurse was so thoughtful and considerate!


  • Patient Review 417

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone in these services or very knowledgeable and friendly. They took very good care.


  • Patient Review 418

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything was easy


  • Patient Review 419

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very competent and caring staff


  • Patient Review 420

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Melquist was just the best! I felt like I was in the best hands and going into my surgery I was at peace knowing he was my surgeon. Also his nurse Lillian has been so helpful. My experience at MD Anderson from the front staff to the back staff was superb!


  • Patient Review 421

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional and caring


  • Patient Review 422

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything!!! Great care, superb staff, friendly, professional, informative and most of all patient centered!


  • Patient Review 423

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very caring and professional


  • Patient Review 424

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    From the first contact, to the facility very nice, easy access, and everyone was so nice. I was very glad I decided to go here. Thank you.


  • Patient Review 425

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Extremely professional and reassuring.


  • Patient Review 426

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything was handle very well


  • Patient Review 427

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff was very kind and helpful and showed how much they cared about me as a patient! I felt welcome.


  • Patient Review 428

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    The office staff and doctor. Very good.


View More Reviews View Less Reviews